View Full Version : WTS: Some Phones (Many Interesting Models)
eurofunk
12-12-2007, 01:46 AM
All items Brand New For all models, only certain quantity.
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/5028/img0741ch3.jpg
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/7300/img0742tr7.jpg
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/6092/20959792oz6.jpg
MEIZU M8 Phones avail now (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=35025117#post35025117)
- All items will be checked, tested & pics taken for your assurance.
- Upon full payment, item will be sent by courier to your doorstep with tracking number for your tracking.
- Payment mode: Internet Bank Transfer (Pls pm me with name & address upon confirmation of your choice)
- Prices are subjected to change due to shipping (if any change)
I am based in China where all these China handphones are manufactured. So im able to get and test the phone in person and relate to you unlike other sellers who is just a proxy and order on behalf of you from China and quote you details according to what the China seller says or their so-called "supplier".
Kindly PM me if any questions.
p/s: pics belong to original sources
Chengster
13-12-2007, 10:45 PM
Is this Dual Sim Dual use?
Chengster
14-12-2007, 07:24 AM
Thanks bro.
Will be great if it is. Looks really chio! ^_^
eurofunk
14-12-2007, 02:35 PM
Car Model Handphone Series!
For car lovers/fans and drivers, this is a little handphone in the shape of a car that can be placed in your car/office or just bring along.
Hot demand as have already shipped half container shipment to Middle East.
Models currently available:
Ferrari, Audi TT , Volkswagen, Porsche
Price: Please PM me.
Brief Specs:
GSM 900/1800
1.3MP Camera/Video Record Capability
Supports MP3, MP4, 3GP, AMR, WAV, MIDI
Expandable Memory: microSD
*Package: Handset, charger, 2 batteries, 256mb card, data cable. different models package may differ slightly.
Kindly purchase with confidence and assurance
Ferrari (Yellow and Red)
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/787/ferrari1st4.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4566/ferrari2aw9.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/9819/ferrari3tz0.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/4757/ferrari4mi5.jpg
eurofunk
25-12-2007, 04:06 PM
Audi TT (Black or Silver) (Headlights can be turned on)
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/3091/audi1we2.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/4974/audi2od9.jpg
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/234/audi3vv2.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/audi4.jpg
eurofunk
25-12-2007, 04:11 PM
Porsche (2 models) switchable on headlight and non-switchable on headlight.
limited quantity for switchable on headlight model.
Colors avail for switchable on headlight - red, yellow & black
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/porsche1.jpg
Colors avail for non switchable on headlight - red, white & black
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/porsche2.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/porsche3.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/porsche4.jpg
silcosilva
07-01-2008, 06:29 PM
hi,how is payment details?pay via?
do have any simple phones,those that comes without camera ones,maybe with just tuner or mp3 player?
am looking for a cheap basic phone.
what's the model in above pic and price?
teoth76
08-01-2008, 09:13 PM
Does it have SmartABC as SMS input method
sAxman_Returns
16-01-2008, 08:47 PM
any idea how much? got "melody" version?
eurofunk
16-01-2008, 09:21 PM
Newer Version Hello Kitty Phone (Free 512mb memory card)
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9376/kitty328uo4.jpg
sAxman_Returns
16-01-2008, 09:49 PM
aiyo......"Melody" is the stocking rabbit lar......coz my girlgirl dun like hellokitty mah....
http://www.77tt.com/photo/UserPhoto/%B4%F7%B2%FD%E2%F9/200612311461662714_WOENIKADTX.jpg
eurofunk
16-01-2008, 10:00 PM
Mini N95
Very Cute and Cartoon To hold it in your palm
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/7744/80735677cm6.jpg
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/9332/20090815zn5.jpg
GSM 850/900/1800/1900
Weight: 75G
Talktime: 220-360Mins
Standby 250-400Hrs
Color-Silver White/Pink
LCD size: 2inch
Supports: MP3, Mp4, SGP
FM Radio Support
Camera: 1.3 MP
Internal: 512MB (Expandable till 2gb externally)
SMS/MMS
Bluetooth
GPRS
Only 4 sets available. (3 Silver, 1 pink sets)
eurofunk
15-02-2008, 02:46 PM
http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8245/53161097jj7.jpg
1.3MP Cam/Dual Sim Single Standby/MP3/MP4/3GP
1800/900GSM Talktime 160-240Mins
Tft Mem card expansion up till 2GB (Not included)
FM Radio
Soya_Bean
15-02-2008, 08:47 PM
interested in the hello kitty phone...
Does it comes with local warranty?
How much does it cost?
eurofunk
19-02-2008, 04:11 PM
pm replied :) all phones got warranty but u have to send it back
eurofunk
20-02-2008, 12:18 PM
just helped 2 persons get the same kitty phone :)
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/8004/48301674gs3.jpg
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/6522/40624999dm1.jpg
eurofunk
21-02-2008, 02:18 AM
New Phone:
PF Novelty Phone
900/1800mhz
FM radio
Rated 1.3mp camera
Mp3, mp4, 3gp support
Internal 128mb, max expandable memory 4gb TF
http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/7268/88276012ap8.jpg
http://img381.imageshack.us/img381/9109/57051030es8.jpg
Suitable for new year present :)
Arch.Supremacy
21-02-2008, 02:44 AM
another hot phone...E6180
Quick specs:
300mhz
64MB Ram
T-flash memory
GSM900/DCS1800/PCS1900
GPS
Windows Mobile 5.0
Supports excel word etc.
