PDA

View Full Version : Recruiting Football Players - Futsal And Field - Strictly No Off-Topic Posts

ghimpheng
03-10-2007, 12:41 AM
those interested do contact me

This football seesions is held every single week and non-commitment

For Field we are looking for committed players

Futsal is Non-commitment but we welcome you to join our street team as a regular if you are interested

Saturday Morning - Futsal 9.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday Afternoon - Field 3pm to 6pm

For Futsal contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com or organiser nakitas7@hotmail.com

For Field Contact cool_survivor@hotmail.com

1920_me
03-10-2007, 03:34 PM
Me interested, if you are playing in the east

ghimpheng
03-10-2007, 05:20 PM
Me interested, if you are playing in the east

pm you the info already bring your friends along if possible

Swordsman
03-10-2007, 05:34 PM
where is the venue? i live at west. too far cannot come. :o cannot be gk :s22: index fingers fractured by company colleague from a similar gerrard long shot.. :s22:

ghimpheng
03-10-2007, 06:14 PM
where is the venue? i live at west. too far cannot come. :o cannot be gk :s22: index fingers fractured by company colleague from a similar gerrard long shot.. :s22:

pm you already you can be an outfield player then

ahkwan
04-10-2007, 04:39 PM
i am also interested to play for field de.... can be left back and left mid....

ghimpheng
04-10-2007, 08:22 PM

if u can't contact him contact me thanks

Guyver02
04-10-2007, 10:49 PM
brudder!!!! come play street soccer la!!!!!!!!!

ahkwan
04-10-2007, 11:14 PM
brudder!!!! come play street soccer la!!!!!!!!!
saturday i already playing for street near my hse there liao..... u join field also, form back our team work...

Guyver02
05-10-2007, 01:29 AM
saturday i already playing for street near my hse there liao..... u join field also, form back our team work...
need to build up my stamina 1st... nw run like ah-pek liao... =}

mafia6
05-10-2007, 07:13 AM
play where? street soccer i interested..

simple_lab
05-10-2007, 07:53 AM
Sorry, not interested ... :s22:

nakitas
05-10-2007, 10:03 AM
GP, update me the last headcount... I needa update the webby~ Thx...

ahgohgoh
05-10-2007, 12:29 PM
got webby??

Guyver02
05-10-2007, 02:39 PM

SP!!! come tis sat leh!!!! =:p

ghimpheng
05-10-2007, 03:03 PM
Sorry, not interested ... :s22:

you don't have to post if you are not interested

moderator alert potential troublemaker thanks

ghimpheng
05-10-2007, 03:04 PM

Futsal more fun then street no walls restriction pm you the info already

ragazzo
05-10-2007, 04:10 PM
anyways, i'm playing on a regular basis every saturday morning from 10am at bukit batok central. could be good if anyone here have teams to come challenge. :)

ghimpheng
05-10-2007, 05:17 PM
anyways, i'm playing on a regular basis every saturday morning from 10am at bukit batok central. could be good if anyone here have teams to come challenge. :)

u playing @ the street court nearby ? but got 1 saturday i go there see nobody le

evoked87
05-10-2007, 09:18 PM
where can u find public futsal courts? i used to play at nus courts, and nyp hockey pitch, its real fun when its watered.

long time no play coz no kakis, all bz. sad.. haha.

actually im looking for a fun bunch of frens to juz enjoy the game. seen several threads but dunno where is most fun. since u look rather determined, i had some interest. i prefer hardground coz i dun like playing rough. no tackles frm behind, shirt pulling. how is your clique like, or still forming?

ghimpheng
05-10-2007, 09:27 PM
where can u find public futsal courts? i used to play at nus courts, and nyp hockey pitch, its real fun when its watered.

long time no play coz no kakis, all bz. sad.. haha.

actually im looking for a fun bunch of frens to juz enjoy the game. seen several threads but dunno where is most fun. since u look rather determined, i had some interest. i prefer hardground coz i dun like playing rough. no tackles frm behind, shirt pulling. how is your clique like, or still forming?

this team exist for around like 3 years + already

and no we do not play rough if you feel that we are doing so do voice out on the spot ASAP

if you don't voice out everyone will think it is normal play do voice out to me or to the person that tackle you

and we are not as aggressive as what some hwz member have commented others did not complaint to us other than them that make me feel mystify

do bring along your friends if possible thanks

ahkwan
05-10-2007, 10:46 PM

if u can't contact him contact me thankshey, i email him liao but he haven reply....

ghimpheng
05-10-2007, 10:50 PM
hey, i email him liao but he haven reply....

pm you his number

ghimpheng
09-10-2007, 06:22 PM
Anyone interested contact me thanks

evoked87
09-10-2007, 10:29 PM
i joined futsal last weekend, it was fun, but lack ppl, or else can ownself play among ourselves. it is gd if u wanna improve ur game in a frenly environment.. got netball girls to look at somemore, lol.

but i tio sunburn la, lol super hot day.

ghimpheng
09-10-2007, 11:35 PM
i joined futsal last weekend, it was fun, but lack ppl, or else can ownself play among ourselves. it is gd if u wanna improve ur game in a frenly environment.. got netball girls to look at somemore, lol.

but i tio sunburn la, lol super hot day.

ya last week alot of regulars busy but this week we will have enough pple

thomas23_sg
12-10-2007, 11:33 AM
Hi there

I am interested in playing futsal and field, but where do u guys play?

Pls Pm me..

