View Full Version : U sign line. I take Phones. Pay you high $$$$
TLFTLF
01-12-2007, 10:00 AM
Purpose of this thread:
I am looking for people who want to get a new line or 21mth recontract for their current plan and don't want the phone! I also accept recontract after only 12mth but there will be a $100 deduction from the price offered as the phone will cost $100 more. i will pay you money to recontract your plan AND i will pay for the cost of the phone of my choice. Afterwhich, you can continue using your line as normal but with a difference. you will have instant extra cash after dealing with me. :D
Trustability:
I have been dealing in HWZ since 2007. As you can see from my thread, the comments that all bros&sis (who dealt with me) have left are 100% positive. I always try my best to offer the highest price that i can go. I always honour my deals and i do not back out at the last minute. Even if the phone of my choice is out of stock after we have met at the shop, i will still pay you the price that we have previously agreed on and get another phone model.
PRICE LIST updated on 21st November:
Call / SMS me at: 96490860
Singtel:
***IPHONE 3GS SPECIAL OFFER
Re-contract or new sign-up all welcome!
I-One Plus - $350............Iflexi-Lite - $450
Classic - $400.................Iflexi-Value - $680
I-Two Value - $620..........Iflexi-Plus - $980
I-Two Plus - $920
***WILL ARRANGE SO NO NEED TO QUEUE.:D
***SPECIAL PRICE FOR NEW LINES/PORT IN PLEASE CALL TO DISCUSS.
***ABOVE LISTED PAYOUT NOT APPLICABLE FOR CORPORATE PLANS.
## $350 IonePlus, Classic, Corporate
## $450 ItwoValue, Corporate
## $xxx ItwoPlus, Corporate
**WILL ARRANGE SO NO QUEUE TRANSACTION AT SUNTEC CHRISTMAS FAIR.
Starhub:
powervalue 100 or equivalent: $250
powervalue 300 or equivalent: $330
powervalue 700 or equivalent: $xxx
M1:
suntalk150, sunsaver or equivalent: $xxx
sunsaver plus or equivalent: $xxx
sunmax, ultimate or equivalent: $xxx
***other plans/with voucher higher payout call to discuss.
*just call/sms to check out what is the exact $$ i can offer as i may increase my payout if i need fones urgently.
Call or sms me for a fast deal if interested. Would prefer not to PM as it takes longer to reply. Thank you!
Please call me at 96490860 for reliable, hassle-free service since OCT 2007!
sporesam
03-12-2007, 05:25 PM
i am plannning to sign a new mio plan n i dun need the phone, what is yr best offer.tks
piggyfeng
03-12-2007, 09:58 PM
starhub pv 300 + $200 voucher?
eddielimcs
06-12-2007, 09:44 AM
starhub pv100 w/o voucher u pay how muchie??
sporesam
06-12-2007, 11:20 AM
up for a reliable and sincere guy, punctual and polite.
tks for the deal yesterday....
TLFTLF
06-12-2007, 12:00 PM
sam bro,thank you for the commentz.hope you enjoy ur new lappy soon^o^
shivan
08-12-2007, 10:29 PM
Yo!
How much do you pay for M1 Prime plan?
derekong81
11-12-2007, 12:27 AM
Hi.
Just to check with you, how much u offering for the singtel itwo value plan. Can sign for u anytime if the price is right.
tanalley
12-12-2007, 11:01 PM
Going to recontract Singtel Ione value. Please PM me ur price, can deal anytime. Thanks.
Lazengan
12-12-2007, 11:36 PM
starhub power value 100. recontracting.. pls pm me ur price. thx
Shadus
13-12-2007, 01:58 PM
I'm corporate plan for starhub. how to arrange? PM me price & arrangement plz
flying_eagle
15-12-2007, 10:37 PM
hi,
i'm plannning to recontract..
Starhub powerplay1 + $50 voucher. Please PM me ur price.
thanks.
SgIchimaru
16-12-2007, 01:37 PM
planning to recontract my m1 suntalk 100 + $100 voucher off handsets. PM me your price.
wally_world
16-12-2007, 06:34 PM
M1 plan and Singtel Mio plan... pls offer...
granzord
16-12-2007, 08:32 PM
I going for corporate plan for starhub. but i will break contract 1st if contract payment too high i will consider 1st.Hope you understand.
i will take starhub powervalue 300 and i have a discount voucher of $200 under my name .
how much u offer ? msg me @ hp:91075158
SGJoe86
19-12-2007, 10:28 PM
planning to sign up a new Singtel corporate line soon, how much u offer? pls PM me, thx :)
Kens4d
20-12-2007, 02:32 PM
starhub recontract how much pv100
mclarenace
21-12-2007, 12:24 AM
M1 Ultimate plan recontract is how much i can get?
finished 21 mths already.
PM me. Thanks!
SgIchimaru
22-12-2007, 02:52 PM
thanks for the great deal earlier. nice person. highly recommended.
TLFTLF
22-12-2007, 03:46 PM
tks for the deal bro,have a nice weekend.cheerz
junwen90
23-12-2007, 12:41 PM
hw much for starhub pv100 + 100 bucks vorcher?
tanks in advance
jase07
23-12-2007, 04:38 PM
how much for powerconnect and 150 bucks voucher?
fullmetal87
25-12-2007, 02:30 PM
Thanks for the deal eariler.
Great dealer, on time, friendly plus great prices =)
Happy holidays!!
Poseidonz
25-12-2007, 04:12 PM
Nice dealing with you bro! True to your word with no gimmicks, feels great to deal with a genuine buyer like you. Hope to deal with you in future! Take care and Merry X'mas!
cheers!