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/9165/31477900fw6.jpg
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/9789/34956894dl8.gif
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/3302/31593331ac9.gif
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/1268/59818333wa0.gif
how much for this bro got english?
looking forward to the meizu and if out of my budget maybe the above E6180 can do :D
harky
21-02-2008, 10:21 AM
E6180 got wifi?? can the gps used in singapore??? can it upgrade to MW6.0??
eurofunk
21-02-2008, 06:09 PM
will provide more specs once they inform me.
meantime heres the mickey version, picture of gold mickey card not shown.
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey2.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey3.jpg
eurofunk
21-02-2008, 06:09 PM
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/5410/mickey5bg2.jpg
killachicken
21-02-2008, 06:15 PM
prices?? :D
harky
21-02-2008, 11:20 PM
aiyo pls stated price also la if nt had to wait for u to reply
blur4ever
21-02-2008, 11:35 PM
hi i am interested in E6180 please pm price and when i can get the phone
yanyang12
21-02-2008, 11:53 PM
wat the price of yr Meizu phones??pm mi the price ya :s12:
wally_world
22-02-2008, 12:05 AM
except micket minnie still got wad cartoons? can state all phones and the prices? troublesome to pm here pm there...
eurofunk
22-02-2008, 12:20 AM
Got winnie pooh and kitty. Mickey supposedly last set liao. No more stock till they inform me.
Hello Kitty Version wave light phone is 215, Mickey is 260. All depends on whether still got stock as i just sent out a couple of em.
E6180 will update price when they give me a concrete quote. All phones can be sent and received within 2-3 working days upon receipt of payment.
Meizu phones not out yet so will update asap once i get pricing from them.
siron
22-02-2008, 12:31 AM
wahhah Cool man! The Meizu!
wally_world
22-02-2008, 12:36 AM
winnie one how much? the specs same as minnie right?
blur4ever
22-02-2008, 12:37 AM
can i have proce for meizu?
GuessBoy
22-02-2008, 12:48 AM
All items Brand New For all models, only certain quantity.
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/8028/80959527jm3.jpg
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/6092/20959792oz6.jpg
MEIZU M8 Phones avail as soon as the shops here have it, ill be able to get it off the shelves.
- All items will be checked, tested & pics taken for your assurance.
- Upon full payment, item will be sent by courier to your doorstep with tracking number for your tracing.
- Payment mode: Internet Bank Transfer (Pls pm me with name & address upon confirmation of your choice)
- Prices are subjected to change due to shipping (if any change)
Kindly PM me if any questions.
p/s: pics belong to original sources
What is the spec's of this phone?
How much?
Dual sim?
eurofunk
22-02-2008, 01:55 AM
winnie not confirm got stock. hello kitty still can get.
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/3112/73845923nj2.jpg
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/4019/86522268wu5.jpg
eurofunk
22-02-2008, 06:07 PM
If anyone's interested in the "hiphone" pls PM me.
qweasd
22-02-2008, 07:53 PM
thanks mate.
will be waiting u to send me my mickey phone lol
cheers
chris
ups upz
will provide more specs once they inform me.
meantime heres the mickey version, picture of gold mickey card not shown.
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey2.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/mickey3.jpg
Lu Xiao Feng
22-02-2008, 10:33 PM
can pm me the meizu m8 price?
_stranger_
23-02-2008, 12:05 AM
interested in the winnie phone. price? same spec as the mickey ones?
Daevil7x
23-02-2008, 12:15 AM
Can PM me the price of Meizu?
Thankz
kateprincess
23-02-2008, 02:49 AM
Thumbs up for eurofunk! Fast,reliable & helpful seller. i received my hello kitty phone yesterday, the size is smaller than i expected,which is a good thing.:s12:
kitaeshi
23-02-2008, 04:37 AM
wats the price of the mezu? can it support rmvb?
dragoonel
23-02-2008, 09:04 AM
What is the price for the Meizu M8 phone and the winnie the pooh phone? PM me the prices and specs please. Thanks. :D
paranoidber
23-02-2008, 09:56 PM
can pm the price for the hello kitty phone?
thanks!
harky
23-02-2008, 11:23 PM
eurofunk still no news for t32 wifi & gps version?
eurofunk
23-02-2008, 11:31 PM
Quick Specs:
Camera 1.3 MP
English Dictionary cum learning english lesson.
GSM900/1800/1900
128mb Mini SD
GSM900/1800/1900
MPEG4/3GP
JPEG/ BMP/ GIF/ PNG/ WBMP
MP3/ MID/ WAV/ AMR/ AAC/ AWB/ IMY/ VM
輸入法:拼音、英文、智慧型英文輸入
(STK), WAP 瀏覽器 , GPRS 上網
SMS, MMS
2 吋 TFT LCD 26 萬色 176 x 220 pixels
Package: 2 batteries, charger, pouch, 128MB mini sd, earpiece, datacable
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/356/18901333dt7.jpg
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/5977/69458174bk0.jpg
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/4252/59595386fn6.jpg
harky
28-02-2008, 11:43 AM
hai it is not a window mobile + gps + wifi mobile
mikeeeey
28-02-2008, 11:51 AM
is the meizu already out? how come i read somewhere its not out yet.
if TS got meizu, kindly PM me the price. im very interested in that.
kirsten
28-02-2008, 11:58 AM
meizu me too
eurofunk
29-02-2008, 06:50 PM
ill meizu u all when its out here :D hiphone price already updated ytd. 330.
jynwee
29-02-2008, 08:14 PM
How much is the Meizu?
eurofunk
29-02-2008, 10:13 PM
another hot phone...E6180
Price: 360
Quick specs:
Windows Mobile 5.0 AKU3.5
CPU: Inter Xscale 270+Skyworks Pegasus Q:312MHZ
Internal Flash 64M RAM 64M
GSM900/1800
GPS
Windows Mobile 5.0
Supports excel word etc.
