this term is already listed leh... :s22:
you never go check the 1st 3 posts~ :(
LuffyMonkey
19-06-2009, 03:46 PM
:s12::s22:
upz for the newbies :)
ish sarpork :o
barbeeque :mad:
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon14.gifhttp://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon14.gifhttp://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon14.gif
Darkrevenger
07-07-2009, 02:04 AM
monthly bump
Boi_racer
14-07-2009, 03:57 AM
Good thread :)
Upz for awareness. :)
toufu story
15-07-2009, 03:02 PM
sarpork sarpork :o
LuffyMonkey
15-07-2009, 10:25 PM
fwah! :eek:
din noe full of lubbish edmw ish habe tish kind of 1st crass gem thread! :love:
ish sarpork dip dip~ :s12:
tank kew ts... moi ish lub chiu dip dip~ :s34:
navarro_t
15-07-2009, 10:31 PM
sarpork!!!
:D
haoren
17-07-2009, 05:31 AM
up for the month
catBre
22-07-2009, 10:13 PM
add 2 to know!
mosmos
lotus spammer
?means?
AFAIK, mosmos is a user here. Whether it has any other meanings, then I do not know.
Softcore
23-07-2009, 01:38 AM
GAHMEN: Goverment
HORSEPETER: Hospital
LuffyMonkey
23-07-2009, 06:13 PM
alamak... "mosmos" ish a chao pcw in edmw roh~ :(
although he's the 3rd horny member, but now ish no.2 highest PC riao! :eek:
lotus spammer probably refers to the idiot who kept spamming the "lotus breast" gif few weeks ago~ :s22:
LuffyMonkey
23-07-2009, 06:14 PM
GAHMEN: Goverment
HORSEPETER: Hospital
:s13: kumsia for sic... 1st time hear of "horsepeter" :eek:
Frustrated
23-07-2009, 06:16 PM
boring dragon : sian long
LuffyMonkey
23-07-2009, 06:35 PM
boring dragon : sian long
:eek: tish ish referring to little lee? :crazy:
kampong boi
23-07-2009, 06:55 PM
AFAIK - As Far As I Know
snap99
23-07-2009, 07:02 PM
Bollywood Spammer - some crone that keeps posting abnn pics and trying to camouflage himself once ina while by posting in normal threads.
catBre
27-07-2009, 05:26 PM
i saw this new one - BTSS
haha
deadguy00
27-07-2009, 05:29 PM
haha
WOLS - ultimate ~!! :o
ahgong_hippo
27-07-2009, 05:54 PM
:s34: lotus didi :s34:
kkevinn6
27-07-2009, 06:00 PM
what does atas mean?
2yearswastedlife
27-07-2009, 06:08 PM
what does atas mean?
atas means "ah tiongs at school". =x
LOLOLOL
:s13::s13:
LuffyMonkey
27-07-2009, 06:13 PM
haha
tis acronym has been in the list for very long riao reh...
:s34: lotus didi :s34:
ahgong rikes lotus breast! :eek:
edmw recently gotch coin any new terms? :s11:
what does atas mean?
Atas : (Malay) Up, above. Commonly used to describe someone or something as very high class.
:s12:
LuffyMonkey
27-07-2009, 06:14 PM
atas means "ah tiongs at school". =x
LOLOLOL
:s13::s13:
:eek:
good one~ :s13:
CM840_2009
27-07-2009, 06:21 PM
book marked first
toufu story
27-07-2009, 06:21 PM
like that also can :P
win liao..
xaiver0510
15-08-2009, 11:48 PM
ups for august~!
loveholic
23-08-2009, 02:24 AM
pruss wan! :s22::s22:
iceboyboy
24-08-2009, 12:53 AM
sarpork dip dip ! :)
placidic
03-09-2009, 12:26 AM
You neber include "Good Thing Must Share" and "Piak First Talk Later" :o
shiyun
03-09-2009, 12:39 AM
thanks for the thread.. finally understood some acronyms!
LuffyMonkey
03-09-2009, 01:17 AM
You neber include "Good Thing Must Share" and "Piak First Talk Later" :o
have not heard about "Good Thing Must Share"...
edmw usually ish use "sic" right?
"Piak First Talk Later" ish like quite obvious bah~ :o
thanks for the thread.. finally understood some acronyms!
thx for sarpork! :D
piggyjia
03-09-2009, 01:18 PM
what does GCP mean?
LuffyMonkey
04-09-2009, 01:14 AM
what does GCP mean?
:s13: 1st time i am seeing this acronym...
but the 1st answer dat cums to mind is...
Golden Cheese Pie~ :s34:
Let me know if it's correct...
