PDA

View Full Version : Soccer kakis

Melicious
04-01-2008, 04:50 PM
Me looking for soccer kakis. In the east preferably Tampines area. I can like only gather 1 friend always. Maybe if play long le, can form a team?? :)

People coming this week:
melicious
steveroger
steveroger gay friend 1
steveroger gay friend 2
ahkwan
speed4500
jediknight014

People who need to be confirmed:
stansay
Weng123

People cannot make it.
Kakashi82
pyro

Weng123
07-01-2008, 08:33 PM
U play court or field soccer?

If court soccer, i'm interested :o

Melicious
07-01-2008, 08:34 PM
Court and field will do.

jediknight014
07-01-2008, 09:36 PM
i'm interested in court soccer too..

i stay pasir ris..

Melicious
08-01-2008, 12:37 AM
hmm...if play on sat at tampines stadium there the street soccer court.
any problem with that?

Kakashi82
08-01-2008, 08:48 AM
if tampines, i also interested...:)

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
08-01-2008, 06:53 PM
Bump Players in the East encourage to join TS

Pyro77
09-01-2008, 07:23 PM
I stay pretty near the stadium. Don't mind dropping by if you don't mind. Can't do it this saturday though.

Melicious
11-01-2008, 02:11 AM
This week who wan to play???

Melicious
16-01-2008, 02:32 PM
BUMPPY.

This sat play?

i think use msn communicate easier. Just add me @ bahamut88@gmail.com

Weng123
16-01-2008, 07:38 PM
I've added u to my msn

I'm ok with this sat.

Can PM me the details?

Kakashi82
16-01-2008, 08:48 PM
sat morning? if so, I'm interested too, I can't make it in the afternoon though

Pyro77
17-01-2008, 12:09 AM
Yeah I can make it for Saturday morning. PM me the stuff too.

Weng123
17-01-2008, 10:06 PM
Now there's 4 people can liao..........just need another 4 more :D

Ronaldo_7
17-01-2008, 10:23 PM
you guys playing street soccer or basketball court?

this sat i cannot make it haha

Melicious
18-01-2008, 12:11 AM
Guys, this sat. 9.30 am can?

Kakashi82
18-01-2008, 08:57 AM
I no problem... but enough people? btw, where's the exact location?

Melicious
18-01-2008, 10:12 AM
I think there would have ppl playing.
The street soccer court in front of tampines stadium. I will pm u guys my hp.

Melicious
18-01-2008, 10:16 AM
you guys playing street soccer or basketball court?

this sat i cannot make it haha

can joint us next time~
Depends lo. If more ppl i like bball court. But less ppl, street soccer will do.

jediknight014
18-01-2008, 10:24 AM
mel, i just got ur pm. i'm ok with tmr. :D

Kakashi82
18-01-2008, 10:38 AM
hope u all dun mind a noob like me playing.. :o

Pyro77
18-01-2008, 06:32 PM
hope u all dun mind a noob like me playing.. :o

Hope you all don't mind a fatty noob like me playing :o

Ronaldo_7
18-01-2008, 07:47 PM
haha.. someone bring a camera and tk pics please :P

hmm... see next time gt chance join you all or not bah... post the experience also haha...

i be playing cage on sunday instead

Pyro77
19-01-2008, 11:11 AM
Haha sorry I had to leave early. My noob sister forgot her keys and I had to go back to let her in.

Anyway, I had fun, though a bit no stamina to run, long time never exercise :(

Kakashi82
19-01-2008, 11:39 AM
haha... sry I left early too just now cos afternoon got lessons.. pardon me for lack of stamina and rustiness... lol..

anyway good games guys although 2 more people would be just nice

Melicious
19-01-2008, 11:57 AM
Thanks ppl for coming. Have more ppl and own the basketball court!

jediknight014
19-01-2008, 12:04 PM
nice game guys! :D

SteveRoger
19-01-2008, 12:30 PM
Yea.. Nice Game. I am totally drained of energy. Darn, I lost all my stamina. Now , I realise that age is catching up on me. Memory failing, cant run, cant..., cant... ah....
Hope u guys understand, haha, I am super unfit ( close to a yr dint exercise liao)... Cant really attack, nor give a proper assist.
Be patient with me ya.

Ok, anyway, who can donate me a pair of street soccer shoes.. Haha ha ! ;)

jediknight014
19-01-2008, 12:32 PM
Yea.. Nice Game. I am totally drained of energy. Darn, I lost all my stamina. Now , I realise that age is catching up on me. Memory failing, cant run, cant..., cant... ah....
Hope u guys understand, haha, I am super unfit ( close to a yr dint exercise liao)... Cant really attack, nor give a proper assist.
Be patient with me ya.

Ok, anyway, who can donate me a pair of street soccer shoes.. Haha ha ! ;)

play for fun nia, fit or unfit nehmind de! :o

SteveRoger
19-01-2008, 12:51 PM
play for fun nia, fit or unfit nehmind de! :o

True... for fun nia.
But, somehow, abit letdown.
I haven been so unfit in my entire life.
Haha. I was once from Track. :s11: ( What happen to me ??? ) :s11:

Oh well, age caught up.
However, aint gonna let tis age dominate. I gonna conquer it.., maybe with u guys help.

Not sure if I am free nex wk. You guys can get my email from mel mel in msn.

Sure was fun playin. Now that the rainny season is gone, we can train more.

Ok, once again.. haha , Who wanna donate me street soccer shoes ?? ! ;)

ahkwan
19-01-2008, 05:16 PM
guys, y u all neber go to the street soccer court at 940??? the court with fence... the stadium de no fence...

Kakashi82
19-01-2008, 05:54 PM
guys, y u all neber go to the street soccer court at 940??? the court with fence... the stadium de no fence...

I walked past there on the way to the stadium, it was already occupied..

ahkwan
20-01-2008, 12:59 PM
I walked past there on the way to the stadium, it was already occupied..

take turns play de.... i always go there play de but now all my frens not free, so maybe joining u all next weeks....

