View Full Version : WTS: Gundam model kits
StarDus
02-02-2008, 05:44 PM
Dear all,
All kits are from their original manufacturer. New kits may be added from time to time. Some boxes may have dents or scratches due to handling, please kindly confirm with me if you are very concerned with the box condition.
Interest in any of my kits, please reply to my thread to reserve the item, and pm me your contact no. to arrange for meetups.
In case there is any dispute, I reserve the final right not to sell, or to whomever I prefer, at whatever price I deem fit.
Kindly refrain from asking for lower prices as all my items are selling at or below cost, just clearing them as I have too many boxes!
SD
BB Blaze Zaku Phantom (Heine Westenfluss custom) $7
1/144
HG Strike Rogue + I.W.S.P $25 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN924918)
1/100
Gundam Exia GN-001 $32 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN952227)
Gunner Zaku Warrior $25 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN933916)
00 Raiser (Designers color ver) $80 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN958753)
G-Falcon Unit Double X without Double X Gundam $18 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN55021)
MG
Super Gundam $45 (Parts for Gundam and Flight pack has been separated, but all are still attached on spruces and is a complete set) (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN71420)
S Gundam MSA-0011 $100 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN913932)
Zeta Plus C1 (grey) $45 (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN907724)
Other Kits/Items
Armored Core Mirage C01-GAEA $40 (http://www.hlj.com/product/KBYVI-31)
HG Evangelion EVA (purple (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN54295), blue (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN55153) and orange (http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN55154)) All 3 kits for $80
Tomy Bite Griffon, Neo Box Zoids NBZ09 $25 (http://www.hlj.com/product/TOM73895)
Books (Text in Japanese)
1. Hobby Japan Mook - MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM SEED DESTINY MODELS VOL. 1 $35 (http://www.hlj.com/product/HBJ25403)
2. Hobby Japan Mook - MOBILE SUIT GUNDAM SEED DESTINY MODELS VOL. 2 $35 (http://www.hlj.com/product/HBJ25415)
T&C
1. First come first serve basis, but please note that I am also putting them up for sales elsewhere.
2. Only meetup. Locations will be Raffles Place MRT on weekdays after 7pm or Sat/Sun at Compasspoint. Some Sat I might be at Raffles Place too. Due to size, PG will be at Compasspoint.
3. As I am busy with work and have no access to internet during non-office hours, appreciate your understanding and patience in my reply.
Thank you for reading my thread :D
simcher
02-02-2008, 06:29 PM
bro, pm you to reserve the gouf custom.
untaintedbeing
02-02-2008, 07:52 PM
is $40 for gouf custom cheap?
uchihachien
02-02-2008, 08:28 PM
interested in RX-78-2 Gundam Ver One Year War $35.
pl reserve.
pm-ed u my contact^_^
ahxiong25
02-02-2008, 10:11 PM
awwww y dun hav shinning gundam. =(
simcher
03-02-2008, 05:16 PM
up for a friendly seller! just got my gouf custom from him :D
maxokw
03-02-2008, 07:49 PM
you have a pm for "Strike Gundam + IWSP $58" :)
simcher
03-02-2008, 10:39 PM
up for a good seller.
StarDus
04-02-2008, 01:57 PM
up for a good seller.
Hi simcher bro,
Many thanks for your kind support! :)
StarDus
04-02-2008, 01:59 PM
is $40 for gouf custom cheap?
Hi untaintedbeing bro,
Hmm, I can't say its cheap, but reasonable price ba. That's the price I paid for it the last time. :)
StarDus
04-02-2008, 02:01 PM
awwww y dun hav shinning gundam. =(
Hi ahxiong25 bro,
No offence, but I didn't really like shinning gundam so didn't buy it the last time.
I hope that you can find it soon! :D
StarDus
05-02-2008, 07:56 PM
Update kits sold and reserved. =:p
simcher
05-02-2008, 08:59 PM
ahhh! very interested in the sazabi... but vitamin M low......... :(
uchihachien
05-02-2008, 09:34 PM
hey bro, thanks for the RX-78-2 Gundam, its perfect.=D
up for u!
simcher
05-02-2008, 11:26 PM
sianz... i see the PG strike rogue i also itchy liao.. been on a crazy PG spree... already 5pg kit so far.... O_O
uchihachien
07-02-2008, 08:33 AM
sianz... i see the PG strike rogue i also itchy liao.. been on a crazy PG spree... already 5pg kit so far.... O_O
buy only la, dun think liao! wahahhaha.
up for u agn bro!
Grea29
07-02-2008, 10:02 AM
oh gosh you have a Sazabiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
but i gots no moneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyy
:sad:
simcher
07-02-2008, 10:57 PM
i think i'll be getting sazabi bah... hopefully................ hope to get cheaper price.............. short on vitamin M.........................
simcher
10-02-2008, 03:05 PM
up for a nice seller.
Andy0601a
10-02-2008, 06:14 PM
Interested in the first 3 kits.
Just to double confirm, are they
http://www.hobbywave.com/plastic_models/gundam/hg/scale_1_100/hg_gw_9800_b_gundam_air_master_burst.html
http://www.valley.ne.jp/~zx900b1/grp/gx11.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/anime/whitebase/hgxdv.html
Respectively?
Hope to hear from you soon.
simcher
11-02-2008, 09:57 PM
upz for friendly and good seller!
StarDus
11-02-2008, 10:04 PM
Interested in the first 3 kits.
Just to double confirm, are they
http://www.hobbywave.com/plastic_models/gundam/hg/scale_1_100/hg_gw_9800_b_gundam_air_master_burst.html
http://www.valley.ne.jp/~zx900b1/grp/gx11.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/anime/whitebase/hgxdv.html
Respectively?
Hope to hear from you soon.