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/9165/31477900fw6.jpg
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/9789/34956894dl8.gif
http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/3302/31593331ac9.gif
http://img161.imageshack.us/img161/1268/59818333wa0.gif
bairen
01-03-2008, 12:14 PM
i am interested in the winnie the pooh phone.
could you please let me know
whether i can use it with my simcard
what are the specs
and how much does it cost
Thanks
bairen
01-03-2008, 10:59 PM
eurofunk
here's a link for u
http://www.intomobile.com/2007/06/21/hello-kitty-touchscreen-mobile-phone-seriously.html
loster
01-03-2008, 11:09 PM
hi bro... any non-cam phone??? if have can pm me thanks
ZenArc
01-03-2008, 11:13 PM
dono whetehr it is stupid question or not.. but can the camera in hiphone be taken out?
eurofunk
02-03-2008, 06:00 PM
Pms replied..u want to remove the cam have to self service heh
harky
03-03-2008, 11:00 AM
i heard T32 Wifi & gps is out la.. not sure true a not..
eurofunk
03-03-2008, 05:22 PM
not yet just out, contacted them
eurofunk
04-03-2008, 04:33 PM
only 2 sets avail currently at the shop. PM me if want to get fast.
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/2561/33775973ty6.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/6678/mainni6.jpg
taken from cellphones.ca
The phone connects to GSM networks and plays MP3 and MP4 files and takes pictures using its 2MP built-in camera. The exciting feature, however, of the Hello Kitty phone is the outer casing, which can be customized in several available Hello Kitty themes. These are mature and elaborate designs, which probably means it will also have a mature price
"This has got to be the cutest, most girly phone to date, and it is being brought to you by Okwap. The C150 phone comes with a 2 megapixel camera, a multi media player, and themes galore. It is seriously cute! "
http://www.cellphones.ca/news/upload/_OKWAP_C150T_Hello_Kitty_skin.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/530/13196072hy9.png
Quick specs:
2MP camera
support 3GP
Touchscreen input
MP3/MP4
WAP
91grams(lighter than w850i)
jiawoei
04-03-2008, 04:57 PM
eurofunk. Is your price going to be cheaper than the local price? I have read that meizu will be selling in singapore too.
harky
04-03-2008, 11:23 PM
if it true that meizu sg is selling too.. thn got local warrently a nt?
eurofunk
05-03-2008, 03:25 PM
meizu will sell in singapore definetly just like the mp3 players...pricing i won't know yet as i don't want to give a price which is not firm yet till i get word from them
eurofunk
05-03-2008, 04:33 PM
any phone models u guys find online that is avail in China, i can help you to get it. Pls PM me if you need link to view different models. :)
eurofunk
05-03-2008, 04:48 PM
Just fyi,
specs (http://scophone.com/index.php?gOo=goods_details.dwt&goodsid=459&productname=)
Price: 370 w/o External GPS receiver (includes delivery to you)
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/6799/33949078jn3.jpg
http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/3596/42913963kf5.jpg
1yr warranty in China, send back to me in China i can help liaise with the shop.
eurofunk
08-03-2008, 02:48 PM
replied to those that pm me about the models. b o i n k
harky
09-03-2008, 03:29 PM
Do u have this?
http://www.chinasantek.com/main/ProductShow.asp?ID=104
eurofunk
10-03-2008, 09:20 AM
yet to see it, the t32 wifi version not out as of today.
eurofunk
16-03-2008, 04:46 AM
b o i n k
C150 no stock atm
sgdark
16-03-2008, 09:59 AM
do u have a cheap dual sim phone? no need fancy2 stuff as long as cheap and good
eurofunk
17-03-2008, 10:32 PM
just find any models on the website PMed to u and ill get back to u :)
harky
17-03-2008, 11:40 PM
bro
can check that UMPC-E1000 for us?? look very cool. PDA with GPS
http://www.diytrade.com/china/4/products/3559482/UMPC-E1000.html
eurofunk
18-03-2008, 03:39 PM
can try to this weekend
harky
18-03-2008, 05:07 PM
& also T32 with GPS & WIFI.. been waiting for the news
eurofunk
19-03-2008, 11:50 PM
T32 GPS/WIFI Ver soon as the guy just informed me today. im guessing by mid april
xlng8aaron
22-03-2008, 05:22 PM
taken from cellphones.ca
The phone connects to GSM networks and plays MP3 and MP4 files and takes pictures using its 2MP built-in camera. The exciting feature, however, of the Hello Kitty phone is the outer casing, which can be customized in several available Hello Kitty themes. These are mature and elaborate designs, which probably means it will also have a mature price
"This has got to be the cutest, most girly phone to date, and it is being brought to you by Okwap. The C150 phone comes with a 2 megapixel camera, a multi media player, and themes galore. It is seriously cute! "
Quick specs:
2MP camera
support 3GP
Touchscreen input
MP3/MP4
WAP
How much is this phone?? I am interested in it.
May sms / contact me at 96780546 :)
eurofunk
22-03-2008, 05:29 PM
hi this model no stock as of last week. will check again.
xlng8aaron
22-03-2008, 05:31 PM
hi this model no stock as of last week. will check again.
Thanks alot, do update me through sms.
