PDA

View Full Version : Where to get Dr Martens in Singapore?

theRenaissance
11-11-2007, 08:16 PM
Hi any buddies can care to shed some light on this, I'm looking for dr martens boots. Where can I find them in Sg? :s11:

VanquishShadow
11-11-2007, 11:51 PM
the shop at marina square next to the bowling alley don have?

Sauron
12-11-2007, 01:35 AM
thot many place have this brand

whyearth
12-11-2007, 08:55 AM
try world of sports. i used to work with them 3 yrs ago. they have it back then, now i not sure.

theRenaissance
12-11-2007, 09:01 AM

Alright thanks for the heads up. :)

SpeedingBullet
12-11-2007, 10:52 AM

Yeah I remb that one, but it's so damn small... lol

MrPringles
12-11-2007, 02:55 PM
go pennin LAH. so many!

spicyboy
12-11-2007, 05:05 PM
Metro Mens department has it. Saw it at Paragon Metro

vinn
12-11-2007, 05:49 PM
got mine from peninsula, wide range of selection there

SpeedingBullet
13-11-2007, 04:54 PM
got mine from peninsula, wide range of selection there

same, got mine today...hehe

theRenaissance
13-11-2007, 06:17 PM

What model? gpgt leh, I interested in the 1490 model..

MrPringles
13-11-2007, 09:38 PM

anyway, docmart sucks. redwing is the ****.

SpeedingBullet
13-11-2007, 11:38 PM
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c389/SenbonzakuraX/DSC01145.jpg

Used cam phone to take so, it doesn't really look like that IRL... mines the 1460

anyway, docmart sucks. redwing is the ****.

The redwings I saw at the shop were ugly, I don't go by brand for this :).

Well, to each his own, Mr. smart guy.

ZeroDivine
13-11-2007, 11:42 PM
oh notch bad quite nice doc u have there ;)

I am eyeing a cheery red doc marten I saw on rakuten.. dunno here got sell o not :love:

SpeedingBullet
13-11-2007, 11:52 PM
oh notch bad quite nice doc u have there ;)

I am eyeing a cheery red doc marten I saw on rakuten.. dunno here got sell o not :love:

Eh i nv see when i was browsing... got silver ones though lol..

theRenaissance
14-11-2007, 09:48 AM
Eh i nv see when i was browsing... got silver ones though lol..

I saw online got like a zillion variations of the 1460s, in all kinds of patterns and designs man. :s22: You can even try to submit your own design: http://www.dmbootdesign.com/

SpeedingBullet
14-11-2007, 09:49 AM
I saw online got like a zillion variations of the 1460s, in all kinds of patterns and designs man. :s22: You can even try to submit your own design: http://www.dmbootdesign.com/

Lol i saw quite a few different 1460s in that shop :s22:

theRenaissance
14-11-2007, 09:50 AM
Lol i saw quite a few different 1460s in that shop :s22:

How much did it cost you?

SpeedingBullet
14-11-2007, 09:53 AM
How much did it cost you?

$179 :o :o :o

As long as it doesn't touch the $200 ceiling im fine with it

theRenaissance
14-11-2007, 10:37 AM
$179 :o :o :o

As long as it doesn't touch the $200 ceiling im fine with it

Nice. Please show some fit pics next ok? :D

SpeedingBullet
14-11-2007, 11:00 AM
Nice. Please show some fit pics next ok? :D

k when i go out i'll take

ZeroDivine
14-03-2008, 09:48 PM
SB: where did u get ur doc again ah? pen plaza?
I am eyeing the white low doc leh. sibeh chio :o ...

nothinisimpossiblewiftime
16-03-2008, 07:38 PM
Queensways SC