Hi Andy0601a,
As I can't see your third link, these are the 3 kits in case you want to confirm:
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN52674
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN55020
http://www.hlj.com/product/BAN54287
If interested, please reply to my thread the kits you are interested in, and pm me your contact no. Thank you.
StarDus
11-02-2008, 10:07 PM
Dear all,
Please feel free to go through my thread again, as I have removed sold items, update reserved items, lowered price, and add new items.
Thank you!:D
simcher
11-02-2008, 10:08 PM
ZETA V2!! O_O......................... self control...........................
StarDus
12-02-2008, 12:28 PM
Price reduce!
simcher
12-02-2008, 11:13 PM
upz for friendly seller.
StarDus
15-02-2008, 12:15 PM
Update kit reserved.
HyperD_
15-02-2008, 03:37 PM
Dear all,
I am selling off some of my brand new unfix kits which I have no time to build:
Interest in any of my kits, please reply to my thread to reserve the item, and pm me your contact no. to arrange for meetups.
1/144
HGUC MSA-0011 S-Gundam $24
1/100
HG GX-9900 Gundam X $20
HG GW-9800-B Gundam Air Master Burst $20
HG Gundam X Divider $20
Take all 3 for $44!
Saviour Gundam $33
HG W-Gundam Zero Custom EW-"S" $48 (this version all white parts are colored in silver)
Astray Gold Frame $50
MG
RGM-79(G) GM Sniper $47
Strike Freedom $62
Aile Strike Gundam $52
G Gundam $30
Master Gundam $35
Crossbone Gundam X-1 Full Cloth [reserved]
Sazabi $105 [Reserved]
Zeta Gundam Ver 2.0 $70
PG
Strike Rogue + Sky Grasper (with shrink wrap) $270
T&C
1. First come first serve basis, but please note that I am also putting them up for sales elsewhere.
2. Only meetup. Locations will be Raffles Place MRT on weekdays after 7pm or Sat/Sun at Compasspoint. Some Sat I might be at Raffles Place too. Due to size, PG will be at Compasspoint.
3. As I am busy with work and have no access to internet during non-office hours, appreciate your understanding and patience in my reply.
4. In case there are disputes, I reserve the final right not to sell, or to whom I prefer.
Thank you for reading my thread :D
You might wanna revised your pricing for some of your items. eg. PG Strike Rogue can be get at $240...I have seen at least 2 sellers is offering at this price.
simcher
15-02-2008, 09:19 PM
You might wanna revised your pricing for some of your items. eg. PG Strike Rogue can be get at $240...I have seen at least 2 sellers is offering at this price.
i think he is selling at the price he bought bah...
HyperD_
15-02-2008, 09:30 PM
i think he is selling at the price he bought bah...
Rike tat hor, goot ruck to him riao.
Seriously where gotch peepur sell 2nd hand & dun incur losses one?
Would chiu pay $240 or $270 for the same kit?
simcher
15-02-2008, 10:53 PM
i just met him to get the sazabi.. i told him about this... he say he will look into it and revise price lah... don't worry :D
HyperD_
15-02-2008, 11:02 PM
i just met him to get the sazabi.. i told him about this... he say he will look into it and revise price lah... don't worry :D
Kaoz, chiu ish cbeh lich wor..not gonna hoot the metallic bersion or the PG Strike Rogue huh?
anyway chiu gotch another $480 to spend bo? if gotch, pm me..i intro chiu a beri solid gundam stuff from HAG
simcher
15-02-2008, 11:44 PM
lol 480 i know... dendrobium... already looking at it for quite awhile lol... but on my list got.... MG EX-S, MG Zeta V2, PG Zaku Char, MG Destiny EBM, MG Hi-Nu.
HyperD_
16-02-2008, 12:01 AM
lol 480 i know... dendrobium... already looking at it for quite awhile lol... but on my list got.... MG EX-S, MG Zeta V2, PG Zaku Char, MG Destiny EBM, MG Hi-Nu.
Nope. Chiu ish wrong.
If chiu wan Tat mega big kit, get from benoit or lancelot will be cheaper. Anyway wat I have in mind to intro chiu ish more solid than the dendrobium.
Btw Chiu not aware Zeta gotch PG huh? thot chiu ish seow PG ones...got to collect them all type?
simcher
16-02-2008, 12:59 AM
Nope. Chiu ish wrong.
If chiu wan Tat mega big kit, get from benoit or lancelot will be cheaper. Anyway wat I have in mind to intro chiu ish more solid than the dendrobium.
Btw Chiu not aware Zeta gotch PG huh? thot chiu ish seow PG ones...got to collect them all type?
i know got PG, but not exactly really interested in zeta... lol... what kit are you recommending?
HyperD_
16-02-2008, 01:04 AM
i know got PG, but not exactly really interested in zeta... lol... what kit are you recommending?
Chiu ish contradicting yourself.
Not interested yet still ish in your wish/buy list?
anyway I pm chiu riao. kip the lobang to yourself
StarDus
16-02-2008, 12:27 PM
Many thanks to simcher bro to help me reply!:D
Hi HyperD_ bro,
Thanks for your well wishes and highlighting the prices to me!
The kit is still in shrink wrap, so can I consider it as 1.5 hand?=:p
As simcher has mention, I am just clearing my kits at my purchase price.
Thanks and regards.
StarDus
16-02-2008, 06:05 PM
Price reduced!
000kai000
16-02-2008, 08:57 PM
interested in yr MG strike freedom..
u have a pm~.
icespec
17-02-2008, 02:31 PM
I think you shouldn't comment on the price. he is the seller and had the right to sell at any price he feel comfortable.
Cheer.
simcher
17-02-2008, 05:00 PM
some ppl have better price sure make noise one lah.
StarDus
18-02-2008, 01:41 PM
Thanks to icespec for your comments and simcher for your help!
Also thanks to all the great guys who buy the kits from me!
Last but not the least, price reduce again!