Thanks so much

Adolez
12-10-2007, 12:49 PM
where's the location for futsal?

i live in the east.

ketsbaia
12-10-2007, 02:42 PM
hi, i am interested, can let me know the location also, thanks

Haleyjoelosment
12-10-2007, 04:05 PM
I will be coming down mostly.. Will call to update ya alrite..

*Might be bring some frenz or team down..

Haleyjoelosment
12-10-2007, 04:06 PM
Normally i play at Ngee ann poly.. Sat or Sun morning.. Am there almost every week since 1 year ago..

ghimpheng
12-10-2007, 04:25 PM
pmed all interested parties

Haleyjoelosment
12-10-2007, 04:35 PM
Lolx. I was the one who sms ya ytd lahz.. ya already sms and explain to me already.. later at night i add ya in msn den ask fer further enquires if need be..

ghimpheng
12-10-2007, 04:44 PM
Lolx. I was the one who sms ya ytd lahz.. ya already sms and explain to me already.. later at night i add ya in msn den ask fer further enquires if need be..

too many pple sms me suddenly so many suddenly interested

maybe because exams just over also for secondary school students

quite a number of adults sms me too

sure

Haleyjoelosment
12-10-2007, 04:54 PM
Izit.. I only noe O's 18/10 start.. Hahaz.. lolx..

ItWasntMe
13-10-2007, 02:47 PM
sorry guys, overslept today. woke up at 12+. lol...
was supposed to meet guyver but instead i slept like a log.

nakitas
13-10-2007, 05:49 PM
sorry guys, overslept today. woke up at 12+. lol...
was supposed to meet guyver but instead i slept like a log.
There is the rain, everyone wanna sleep also...

Haleyjoelosment
14-10-2007, 01:35 AM
I seriously suggest playing team..

Too many ppl cluster fark togther bery boring..

* If ppl dun lik to wait den juz play 1 goal change team.. How long can tat take man..

ItWasntMe
14-10-2007, 02:24 AM
haha... that's what i suggested when i first played there. but the rest just wanna play and not waste time waiting.
i even suggested a time option. each match got a time limit. the team who wins stays. if there is no winner, the challenger will stay. it will be quite an intensive match and tiring one. those who have played in the cage with the other forumers will know.

ghimpheng
14-10-2007, 05:05 PM
I think this is our kismis team policy and more players playing together more fun i guess and no players need to wait to play as some players come and go fast due to other commitment

1 goal can take long if both team defence is good

Haleyjoelosment
15-10-2007, 12:37 PM
Den play timing of 10 min per game.. Which ever team score more goals win.. Or else sudden death spot kick decide..

ItWasntMe
20-10-2007, 12:49 AM
any game tmr?

nakitas
20-10-2007, 01:12 AM
any game tmr?
We got a tourney at NUS, so no game, sry...

ItWasntMe
20-10-2007, 01:30 AM
okie... got it

hanqiang1011
21-10-2007, 01:37 PM

PMed you...

ghimpheng
22-10-2007, 01:06 AM
those interested do contact me

This football seesions is held every single week and non-commitment

For Field we are looking for committed players

Futsal is Non-commitment but we welcome you to join our street team as a regular if you are interested

Saturday Morning - Futsal 9.30am to 1.30pm

For Futsal contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com or organiser nakitas7@hotmail.com

welcome anyone to join us

JoieDeVivre
24-10-2007, 10:31 AM
welcome anyone to join ushey bro saturday's session i dun mind coming down if around the east area :p pm you my contact.

ghimpheng
24-10-2007, 10:40 PM
hey bro saturday's session i dun mind coming down if around the east area :p pm you my contact.

sure welcome bring your friends along if possible

pm you already

Jay1988
27-10-2007, 05:04 PM
Just a few qns:

1. Where do u guys play futsal and field? in the east?
2. What is the age group of those playing???

ghimpheng
27-10-2007, 09:01 PM
Just a few qns:

1. Where do u guys play futsal and field? in the east?
2. What is the age group of those playing???

check your pm

ghimpheng
27-10-2007, 09:01 PM
welcome anyone to join us

justyn05
27-10-2007, 09:58 PM
play where ah?
can PM me , let me know.

ghimpheng
28-10-2007, 05:12 AM
play where ah?
can PM me , let me know.

pm you already

ahkwan
28-10-2007, 03:20 PM
pm me the saturday futsal location.... currently my frens all go in ns den i nt enough pple to play.... would like to join u all.... thanks

ghimpheng
29-10-2007, 05:42 AM
pm me the saturday futsal location.... currently my frens all go in ns den i nt enough pple to play.... would like to join u all.... thanks

pm you already you can bring your friends that are free along also

1920_me
29-10-2007, 12:19 PM
GP, did you happen to board train in Tiong Bahru and head towards Jurong east on Friday night...

happened to have a 6 YardBox paper with you.....

ghimpheng
29-10-2007, 04:58 PM
GP, did you happen to board train in Tiong Bahru and head towards Jurong east on Friday night...

happened to have a 6 YardBox paper with you.....

how you know that is me ?

evoked87
29-10-2007, 06:10 PM
pm me the saturday futsal location.... currently my frens all go in ns den i nt enough pple to play.... would like to join u all.... thankslol same fate.. hey gp, this weekend where ar?

ghimpheng
29-10-2007, 06:18 PM
lol same fate.. hey gp, this weekend where ar?

same place same time jio your friends come lor

1920_me
30-10-2007, 01:33 AM
how you know that is me ?

