View Full Version : ALL KINDS OF IPHONE ACCESSORIES
eurofunk
29-12-2007, 11:44 AM
Different accessories, cases on each page of the thread.
1. Screen Protectors - Post #2 (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=27423408&postcount=2), page 1
2. Batteries - Post #5 (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=27427720&postcount=5), page 1
3. iPhone Cases- Post #7 (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=27493407&postcount=7), page 1
4.iPhone Replacement / Misc Parts - Post #9 (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=27493407&postcount=9), page 1
5.iPhone 2g/3g Bluetooth Earpiece 2.0 - Post #12 (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=27493407&postcount=9), page 1
More items on each page, pls check various pages on this thread
p/s: i reserve right to inform you of any changes in pricing if any before confirmation. pls pardon me if there're any typos.
eurofunk
29-12-2007, 11:44 AM
Screen Protectors
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2706/88180724jd6.jpg
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/9613/scel3.jpg
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/2857/img0642dr0.jpg
iPhone 2g/3g Mirror Type - $5.50/ea (inclusive of postage)
iPhone 2g/3 Matt Type - $5.90/ea (inclusive of postage)
Normal Gloss Type for other phone models avail too (pls pm model for diff prices)
Note: Packaging may vary due to different batches, but product is guaranteed.
Any other accessories or nonsense you need, ill try to help you find but no guarantees). unwanted remarks pls keep em' to yourselves thanks
miracleman
29-12-2007, 12:31 PM
iphone back cover, black!! how much? sim tray also!! wah.. excited..
http://cnn.cn/shop/thumbnails/thumbnail_v2_200x200_IMG_5248.JPG
http://cnn.cn/shop/thumbnails/thumbnail_v2_200x200_IMG_3163.JPG
Promethus
29-12-2007, 12:48 PM
iphone back cover, black!! how much? sim tray also!! wah.. excited..
http://cnn.cn/shop/thumbnails/thumbnail_v2_200x200_IMG_5248.JPG
http://cnn.cn/shop/thumbnails/thumbnail_v2_200x200_IMG_3163.JPG
Interested in this as well. However, need to know what material it is, how good is the fitting and who can do it for us here in SG.
eurofunk
29-12-2007, 04:27 PM
Batteries
http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/2256/13603149yd8.jpg
iPhone External Battery 1000mAh (Colors: Black or White) - $29/ea (inclusive of postage)
http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/4760/67834060zm2.jpg
iPhone External Battery 1900mAh (Colors: Black only) - $35/ea (inclusive of postage)
Note: Warranty for external batteries: 1 month (postage cost beared by you)
miracleman
29-12-2007, 06:43 PM
oem also can... all made in china. :)
eurofunk
01-01-2008, 12:11 PM
iPhone 2g/3g Cases
NEW iPhone 3g Rebel OEM Clone Switcheasy Case - $26.80 (inclusive of postage)
Many colors avail, black, white, red, blue, green, pink. Limited stocks!
Now looks and feels very much like the actual one. Built of stronger and very firm material.
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/reboem.jpg
iPhone 2g/3g Rebel Lookalike Case - $16.90/ea (inclusive of postage)
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/5325/47448320ci9.jpg
All sorts of colours for 2g/3g iPhone:D
Black or White base color avail, please specify what color base.
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/5313/casesf4.jpg
Assorted Design Half face Case - $25.90/ea (inclusive of postage)
http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/8182/97071418fr6.jpg
iPhone 3G Crystal Case - $10/ea (inclusive of postage)
- Ultra clear polycarbonate plastic
- Scratch resistant screen
- Allows charging while in case
- No speaker phone and microphone obstructions
- Form-fitting construction & camera lens cutout
Note: External Packaging may differ but product is guaranteed
Promethus
02-01-2008, 06:29 AM
If original, the serial number and imei number how?
ill help to find the black one next week, not sure if there's original black.
the original silver one i can get most likely.
Original silver - $86 w/shipping
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/3892/35347570be9.jpg
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/7427/43025705uo9.jpg
eurofunk
02-01-2008, 09:27 AM
iPhone Replacement/Misc Parts
http://i32.tinypic.com/20rmgbq.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1036/94179764.jpg
iPhone 3G/3GS (will not fit 2g) Headphone Jack Protector Tool & Port Protector - $5/set or $2.50/ea (either jack or port). Protects LSI from being "triggered".
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/simtray.jpg
iPhone 2g Sim Tray Replacement $13/ea (inclusive of postage)
http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/1985/12999226di3.jpg
iPhone 3g Sim Tray Replacement $18/ea - (Black) $20/ea - (White) (inclusive of postage)
Note: Any parts not listed here please pm me for enquiries.
Promethus
02-01-2008, 09:52 AM
Yah, what I meant was, will there be any imei and serial number on the casing then?
eurofunk
02-01-2008, 10:44 AM
nope i doubt so. :)
eurofunk
03-01-2008, 01:45 PM
iPhone Bluetooth earpiece v2.0 (w/blue LED)
iPhone 2g/3g Bluetooth earpiece - $54.30/ea (inclusive of reg mail postage)
Consists:
- Bluetooth Headset
- Travel Charger
- Car charger adaptor
- Manual
New Model (Same price, comes in black or white)
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/ibtnew.jpg
http://img397.imageshack.us/img397/6725/58425980uj2.jpg
http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/9368/10112932nw6.jpg
ABuNeNe
03-01-2008, 01:49 PM
Can source for the side silver frame preferably in black color? Also keen in the black back cover.
eurofunk
03-01-2008, 02:47 PM
u mean the bracket?
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/2710/brackgc7.jpg
for the black back cover, just wait awhile..HK selling 47USD..awhile more and here will be flooded after the chinese manufacturers it in black
ABuNeNe
03-01-2008, 03:18 PM
u mean the bracket?
http://img231.imageshack.us/img231/2710/brackgc7.jpg
for the black back cover, just wait awhile..HK selling 47USD..awhile more and here will be flooded after the chinese manufacturers it in black
Yup, got black color one? Change mine to all black. SWEET!!!
eurofunk
03-01-2008, 04:13 PM
silver avail now..just wait awhile & the chinese shld come out with all the colors boys & girls want :D
iduncheckmail
08-01-2008, 09:27 PM
im interested in the black back cover too, but does anyone know where we can get it fixed on?