StarDus
19-02-2008, 08:23 PM
Update kit sold!
simcher
19-02-2008, 11:18 PM
u p
StarDus
20-02-2008, 12:13 PM
Remove kit sold and reduce prices!:s12:
StarDus
22-02-2008, 12:09 PM
Add new kit!
simcher
22-02-2008, 03:49 PM
up for friendly seller.
StarDus
27-02-2008, 01:31 PM
Price reduced! :s12:
simcher
27-02-2008, 09:51 PM
up for friendly seller.
Lucifel
28-02-2008, 03:02 PM
Hi, interested in yr master gundam if its still available. PM-ed u my contacts
StarDus
01-03-2008, 01:59 PM
Remove kit sold.
StarDus
06-03-2008, 12:13 PM
Price reduce!
StarDus
10-03-2008, 12:07 PM
Price reduced!
StarDus
11-03-2008, 02:10 PM
Price reduced!
simcher
12-03-2008, 02:26 AM
u p
simcher
26-03-2008, 08:25 PM
u p
celeron787
27-03-2008, 09:06 PM
hi able to deal at causeway point instead?
StarDus
28-03-2008, 12:30 PM
Hi celeron787,
Thanks for your interest, but Causeway Point is a bit out of the way for me...
Btw, may I know which kit you are interested in?
Thank you. :)
celeron787
29-03-2008, 10:35 PM
im interested in 1/100 gundam x, since its too far, its ok :)
StarDus
01-04-2008, 12:44 PM
Hi celeron787,
Ok sure, do let me know if you got pass-by town area.
Cheers!
:D
StarDus
04-04-2008, 12:24 PM
Thanks to my kits buyer!
Remove kits sold! ;)
StarDus
15-04-2008, 07:00 PM
Price reduced!
Leafster
19-04-2008, 12:34 PM
Anymore RX-78-2 Gundam Ver One Year War?
I'm also looking for MG MK-II Ver 2 AEUG, MG Strike Rouge, MG Zeta C1. Any recommendation pls kindly let me know.
StarDus
19-04-2008, 01:13 PM
Hi Leafster,
Sory I dun hav anymore RX-78-2 Gundam Ver One Year War.
MG MK-II Ver 2 AEUG I dun hav. MG Strike Rouge is ard $60 if u r interested (I haven got the time 2 build it yet, can sell u 1st) :) MG Zeta C1 I might hav an extra piece, let me go n dig my cupboard...
u can pm me yr hp no. if u 1 e MG Strike Rouge. Tks.
Alexleeweiqiang
19-04-2008, 02:43 PM
hi star,
for the pg kits can i ask when you bought the kit? are you able to quote me a price if i interested in the pg strike and skygrapher?
StarDus
19-04-2008, 04:06 PM
Alexleeweiqiang,
Thanks for yr interest. I cant rem e actual date, but was few mths ago. Can let me know e reasons 4 askin abt e date? Sory I dun hav e sky grasper in a standalone box. And I am selling the PG Strike Rogue with its skygrasper as a set.:s12:
Please feel free to let me know if u hav any other query.
Thank you~:)
Alexleeweiqiang
19-04-2008, 11:22 PM
hi star,
cos the older pg strike got a weak hand and it break easily so i askin when u bought it. i mean the skygraser can package with the pg strike instead of the rouge? i thinks it the same..
Leafster
20-04-2008, 11:49 PM
Hi Leafster,
Sory I dun hav anymore RX-78-2 Gundam Ver One Year War.
MG MK-II Ver 2 AEUG I dun hav. MG Strike Rouge is ard $60 if u r interested (I haven got the time 2 build it yet, can sell u 1st) :) MG Zeta C1 I might hav an extra piece, let me go n dig my cupboard...
u can pm me yr hp no. if u 1 e MG Strike Rouge. Tks.
Hi StarDus,
Thanks. How about MG Zeta C1?
StarDus
21-04-2008, 12:15 PM
Hi Alexleeweiqiang,
No offence intended, but i hav not heard of such issue b4. (of course i mayb shua gu, haha...) IIRC, new mg n pg kits, e skeleton n hands r usin abs plastic, which r stronger dan the normal PE, PS plastic. i m currently buildin an old mg zaku II ver 1. no abs plastic r used in e kit, n I din break any parts so far...
umm, sory dun tink i can package it tis way, cos e pg strike rogue is still shrink-wrap n dun tink i 1 2 open it. perhaps u can get e pg strike 1st n get the skygrasper smewhere else? :)
StarDus
21-04-2008, 12:18 PM
Hi StarDus,
Thanks. How about MG Zeta C1?
Leafster,
Yup, i found the MG Zeta C1. best price I can gif is $48. (las time i oso bough x) u mig 1 2 luk 4 e kit in hag or hp 4 bett price. if cant find den let me noe ba...
Cheers! :D
Leafster
21-04-2008, 10:30 PM
Leafster,
Yup, i found the MG Zeta C1. best price I can gif is $48. (las time i oso bough x) u mig 1 2 luk 4 e kit in hag or hp 4 bett price. if cant find den let me noe ba...
Hi StarDus,
Noted, I'll let you know again.
Thank you.
Cheers
Alexleeweiqiang
21-04-2008, 11:12 PM
Hi Alexleeweiqiang,
No offence intended, but i hav not heard of such issue b4. (of course i mayb shua gu, haha...) IIRC, new mg n pg kits, e skeleton n hands r usin abs plastic, which r stronger dan the normal PE, PS plastic. i m currently buildin an old mg zaku II ver 1. no abs plastic r used in e kit, n I din break any parts so far...
umm, sory dun tink i can package it tis way, cos e pg strike rogue is still shrink-wrap n dun tink i 1 2 open it. perhaps u can get e pg strike 1st n get the skygrasper smewhere else? :)
hi star,
np. can i check the any lower you can go for this kit? i so sorry to ask you this.. :s13:
StarDus
22-04-2008, 11:51 AM
Hi StarDus,
Noted, I'll let you know again.
