PDA

View Full Version : ★★★Customised Mugs/Plates/Button Badge Service★★★

Pages : [1] 2

techmatic
28-12-2007, 12:33 AM
Couldn't think of anything special for your loved ones? Looking for special gifts for class gatherings / parties / events? Look no further!

Customised Gifts are great for any occasion! It's sincere and it's probably the only piece available in the world. Best for the Special Someone in your live =)

Ceramic White Mug

Canvas Size = Max 210mm by 88mm
Resolution = 300dpi
Colour Format = RGB
File Format = JPEG, BMP, PSD, PDF, TIFF
Price = $14.50Ceramic White Plate w/ Gold Trimmings

Canvas Size = Max 100mm Diameter
Resolution = 300dpi
Colour Format = RGB
Price = $1558mm Button Badges

Canvas Size = 60mm** Diameter
Resolution = 300dpi
Colour Format = RGB
Price = $3.00Lead Time

Standard = 3 - 5 Business DaysBulk Orders = 5 - 15 Business Days

Commercial Printing Services

A4 Certificates Printing [Full Colour Digital Print on Card Paper]
Offset Printing Services - Brochures / Flyers / etc
Laminated Poster Printing - up to A0
Outdoor UV Coated Banner Printing Services - ANY Sizes
Vinyl Stickers Printing - Retail Shops Wall Advertisement
Car Decal Printing - Advertisement Distribution
CD / VCD / DVD Duplication & Offset Printing Services

Corporate Gifts Range

Stationeries (Pens, Memo Pad, Calculator, Etc)
Timepieces (Watches, Digital Clock, Projector Clock Keychains, Etc)
USB Peripherals (Licensed Thumbdrives, Fans, Cooler, Etc)
Electronic Gadgets (Digital Photoframes 1" - 15", Digital Photoframe Keychains)
Households (Ceramic Mugs, Thermo Mugs, Thermo Flask, Dining Sets, Etc)
Sports Related (Water Bottles, Beach Chairs, Caps, Etc)
Daily Use (Umbrellas, Etc)

Apparel Printing Services

Class / School / CCA / Company / Event T-Shirts
Cotton / Dri-Fit / Polo / Round Neck / Corporate Wears

About Our Business
We're registered with ACRA and established more than 10years in the Corporate Gifts & Trading Business. With Sourcing Agents located oversea to allow us to secure the best product at the best prices. With our pool of both Local and Oversea suppliers, we're able to get hold of the gifts that best meet your budget and needs without compromising on quality. We're also licensed to carry out Import & Export activities for both Local and Oversee clients.

We deal mainly in Corporate Gifts and Commercial Printing Services. Wholesale prices available for Bulk Orders and Retailers. On-demand services such as Corporate Disposal are provided to our client at competitive rates.

We're now Ge-BIZ Registered and ready to receive orders from Government Organisation and orders through ePS System!

[U]Contact Us:
Mobile Phone: 91912091
Email: junsheng2002@hotmail.com

Our Clients at a glance...

SingTel
Starhub
Prudential
YKK Holding Asia Pte Ltd
Ascenz Pte Ltd
National University of Singapore - Geographical Society
Compassvale Secondary School
DFC Fan Club
Chen Wei Lian Fan Club
Churches Organisations

techmatic
28-12-2007, 12:34 AM
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2035/2140827755_a41d1439f4.jpg?v=0
The above mug was customised for a Expatriat for her Child's Birthday =)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2418/2140828697_dd5a6c9ece.jpg?v=0
The above plate was designed by us for Christmas sales

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2016/2262736973_6f5f2d57b7.jpg?v=0
The above button badges was made to a customer's requirements.

techmatic
28-12-2007, 12:34 AM
Reserved for Customer's Testimonials =)

Up for a very good and reliable seller. He managed to get my mug done in 3 hours... superb job. Very helpful in giving tips on the design.

A very satisfied customer here.

They have good support who are willing to answer to your doubts & enquries and especially Joel. They provide good services too, efficient and the price is very reasonable as compared to the market out there. Would definitely customise my badges with them again & might even hop to them for the next shirt printings!

