View Full Version : VGA Wallpaper Thread
K_Gokiburi
18-01-2008, 07:23 PM
Lai! Lai! Let's share our VGA sized wallpapers! :D
Also, please indicate the size of your wallpaper
480x640
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b187/K_Gokiburi/Phone%20Wallpapers/Mantis.jpg
480x640
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b187/K_Gokiburi/Phone%20Wallpapers/Yokohama.jpg
480x640
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b187/K_Gokiburi/Phone%20Wallpapers/Sakura.jpg
pkchair
18-01-2008, 07:33 PM
Bro Goki, you THE MAN!
Many thanks for your efforts!
SpellSinger
18-01-2008, 09:09 PM
911T/920T WALLPAPER - 480x800
(All wallpaper are just modified to the right size for phone use, they are in no way made by me. Source is deviantart.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/terminal.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/sasitachi.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/minimalistic.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/integra.jpg
SpellSinger
18-01-2008, 09:10 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/festivalikendi.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/collideworlds.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/arielg.jpg
K_Gokiburi
18-01-2008, 09:26 PM
Bro Goki, you THE MAN!
Many thanks for your efforts!
Thanks Bro :)
Gotta try and jump start the Exotic Phones section after such a long dry spell :eek:
SpellSinger
18-01-2008, 09:33 PM
Add somemore for the 911T/920T bros/sis 480x800:
(Ironically, I already stop watching naruto/bleach, but seems like they still quite in, and they look good as well)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/habi087.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/narutoclaw.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/narutogrp.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/ichigovs.jpg
Raffles88
18-01-2008, 10:36 PM
more more!:s12:
xenocide
19-01-2008, 12:02 AM
upz for more!!!
jacky333
19-01-2008, 12:05 AM
nice wallpapers.. anyone knows how to create vga wallpaper?
xenocide
19-01-2008, 12:15 AM
i use photoshop
cookies_n_cream
19-01-2008, 12:36 AM
nice contribution.. :)
pkchair
19-01-2008, 01:10 AM
Good stuff spellsinger.
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 01:54 PM
Wallpapers for 911t.. Resized to 800 x 480 to fit the 3" screen..
Credits go to Pentax Forums Gallery and Canon Digital Photo Gallery
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/dogs-0048H.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/020212008H.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_Squirrel03.jpg
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 01:55 PM
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_IMGP0930.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_IMGP3093_edited-1s.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_Leigh_Glen_.jpg
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 01:56 PM
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_blueanemone2.jpg
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 01:59 PM
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_Calypso_Orchid001.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_fair.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1_highkey-flower1.jpg
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 02:02 PM
Wallpapers for 911T and all Bleach Fans, resized to 800 x 480..
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/549rpk5_edit2.jpg
Raffles88
19-01-2008, 02:42 PM
can resize for 904sh? tks
Tian__Cai
19-01-2008, 03:17 PM
can resize for 904sh? tks
erm, resize yourself ba.. this is a sharing thread.. so, try to reduce duplicate wallpapers / post.. not that difficult to resize right? :s8:
Raybees
19-01-2008, 04:00 PM
Nice pictures!
slardar
20-01-2008, 01:55 AM
a bunch of vga wallpapers here.
http://www.pocketpcscreens.com/
browse in different categories at the column on the left.
i will remove the link if its not allowed to be posted here.
jacky333
20-01-2008, 02:00 AM
great stuff man :D
Da_Vinci
20-01-2008, 02:20 AM
thanks for sharing bros:)
nicholaslee
20-01-2008, 09:01 AM
Tian__Cai
20-01-2008, 01:12 PM
wah, plus 1 thread liao? haha.. everybody make some contributions.. gd stuff must share.. more more!!:s12:
pkchair
20-01-2008, 04:53 PM
More more more more.