There are some connections to the audio jack, does not seem like a simple job.
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 12:37 PM
Retractable data/charging cable, compact & good for bringing it around to office or outdoors if you want to charge or meddle with your iphone when your not home with your default lengthy cable.
$8/pc
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/9779/65745723ms8.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/retractablecable.jpg
iPhone simcard tray (Damaged your tray? get a fix here) - $22/pc
http://img80.imageshack.us/img80/9295/traycc5.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/simtray.jpg
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 12:46 PM
Many cases avail:
Epi-lookalike leather case Red or Black
http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/8310/88564146jk8lw3.png
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/281/epilz5.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/eplookalike1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/eplookalike2.jpg
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 12:48 PM
Unlock Cards for 3G iPhone avail too! PM me while stocks last
No cutting of sim card required. Only genuine, beware of fakes.
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/3486/55085691bt1.jpg
eurofunk
26-03-2008, 12:48 PM
reserved for new items
echeong
29-03-2008, 11:10 PM
Got the oem iphone earphone(with mic)?
eurofunk
31-03-2008, 01:25 PM
reserved for new item
eurofunk
31-03-2008, 03:06 PM
reserved for new item, any copycats gonna follow to bring in?
herc85
31-03-2008, 10:14 PM
are u able t get the lcd panel?? :)
eurofunk
31-03-2008, 11:12 PM
are u able t get the lcd panel?? :)
yes pm me if u really want it
Jhyun
01-04-2008, 09:24 AM
Euro, for the mirror screen protector, is it easily scratched? Used a similar product last time and it was very scratch prone....
eurofunk
01-04-2008, 10:54 AM
Euro, for the mirror screen protector, is it easily scratched? Used a similar product last time and it was very scratch prone....
hi its just like other screen protectors meant to protect the screen, dont purposely go scratch it will be fine so it wont get scratch easily if u take care of it, even the expensive martin fields also will get scratch if u are determined to have it scratched.
eurofunk
01-04-2008, 06:17 PM
those interested in the mirror film please indicate your interest here and i'll try to consolidate thanks.
lorettatay
02-04-2008, 01:21 PM
do u sell the radio add-on for iphone?
eurofunk
02-04-2008, 03:09 PM
do u sell the radio add-on for iphone?
yes...black or silver colour.
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/6526/iphonefmtransmitternt16vo0.jpg
with remote version
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/8311/84346956po9.jpg
eurofunk
02-04-2008, 11:17 PM
reserved for new items
lorettatay
02-04-2008, 11:30 PM
yes...57, black or silver colour.
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/6526/iphonefmtransmitternt16vo0.jpg
is the reception good?
lorettatay
03-04-2008, 08:37 AM
also u got mic add on that can record voices in iphone and able to save that inside iphone?
eurofunk
03-04-2008, 10:48 AM
also u got mic add on that can record voices in iphone and able to save that inside iphone?
dont think have that, but if u want the adaptor something like that for the earphone with mic
http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/1649/95129687uz1.jpg
this one only $5 or cheaper :)
eurofunk
04-04-2008, 09:35 AM
Batch 2 of the iPhone 2 in 1 Dust Preventer & Sim Tray Pusher ("http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1904727) closing soon.
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/rubber1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/rubber2.jpg
eurofunk
05-04-2008, 04:16 PM
all sorts of accessories, parts for the iphone
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/apple%20iphone%20cam/iphone3gcase.jpg
pouches, spare sim tray, spare case, spare LCD, spare charger & data cable..etc
iphone 4pcs tool set - $20
http://img297.imageshack.us/img297/6609/61186417of7.jpg
Kucha
05-04-2008, 07:08 PM
hi euro i'm interested in the mirror screen protector
tokenada
06-04-2008, 02:42 AM
Hi eurofunk, interested in the original iphone ear-piece and charger.
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 03:24 AM
hi euro i'm interested in the mirror screen protector
PMed u on payment details.
Hi eurofunk, interested in the original iphone ear-piece and charger.
Pmed u too.
echeong
06-04-2008, 10:13 AM
like this?
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/3472/24219307qx5.jpg
nope
I'm looking for the original earpiece
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 02:28 PM
original earpiece 40+ if nt wrong, expensive.
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 03:43 PM
up for any iphone accessory you want, pls PM me if i didnt post it here, i'll try my best to help you get it :)
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 04:00 PM
Imported wool cases - $52/eac (Washable & soft)
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/9307/61060463ur7.jpg
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/8196/49861394kt4.jpg
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/120/74059884fi0.jpghttp://img100.imageshack.us/img100/14/91945083ie6.jpg
eurofunk
06-04-2008, 09:52 PM
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/rubber1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/rubber2.jpg (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1904727)
Prevent dust from entering your iPhone as well as being able to push out your sim tray wherever you are with the 2in1 tool (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1904727)
Kucha
06-04-2008, 10:05 PM
bro u got lobang for the LV iphone pouch?
replica/orginal?
eurofunk
07-04-2008, 12:31 PM
check pm :)
lorettatay
08-04-2008, 09:02 AM
is the reception good?
can advice if the reception is good????
eurofunk
08-04-2008, 10:15 AM
can advice if the reception is good????
hi sorry didnt see ur post earlier, reception here is okay in open areas, if deep inside buildings maybe alittle interference here at my side
eurofunk
08-04-2008, 05:19 PM
Spare parts: 4gb/8gb internal flash memory replacement, lcd replacement etc available.