Sophia
Purchased badges on Dec 2007.

17-07-09
Got a customised mug made from him. A part of the printed mug had a very purplish hue as opposed to what I have requested, but nevertheless, it was very nice. It was a gift for a teacher of mine, and she really liked it so much she couldn't bear to use it. Not only that, Joel offers very good service for what I have paid for. Thanks! I would recommend him for customising gifts.

liverpoolz
28-12-2007, 12:48 AM
Up for a very good and reliable seller. He managed to get my mug done in 3 hours... superb job. Very helpful in giving tips on the design.

SignificantWink
28-12-2007, 12:50 AM

They have good support who are willing to answer to your doubts & enquries and especially Joel. They provide good services too, efficient and the price is very reasonable as compared to the market out there. Would definitely customise my badges with them again & might even hop to them for the next shirt printings!

Sophia
Purchased badges on Dec 2007.

techmatic
28-12-2007, 12:58 AM
Up for a very good and reliable seller. He managed to get my mug done in 3 hours... superb job. Very helpful in giving tips on the design.Thanks bro !

techmatic
28-12-2007, 12:58 AM

Sophia
Purchased badges on Dec 2007.Thanks Sophia =) Nice dealing with you :s8:

techmatic
28-12-2007, 02:23 PM
It's Friday again =) TGIF

techmatic
29-12-2007, 08:43 PM
Saturday Late Night bump =)

techmatic
30-12-2007, 08:43 AM
Sunday Morning =)

techmatic
30-12-2007, 01:26 PM
Next Delivery Date available on 2nd Jan =)

techmatic
31-12-2007, 02:29 PM
Another 9.5 hours to a New Year =)

techmatic
02-01-2008, 08:42 PM
A New Year, A New Start to everything's Good =)

techmatic
13-01-2008, 02:00 AM
Another Saturday Late Night of mine =)

techmatic
13-01-2008, 10:53 AM
Customisation Printing Services Resumed =)

techmatic
22-01-2008, 10:28 PM
Feel Free to contact me regarding any queries =)

techmatic
23-01-2008, 04:10 PM
Perfect Gifts for Valentine Day! Customised Mug can be filled with treats as well =)

techmatic
24-01-2008, 01:11 AM
3 Steps to a PERFECT Valentine Day Gift!

1) Get a picture of memorable moments spend with your loved ones
2) Send it to me via Email and choose a ready template decoration
3) Collect your mug in 3 Business Days

It's as simple as that ! Wait no further =)

techmatic
26-01-2008, 12:25 AM

techmatic
26-01-2008, 07:49 AM

techmatic
28-01-2008, 03:02 PM

techmatic
28-01-2008, 11:53 PM

techmatic
29-01-2008, 02:14 PM

winderkent
29-01-2008, 02:24 PM
I am interested, however i am in NS, how do i collect my Mug if i happen to order from you ?

techmatic
29-01-2008, 02:35 PM
I am interested, however i am in NS, how do i collect my Mug if i happen to order from you ?Check PM =)

Many NS-men managed to deal successfully with me before =)

winderkent
29-01-2008, 02:38 PM
Sure Thanks, PM you already.

vavavoom
29-01-2008, 02:57 PM
how the badges look like? any pictures?

techmatic
29-01-2008, 03:28 PM
how the badges look like? any pictures?Please refer to page 1. Thanks

vavavoom
29-01-2008, 04:06 PM
is it pin on? how do i attach it to a bag ?

techmatic
30-01-2008, 12:39 AM
is it pin on? how do i attach it to a bag ?The pin is behind the badge. Similar pins as those of Safety Pins.

techmatic
30-01-2008, 04:59 PM

techmatic
30-01-2008, 11:59 PM

techmatic
01-02-2008, 10:17 AM

techmatic
01-02-2008, 05:16 PM

techmatic
02-02-2008, 01:17 AM

techmatic
02-02-2008, 06:08 PM

techmatic
02-02-2008, 07:57 PM

techmatic
03-02-2008, 12:03 AM

winderkent
03-02-2008, 12:11 AM
I Email you the picture already, kindly take a look.