TLFTLF
25-12-2007, 04:29 PM
Nice dealing with you bro! True to your word with no gimmicks, feels great to deal with a genuine buyer like you. Hope to deal with you in future! Take care and Merry X'mas!
cheers!
was nice to deal with u also bro,merry xmas n happy new year.
TLFTLF
25-12-2007, 04:34 PM
Thanks for the deal eariler.
Great dealer, on time, friendly plus great prices =)
Happy holidays!!
short n sweet de deal wif you on xmas day, luckily no long q today.enjoy ur holiday n hamper.
renaissance_myth
28-12-2007, 02:37 AM
bring up
hi bro,
have already dropped you an sms. I am the guy renewing my business plan and have a $500 handset voucher as well. will wait for your reply. thank you
regards
max007007
28-12-2007, 04:50 PM
I have a M1 ultimate plan for recontracting.
SGJoe86
29-12-2007, 06:21 PM
excellent service, nice guy, great quotation, 2 thumbs up! ;)
TLFTLF
30-12-2007, 01:43 AM
excellent service, nice guy, great quotation, 2 thumbs up! ;)
bro, thanks for the smooth deal also.cheerz.
TLFTLF
01-01-2008, 02:05 AM
happy new year to all!!
sg_trader
01-01-2008, 12:54 PM
bro, my dad maybe upgrading itwo value. how much?
hossann
02-01-2008, 08:44 PM
Hi. I am considering recontracting my M1 Ultimate Plan.
laveenl
05-01-2008, 07:22 AM
up for you
starhub PV100, how much.. ?
Andy0601a
06-01-2008, 11:57 PM
Friendly, puntual and everything went smoothly. Highly Recommended.
Bump!
TLFTLF
07-01-2008, 12:05 AM
tx for the praise bro ^.^
rmb to change ur sim card,beta to use 3g one, can store more contacts.
haloedwin
08-01-2008, 08:42 AM
starhub 3G PowerTalk , how much?
winston_kwan
08-01-2008, 07:51 PM
Hi...
I got an itwo value to re-contract for 24th months and I will be trading in K610i for it...
Hope to deal in Ang mo kio hub singtelshop during weekdays..
Offer me thru PM...
Cryptrus
08-01-2008, 08:43 PM
M1 ultimate 20 mths up and can upgrade... how much?
TLFTLF
08-01-2008, 10:47 PM
all pm-ed.pls check it out,tx.
ohgivemeabreak
09-01-2008, 09:29 AM
Good buyer. polite and friendly. Nice to deal with and highly recommended! :)
TLFTLF
09-01-2008, 09:51 AM
Good buyer. polite and friendly. Nice to deal with and highly recommended! :)
tx man, u r the guy who mit me at dover last nite rite, sincere seller, hope can deal with u again^0^
have a nice day.
TLFTLF
09-01-2008, 01:26 PM
call for high $$ deal
^_^
justzzz
09-01-2008, 09:03 PM
renewing Ione plus, hw much u offering?
slang
09-01-2008, 10:50 PM
Starhub Normal plan Powervalue 100...wats ur price?
maddestcow
09-01-2008, 11:03 PM
Hi there, am considering signing new line.
how much for ST iOne Plus & iTwo value ?
Thx
zone_85
10-01-2008, 12:02 AM
hi bro.. thanks for the deal.. i bet u have the best price for the recontract market.. and so convenient too.. thanks a lot.. A+++ *thumbs up* :)
TLFTLF
10-01-2008, 12:31 AM
hi bro.. thanks for the deal.. i bet u have the best price for the recontract market.. and so convenient too.. thanks a lot.. A+++ *thumbs up* :)
^_^...tx for the precious comment bro...guess u were the guy miting me at tiong barhu stn.hope to deal wif u again soon,cheerz
max007007
14-01-2008, 08:05 PM
pls call for high $$ deal
^_^
Thanks for deal, bro.
jeaimentvous
14-01-2008, 09:49 PM
I can upgrade to a new phone at promo price. Currently on M1 SunTalk Plus 100. PM me to discuss. Thanks!
TLFTLF
14-01-2008, 10:27 PM
Thanks for deal, bro.
u r a reliable seller bro~~cheerz.
revenant
15-01-2008, 01:21 AM
Nice deal.
My contract ending in June. Hopefully you are still here. :)
TLFTLF
15-01-2008, 07:29 AM
Nice deal.
My contract ending in June. Hopefully you are still here. :)
yea,i hope so.
thanks for all ur guys support~!
micromousez
15-01-2008, 09:49 PM
How much can u offer for ione value student plan??? Dealing this sat...
Btw, where ur dealing location...
zerocool34
17-01-2008, 04:14 PM
This dealer is respondsibe and frendily.Puntural.Happy to closed the deal with you.
TLFTLF
17-01-2008, 04:45 PM
This dealer is respondsibe and frendily.Puntural.Happy to closed the deal with you.
i guess that u were the guy who miting me at bugis m1 shop ystday ba~~tx bro~~
btw,im not a dealer^_^, doing this as my side line
varma_in_ap
19-01-2008, 01:55 PM
my singtel contract I TWO VALUE is due for recontract ( 12 months upgrade). Let me know howmuch you offfer.
i have $400 Worth Mobile phone trade in + $180 Voucher for redemption which i would like to use
Thanks
Z_Sn3nk
19-01-2008, 05:49 PM
I aint too sure what plan it is.. but its one of the higher end the...
also have a $500 voucher...
asking on behalf of my uncle..
desfoo
19-01-2008, 07:33 PM
How much can u offer for ione value student plan? (21months upgrade) Place of dealing too? Thanks.
revenant
21-01-2008, 01:36 PM
call for high $$ deal
^_^
bro, I might be "selling" my PV100 and 3 X $150 Starhub Voucher.