Thought looked familiar from some of your photos pasted here. You do spent alot of time analyzing football, 6 yard box huh........

ghimpheng
30-10-2007, 07:04 AM
Thought looked familiar from some of your photos pasted here. You do spent alot of time analyzing football, 6 yard box huh........

nah actually that is not me but i do spend alot of time watching football matches @ night / morning - all kind of cups uefa / ucl / fa / carling then BPL / La liga / national football

stunnerboon
30-10-2007, 05:47 PM
Hi, i'm interested in playing, but how old are u guys? i'm 24 and 1 of my friend is interested in playing too, can you give me more details on the location timing etc? thx!

ghimpheng
30-10-2007, 08:09 PM
Hi, i'm interested in playing, but how old are u guys? i'm 24 and 1 of my friend is interested in playing too, can you give me more details on the location timing etc? thx!

sure bring along more friends if possible

Panzerf
31-10-2007, 10:14 PM
would like to play some futsal, where is the location? I am 30+ so dunno how i fit in

Guyver02
01-11-2007, 01:05 AM
would like to play some futsal, where is the location? I am 30+ so dunno how i fit in
SIAO EH!!! HO BO!!!!

xiaozhi86
01-11-2007, 03:14 AM
wat does fustal means?

is there any one playing soccer at bukit panjang? street soccer type? i'm very newbie n wanna learn to kick balls...

ghimpheng
01-11-2007, 06:48 AM

don't worry even though our age group is like 17+ to 30- but we do welcome anyone younger or older

pm you already

ghimpheng
01-11-2007, 06:50 AM
wat does fustal means?

is there any one playing soccer at bukit panjang? street soccer type? i'm very newbie n wanna learn to kick balls...

street football without wall restriction

pm you the info

afrovillain
01-11-2007, 04:48 PM
im on with the field soccer if you guys play at east area.I especially want to play at the new synthetic grass field next to SAFRA tampines!

ghimpheng
02-11-2007, 12:48 AM
those interested contact me thanks

yellowsubmarine
04-11-2007, 06:02 PM
I'm interested, GP, can PM me info. Thanks!
I live near north area.

ghimpheng
05-11-2007, 02:04 AM
Regulars Same Place Same Time This Saturday

kopfowler
05-11-2007, 05:08 PM
Hi, are this field football or Futsal game ?
Mind PM me the details.

Thanks

cfcghimpheng
05-11-2007, 07:47 PM
Hi, are this field football or Futsal game ?
Mind PM me the details.

Thanks

pm you already

cfcghimpheng
05-11-2007, 07:47 PM
I'm interested, GP, can PM me info. Thanks!
I live near north area.

pm you already

cfcghimpheng
05-11-2007, 08:11 PM
Those interested PM my new acc - cfcghimpheng for more info

old acc got banned for "Reason not Stated"

Kiwi8
05-11-2007, 08:22 PM
Those interested PM my new acc - cfcghimpheng for more info

old acc got banned for "Reason not Stated"
Reason stated lah. All bans are recorded in the stickied thread in EDMW.

"ghimpheng - troublemaker with offensive posts in the football forums (T-ban till 12-11-07)"

cfcghimpheng
06-11-2007, 10:03 AM
Reason stated lah. All bans are recorded in the stickied thread in EDMW.

"ghimpheng - troublemaker with offensive posts in the football forums (T-ban till 12-11-07)"

haha then some of the man u fans should have been banned ahead of me

so why are they not ban ?

yellowsubmarine
06-11-2007, 10:19 AM
pm you already

Thanks dude! Will update u if i can make it by Friday night.

Kiwi8
06-11-2007, 12:02 PM
haha then some of the man u fans should have been banned ahead of me

so why are they not ban ?
Please give the names and instances of their indiscretions. Anyway, this is not the channel to provide the feedback, please utilise the Feedback Channel forum.

cfcghimpheng
06-11-2007, 06:57 PM
Please give the names and instances of their indiscretions. Anyway, this is not the channel to provide the feedback, please utilise the Feedback Channel forum.

it is obvious enough and anyway this forum is pro manure / majority

chelsea fans not getting the equal treatment and protection from moderators it is obvious enough

and strictly stick to topic now kiwi8

Kiwi8
06-11-2007, 07:31 PM
it is obvious enough and anyway this forum is pro manure / majority

chelsea fans not getting the equal treatment and protection from moderators it is obvious enough

and strictly stick to topic now kiwi8
Sorry it is not obvious enough. People need to bao toh the relevant names, and we will look into it to see if their complaints are valid before taking action. And besides, I'm not a Football Forum moderator so it is beyond my jurisdiction to see the complaints, please refer to the existing Football Forum moderators.

And I OTed only to clarify your previous post which said your old account was banned without a reason, which was not the case.

If u do not wish to OT any further, please start a new thread for discussion on the nicks that u think should be banned, in the Feedback Channel.

cfcghimpheng
07-11-2007, 09:11 AM
Sorry it is not obvious enough. People need to bao toh the relevant names, and we will look into it to see if their complaints are valid before taking action. And besides, I'm not a Football Forum moderator so it is beyond my jurisdiction to see the complaints, please refer to the existing Football Forum moderators.

And I OTed only to clarify your previous post which said your old account was banned without a reason, which was not the case.

If u do not wish to OT any further, please start a new thread for discussion on the nicks that u think should be banned, in the Feedback Channel.