NoobWithStuff
08-04-2008, 08:15 PM
UP FOR YOU!
eurofunk
08-04-2008, 09:35 PM
thanks bro
standard iphone screen protector - $5
http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/4766/31868230cn0.jpg
picture for illustration, packaging may change at times due to batches.
oem ipod/iphone charger - $20 (only charger, no usb cable)
http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/2186/95683943zq6.jpg
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/9149/99491714mu2.jpg
eurofunk
10-04-2008, 03:00 PM
In addition to the original sim tray replacement, there are also the following sim trays:
Nylon (Plastic) sim tray replacement - $5
Metallic Rose Red Sim tray - $20 (Limited qty left)
http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/8708/traysdy3.jpg
eurofunk
10-04-2008, 06:25 PM
Dust preventer/protector for iPhone charging port section
Each pc - $5.50
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5051/89693463ix3.jpg
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6808/14959910xd5.jpg (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1926425)
merf82
12-04-2008, 05:00 PM
Bro chk ur PM thanks!
xiation
12-04-2008, 05:34 PM
Bro, any iPhone earpieces?
eurofunk
13-04-2008, 01:38 PM
yes original and 3rd party have
Kucha
15-04-2008, 01:25 AM
bro still no news regarding the mirror screen protector?
ipwnj00
15-04-2008, 02:35 AM
bro still no news regarding the mirror screen protector?
bro, i think we have to give eurofunk bro some time as he's doing all the consolidation of these orders as a favor despite his busy work schedule.
i'm sure he'll update us soon =)
eurofunk
15-04-2008, 12:21 PM
thanks ipwnj00, dont worry as items are already in SG, just that my colleague needs to juggle between his work and needs time to sort out all the items, there're like more than 50 different names...
Jetzie
16-04-2008, 01:37 PM
is the mirrorfilm still available? would like to order 1 piece...
eurofunk
16-04-2008, 02:16 PM
am out of mirror film for the 1st shipment..sorry.
Kucha
18-04-2008, 10:52 PM
wah the postage cheaper than wat ur fren quoted sia...he quoted me 4 bucks to send vis post to me...my jaws dropped sia when i saw the sms...lolz
Jhyun
19-04-2008, 09:07 PM
got my mirror protector today, thanks bro
Martel
19-04-2008, 09:32 PM
like this?
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/3472/24219307qx5.jpg
Hi eurofunk, do you have stock for the black one ? If yes, where can i collect from you and what is the cost like ?
eurofunk
19-04-2008, 11:02 PM
got my mirror protector today, thanks bro
ur welcomed :)
Hi eurofunk, do you have stock for the black one ? If yes, where can i collect from you and what is the cost like ?
hi i do have stock here in China but not in SG yet. if u need it urgently then maybe u need to get from other sources
xstasy91
20-04-2008, 11:39 PM
hey bro, i am interested in your mirror screen protector.
eurofunk
21-04-2008, 03:23 PM
hey bro, i am interested in your mirror screen protector.
reserved 1 for you liao, check pm for details :) stock in SG tmr.
eurofunk
04-05-2008, 10:07 PM
hi guys those who pm me don't worry I'll reserve ur stuff. I'll return to china this thursday as I'm still in Dubai currently. Sry for the slow replies
Navanod
06-05-2008, 10:33 AM
Each pc - $5.50
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/5638/22959612zi1.jpg
http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/3024/45073595ci8.jpg (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1926425)
Hi, are you still able to help get this? Need 5 or more pieces :D
eurofunk
06-05-2008, 05:28 PM
Hi, are you still able to help get this? Need 5 or more pieces :D
:D yes bro Navanod, ill get it if u guys still want it when im back from Dubai this week to consolidate the numbers as im too busy lately. perhaps some bobfart is in the midst of trying to find the item to sell:s8: :s13:
yuzhihang
06-05-2008, 11:09 PM
$2
who wans? iphone Accessories at CHINA WHOLESALES PRICES!!
Moderator's note: Last warning not to misuse other forumer's watermarked images
Navanod
06-05-2008, 11:45 PM
:D yes bro Navanod, ill get it if u guys still want it when im back from Dubai this week to consolidate the numbers as im too busy lately. perhaps some bobfart is in the midst of trying to find the item to sell:s8: :s13:
I sense a raw nerve here...
Anyhow, I'm just gonna go with the quickest and cheapest solution...let me check out this "China wholesale" chap here first, although I think his style's not very elegant, planting ads in your thread and using pics from established sellers :s8:
eurofunk
07-05-2008, 03:25 PM
I sense a raw nerve here...
Anyhow, I'm just gonna go with the quickest and cheapest solution...let me check out this "China wholesale" chap here first, although I think his style's not very elegant, planting ads in your thread and using pics from established sellers :s8:
well it just shows how low he has to stoop down lol, anyway it has been reported to the mods.
and yea just go with the quickest and most comfortable solution as i believe other chaps or clones are sourcing for the item to sell and im busy lately so pardon me :) buyers choice :D
anyway its interesting to find that some ppl dont have a mind of their own, just copying and selling what others are selling, lack creativity and lastly, wols :D
p/s: the cloner is abit dumb, didn't take much effort to find out who he is.
eurofunk
11-05-2008, 02:12 PM
last piece of mirror screen protector left :)
p/s: wondering are the clones or other copycats still sourcing for the port section protector :s13:
Navanod
11-05-2008, 08:43 PM
last piece of mirror screen protector left :)
p/s: wondering are the clones or other copycats still sourcing for the port section protector :s13:
I don't know bout the rest, but I'm surely gonna look out for it
NoobWithStuff
12-05-2008, 02:28 PM
Wow $8, to think that i got it for $11 the other time :)
InOrAn21
13-05-2008, 08:47 AM
he dropped prices.. maybe he felt he sold too expensive in the past.. tough choice.. alot of pple selling the mirror protector from $5 to $8.. different branding though..
eurofunk
13-05-2008, 10:29 AM
i reduced the price cos this is one of the last pcs that is left and im not bringing in anymore.
NoobWithStuff
14-05-2008, 07:54 AM
UP UP UP :)
eurofunk
17-05-2008, 12:10 AM
UP UP UP :)
thanks !
eurofunk
18-05-2008, 02:33 PM
Last pc of Mirror Screen Protector for iPhone
SOLD OUT
Terms: Payment by iBanking and item(s) will be sent via normal postage only. Additional $1 for registered mail accordingly.
Please PM me with name, address & contact no. after payment by iBanking,
eurofunk
24-05-2008, 03:42 PM
up for any other accessories, pm me for enquiry.
eurofunk
24-06-2008, 07:42 PM
Original 3G iphone back case cover - Black or White
PM me for price.