SpellSinger
21-01-2008, 01:47 AM
here, add jeepun chio bus for ur 911t/920t viewing pleasure:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/todaerika911t.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/todaerika2911t.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/avexdevil/sasaki911t.jpg
nerdemcee
22-01-2008, 01:46 PM
can i download these and put them in my phone? how can i do that. ? if it is possible anyone
Da_Vinci
22-01-2008, 01:59 PM
can i download these and put them in my phone? how can i do that. ? if it is possible anyone
right click and save the picture to your desktop. And transfer to your phone via bluetooth or card reader:D
faithsilence
22-01-2008, 02:01 PM
U can use ur mouse, right click and save inside ur pc. Then use USB to transfer the pics over to ur phone? If ur PC/laptop has a card reader, just slot in ur card into the reader and copy them into the card.
pkchair
22-01-2008, 02:24 PM
I do think we have some of the nicest and friendliest people on the exotic forum here :)
Raybees
23-01-2008, 07:44 AM
I will try to post some VGA wallpapers for 904SH tonight. Unless I fall asleep, then no wallpapers. hehe
kenhanabi
25-01-2008, 11:43 PM
Just some high-res wallpapers for the 920SH. I've been making these and they really bring out the sharpness and vivid beauty of the Aquos screen. I'm not sure if you guys would like these...but hey, just to share:
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper09.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper03.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper10.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper12.jpg
If you guys would like more, do let me know. =)
K_Gokiburi
26-01-2008, 12:01 AM
WOW!! Thanks for sharing bro! Do upload more please! :D
omg, they are great wallpapers!
Indeed NICE......VGA SCREEN WOW
xenocide
26-01-2008, 12:35 AM
its not VGA... its WVGA for 920SH
:D
thanks for sharing!
dreamer75
26-01-2008, 10:42 AM
the sunflower is gorgeous!!
thks :)
kenhanabi
26-01-2008, 11:29 AM
Okay another four 920SH high-res wp's to share. I've obviously had too much time on my hands. Haha.
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper04.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper11.jpg
And if you must remind yourself that you are staring at an AQUOS-branded screen, these may come in handy:
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper22.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper21.jpg
b3nzzz
26-01-2008, 11:29 AM
what is the resolution for 904sh? i put 480 X 800, nv cover the whole screen
Eyies_
26-01-2008, 11:57 AM
resolution for 904sh is 480x640
great pix ken. do you happen to have any night view pictures?
xenocide
26-01-2008, 12:32 PM
thanks for the pics! damn nice!!!
slardar
26-01-2008, 12:44 PM
wah the aquos screen 1 is power!! gonna resize for sharp904. lol..
for ur benefit ! gotta crop off some sky and grass
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/tanjianhua/vga.jpg
a vodafone version. lol..
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/tanjianhua/vgacopy.jpg
longj49
26-01-2008, 01:05 PM
here's one for the techies:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v366/longj49/comp2.jpg
Tian__Cai
26-01-2008, 02:19 PM
pro! keep it coming! you guys rox! :)
Tord__
26-01-2008, 03:09 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/Tord/bg-1.jpg
good for 911t wallpaper. would be better if there are some customisation made. maybe add a softbank logo?
xenocide
26-01-2008, 05:51 PM
this is nice!!!
can someone add some softbank 911T text there?
it will be perfect!!!
Tian__Cai
26-01-2008, 11:11 PM
this is nice!!!
can someone add some softbank 911T text there?
it will be perfect!!!
simple one..
may look abit pixelated, if nv enlarge "koda kumi" the wallpaper quite plain.. doesnt look so bad on the phone..
another alternative:
Tord__
26-01-2008, 11:30 PM
nice effort. too bad the enlarged "koda kumi" looks over abit pixelated. anyway able to get the softbank logo with the jap wordings which slandar had posted into tis koda kumi's?
http://i98.photobucket.com/albums/l251/tanjianhua/vga.jpg
kenhanabi
26-01-2008, 11:33 PM
great pix ken. do you happen to have any night view pictures?
These are the only two I have - one of Seattle and the other of Tokyo:
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper24.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper23.jpg
Tian__Cai
26-01-2008, 11:36 PM
nice effort. too bad the enlarged "koda kumi" looks over abit pixelated. anyway able to get the softbank logo with the jap wordings which slandar had posted into tis koda kumi's?
trying putting it on the phone, its not that bad..
i donno where he got that from.. cant seem to find online.. unless he do us a favor by helping us put.. my photoshop not that pro yet.. lol.. its a black bg anw.. =)
here's another one..
slardar
26-01-2008, 11:42 PM
the original pic is from kenhanabi. he's the pro in photoshop!
ken mind sharing where you got the softbank logo?
maybe can type in those jap words by urself
Tian__Cai
27-01-2008, 01:07 AM
ok, final product. did the cheater way tho.
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/2.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1edit.jpg
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/1.jpg
Tian__Cai
27-01-2008, 01:42 AM
sorry, leech ar.. ur wallpaper too chio liao..