Will be easier if you can share the thread you saw it in...
but this being edmw, 99.999999999999999% it is correct~ :D
Here are 30 possible meanings: http://www.acronymfinder.com/GCP.html
Here are 2 more: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=GCP&r=f
Some more here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GCP
Boi_racer
15-09-2009, 05:28 AM
Upz for awareness :)
Chopin
15-09-2009, 05:43 AM
upssssssssssss
vinccysoh
15-09-2009, 05:46 AM
upppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
cyenwong
15-09-2009, 11:12 PM
thx ts sia...
twinkle07
25-09-2009, 02:39 AM
got any lingo ish to say thread ish useless, should ban user?
haoren
25-09-2009, 02:44 AM
Internet serious biz?
twinkle07
25-09-2009, 02:45 AM
i thought +1 means close thread seh...
if +1 ish just to increase post count, and got edmwer dun like others to post just to increase post count...then what ish +1 for?
WoAiGuiGui
25-09-2009, 02:56 AM
i thought +1 means close thread seh...
if +1 ish just to increase post count, and got edmwer dun like others to post just to increase post count...then what ish +1 for?
http://i597.photobucket.com/albums/tt60/imprisonedmw/mcadm8.png
LuffyMonkey
25-09-2009, 03:04 AM
erm... some ppl like to use
rock & bend...
:s22:
haoren
25-09-2009, 03:07 AM
erm... some ppl like to use
rock & bend...
:s22:
R&B ish the way :crazy:
LuffyMonkey
25-09-2009, 03:08 AM
Here are 30 possible meanings: http://www.acronymfinder.com/GCP.html
Here are 2 more: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=GCP&r=f
Some more here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/GCP
Upz for awareness :)
upssssssssssss
upppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
thx ts sia...
tanks four sarporkking!!! :s12:
:D
LuffyMonkey
25-09-2009, 03:15 AM
R&B ish the way :crazy:
ish dat... kimberly chia! :love:
sho yang nia ish sho pretty riao~ :s34:
kimberly always reminded me of 李珊珊...
wonder when she grow up will have such nice assets as zehzeh or not~ :crazy:
http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/3767/u2075p8t1d397688f913dt2.jpg
twinkle07
25-09-2009, 03:40 AM
i thought that's 李珊珊..
Boi_racer
25-09-2009, 03:41 AM
Got to agree she looks like the younger version of Li Shan SHan :o
haoren
25-09-2009, 09:00 PM
ish dat... kimberly chia! :love:
sho yang nia ish sho pretty riao~ :s34:
kimberly always reminded me of 李珊珊...
wonder when she grow up will have such nice assets as zehzeh or not~ :crazy:
http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/3767/u2075p8t1d397688f913dt2.jpg
yesh that's her in the movie , invisible children:s12:
EatSnakeWarrior
25-09-2009, 09:05 PM
acronym thread become chiobu thread :eek:
LuffyMonkey
25-09-2009, 09:24 PM
yesh that's her in the movie , invisible children:s12:
i see... :s34:
must go watch! :s12:
acronym thread become chiobu thread :eek:
ish ohnee 1 peekture nia reh~ :o
WenGio78
27-09-2009, 11:43 AM
gotch the meaning of hollanding ornotch??? :(
:crazy:
HardwareFox
27-09-2009, 11:47 AM
Please add "Pruss Kosong" to commemorate the Sep 2009 Saga.
"Asstablished Member"
lolatyoustupid
27-09-2009, 02:17 PM
add established member to the list :s22:
Yunnnn
27-09-2009, 03:19 PM
up for ruffymonkey :s34:
jeffprobst
01-10-2009, 08:01 PM
up this thread
specky7
01-10-2009, 08:16 PM
maybe,can also add kalipok,cause i m nt sure y sometime when johnsonheng post a thread,ppl will keep on kalipok
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 08:22 PM
maybe,can also add kalipok,cause i m nt sure y sometime when johnsonheng post a thread,ppl will keep on kalipok
:s13: there is a story behind...
long long ago, there was a zehzeh who claim to be a big eater...
then she joined an eating competition...
the food happened to be kalipok...
this zehzeh makan 1 nia... is fall out riao~ :crazy:
think there were some edmwers who went to see the competition
and this zehzeh was sexposed~ :eek:
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 08:23 PM
Please add "Pruss Kosong" to commemorate the Sep 2009 Saga.