Btw, how much does it cost?
if not convenient pls pm me. Thanks you so much;)
harky
24-03-2008, 08:48 AM
T32 With GPS & Wifi out liao a nt? hehe
http://www.lightinthebox.com/Daxian-...ne_p17743.html
eurofunk
24-03-2008, 11:55 PM
T32 With GPS & Wifi out liao a nt? hehe
http://www.lightinthebox.com/Daxian-...ne_p17743.html
still nt leh according to the guy :(..why dont u try ordering from the above link see if they got ready stock
harky
25-03-2008, 12:29 AM
order online is very risk la.. !! dont dare to try..
U got tok with this supplier? http://www.nl8a.com/class.asp
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 11:55 AM
New Hello Kitty Phone with stylus
Brief Specs:
Supports: 3G, MP4, MP3 128M ROM/ Free 256 TF Card
1.3 Mega Pixel Cam / Handwritten Input w/stylus
Talktime: 180-250Mins
Weight: 80G
Games: Java
Package includes x2 Batteries, Pink earphones, Charger, Data Cable, Kitty Pouch
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1320/kitty1xg5.jpg
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/8282/kitty2ar2.jpg
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/3528/kitty3tc9.jpg
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/2441/kitty4ks9.jpg
baobeilious
26-03-2008, 01:30 PM
how much is this New Hello Kitty Phone with stylus? i suppose it is touch-screen enabled for all applications? ani warranty? thanxs!
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 01:54 PM
how much is this New Hello Kitty Phone with stylus? i suppose it is touch-screen enabled for all applications? ani warranty? thanxs!
yes touch screen with the stylus or finger. warranty in china just like any other china phones, can send it back to me ill help u liaise with shop
some stuff that comes with it
http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/6548/75457141rz4.jpg
sweet_vanilla
26-03-2008, 04:26 PM
How much is it for the hello kitty phone.
PM price. thanks!
XcoldstarX
26-03-2008, 11:55 PM
Can you pm me the details of the "New Hello Kitty Phone with Stylus"
eurofunk
27-03-2008, 09:38 AM
How much is it for the hello kitty phone.
PM price. thanks!
Can you pm me the details of the "New Hello Kitty Phone with Stylus"
PM sent
starrzl
29-03-2008, 02:00 AM
Hi, Saw the mickey phone on the net and realised that it has the white colour version. May i know if it is possible for you to get the phone. If yes, how much would it be. Thanks.
http://grandbeing.en.alibaba.com/product/200095092/202700335/Hot_sell_Mobilephone_/cartoon_mobile_phone_LT2.html
inxlee
29-03-2008, 03:02 AM
got wifi? just to enquire
eurofunk
30-03-2008, 12:17 AM
Hi, Saw the mickey phone on the net and realised that it has the white colour version. May i know if it is possible for you to get the phone. If yes, how much would it be. Thanks.
http://grandbeing.en.alibaba.com/product/200095092/202700335/Hot_sell_Mobilephone_/cartoon_mobile_phone_LT2.html
the model is being discontinued liao if not wrong..hard to find remaining stock. other caroon themed maybe still can find
got wifi? just to enquire
no wifi..
Zangestu
30-03-2008, 02:19 AM
how much for the meizu mineOne? thanks
eurofunk
30-03-2008, 02:05 PM
miniOne not out yet will post once theres updates
eurofunk
31-03-2008, 03:21 PM
b o i n k...the kitty phone is still the latest cartoon themed phone here
harky
01-04-2008, 02:59 PM
Hi do u sell UMPC-E1000?
http://www.diytrade.com/china/4/products/3559482/UMPC-E1000.html
eurofunk
01-04-2008, 11:22 PM
might be able to get it for u if u really want, but its not popular here
harky
02-04-2008, 12:18 AM
isit able to know the price 1st..
eurofunk
03-04-2008, 02:40 PM
PMed u
harky
03-04-2008, 11:09 PM
thx.........................
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 03:39 AM
b o i n k
eurofunk
08-04-2008, 11:41 PM
An innovative phone which is more than your usual fancy cigarette box which one buys at pasar malam which can make phone calls if your main phone's battery flat, take pictures as a backup cam or just smoke those that hasn't seen such a "cigarette box"
Basically its a phone with mp3 player, and camera that looks like their cigarette box and can store some 7 sticks of cigarettes.
Apparently theres other designs which is the panda green brand, mild seven and marlboro red/menthol cigarettes design. Will check on that if interested.
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/8357/3designim9.jpg
http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/5388/marik8.jpg
actual spelling on item is correct
http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/4478/phonecigarettecasecx3.jpg
Pricing is $150 with shipping.
- dual-band GSM phone with a microSD slot,
- MP3 player
- built-in VGA camera (supposedly 1.3mp)
- Video Camera
- GRPS/WAP
Updated package contents:
1x handset
1x charger
1x 128mb microSD card
1x mini card reader with adaptor
2x battery (1200mAh)
Some specs which are translated:
http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/7425/specsih8.jpg
p/s: those not interested one pls dont leave unecessary remarks thanks!
eurofunk
08-04-2008, 11:42 PM
http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/3282/marcv9.jpg
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/3548/31312153ky7.jpg
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/1658/77082376zp4.jpg
http://img86.imageshack.us/img86/6692/39198651wz3.jpg
eurofunk
10-04-2008, 10:58 AM
any other models not listed, just PM me model no. and i'll revert to you if avail.
Seifer28
10-04-2008, 12:36 PM
how much for the hello kitty phone w stylus????
PM me pls.... =)
eurofunk
10-04-2008, 04:39 PM
how much for the hello kitty phone w stylus????