Last word just feel that Temporary ban on me is unfair as there is many more deserve it than me

i am not interested in getting them banned

STICK To topic now if u are going to post here anything use the "Private Message" function tthanks

nakitas
07-11-2007, 11:06 PM
Wah really gotta thanks GP for all the effort in putting the players up for every Sat. Appreciate it deep deep...

Mod dnt ban him la... He good boy leh... He helped me to bring in players for my soccer team leh...

vasilli07
07-11-2007, 11:10 PM
Wah really gotta thanks GP for all the effort in putting the players up for every Sat. Appreciate it deep deep...

Mod dnt ban him la... He good boy leh... He helped me to bring in players for my soccer team leh...

Different thing mah...he help u is 1 thing, he did something wrong is another. :o

Back to the main topic.

cfcghimpheng
08-11-2007, 05:39 PM

Temp ban only their resaon for banning is not valid in the first place

but anyway not interested in taking part in anymore discussion in forums especially when it come to discussion about Chelsea and that pple are naturally bias against chelsea and cheslea fans

and seems like the mod that recommended can't even provide valid reason for banning and i didn't knew that flamings and insults are actually allow

cfcghimpheng
08-11-2007, 05:40 PM
Looking for Teams / Challangers to play this saturday any teams welcome

cfcghimpheng
14-11-2007, 10:06 PM
Bump bumpz...

Deunamist
14-11-2007, 10:32 PM
im on with the field soccer if you guys play at east area.I especially want to play at the new synthetic grass field next to SAFRA tampines!yes that's a very nice place to play at. played there once.

ghimpheng
15-11-2007, 07:20 PM
Hey guyz i am back my internet connection had been down recently and i were unable to reply some of the e-mails and private messages that you guyz send me

now back to topic anyone interested please contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

ghimpheng
18-11-2007, 08:53 PM
Thanks guyz for coming down on Saturday morning Guyver and Itwasn'tme have been coming down on a regular basis

anyone interested in joining us for footy session just pm me or contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

nakitas
19-11-2007, 11:41 AM
Upz...... :D :D

ghimpheng
20-11-2007, 08:39 PM
seeking for team to play against us on Saturday(Futsal) / Sunday (Field) any teams

and interested players that want to join us

please contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

ghimpheng
22-11-2007, 11:55 AM
bumpz thread anyone interested contact me

ghimpheng
23-11-2007, 10:49 AM
interested players that want to join us

please contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

ghimpheng
24-11-2007, 07:38 PM
free bumpz !!!

ahkwan
24-11-2007, 09:46 PM
free bumpz !!!hey ghimpheng, can u give me more detail on the location??? i will joining u all next week... will u all be meeting at the mrt station 1st???

ghimpheng
26-11-2007, 07:01 AM
Please Note that We are not playing this Weekend December 1st 2007

As we are attending the annual team chalet

thanks for all those who continually join us

we will resume normal play @ December 8 2007 same time same place

for field we are still playing as per normal on sunday

those interested contact me

cfcghimpheng
27-11-2007, 01:35 AM
Got banned again for unknown reasons / no solid evidence provided

contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com for more info

Larsson17
27-11-2007, 09:03 AM

GP deserves to be banned. To all others who intend to join his team, FOR WHAT? play with a loser like him who gets banned from his own fans club.

Imagine u get banned from your fan club, like get kicked out the house by your dad.

So with such a character, why play with him.... Don't .

cfcghimpheng
27-11-2007, 02:02 PM
GP deserves to be banned. To all others who intend to join his team, FOR WHAT? play with a loser like him who gets banned from his own fans club.

Imagine u get banned from your fan club, like get kicked out the house by your dad.

So with such a character, why play with him.... Don't .

Hey Larsson those that play with me have found NO Problems @ all - except for once that time hwz cage members i beileve but other group of hwz members played with us and did not find any problems

and getting banned from fan club doesn't equal to kicked out of the house by your dad anyway

you disrupting my thread is the main problem Please Strictly Keep To Topic

Anyone interested may e-mail / msn cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

I have been receiving e-mails and pms indicating you guyz are interested are joining next weeks more to come

For Larsson17 if you are interested you may PM me if you are not please don't post here

thanks

Wryer
27-11-2007, 05:37 PM
Mod's Note

Reason: Trolling

Reference thread: http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1790924

Your response:

thanks for being bias
not closing the Tim Cahill thread and closing the Nicolas Anelka thread

thanks

My response:

The 2 goals are not even similar to begin with. Anelka's goal was not awesome. Cahill's was.

Adding on:

As always, refer to the admins if you have any problem with the ban or bias. The very fact you were T-banned means you were already on last chance.

End of note.

cfcghimpheng
27-11-2007, 07:19 PM
Then may i know why The Tim Cahill Thread Is Also Trolling but it is not closed ? And even if Tim Cahill goal is an Awesome one that is still Trolling.

and the TS is not even warned or anything and the topic is not closed.

while my Nicolas Anelka Topic Is The same

and The Reason Of me Being Banned is Offensive Posts even though there is No Offensive Posts In The Nicolas Anelka Thread.

Can you please kindly answer ?

ahgohgoh
27-11-2007, 08:38 PM
Then may i know why The Tim Cahill Thread Is Also Trolling but it is not closed ? And even if Tim Cahill goal is an Awesome one that is still Trolling.

and The Reason Of me Being Banned is Offensive Posts even though there is No Offensive Posts In The Nicolas Anelka Thread.

doing the same things under different circumstances is totally different from each other...

we'll leave it to the mod to deal with you.... but chances are you won't listen at all...

if anelka scored a scorcher of a goal that night you wouldn't be banned i think...

if you dun wanna blame yourself, i guess you can blame anelka...