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/2319/3gcasehc2.jpg
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2645/68069346pz1.jpg
p/s: pls only deal if u trust me...check out my previous records if unsure. kindly refrain from posting unwanted remarks.
eurofunk
11-07-2008, 11:21 AM
3G iPhone Original Touchscreen LCD Set
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/2632/24503214eh1.jpg
PM me for price
sorry to those that still wanted the 2g iphone lcds, i have no more extras left as the 3g ones have replaced 2g ones.
eurofunk
13-07-2008, 01:42 AM
Genuine leather case from Canada. 3g iPhone will fit but may be slightly tight.
PM me for price.
Limited stocks for certain design. These are leftovers from my consignment to Dubai, so not all designs are available. Designs 1 and 4 are not available anymore. If u really want them then ill try to get from supplier.
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/1060/75626325ko0.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/3788/41372038rz4.jpg
mr_voodoo
13-07-2008, 02:20 AM
bro can use 3g iphone lcd on 2G one ?
eurofunk
13-07-2008, 01:32 PM
bro can use 3g iphone lcd on 2G one ?
nope cannot
merf82
14-07-2008, 02:02 PM
Bro can pm me the price for the leather slip-in case No.4? Thanks!
sad_how
14-07-2008, 03:02 PM
dude. interested in the dust preventer for both the charging port and earpiece jack. how to deal huh?
eurofunk
14-07-2008, 04:23 PM
dude. interested in the dust preventer for both the charging port and earpiece jack. how to deal huh?
hi check pm :)
bczdchan
16-08-2008, 05:30 PM
Hi bro,
Interested to get OEM back panel + antena cover + front bezel + SIM tray. oh and + Iphone repair kit (the opening tools)
None need to be black or whatever.
Mind PM-ing me the price for all and how long it'll take?
thanks =)
eurofunk
17-08-2008, 11:39 PM
Hi bro,
Interested to get OEM back panel + antena cover + front bezel + SIM tray. oh and + Iphone repair kit (the opening tools)
None need to be black or whatever.
Mind PM-ing me the price for all and how long it'll take?
thanks =)
ill help to find the black one next week, not sure if there's original black.
the original silver one i can get most likely.
Original silver - $86 w/shipping
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/3892/35347570be9.jpg
http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/7427/43025705uo9.jpg
u have this one with the internal parts? PM me the price and how to pay payment.
b o i n k
u got PM......................
eurofunk
01-09-2008, 04:14 PM
u got PM......................
hi didnt receive ur pm yet :)
vgoh77
01-09-2008, 04:35 PM
bro, u still haf e rubber cover for charging port? send mi a PM if u still have stock.. thanks
eurofunk
01-09-2008, 05:51 PM
bro, u still haf e rubber cover for charging port? send mi a PM if u still have stock.. thanks
currently dont have..hw many u want :)
experts
11-09-2008, 08:03 PM
bro...matt screen protector how much?
Cheers!~
merf82
11-09-2008, 10:18 PM
bro eurofunk, u got the black metal case with all the internals incl? if have PM me price thanks!
Cheers!
eurofunk
11-09-2008, 10:38 PM
bro eurofunk, u got the black metal case with all the internals incl? if have PM me price thanks!
Cheers!
Th3Keeper
08-10-2008, 12:17 PM
have lots of loose pieces here and there...therefore anyone interested can pm me :D
$3.5/each for iphone 3g screen protectors (comes with cloth too)
$19.90/each for rebel lookalike cases (more than 7 colors, red, pink, yellow, blue, black, white, orange etc)
http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/8232/93614535nj4.jpg
:D
can use for 2g iPhone? Also how much for matt screen protector for 2G iphone and retractable data cable for iphone
shiahzy
08-10-2008, 03:32 PM
Hi Bro,
So you managed to find my stuff?
I would need the silver cover with the parts inside + antenna (not cover) + the tools.
And if you have the 2G iPhone anti-glare screen protector, it would be good as well.
Just wondering, 3G iPhone back casing does not fit the 2G iPhone right? Lol. Just wanna try my luck.
Thanks.
eurofunk
08-10-2008, 04:35 PM
Hi Bro,
So you managed to find my stuff?
I would need the silver cover with the parts inside + antenna (not cover) + the tools.
And if you have the 2G iPhone anti-glare screen protector, it would be good as well.
Just wondering, 3G iPhone back casing does not fit the 2G iPhone right? Lol. Just wanna try my luck.
Thanks.
check pm :) still missing some part
eurofunk
08-10-2008, 04:37 PM
can use for 2g iPhone? Also how much for matt screen protector for 2G iphone and retractable data cable for iphone
wont be exact fit for 2g :D more meant for 3g
Th3Keeper
08-10-2008, 06:14 PM
wont be exact fit for 2g :D more meant for 3g
hi able to pm me ur number?
or sms me also can I need a few items.
8282 7677
eurofunk
08-10-2008, 07:21 PM
hi able to pm me ur number?
or sms me also can I need a few items.
8282 7677
ok check pm...
http://img75.imageshack.us/img75/9577/12584217jn3.jpg
original oem 3g sim card tray in black or white avail
nastrox
08-10-2008, 08:07 PM
Genuine leather case from Canada. 3g iPhone will fit but may be slightly tight.
PM me for price.
Limited stocks for certain design. These are leftovers from my consignment to Dubai, so not all designs are available. Designs 1 and 4 are not available anymore. If u really want them then ill try to get from supplier.
http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/1060/75626325ko0.jpg
http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/3788/41372038rz4.jpg
Hi do u have the Red one..how much please pm me thank you..
eurofunk
09-10-2008, 09:39 PM
Hi do u have the Red one..how much please pm me thank you..
hi pmed u already :)
traveller99
10-10-2008, 11:52 PM
hi bro,Geneius leather case ,read color still available ? how much? pls pm me
eurofunk
11-10-2008, 09:52 PM
hi bro,Geneius leather case ,read color still available ? how much? pls pm me
pls check pm :)
rqang86
12-10-2008, 12:59 AM
bro i wan to buy mirror screen protector where to deal or how to make payment?
eurofunk
12-10-2008, 12:38 PM
bro i wan to buy mirror screen protector where to deal or how to make payment?
payment by ibanking, will be posted to u.
rqang86
14-10-2008, 11:53 AM
bro can find black chrome bezel for 2g iphone?
eurofunk
14-10-2008, 06:06 PM
bro can find black chrome bezel for 2g iphone?
try to find...2g parts lesser and lesser now
rqang86
14-10-2008, 10:40 PM
than bro how about the 2g black sim tray ? how much if got.
eurofunk
14-10-2008, 11:52 PM
than bro how about the 2g black sim tray ? how much if got.
only got silver original colour...PM me if silver is okay.
sumsum80
15-10-2008, 04:36 PM
do u have screen protector for Ipod Touch and any casing or pouch for it ?