Will sms you soon for higher $$ deal :D
TLFTLF
21-01-2008, 01:50 PM
bro, I might be "selling" my PV100 and 3 X $150 Starhub Voucher.
Will sms you soon for higher $$ deal :D
no problem bro~~i try my best to offer lo
mastermember
22-01-2008, 11:42 PM
starhub PV100 + Corporate plan + $88 off (Promo on going, I will find out whether corporate plan get to enjoy this $88 off.)
How much can you pay me?
My M1 contract will end on 5 Feb...
Mobile_Crazy
23-01-2008, 12:26 AM
upssss for ya/
Xtnega
23-01-2008, 01:59 PM
msged u about me recontracting singtel classic(corporate plan)
Xtnega
24-01-2008, 07:12 PM
Upz for a trustworthy dealer :)
Punctual too. Sorry i was abit late.
TLFTLF
24-01-2008, 11:56 PM
Upz for a trustworthy dealer :)
Punctual too. Sorry i was abit late.
nvm ar bro...i also trouble ur mom n u cum to town area to sign up, quite ps leh...
tx for the comment anw,~~take care
BabyEDMW
25-01-2008, 08:44 AM
Bring up YOUR postz
TLFTLF
25-01-2008, 12:31 PM
Bring up YOUR postz
thanks bro....
Mobile_Crazy
27-01-2008, 11:39 AM
bro in suntec. me later joining. those who wana make uick bucks call me 81638625 or Julias. His number in the 1st age of this thread.
revenant
27-01-2008, 12:48 PM
Met up with TS this morning at Suntec.
Good and honest guy, managed to get free vouchers through his recommendations.
Up~
unlimit3d
27-01-2008, 01:34 PM
Up for u. trusthworthy and friendly buyer.
TLFTLF
27-01-2008, 03:42 PM
Met up with TS this morning at Suntec.
Good and honest guy, managed to get free vouchers through his recommendations.
Up~
haha~~was thinking to ask u for the pair of movie tix, but nvm lah,haha.got it from bro shergoh 1 pair, cny ma, yu sheng voucher is more important. .wish u a happy cny...cheerz
babydevil
27-01-2008, 11:13 PM
up for TS.
dealed with TS @ starhub roadshow on 27 Jan. he offers competative rates and honest comments..great dealing with him. :)
5 star rating awarded!
TLFTLF
28-01-2008, 01:33 AM
up for TS.
dealed with TS @ starhub roadshow on 27 Jan. he offers competative rates and honest comments..great dealing with him. :)
5 star rating awarded!
tx for the tix bro ^^.and nite to all
trytogetit
30-01-2008, 12:45 AM
thinking to re-contract singtel coorporate plan
once i know the pricing for my cooporate plan,will discuss with u
sgstab
30-01-2008, 03:03 PM
Bro, can tell me anywhere to get SE w810 eyepiece plug and network cable.
seems a lot pple said u r trustwhile guy, then I trust u this time lah.
saIIa6ue
30-01-2008, 11:30 PM
how much u offer for recontracting a starhub powervalue 100 with $100 renewal voucher?
inxlee
31-01-2008, 09:15 PM
singtel classic corporate plan
m1 prime corporate plan
singtel student plan
offer how much. quote me one by one thanks:)
joel27
02-02-2008, 02:09 PM
Just deal with him at Suntec. Very friendly and honest guy. Highly recommended to deal.
He will also try to get the best deals for you...
TLFTLF
02-02-2008, 02:50 PM
Just deal with him at Suntec. Very friendly and honest guy. Highly recommended to deal.
He will also try to get the best deals for you...
waited and walked quite long to complete the deal, tks for ur patient n time,bro.have a gd day.
kavingoh77
03-02-2008, 02:42 PM
How much are you offering for iTwoPlus plans for 21mth recontract?? Please PM me yor offer.
Mobile_Crazy
03-02-2008, 03:39 PM
ups for bro.
hello8985
03-02-2008, 11:07 PM
signing starhub corp plan soon... how much your offer? which phone u interested in?
hello8985
03-02-2008, 11:10 PM
call for fast cash deal..
let me know your offers and which phone u interested in thus i can check the price with the CSO
dihtdaeruoynac
04-02-2008, 02:55 PM
Got a iOne Plus (Student plan).
The Reporter
04-02-2008, 10:21 PM
bro thanks for the deal.. very good looking and patient lol.. UPZ for u
TLFTLF
05-02-2008, 12:49 AM
managed to complete the deal wif u in the end,not easy ar,tx for ur time..cheerz...
The Reporter
06-02-2008, 12:21 AM
lai ah lai ah new year huat
TLFTLF
06-02-2008, 10:14 AM
call for fast deal~ last day can deal before cny off day,im oni available at sengkang area later
wish all having a prosperous lunar new year
Mobile_Crazy
06-02-2008, 02:34 PM
Happy New Year
teraboi
06-02-2008, 07:03 PM
TS ish very reliable seller. very punctual and friendly. does all the administrative talking and settlement, so i just had my new sim card (waived by him/shop) and my new line and of course the cash.
Wouldn't hesitate to deal with you again. Thanks!
-- Another happy customer
TLFTLF
07-02-2008, 12:49 AM
TS ish very reliable seller. very punctual and friendly. does all the administrative talking and settlement, so i just had my new sim card (waived by him/shop) and my new line and of course the cash.
Wouldn't hesitate to deal with you again. Thanks!
