View Full Version : Lost Season 4
T82JH
25-11-2007, 03:03 PM
Strike News:
Lost: Eighth episodes will be produced. None have aired yet, so there eight episodes left.
The new season of Lost begins Monday! Kinda. ABC has (quietly) announced that it will begin posting its Lost "mobisodes" (originally intended to debut with Verizon Wireless customers) on Monday, Nov. 12, at abc.com.
http://blogandcemento.blogspot.com/ **UPDATE** The webisode is posted already
Larger version:
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3gjmr_1212_street
The series of two- to three-minute vignettes — collectively known as "Missing Pieces" — kicks off with "The Watch," focusing on Matthew Fox's character. The micro-stories aren't deleted scenes — they're newly-shot material that fits into the larger Lost saga; it's up to the fans to figure out where they belong. A new Webisode will post each Monday.
BlueAngel
26-11-2007, 12:04 AM
Read here
http://www.dharmasecrets.com/forum/index.php?topic=11808.0
thanks .. do I need to subscribe to some internet TV service to be able to watch these 'mobisodes'?
T82JH
26-11-2007, 04:27 PM
thanks .. do I need to subscribe to some internet TV service to be able to watch these 'mobisodes'?
hmm, youtube shd have too
T82JH
13-12-2007, 10:03 PM
Official LOST Season 4 Trailer
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IFJjSqzpUXA
thanks for sharing this info :D
T82JH
14-12-2007, 09:12 PM
np....u all got any new information, also share share...SIC ma!! :)
gumballz
15-12-2007, 02:54 AM
whens lost starting again?
uNrEaLiTy
18-12-2007, 01:17 AM
february 7/8 i think
T82JH
18-12-2007, 01:29 AM
february 7/8 i think
haiz, still need to wait so long
gumballz
18-12-2007, 03:27 AM
wah lau heart pain...its a long waiting game
razis_wwf13
18-12-2007, 08:45 AM
LOST sarting JAn 31 in the US...
T82JH
18-12-2007, 02:58 PM
By LYNN ELBER, AP Television Writer
2 hours, 55 minutes ago
LOS ANGELES - "Lost" will return next month after an absence of eight months, but fans of the TV drama may still feel deprived because of the Hollywood writers strike.
The series, like other dramas and comedies, faces the possibility of a season cut short by the strike, now in its sixth week. Eight episodes of "Lost" have been completed for the series' return Jan. 31 — half the number originally planned, ABC said Friday.
The network announced this year that the series would end in 2010 after three more years of 16 episodes each.
Most series air 22 episodes a season. ABC decided that fewer episodes of "Lost," aired without reruns interrupting the serial story, would please fans of the show about air crash survivors on a dangerous island.
Whether the entire 16-episode order for 2008 can be filled depends on the duration of the contract dispute between studios and the Writers Guild of America. The strike has sidelined production on dozens of scripted shows, and networks are running out of new episodes.
Prospects for a deal were hurt when talks collapsed Dec. 7. No new negotiations were scheduled.
"Lost" viewers can expect at least a mini-cliffhanger ending, no matter how long the season, the network said.
The stranded islanders were last seen in the May season finale, when they managed to issue a satellite phone call for help that, it appeared, could bring them more trouble.
"Lost" is scheduled to air at 9 p.m. Eastern time Thursdays, taking over the time slot held by "Grey's Anatomy" — whose stock of new episodes is down to one.
ABC also announced debut dates Friday for new series including "Dance War: Bruno vs. Carrie Ann," the "Dancing with the Stars" spinoff making its debut Monday, Jan. 7. "Cashmere Mafia," starring Lucy Liu, will begin Thursday, Jan. 3, then move to its regular Wednesday slot Jan. 9.
New editions of "Dancing with the Stars" and "The Bachelor" will begin March 17, with a dream-fulfillment reality series from Oprah Winfrey, "Oprah's Big Give," coming March 2.