Weng123
20-01-2008, 02:53 PM
Thanks Melicious for organising. :)

Nice to know Pyro, Kakashi, Jedi, Melicious and SteveRogers......looking foward to the next game :D

Weng123
20-01-2008, 02:55 PM
take turns play de.... i always go there play de but now all my frens not free, so maybe joining u all next weeks....

The street soccer court was too crowded le......like too many pple there.

The teams have to wait for a long time for their turn.

SteveRoger
20-01-2008, 05:07 PM

Tats the reason. We, or maybe it is jus me, dont wanna wait. I haven been playin soccer for decades liao, I jus wanna keep kickin, n build back my stamina and momentum. In other words, I am desperate to play.

Ok... Any kind souls here ?? Willing to donate me a pair of street soccer shoes ? ;)

SteveRoger
20-01-2008, 05:30 PM
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y180/kennethwolf/Image026.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y180/kennethwolf/SPM_A0198.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y180/kennethwolf/SPM_A0201.jpg
http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y180/kennethwolf/SPM_A0202.jpg

jediknight014
20-01-2008, 05:34 PM
Tats the reason. We, or maybe it is jus me, dont wanna wait. I haven been playin soccer for decades liao, I jus wanna keep kickin, n build back my stamina and momentum. In other words, I am desperate to play.

Ok... Any kind souls here ?? Willing to donate me a pair of street soccer shoes ? ;)

bro, now Puma warehouse sale still on until tonite 10pm... faster go down there and hoot one cheap pair...

Add is Wisma Gulab, 190 Macpherson Rd...

SteveRoger
20-01-2008, 05:41 PM
bro, now Puma warehouse sale still on until tonite 10pm... faster go down there and hoot one cheap pair...

Add is Wisma Gulab, 190 Macpherson Rd...

There is one small booth outside Tampines Mall selling Puma stuffs too, at a discount of 70%.
But, me, insufficient funds.

Hav to get donation from pple. hahaha. ;)

My Pace Vapor 2 died on me...! Oh... R.I.P

jediknight014
20-01-2008, 05:47 PM
There is one small booth outside Tampines Mall selling Puma stuffs too, at a discount of 70%.
But, me, insufficient funds.

Hav to get donation from pple. hahaha. ;)

My Pace Vapor 2 died on me...! Oh... R.I.P

haha then maybe u can start a thread at Bazaar section...more traffic there... maybe with luck can find a free pair there lolz

Kakashi82
20-01-2008, 06:25 PM
The street soccer court was too crowded le......like too many pple there.

The teams have to wait for a long time for their turn.

he was referring to another street soccer court opp the stadium across the road... anyway good to see more ppl interested in joining us...

ahkwan
21-01-2008, 12:21 AM
btw, the street soccer court u all playing need to wait very long???? alot of other teams playing???

that nike shoes u posted sux lor.... nt nice to wear at all.... wear liao like cannot shoot ball de.....

SteveRoger
21-01-2008, 01:02 AM
btw, the street soccer court u all playing need to wait very long???? alot of other teams playing???

that nike shoes u posted sux lor.... nt nice to wear at all.... wear liao like cannot shoot ball de.....

I guess all street soccer court in Tamps are pretty much occupied. Definately hav to wait... Unless the time you visit there is abnormal...

Dude.. r u kidding me ?? Tat pair of nike shoes, is so far, by far, the best nike shoes I ever bought. Its comfortable, n it does add pace. Its much easier to control the ball, n to twist n turn with it. Its v light compare to the previous nike shoes I wore. Not to mention, it is gd for shooting. I scored some pretty gd ones with it. Maybe u r kickin it the wrong way. There is no way that a shoes cant shoot, u can shoot in any shoes, even in slippers... Only thing is, can u shoot ? No offence.. but, I think u shldnt make such a comment on the shoes. I hav wore it for close than a yr.
Dude.. is it becos ur foot is kinda those swelling type ?? Cos I know of pple who hav those big foot, n cant put on normal shoes. They did prefer the skater shoses that are much wider.
Well, of course, the pace vapor is much less wider than the normal nike shoes, cos the shoes are suppose to grip ur foot by the side while u r running.

SteveRoger
21-01-2008, 01:10 AM
Alright. Enough said.. Hmm.. I think we can all play at the same bball court again. Pretty good to train urself. Maybe this time round, we can try playin there a little more earlier, like 8 , 9 am ? Definately hav no interferences.
I am in need of lots of running n kicking, to get back my fitness.

Ok, hopefully, I can join you guys tis coming wk.

Street soccer shoes for donation, anyone ?? ;)

ahkwan
21-01-2008, 01:35 AM
I guess all street soccer court in Tamps are pretty much occupied. Definately hav to wait... Unless the time you visit there is abnormal...

Dude.. r u kidding me ?? Tat pair of nike shoes, is so far, by far, the best nike shoes I ever bought. Its comfortable, n it does add pace. Its much easier to control the ball, n to twist n turn with it. Its v light compare to the previous nike shoes I wore. Not to mention, it is gd for shooting. I scored some pretty gd ones with it. Maybe u r kickin it the wrong way. There is no way that a shoes cant shoot, u can shoot in any shoes, even in slippers... Only thing is, can u shoot ? No offence.. but, I think u shldnt make such a comment on the shoes. I hav wore it for close than a yr.
Dude.. is it becos ur foot is kinda those swelling type ?? Cos I know of pple who hav those big foot, n cant put on normal shoes. They did prefer the skater shoses that are much wider.
Well, of course, the pace vapor is much less wider than the normal nike shoes, cos the shoes are suppose to grip ur foot by the side while u r running.

haha, chill chill... maybe it's unsuitable for me... i do prefer the ronaldinho series, suited me more but 1 thing is that nike shoes really dosent last.... every pair wont last more than 1 year for me....