-- Another happy customer
bro, it was great to seal the deal wif u before the brand new year, tx for ur time, n hope can deal wif u again soon~~happy cny
rainofire
09-02-2008, 03:01 AM
hi, i recontracting my singtel I-ONE PLUS, but i don't need the phone
u save on the registation fee
any offers from any guys here.
hoping to get 300 and above.
pm me or msg me @ 91785720
singtel promotion:
SE W880i now for $0 with free speaker
SE W910i @ $268, UP $398
SE K770 @ $68
motoZ8 @ $138
The Reporter
11-02-2008, 02:38 AM
upupupupup
ripplet
11-02-2008, 01:43 PM
Tx for the deal. Smooth deal. Hope i can deal w u again.
TLFTLF
11-02-2008, 08:19 PM
Tx for the deal. Smooth deal. Hope i can deal w u again.
thx bro. hope to deal with you again. happy cny.
inxlee
12-02-2008, 11:58 AM
taking in brand new phones? w880i k800i k770i all brand new in box.
ayushinx
12-02-2008, 12:29 PM
hey. im recontracting my pv100 and i wont want any new phone.. can you sms me your price @ 90611327 :) thanks so much
i will most likely recontract it next wk
TLFTLF
12-02-2008, 12:52 PM
taking in brand new phones? w880i k800i k770i all brand new in box.
bro,in tis case,i suggest that u directly contact hp dealer for best value, like huiling_win or jullibee3.cheerz
chocobaby
12-02-2008, 09:15 PM
smooth and fast transaction :)
was nice meeting your girl :angel:
up for you!
TLFTLF
12-02-2008, 10:59 PM
smooth and fast transaction :)
was nice meeting your girl :angel:
up for you!
thx. she said u were very nice. hope to deal with you again. happy cny!
reverseBungee
13-02-2008, 09:50 PM
Hav a PV100 2yrs plan with $100 voucher. whats the price?
Axisx
14-02-2008, 02:13 PM
bro... just got my singtel new hp: W880i silver colour. How much u take in
The Reporter
14-02-2008, 02:19 PM
upupupuppppp
a130572
14-02-2008, 11:12 PM
SH PV100 to upgrade to PV700 (Corp) + 100 voucher.
PM me your price. Thanx.
The Reporter
16-02-2008, 01:50 PM
uppppppppppppppppppp
athletic91
16-02-2008, 04:12 PM
uupz 4 uuuuuu
Koelsch
17-02-2008, 01:58 PM
dealed with you yesterday, or rather your gf. was nice meeting her and she handled everything for me. deal done within 15mins or so. sweet looking girl too.
highly recommended.
athletic91
17-02-2008, 02:55 PM
uppppzzzzz 4 u bro
TLFTLF
17-02-2008, 04:21 PM
dealed with you yesterday, or rather your gf. was nice meeting her and she handled everything for me. deal done within 15mins or so. sweet looking girl too.
highly recommended.
thx. sorry cldn't meet up with you personally. very busy every sat as i've got lines at all 3 telcos. hope to deal with you again!
kavingoh77
17-02-2008, 07:25 PM
Had deal with bro TLFTLF last saturday, good deal I must say and was timely. Thank you very much bro for the good offer. Hope to have chance to deal with you again in the future.
TLFTLF
17-02-2008, 09:06 PM
Had deal with bro TLFTLF last saturday, good deal I must say and was timely. Thank you very much bro for the good offer. Hope to have chance to deal with you again in the future.
thanks for ur feedback kevin bro, nice dealing wif u, stick wif singtel, they are the best telco,
sg91690089
18-02-2008, 09:12 AM
TLFTLF got his new phone yesterday while I got my cash. A win-win deal for both of us.
TLF was punctual and experienced. He knows exactly what he is looking for and how to get it deal - I was impressed.
To top it off, TLF was punctual so no time was wasted in waiting.
I would recommend dealing with TLF anytime.
Cheers bro - keep it up!
TLFTLF
18-02-2008, 10:38 AM
TLFTLF got his new phone yesterday while I got my cash. A win-win deal for both of us.
TLF was punctual and experienced. He knows exactly what he is looking for and how to get it deal - I was impressed.
To top it off, TLF was punctual so no time was wasted in waiting.
I would recommend dealing with TLF anytime.
Cheers bro - keep it up!
lol....paiseh i dun rly noe who u r, but tks bro.
sg91690089
18-02-2008, 10:46 AM
We transacted at SengKang Hello! at 1pm. Hope this jogs your memory.
Cheers.
TLFTLF
18-02-2008, 12:54 PM
We transacted at SengKang Hello! at 1pm. Hope this jogs your memory.
Cheers.
yea..haha,psps...blur alr,nice meeting u there bro,hope can deal wif u again soon,have a gd day.
The Reporter
18-02-2008, 05:47 PM
patapon patapoN!
timberland123
19-02-2008, 05:39 PM
hi how much will u offer for se k850 or w910? planning to sign up a i two plus plan with singtel. thks.
Mobile_Crazy
19-02-2008, 06:51 PM
ups for you!!!!!
jh_carter74
19-02-2008, 09:59 PM
Punctual and reliable. Thanks for that and sorry for being late.
TLFTLF
19-02-2008, 10:07 PM
Punctual and reliable. Thanks for that and sorry for being late.
bro, I guess u were the one met me at r.c.s.c yesterday? hope to deal wif u again soon^^
TLFTLF
22-02-2008, 09:56 PM
tx all bros who signed n82 for me during the 3 days sh special promo.cheerz
athletic91
23-02-2008, 06:36 PM
up up up up up
Yuichi
24-02-2008, 12:56 PM
Dealed with him yesterday at raffles city road show :)
Great service and reliable.