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/3.jpg
These are the only two I have - one of Seattle and the other of Tokyo:
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper24.jpg
http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh171/kenhanabi/920SH%20wallpapers/mywallpaper23.jpg
omg, i love those shots! thanks ken. you are a good photographer!
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 06:43 AM
Is it possible to have those wvga wallpapers cut down to some nice vga ones, would love putting them into my 904sh they look just great!
kenhanabi
27-01-2008, 10:00 AM
I umm...made the softbank logo myself. Hehe. I typed in the katakana as well. The logo is basically an "equals to" symbol with a shadow effect. Alternatively, just get the softbank logo from their website. Yea photoshop is great. =)
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 10:39 AM
Have also made a quite a few wallpapers just now, some are quite good I think some are a bit worse, all anime themed. Posted them on Hofo just a while ago but thought i might as well post them here also, if any rules are broken feel free to edit what is not allowed...
Then I've also made some hentai and some others that can be considered worse in quality when i flipped from horisontal to vertical pictures and I will include them in a hentai .rar pack and a what you might consider bad rotation wallpapers in another .rar file. But the more the merrier, hope the hentai won't offend too many but you download them at your own risk mkey =)
Here we goooo...
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/69b33300e76936505b197a7ccdba65a6_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/82cda7ac53e9a46f83103f282defabbd_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/01432_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/01456_cr.jpg
For hentai
http://www.megaupload.com/se/?d=9VZPIT3G
For soso
http://www.megaupload.com/se/?d=N80S16C5
Hope you will enjoy some of em anyhow! First time ever doing this so...
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 10:39 AM
More
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/01923_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/01924_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/02061_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/11706_cr.jpg
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 10:41 AM
More
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/11679_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/071020ci2_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/a69sw_sky09l_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/back_to_back_francis_796_cr.jpg
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 10:42 AM
More
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/c6ccb0eee1fa5b3ea37898f3783c648a_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/ecchiness_is_in_your_mind_kero_1069_cr_9.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/miuchi_motte_kaigan_sakuyii_591_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/right_here_waiting_shikonxx_336_cr.jpg
Yttrasil
27-01-2008, 10:42 AM
Last ones
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/the_elven_woods_tammster_104_cr.jpg
http://b.imagehost.org/0021/xmas19725xz2_cr.jpg
As said anything that is disturbing feel free to remove it, don't have a clue where the line is drawn on these forums =) Have a nice day!
slardar
27-01-2008, 04:42 PM
lol you must be addicted. hahaa...
thanks for the effort though!
Raybees
27-01-2008, 08:00 PM
oo, i was lazy to post my pictures.... I just ABSOLUTELY love the Tokyo photo. Wow! I'm blown away. What a magical city!
Thanks for sharing your wallpapers Yttrasil! I really like some of them! Super awesome!
xenocide
27-01-2008, 10:47 PM
wow! nice nice! thanks!
Da_Vinci
05-02-2008, 06:16 PM
For fellow 911T/920T users:D
A stud bolt house and a flower
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4163.jpg
Da_Vinci
05-02-2008, 06:17 PM
Reindeer
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4477.jpg
Da_Vinci
05-02-2008, 06:21 PM
Illuminations Of A Deer
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4151.jpg
Da_Vinci
05-02-2008, 06:32 PM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4125.jpg
Da_Vinci
05-02-2008, 06:35 PM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4115.jpg
b3nzzz
05-02-2008, 07:42 PM
ah ! da vin ci i hate u for poisoning me with yr 911T.i am faithful to my 904sh OKAY !hahahaha
xenocide
05-02-2008, 08:54 PM
nice wallpapers!!!
good for those with 904SH
just use PS and resize...
b3nzzz
05-02-2008, 09:13 PM
nice wallpapers!!!
good for those with 904SH
just use PS and resize...480 X 640 right
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 12:32 AM
ah ! da vin ci i hate u for poisoning me with yr 911T.i am faithful to my 904sh OKAY !hahahaha
hahaha, 911T ftw:)
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 12:40 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4369.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 12:40 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4230.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 12:41 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_4029.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3750.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3494.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 12:55 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3049.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 01:01 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3112.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3469.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3491.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:45 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_3096.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:45 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2932.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:46 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2916.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:53 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2642.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2555.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2464.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:54 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2442.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2389.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2382.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:55 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2375.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2368.jpg
Da_Vinci
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2366.jpg
Da_Vinci
06-02-2008, 09:56 AM
http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii222/ignatius89/yun_2351.jpg
nice WVGA like my old G900.