PM me pls.... =)
PMed u liao :)
eurofunk
13-04-2008, 06:54 PM
b o i n k
gilaloe
14-04-2008, 12:24 AM
b o i n k
bro, let me know when meizu out and the price/specs as i will buy from you.
any good windows mobile ppc to recommend and cheap?
many thanks!
:s12:
Shihtzu
14-04-2008, 09:24 PM
if meizu M8's out, pls PM me.
eurofunk
15-04-2008, 12:22 PM
noted u all on meizu m8
gilaloe
16-04-2008, 09:49 PM
noted u all on meizu m8
Eurofunk dude, i saw in webby that this T32 out in China...u able to get? Is it good? how much...?? i love china!!!
SN-T32 windows 6.0 PDA mobile phone (http://maxspread.en.alibaba.com/product/200111432/204401275/SN_T32_windows_6_0_PDA_mobile_phone.html?clicksrc=tl&takeyword=PDA_mobile_phone):s7: (http://maxspread.en.alibaba.com/product/200111432/204401275/SN_T32_windows_6_0_PDA_mobile_phone.html?clicksrc=tl&takeyword=PDA_mobile_phone)
harky
16-04-2008, 11:42 PM
hehe i think quite number of us is waiting for this phone~~
eurofunk
18-04-2008, 08:51 PM
will be out of town but ill try to update :)
harky
21-04-2008, 10:24 PM
heheh t32 wifi gps out already a nt?
Xperthero
22-04-2008, 01:03 AM
i heard its out .i feel like getting it too man.if price is reasonable..
salohci
23-04-2008, 02:35 AM
hi there am intrested in this china made phone http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/726/4769.aspx if the price is good may get it from u so u mind checking e price for me thx
eurofunk
23-04-2008, 09:56 AM
t32 still no news, PMs sent and replied
reizzz
23-04-2008, 10:51 AM
hmm.. how much is the m8?
eurofunk
23-04-2008, 03:25 PM
M8 not avail yet
eurofunk
23-04-2008, 10:35 PM
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/cigaphone.jpg
white marlboro
harky
23-04-2008, 11:49 PM
hai.. i want T32 wifi gps!
eurofunk
25-04-2008, 11:53 AM
my guess is by the time this t32 is out, might as well get M8 or iphone la
harky
26-04-2008, 12:23 AM
iphone is not wm format... m8 althought is wm format but is not the standard 1..
dizzydevil
27-04-2008, 10:39 AM
pls let me know as well once m8 is out, thanks
Y_Shun
27-04-2008, 02:21 PM
What is the pricing of M8?
Do you have more GUI pictures o fthe M8 displaying English words?
eurofunk
29-04-2008, 02:20 AM
am out of town till 1st week May. will post any updates if any when i'm back :)
saddevil
03-05-2008, 11:11 PM
Bro u got WInnie the phone PDA phone for sale? Ready Cash.. need 1 set.
Regards,
Danny
gohyta
04-05-2008, 06:29 PM
winnie not confirm got stock. hello kitty still can get.
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/3112/73845923nj2.jpg
http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/4019/86522268wu5.jpg
Hi, can i check do you still have this phone?
eurofunk
04-05-2008, 10:10 PM
hi peeps sry as I'm still in Dubai, will return to China this thursday and I'll get your goodies for ya
harky
04-05-2008, 10:37 PM
got t32 wifi & gps in china a nt lol hehe
loster
04-05-2008, 11:14 PM
yo u have any china made replica nokia luna 8600?
loster
04-05-2008, 11:28 PM
bro how much is this phone
http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/1361/5369.aspx
kaoru_angel
04-05-2008, 11:35 PM
got t32 wifi & gps in china a nt lol hehe
harky, u can try this... http://www.m8cool.com/mobile/1/461/5652.html... seems like with wifi and WM 6.0 as well... =x
nixcess
05-05-2008, 02:29 AM
:look: wat e different between M8 cool & T32?
Can pm me the price? thanks
:s12:
harky
05-05-2008, 09:45 AM
harky, u can try this... http://www.m8cool.com/mobile/1/461/5652.html... seems like with wifi and WM 6.0 as well... =x
but no gps la... i ask them but they say wait (maybe they want to earn $$ bit by bit)
kaoru_angel
05-05-2008, 11:07 AM
but no gps la... i ask them but they say wait (maybe they want to earn $$ bit by bit)
oh... issit... I tot have... cos I saw in the specs say it's with GPS... 外接GPS导航 is external I guess...
harky
05-05-2008, 11:28 AM
oh... issit... I tot have... cos I saw in the specs say it's with GPS... 外接GPS导航 is external I guess...
as what i know there is inbuilt gps de...
This is the 1 i m saying...
http://www.nl8a.com/list.asp?ProdId=0005
kaoru_angel
05-05-2008, 02:56 PM
as what i know there is inbuilt gps de...
This is the 1 i m saying...
http://www.nl8a.com/list.asp?ProdId=0005
ya... there's alot of versions of T32... without wifi and gps, with wifi but no gps and with gps but no wifi... must really careful when buying...
eurofunk
05-05-2008, 03:54 PM
will check the inbuilt wifi/gps one which u guys have been asking for awhile when im back
Assalamu Alaikum :)
harky
08-05-2008, 11:20 PM
Hi bro r u back got help us check e t32 eeheheh!!
eurofunk
11-05-2008, 02:33 PM
http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/380/82659432zz4.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/9331/84100028ni7.jpg
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7415/t323tz5.jpg
PM me instead, otherwise clones or copycats may be loitering :s13:
harky
11-05-2008, 02:48 PM
Not gps version de....
eurofunk
11-05-2008, 07:30 PM
Wifi version :D
bro
can find any demo on this wifi model ?