Highly recommended!
TLFTLF
24-02-2008, 03:29 PM
Dealed with him yesterday at raffles city road show :)
Great service and reliable.
Highly recommended!
itz my pleasure to "serve" u bro^_^, looking forward to deal wif u again!
Mobile_Crazy
24-02-2008, 07:52 PM
upz for u bro
vgoh77
25-02-2008, 10:14 AM
Deal wif him ytd, he is a Punctual, reliable and honest guy... :D Highly recommend...
TLFTLF
25-02-2008, 10:57 AM
Deal wif him ytd, he is a Punctual, reliable and honest guy... :D Highly recommend...
bro, yesterday n82 deal rite? tx for ur support, nice dealing wif ur bro / u, cheerz.
vgoh77
25-02-2008, 11:00 AM
yaya.. :D my brother actually... too bad i can oni recontract in august...
TLFTLF
25-02-2008, 11:07 AM
yaya.. :D my brother actually... too bad i can oni recontract in august...
haha,i can wait 1, must call them ar asking for voucher as well..hope to c u ard soon^^..have a nice day bro~
deadsoul79
26-02-2008, 05:09 PM
just dealt with bro here at Killiney Comcentre. Excellent and reliable service.
@TLFTLF
I will recommend my friends to you if they are renewing their contracts. :)
TLFTLF
26-02-2008, 10:05 PM
just dealt with bro here at Killiney Comcentre. Excellent and reliable service.
@TLFTLF
I will recommend my friends to you if they are renewing their contracts. :)
u r most welcome bro, keep in touch^^.cheerz
piquadro
26-02-2008, 10:49 PM
Met with bro TLFTLF at Raffles City late in the afternoon. I sincerely think he is very trustworthy. Corresponded with him several times throughout the day and he is very friendly and accountable. A true gentleman and a man of his words. Have already recommended his service to several friends. Hope to deal again in the near future.
Bro TFLTFL, you must be tired from the lack of sleep and all the running around. Rest well. :)
Thank you.
TLFTLF
26-02-2008, 11:09 PM
Met with bro TLFTLF at Raffles City late in the afternoon. I sincerely think he is very trustworthy. Corresponded with him several times throughout the day and he is very friendly and accountable. A true gentleman and a man of his words. Have already recommended his service to several friends. Hope to deal again in the near future.
Bro TFLTFL, you must be tired from the lack of sleep and all the running around. Rest well. :)
Thank you.
im greatly appreciated ur effort bro, i almost kept ur waiting for 1 hr at RC there, my apology again for the poor arrangement, it was good dealing wif a patient and sincere bro like u. hope to deal wif u again soon^^
piquadro
26-02-2008, 11:18 PM
im greatly appreciated ur effort bro, i almost kept ur waiting for 1 hr at RC there, my apology again for the poor arrangement, it was good dealing wif a patient and sincere bro like u. hope to deal wif u again soon^^
No worries, bro. Not your fault if others kept you waiting.
Like I said, a very accountable gentleman. Highly recommended. :)
a130572
29-02-2008, 06:43 AM
Hi Bro, apologise for the last min changes. (I'm the one that call u tonight for PT2 + Voucher)
And really appreciate your understanding.
Will sure to deal with u soon cos got a few lines ready to recontract.
Nice and understanding guy. Cheers.......................
TLFTLF
29-02-2008, 09:00 AM
Hi Bro, apologise for the last min changes. (I'm the one that call u tonight for PT2 + Voucher)
And really appreciate your understanding.
Will sure to deal with u soon cos got a few lines ready to recontract.
Nice and understanding guy. Cheers.......................
itz k, bro. unpredictable things happen sometimes, i understand.^^.
c ya ard next time.cheerz
swatchie
01-03-2008, 09:59 PM
Nice dealing with you bro. Thanks!
TLFTLF
01-03-2008, 10:04 PM
Nice dealing with you bro. Thanks!
u are most welcome bro..tx for ur time at rc.cheerz
IMOIMO
04-03-2008, 09:04 PM
up.................
Sexual_Hrsment_Panda
04-03-2008, 09:14 PM
up.................
Same HP number as another trader Huiling win?:s11:
82883350???
Lesbian_Behkan_
04-03-2008, 09:55 PM
82883350???
OtheR pple's biZnesss or clonE dun care soo mucH~!~:o
huiling_win
05-03-2008, 02:34 AM
82883350??? yes same .....................why????????????????
Sexual_Hrsment_Panda
05-03-2008, 01:51 PM
yes same .....................why????????????????
Erm so panda's deduction is threadstarter also same person lol? or he buy phone contracts then get phones and sell to u?=:p
davidginola
05-03-2008, 03:26 PM
deal with TLF this afternoon,
it was good dealing with him.
thank you very much!!!
Mobile_Crazy
05-03-2008, 04:37 PM
ups for the ts.
athletic91
05-03-2008, 08:22 PM
uuppzz 4 u , moi gonna go it show !
Sexual_Hrsment_Panda
05-03-2008, 09:44 PM
just a bit note to all the bros. dono what panda taking about also.
ups for myself
Panda not a liar! you posted and deleted your other posts but I quoted your post with yr nick on it in earlier page that you couldn't delete! :s27:
Mobile Crazy was kind enough to request by Pm that panda remove my quoted post cos it didn't involve him at all.
TLFTLF
05-03-2008, 11:39 PM
PON PATA PON PATA, PATA PATA PATA PON
call for fast deal~~
soltrdc
08-03-2008, 11:37 PM
deal with him earlier at bugis today, rec from me:)
piquadro
10-03-2008, 12:08 AM
Dealt with bro TLFTLF again yesterday. Twice in 2 weeks. :)
Have friends with bad experiences and so I didn't want to take the risk with someone else. As usual, he was friendly and accommodating. His claim of trustability is well justified. Highly recommended.
