PDA

View Full Version : inline skating shoes

hamster8193
17-12-2007, 08:42 AM
guys, I would like to buy a pair of inline skating shoes..

but my budget is tight.. dun intend to buy those over $200..

**edits** I am still a beginner. but I had completed a beginner course. So I can skate it on my own w/o much problems.

I saw a retail shop selling Scorpion(brand) Force Adult Inline(model) with ABEC5 bearings for only $49.90 after 50% off, plus the special price to buy all the guards @ $9.90

I know K2 is better but seems like K2 is at least $200 and above.

I wonder if Scorpion's shoes is reliable and even if I buy the Scorpion shoes with ABEC7, it would not more than $167...

I need experts' advices..

Thank you very much

*cheers*

hamster8193
17-12-2007, 10:24 AM
up upz.. need advices..

hamster8193
17-12-2007, 03:52 PM
upz upz

:)

hamster8193
18-12-2007, 05:10 PM
pls i need more advices..

midreef
20-12-2007, 07:15 AM
pls i need more advices..

I just got pair of Filaskate from Urbaninline for $180.

Used to own a pair of Rollerblades, found the Filaskates as good as my Rollerblades. The Filaskate cushioning feels thicker.

Bought mine from their shop at Eastpoint Mall.

spermriot
20-12-2007, 09:48 AM
You might wanna try the shop 'hvper' next to 7-eleven at east coast park. They should have a suitable pair of skates around 200 dollars.

One thing to note is that the prices advertised are bargainable.

kimseng83
20-12-2007, 12:50 PM
guys, I would like to buy a pair of inline skating shoes..

but my budget is tight.. dun intend to buy those over $200..

**edits** I am still a beginner. but I had completed a beginner course. So I can skate it on my own w/o much problems.

I saw a retail shop selling Scorpion(brand) Force Adult Inline(model) with ABEC5 bearings for only $49.90 after 50% off, plus the special price to buy all the guards @ $9.90

I know K2 is better but seems like K2 is at least $200 and above.

I wonder if Scorpion's shoes is reliable and even if I buy the Scorpion shoes with ABEC7, it would not more than $167...

I need experts' advices..

Thank you very much

*cheers*

which retail shop u saw tat sells at $49.90...i oso looking for a decent pair..but not over 150..preferable below 100 but i noe that those below 100 is lousy...

Stokes
20-12-2007, 01:46 PM
there are some shops selling inline skates and apparel at peninsula plaza. might want to check out

tingyuan
31-03-2008, 02:06 AM
that skates too lousy. get FSK.

publiceducator
31-03-2008, 04:55 AM
skateline got sales

loveisintheair
31-03-2008, 10:11 PM
www.singaporeinline.com.sg ?

tingyuan
03-04-2008, 02:20 PM
buy from usa online store cheaper leh. RBK 7K inline hockey skate

LilYanz
11-09-2008, 11:41 AM
Im selling my mission wicked 5 at 400bucks. Used less then 10 times. Interested buyers can PM me.

solaces
23-09-2008, 12:28 AM
hi if you still havent decided.. need more advice.. email me footprints_86@yahoo.com.sg