thanks
eurofunk
11-05-2008, 10:22 PM
bro
can find any demo on this wifi model ?
thanks
check pm :)
gilaloe
12-05-2008, 12:34 AM
bro,
any link to check out the specs?
when u bringin in this model?
how much u intend to sell?
txs man!
pearlie08
12-05-2008, 10:04 AM
hi euro funk, do u haf a website that shows the products u haf? i really love the hello kitty okwap phone...can u email me the hello kitty/winnie the pooh range of handphones with prices? i very interested..thanks.. email me at angelicanoor@gmail.com pls...
pearlie08
12-05-2008, 10:12 AM
New Hello Kitty Phone with stylus --> how much is this price? only pink colour? how about the other hello kitty phone that has only ok and cancel button but rest is screen touch? hw much? can sms me at 97406577...thanks..
thanks bro.
u hav any price info. can pm me?
eurofunk
12-05-2008, 12:07 PM
bro,
any link to check out the specs?
when u bringin in this model?
how much u intend to sell?
txs man!
u got pm :)
New Hello Kitty Phone with stylus --> how much is this price? only pink colour? how about the other hello kitty phone that has only ok and cancel button but rest is screen touch? hw much? can sms me at 97406577...thanks..
hi pmed u the details of the 2 models.
thanks bro.
u hav any price info. can pm me?
u got pm too :)
gilaloe
12-05-2008, 10:38 PM
[quote=eurofunk;29988707]u got pm :)
hey dude! Thanks!
when can i order and when is price fixed?
any link to the full specs..
thanks again!
harky
12-05-2008, 11:09 PM
Saw e t32 wifi & gps in youtube.. so shiok!
gilaloe
12-05-2008, 11:34 PM
EuroFunk,
Thanks for the fast response ...PM.
appreciate it. coz many T32 and i just wan to confrim the one you have is which specs..which you PM me oledi...:D ya btw this one beside wifi , is memory expandable?
so bro when i can i get it from you and how much? any physical demo...hehehe
harky
13-05-2008, 10:10 AM
Hi bro do u know if eng version wm6 can send out chinese sms a nt?
eurofunk
13-05-2008, 10:32 AM
EuroFunk,
Thanks for the fast response ...PM.
appreciate it. coz many T32 and i just wan to confrim the one you have is which specs..which you PM me oledi...:D ya btw this one beside wifi , is memory expandable?
so bro when i can i get it from you and how much? any physical demo...hehehe
Hi bro do u know if eng version wm6 can send out chinese sms a nt?
according to shop nope. 1 language set. if u choose chinese means chinese cannot switch over instantly.
harky
13-05-2008, 10:34 AM
but sending out Chinese words SMS when using eng version wm cannot meh? normal mobile can la..
eurofunk
13-05-2008, 10:35 AM
but sending out Chinese words SMS when using eng version wm cannot meh? normal mobile can la..
the shop say cannot then how i argue :P
Jasper22
13-05-2008, 11:13 AM
how much u selling for t32 and is the memory expandable?
harky
13-05-2008, 11:26 AM
hmm think i know y liao ba.. tht WM maybe is not Asia version. if it is Asia version there will be Chinese software install (CJKOS and PenPower) otherwise download from internet but got to pay.
eurofunk
14-05-2008, 02:27 PM
uh huh. replied all PMs. try to confirm sooner as not many t32i units left. large qty of these are going to middle east
harky
14-05-2008, 02:49 PM
Hmm i want wifi & gps de.. ~!!
eXcosrei
18-05-2008, 01:32 PM
what's the price of the okwap c130 hello kitty set? do you still have stocks?
eurofunk
18-05-2008, 02:27 PM
hi okwap no stock..
wally_world
18-05-2008, 04:41 PM
meizu minione available? pls pm me price... :D
eurofunk
18-05-2008, 10:40 PM
minione not out yet
wally_world
18-05-2008, 10:47 PM
minione not out yet
then wad non-disney phones u have? got any iPhone replica? im looking for one...
winderkent
18-05-2008, 10:47 PM
Any NO Camera Phone but with Bluetooth Function ?
whit3fir3
19-05-2008, 05:01 AM
u still gt the hello kitty hp model C150??? if haf how much can sms me @ 93894924 ????? i wun be able to online often.....
starrzl
20-05-2008, 09:53 AM
have any cartoon phone that is not hello kitty one? :D thanks.
eurofunk
20-05-2008, 10:52 AM
u still gt the hello kitty hp model C150??? if haf how much can sms me @ 93894924 ????? i wun be able to online often.....
okwap no stock liao, sold the last 2 units quite sometime ago...
have any cartoon phone that is not hello kitty one? :D thanks.
will lookout for u, kitty still pop cos of HK craze for kitty :)
harky
22-05-2008, 10:50 AM
hi bro let me know if the t32 wifi & gps is out liao hor!~ hehe
eurofunk
22-05-2008, 02:19 PM
hi bro let me know if the t32 wifi & gps is out liao hor!~ hehe
好的会让你知道 。
eurofunk
26-05-2008, 04:45 PM
T32i wifi only ver. available, not many sets though :)
new handphone car series phones avail too. refer to page 1
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/porsche2.jpg (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1807488)
wally_world
26-05-2008, 08:18 PM
how much for the white audi?