Thank you.
Cheers
Hi Leafster,
Ok sure no problem! :D
StarDus
22-04-2008, 11:57 AM
hi star,
np. can i check the any lower you can go for this kit? i so sorry to ask you this.. :s13:
Hi Alexleeweiqiang,
i can understand. as a buyer myself, i oso 1 2 get e kits cheap, or at least at reasonable price. hmm, but 4 tis kit, i hav alr lower e price liao, thus difficult 2 reduce further, paisay... if u ok wif it, can pm me yr contact no? =:p
Alexleeweiqiang
22-04-2008, 08:46 PM
hi star,
thx 4 your reply. it juz that i saving up for a psp and lookin between these 2 !
will keep you posted if i wan to buy !
StarDus
24-04-2008, 06:43 PM
hi star,
thx 4 your reply. it juz that i saving up for a psp and lookin between these 2 !
will keep you posted if i wan to buy !
Hi Alexleeweiqiang,
No problem! Do let me noe if u 1 it.
Leafster
25-04-2008, 02:17 PM
Hi all,
Just to find out is there any one know if there are still MG Kaempfer available?
Wana confirm my buying list before getting all at a go.
Thanks!
StarDus
03-05-2008, 02:39 PM
Add new kits and reduce prices! :s12:
Knightrider3K
03-05-2008, 03:23 PM
Bro,
Pmed u
can reserve MG GM sniper & EZ8 RX79 (G) for mi??
Got any MG Gouf custom or kampfer availabl?
thx
-BlaZe
03-05-2008, 04:03 PM
Hi Dude.
PM-ed u bout the MG Aile Strike :s22:
no idea y but i gt a sudden interest in MG kits frm gs/gsd =X
Knightrider3K
03-05-2008, 11:35 PM
Great seller!
recommended!!~
thx bro
-BlaZe
04-05-2008, 12:02 AM
Great seller =D
Can't wait to collect the kit frm u ;)
StarDus
05-05-2008, 01:49 PM
Great seller!
recommended!!~
thx bro
Hi Knightrider3K bro,
Many thanks for your kind comments!
And nice talking to you!
Take care bro! :D
StarDus
05-05-2008, 01:50 PM
Great seller =D
Can't wait to collect the kit frm u ;)
Thanks -BlaZe bro!
All the best 4 yr exam n cya soon!:s12:
StarDus
12-05-2008, 01:19 PM
remove kits sold & reduce prices! :s12:
-BlaZe
12-05-2008, 10:59 PM
got my strike.
thx dude (:
StarDus
13-05-2008, 08:28 PM
got my strike.
thx dude (:
Nice 2 mit u -BlaZe!
Njoy building yr strike!:D
StarDus
13-05-2008, 08:28 PM
Add new kit!:s12:
juzztin
14-05-2008, 12:46 AM
hi thread master!
check with you is HG Evangelion EVA-01 Test Type (purple) $30, this model still available??
cheers!
StarDus
14-05-2008, 01:28 PM
hi thread master!
check with you is HG Evangelion EVA-01 Test Type (purple) $30, this model still available??
cheers!
Hi juzztin,
Glad to inform you that its still available! In fact, I also have the red, blue and orange ones, just too lazy to list them all here.=:p
Please pm me if you are interested.
Thank you and cheers!:D
juzztin
15-05-2008, 09:29 AM
Hi juzztin,
Glad to inform you that its still available! In fact, I also have the red, blue and orange ones, just too lazy to list them all here.=:p
Please pm me if you are interested.
Thank you and cheers!:D
yea. great man. could you put on hold 1 set for me first. coz i helping my friend to get and still waiting for his reply whether he wants it anot. if he wants it i will PM you straight ya.
and check with you how is the condition of the box? still sealed those kinds? :D
StarDus
15-05-2008, 12:17 PM
ok sure, regardless of whether yr frnd wants it or not, pls try to let me know by tis wk.
sory, dey r not sealed. mos of my kits i wil open up n tak a luk inside. but e spruces are stil in deir original sealed bag. iirc, e box for e purple n red r almos as gd as new, e blue n orange hav sme dents n scratches. bought dem at different timin but i oways kep my kits carefuly after i bought dem.;)
juzztin
16-05-2008, 12:42 AM
ok sure, regardless of whether yr frnd wants it or not, pls try to let me know by tis wk.
sory, dey r not sealed. mos of my kits i wil open up n tak a luk inside. but e spruces are stil in deir original sealed bag. iirc, e box for e purple n red r almos as gd as new, e blue n orange hav sme dents n scratches. bought dem at different timin but i oways kep my kits carefuly after i bought dem.;)
okay. can. erm another request to trouble you, would it be okay if you take some images of the evangelion purple of the things inside? my friend just wanna confirm it.
sorry to trouble you. :(
StarDus
16-05-2008, 01:56 PM
okay. can. erm another request to trouble you, would it be okay if you take some images of the evangelion purple of the things inside? my friend just wanna confirm it.
sorry to trouble you. :(
Hi juzztin, erm its a bit difficult cause my camera is faulty. Best I can do is to show you which kit it is:
Evangelion Purple (http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10014549)
From the link you can also see its contents.;)
StarDus
20-05-2008, 07:48 PM
Add new kits for sales!
dotzdotz
20-05-2008, 10:05 PM
1/144
HG ORB-01 Oowashi Akatsuki Gundam $35
1/100
HG W-Gundam Zero Custom EW-"S" $48 (this version all white parts are colored in silver)
Astray Gold Frame $48
Saviour Gundam $33
Legend Gundam $33
Blaze Zaku Phantom (white) $30
Willing to exchange any of above 3 kits for either 1/100 GN-003 Kyrios Gundam or 1/100 Providence Gundam
any 3 kits, can elaborate?