Tian__Cai
08-02-2008, 10:58 AM
nice.. thanks for the effort there.. :D
Tian__Cai
08-02-2008, 05:50 PM
This is really nice, my favourite wallpaper for now. :)
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u151/tian_cai/KodaKumi4edit.jpg
Raffles88
08-02-2008, 06:10 PM
can resize for 904sh?:s11:
friedapple
09-02-2008, 01:49 AM
Hey all these wallpapers can be used for normal phones too right? Cuz i do want to use it on my own phone. Any specific resolution to run these wallpapers?
Tian__Cai
09-02-2008, 02:04 PM
Hey all these wallpapers can be used for normal phones too right? Cuz i do want to use it on my own phone. Any specific resolution to run these wallpapers?
depends on whether your phone can support such high resolution not. Chances are, you need to crop it, if you are using local phones.
Raybees
09-02-2008, 03:08 PM
I use this very simple program called iKnow image crop.
http://www.download.com/iKnow-Image-Crop-Free-Edition/3000-6675_4-10631648.html
You can just use this to crop out a little bit of the pic. So you can make it fit 904. Since I noticed most of the wallpapers is for WVGA.
Heck you can even make your own images with this. It's a little weird to use but it's simple.
Darkcrest
10-02-2008, 10:17 PM
can resize for 904sh?:s11:
what is the size for 904sh?
Da_Vinci
10-02-2008, 10:39 PM
what is the size for 904sh?
640x480....
miffy999
11-02-2008, 02:32 PM
hi everyone!!
please help!!!
could you please tell me whether the following wallpaper on 911t
http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php?t=1295533&page=3&pp=15
comes with the original 911t phone setting? as i really love this wallpaper, but can't find it on my 911t.
if someone got this wallpaper, can you please post it???
pls.
many many thx
chocolatepurist
11-02-2008, 03:31 PM
hi miffy,
please go to "settings", "display", "idle screen", "wallpaper", "picture", "phone memory", "flash(R)", くーまん.swf and you can set that as your background. enjoy :)
miffy999
11-02-2008, 10:29 PM
thank u chocol@te purist!!!
unfortunately there is nothing in my flash r folder :s11:
as i really would love to have that wallpaper,
could you pls pls send me that wallpaper if possible?
;)
chocolatepurist
12-02-2008, 12:47 AM
hi,
sorry, :( but the 4 preset flash files (including the one you wanted) are locked to the phone and cant seem to be retrieved.
do hope someone else can find a solution and get you the wallpaper.
by right, those files should be in your phone memory flash(R) folder, please double check again...
miffy999
12-02-2008, 02:20 PM
i just doubled check my phone memory flash R folder...there is really nothing in that file...
sooo disappointed.
anyway, thank u so much for ur help...
hi,
sorry, :( but the 4 preset flash files (including the one you wanted) are locked to the phone and cant seem to be retrieved.
do hope someone else can find a solution and get you the wallpaper.
by right, those files should be in your phone memory flash(R) folder, please double check again...
chocolatepurist
12-02-2008, 02:56 PM
no prob...
:)
iMbEst
18-02-2008, 04:53 PM
very cool images collecton!
but most of them are cropped pictures :(
Tian__Cai
18-02-2008, 05:59 PM
very cool images collecton!
but most of them are cropped pictures :(
Bro, they are meant for wallpapers as what the thread name says. :)
dyeann
26-02-2008, 01:37 PM
picture courtesy of Digital Blasphemy
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2322/2293380154_ffac81c1b3_o.jpg
iMbEst
26-02-2008, 08:06 PM
Bro, they are meant for wallpapers as what the thread name says. :)
of course I know it's meant for QVGA or VGA wall paper. But some just simply cropped from other bigger size pictures....not so nice lar.
Igene
26-02-2008, 10:22 PM
Real awesome wallpapers we got here.
Wow!!! 911T screen is really bestest liao.
Thank for those who contributed.
Hei, I know this phone support Flash Lite. Does anyone have any SWF wallpaper? I got the Iphone ones which pass down from the previous owner.
dyeann
02-03-2008, 11:00 PM
another two more ...