Wryer
27-11-2007, 08:38 PM
Boy boy ah, Kor kor now no time to deal with you. Kor kor will get back to you in a week's time okay? So for now, be a good boy all right?

Meanwhile, tread waters carefully ah. Reflect on what you have done okay? Don't go into the deep end okay? But don't worry, there are others eyes watching you.

Kiwi8
27-11-2007, 08:57 PM

The Tim Cahill thread is a tribute to the bicycle kick goal that we very seldom see. If the roles were reversed, such that Cahill scored a routine goal like Anelka did due to a schoolboy error from Pique, and such that Anelka scored a bicycle kick like Cahill did, the Cahill thread would have been locked. So please please use some common sense. This is nothing about being biased against any club ok?

Btw do u want your old nick to be unbanned or not?

TrueBlueCFC
29-11-2007, 08:13 PM
The Tim Cahill thread is a tribute to the bicycle kick goal that we very seldom see. If the roles were reversed, such that Cahill scored a routine goal like Anelka did due to a schoolboy error from Pique, and such that Anelka scored a bicycle kick like Cahill did, the Cahill thread would have been locked. So please please use some common sense. This is nothing about being biased against any club ok?

Btw do u want your old nick to be unbanned or not?

unban already get ban again what the point

ahgohgoh
29-11-2007, 08:21 PM

go email admin lah you put here for show only

you wanted to test the system what

Kiwi8
29-11-2007, 08:36 PM
Well if u promise to behave yourself I will request the admins to give u a chance. How?

TrueBlueCFC
29-11-2007, 09:58 PM
Well if u promise to behave yourself I will request the admins to give u a chance. How?

there is no evidence of offensive posts there is no need to request the admins to give me a chance i should not be banned in the first place

other users with offensive posts / trolling are not even given a warning that amazing

Kiwi8
29-11-2007, 10:16 PM
there is no evidence of offensive posts there is no need to request the admins to give me a chance i should not be banned in the first place

other users with offensive posts / trolling are not even given a warning that amazing
Fine then so be it.

TrueBlueCFC
29-11-2007, 11:09 PM
Fine then so be it.

feel that the current active moderator there is only one is unjust

so even if i get unban i am likely to get ban again

would like to see a more netural moderator assigned

MrWeiWei
29-11-2007, 11:19 PM

den u have brought ur grudges to the correct man !

kiwi8 is well-known to be the most neutral person in FF :D

hiei02
29-11-2007, 11:23 PM
wenger, fergie and "mourinho" all teo touchline bans. :s13:

Wryer
29-11-2007, 11:55 PM

Since you are so damn sure I am biased and unjust against you, why don't you send a complain to the admins? Time and again, I've told you your avenue to vent your complains, but you don't want to do it.

Whats holding you back? Since you feel you have such a strong case?

Well?

5tr4ng3r
30-11-2007, 12:00 AM
aiyo all fellow football fans mah, why fight among each other...

MrWeiWei
30-11-2007, 01:10 AM
Since you are so damn sure I am biased and unjust against you, why don't you send a complain to the admins? Time and again, I've told you your avenue to vent your complains, but you don't want to do it.

Well?
dont bother playing guitar to the cow..............

MauL
30-11-2007, 01:37 AM

he talkin about himself lah, just look at my siggy.... :s13: :s13:

TrueBlueCFC
30-11-2007, 08:48 AM

Well?

I am not like those man u fans that love to write complaints pms and letters

I just feel that some other forumers that did the same as me or worst than me are not even given a warning while I am being banned

Sending in complaints are silly i rather not take part in discussion

ahgohgoh
30-11-2007, 10:34 AM

I just feel that some other forumers that did the same as me or worst than me are not even given a warning while I am being banned

Sending in complaints are silly i rather not take part in discussion

then why are you complaining now?

for show right?

are you trying to reason out with mod and clarify your situation or are you trying to show people, who didn't follow the other threads to know what you did in the past, that you were "wrongly banned" and this forum is "unfair"?

time and time again you've told kiwi and others to stop diverting from your thread but you always start up a complain like "wrongly banned again without a reason"...

well the reason is there in edmw sticky thread... mods also explain to you... you disagree from others who think the same... fair enough then... so send it to the admin...

but then you'll say "no i'm not like __ fans who ___"

i suggest you quit complaining in open threads because nothing can change and nothing will change...

TitanSmall
30-11-2007, 12:36 PM

Sending in complaints are silly i rather not take part in discussion sending in complaints are silly? ok.... i think moaning in public is even sillier....

well, u think its not fair that u got banned.. but in fact, u didnt do anything to defend urself... so i say u totally deserved it.

You can only blame urself for sticking around this so-call 'pro-man u & anti chelsea' forum... if u are so annoyed.... get out of here man.... nobody is asking u to stay around..... so why are u still hanging around here?

Kiwi8
30-11-2007, 04:39 PM

Even a neutral moderator will not let threads be started to slam other clubs. Notice that Wryer will even lock threads that slam Chelsea for no good reason. Just note this basic principle, that as long as u are focusing on the incident (like an instance of diving or an instance of playacting) and not the club, the threads will be allowed.