StarDus
21-05-2008, 12:09 PM
1/144
HG ORB-01 Oowashi Akatsuki Gundam $35
1/100
Astray Gold Frame $48
Saviour Gundam $33
Legend Gundam $33
Blaze Zaku Phantom (white) $30
Willing to exchange any of above 3 kits for either 1/100 GN-003 Kyrios Gundam or 1/100 Providence Gundam
any 3 kits, can elaborate?
Hi dotzdotz,
Apologise for not being clear in my message. The 3 kits are actually just above the sentence, namely Saviour Gundam, Legend Gundam, and Blaze Zaku Phantom (white). Anyway now I only left Blaze Zaku Phantom (white) as the other 2 have been reserved. Thanks for your interest! :)
dotzdotz
21-05-2008, 08:57 PM
so its only white zaku phantom up for trade?
StarDus
22-05-2008, 07:38 PM
so its only white zaku phantom up for trade?
Hi dotzdotz,
Yes, rite now its oni white zaku phantom up for trade or sale. =:p
dotzdotz
22-05-2008, 07:44 PM
Hi dotzdotz,
Yes, rite now its oni white zaku phantom up for trade or sale. =:p
never mind then, thanks! :D
StarDus
28-05-2008, 10:26 AM
never mind then, thanks! :D
Thanks dotzdotz! ;)
StarDus
28-05-2008, 10:29 AM
Remove kits sold and reduce price! :s12:
reagan022
09-06-2008, 11:55 PM
MS-06J Zaku II Ver. 2.0 $41
Gundam GP01 $32
Are they totally unfixed fresh in box condition? Any problems with them i should know?
interested in getting both. Are they still available? I have send you a pm of my contacts.
StarDus
11-06-2008, 07:50 PM
MS-06J Zaku II Ver. 2.0 $41
Gundam GP01 $32
Are they totally unfixed fresh in box condition? Any problems with them i should know?
interested in getting both. Are they still available? I have send you a pm of my contacts.
Hi reagan022,
They are brand new unfix kits, original from Bandai. Not of I know of. And yes, both of them are still available. I have already reply you via sms but let me just answer your queries here again.
Cheers!=:p
StarDus
11-06-2008, 08:03 PM
StarDus
14-06-2008, 05:11 PM
New items added to my Gundam sales thread! Thank you!:s12:
froggygoh
18-06-2008, 01:18 AM
wanted to buy
SMS @9191 4911 for meet up
StarDus
02-07-2008, 08:26 PM
New items added! :)
simcher
22-07-2008, 05:19 PM
up for you~ let me know if you have MG RX-178 MK.II AEUG Ver2.0
StarDus
22-07-2008, 08:47 PM
Thanks simcher bro!
New item added! :D
StarDus
29-07-2008, 09:08 PM
Update kits status! :D
StarDus
04-08-2008, 07:34 PM
Update kit reserved!
Still got kits available for sale! :D
StarDus
09-08-2008, 01:02 PM
Price reduced and add more kits! :D
StarDus
18-08-2008, 10:04 AM
Kit sold removed!
StarDus
21-08-2008, 07:33 PM
New kits added! :s13:
close313
23-08-2008, 12:50 AM
Hi i pmed you about the EVa-01!;)
close313
26-08-2008, 07:29 PM
Patiently waiting for your next reply! Hope to see it soon.:s12:
StarDus
30-08-2008, 03:28 PM
Remove kits sold and lowered prices! :D
snorelex
30-08-2008, 03:52 PM
Hi... I'm interested in your strike rouge... pm me where to deal...
reagan022
31-08-2008, 10:35 PM
nice guy... got from him once.
bump bump bump for you
StarDus
02-09-2008, 01:53 PM
Hi reagan022,
Many thanks for your kind feedback! :s13:
Interested to get the following:
Astray Gold Frame $48 (Comes in a gold color box right?)
Thanks
StarDus
09-09-2008, 08:19 PM
New kit added! :D
StarDus
12-09-2008, 01:39 PM
Update kits' reserved, add and remove kits!
StarDus
13-09-2008, 03:26 PM
Remove kit sold! =:p
brucelee
19-09-2008, 05:32 PM
have you got MG or PG for Evangelion models?
StarDus
20-09-2008, 11:48 AM
Hi brucelee,
I don't think there are any MG for Evangelion models. The PG ones I don't have, sorry to disappoint you.
Now I have:
1. Evangelion Blue (http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10014552)
2. Evangelion Orange (http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10014551)
StarDus
20-09-2008, 11:51 AM
Remove kits sold! =:p
StarDus
01-10-2008, 07:50 PM
Blaze Zaku Phantom (white) available for sale! :)
StarDus
14-10-2008, 08:04 PM
Price reduced!
Arlene
20-10-2008, 10:33 AM
destiny gundam still available?
StarDus
21-10-2008, 09:43 AM
Hi Arlene,
Yes its still available. Pls pm me yr contact no 2 deal. Tks! :D
StarDus
29-10-2008, 02:03 PM
Remove kits sold, add new kits, and prices reduced! :D
ohj81
30-10-2008, 03:44 PM
Can PM the best price for Blaze Zaku Phantom (white)
Thanks.
StarDus
30-10-2008, 08:32 PM
Hi ohj81,
The best price for Blaze Zaku Phantom (white) is $26.00.
Pls pm me yr contact no. if u r interested. :D
Thanks and regards,
StarDus
Alexleeweiqiang
03-11-2008, 01:15 PM
hi can i check what is the condition of the box for PG strike?
StarDus
03-11-2008, 08:53 PM
Hi Alexleeweiqiang,
Thanks for yr interest! It is actually a brand new box, but due to its size n handlin, dere r sme minor dents n scratches. Its rather difficult 4 me 2 judge cos its subjective. All I can say is its box condition is ok 4 me (if I m a buyer myself)
Pls let me noe if u hav further queries.