Sexual_Hrsment_Panda
10-03-2008, 12:22 AM
Have friends with bad experiences and so I didn't want to take the risk with someone else. As usual, he was friendly and accommodating. His claim of trustability is well justified. Highly recommended.
Panda thinks TLFTLF is only a liar who delete and edit his posts!
you should deal with another another reputed bro getaccessorize instead cos he is has longer history and better reputation or mr mobile crazy.:D
athletic91
10-03-2008, 12:32 AM
Panda thinks TLFTLF is only a liar who delete and edit his posts!
you should deal with another another reputed bro getaccessorize instead cos he is has longer history and better reputation or mr mobile crazy.:D
Watch It!.. Bro Tlf n Mobile_Crazy are truthful . U have no right to advice others on which dealers shd they choose to deal wif.
TLFTLF
10-03-2008, 12:38 AM
tx for all ur guys support, i will kip it up, try my best to provide gd n hassle free "sevices",of coze wif the beta rate in the market.
TLFTLF
10-03-2008, 12:40 AM
Watch It!.. Bro Tlf n Mobile_Crazy are truthful . U have no right to advice others on which dealers shd they choose to deal wif.
nvm bro,relax~~just leave it, let ppl out there to judge.~~
Sexual_Hrsment_Panda
10-03-2008, 12:49 AM
nvm bro,relax~~just leave it, let ppl out there to judge.~~
Panda thinks will judge you will be heaven, cos panda swear by me life I not telling a lie that you delete and edit your early posts, sorry sorry becos I still have mr mobile crazy pm to me about you, yes mr mobile crazy is truthful but not you.:(
athletic91
10-03-2008, 04:28 PM
uuuuuuupppppzzzzzzzzz
jonksm
10-03-2008, 04:30 PM
good dealer
babydevil
11-03-2008, 12:52 AM
up for good/fast/truthful dealer. :)
Refugees
11-03-2008, 12:59 AM
Starhub student plan how much?
alvinlim43
12-03-2008, 02:53 PM
up and thanks for the good deal. sorry for troubling both you n ur gf. cheers.
RaiderXXX
12-03-2008, 10:41 PM
Deal with bro TLFTLF on last Sat at Bugis M1. Trusty buyer where he cant meet at the pre-arrange timing but ask a representative to deal with me. Overall hands up for him.
3xistence
13-03-2008, 08:40 PM
upz for good dealer :s12::s12:
game goondu
13-03-2008, 11:45 PM
another up from a satisfied customer!!! :)
fakeyou
14-03-2008, 12:13 AM
thanks for the cash ;)
quite a good experience after all
Soon__
15-03-2008, 10:10 PM
Thanks TLFTLF for the deal.
Good Experience, highly recommended.
Just banked in my $300 :D
Demand from me:
Please pm me about great deal next time~!
TLFTLF
15-03-2008, 10:21 PM
Thanks TLFTLF for the deal.
Good Experience.
Just banked in my $300 :D
bro, nice dealing wif u as well~~add me msn~~kip in touch.cheerz
n tx for all the uspstairs bros who support n deal wif me the past few days
davidginola
17-03-2008, 01:24 AM
UpZ!!!!!!!
dansoh
18-03-2008, 04:37 PM
Thanks for a Smooth Transaction.
Starhub Contract renewed.
Mobile_Crazy
18-03-2008, 05:26 PM
so how's the promo this weeek??
Mohawks
21-03-2008, 01:07 AM
Thanks for the double deal last week, and the follow-up to help me with the trade-in
my next upgrade is June next year, hope you'll still be dealing by then :D
TLFTLF
21-03-2008, 02:58 AM
Thanks for the double deal last week, and the follow-up to help me with the trade-in
my next upgrade is June next year, hope you'll still be dealing by then :D
yea bro, i will be ard, cya then, cheerz
Hua_Hui
22-03-2008, 10:59 AM
paisei. found a dealer liao. my apologies.
Goonies_88
22-03-2008, 05:25 PM
hi dude, nice dealing with you. Sorry for the waiting just now.
Highly recommended buyer to all!
Thumbs up to you bro!
See you ard here.
vin_dev
24-03-2008, 10:27 PM
Hi, nice dealing with you today.
starrzl
25-03-2008, 11:36 PM
Going to upgrade my hp plan to Starhub PowerValue 300 and have a $100 starhub voucher. How much will you offer for it? thanks. :)
My_Cookies
26-03-2008, 06:38 PM
Hi TS, wanting to upgrade phone plan powervalue 100 from starhub. how much you offer? pm me. Thanks
busfreaks
26-03-2008, 08:08 PM
posting on behalf of my friend thanks bro TLFTLF for the deal. Happy buyer happy seller.
Lesbian_Behkan_
27-03-2008, 10:56 AM
call for fast deal^^
TLFTLF BrO~BumPs for U!!!~Be BravE and keeP fightin the baddie!!!~~~:evil:
TLFTLF
27-03-2008, 12:26 PM
TLFTLF BrO~BumPs for U!!!~Be BravE and keeP fightin the baddie!!!~~~:evil:
tx bro^^
abit difficult for me to be thickskinned.lol
the competition is hot ya! :)
buaysaikum
27-03-2008, 06:29 PM
just completed a deal with TLFTLF,
called him up in the afternoon and met up few hours later. very flexible timings..
and also the phone he wanted initially not on promo liao, but he still kept his promise and completed the deal at the previously agreed upon price..
great buyer!!