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2223/2304023691_03a4d9081a_o.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3180/2304023651_cdf53df084_o.jpg
darktimus
02-03-2008, 11:10 PM
found this flash wallpaper
http://www.nsflash.com/gallery/gallery001.html
dyeann
02-03-2008, 11:17 PM
darktimus oooh nice!! but have you managed to save any of the files?
evo3shini
04-03-2008, 12:33 AM
Umm, expect what a typical fanboy like me would do for his favorite idol. =X
Shaku Yumiko!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x800.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x8001.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x8008.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x8003.jpg
evo3shini
04-03-2008, 12:34 AM
Okay. Now something that should interest the less specifics. :P
My favorite engine of all times...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanSkylineGT-R480x800.jpg
b3nzzz
04-03-2008, 12:39 AM
Okay. Now something that should interest the less specifics. :P
My favorite engine of all times...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanSkylineGT-R480x800.jpgwoot nice skyline engine r34 or 32?
evo3shini
04-03-2008, 12:41 AM
RB28DETT. LoL. '34 Z-Tune block. :P
Limited Edition! :D
darktimus
04-03-2008, 10:47 PM
hi All
found the flash wallpaper & wallpaper for 920sh
http://www.fs2you.com/en/files/ca3a34e3-de89-11dc-a688-00142218fc6e/
http://www.fs2you.com/en/files/5aa0681e-df5c-11dc-a2e5-00142218fc6e/
Manchungster
05-03-2008, 12:03 AM
Umm, expect what a typical fanboy like me would do for his favorite idol. =X
Shaku Yumiko!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x800.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ShakuYumiko480x8003.jpg
She definately smoking... I'm enjoying watching Bara no nai Hanaya, b/c of her. :s12:
Thanks for the pics.
wearegone
05-03-2008, 12:07 AM
hi All
The first link has files that will work on 903SH, not on 904 - it says invalid :(
Great wallpapers.
evo3shini
05-03-2008, 12:10 AM
Hey! Another Shaku Yumiko fan! LOL! :s12:
I thought she's kinda laidback in popularity. Surprisingly, I find J-Drama lovers here too! :D
Yeah, I'm really mad over her. LoL... she's sick recently though, from flu and fever. Hope she gets well soon.
Thanks for the plenty plenty support. Will upload more with time to come. XD
+Kardboard+
06-03-2008, 03:39 AM
Oh lol I see Shaku all over this forum...hahaha
Thanks for the wallpapers!
vanilor
06-03-2008, 09:56 AM
cropped these from my desktop wallpapers..
640X800..
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h51/silivia80/wallpaper/VIMSCAPE.jpg
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h51/silivia80/wallpaper/14.jpg
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h51/silivia80/wallpaper/13.jpg
http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h51/silivia80/wallpaper/12.jpg
Tian__Cai
06-03-2008, 10:02 AM
hey bro, next time copy the img code instead of the link.. easier to see.. =) thanks for the effort!
evo3shini
06-03-2008, 01:43 PM
For Skyline GT-R enthusiasts. ;) NISMO Z-Tune Rims...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanSkylineGT-R480x8001.jpg
GT-R R35...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanGT-R480x800.jpg
slardar
06-03-2008, 02:32 PM
:love::love:
evo3shini
31-03-2008, 03:17 PM
Just finished playing FF:CC english. Kinda hopeless with the japanese version (interface) coz' I'm just below average in understanding the language, much less stuff like Firaga in japanese! >.<"
So here's something for Crisis Core fans.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/ZackFair480x800.jpg
Fried Forest Fish
31-03-2008, 06:37 PM
I found this great Japanese website for normal wallpaper and flash wallpaper but it seems you have to register and it may only be via mobile phone.
Can anyone figure out how to register if possible ?
http://garaku.tv/
Thank You !! :s12:
b3nzzz
01-04-2008, 02:23 PM
For Skyline GT-R enthusiasts. ;) NISMO Z-Tune Rims...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanSkylineGT-R480x8001.jpg
GT-R R35...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/NissanGT-R480x800.jpg
erm can give me the full size? i want to crop to 640 X 480
Anyone got docomodake wallpaper?
evo3shini
08-04-2008, 11:39 AM
Hi Benzz!
Sorry haven't been able to log in these few days. These were existing pictures from my old PC. I don't have the raw files already. :(
But you might still have luck if you run a search on Flickr.com... just search for GT-R. :) There are TONS of R35 pics all over, great for cutting wallies outta 'em.