Melicious
21-01-2008, 01:41 AM
come here to pruss one.

Peeps, got anymore frens wanna join?
Best like 5 v 5 then can own bball court. Those xdd no need to play bball le. lolx.

SteveRoger
21-01-2008, 03:13 AM
haha, chill chill... maybe it's unsuitable for me... i do prefer the ronaldinho series, suited me more but 1 thing is that nike shoes really dosent last.... every pair wont last more than 1 year for me....

If u r talkin abt the shoes' durability, then its fine. Yup. All the nike shoes I bought only last less than a yr. But, I jus dont think its right to comment that a shoes cant shoot.

Yes. I am chill.

SteveRoger
21-01-2008, 03:15 AM
come here to pruss one.

Peeps, got anymore frens wanna join?
Best like 5 v 5 then can own bball court. Those xdd no need to play bball le. lolx.

Ya. 4v4, or 5v5 is gd. Play earlier, like 8 - 9am.. sure no interference one.
If lucky, still can play at the hockey court.

Kakashi82
21-01-2008, 09:08 AM
I dun mind earlier cos quite near for me but have to see others ok anot...

and oh man my legs still feeling a bit sore... haha, the results of not playing for almost a year...lol

Melicious
21-01-2008, 10:20 AM
8am v early!!
Confirm previous night slp at 4am one. haha. See how ba.

ahkwan
21-01-2008, 01:58 PM
maybe joining u all this saturday... confirm with u all friday night... person-in-charge pm me your hp number can?

Ronaldo_7
21-01-2008, 07:31 PM
don't have shoes use other shoes lor... i spoilt my street soccer shoes also... using brooks pt shoes now

Deunamist
21-01-2008, 07:42 PM
make those xdd no place to play basketball!

Weng123
21-01-2008, 08:35 PM
Robbing the bball court from xdds.....bad sia....hahaha :s13: :s13:

Anyway, 4v4 is good :)

Melicious
21-01-2008, 08:58 PM
Yup. 4v4 or 5v5 is the best.
Still suffering muscle ache......

Ronaldo_7
21-01-2008, 09:01 PM
who are the zai ones here! own up!!!!! :)

ahkwan
21-01-2008, 09:03 PM
Yup. 4v4 or 5v5 is the best.
Still suffering muscle ache......

5v5 better... 4v4 run like hell.....

Kakashi82
21-01-2008, 11:25 PM
who are the zai ones here! own up!!!!! :)

u loh :o

5v5 better... 4v4 run like hell.....

last wk we played 3 v 3... haha

anyway I feel 4 v 4 is just nice, 5 v 5 is a bit congested

Ronaldo_7
21-01-2008, 11:42 PM
u loh :o

last wk we played 3 v 3... haha

anyway I feel 4 v 4 is just nice, 5 v 5 is a bit congested

nah.. i buey zai.. you all also never play with me before :)

hmm... imo... 5v5 better bah... might be abit congested at times.. but no need spend too much energy.. 4v4 also ok.. more space to play

jediknight014
21-01-2008, 11:49 PM
nah.. i buey zai.. you all also never play with me before :)

hmm... imo... 5v5 better bah... might be abit congested at times.. but no need spend too much energy.. 4v4 also ok.. more space to play

but...but...chiu is Ronaldo wor...top scorer in epl now leh... :crazy:

anyway first of all can we get 10 ppl for 5v5 anot? i think we shouldn't get too ahead of ourselves, this wkend can play 4v4 very goot ler... then maybe slowly more and more HWZers will be aware and interested to join us in the future... :o

SteveRoger
22-01-2008, 01:58 AM
I dont have other pair of shoes already leh.
Eh.. 4 v 4 is jus nice lo. Run more, all the better, can train myself back to fitness.

I am still not v postive yet.

ahkwan
22-01-2008, 02:47 AM
but seriously saying, street soccer are best play with 5v5

Weng123
22-01-2008, 07:36 AM
Both 4v4 or 5v5 are fun, though I prefer 4v4 abit more cos there's more space.

6v6 onwards and it gets too crowded.

ahkwan
22-01-2008, 10:28 AM
Both 4v4 or 5v5 are fun, though I prefer 4v4 abit more cos there's more space.

6v6 onwards and it gets too crowded.

if got more space, i think no point playing street soccer... might as well play field...

Kakashi82
22-01-2008, 01:07 PM
I think it depends how u all played bah , if 4 v 4 but no player between the posts then I think it's just nice...

ahkwan
22-01-2008, 11:11 PM
I think it depends how u all played bah , if 4 v 4 but no player between the posts then I think it's just nice...

.... mus hav keeper de....

Kakashi82
22-01-2008, 11:30 PM
oopss.. guess I was on a different wavelength... I was referring to the basketball court

SteveRoger
22-01-2008, 11:44 PM
No, seriously. Bball court is best play 4 v 4. U need space to run, n shoot. If too many pple play, it gets too difficult to hold on the ball. 5 v 5 is still acceptable. 6 v 6 is definately crazy. Keeper ? LoL. Nowadays playin at bball court, only hav a last man nia.. The post is quite narrow already, still add a last man inside, is v difficult to score le. If can use hand, den, it will be v hard to score.

Anyway, haha.. I can play tis comin Sat. Set at 8 am ?? Like ta no interference, n no sun.

Jus incase, anyone gt ss shoes to lend me ?? I am a size US 9.5. +/- 0.5 tolerance also can.
LOL

Weng123
23-01-2008, 12:10 AM
No, seriously. Bball court is best play 4 v 4. U need space to run, n shoot. If too many pple play, it gets too difficult to hold on the ball. 5 v 5 is still acceptable. 6 v 6 is definately crazy. Keeper ? LoL. Nowadays playin at bball court, only hav a last man nia.. The post is quite narrow already, still add a last man inside, is v difficult to score le. If can use hand, den, it will be v hard to score.