Thanks n regards,
StarDus
StarDus
03-11-2008, 09:05 PM
Update item reserved! :D
StarDus
19-11-2008, 02:06 PM
Remove item sold! =:p
saltyman
12-12-2008, 12:29 PM
Is there Still Stock For HG W-Gundam Zero Custom EW-"S?
Contact me at jabam_4@hotmail.com
StarDus
13-12-2008, 04:04 PM
Hi saltyman,
Thanks for your interest! Currently another person is interested in this kit also, and has contact me before you, thus I am giving him/her priority. If our deal doesn't go through, I will e-mail you. Thanks again! :)
Regards,
StarDus
StarDus
14-12-2008, 07:19 PM
Remove kits sold, reduce prices and add new kits! :D
chaosarch
14-12-2008, 08:25 PM
Hi can I reserved Wing Gundam Ver Ka
saltyman
14-12-2008, 09:15 PM
Firstly,i wan to said i am very sorry and felt apologetic as i currently am not buying HG W-Gundam Zero Custom EW-"S. But Gundam Dynames GN-002 greatly interest me.Can i reserve it?:s12::s12:
Contact me at jabam_4@hotmail.com
kivelz
14-12-2008, 09:39 PM
hi i would like to buy the ex-s from you
StarDus
15-12-2008, 01:56 PM
Hi saltyman,
I have e-mail you regarding the HG W-Gundam Zero Custom EW-"S". Please kindly pm me your contact no. to arrange for meet-up for Gundam Dynames GN-002. Thank you. =:p
Regards,
StarDus
saltyman
15-12-2008, 09:19 PM
Please Check your email as i just send you the regarding information
uchihachien
15-12-2008, 11:34 PM
hi,
is wing gundam ver ka taken?
can drop me an email at chien86@gmail.com
StarDus
16-12-2008, 01:44 PM
Hi uchihachien,
Thanks for your interest but the kit has been reserved. I will inform you if the buyer backout at last minute. Thank you.! :s12:
Regards,
StarDus
StarDus
17-12-2008, 12:35 PM
Kits status updated! =:p
saltyman
19-12-2008, 06:04 PM
Thanks For the Dynames,Kits in good condition, looks new to me.THANKS ALOT
:s12::s12::s12::s12:
unibot81
20-12-2008, 07:56 PM
Thank for Gouf Custom.
the item is in good condition.
saltyman
20-12-2008, 08:32 PM
upz for good seller.
chaosarch
21-12-2008, 02:04 PM
Recieved the items in very good condition. Very satisfied. Up for good seller
StarDus
22-12-2008, 08:34 PM
Many thanks to saltyman, unibot81, and chaosarch for your kind comments!
Enjoy yrself and have fun with the kits! :D
saltyman
23-12-2008, 08:04 PM
Upz Upz for Good Seller.
stuffyfood
24-12-2008, 11:32 AM
hi is the Gundam Avalanche Exia still avalibale ? already pm u my conctacts
stuffyfood
28-12-2008, 12:35 AM
got my Avalanche Exia. everything looks brand new! upz for a Good seller! and patient one =) i sure get the PG strike if i have extra cash! hahaa
StarDus
30-12-2008, 01:38 PM
Thanks stuffyfood for your positive feedback! The Avalanche Exia looks brand new because its a brand new kit! I just bought it, take a look, then keep inside my storeroom. But now storeroom running out of space liao...
Remove kits sold from my first thread.
Will add new kits for sale when I have got time! =:p
kivelz
01-01-2009, 08:00 PM
Up for good seller. Patient and on time. Be sure to get another kit from him if he has something i like
acidboy84
01-01-2009, 08:41 PM
Interested in getting the NG Exia 1/100. PMed TS :)
kivelz
02-01-2009, 07:19 AM
meggidodimus
05-01-2009, 11:28 AM
the PG strike , does it come with sky grasper?
k3lt3o
05-01-2009, 01:40 PM
Interested in Gouf Custom & Gundam GP01. Still available?
StarDus
06-01-2009, 01:27 PM
Up for good seller. Patient and on time. Be sure to get another kit from him if he has something i like
Thank you kivelz! Haha, I am also glad to let go of my kit to someone who appreciate them! :D
Have replied pm to interested buyers.
Hi meggidodimus, sorry both boxes are just the Strike itself only, no sky grasper.
hiimajerk
07-01-2009, 01:12 AM
Epyon still available?
email me @ lance_555@hotmail.com or leave a msg @ 90470648 if it is
k3lt3o
11-01-2009, 03:14 PM
Just got my gouf custom and GP01. Both in very good condition. Up for a nice seller =) Would have gotten more kits if i had the money =p
acidboy84
11-01-2009, 03:58 PM
Got my Exia yesterday :)
Box and contents in perfect conditions..
Up for TS
hiimajerk
11-01-2009, 09:38 PM
For an old kit like epyon, I expected the worst for the box...
BUT IT WAS UNDAMAGED :O
Ups for TS
StarDus
13-01-2009, 12:26 PM
Thank you k3lt3o, acidboy84, and hiimajerk for your kind comments!
Hope you guys like the kits. :D
Add new kits and remove sold ones! :s12:
xSaintx
19-01-2009, 09:49 PM
I am interested on the PG Strike. Please do contact me for further details on the transcation. Thanks
Saint
StarDus
20-01-2009, 07:51 PM
Update status for kit reserved! :)
xSaintx
23-01-2009, 12:29 AM
Very friendly and nice gentleman. Sorry for making you to deal at the late hours. Neverthelss the PG strike is in perfect condition! Ups for the thread!
xSaintx
StarDus
23-01-2009, 07:34 PM
Many thanks to xSaintx for your kind comments! You are also one of the most friendly buyer I have met so far! Thank you very much and I hope that you will enjoy the kit! :s13:
benoon
24-01-2009, 01:59 PM
Hi TS, Do you have Strike Freedom Full Burst Mode? Is is a MG or HG ?Thanks
Lizhen84
26-01-2009, 02:26 AM
hihi, do u still have strike rouge mg with base .. ??
