PDA

View Full Version : Seeking Part TIme / Full Time Job

16-12-2007, 05:53 PM
Sex: Male, Completed NS
Proficient Language: English & Chinese
Qualification: A level

Willing to work part time / full time until End of June or Mid July 2008 before commencing my university study.
Willing to work any days of the week including weekends. Working hours, I am flexible.
If job is interesting and working environment is fun, I dun mind below-average pay.
Prefer work place to be near Woodland or located in any shopping centre or near MRT stations. I am fine with admin job, retail/sale or manual job.

Provide me with job details at limzh1987@hotmail

Thanks all for your time.

flyer_king
18-12-2007, 08:47 AM

I am looking for a full time flyer distributor and assistant to help in some flyer distribution and labour jobs.

Car distribution at nights, landed propereties distribution, street distribution, office mail box distribution etc. Are u keen to work full time?

The pay is S$1000 per month 5.5 days week ( sometimes have to work whole night if you can but daytime FREE )

Please do reply me if you are seriously keen. I do not welcome half-way dropouts. No pay will be given for drop-outs.

Thanks

flyer_cheapest@yahoo.com.sg

18-12-2007, 10:35 AM
I consider first. Sorry.

Meanwhile Still looking for jobs. Upz.

ahwin83
18-12-2007, 05:55 PM
HI, keen to work in hotel line as banquet service crew?

19-12-2007, 10:07 AM
Upz. Still looking for job.

20-12-2007, 11:37 AM
Upz for jobs

21-12-2007, 09:26 AM
Still looking for job

23-12-2007, 11:03 AM
upz for job lobang

26-12-2007, 11:01 AM
Upz for job. Replied to pm.

30-12-2007, 10:16 AM
Upz for jobs. Replied to pm.

03-01-2008, 09:17 AM
Upz for jobs.

llcyrus
10-01-2008, 04:51 PM
Health and Wellness Marketing position, with or without qualifications. Training will be provided.

Contact Cyrus Lee @9863_4610 to find out more...

celestialgal86
10-01-2008, 05:29 PM
Hi... sent u a mail liao. Do let me know. :)

beishanchuan
01-02-2008, 04:23 PM
Hi.

If you are interested in a waitering job at vivocity,
give me a call or sms at 97401569 for more details. =)

Thank you =D

hope_n_pray
01-02-2008, 04:55 PM
Eh TS, have you tried job agencies?