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20071215/ap_en_tv/tv_lost
fearsim
18-12-2007, 09:27 PM
what a long wait. still got season 5,6 to wait also....
gumballz
19-12-2007, 01:34 AM
WRITERS STRIKE....argh!!!!....lost i think da most affected...so much backstory to it...if no writer...how to fill up the loopholes....
on a sidenote...hope rodrigo santoro and da gf is found alive....coz dat time they kena buried alive is when they are paralyzed by spider...havent die yet!!!!
T82JH
19-12-2007, 06:20 PM
OMFG ... i ish can't wait anymores
GEeVa4UvgfY
Sauce and peektures (http://www.dharmasecrets.com/forum/index.php?topic=11840.0)
uNrEaLiTy
24-01-2008, 04:47 PM
lost coming back in a week!!!! the wait is over .... 16 uninterrupted episodes .... can't wait!!!
gumballz
25-01-2008, 07:03 AM
woot woot....cant wait!!!!!!
T82JH
26-01-2008, 07:51 PM
upzzz for LOST fans, can anyone post the LOST season 4 promo pic?
uNrEaLiTy
26-01-2008, 10:17 PM
http://www.dharmasecrets.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=11921.0;attach=7084;image
T82JH
27-01-2008, 03:12 PM
wow....nice poster!!
I wonder what's that reflection !!!!!
mrpolo
29-01-2008, 11:57 PM
Entire Lost recap in 8 mins 15 secs
fM27s4vJGtg
I LoLed.
And some sneak peeks for season 4 episode 1.
http://lost-fans.de/news/index.php?shownews=1485#h
T82JH
02-02-2008, 12:00 PM
IT BACKED!!
just watched episode 1 from SEASON 1, i must said that it really FABULOUS!! deserved at least a 9 over 10
gumballz
02-02-2008, 03:20 PM
****...will climb hill to search....cant wait!!!
Desmond_
03-02-2008, 01:12 PM
mMm...... worth watching?
T82JH
03-02-2008, 05:57 PM
mMm...... worth watching?
yeah, very worth to watch imo! give the episode a 9/10
chikyblink
07-02-2008, 08:39 PM
Entire Lost recap in 8 mins 15 secs
fM27s4vJGtg
I LoLed.
And some sneak peeks for season 4 episode 1.
http://lost-fans.de/news/index.php?shownews=1485#h
lol this funny as hell!
gumballz
08-02-2008, 12:23 AM
argh me still haben watch....think juz wait for the 2nd episode to cum out...then get both...
hahaha funny high speed synopsis :)
Theatre_of_Dreams
08-02-2008, 01:04 AM
the 1st episode for the new season is damn gd la !!
xgwei
08-02-2008, 02:01 PM
now we are being brought back n forth the future n present. very interesting. guess they knew we have enuff of flashbacks.
cant wait to see who are the real OTHERS....
kennyboy
08-02-2008, 09:51 PM
now we are being brought back n forth the future n present. very interesting. guess they knew we have enuff of flashbacks.
cant wait to see who are the real OTHERS....
and then there will be Others, OTHERS, OTHERS....it'll never end as long as there is still interest.
Kinda like a net that can never be unentangled.
xgwei
25-02-2008, 02:05 AM
y nobody talking bout this, already 3 episodes n still quite interesting.
now survivors split into 2 camps, n why is ben so impt to the Others on the ship.
n so cool to see sayid as assasin in the future.
so many many more questions..
I think that's exactly why not many people watch this anymore ...
T82JH
27-02-2008, 09:29 AM
and then there will be Others, OTHERS, OTHERS....it'll never end as long as there is still interest.
Kinda like a net that can never be unentangled.
Producer already say this series will end at season 6, 2 more seasons to go with 16 ep per season
Greenstone
02-03-2008, 10:48 AM
episode 5 is amazingly good, suspense, intrigue and a tearjerker :sad:
Desmond_
02-03-2008, 11:42 AM
mMm...... climbing
Theatre_of_Dreams
02-03-2008, 12:35 PM
the latest episode really interesting
hope they will manage to find the ship and rescue them
icelemontea
03-03-2008, 02:32 AM
u talking abt ep 5?