TrueBlueCFC
04-12-2007, 01:16 AM
sending in complaints are silly? ok.... i think moaning in public is even sillier....

well, u think its not fair that u got banned.. but in fact, u didnt do anything to defend urself... so i say u totally deserved it.

You can only blame urself for sticking around this so-call 'pro-man u & anti chelsea' forum... if u are so annoyed.... get out of here man.... nobody is asking u to stay around..... so why are u still hanging around here?

if you are not interested in joining us for football please don't post Thanks

TrueBlueCFC
04-12-2007, 01:17 AM
Even a neutral moderator will not let threads be started to slam other clubs. Notice that Wryer will even lock threads that slam Chelsea for no good reason. Just note this basic principle, that as long as u are focusing on the incident (like an instance of diving or an instance of playacting) and not the club, the threads will be allowed.

when cutter posted my pic and those man u fans rain insult and abuse on me what the moderator did ? nothing

Please unban my ghimpheng and cfcghimpheng account if possible thanks

TrueBlueCFC
04-12-2007, 01:17 AM
Interested Players contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

MauL
04-12-2007, 04:41 AM
if you are not interested in joining us for football please don't post Thanks

when cutter posted my pic and those man u fans rain insult and abuse on me what the moderator did ? nothing

Please unban my ghimpheng and cfcghimpheng account if possible thanks

Ah di oei.. den wat are u doing?? u oso posting something aint related to this thread too wat..
use ur brain , use ur brain , use ur brain...

u might as well ask the mod to close this thread and then u create another PURELY for ur soccer recruitment again?

oh wait.. u not on good term wid mod ah... oh... :(

yuanting03
04-12-2007, 04:48 PM
is it only for guys? how about girls interested?

sarah (yuanting03@gmail.com)

TrueBlueCFC
06-12-2007, 02:02 PM
interested players contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

TrueBlueCFC
11-12-2007, 12:42 PM

ahkwan
13-12-2007, 04:33 AM
hey ghimpheng, i will be joining u all tis sat...

TrueBlueCFC
17-12-2007, 07:02 PM
hey ghimpheng, i will be joining u all tis sat...

sure did you come in the end ? if not nvm we are playing this thursday and saturday as well

TrueBlueCFC
17-12-2007, 07:03 PM
We are playing thursday Hari Raya 4pm to 7pm

anyone interested contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

Saturday as usual is @ 9.30am to 2.30pm

may leave earlier if needed

ahkwan
18-12-2007, 03:33 AM
sure did you come in the end ? if not nvm we are playing this thursday and saturday as well

sorry cos i was expecting from u in the forum but den in the end, no reply so i also
neber care... pai seh pai seh....

TrueBlueCFC
19-12-2007, 02:19 AM
sorry cos i was expecting from u in the forum but den in the end, no reply so i also
neber care... pai seh pai seh....

We are playing this thursday and saturday come on down if you are free

bring your friends along

TrueBlueCFC
21-12-2007, 01:18 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
23-12-2007, 12:13 AM
Anyone interested contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
24-12-2007, 12:29 AM

for field on sunday is 3pm to 6pm
contact cool_survivor@hotmail.com

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
28-12-2007, 04:35 AM
anyone interested do contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com or pm me

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
30-12-2007, 03:36 PM
anyone interested do contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com or pm me

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
14-01-2008, 01:45 AM
Still Recruiting

For Futsal Or Field Contact me @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

Thanks

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
24-01-2008, 12:37 PM

Saturday as usual is @ 10am to 2.30pm

TrueBlueCFC
30-01-2008, 10:37 AM

Saturday as usual is @ 10am to 2.30pm

for field on sunday is 2pm to 6pm

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
05-02-2008, 01:57 AM
We are playing Futsal As usual this Saturday Chu San

Interested Players do contact me For Futsal / Field @ cfcghimpheng@hotmail.com

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
07-02-2008, 05:38 AM
Upz !!!!!!

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
12-02-2008, 03:28 PM

Saturday Futsal As Usual Is @ 10am to 2.30pm

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
21-02-2008, 05:34 PM

Saturday Futsal As Usual Is @ 10am to 2pm

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
25-02-2008, 04:34 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
26-02-2008, 04:11 PM

Venace
03-03-2008, 09:09 AM
hi cant seem to get my email thru to you. anyway u guys looking for people to form team for soccer or for ppl to play against? where do you guys usually play?

jazlirocks
03-03-2008, 05:19 PM
hi cant seem to get my email thru to you. anyway u guys looking for people to form team for soccer or for ppl to play against? where do you guys usually play?

i'm quite curious too. how come u keep on recruiting pple?? or are your current members not good enough???

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
03-03-2008, 06:40 PM

We already have a team and recruiting more pple for futsal and field

we are not seeking for opponents currently even though challanges are welcome

PM you the info already

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
03-03-2008, 06:44 PM
i'm quite curious too. how come u keep on recruiting pple?? or are your current members not good enough???

I didn't knew if a team has alot of good players that means they should not recruit anymore players.