techmatic
03-02-2008, 12:56 AM
I Email you the picture already, kindly take a look.Replied =)

techmatic
03-02-2008, 07:59 PM

techmatic
03-02-2008, 11:06 PM

techmatic
04-02-2008, 03:26 PM

NOTE: Delivery is not available from 6th Feb - 9th Feb.

techmatic
04-02-2008, 10:33 PM

techmatic
05-02-2008, 02:50 AM

techmatic
05-02-2008, 09:51 AM

techmatic
05-02-2008, 02:14 PM

techmatic
07-02-2008, 08:07 PM

techmatic
07-02-2008, 11:55 PM

techmatic
08-02-2008, 06:45 AM

techmatic
08-02-2008, 05:32 PM

techmatic
08-02-2008, 11:22 PM

techmatic
10-02-2008, 03:58 AM

techmatic
10-02-2008, 10:00 AM

techmatic
10-02-2008, 04:36 PM

techmatic
11-02-2008, 01:42 AM

techmatic
11-02-2008, 02:47 PM

techmatic
11-02-2008, 09:28 PM

randomystique
11-02-2008, 09:51 PM
check your PM? please update me on the progress..

bigrockshow
11-02-2008, 09:54 PM
emailed you. pls revert thanks

techmatic
12-02-2008, 01:39 AM

techmatic
12-02-2008, 11:30 AM

1 Day Express Service w/ 50% Surcharges are available =) Collection on V. Day =)

techmatic
12-02-2008, 03:05 PM

1 Day Express Service w/ 50% Surcharges are available =) Collection on V. Day =)

techmatic
13-02-2008, 12:14 AM

techmatic
13-02-2008, 01:46 PM

techmatic
13-02-2008, 04:29 PM

techmatic
13-02-2008, 08:47 PM

techmatic
13-02-2008, 11:42 PM

techmatic
14-02-2008, 03:27 AM

techmatic
14-02-2008, 07:38 AM

techmatic
14-02-2008, 11:32 PM

techmatic
15-02-2008, 01:42 PM
Customised Gifts are Unique, Special and Thoughtful =)

techmatic
16-02-2008, 02:12 AM

poping
16-02-2008, 04:52 AM
hi, pls check pm.

55mm Button Badges

* Canvas Size = 55mm Diameter
* Resolution = 300dpi
* Colour Format = RGB
* File Format = JPEG, BMP, PSD, PDF, TIFF
* Price = $2.50
i gonna get these

techmatic
16-02-2008, 05:11 AM
hi, pls check pm.

55mm Button Badges

* Canvas Size = 55mm Diameter
* Resolution = 300dpi
* Colour Format = RGB
* File Format = JPEG, BMP, PSD, PDF, TIFF
* Price = $2.50
i gonna get these
Please check your PM.

techmatic
16-02-2008, 09:22 PM

techmatic
17-02-2008, 11:32 PM

techmatic
19-02-2008, 06:16 PM

techmatic
19-02-2008, 10:30 PM

techmatic
21-02-2008, 06:25 PM

techmatic
04-03-2008, 03:24 AM
We've replaced our 55mm Button Badges with those of 58mm due to upgrade of machineries.

et3rnity84
04-03-2008, 08:49 AM
bookmark first :D shd be interested. get back to u instead.

anyway u played competitive cs last time? :D

techmatic
04-03-2008, 06:08 PM
bookmark first :D shd be interested. get back to u instead.

anyway u played competitive cs last time? :DSure..

:s8: CS ? Nope.. Not a gamer myself =)

techmatic
05-03-2008, 12:01 AM
We've replaced our 55mm Button Badges with those of 58mm due to upgrade of machineries.

techmatic
05-03-2008, 01:22 PM

Please take note of the new canvas size requirements for Button Badges.

techmatic
11-03-2008, 12:40 AM
Those who're interested in purchasing machineries may contact us as well =)

et3rnity84
11-03-2008, 10:55 AM
e plate.. can eat with it nt ar? or display purposes... wait will fade nt...

techmatic
11-03-2008, 04:24 PM
e plate.. can eat with it nt ar? or display purposes... wait will fade nt...
I won't recommend that.. With regards to fading, it's tested before when we've soaked with chemical and yet it doesn't fade..