Unrivall
03-03-2008, 07:15 PM
I can only use a conversation between Ben and John to describe what i think of this series.
Ben - are u lost?
John - Tell me about the secret of this island.
Ben - The fact you are asking me shows you are more lost than before.
Yea, I am lost and confused ;p.
Question - Why the hell would John know about the incoming is bad, since he stabbed noami from her back?
Question - Why didn't the Ghost/Spirit that save john and told him the incomer is bad and not tell him what's the secret, he need to know?
Question. - Thousand more and i have lost interest to know ;p.
Prison break for the win.
gumballz
04-03-2008, 02:01 AM
LOST IS THE BEST!!!!
have yet to watch the 5 new episodes...this wknd maybe...weeeeee
T82JH
04-03-2008, 11:00 AM
the latest Ep 5 i think of all LOST season episode, it the best, i give it a 9.8/10...
TV.com also give it a 9.8/10 highest rating ever!
Do watch it!! it ans alot of qn
xgwei
04-03-2008, 07:44 PM
yes by far the most interesting episode. almost bring me to tears with just that phone call.
cant wait for the next episode...
galliano
17-03-2008, 01:00 AM
I'm in NY now. Just caught the latest episode of Lost on the telly. My god ...
Amazing storytelling .. simply amazing. Not too sure what is the episode number already, considering i kinda stop short after the good conclusion on season 3 (which till date remains my fav season end of 2007).
Must admit, the Jin and Sun episode is really all about good story telling. Solid plot, with a huge twist in the end. I was in awe and very much "emotional" watching this episode. This is what i like about Lost, despite many fans dropping out after getting very "lost" and impatient.
When is ch5 gonna start on Season 4?
SimpleDude
17-03-2008, 01:11 AM
Yes Season 4 is really top notch so far
hiei02
17-03-2008, 07:05 PM
season 4's been churning out more in-depth stuff on the characters, which i quite like. no more riddles on riddles, that's the better part. i like the way they overlap with flashbacks and flash-fwds too. :D
zzz2006
17-03-2008, 08:06 PM
http://i32.tinypic.com/7269zc.jpg
T82JH
18-03-2008, 10:06 AM
Who ish the oceanic 6?
so far only revealed 5:
Jack
Kate
Sun
Hurley
Syrid
one more?
symbiote28
09-05-2008, 11:14 PM
claire's son aaron.
gumballz
10-05-2008, 02:20 AM
oh damn...gian liao...long time neva climb hill...need to catch up on lotsa episodes
AshleyRiot
10-05-2008, 03:16 AM
My friends who had gave up on Lost after S2 asked me why I still bothered to follow...I told them it's finally repaying my faith in them as there are now flesh forwards showing that they re out of the island already and they finally answered some questions instead of creating MORE questions... :s13:
S4 has been very engaging so far...beats watching the most of S3... :s22:
Theatre_of_Dreams
10-05-2008, 02:52 PM
agree fully that season 4 is gd~
cant wait for every wk's new episode
jeffprobst
10-05-2008, 10:58 PM
season 4 dvd will be out this dec
i cant wait
xgwei
14-05-2008, 02:33 PM
yeah season 4 is great! makes u excited bout the next episode. n claire suddenly changed, so different now. n of coz seeing kate in sexy nighties is a real bonus!! wonder how they gonna move the island.
galliano
15-05-2008, 04:16 PM
In Los Angeles now, E.Lily aka Kate was just guest starred on Live with Jimmy Kimmel. They showed a sneak clip on tomorrow's 2hrs finale. Shocking!!!
I'm not going to say anymore. Looking forward to tomorrow 9pm :)
dankoo
15-05-2008, 05:31 PM
so fast finale meh?
galliano
16-05-2008, 01:22 AM
so fast finale meh?