Anyway, haha.. I can play tis comin Sat. Set at 8 am ?? Like ta no interference, n no sun.

Jus incase, anyone gt ss shoes to lend me ?? I am a size US 9.5. +/- 0.5 tolerance also can.
LOL

Ya, agree with u and kakashi. 4v4 best, 5v5 is ok. :D

If dun have street soccer shoes, can wear running shoes? I aso wear running shoes when playing court soccer. I dun have street soccer shoes.

Melicious
23-01-2008, 12:11 AM
Wah piang. 8am....
Later abit. 9am.

Weng123
23-01-2008, 12:13 AM
if got more space, i think no point playing street soccer... might as well play field...

More space as in comparing 4v4 against 5v5 in the same court area. There's a difference :crazy:

Weng123
23-01-2008, 12:14 AM
Wah piang. 8am....
Later abit. 9am.

9 to 930 is ok........are we playing at the bball or street soccer court?

SteveRoger
23-01-2008, 02:23 AM
9am lo. I kinda allergic to the sun. Cos of my acne outbreak. If tio sun for quite long, will be v itchy. So, yea. try earlier, the better. Den morning, also much easier to find place to play. Hopefully bball court.. Can train my fitness by running more. Those played last wk, shld know that I was havin difficulties running.
Ha.. I dont have running shoes leh. Infact, it will damage the running shoes, by using it to kick the balla. Cos running shoes got a v thick layer of sole.. to make running easier.. Usually, the sole will fall off, if u use it to play soccer.
I gt a pair of nike court force, vans skater shoes, n recently bought a pair of puma canvas shoes...
All not suitable for playing.. Ha.. ok... I dont bear to use them to play.

Sian oh... yesterday I wen bedok 85 wif my friends, feast on mince meat noodle, string ray, oyster omellet, n chicken wings. Gained mass. Probably, no need to re-take napfa liao. ;)

Again, any kind soul here ?? I need a pair of ss shoes ! ;)

ahkwan
23-01-2008, 07:52 AM
ya, this saturday playing street soccer court or bball court???

Kakashi82
23-01-2008, 08:15 AM
9 am is fine with me and I think we are more likely to find the basketball court available rather than street soccer... anyway I gtg at ard 11 too as like last wk, afternoon got lesson.. haizz...

Melicious
23-01-2008, 10:05 AM
So these are the ppl playin this sat. Correct me if i am wrong

ahkwan
SteveRoger
Weng123
Pyro77
jediknight014
melicious

Ronaldo_7
23-01-2008, 04:34 PM
what about yourself? haha

i cant make it this sat.. sorry ~ :)

Melicious
23-01-2008, 05:22 PM
lol. edited.
join us next time. We need a pro. In case got ppl challenge u can pwn them!

Ronaldo_7
23-01-2008, 07:46 PM
omg!

im not a pro lols... heard frm kakashi u quite gd... dun pass judgement based on my nick lols... :)

ahkwan
23-01-2008, 10:53 PM
we need more pple!!!!!!!

Weng123
23-01-2008, 11:09 PM
omg!

im not a pro lols... heard frm kakashi u quite gd... dun pass judgement based on my nick lols... :)

hahaha :s13:

Kakashi82
23-01-2008, 11:10 PM
sry guys, I can't make this sat... I got to go sch early for project meeting :(
really very sry...

Weng123
24-01-2008, 12:07 AM
really very sry...

wat?!!! :(

Postpone la.......or ask your team mates to keep u updated or u update your team-mates earlier about your progress.

ahkwan
24-01-2008, 12:44 AM
really very sry...

wah, dun put aeroplane leh..... ask them meet abit late lah....

SteveRoger
24-01-2008, 12:52 AM
Omg, we are losin pple ! Kakashi82: maybe you can postpone the project meetin to after the lessons ?

Play at bball court la, I wan to get my fitness back.

Haha.. someone actually willing to borrow me a pair of ss shoes. yay ! ;)

Mel, I think, u ask them to verify against the namelist, to confirm that they are really cum-ing. ;)

Melicious
24-01-2008, 01:10 AM
ok done..lolx

jediknight014
24-01-2008, 01:39 AM
yeah, i can make it for sat...

dun blame kakashi bah...not his choice also...

ahkwan
24-01-2008, 01:42 AM
so this week street soccer court or bball court???? i prefer street soccer court

SteveRoger
24-01-2008, 02:15 AM
Also need to see can find place a not mah.
My skills soo sucky, how to play with those malays at ss court ? Tio trash ah. :s11:

Gd thing ish, I got a pair of ss shoes le. ;)

SteveRoger
24-01-2008, 02:19 AM
yeah, i can make it for sat...

dun blame kakashi bah...not his choice also...

No la, not blaming him. I jus suggesting.
Of course, priority goes to sch.

ahkwan
24-01-2008, 02:25 AM
Also need to see can find place a not mah.
My skills soo sucky, how to play with those malays at ss court ? Tio trash ah. :s11:

Gd thing ish, I got a pair of ss shoes le. ;)

can de lah...... no fear....

Kakashi82
24-01-2008, 08:14 AM
lol, at I got least inform you guys beforehand hor, so not counted as fly aeroplane... :o

but really very sry, most of them suggested meeting in the morning, so I can't be the odd one out lah..

Weng123
24-01-2008, 01:56 PM
so this week street soccer court or bball court???? i prefer street soccer court

Street soccer court is aso not bad but have to see if there r many pple or not.

If more n more teams come, then have to play at bball court liao. Dun really like to waste time waiting for other teams to finish.

ahkwan
24-01-2008, 09:20 PM
Street soccer court is aso not bad but have to see if there r many pple or not.

If more n more teams come, then have to play at bball court liao. Dun really like to waste time waiting for other teams to finish.

AGREE!!!!!

SteveRoger
25-01-2008, 12:07 AM
To have the best of both world, play at bball court la. I wan train my fitness back first. Gettin trash, really throw face one leh..