StarDus
28-01-2009, 07:30 PM
Hi benoon,
The MG Strike Freedom that I am selling is not the Full Burst Mode version, mine is the normal version. Please pm me your contact no. if you are interested. Thank you.
Hi Lizhen84,
Yes, the MG Strike Rogue with base is still available. I will reply you via pm. Thank you.
StarDus
28-01-2009, 07:53 PM
New kit added and add price! :D
Lizhen84
28-01-2009, 08:25 PM
ya i have alread send u my contact number. sms me at 90028340. u have mg wing gundam? i am looking for it also
yes1705
28-01-2009, 09:27 PM
Hi, can negotiate on your HG Strike Rogue + IWSP price?
Lizhen84
31-01-2009, 01:02 AM
thanks for the strike rogue.. if gt any more gundam next time , keep us inform.
Lizhen84
31-01-2009, 03:39 PM
had collect the strike rogue for m stardust..
good seller !!!! thumb up for u!!!!
StarDus
04-02-2009, 09:15 PM
Has replied to yes1705 and many thanks to Lizhen84 for her kind comments! :D
New kits added! :s12:
shihoro
07-02-2009, 03:39 AM
thanks TS for the wonderful hell custom!
haha. nice and patient TS.
thumbs up for you bro. (:
terryteng88
07-02-2009, 02:42 PM
Hello,
Left you a PM about your PG 1/60 Strike Gundam.
cheers!
StarDus
10-02-2009, 12:45 PM
Thanks to shihoro for the deal done! A very nice buyer! ;)
terryteng88
15-02-2009, 01:16 PM
Just got my PG Strike today, item in good condition as stated. Friendly and punctual seller too! Bumps for you bro!
StarDus
23-02-2009, 01:44 PM
Remove kit sold and add new airbrush for sale! :D
Many thanks to Terry for the deal! Hope that you enjoy the kit! :s13:
flag_fighter
13-03-2009, 03:27 AM
what gundam wing kits u still have?
StarDus
13-03-2009, 01:57 PM
Remove kit sold n reply pm! :s13:
smile2006
13-03-2009, 02:05 PM
bro, u sell gundam 00 seravee 1/100? how much?
StarDus
16-03-2009, 01:08 PM
Hi smile2006 bro,
Sorry I dun hav it. Thank you. :D
StarDus
16-03-2009, 01:11 PM
Price reduce! :s12:
flag_fighter
29-03-2009, 11:13 PM
good, friendly and reliable seller. upz for u
StarDus
31-03-2009, 08:58 AM
Many thanks to flag_fighter for your kind comments and the deal done! Hope u njoy e kits!
Remove kits sold, juz realise I still have sme kits 2 b sold in my store, will update when I hav got the time. :)
smile2006
01-04-2009, 11:09 AM
hi interested in strike freedom, ok with compass point ; )
StarDus
02-04-2009, 02:11 PM
Remove kits sold! :D
StarDus
03-04-2009, 08:30 PM
Remove kit sold and new kits added! :D
StarDus
21-04-2009, 01:29 PM
New kits added & remove kits sold! :s12:
gsaviour
21-04-2009, 08:05 PM
Hi StarDus, interested in your 1/100 HG Gundam D-Hell Custom EW-5, PM you.
StarDus
28-04-2009, 12:25 PM
StarDus
07-05-2009, 01:25 PM
Price reduce! :s13:
el_leumas
07-05-2009, 06:31 PM
interested in freedom gundam
zarkar
16-05-2009, 08:42 PM
Pmed u about my interested kits, still waiting for ure reply.
StarDus
18-05-2009, 01:51 PM
Remove kit sold, add new kit for sale! :s12:
StarDus
19-05-2009, 01:54 PM
Add new kit for sale! :D
StarDus
29-05-2009, 12:14 PM
Remove kits sold! :)
StarDus
02-06-2009, 12:31 PM
Remove kit sold & reduce price! :)
StarDus
17-06-2009, 01:19 PM
Remove item sold! :D
FongKeE84
30-06-2009, 08:01 PM
interested in that ac kit, pmed you
StarDus
01-07-2009, 12:48 PM
pm replied. :)
RayeAng
02-07-2009, 09:45 AM
pm you le... bump for you also!
StarDus
02-07-2009, 01:35 PM
Thanks RayeAng!
Reply your pm liao! :D
FongKeE84
05-07-2009, 02:57 PM
Got my kit from StarDus just now, very responsible, even know armout of runners inside. It was as good as new, comes with a nice plastic bag also lol. Thanks alot!
RayeAng
05-07-2009, 09:57 PM
fongkee make me gian.....stardus havent reply my message hahhha... i want my kits! LOL
StarDus
06-07-2009, 07:20 PM
Thanks FongKeE84 for your kind comments!
Yes, even though my kit is new, for every box before I sell, will check through to make sure that all the runners are in, and nothing is missing. :s25:
As a collector and modeller myself, its not difficult to understand that we do not want to exchange our hard-earned cash for a kit that is incomplete. I have encountered such unfortunate incident before so understand perfectly how it feels... :slant:
Anyway, many thanks for helping me clear my kit and hope you enjoy building it! :s13:
StarDus
08-07-2009, 01:37 PM
New kits added! :s13:
Provide links to all the items for sale for your convenience~ :D
RayeAng
11-07-2009, 09:59 PM
I have deal wioth stardus today! i was late and he didnt complain and angry at all. He is very understanding and a very professional seller. Good gundam seller and very knowledgeable! Looking forward in dealing with you again!