Nights_Ice
26-05-2008, 11:49 PM
I will like to ask hello kitty phone price
can sms me TCLA380 price if out
i will like to order sms me at 96534643
or
email hv_nights@hotmail.com
wishvv
27-05-2008, 01:34 AM
Please contact me if you can get this one: HiPhone I32
http://www.youtube (dot) com/watch?v=Vpo-lkEuBNw&feature=related
thanks
Nights_Ice
27-05-2008, 11:42 AM
I will like to have this phone COOL918
u have stock?
http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/726/3272.aspx
email me hv_nights@hotmail.com
and OKWAP C150T Hello Kitty
eurofunk
27-05-2008, 11:52 AM
I will like to ask hello kitty phone price
can sms me TCLA380 price if out
i will like to order sms me at 96534643
or
email hv_nights@hotmail.com
Please contact me if you can get this one: HiPhone I32
http://www.youtube (dot) com/watch?v=Vpo-lkEuBNw&feature=related
thanks
check PM guys :)
wishvv
27-05-2008, 05:02 PM
Hi eurofunk,
Thanks for your PM.
T32i is just a PPC phone with Iphone theme installed, wherea the i32 or P168+ has the almost similar user interface as iphone, multitouch, accelerometer..etc.
Regards,
wishvv
27-05-2008, 05:04 PM
Hi eurofunk,
Thanks for your PM.
T32i is just a PPC phone with Iphone theme installed, wherea the i32 or P168+ has the almost similar user interface as iphone, multitouch, accelerometer..etc.
check this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M3mbLGjTfhU
Regards,
Nights_Ice
27-05-2008, 09:26 PM
do u carry COOL920
http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/726/5605.aspx
and
T32i
http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/726/5645.aspx
how much for both
eurofunk
29-05-2008, 11:24 AM
replied all pms, phone sent out :)
harky
29-05-2008, 11:48 AM
hehe anyone bought e T32i WIFI version lioa?? can leave some comments a nt regarding on the phone
JAson1980
29-05-2008, 11:57 AM
taken from cellphones.ca
http://www.cellphones.ca/news/upload/_OKWAP_C150T_Hello_Kitty_skin.jpg
Quick specs:
2MP camera
support 3GP
Touchscreen input
MP3/MP4
WAP
How much is this? please lemme know and got stock?
HardWareZoneAhPek
29-05-2008, 12:08 PM
hi, you still have the cartoon theme phone? can pm me all the spec and price? i may need to buy 10 sets (different model) for my relatives as gift
eurofunk
29-05-2008, 06:02 PM
yup PMed u liaos
eurofunk
29-05-2008, 10:24 PM
new BMW car handphone series model avail!
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7190/bmwqc8.jpg
kaoru_angel
30-05-2008, 11:10 PM
can anyone tell me whats the diff between http://www.m8cool.com/mobile/1/1479/6018.html and http://www.m8cool.com/mobile/1/461/5652.html... which is more worth it? Thanks!
harky
30-05-2008, 11:34 PM
I think is same thing but i think eurofunk bringing in one is T32i...............
chiptunes
31-05-2008, 02:43 AM
i also would like to know about the cool920.
price & availablity..
pm pls..
tanjhj
31-05-2008, 04:55 PM
hi interested in t32i. pm me plz ty
zack159
31-05-2008, 06:08 PM
pm t32i price pls.
JAson1980
31-05-2008, 06:19 PM
whats the price for the car model phones?
pkc999
31-05-2008, 08:48 PM
can pm wats the price for t32i ?
doyzkokshuwen
05-06-2008, 07:40 PM
How much is the hello kitty phone ?
eurofunk
08-06-2008, 11:34 PM
PMs replied ;)
eurofunk
09-06-2008, 12:08 AM
Kitty 668
Brief Specs: GSM 900/1800 | Mp3, mp4, 3GP, 256MB Tf card supports up to 2gb TF
http://img247.imageshack.us/img247/3759/kitty668hm2.jpg
Hello Kitty Phone (Free 512mb memory card)
MP3 music will change when u shake the phone, no need for manual pressing of buttons to change song
http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/9376/kitty328uo4.jpg
Nights_Ice
09-06-2008, 02:52 PM
how much for the hello kitty phone
eurofunk
10-06-2008, 12:08 PM
how much for the hello kitty phone
pm replied
harky
10-06-2008, 12:18 PM
T32 WIFI BUILT IN GPS havent out ah??
eurofunk
10-06-2008, 10:32 PM
get the ciphone la :)
harky
10-06-2008, 11:52 PM
Java ver ........ eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Nights_Ice
11-06-2008, 09:21 PM
how much is the phone
email me
hv_nights@hotmail.com
is the t32i phone still avail?
Nights_Ice
12-06-2008, 09:30 PM
how much for this phone?
email me
hv_nights@hotmail.com
http://www.eemobi.cn/mobile/13/1481/6232.aspx
eurofunk
12-06-2008, 10:13 PM
how much for this phone?
replied :)
chiptunes
14-06-2008, 07:34 AM
me reply ah?
:(
eurofunk
14-06-2008, 12:12 PM
me reply ah?