I think its far time Mel Mel decides on a time liao.

Or, it will be 9am, same place, the Tamps street soccer court there to gather.
Looking forward. :s8:

Melicious
25-01-2008, 12:39 AM
Lets meet at the bball court instead?

Weng123
25-01-2008, 06:28 PM
Lets meet at the bball court instead?

hokay.....9am at the same bball court, confirm?

SteveRoger
25-01-2008, 08:26 PM
K.. set. 9am, bball court.

jediknight014
25-01-2008, 08:37 PM
cya guys tmr!

ahkwan
26-01-2008, 11:56 AM
nice game, guys....

btw, got pple put aeroplane rite????

Melicious
26-01-2008, 12:00 PM
nice game. u ish pro.

not really. They informed me liao.

ahkwan
26-01-2008, 12:01 PM
nice game. u ish pro.

not really. They informed me liao.

..... i getting lousier liao.... your shooting better than me.....

jediknight014
26-01-2008, 12:26 PM
all never wear shooting boots today... moi included... :o shootings all haywire de...

ahkwan
26-01-2008, 12:35 PM
all never wear shooting boots today... moi included... :o shootings all haywire de...

wat is shooting boots???? got any difference from street soccer boots???

SteveRoger
26-01-2008, 12:40 PM
This time round, at least better than the previous wk. Woot.. Hope I able to get back my fitness to play soon.
Mel ish gay! Anyhow shoot ! Killer sia... even team mate also attack !

Sighs.. adidas, not really my cup of tea. I think tat shoes I wore is the predator series.. so heavy, n less feel ! :look:

My dream shoes is still, Nike Pace Vapor 2. ;)

Hell-to-the-yea... ! ;)

stansays
26-01-2008, 12:43 PM
Where will be the next schedule. Keen to join when available.

SteveRoger
26-01-2008, 12:43 PM
wat is shooting boots???? got any difference from street soccer boots???

LoL. He jus only saying that today, all off form, lack accuracy to shoot.

Dont think there is such things as shooting boots de..., as mentioned earlier, all shoes, can shoot. Question is, r u able to make use of the shoes to its maximum potential. Like driving a sports car. ;)

Pyro77
27-01-2008, 03:35 PM
Sorry I couldn't make it.. Had driving lesson at 10. Will try to come down next week :)

Melicious
28-01-2008, 02:54 PM
Where will be the next schedule. Keen to join when available.

Every Sat, 9am.

speed4500
29-01-2008, 10:16 AM

can i know the location of the place u all r playing? i m staying in tampines but i can only join on alternate sat as i m working alternate sat. court or field is fine with me. thanks.

Melicious
29-01-2008, 09:57 PM
hmm. Basketball court in front of Blk 858 .

speed4500
30-01-2008, 10:30 AM
OK. it's near the stadium right? this sat, i can make it. my hp is 94577249. can contact me if there's any changes. my name is jerry.

thanks.

Melicious
30-01-2008, 02:43 PM
Ok. Check this thread for updates. For last min change, i would contact by hp.

SteveRoger
31-01-2008, 08:24 PM
I am bringing abt 1 - 2 more gay friends. :s22:

;)

ahkwan
31-01-2008, 09:37 PM
this weekend will be joining u all but will be leaving earlier at ard 11.30am....

jediknight014
01-02-2008, 08:54 AM
I am bringing abt 1 - 2 more gay friends. :s22:

;)

ho say... more gay more luck! :s13:

Melicious
01-02-2008, 08:54 AM
Edited first post. So take a look.

Kakashi82
01-02-2008, 11:10 AM
sry guys, I can't make it this wkend too... got project meeting.. maybe 初三 I can make it, if u guys wants to play on that day... haha

ahkwan
01-02-2008, 07:33 PM
sry guys, I can't make it this wkend too... got project meeting.. maybe 初三 I can make it, if u guys wants to play on that day... haha

BOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahkwan
01-02-2008, 10:16 PM
tmr everybody pls be punctual... thanks...

Pyro77
01-02-2008, 11:23 PM
Bad news guys, my instructor just called and he had to push my time forward to 9.30. So I won't be joining you guys (again :()

speed4500
02-02-2008, 11:20 AM
nobody is there this morning. is there still soccer there every sat morning?

Melicious
02-02-2008, 01:25 PM
Ya. We waited till 9.30 and no one came. So we go to another place to play.

Today really is aeroplane day. lol

jediknight014
02-02-2008, 01:47 PM
nobody is there this morning. is there still soccer there every sat morning?

i think u better pm mel, get his hp no, so next time cannot find us at least can call him...

SteveRoger
02-02-2008, 02:04 PM
I was there since 9am. Was playin wif my hp games. Hmmm.. anyway. Good to say, my stamina is cumming back. ha. ;)

Eh. guys. why not we exchange our msn here. ha. get my one from mel. ;) The rest of u post ur msn here !

ahkwan
02-02-2008, 09:03 PM
sorry guys, today overslept....

SteveRoger
03-02-2008, 12:45 AM
sorry guys, today overslept....

No worries la.
I think next week u come, u bring one big bottle of water for us, can liao.

Kchfoo
03-02-2008, 12:54 AM
is there anyway that i can contact you guys directly? it'll b good if the organizer could pass me his number or you can sms me at +6012-397 5160. My legs are damn itchy liao haven't played for 2 weeks since i started working in singapore. Btw i'm from malaysia.

speed4500
04-02-2008, 02:51 PM
ya, can the organizer leave his hp no? this way, we can at least call or sms to ask rather then wait there without knowing anyone is turning up or not.

Weng123
04-02-2008, 09:26 PM
Ya. We waited till 9.30 and no one came. So we go to another place to play.

Today really is aeroplane day. lol

paiseh man....... :s34: :crazy:

Was busy at work recently and couldnt join u guys last weekend

Melicious
04-02-2008, 09:33 PM
ok. ppl, my hp is 93201393. Btw, this weekend, there won't be any soccer on. Need to go pai nian.