Cheers! ^^"
darkzokie
12-04-2008, 03:58 PM
http://www.jp.sonystyle.com/Taiken/Original/Kabegami/
i find that these 2 wallpapers are quite cool ~ it think it is more fun to let you girls/guy to resize/rotate yourself, some will like the sony style logo to appear on the "top" or "below"
Haha~
the_gryffindor
12-04-2008, 09:17 PM
the wallpapers are beautiful. If only I had a jap phone with a 3 inch wide lcd to display them!
evo3shini
24-04-2008, 01:35 AM
Again, this is NOT an official Softbank picture. :s12: Don't bounce me off to the authorities!
She's Keiko Kitagawa. For some of you who watched Fast & Furious 3 Tokyo Drift, she's the other girl... well the only other JAPANESE girl amongst the main characters of the film.
So I made this simply for 911T + Keiko fans! Enjoy! :D
(credits to Seventeen magazine for the incredible picture)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v227/evo3shini/Handphone%20Wallies/KeikoKitagawa480x8002.jpg
ipwnj00
24-04-2008, 02:46 AM
ya i was thinking ... wasn't it koda? hahah but it's really nice!
ace587
24-04-2008, 07:47 AM
lol she advertises the 905i rofl, shes with asano
evo3shini
24-04-2008, 01:02 PM
Yeah, she's with NTT DoCoMo ATM with the 905i series. :P
But couldn't resist putting her on a SB 911T 'advert'... XD
Th3Keeper
25-05-2008, 02:36 AM
hi All
Anyone tried this 2 links recently? Dun work for me at all. Anyone able to send it to me?
Ryoshi
29-05-2008, 01:54 AM
meow meow~ for 905i butties :o
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0003.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0004.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0002.jpg
Ryoshi
29-05-2008, 01:57 AM
ebi.. erika.. keiko.. n leah~! :o
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0006.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0005.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0007.jpg
Ryoshi
29-05-2008, 01:58 AM
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0008.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0010.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0011.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0009.jpg
Ryoshi
29-05-2008, 02:00 AM
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0012.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0013.jpg
480x854
http://i100.photobucket.com/albums/m14/xpivelx/docomo/STIL0014.jpg
xenocide
29-05-2008, 09:53 AM
thanks for sharing!!!
ahboys
29-05-2008, 02:18 PM
Thanks for the P905I wallpapers :)
sakurahimex3
29-05-2008, 02:26 PM
wow thanks for the wallpapers~!
i love shugo chara's <3 XD
Yttrasil
29-05-2008, 09:01 PM
Hehe so do I, they are just lovely and sfw also >) I love the yellow and the blue-green one with horo the most though, but they are soso to use daily but they look just AMAZING as wallpapers, beautiful colours. Someday I'll get around and do another batch I think, need something like this for wvga if I can find myself a new phone.
dreamer75
29-05-2008, 09:27 PM
Ryoshi buddy, thanks :D
albert_ri
03-06-2008, 08:53 PM
any flash based wallpaper? :D:s12:
kenhanabi
25-06-2008, 04:25 PM
Okay, I've been bored, so I've made some Hi-def wallpapers for the P905i peeps out there:
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb59/borneogeek/VGA%20wallpapers%20920SH/wallpaper022.jpg
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb59/borneogeek/VGA%20wallpapers%20920SH/wallpaper021.jpg
and here's the one i use on my white P905i. I think it looks good on a white phone.
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb59/borneogeek/VGA%20wallpapers%20920SH/wallpaper020.jpg
+Kardboard+
25-06-2008, 09:47 PM
Oh no! The new DoCoMo logo! Yuck. :p
kenhanabi
25-06-2008, 11:34 PM
Oh no! The new DoCoMo logo! Yuck. :p
yup...=( sad to say, it ain't pretty. but oh wellz, we gotta keep up with the times i guess
miyamew
26-06-2008, 11:42 AM
sharing some wallpapers that i've edited..