Teamdelta
15-10-2008, 08:23 PM
Hi just wondering how much you selling the radio add on ?
sumsum80
15-10-2008, 09:08 PM
it realli hard to get the accessories...
eurofunk
15-10-2008, 11:21 PM
do u have screen protector for Ipod Touch and any casing or pouch for it ?
Hi just wondering how much you selling the radio add on ?
replied pm :)
eurofunk
17-10-2008, 04:25 PM
Unlock Cards for 3G iPhone avail too! PM me while stocks last
No cutting of sim card required. Only genuine, beware of fakes.
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/3486/55085691bt1.jpg
:D
w0rm516
18-10-2008, 03:22 PM
up for him! just received my sim tray :D
eurofunk
19-10-2008, 01:25 PM
up for him! just received my sim tray :D
ur welcomed :)
Analogx
19-10-2008, 08:30 PM
Many cases avail:
Epi-lookalike leather case Red or Black
http://img409.imageshack.us/img409/8310/88564146jk8lw3.png
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/281/epilz5.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/eplookalike1.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b387/3urofunk/garage/eplookalike2.jpg
Ok, how much is the EPI case and the headphone adaptor? Ready stock now?
eurofunk
29-10-2008, 12:47 PM
Ok, how much is the EPI case and the headphone adaptor? Ready stock now?
replied ur pm :)
ABuNeNe
08-11-2008, 01:28 PM
Interested in the Mirror Film Screen Protector for iPhone 2G at $5/per screen protector (inclusive of mail delivery).
Do you also have the retractable data/charging cable in black color.
Do provide me with the information to purchase, thanks.
eurofunk
09-11-2008, 01:19 AM
Interested in the Mirror Film Screen Protector for iPhone 2G at $5/per screen protector (inclusive of mail delivery).
Do you also have the retractable data/charging cable in black color.
Do provide me with the information to purchase, thanks.
ok you got pm :)
thegreatexperiment
09-11-2008, 02:08 AM
you have the mirror screen protector for iPod Touch?
eurofunk
09-11-2008, 01:28 PM
you have the mirror screen protector for iPod Touch?
have, how many pcs u want
eurofunk
12-11-2008, 08:11 PM
new replenishment ...
http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/7606/29711881eu1.jpg
http://img355.imageshack.us/img355/8182/97071418fr6.jpg
those who ordered before tuesday (11/11/08) will have the items sent out tmr, sry for the delay.
eurofunk
19-11-2008, 11:27 AM
b o i n k
shipment on every wed/thursday
lovelycloud
22-11-2008, 12:49 PM
hi.. how much for radio add on for iphone 3G?
slang
22-11-2008, 04:25 PM
Screen Protectors
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/2706/88180724jd6.jpg
iPhone Normal Gloss / Mirror Type - $4.90/ea (inclusive of postage)
iPhone Matt Type - $5.90/ea (inclusive of postage)
Normal Gloss Type for other phone models avail too (pls pm model for diff prices)
Note: Packaging may vary due to different batches, but product is guaranteed.
Any other accessories or nonsense you need, ill try to help you find but no guarantees). unwanted remarks pls keep em' to yourselves thanks
what is your matte type like?
can show me a photo of it?
cos I have purchased from others who claimed to be selling matte protector but in the end...it turns out to be reflective too...I am looking for one which is not reflective and reduced finger printing mark...is yours like what i describe?
eurofunk
22-11-2008, 04:40 PM
matt one surface feels like abit sandy...
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2132/10692326et7.jpg
slang
22-11-2008, 08:02 PM
the cut out is not a circle at the bottom but through?
eurofunk
22-11-2008, 09:18 PM
the cut out is not a circle at the bottom but through?
yes through, most protectors are through...
slang
22-11-2008, 09:24 PM
its okie then...u sell the USB sync/charge connector?
eurofunk
28-11-2008, 11:57 PM
its okie then...u sell the USB sync/charge connector?
u mean the flex cable + port inside the phone? yes...for 2g or 3g
http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/8008/79955991km2.jpg
Guyver
29-11-2008, 12:04 AM
iPhone External Battery 1900mAh (Colors: Black only) - $35/ea (inclusive of postage)
this one still have bro ? :) may get this one soon . btw .. the capsule rebel clone how much ?
Guyver
29-11-2008, 12:12 AM
just realised u selling the rebel clone at $19,90 .. anyway .. long time no see u :D haha.. wonder if you remember me bo .
eurofunk
29-11-2008, 12:16 AM
this one still have bro ? :) may get this one soon . btw .. the capsule rebel clone how much ?
just realised u selling the rebel clone at $19,90 .. anyway .. long time no see u :D haha.. wonder if you remember me bo .
rebel lookalike is $16.90 only :) not 19.90, which color u want? the 1900mAh one shld still have 2pcs in my office...have to check. pm me if u confirm want.
lawry83
29-11-2008, 12:27 AM
the mirror like screeen protector for iphone, is it a full piece that covers all except home button?
if yes, pls pm me ur acct for i banking payment.