Kakashi82
04-02-2008, 10:22 PM
actually, just checking if most of u guys can make it on Sunday? cos I will be quite busy on Sat now with work and study but if u all are more comfortable with Sat morning then nv mind.. I'll try to join u guys if I can

speed4500
05-02-2008, 12:41 PM
Ok. so this sat there is no soccer right?

it will continue next week? m i right?

SteveRoger
05-02-2008, 03:09 PM
Yup. Should be playing the upcoming week. Unless the organiser have some better excuses, or I think, all of us is goin to chop him.

ahkwan
11-02-2008, 11:03 PM
up for this weekend.....

Melicious
12-02-2008, 02:29 AM
WootZ. Lets play this weekend!

SteveRoger
12-02-2008, 09:56 PM
Cant wait ! ;)

jediknight014
12-02-2008, 11:01 PM
on lah....

ahkwan
13-02-2008, 01:05 AM
i am also ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SteveRoger
14-02-2008, 02:13 AM
Swee la ! Thats the spirit !
Today Weds nia, but, I already endo to play liao.
;)

Kakashi82
14-02-2008, 02:32 PM
I should be able to join u all this sat... my lecturer cancelled the lecture on that day :D

xinng7
14-02-2008, 07:49 PM
Hi all, i'm interested to play this weekend. When and where? Who should i contact?

ahkwan
15-02-2008, 12:48 AM
alamak!!!!!!!!!! where is our favourite host??? MELVIN, WHERE R U???? M.I.A FOR SO LONG.....

SteveRoger
15-02-2008, 05:38 AM
Those who are interested, jus proceed to the venue as stated, Tamps stadium there, the bball court at 9am in the morning. Pple should be there from 9 - 9.30am latest. We already been playin for like 3 wks, so... its definately for real. If u wan a contact num, read the previous thread to get Melvin's num.

Ah Kwan: True.. tat mel, always mia one ! Hmmm.. tis wk play soccer, ram his ass off !

Melicious
15-02-2008, 10:52 AM
Hardly get to use com these few days. Sis need to do project.
For this week will be:
Melicious
steverogers
jediknight014
ahkwan
kakashi84
xinng7

For xinng7, u can add me in msn at bahamut88@gmail.com or sms me at 93201393.

ahkwan
15-02-2008, 01:02 PM
anymore??? we need more pple

SteveRoger
15-02-2008, 06:08 PM
I am bringing one gay along too.
He is a man utd gay fan... Can join u gays for a mass ! ;)

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
15-02-2008, 07:16 PM
Bump any interested players are encourage to join them !

Ronaldo_7
15-02-2008, 08:44 PM
Hardly get to use com these few days. Sis need to do project.
For this week will be:
Melicious
steverogers
jediknight014
ahkwan
kakashi84
xinng7

For xinng7, u can add me in msn at bahamut88@gmail.com or sms me at 93201393.

haha.. think the nick should be Kakashi82 instead wor bro..

i playing tomorrow with my friends at simpang bedok :)

ahkwan
15-02-2008, 10:02 PM
guys, some of my frens are coming tmr.... so tmr should be a mass orgy.....

SteveRoger
15-02-2008, 10:32 PM
Sweeet. Sure gonna be fun !

ahkwan
15-02-2008, 11:50 PM
ok, confirm liao.... i may hav 4 or 5 friends coming tmr....

Melicious
16-02-2008, 12:16 AM
WOOTZ...MASS ORGY!!!! SHIOK AR!

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
16-02-2008, 07:20 AM
Bump Players Interested are Encourage to join them

xinng7
16-02-2008, 09:04 AM
Hey guys.. Sorry but I cant join this session due to last minute arrangement. Hope to make it next time!

Kakashi82
16-02-2008, 11:50 AM
nv mind lah, next time join loh... anyway today I ish tio pwned by the experts.. lol, my stamina quite jialat and my old injury was going to flare up towards the end... :o

Melicious
16-02-2008, 12:10 PM
Thanks for coming guys.
We tio owned by some nike freestyle champ. Pattern more than badminton one.

Kakashi82
16-02-2008, 12:13 PM
haha which one? the one wearing 'Ronaldo' jersey?

jediknight014
16-02-2008, 01:11 PM
no wonder he champ lar...sibeis skillz man... :s22:

Melicious
16-02-2008, 01:34 PM
yup. the ronaldo guy.

Ronaldo_7
16-02-2008, 02:29 PM
that was me :o

lolz.. jking... i got owned today as well... lousy performance :s13: :)

ahkwan
17-02-2008, 01:48 AM
LOL, they got more patterns..... but too bad, no walls for them.....

Weng123
17-02-2008, 12:42 PM
whoa......looks like i missed out on the fun :crazy:

Will join u guys nxt wk

ahkwan
21-02-2008, 02:05 AM
up for more pple.........

Melicious
22-02-2008, 01:39 AM
So this weekend who comin?

jediknight014
22-02-2008, 04:50 PM
its tomorrow! kin all the usual butties fall in here!

i'm on for tomorrow :s22:

ahkwan
22-02-2008, 09:14 PM
i not really sure.... see the plan for tomorrow.... if can make it, will come....

To Be Confirm.....

Melicious
22-02-2008, 11:26 PM
Wah...This week looks very...
If too little ppl i think tml don't have liao.
By 1am bo lang then shld b cancelled.

Melicious
23-02-2008, 01:10 AM
I think tml call off better bo lang one. Jediknight014, anyway to contact u directly next time? In case got this type of situation again.

ahkwan
23-02-2008, 01:51 AM
wah, so sad... i can make it leh.... haizzz

Kakashi82
23-02-2008, 09:50 AM
sry couldn't make it, rushing for assignments deadline recently...

SteveRoger
24-02-2008, 06:34 AM
For me, its as usual, definately will come regardless of anything... The only time when I cmi, I will sms u in person, probably a day b4 or so...