Actually, Singapore Custom sent my items for checking before they allowed me to clear the custom.. The mugs I've made, perfectly alright for usage =)

Yankun
11-03-2008, 10:17 PM
I have sent you email twice regarding making a plate but no response... I have sent to your hotmail account given by you in the PM. Can reply me?
Thanks!

techmatic
12-03-2008, 04:01 AM
I have sent you email twice regarding making a plate but no response... I have sent to your hotmail account given by you in the PM. Can reply me?
Thanks!Already replied.

Somehow, some recent mails got filtered to Junk Mail Folder without my notice.

My sincerest apologies to everyone. Have made changes to my settings.

et3rnity84
12-03-2008, 08:44 AM
hao de. so plates for decorative purposes only hor?

techmatic
12-03-2008, 06:39 PM
hao de. so plates for decorative purposes only hor?That's right. I won't recommend till I've tried it myself first

techmatic
21-03-2008, 04:26 PM
Get one for your Friends today!

techmatic
28-03-2008, 10:03 PM
Get something for your loved ones for that Special Day =)

techmatic
29-03-2008, 11:10 PM

techmatic
30-03-2008, 05:12 PM

Yankun
31-03-2008, 10:10 PM
Already replied.

Somehow, some recent mails got filtered to Junk Mail Folder without my notice.

My sincerest apologies to everyone. Have made changes to my settings.

Yo bro, I am still waiting for a picture of the finalised product since 12 March.

Can you reply me?

Thanks.

techmatic
21-04-2008, 06:15 PM
Get one for your Mums for this coming Mother's Day =)

techmatic
23-04-2008, 12:24 AM

techmatic
23-04-2008, 12:07 PM

techmatic
23-04-2008, 08:47 PM

techmatic
11-05-2008, 02:03 PM
Bumps =)

Kenshin79
26-05-2008, 12:58 AM
thanks for the nice badges you done.

trancey
26-05-2008, 08:11 PM
http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/7329/asdwf1.jpg

My friend liked it alot even though there is a defect in colour. Thanks. Ill be expecting another mug from u soon =D

demoleculizer
29-06-2008, 11:28 AM
I need about 50pcs, and my own design. need it by next week.

edwin641
29-06-2008, 12:15 PM
up for you....

techmatic
06-07-2008, 01:40 AM
up for you....
Thanks =)

techmatic
06-07-2008, 08:01 PM
Updates: Mug & Plate Orders Temporary Unavailable due to Scheduled Maintainence of Machines.

Button Badges and OTHERS still available!

techmatic
08-07-2008, 01:42 AM
Updates: Mug & Plate Orders Temporary Unavailable due to Scheduled Maintainence of Machines.

Button Badges and OTHERS still available!

tony_ong
08-07-2008, 11:29 AM
lols.. bro... don say i not good... up for u... btw... when u wanna get ur things from me and pass me the stuffs sia?

techmatic
21-07-2008, 09:38 AM

Button Badges / T-Shirts / Corporate Gifts & other Services still available!

techmatic
21-07-2008, 10:51 PM
Updates: Mug & Plate Orders Temporary Unavailable due to Scheduled Maintainence of Machines. Apologies for inconveniences caused.

Need a receipt ? Need proper papper works? Only issue Company Cheques? NO PROBLEM !

techmatic
22-07-2008, 01:55 PM
Updates: Mug & Plate Orders Temporary Unavailable due to Scheduled Maintainence of Machines. Apologies for inconveniences caused.

Need a receipt ? Need proper papper works? Only issue Company Cheques? NO PROBLEM !

techmatic
24-07-2008, 04:52 PM

kianleongz
25-07-2008, 04:05 AM
bro.. im very very interested in the mug thing.. was wondering.. is there anyways i can get the cup done? any idea when will the machine be up? cos kinda urgent.. plz advice =)

techmatic
26-07-2008, 05:05 AM
bro.. im very very interested in the mug thing.. was wondering.. is there anyways i can get the cup done? any idea when will the machine be up? cos kinda urgent.. plz advice =)I'm trying to rush for the maintainence as I've to fufill my client's order as well.. Give me another week or so?

techmatic
30-07-2008, 05:47 PM

techmatic
31-07-2008, 08:27 AM

Button Badges / T-Shirts Printing / Corporate Gifts & other Services still available!