Poker
29-11-2008, 06:46 PM
hey i want Mirror Type screen protector , Genuine leather case from Canada 5 , USB charger and the 2 in 1 dust cover for the earphone jack. when can collect?
citadel
29-11-2008, 07:49 PM
do u have mirror screen protector and case for ipod touch 1st gen?
will be interested if u have.
do pm me.
thanks
eurofunk
30-11-2008, 12:44 AM
the mirror like screeen protector for iphone, is it a full piece that covers all except home button?
if yes, pls pm me ur acct for i banking payment.
cover the front screen and theres a small gap below the home button
do u have mirror screen protector and case for ipod touch 1st gen?
will be interested if u have.
do pm me.
thanks
have the mirror protector, which case u referring to?
thirtythree
06-12-2008, 07:41 PM
do u sell the glass screen for iphone? mine is cracked. kindly PM with price. thanks alot!
eurofunk
06-12-2008, 11:03 PM
do u sell the glass screen for iphone? mine is cracked. kindly PM with price. thanks alot!
2g / 3g?
only have 3g one...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/4848/99435719um2.jpg
hyperous
07-12-2008, 04:51 PM
Bro is it possible to get a black plastic case for the back of a 2G iphone? Something like what Evolution86 is selling but for 2G one.. If have do sms me at 9027598-seven thanks!
eurofunk
09-12-2008, 04:39 PM
Bro is it possible to get a black plastic case for the back of a 2G iphone? Something like what Evolution86 is selling but for 2G one.. If have do sms me at 9027598-seven thanks!
PM me a picture of what ur referring to and ill see :)
bentyx
10-12-2008, 10:19 PM
just receive my bluetooth headset!!! Kudos to TS for updating me on the parcel status!!!
Very happy with the product
eurofunk
10-12-2008, 10:39 PM
just receive my bluetooth headset!!! Kudos to TS for updating me on the parcel status!!!
Very happy with the product
ur welcomed :) sorry for the slight delay due to Monday's public holiday :)
limpet20
12-12-2008, 10:39 PM
i'm interested in this items:
- Mirror Screen Protector for iPhone 2G
- Matt Screen Protector for iPhone 2G
- Battery Charger (got question below)
- Assorted Design Half face case x1 or 2, depending on the design
- Bezel plus tool
- Radio
- iPhone 4pc tool (what's that?)
- 2 in 1 opening tool
Please quote me a price for all items
Do you happen to also import in IMatt II covers?
I looking for skins to cover my iPhone too...
If there are any package please quote to -
What's the difference between the two battery charger your selling?
Where to meet?
eurofunk
13-12-2008, 12:08 AM
i'm interested in this items:
- Mirror Screen Protector for iPhone 2G
- Matt Screen Protector for iPhone 2G
- Battery Charger (got question below)
- Assorted Design Half face case x1 or 2, depending on the design
- Bezel plus tool
- Radio
- iPhone 4pc tool (what's that?)
- 2 in 1 opening tool
Please quote me a price for all items
Do you happen to also import in IMatt II covers?
I looking for skins to cover my iPhone too...
If there are any package please quote to -
What's the difference between the two battery charger your selling?
Where to meet?
hi replied ur pm liao :)
lemon3_tea
13-12-2008, 04:57 PM
2g / 3g?
only have 3g one...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/4848/99435719um2.jpg
Hey how much are you selling this ? Do you do servicing ? I need to fix my broken screen too.
eurofunk
13-12-2008, 08:41 PM
Hey how much are you selling this ? Do you do servicing ? I need to fix my broken screen too.
sorry don't do servicing, only provide the parts :)
yanstasy
16-12-2008, 01:02 AM
do you still have the mirror screen protector for iphone 3g?
eurofunk
16-12-2008, 12:31 PM
do you still have the mirror screen protector for iphone 3g?
yea how many u want
eurofunk
22-12-2008, 03:07 PM
http://img340.imageshack.us/img340/1608/25132974li5.jpg
more shipments :)
yanstasy
22-12-2008, 09:48 PM
pmed u already
eurofunk
22-12-2008, 10:01 PM
pmed u already
hi, never receive leh
tin_dg
24-12-2008, 10:25 PM
hi,
do you have stock of white sim tray for 3g? pls pm me.
thanks
eurofunk
26-12-2008, 04:57 PM
hi,
do you have stock of white sim tray for 3g? pls pm me.
thanks
pmed u liao :)
eurofunk
27-12-2008, 12:40 PM
for those that wanted the screen protectors last week, due to too much orders was out of stock sry abt it
have them re-stocked again
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/2857/img0642dr0.jpg
Theatre_of_Dreams
28-12-2008, 04:10 AM
hi TS,
do you have any skins and casing for iPod Touch 1st Gen??
please do pm me..
thanks
eurofunk
28-12-2008, 01:11 PM
hi TS,
do you have any skins and casing for iPod Touch 1st Gen??
please do pm me..
thanks
hi have but which casing u want, pm me with exact pic if possible thx :)
hyperous
29-12-2008, 04:16 PM
HI how much you selling the radio add on? Thanks!
eurofunk
29-12-2008, 10:08 PM
HI how much you selling the radio add on? Thanks!
hi radio add on currently not doing liao...
eurofunk
10-01-2009, 02:32 PM
b o i n k
tin_dg
12-01-2009, 08:45 PM
hi eurofunk,
interested in the clear case for the 3g. pm me your contact to deal asap.
thanks
eurofunk
12-01-2009, 11:17 PM
hi eurofunk,
interested in the clear case for the 3g. pm me your contact to deal asap.
thanks
currently out of stock...
ravits
18-01-2009, 10:23 PM
Hi i would wanna get a iPhone 2g SimTray Replacement
Do u still have in stock?
i can collect it myself.
eurofunk
18-01-2009, 11:46 PM
Hi i would wanna get a iPhone 2g SimTray Replacement
Do u still have in stock?
i can collect it myself.
hi i do, pls check pm :)
Adrian83
19-01-2009, 12:21 AM
anymore mirror protector??
eurofunk
19-01-2009, 11:50 AM
anymore mirror protector??
have :) will post to u
krozkriz
03-02-2009, 12:37 AM
dont think have that, but if u want the adaptor something like that for the earphone with mic
this one only $5 or cheaper :)
Hi, u still have the black version of this adaptor? Compatible with 2G iphone?
beckhamfan
03-02-2009, 01:59 AM
Hey Euro interested in matt iPhone 3G Screen Protecters And iPhone 3G Cases Can U PM Me On What Cases U Have Thanks
eurofunk
03-02-2009, 11:18 AM
Hi, u still have the black version of this adaptor? Compatible with 2G iphone?
hi sorry nv bring in any more of the adaptors since last batch sold out
Hey Euro interested in matt iPhone 3G Screen Protecters And iPhone 3G Cases Can U PM Me On What Cases U Have Thanks
hi, have replied via pm :)
slee76
04-02-2009, 10:27 AM
Original 3G iphone back case cover - Black or White
PM me for price.