"Asstablished Member"
add established member to the list :s22:
up for ruffymonkey :s34:
up this thread
kumsia for sarpork!!! :love:
Imprison
01-10-2009, 08:24 PM
:s13: there is a story behind...
long long ago, there was a zehzeh who claim to be a big eater...
then she joined an eating competition...
the food happened to be kalipok...
this zehzeh makan 1 nia... is fall out riao~ :crazy:
think there were some edmwers who went to see the competition
and this zehzeh was sexposed~ :eek:
she makan 5 :crazy:
Moonnite_Firefly
01-10-2009, 08:28 PM
i still have no idea what is a kalipok~~:(
moi help luffy korkor upz this thread~~:):s12:
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 08:36 PM
she makan 5 :crazy:
really ah? :s11:
quite long ago liao...
details very sketchy now... :crazy:
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 08:36 PM
i still have no idea what is a kalipok~~:(
moi help luffy korkor upz this thread~~:):s12:
kalipok = curry puff :o
Moonnite_Firefly
01-10-2009, 08:40 PM
kalipok = curry puff :o
use like plus one or having other usage. thanks again~~:)
snayli_f
01-10-2009, 08:44 PM
wat does appm means?
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 08:50 PM
use like plus one or having other usage. thanks again~~:)
u mean the usage of "kalipok"?
it's only used when a certain edmwer post...
as a way to make fun of or taunt him~ :crazy:
den again, anything can also be used as a +1 in edmw... -.-"
refer to the story at a post earlier...
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=40688578&postcount=831
wat does appm means?
alamak, this term is already list in the 1st page leh...
zehzeh never go refer... :(
APPM : Ai Piak Piak Mai (hokkien, see ASGM, Piak Piak)
I am confused. Is that fellow a male or female then? :s11:
kkevinn6
01-10-2009, 10:32 PM
y u never add the kalipok story to the list? :s11:
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 10:51 PM
I am confused. Is that fellow a male or female then? :s11:
it's a guy...
if u are really interested in the story,
google kalipok...
http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&source=hp&q=site:forums.hardwarezone.com.sg+kalipok&btnG=Google+Search&meta=&aq=f&oq=
LuffyMonkey
01-10-2009, 10:51 PM
y u never add the kalipok story to the list? :s11:
dunno leh... maybe cos it's not very commonly used? :s11:
teraboi
02-10-2009, 01:13 PM
mosmos? :spin:
it's a guy...
if u are really interested in the story,
google kalipok...
http://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&source=hp&q=site:forums.hardwarezone.com.sg+kalipok&btnG=Google+Search&meta=&aq=f&oq=
I thought zehzeh is used for females? Now, I am confused. So, is mosmos a male or female?
cyenwong
02-10-2009, 02:48 PM
why this tread notch sticky yet!!!
witty_h
02-10-2009, 05:59 PM
Momo = Ghost?
Lol...
LuffyMonkey
02-10-2009, 06:44 PM
mosmos? :spin:
wat about mosmos? :s11:
Momo = Ghost?
Lol...
:s11: new term?
yang_chewren
02-10-2009, 06:47 PM
established members rike us dun fraternise with crones huan..
:s7:
LuffyMonkey
02-10-2009, 06:55 PM
I thought zehzeh is used for females? Now, I am confused. So, is mosmos a male or female?
ok, my bad...
shld not use the nonsensical edmwish in a thread that tries to make sense of it~ :crazy:
the thing is, regardless of whether some1 is a guy/gal/transformer...
most of the time in edmw, ppl juz like to address each other as "zehzeh" :s22:
or sometimes, if the gender is known, they will purposely address them in the opposite sex...
hence, a guy becomes "zehzeh" or "meimei" if he's younger...
and a gal becomes a "korkor" or "didi"...
as it is a well-known fact that 99.9999999999% of the members in edmw are guys... :crazy:
u can safely assume that a person is a dude even if some1 calls him "zehzeh"
of cos, there are the few active gals member here...
but most gals chose to be mistaken as "korkor" or remain low-profile...
reason being, there are tons of horny young males here...
juz waiting to swam at any cheesepies that they come across... :s22:
LuffyMonkey
02-10-2009, 06:57 PM
established members rike us dun fraternise with crones huan..
:s7:
xiao juan now becum bery haolian riao~ :(
http://www.sgclub.com/images/smilies/largesmiles/ocruncrying.gif
poh02
02-10-2009, 08:00 PM
" huan "
e.g established members rike us dun fraternise with crones huan..
"marnee" and "gib"
e.g i lub you, you lub me. i no marnee you gib me.
michaelsen
09-10-2009, 02:09 PM
upupupupupupupupup!
grapefruitjuice
26-10-2009, 12:16 AM
why is winnie the pooh known as juanie?
LuffyMonkey
30-10-2009, 12:41 PM
why is winnie the pooh known as juanie?
becos juanie always use pooh as avatar picture? :s11:
aikhamarc
30-10-2009, 12:42 PM
xiao juan! :love:
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.