TLFTLF
27-03-2008, 08:48 PM
just completed a deal with TLFTLF,
called him up in the afternoon and met up few hours later. very flexible timings..
and also the phone he wanted initially not on promo liao, but he still kept his promise and completed the deal at the previously agreed upon price..
great buyer!!
keke, tx bro^^, i intend to maintain my rep tis way, now waiting for ur 2nd line lor, haha.
and tx for all the upstair bro n sis who dealt wif me last few days.
pulpie
28-03-2008, 07:29 PM
Completed a deal with TLFTLF.
Very efficient and reliable buyer. Commit to your timings and on time.
Good buyer. will deal again if theres opporunity.
aHk3nn
29-03-2008, 08:19 PM
just finish a deal with TLFTLF tis afternoon
very gd buyer, do things chop chop no problem
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
davidginola
30-03-2008, 02:45 PM
just finished a deal with bro TLF at amk...
very efficient and waited for me though i was late.
definately recommend him,
uPz!!!!!
nashberry
30-03-2008, 03:01 PM
Hey bro~ nice to meet ya~ keke, just meet up with him 1hour ago~ nice person he is, thats wats we call excellent customer service , definely with look for him in e future if have any chances, highly recommend~ =)
TLFTLF
30-03-2008, 08:06 PM
just finished a deal with bro TLF at amk...
very efficient and waited for me though i was late.
definately recommend him,
uPz!!!!!
bro james? haha, nice dealing wif u again in 1 mth time.^^
TLFTLF
30-03-2008, 08:09 PM
Hey bro~ nice to meet ya~ keke, just meet up with him 1hour ago~ nice person he is, thats wats we call excellent customer service , definely with look for him in e future if have any chances, highly recommend~ =)
yoz bro nash, tx for the great support.
im rly encouraged by ur sms, hope to see ya ard soon.cheerz~
dareaper
01-04-2008, 12:30 AM
thanks to TLFTLF for the quick deal on sunday :)
Lordzephyr9
02-04-2008, 08:12 AM
planning to sign a 2nd line. starhub powervalue 100 student plan. there will be a $100 discount due to signing of 2nd line and a $100 voucher. PLs qoute me a price. thanks
davidginola
02-04-2008, 05:49 PM
bro james? haha, nice dealing wif u again in 1 mth time.^^
yes its me :s22:
upz for u man!!!
Lesbian_Behkan_
03-04-2008, 12:16 AM
BuMps! BuMps! BuMps!~~~~
http://i27.tinypic.com/2qk4eua.gif
Lesbian_Behkan_
03-04-2008, 12:23 AM
BuMps higheR for me fwen TLFTLF~!:D
http://i31.tinypic.com/24q3ea1.gif
athletic91_crone
03-04-2008, 12:43 AM
BuMps higheR for me fwen TLFTLF~!:D
http://i31.tinypic.com/24q3ea1.gif
hahahahaha
editay
03-04-2008, 09:46 AM
Deal yesterday morning at bugis Junction. Smooth dealing, definitely recommend to my friends. 2 thumbs up for You
Lesbian_Behkan_
03-04-2008, 11:48 PM
HelP chiU bumPs!!!~~Mai gib Up!~I dance victoRy jiggle for chiu my brO~!!!
http://i27.tinypic.com/usa6v.jpg
http://i28.tinypic.com/zntuhl.gif
http://i29.tinypic.com/2sbra5z.gif
Lordzephyr9
04-04-2008, 02:30 AM
up for a great guy...
Bloodlust
05-04-2008, 01:18 AM
IOne Plus plan (2x100 mins / 2x500 SMS) plan how mucn you offering?
hanyasampah
05-04-2008, 04:02 PM
Juz have a great deal with bro TLFTLF today. Thx bro...
athletic91_crone
05-04-2008, 08:26 PM
Bumped into u at suntec today !!!
TLFTLF
05-04-2008, 10:49 PM
Juz have a great deal with bro TLFTLF today. Thx bro...
it was great to mit u bro~~fast n smooth transaction~~see u ard soon..cheerz~
peterpark3r
06-04-2008, 07:57 PM
how much for ST student plan? got $120 voucher. pm me thanks.
Soon__
07-04-2008, 07:51 AM
TLFTLF, check pm again. :D
TLFTLF
07-04-2008, 09:46 AM
replied^_^
Goblin85
07-04-2008, 02:30 PM
how much for SH PowerValue 300 with $100 voucher?
wisdomnt
08-04-2008, 10:37 PM
How much do u offer for an iOne Plus plan?
Bored2Death
09-04-2008, 09:42 PM
hi. . singtel ione plus student plan recontract how much you offer??
Densocool
10-04-2008, 02:18 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Going town later my bro julius?:s42:
TLFTLF
10-04-2008, 02:28 PM
im alwis in town wad~~lol
going vivo for starhub ltr and then collect fones at few seller's place~
Densocool
10-04-2008, 02:30 PM
im alwis in town wad~~lol
going vivo for starhub ltr and then collect fones at few seller's place~
Oh yes, I forgotten about that.
Let's see how later then.:D
TLFTLF
10-04-2008, 02:36 PM
call me for kopi lor^_^
letz tok more funs regarding tat mr. nerd & its jr.
Densocool
10-04-2008, 02:38 PM
call me for kopi lor^_^
letz tok more funs regarding tat mr. nerd & his jr.
:s13:Sure will......Later check if freddy in town also, I going paragon after work.;)
BuddyBuddy
10-04-2008, 03:43 PM
:s13:Sure will......Later check if freddy in town also, I going paragon after work.;)
Why no early tell me..:D I was at Bugis lunch time..