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/2319/3gcasehc2.jpg
http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/2645/68069346pz1.jpg
p/s: pls only deal if u trust me...check out my previous records if unsure. kindly refrain from posting unwanted remarks.
hihi, any 3G lookalike case as above for 2g phone:s12:?
eurofunk
04-02-2009, 09:21 PM
hihi, any 3G lookalike case as above for 2g phone:s12:?
sorry no....
BikiniBottom
08-02-2009, 04:27 PM
hi do u still have the OEM Silver Back Cover?
Include fix ?
eurofunk
09-02-2009, 06:09 PM
hi do u still have the OEM Silver Back Cover?
Include fix ?
dont include installation...
Guyver
06-03-2009, 12:29 AM
brooooo. no have 3G charging port cover? and hor ..3G radio extension ?
eurofunk
06-03-2009, 08:27 PM
brooooo. no have 3G charging port cover? and hor ..3G radio extension ?
bro currently dont have
Guyver
07-03-2009, 12:39 AM
bro currently dont have
wan to buy more from u also cant liao lor .. sigh .
eurofunk
07-03-2009, 12:01 PM
wan to buy more from u also cant liao lor .. sigh .
other bigger items la :)
Guyver
07-03-2009, 01:11 PM
other bigger items la :)
what bigger items ? =.-
kristradings
08-03-2009, 02:07 AM
interested in the iphone 2g sim tray need it urgent. WHen can?
Guyver
08-03-2009, 09:00 AM
Each pc - $5.50
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5051/89693463ix3.jpg
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/6808/14959910xd5.jpg (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1926425)
this for 2G or 3G ?
Guyver
08-03-2009, 09:05 AM
sianz.. bros.....
eurofunk
09-03-2009, 01:36 AM
interested in the iphone 2g sim tray need it urgent. WHen can?
eurofunk
09-03-2009, 01:36 AM
this for 2G or 3G ?
2g la...old stuff no longer doing it
sianz.. bros.....
mai sian la :)
Guyver
11-03-2009, 05:08 PM
as requested by TS .:) i had received the fantastic switch easy rebel capsule clone case from him yesterday after 1 wks and 2 days . $26.80 at a gd bargain while comparing to my so called reduced price at $25 CHEAPO oem clone of switcheasy rebel capsule case from one of the 'good' seller in hwz too .
Conclusion , the silicon is way better den the rubber or so called silicon by the seller . non sticker and the plastic is able to wrap more tightly den my old cheapo oem clone.
Congrats~ for a gd product sold. will get red on black soon . hehhe .. i really like the black on black :D
too bad TS is based in china.. not in sg . :(
eurofunk
12-03-2009, 01:10 AM
as requested by TS .:) i had received the fantastic switch easy rebel capsule clone case from him yesterday after 1 wks and 2 days . $26.80 at a gd bargain while comparing to my so called reduced price at $25 CHEAPO oem clone of switcheasy rebel capsule case from one of the 'good' seller in hwz too .
Conclusion , the silicon is way better den the rubber or so called silicon by the seller . non sticker and the plastic is able to wrap more tightly den my old cheapo oem clone.
Congrats~ for a gd product sold. will get red on black soon . hehhe .. i really like the black on black :D
too bad TS is based in china.. not in sg . :(
thx bro :)
heres the red on black for another buyer...bought 2 sets :D
my expensive version of the capsule clone is definitely better by a large margin than the previous cheapo clone
http://img7.imageshack.us/img7/8909/76916989.jpg
Guyver
15-03-2009, 01:20 AM
poor man liao .. bought other toys . haha .. ur items have to wait next mth or wat liao :D
Guyver
28-03-2009, 10:59 PM
Upz boink for u .
eurofunk
31-03-2009, 06:51 PM
Upz boink for u .
thx pal :D
eurofunk
09-04-2009, 03:31 PM
upz...more color variety for cases
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/8998/45147554.jpg
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/1366/27741793.jpg
eurofunk
22-04-2009, 04:22 PM
b o i n k
lawls999
22-04-2009, 05:29 PM
2 IN 1 DUST PREVENTER & SIM TRAY PIN-PUSHER for iPhone still got?
eurofunk
23-04-2009, 12:36 AM
2 IN 1 DUST PREVENTER & SIM TRAY PIN-PUSHER for iPhone still got?
paisey no more :)
Azores
26-04-2009, 10:49 PM
Received your items in great condition. Thanks for the great services man. Did not know that you were based in China that's why was expecting much earlier. Nevertheless, 1 week delivery from China at damn good shipping rates!
eurofunk
27-04-2009, 10:08 PM
Received your items in great condition. Thanks for the great services man. Did not know that you were based in China that's why was expecting much earlier. Nevertheless, 1 week delivery from China at damn good shipping rates!
ur most welcomed :) sometimes its faster if singpost dont delay delivery by a day or 2...
aaronu
28-04-2009, 02:37 PM
hey eurofunk, i want to buy a good protection suit for my iphone 3g...can u call me or send me some pics? im aaron, 93822375. have a nice day.
eurofunk
28-04-2009, 09:11 PM
hey eurofunk, i want to buy a good protection suit for my iphone 3g...can u call me or send me some pics? im aaron, 93822375. have a nice day.
hi u can get IS or capsule case...check out first page :) for IS can get it from them directly
eurofunk
30-04-2009, 10:57 PM
b o i n k
Guyver
02-05-2009, 07:00 PM
upz for best BRO~! :)
Guyver
02-05-2009, 07:15 PM
NEW iPhone 3g Rebel OEM Clone Switcheasy Case - $26.80 (inclusive of postage) RED . if no have . take black.