:(
hi, didnt get ur pm leh..can pm me ur enquiry :)
eurofunk
18-06-2008, 06:56 PM
all pms replied, sorry for the delay
Shinigami_Zero
18-06-2008, 11:24 PM
hi eurofunk, do u have the t32 that runs on wm6 with wifi and gps? and if so, can lemme know the specs? thanks in advance. interested.
eurofunk
19-06-2008, 12:19 PM
hi eurofunk, do u have the t32 that runs on wm6 with wifi and gps? and if so, can lemme know the specs? thanks in advance. interested.
u got pm :)
Metrix18
21-06-2008, 04:42 AM
hi eurofunk I am interested in the T32 too. can I have the spec and price too? and is this the lastest HIphone currently? Thank you
eurofunk
22-06-2008, 12:32 PM
hi eurofunk I am interested in the T32 too. can I have the spec and price too? and is this the lastest HIphone currently? Thank you
okay check pm :)
kiama
24-06-2008, 05:25 AM
pls pm me about t32, thanks
eurofunk
24-06-2008, 07:31 PM
pls pm me about t32, thanks
you got pm :)
Metrix18
24-06-2008, 11:06 PM
hi eurofunk, May I know currently in the market how many china Iphone were been made? version and function? cause it quite confuessing ... thank you
Metrix18
25-06-2008, 01:24 AM
Think this is lastest right? ---> http://www.kinlu.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1&products_id=60&zenid=b33f1b308dbc41894989db668d785a0f
chiptunes
25-06-2008, 04:53 AM
Think this is lastest right? ---> http://www.kinlu.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=1&products_id=60&zenid=b33f1b308dbc41894989db668d785a0f
i think its not..
latest version has alot of options on the menu.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HGx4_8Ja5v0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V96GV8bqw8I
eurofunk
25-06-2008, 01:30 PM
t32i is presumably still the latest, all no built in gps
eurofunk
25-06-2008, 01:46 PM
Latest cartoon themed phone (left 3 sets)
Perfect for small gift.
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/3737/51901921tl0.jpg
http://img119.imageshack.us/img119/5766/89141314bw8.jpg
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/2190/83629468ts1.jpg
Quick specs: 1MP cam, mp3, mp4 3gp support. Pm me for price.
eurofunk
26-06-2008, 10:23 PM
b o i n k
berber
27-06-2008, 05:47 PM
Let me know more about the T32 and CiPhone (spec, pricing, etc.) :s7:
eurofunk
28-06-2008, 12:17 AM
Let me know more about the T32 and CiPhone (spec, pricing, etc.) :s7:
you got pm :)
Metrix18
28-06-2008, 04:49 PM
OK i know that the T32i is a window mobile 6 version. what are the function does it got that the same as Iphone? I am talking abt the browsing, zoom in & out. music mode & etc.
t32i is presumably still the latest, all no built in gps
eurofunk
28-06-2008, 10:10 PM
OK i know that the T32i is a window mobile 6 version. what are the function does it got that the same as Iphone? I am talking abt the browsing, zoom in & out. music mode & etc.
its got the touchflo too...check pm
stylerdj
29-06-2008, 01:03 PM
how much does t32i cost..
stylerdj
29-06-2008, 01:55 PM
how much for t32i?
eurofunk
30-06-2008, 06:09 PM
how much for t32i?
hi, pm u already :)
phones ordered on 29/6 sent out this early noon
sparco13
03-07-2008, 12:52 AM
how much is t32i?
eurofunk
04-07-2008, 10:34 PM
how much is t32i?
pls check pm
eurofunk
05-07-2008, 11:32 PM
b o i n k
aikhamarc
06-07-2008, 01:47 AM
Interested to know more about the T32i as well.
eurofunk
06-07-2008, 03:37 PM
Interested to know more about the T32i as well.
replied u on the other models u asked :)
CrucifyMyLove
09-07-2008, 06:55 PM
can pm mi detail of t32i too?
thanks~
eurofunk
10-07-2008, 11:53 AM
can pm mi detail of t32i too?
thanks~
okay check pm :)
eurofunk
11-07-2008, 11:47 PM
b o i n k
ukiake
12-07-2008, 09:46 PM
Meizu minione how much?
Kenzo88
12-07-2008, 09:48 PM
i interested in the meizhu? is it out yet...
eurofunk
13-07-2008, 01:05 AM
hi all, m8 not out yet...
ukiake
13-07-2008, 01:12 AM
Do you know when will be out le?
eurofunk
13-07-2008, 01:28 PM
will let u guys know when its out
eurofunk
13-07-2008, 08:40 PM
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/watch1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/watch2.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/watch3.jpg
PM me for any enquiries.
Metrix18
14-07-2008, 05:23 AM
So far only one guy selling and it only one set, price at $499. So I guess bro eurofunk will be releasing his price soon.
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1942296&highlight=T32i
deariejojo
21-07-2008, 04:44 PM
hi there, will you still be able to get more OKWAP C150 Hello Kitty ??
super interested in this hp..how much you sold last time??
yaoxpi
21-07-2008, 08:15 PM
bro, pm me t32 price
i'm interested in t32 phone that comes with wifi. can pm me the price
deariejojo
21-07-2008, 09:16 PM
will you still be able to get more OKWAP C150 Hello Kitty ??
super interested in this hp..how much you sold last time??
deariejojo
21-07-2008, 09:20 PM
MEIZU M8 and COOL868 out yet??
how much?
eurofunk
22-07-2008, 09:58 PM
MEIZU M8 and COOL868 out yet??
how much?
hi M8 nt out yet. PMed u price on cool868
VV-power
23-07-2008, 05:53 PM
let me know the details of t32i and meizu..
do let me know if meizu is out..
thanks
eurofunk
23-07-2008, 06:01 PM
let me know the details of t32i and meizu..
do let me know if meizu is out..
thanks
hi pls check pm on t32i
deariejojo
23-07-2008, 09:05 PM
http://img115.imageshack.us/img115/380/82659432zz4.jpg
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/9331/84100028ni7.jpg
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/7415/t323tz5.jpg
PM me instead, otherwise clones or copycats may be loitering :s13:
what brand is this?? can you pm me the specifications??
eurofunk
24-07-2008, 11:33 PM
what brand is this?? can you pm me the specifications??
pmed u the specs liao :)
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.