Its better to fight for something.... Rather than live for nothing..... ! :s16:

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
25-02-2008, 04:34 PM
Players living near tampines area are encourage to join them

Melicious
27-02-2008, 03:39 PM
So this sat on ar?

SteveRoger
27-02-2008, 08:08 PM
Yup. I am bringing 1 - 2 more gays too. Tis time for sure, one of them confirmed liao.

ahkwan
27-02-2008, 09:05 PM
i coming also!!!!!!!

jediknight014
28-02-2008, 04:38 PM
i'm on for dis sat...

ahkwan
28-02-2008, 06:27 PM
more people pls!!!!!!!!

vizard
28-02-2008, 08:57 PM
how old are u guys on the average?

Melicious
28-02-2008, 10:27 PM
We're about 20 ba.

ahkwan
29-02-2008, 12:03 AM
how old are u guys on the average?

jus join us..... no need think so much de.....

Melicious
29-02-2008, 02:23 AM
All v friendly. Won't eat u up.

SteveRoger
29-02-2008, 10:38 AM
Yup. We all r tryin to get our fitness back...

Melicious
29-02-2008, 01:34 PM
I won't be home until late. So anything new comers, just report 9am at blk 858 basketball court. Can contact me at 93201393 just in case.

Kakashi82
29-02-2008, 08:39 PM
ok, I can join u guys but i got to go off early at ard 11...

nufcrulz
29-02-2008, 08:50 PM
hi whens the next game?? if its in tampines i dont mind joining you guys, who's in charge of organizing?

Kakashi82
29-02-2008, 09:13 PM
tomorrow morning loh at 9am... Melicious is the one in charge, he already put his hp no. in the previous posts..

nufcrulz
29-02-2008, 09:14 PM
yeah contacted him already, c ya guys there...

Weng123
29-02-2008, 09:29 PM
Tomm, how many pple will be playing?

Is it at the same bball court near the sports comlex?

jediknight014
29-02-2008, 09:43 PM
attendance looks promising for tomorrow... :D

Kakashi82
29-02-2008, 09:45 PM
yup the same one... from the looks of it, think maybe got 7,8 people bah, just nice

ahkwan
01-03-2008, 12:10 AM
yeah, another mass orgy.... hope can be consistent.......

Melicious
01-03-2008, 01:23 AM
My friend coming. Got 3. MASS ORGY SESSION.

ahkwan
01-03-2008, 02:11 AM
My friend coming. Got 3. MASS ORGY SESSION.

den mus play league liao wor.........

Melicious
01-03-2008, 02:07 PM
woo. Today nice. Play until shiok.

nufcrulz
01-03-2008, 04:59 PM
yeah but next week must find one good street soccer court :)

SteveRoger
01-03-2008, 07:44 PM
Hell to da ya... Yup, today damn song. Enjoyed the game pretty much, with sufficient players. Nex wk how ? Play at another bball court ?
If all dont mind, maybe can cum down Dunman there, 497 de bball court play. ( Pasir ris pple can take bus 15, 81... den alight once u see the tiger esso mart. Den cross a roaad to reach ) ( Tamps pple can take bus 28, 293, to reach direct )
Arbo, also can try Changi there. Take bus 29 all the way to Changi village there, gt 2 bball court, which is always empty.)

Take a vote ba.

Kakashi82
02-03-2008, 01:07 AM
the 497 one always empty? anyway I think I might not be able to join u guys for a while.. plenty of assigments deadline ard mid Mar to Apr period

ahkwan
02-03-2008, 01:13 AM
497 there got opponents de mah??????

SteveRoger
02-03-2008, 01:45 PM
The place there quite famous to all neighbouring schs - Dunman, East spring, n sometimes Hai Sing Catholic. Got alot of pple play there after sch on wkdays one. Wk end used to hav 1 or 2 teams playing there, but I guess their batch de pple found other place liao. Most probably is either empty, or hav 1 - 2 other teams. Most teams that play there are actually damn gd.
If nt, we can all try the bball court at Changi Village there, jus take 29 to the end of terminal. The bball court shld be empty as always.

ahkwan
02-03-2008, 11:50 PM
play anywhere also can.... make sure got enough pple.....

SteveRoger
03-03-2008, 09:30 AM
Actually, is see how desperate you are to play...
Now we gt like 6 regulars excluding 3 of Mel's friend, the 2 ghost plus lek. Also, dont have include Weng 123. Mel, if u can pull lek com regularly we gt 7 players liao. Nufcrulz, what abt you ? Gt any other friends to pull in ?
Comin wk, without KaKashi n Weng 123 in doubt of comin, we gt 5 players. Mel u try pull lek.. I try pull my 2 gay friends, or maybe my sec sch friends. Nufcrulz you try pull friends too.
Then we see how n decides the location to play further in the week.

I vote for 497, cos there are 2 bball courts over there, and the courts are well known to the pple there for soccer.

nufcrulz
03-03-2008, 11:38 PM
will try to find some ppl but most of my friends all bball players, not interested in playing soccer.. :P but we'll see anyway im confirmed in for next weekend wherever, just as long as its near pasir ris.. hehe

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
04-03-2008, 02:43 PM
I try to refer some of the interested players to you guyz if they stay nearer to Tampines / Pasir Ris

SteveRoger
04-03-2008, 06:54 PM
Hmmm.. if all still cannot agree on a place to play... maybe, we can also try the bball court at Tampines Park. That side sure hav to play league. But, at least we are able to inflict more damage tis time with all the new players.

justyn05
04-03-2008, 09:14 PM
hey, i've been thru this thread for a while.
how old are all of you ah? :) maybe i can join in too.

ahkwan
05-03-2008, 01:14 AM
think all ard 18-20+++.... jus come join us.... no need pai seh de....