Need a receipt ? Need proper paper-works? Only issue Company Cheques? NO PROBLEM !

techmatic
01-08-2008, 02:01 AM

Button Badges / T-Shirts Printing / Corporate Gifts & other Services still available!

Need a receipt ? Need proper paper-works? Only issue Company Cheques? NO PROBLEM !

techmatic
03-08-2008, 12:00 PM

techmatic
04-08-2008, 09:23 PM
Updates: Customised Mug & Plate Printing Services will resumed by September

techmatic
05-08-2008, 05:59 PM

techmatic
06-08-2008, 11:09 AM

techmatic
07-08-2008, 08:39 AM

techmatic
07-08-2008, 08:26 PM

siatc
10-08-2008, 09:20 PM
I'm interested in the embroidery service. How do you charge? Pls sms 96882029

techmatic
11-08-2008, 11:46 PM

Accept orders from Individuals / Organisations / Companies w/o problems =)

techmatic
12-08-2008, 03:43 PM

techmatic
14-08-2008, 01:42 AM

techmatic
14-08-2008, 04:54 PM

techmatic
15-08-2008, 05:07 PM

techmatic
16-08-2008, 02:03 AM

techmatic
16-08-2008, 08:25 AM

techmatic
17-08-2008, 01:31 AM

yysiong
17-08-2008, 02:01 PM
how do i make order from you??

techmatic
18-08-2008, 01:35 AM
how do i make order from you??Kindly check PM. Thanks

techmatic
18-08-2008, 04:35 PM

techmatic
18-08-2008, 07:57 PM

sarayaki
19-08-2008, 09:48 AM
u got web site?

techmatic
19-08-2008, 04:27 PM
u got web site?Am in the midst of building a simple website..

Meanwhile, Actual Client's product are available for viewing =D

techmatic
19-08-2008, 09:18 PM

techmatic
20-08-2008, 05:20 PM

techmatic
21-08-2008, 10:18 PM

techmatic
22-08-2008, 11:04 PM

techmatic
23-08-2008, 10:52 PM

techmatic
24-08-2008, 02:00 PM

techmatic
25-08-2008, 03:15 AM

techmatic
25-08-2008, 02:41 PM

techmatic
25-08-2008, 09:11 PM

techmatic
27-08-2008, 06:00 PM

techmatic
27-08-2008, 11:22 PM

techmatic
28-08-2008, 10:01 AM

techmatic
29-08-2008, 12:10 AM

techmatic
30-08-2008, 01:02 AM

techmatic
01-09-2008, 12:19 AM

techmatic
02-09-2008, 06:04 PM

techmatic
02-09-2008, 06:05 PM
Add $0.50 to make your Button Badge a Magnet !

SaLvAtoOo
02-09-2008, 11:10 PM
emailed u today.

waiting for ur reply.

techmatic
03-09-2008, 03:50 PM

techmatic
04-09-2008, 01:16 AM

techmatic
04-09-2008, 11:22 AM

techmatic
04-09-2008, 11:39 PM

techmatic
05-09-2008, 06:17 PM

techmatic
05-09-2008, 09:36 PM
techmatic

techmatic
06-09-2008, 02:44 AM

techmatic
06-09-2008, 05:06 PM

techmatic
07-09-2008, 12:19 AM

techmatic
08-09-2008, 01:03 AM

techmatic
09-09-2008, 05:52 PM

fangzy
09-09-2008, 07:19 PM
Just sent you a private message~ :)

techmatic
10-09-2008, 07:52 AM
Just sent you a private message~ :)Noted =)

techmatic
10-09-2008, 07:52 AM

techmatic
10-09-2008, 10:48 PM

techmatic
11-09-2008, 03:29 PM

techmatic
12-09-2008, 04:02 AM

joventay
12-09-2008, 12:36 PM
i need a customised mug... so hw do i go about it n how long it takes? lastly hw to collect it? i need it by 19th sept.. pls contact me thru 96226784 thx..