Please reply with PM . will transfer to you asap . :) helping frd to get these stuffs
eurofunk
03-05-2009, 12:40 AM
NEW iPhone 3g Rebel OEM Clone Switcheasy Case - $26.80 (inclusive of postage) RED . if no have . take black.
Please reply with PM . will transfer to you asap . :) helping frd to get these stuffs
hi bro, have :) pls check pm
Guyver
03-05-2009, 10:39 AM
Done . transferred $ to u
eurofunk
06-05-2009, 04:52 PM
Done . transferred $ to u
sry for late reply, items sent out liao :)
eurofunk
11-05-2009, 11:32 PM
b o i n k
aLpHa-Ev7
02-06-2009, 09:46 PM
mate, can you pm me the pictures of the higher qaulity Rebel Capsule cases? with the colors that you have. Currently interested in the full white one.
eurofunk
14-06-2009, 09:19 PM
mate, can you pm me the pictures of the higher qaulity Rebel Capsule cases? with the colors that you have. Currently interested in the full white one.
hi dont have an actual picture but just try to visualise the color as per the other colors i've posted
mankichi
22-06-2009, 10:36 AM
Hi! Do u have iphone ear piece original for sale? How much do u sell it? Thanks..pls PM me
vincegoh
15-07-2009, 01:28 PM
Hi, Euro.
I am interested in the external battery but I have experiences with other products (a car charger and external battery) that dont work, i.e. they will charge for the 1st 20s or so then it just stop charging. I need to know that your external battery work. If so, I want to buy.
Thanks.
eurofunk
16-07-2009, 12:48 PM
Hi, Euro.
I am interested in the external battery but I have experiences with other products (a car charger and external battery) that dont work, i.e. they will charge for the 1st 20s or so then it just stop charging. I need to know that your external battery work. If so, I want to buy.
Thanks.
hi have sold alot of the external batteries both 1000mah and 1900mah, more 1900mah ones though. all working well so far :)
Guyver
26-07-2009, 04:10 AM
business still opened ? :)
eurofunk
26-07-2009, 12:12 PM
business still opened ? :)
of cos, what u need bro :D
Guyver
26-07-2009, 02:18 PM
of cos, what u need bro :D
wa .. tot you said returning to sg . haha.. not now lah . bo $ liao.
eurofunk
28-07-2009, 12:39 PM
no la still travelling arnd doin bulk :D
eurofunk
15-08-2009, 06:41 PM
Have a couple of this pcs which is for the 3G/3GS Version
*Note that the 2g one is different and won't be flushed when used with 3G/3GS phones but this is flushed.
self collect at bishan/tanjong pagar @ $2.50/ea.
DuffyX
16-08-2009, 09:28 AM
*Note that the 2g one is different and won't be flushed when used with 3G/3GS phones but this is flushed.
hi bro. Do you have a white/clear version of the stopper for 3g/3gs?
Guyver
16-08-2009, 10:07 AM
wah . new toy :) u back in sg ? :D
eurofunk
16-08-2009, 09:47 PM
hi bro. Do you have a white/clear version of the stopper for 3g/3gs?
hi the top stopper is only avail in black :)
wah . new toy :) u back in sg ? :D
heh nope nt yet...
DuffyX
16-08-2009, 10:42 PM
Hi bro. You got pm.
eurofunk
18-08-2009, 01:01 AM
Hi bro. You got pm.
replied :)
eurofunk
18-08-2009, 07:56 PM
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3281/79098921.jpg
3g/3gs headphone jack protectors avail :) while stock last
bottom charging port protector nt for sale
yude82
19-08-2009, 01:13 AM
Hi bro, pm-ed you
Hansom
19-08-2009, 10:39 AM
bro, PM u too :D
eurofunk
19-08-2009, 10:41 AM
Hi bro, pm-ed you
hi bro, replied.
others pls take note: bottom charging port protector all reserved/sold out liao...nt bringing in anymore for time being.
left only top headphone jack protector for 3G/3GS only.
eurofunk
20-08-2009, 09:48 PM
running low on the 3g/3gs headphone jack protectors...get while stocks last..
Guyver
01-09-2009, 11:07 PM
upz for bro :)
eurofunk
02-09-2009, 10:39 AM
upz for bro :)
thx :D
boxedfish
02-09-2009, 01:27 PM
i want a piece of the 3g/3gs headphone jack protector. Thanks
sendtoben
02-09-2009, 02:00 PM
I would like to have 2 of it for 3GS.
Thanks,
Ben
cloudwane
02-09-2009, 04:03 PM
Hi bro,
thanks for contacting, I would like to have 1 for the 3GS
eurofunk
02-09-2009, 04:16 PM
okay noted!
fonenut
02-09-2009, 10:49 PM
Hi bro,
I want 2 pcs. thanks
eurofunk
02-09-2009, 11:07 PM
Hi bro,
I want 2 pcs. thanks
noted :) put u on my list
bl_eye
05-09-2009, 10:42 AM
hi...
do u still have stocks for the half cover case for iphone 2g?
eurofunk
05-09-2009, 09:08 PM
hi...
do u still have stocks for the half cover case for iphone 2g?
which case are u referring to :) check pm
hey dude do you still have stock for 3G Headphone Jack Protector?
eurofunk
07-09-2009, 12:34 PM
hey dude do you still have stock for 3G Headphone Jack Protector?
hi yes i do, pm me.
eurofunk
08-09-2009, 02:46 PM
http://img529.imageshack.us/img529/2654/40142755.jpg
These are for iphone 3G/3GS only will fit properly unlike the ones for 2G
Grab while stocks last.
Charging port are new types with contour curve to fit the groove of the area around charging port better.
Not many so pm fast :)
Xiaoda
08-09-2009, 08:23 PM
pm-ed you..........
eurofunk
08-09-2009, 09:22 PM
pm-ed you..........
replied :)
VainKid
09-09-2009, 12:18 AM
I'm interested in 2 set of port cover. can sms me @ 90279617 not always online. Thanks pal
eurofunk
09-09-2009, 11:19 AM
I'm interested in 2 set of port cover. can sms me @ 90279617 not always online. Thanks pal
np pm :)
eurofunk
09-09-2009, 09:06 PM
b o i n k
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.