Of course our Team consist of good players and average players as well as below average like most teams i guess

We recruit more players to make the team even stronger

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
06-03-2008, 06:25 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
10-03-2008, 12:34 AM

Ch3tah_39
10-03-2008, 11:06 AM
can i join u all?? i am a very noob player :)

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
10-03-2008, 01:20 PM

sure check your pm

MauL
10-03-2008, 02:52 PM
edwin van dao sar.... u noob meh?? :P

Ch3tah_39
12-03-2008, 02:12 PM
edwin van dao sar.... u noob meh?? :P

playing ma this sat??? :D

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
12-03-2008, 10:48 PM

loveisintheair
14-03-2008, 10:09 AM
where's the location for field?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
17-03-2008, 10:05 PM
where's the location for field?

pm you already

Ryuichi
18-03-2008, 02:10 PM
Where you play your fustal game?

vickash
20-03-2008, 04:27 PM
I'm interested in both field and futsal

Where do you guys play normally?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
24-03-2008, 03:44 AM
Where you play your fustal game?

I'm interested in both field and futsal

Where do you guys play normally?

PM both of you already

Anyone interested contact me @ supersaiyanjin@hotmail.com

champion09
24-03-2008, 10:07 AM
hey man, can PM me the location for futsal?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
25-03-2008, 07:02 PM
hey man, can PM me the location for futsal?

pm you already

PM both of you already

PS - I have updated my own footy blog anyone interested please go to http://cfcghimpheng.blogspot.com and bookmark it.

1920_me
25-03-2008, 07:05 PM
pm you already

PM both of you already

You all play at SP on saturdays?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
26-03-2008, 12:59 AM
You all play at SP on saturdays?

hi 1920 we are not playing @ SP any enquiry pm me

Those joining us this saturday kindly take note that we are not playing @ SP

to know the location and timing for futsal and field please pm me

not interested players please do not post to disrupt the thread

PS - I have updated my own footy blog anyone interested please go to http://cfcghimpheng.blogspot.com and bookmark it.

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
30-03-2008, 01:20 AM

30-03-2008, 01:10 PM
where u all play???

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
31-03-2008, 02:10 AM
where u all play???

pm you already

ahkwan
01-04-2008, 10:52 PM
hey, pm me also for both futsal and field details....

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
02-04-2008, 11:43 AM
hey, pm me also for both futsal and field details....

pm you already

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-04-2008, 07:59 AM
Just Updated My Blog - http://cfcghimphengblogspot.com Kismis United March 30 - King Of The Courts @ NUS 2008

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
06-04-2008, 11:07 PM
Just Updated My Blog - http://cfcghimphengblogspot.com Kismis United March 30 - King Of The Courts @ NUS 2008

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
10-04-2008, 10:51 PM

revenant
12-04-2008, 01:05 AM
pm me the details for field pls thanks.

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
13-04-2008, 07:28 PM
pm me the details for field pls thanks.

pm you already

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
15-04-2008, 06:55 AM
Those Interested Do Contact Me

This Football Seesions Is Held Every Single Week

For Field We Are Looking For Committed Players

We Welcome Player Of Any Ages

Saturday Morning - Futsal 10am to 2pm

For Futsal Contact Me Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng @ supersaiyanjin@hotmail.com or @ 97642114

For Field Contact FIQ @ cool_survivor@hotmail.com or @ 92978941 or Sean Jian Hao @ seanseah@live.com.sg or @ 93807483

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
17-04-2008, 05:55 AM

For Futsal Contact Me Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng @ supersaiyanjin@hotmail.com or @ 97642114

For Field Contact FIQ @ cool_survivor@hotmail.com or @ 92978941 or Sean Jian Hao @ seanseah@live.com.sg or @ 93807483

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
20-04-2008, 06:10 AM

Futsal is Non-commitment but we welcome you to join our Futsal team as a regular if you are interested

We Welcome Player Of Any Age

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
21-04-2008, 08:47 PM

Futsal is Non-commitment but we welcome you to join our Futsal team as a regular if you are interested

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
24-04-2008, 03:23 PM

1920_me
25-04-2008, 04:28 PM
Where you guys play futsal?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
27-04-2008, 10:46 AM
We Are playing this thursday as well as it is a public holiday

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
30-04-2008, 03:55 PM
We Are playing this thursday as well as it is a public holiday

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
01-05-2008, 10:44 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
02-05-2008, 10:56 PM

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=250244081788&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=015

Barcelona Jacket - Selling $70 (Original Price - $100)

Barcelona Signature Ball - Selling $40 (Orignal Price - $60)

Barcelona Training Tee - Selling $50 (Orignial Price - $63)

Contact Me @ SuperSaiyanJin@hotmail.com or 97642114 for dealing of any of the above items

Selling $140 for all 3 items.

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-05-2008, 07:06 PM

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI....MESE:IT&ih=015

Barcelona Jacket - Selling $70 (Original Price - $100)

Barcelona Signature Ball - Selling $40 (Orignal Price - $60)

Barcelona Training Tee - Selling $50 (Orignial Price - $63)

Contact Me @ SuperSaiyanJin@hotmail.com or 97642114 for dealing of any of the above items

Selling $140 for all 3 items.

Wryer
04-05-2008, 07:27 PM
I see the following,

1) You have gone back to advertising your blog.

2) And upgraded to selling your items.

I have already openly warned you about your blog. Don't push your luck too far.

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
06-05-2008, 05:11 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
10-05-2008, 06:39 PM
Our club is opening slots for new soccer players to join us.
Details are as below:

http://kismis.org/images/haohao.jpg

Club name: Kismis United FC
Information website: www.kismis.org (All necessary info here)
Club type: Field Soccer

Training & Match dates: Every Sunday 2.30pm
Area: Eastern area with good field & equipments (balls, markers, different size goalpost, walls, poles for training & etc)

*We hire qualified coach and a team of committed community members
*Only for players whom reside in Singapore

Feel free to drop me an
email(seanseah@live.com.sg)
sms or call my cell @ 9380 7483

nakitas
11-05-2008, 07:28 PM
Upz for Kismis United...