joven

joventay
16-09-2008, 04:48 PM
i need a customised mug... so hw do i go about it n how long it takes? lastly hw to collect it? i need it by 19th sept.. pls contact me thru 96226784 thx..

joven

techmatic
17-09-2008, 02:56 AM

techmatic
18-09-2008, 03:53 AM

techmatic
20-09-2008, 02:06 AM

slang
20-09-2008, 02:37 AM
hw much do u charged for 200 pcs of polo tee with logo silk screen printing at the front and back...with embroidery on the sleeves (just text)...if u can offer less than $15 let me know...thx

techmatic
21-09-2008, 06:58 PM

techmatic
22-09-2008, 11:33 PM

techmatic
24-09-2008, 03:05 AM

techmatic
25-09-2008, 02:50 AM

techmatic
27-10-2008, 02:11 PM
Customised Mugs are now AVAILABLE again !

Button Badges / T-Shirts Printing / Corporate Gifts & other Services are available!

techmatic
29-10-2008, 02:38 AM

Button Badges / T-Shirts Printing / Corporate Gifts & other Services are available!

***Earliest Delivery of Products to be on 3/11/08***

techmatic
29-10-2008, 03:54 PM

techmatic
29-10-2008, 11:03 PM

techmatic
30-10-2008, 05:48 PM

techmatic
31-10-2008, 01:14 AM

techmatic
01-11-2008, 02:07 AM

techmatic
01-11-2008, 08:02 PM

techmatic
02-11-2008, 01:47 AM

techmatic
02-11-2008, 09:58 PM

techmatic
03-11-2008, 12:48 PM

theraconteur
03-11-2008, 05:20 PM
HI

i am interested in ordering button badges for my school club. could you give me a quotation for 500 and 1000 badges for the 58mm size ones. are there any other sizes available? i am contactable at theyuntian@gmail.com. hope to hear form you soon!

cheers,
yuntian

techmatic
03-11-2008, 11:41 PM

techmatic
05-11-2008, 02:42 AM

techmatic
05-11-2008, 03:43 PM

techmatic
06-11-2008, 12:58 AM

fac19
06-11-2008, 02:34 PM

can i check how much will it cost for polo tee with printing/ embro with name cost?

I need ard 15 pieces for a charity event.

can pm me to quote?

thanks

techmatic
06-11-2008, 02:50 PM

techmatic
06-11-2008, 11:18 PM

techmatic
07-11-2008, 02:15 PM

LiL_heartbroke
07-11-2008, 05:59 PM
Hie, i would like to make 3 badges? Is it possible? I have the designs with me. Can you finish making the items by 12 nov?
Can email me at mystery_gal89@hotmail.com

techmatic
08-11-2008, 11:47 PM

techmatic
09-11-2008, 08:30 PM

techmatic
10-11-2008, 03:13 PM

techmatic
15-11-2008, 01:38 AM

techmatic
19-11-2008, 04:39 PM

Accept orders from Individuals / Organisations / Companies!

3dposters
22-11-2008, 05:28 AM
You can browse this is site you will find some cool stuff.
www(dot)flyinghippy(dot)co(dot)uk

techmatic
25-11-2008, 11:32 AM

techmatic
02-12-2008, 12:14 PM

techmatic
03-12-2008, 12:50 AM

personalis12
03-12-2008, 03:22 AM
The customised gifts look much pretty and exhilarating with special touch, attached to them. The personalised gifts are just an idea to personalised give the gift with personal message and receiver's name inscribed on it. You can get more information from www.flyinghippy.co.uk

ms soh
03-12-2008, 01:50 PM
hi im currently looking for gifts for an event that im organising. its a primary school ten year anniversary dinner, and im planning to customized make small ceremics cups. do you mind if you send me some catalogs for browsing, incld the price list, and number to contact you? and do you accept only a small scale production of 30-35 cups? hope to hear from you soon. thanks.