SteveRoger
06-03-2008, 12:24 AM
Ya, you should join us. We need more regulars.

justyn05
06-03-2008, 04:43 PM
what time u all playing ah? i stay sengkang... :|

SteveRoger
07-03-2008, 04:04 PM
From 9am.
Ok, guys... Mel decided to play at the bball court at Tampines Park...
So..., those who are ok with it, tomorrow meet at Tampines Interchange at 9am ba. Small mac there, den we walk to the place.
On bo ?
Those who are coming, I think its far time u guys verify in the thread here and then put down you hp num for mel, or get mel's num. In case u guys came later than 9am, and cant find anyone at the small mac.

I am cuming, for sure.

Melicious
07-03-2008, 04:18 PM
Guys, tml meet 9am at Tampines inter small mac.

jediknight014
07-03-2008, 07:38 PM
ok i'll be there...

ahkwan
07-03-2008, 09:36 PM
ok, i will be there too.......

Wryer
07-03-2008, 09:44 PM
Hope to join you guys in the near future.. :) Stay around the area too. Been too busy with work. :(

Hows the regular attendance like? Are there over or under subscription? I may be able to ask a few friends along in future.

nufcrulz
07-03-2008, 11:53 PM
ok cya guys there... btw is it me or are the forums very very very slow these days..

ahkwan
08-03-2008, 12:04 AM
got IT show.... thats y lag.....

Takeshi_0
08-03-2008, 12:10 AM
Hi im interested to join you guys tomorrow. can i? :D

btw who can i contact?

crappening
08-03-2008, 09:03 AM
Hope to join you guys in the near future.. :) Stay around the area too. Been too busy with work. :(

Hows the regular attendance like? Are there over or under subscription? I may be able to ask a few friends along in future.
Mod ask me along leh. lol

Melicious
08-03-2008, 01:14 PM
LOL. Just come back from playing. The place we go alot of teams. But next week will be back to our regular place.

ahkwan
08-03-2008, 01:21 PM
pui lah, stamina drop like hell.......

nufcrulz
08-03-2008, 08:55 PM
damn shagged, haha..

SteveRoger
09-03-2008, 12:33 AM
My both foot, full of blisters. OUCH !! aRG..... !!
Also tio severe sun burn.

Anyway, Weng, thanks for lending me ur shoes.
I am way too desperate to play.
Shoooto !

Wryer
11-03-2008, 11:58 PM
Mod ask me along leh. lol

Yes yes, you will be asked! HAHAHA. My leg itchy liao.

Somemore so near to our place.

Melicious
12-03-2008, 01:55 AM
Woott...The more the merrier. Mass orgy.

e4olution
12-03-2008, 01:43 PM
haha i also looking for soccer kakis to play street at west area...usually play in clementi

Melicious
13-03-2008, 05:12 PM
If this sat morning rain then can stay at home kun le.

Wryer
13-03-2008, 05:56 PM
Woott...The more the merrier. Mass orgy.

Do you guys normally play at the court behind the swimming complex? Isn't there a lot of people on Saturday mornings?

Melicious
13-03-2008, 11:44 PM
We play at the basketball court. In front of the watermelon playground.

We played for a few weeks like no ppl one.

ahkwan
14-03-2008, 12:14 AM
i will confirm on friday nite.... hav confidence lah.... saturday will be a sunny day.....:s7:

Wryer
14-03-2008, 12:15 AM
Basketball court? Weird, I don't remember any bball court behind the swimming complex. Is it just next to the street soccer court? Think I'm blind. :s13:

nufcrulz
14-03-2008, 08:58 PM
so tmr 9 am at the bball court then?

ahkwan
15-03-2008, 12:20 AM
i coming tmr......

jediknight014
15-03-2008, 12:47 AM
yea i'll be there..

SteveRoger
15-03-2008, 08:02 PM
Man..., was too drunk to play, sry abt tat.

Melicious
16-03-2008, 11:37 PM
Theres no session on 22/3 and 29/3.

Melicious
03-04-2008, 11:18 PM
Up for this week.

nufcrulz
04-04-2008, 07:34 PM
same time same place?

Melicious
04-04-2008, 09:35 PM
U check back later. See got ppl anot. If no ppl then can cancel liao.

denniswu82
04-04-2008, 09:42 PM
Hi

Do you still welcome strangers?
Where is the exact place that you all are playing?

SteveRoger
04-04-2008, 10:05 PM
How de ? gt a not onE ?

Melicious
04-04-2008, 10:20 PM
Hi

Do you still welcome strangers?
Where is the exact place that you all are playing?

Of course. Blk 858 basketball court.

nufcrulz
04-04-2008, 11:42 PM
hmm soz last minute cant make it tomorrow, will be available next week though :):)

Melicious
04-04-2008, 11:59 PM
I see. I just tml no more. 2 people only.

SteveRoger
11-04-2008, 03:18 PM
Tis Sat, anyone playin ?
I am ok.

Kakashi82
17-04-2008, 07:55 PM
wah.. recently like no one playing liao ar?

Melicious
18-04-2008, 12:02 AM
I working liao. 1 week 6 days work. Quitting next month, so we will see how by then. And i enlisting on july.

SteveRoger
06-04-2009, 09:30 AM
Any gays here wanna kick some balls ? Lets get our soccer club going. Time for revival ! Melicious, what do you say ? GAY ?

artistick
21-04-2009, 05:35 PM
not gays but guys here.
my frens and i been looking for regular soccer for weekdays and weekends.
we mostly in late 20s to early 30s.
we are average skilled aging footie players.
usually have 4-7 people and not enough to form team.
Soccer kakis have lessen since most have work/family n other commitments.

Will be interested in futsal at ECP but Fico/Kallang also can, tampinese safra will be fine as well.
Other street soccer/basketball also can but we very much prefer to book and have our own place to enjoy without interruptions.
Anyone organizing can pm me?

available time may varies due to location:
weekday between 8pm - 1am should be fine
Sunday available whole day.
Other days can try to arrange.