ItWasntMe
12-05-2008, 12:26 AM
im back in sg! this coming sat as usual?

nakitas
12-05-2008, 01:48 AM
im back in sg! this coming sat as usual?

Oh where u go? Yes, soccer as usual...

ItWasntMe
12-05-2008, 08:51 PM
haha.. was overseas..
grown fat liao..

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
12-05-2008, 10:58 PM
haha.. was overseas..
grown fat liao..

Join us this saturday same time and place

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
12-05-2008, 10:59 PM
Details are as below:

Area: Eastern area with good field & equipments (balls, markers, different size goalpost, walls, poles for training & etc)

Feel free to drop me an

nakitas
15-05-2008, 11:28 AM
Upz :s12: :s12:

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
16-05-2008, 10:23 AM
Kismis United Is On The New Paper Weekend Warriors(Friday 16 May 2008) Today

Rock On

rethaFrey
16-05-2008, 03:22 PM
futsal on this sat?
i itchy to play, so where do u guys play at?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
16-05-2008, 04:29 PM
futsal on this sat?
i itchy to play, so where do u guys play at?

pm you already

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
17-05-2008, 07:34 AM
Details are as below:

Feel free to drop me an

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
18-05-2008, 05:33 PM
We will be playing this coming public holiday monday feel free to call me @ 97642114 for more infomation

1920_me
18-05-2008, 05:38 PM
We will be playing this coming public holiday monday feel free to call me @ 97642114 for more infomation

Where are u playing? if in east, i would be interested to join up

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
25-05-2008, 06:46 PM

Sunday Afternoon - Field 2pm to 6pm

For Field Contact - Sean Jian Hao @ seanseah@live.com.sg or @ 93807483

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
27-05-2008, 03:01 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
01-06-2008, 03:42 PM

del
03-06-2008, 02:22 PM
Is there a fee for playing ? or joining ur club?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
03-06-2008, 04:04 PM
Is there a fee for playing ? or joining ur club?

There no is fee require it is completely free I am seeking players who are with passion, commitment and an good attitude as I beileve this 3 factors are more important than skills.

Footballs are provided by the club and there is bathroom and water cooler and vending nearby

neojo4
04-06-2008, 08:53 AM
Im interested in the futsal. Pls PM me the relevant info such as location

vickyboi21
04-06-2008, 09:23 AM
interested in futsal

pls PM place and location

del
04-06-2008, 12:54 PM
Will this team get to play in the sleague/nfl/primeleague in future?

I hope to play in the sleague if there is opportunity.

Anyway ill most likely come down this week to have a look, do pmsg me cfm the location.

Its at Singapore Poly rite iirc.

Also aside that.........anybody play soccer on weekdays night? am trying to find a more players to form team and challenge others on street soccer at night.

Possible locations : Serangoon/Tampines/Angmokio/Bishan.

These places i listed, all lights off between 10-11.30pm. Anyone interested pmsg me ba..

trailblaze
04-06-2008, 01:19 PM
i am also interested in futsal.
pls pm info such as contacts and location.
Thanks.

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-06-2008, 01:32 PM
Del I don't think so but we are progressing and improving now as a futsal team

Our Current Target is be @ least Top 3 futsal tournaments that we participate in and playing proper beautiful football

Just Last week we got 3rd for a 5-a-side tournament could have got 2nd or 1st if not for our keeper suddenly having a fever.

A few of our players had train with S league coaches and players before

and some of them are aiming to go for S league Trial

Cheers

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng True Blue Chelsea Fan
cfcghimpheng.blogspot.com

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-06-2008, 01:38 PM

del
04-06-2008, 02:03 PM
ok count me in bro.

are u joining this week Taka street soccer tournamnet?

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-06-2008, 02:11 PM
ok count me in bro.

are u joining this week Taka street soccer tournamnet?

hi sure can you pm me the details of the Taka street soccer tournament if the registration is not close yet as I am not aware of this tournament.

Bojan_Krkic
04-06-2008, 05:13 PM
where do u guys usually play at ? kinda interested, not been playing soccer for a loooong time man so legs kinda itching to kick some ball . hahaha

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
05-06-2008, 03:05 AM
where do u guys usually play at ? kinda interested, not been playing soccer for a loooong time man so legs kinda itching to kick some ball . hahaha

hi pm you the details already

del
05-06-2008, 12:25 PM
hi sure can you pm me the details of the Taka street soccer tournament if the registration is not close yet as I am not aware of this tournament.

Sorry i dont have details either, my friends from Kowloon FC (at st wilfred) got the forms and joined.....i think its closed already anyway. I hope i can play, but i doubt they will put me in their team,

You can go down have a look on saturday ba, at taka.....heard very good players...

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
06-06-2008, 02:07 AM
Sorry i dont have details either, my friends from Kowloon FC (at st wilfred) got the forms and joined.....i think its closed already anyway. I hope i can play, but i doubt they will put me in their team,

You can go down have a look on saturday ba, at taka.....heard very good players...

haha no worries My team will be training as usual then

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
06-06-2008, 02:10 AM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
09-06-2008, 02:59 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
11-06-2008, 03:10 AM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
11-06-2008, 06:32 PM

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
17-06-2008, 02:43 AM