Ya, apparently so .... the trailers is all over tv.
Update you guys tonight after i finish watching. Fingers cross that the finale is as good as what we got in Season 3 :s8:
galliano
16-05-2008, 02:05 PM
CHEH!!! Got con-ed! The 2 hr season finale is only next 2 weeks. Guess they taking short break.
But must admit tonigh's episode is amazing also. The Oceananic 6 finally reveals. And there is a new spot on the island. I like Ben's role best tonight, he has the best lines!!
Sigh... i'm going back to Sing this wkend liao.
Btw, itonight was also the last episode of Office & CSI. Not a bad Thursday night if u ask me.
SuperOrange
17-05-2008, 08:58 AM
Season 4 LOST is really good.
I like desmond's episode where his mind switch from past to present
Have you guys noticed the char eyes color has changed?
symbiote28
17-05-2008, 05:39 PM
season finale on 30 may .. so sad and so excited!
best show on tv ever hands down ..
T82JH
18-05-2008, 03:09 AM
i ish buzy, only manage to watch till episode 9...will try to catch the rest by this week!
AlfredAlfred
18-05-2008, 06:49 AM
ive been watching lost since season 1.
and took a long long break from season 3 to season 4.
can someone tell me roughyl what happaned?
did they leave the island?
and how? i forgot
and was the oceanic 6 the people who left the island?
xgwei
18-05-2008, 10:12 AM
this week's episode really build up to the grand finale next week!
cant wait!!
T82JH
18-05-2008, 07:54 PM
ish Claire dead yet? i watched till epi 11...she inside the cabin with her dad...she look so different
xgwei
19-05-2008, 01:30 AM
claire's not dead i think... she jus decide to join jacob n gang.
n her dad is jack's dad if u recall....
T82JH
20-05-2008, 09:09 PM
claire's not dead i think... she jus decide to join jacob n gang.
n her dad is jack's dad if u recall....
yeah, ep 12, Claire's mum told Jack that she ish his sister.....
T82JH
31-05-2008, 01:24 AM
LOST Season 4 Alternate Ending
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWWMYFAycmQ
CKtalon
31-05-2008, 02:25 AM
Cool! Any of these alternate endings would be mind blowing..
But for Sawyer and Desmond not to have anyone attending their funeral, it would have been weird..:o
T82JH
31-05-2008, 11:12 AM
Cool! Any of these alternate endings would be mind blowing..
But for Sawyer and Desmond not to have anyone attending their funeral, it would have been weird..:o
yah lo..lolx...if Sawyer inside, Kate for sure will visit him, and for Desmond, where penny? she will visit him for sure too...so...if they gonna use the alternate ending, hw they going to sexplain
T82JH
31-05-2008, 01:50 PM
Kate's phone call reversed!!
Gx_YEL9BlKk
Rem Kate got a call during the finale, and it sound very unclear, dunno wat the heck the guy toking about, now we reverse it and we get to hear something!
Src: http://www.dharmasecrets.com/forum/index.php?topic=12894.0
T82JH
31-05-2008, 02:16 PM
LOST Season 4 Finale-What Sawyer tells Kate to do for him
R5W2-dvSzKk
BossQ
31-05-2008, 03:46 PM
LOST Season 4 Alternate Ending
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWWMYFAycmQ
I'm just bad at recognizing faces. Didnt realised that the man in the coffin was John Locke until i saw the alternate ending... He looks different to me when dressed up.
Just completed Season 4 marathon and it's simply awesome!
galliano
31-05-2008, 06:29 PM
Kate's phone call reversed!!
Rem Kate got a call during the finale, and it sound very unclear, dunno wat the heck the guy toking about, now we reverse it and we get to hear something!
Now .. that was downright freaky man...
Good finale. Got me hooked entirely for the 2 hours.
T82JH
31-05-2008, 11:43 PM
i must say that season 4 was considered the best seasons imo!!
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.