http://img71.imageshack.us/img71/1102/ikimonogakarifl4.jpg
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/8880/ikimonogakari3tj2.jpg
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/3008/kumansakanavl7.gif
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/4247/kumansanpoog2.gif
miyamew
29-06-2008, 02:03 PM
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/7123/ayahirano01eg7.jpg
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/9955/ayahirano02xz0.jpg
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/3986/ayahirano03eb3.jpg
miyamew
29-06-2008, 02:04 PM
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/4326/ayahirano04gp6.jpg
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/9281/ayahirano05nk4.jpg
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/4444/ayahirano06fi3.jpg
miyamew
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/6964/ayahirano07li5.jpg
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/4411/ayahirano08ii9.jpg
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/1622/ayahirano09ny4.jpg
miyamew
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/3197/ayahirano10yk9.jpg
http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3739/ayahirano11dp3.jpg
http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/2199/ayumi8mw3.jpg
miyamew
29-06-2008, 02:05 PM
http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/9665/kodakumi2jh6.jpg
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/73/kodakumifb9.jpg
sorry for the large amount of posts, feel free to grab them!
miyamew
03-07-2008, 11:17 AM
http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/7615/aliceninehirotoew8.jpg
sorry for the poor photoshop editing skills, coz i ripped this out from the official site, but it looks normal on my 911T, esp the top part :)
http://ameblo.jp/alice-hiroto/
Zero_Regret
29-07-2008, 05:59 AM
Can someone please post some docomodake ones? Thanks.
endlessx
31-07-2008, 03:31 AM
Some wallpapers i've downloaded
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/ae11652a.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/7f98ea31.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/f27a94c4.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/WHERE.jpg
endlessx
31-07-2008, 03:38 AM
Very simple cut & paste wallpapers i've done,
since i got trouble finding Docomodake wallpaper...
mainly for F905i horizontal view, to use with the Docomodake theme :)
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/Docomodake23.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/DocomodakeFamily2.jpg
endlessx
31-07-2008, 04:11 AM
For Zelda fans...
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/Zelda.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll290/endlessx/Zelda2.jpg
pandaxtor808
12-09-2008, 07:55 AM
i came across this site and saw that there were really great wallpapers. I was wondering and i've been looking around at Hofo and here but how exactly do you get flash wallpapers on to your phone. Mine is a SH905i.
if anyone can help that'd be great.
sparklingsoda
12-09-2008, 11:05 AM
not sure if this fits into this category or if someone has shared this before, but look at these animated wallpapers -
http://m.nsflash.com/itiran/itiran.php?page=1
super nice! and it works on my 903sh!
awong614
12-09-2008, 01:19 PM
not sure if this fits into this category or if someone has shared this before, but look at these animated wallpapers -
http://nsflash.com
super nice! and it works on my 903sh!
how do you get them? I am not sure how to download them to work on my 903sh
http://nsflash.com/spec/spec00097.html
http://nsflash.com/spec/spec00092.html
looking at these to get, any of the ones that change when the time changes actually
sparklingsoda
12-09-2008, 03:14 PM
awong614, try these links
http://m.nsflash.com/gallery/gallery.php?gallery=00097
http://m.nsflash.com/gallery/gallery.php?gallery=00092
right click on "DL:240x320", and save it on your desktop, to transfer into your memory card for the phone.
let me know if that works.
awong614
12-09-2008, 03:33 PM
thanks its working on my 903
miyamew
21-02-2009, 04:18 PM
upz for this thread!
sigrd
22-02-2009, 09:56 AM
Just to share with everyone - flash wallpapers! The site is in Japanese thhough.
http://mtg.vvv7.com/mobile/flashpic/flash-top.html
Hinata76
07-03-2009, 08:43 AM
Up this thread!!!!!!!!!!!
speedboat
16-05-2009, 10:25 PM
SIC 1 link :)
tons of j-idols wallpaper in various sizes
http://zensyuu.web.fc2.com/
cutiedoggy92
15-09-2009, 08:02 PM
awong614, try these links
http://m.nsflash.com/gallery/gallery.php?gallery=00097
http://m.nsflash.com/gallery/gallery.php?gallery=00092
right click on "DL:240x320", and save it on your desktop, to transfer into your memory card for the phone.
let me know if that works.
sorry to bring up this thread but how to do go to that page?
when i click on a flash i want,it goes here: http://nsflash.com/spec/spec00115.html
pker88
15-09-2009, 09:38 PM
up for this aslo
and aslo pls do incude the insturction on how todo the installations
btw how is this resoltions able to work since its soo small?
right click on "DL:240x320
i try it works on sh06 but its not full sctreen lor due to resoltion is not actual
which site got 854x480?
Hinata76
09-10-2009, 10:37 AM
up this valuable priceless thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.