techmatic
03-12-2008, 02:18 PM
hi im currently looking for gifts for an event that im organising. its a primary school ten year anniversary dinner, and im planning to customized make small ceremics cups. do you mind if you send me some catalogs for browsing, incld the price list, and number to contact you? and do you accept only a small scale production of 30-35 cups? hope to hear from you soon. thanks.Hi, please check PM =)

techmatic
03-12-2008, 02:18 PM

techmatic
07-12-2008, 09:01 PM

heartswap
08-12-2008, 02:01 PM
hi, i'm interested in customizing badges. could you pm the price and measurements? thanks.

techmatic
10-12-2008, 11:39 AM
hi, i'm interested in customizing badges. could you pm the price and measurements? thanks.
Please check PM.

personaligif
11-12-2008, 05:01 PM
A personalised gift is a great way to give a person a special memento, which can be admired for years to come.You can get more information from www.flyinghippy.co.uk.

techmatic
16-12-2008, 01:01 AM

techmatic
19-12-2008, 07:37 PM

ramstd
24-12-2008, 12:13 PM
I might need 4 T-shirts with my company logo.

pls send me more details. tks

techmatic
25-12-2008, 08:45 AM
I might need 4 T-shirts with my company logo.

pls send me more details. tksKindly check PM. Thanks =)

Accept orders from Individuals / Organisations / Companies

seelin
26-12-2008, 12:44 PM
Kindly check PM. Thanks =)

I need contact number - Urgently need to look for a place/ service who can make buttons badges within a day.

techmatic
27-12-2008, 01:35 AM

techmatic
29-12-2008, 04:04 PM

techmatic
30-12-2008, 11:51 PM

osimese
31-12-2008, 07:11 PM
I want to make button badges , can pm mi yr contact,

techmatic
04-01-2009, 06:08 PM
I want to make button badges , can pm mi yr contact,Pls check PM

techmatic
05-01-2009, 10:07 PM

techmatic
07-01-2009, 03:15 PM

paladin
07-01-2009, 06:08 PM
can send me your pm? need to order some ie about 80 customised mugs, but only 1 day grace btw, passing the pictures and collecting the mugs.

can do?

techmatic
13-01-2009, 01:49 AM

kishikaisei
07-02-2009, 10:01 PM
PMed you, TS :)

bingsheng
07-02-2009, 11:37 PM
Hi, where I can contact the company/person who do this mug printing? Pls contact me @ bingkoh@gmail.com.

Thanks

kishikaisei
08-02-2009, 10:17 PM
why TS never reply my PM :(

cheezfreak
12-02-2009, 12:45 AM

i need 4 button badges. kindly advise how to go about ordering from you and when can i be expected to collect them. Is there only one size for the button badges?

techmatic
16-02-2009, 07:15 PM
Sincerest apologies for the late replies to all enquires as I was attending to some personal family matters. I'm contactable at 91912091 for urgent enquries.

techmatic
09-04-2009, 11:20 AM
Feel free to SMS me as I've difficulties in accessing HWZ lately.

techmatic
30-05-2009, 12:16 PM
Feel free to enquire with regards to any of the corprorate gifts services provided!

sooojaded
17-07-2009, 03:29 AM
Got a customised mug made from him. A part of the printed mug had a very purplish hue as opposed to what I have requested, but nevertheless, it was very nice. It was a gift for a teacher of mine, and she really liked it so much she couldn't bear to use it. Not only that, Joel offers very good service for what I have paid for. Thanks! I would recommend him for customising gifts.

techmatic
27-07-2009, 11:31 AM
Got a customised mug made from him. A part of the printed mug had a very purplish hue as opposed to what I have requested, but nevertheless, it was very nice. It was a gift for a teacher of mine, and she really liked it so much she couldn't bear to use it. Not only that, Joel offers very good service for what I have paid for. Thanks! I would recommend him for customising gifts.Thanks for your compliments.

techmatic
26-09-2009, 04:47 AM
Feel free to enquire with regards to any of the corprorate gifts services provided!

techmatic
13-10-2009, 10:49 AM

techmatic
24-10-2009, 04:44 PM

techmatic
28-10-2009, 10:54 PM