Soon__
10-04-2008, 06:06 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Please reply the pm issue leh.=:p
Densocool
11-04-2008, 06:08 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Latest info, call me if you free, julius.
Soon__
11-04-2008, 10:16 PM
call TLFTLF for fast deal ^.^
Bored2Death
12-04-2008, 01:04 AM
hi recontract singtel ione plus student plan you offer how much??
pika_hippo
12-04-2008, 03:59 AM
hi bro,
getting a new starhub line, pv100 student plan, what is the best price u can offer, and how do we go about it ? pm me yeah?
Densocool
12-04-2008, 03:18 PM
Will be in town with bro julius, call either also can, bumps.
topodium
13-04-2008, 09:58 PM
thanks densocool for fast deal!
Densocool
14-04-2008, 12:12 PM
thanks densocool for fast deal!
Sure no problem but my good pal julius is also here to serve a cause.
Bumps and Greetings for him.:D
Densocool
15-04-2008, 09:51 AM
call for fast deal^_^
Yo julius you finished work already?:D
If not sleepy give me a call ya?
We continue yesterday discussion.
TLFTLF
15-04-2008, 09:58 AM
ur fone kns liao?cnt get thru lor..haha
BuddyBuddy
15-04-2008, 10:00 AM
Yo julius you finished work already?:D
If not sleepy give me a call ya?
We continue yesterday discussion.
Discuss wad, got my share? Kaypo abit..=:p
BuddyBuddy
15-04-2008, 10:02 AM
He using lousy phone now. Wanna save money dunno buy wad wad..:s13:
Densocool
15-04-2008, 10:02 AM
Discuss wad, got my share? Kaypo abit..=:p
Uncle you so alert?:s31:
Of cos you can but have to wait till dust settles 1st, think gotta do it fast and smooth.:s42:
Densocool
15-04-2008, 10:06 AM
Sorry was busy just now, typing an email to my company's customer.=:p
Densocool
15-04-2008, 10:55 AM
@_@~~~~~~~~
Can call me now julius bro, finished my long long email.
If you not sleepy yet that is.:s13:
Densocool
15-04-2008, 10:48 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Alol julius, bro what's wrong with yr messenger app? how come cannot wire with you?:s11:
Densocool
17-04-2008, 12:35 AM
call for fast deal^_^
Checked info already let me know the outcome.:)
Lesbian_Behkan_
19-04-2008, 01:44 AM
call for fast deal^_^
Ar my goot fweN~shoo latE riaos stiLL fightinG for phoNe contracts wiF dat MisTer :(:(???~~~:s13:
AnywaY CheeRsssss 4 U!!!!!!!!!!:D
TLFTLF
19-04-2008, 01:47 AM
Ar my goot fweN~shoo latE riaos stiLL fightinG for phoNe contracts wiF dat MisTer :(:(???~~~:s13:
AnywaY CheeRsssss 4 U!!!!!!!!!!:D
working nite shift, beri de free.cheerz^_^
ShortJohnSteel
20-04-2008, 09:46 AM
YOUR GUYS REALLY SUCK!!ALWAYS UP UP UP!!FIGHT FIGHT!!IRRITATING!!!!
loster
22-04-2008, 07:53 PM
2 singtel line... both classic plan for $500
deal at amk hub
TLFTLF
22-04-2008, 09:47 PM
2 singtel line... both classic plan for $500
deal at amk hub
PM-ed you. call me. :)
Densocool
23-04-2008, 12:20 AM
Good night to all forum bros!!!
**Leaving for overseas on wednesday morning and only back on this saturday late afternoon.
Any contract deals pls look for my other trustee contract dealer friends/partners.(TLFTLF,Buddybuddy,Mobilecrazy etc):D
Densocool
23-04-2008, 08:59 AM
call for fast deal^_^
Morning bro, bumps for U!
Waiting to fly now at the boarding gate....damm sian.:(:D
TLFTLF
23-04-2008, 03:20 PM
Morning bro, bumps for U!
Waiting to fly now at the boarding gate....damm sian.:(:D
tx cool bro, wish ur trip all the best, see u on sat
athletic91
23-04-2008, 05:11 PM
uupppzzz for u
Densocool
24-04-2008, 01:23 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Greetings to you from me.;)
Bumps for you bro.
http://i30.tinypic.com/2a4y6vk.jpg
TLFTLF
24-04-2008, 01:32 PM
thx bro. gd afternoon. u're staying there?!?! gd life man.
Densocool
24-04-2008, 01:37 PM
thx bro. gd afternoon. u're staying there?!?! gd life man.
Yeah at northern sulawesi islands, but surf speed here is really turtle slow.:s8:
xueerchong
26-04-2008, 11:43 AM
looking for w960i?
Lesbian_Behkan_
28-04-2008, 08:20 PM
call for fast deal^_^
Moi Goot BraaaaaatheR~~~~Ups FoR chiUuuu~~~~~!!!!!!Ooooo~~:deg:
http://i28.tinypic.com/nbujxk.jpg
TLFTLF
28-04-2008, 11:45 PM
Moi Goot BraaaaaatheR~~~~Ups FoR chiUuuu~~~~~!!!!!!Ooooo~~:deg:
http://i28.tinypic.com/nbujxk.jpg
long time no see bro~~tx for the up~
babydevil
29-04-2008, 01:11 AM
highly recommend TLFTLF as a trustworthy guy that deals with the most reasonable price. :)
cheers!
babydevil
29-04-2008, 11:05 AM
bounce up for TLFTLF!
TLFTLF
29-04-2008, 11:21 AM
bounce up for TLFTLF!
gd day bro, tx for the support again^_^
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.