StarDus
13-08-2009, 01:41 PM
Thanks to RayeAng for your kind comments! Hope you enjoy building your kit! :)
Remove kit sold, add new kits & reduce price! :s12:
StarDus
19-08-2009, 08:44 PM
Remove kits sold!
Many kits further reduction of prices as I am expecting to receive many boxes of kits very soon! Need to raise funds and clear out spaces! :s12:
StarDus
20-08-2009, 06:52 PM
New kits added! :D
maxng12
31-08-2009, 11:22 PM
Reserve MG Destiny Gundam. Btw, what is the PG Astray Red Frame 1st Run Special Edition u mean? is it the actual 1/60 perfect grade red frame? PM u my contact oredi.
StarDus
01-09-2009, 08:24 PM
Thanks maxng12, will contact you for meet-up shortly.
For the PG Astray Red Frame 1st Run Special Edition, please go to dalong.net, select 'PG', scroll down to the bottom and you can see a semi-transparent PG Astray Red Frame on the right. Click on the picture to explore the contents of the red box. Its NOT the full PG Astray Red Frame, but rather interchangeble & additional parts (eg. the sword) to make your kit look nicer. :D
Btw, just to let you know, I have another buyer who is also considering the red box. To be fair, whoever can confirm the deal first will get the kit.
Thank you~
maxng12
01-09-2009, 10:01 PM
Thanks maxng12, will contact you for meet-up shortly.
For the PG Astray Red Frame 1st Run Special Edition, please go to dalong.net, select 'PG', scroll down to the bottom and you can see a semi-transparent PG Astray Red Frame on the right. Click on the picture to explore the contents of the red box. Its NOT the full PG Astray Red Frame, but rather interchangeble & additional parts (eg. the sword) to make your kit look nicer. :D
Btw, just to let you know, I have another buyer who is also considering the red box. To be fair, whoever can confirm the deal first will get the kit.
Thank you~
Understood. Not considering of the PG Astray Red Frame 1st Run Special Edition in this case. Thx for the explanation of the item. :D
StarDus
03-09-2009, 02:02 PM
No problem maxng12, you are welcome! :s13:
Remove kits sold!
spelljammer72
04-09-2009, 09:33 AM
yo bro.. the kit look great.. tks
great seller.. will keep a look out on the thing that you are selling..
StarDus
04-09-2009, 07:02 PM
Yo spelljammer72,
Many thanks for your kind comments!
You are an excellence buyer too! Enjoy your kit~ :s12:
Remove kits sold~
maxng12
05-09-2009, 08:59 PM
Great seller. Willing to share modeling knowledge and experience.
The MG Destiny gundam is perfect. Thx in advance. :)
RayeAng
05-09-2009, 10:09 PM
up for my fellow friend
michi0301
05-09-2009, 10:20 PM
thanks for e smooth deal :)
StarDus
08-09-2009, 07:04 PM
Thanks to maxng12, RayeAng, and michi0301!
Haha, we are all fellow modellers, share modeling knowledge and experience then can grow ma. Sometimes I learn from the more experienced, and sometimes I share with those new to this hobby. :)
Remove kit sold & add new PG kit! =:p
michi0301
08-09-2009, 08:37 PM
bro, do u happen to have any 1/100 Nataku or Sandrock Custom or better still both :D
StarDus
09-09-2009, 12:24 PM
Hi michi0301,
Yes, I have 2 boxes of brand new 1/100 Nataku but they are not for sales...
Btw, I was told smetimes ago that Bandai has stopped producing these HG 1/100 Wing series liao. Dunno how true it is, but on the assumption that it is true, think you better grab whatever you can find in those departmental stores now. I do believe the saying, based on my knowledge of Bandai's production processes, and few months ago, the kits I bought in the departmental stores, I think they are from Japan. :)
However, you know Bandai la, there's chance that they might make MG for this series. :s16:
michi0301
09-09-2009, 09:08 PM
Hi michi0301,
Yes, I have 2 boxes of brand new 1/100 Nataku but they are not for sales...
Btw, I was told smetimes ago that Bandai has stopped producing these HG 1/100 Wing series liao. Dunno how true it is, but on the assumption that it is true, think you better grab whatever you can find in those departmental stores now. I do believe the saying, based on my knowledge of Bandai's production processes, and few months ago, the kits I bought in the departmental stores, I think they are from Japan. :)
However, you know Bandai la, there's chance that they might make MG for this series. :s16:
alright bro, thanks, will continue searching to complete my collection ;p
Darkwen028
25-09-2009, 08:39 PM
Hi, may i know if u have 2 super gundam?
pengkaixing
26-09-2009, 09:43 PM
just got my pg wing zero from stardus this afternoon, would start building soon.
zaidi4ever
26-09-2009, 11:39 PM
dude i pm u about the exia gundam. no reply?
Darkwen028
27-09-2009, 07:43 PM
Hi, can u reserve ur super gundam for me pl?
Would be happy if there is 2 but it will be fine if theres nt. Thank you:)
Manamuchacha
30-09-2009, 11:44 PM
Hey bro, interested in your GP01FB. Can deal in compasspoint.
9848 2872
StarDus
01-10-2009, 10:02 PM
Yo michi0301, hope that you will found the kits you want soon!
Hi Darkwen028, I do have 2 super gundam, but 1 set I tried to separate the Mk II from its backpack (or whatever you called it) so its a bit messy, but its brand new and complete. Think I will just sell you the other complete new set. Please pm me again when you are back in Singapore, I can help you to reserve it for a while, but not too long.
Thanks Kaixing! Hope you will enjoy this kit! I haven got time to build mine yet!
Hey zaidi4ever, I will contact you soon! Thank you.
Hello Manamuchacha, I will sms you to arrange for meet-up! Thank you.
Sorry to all for the delay in replying cause was either busy with work or on leave (when on leave I have no access to internet) :D
Darkwen028
04-10-2009, 08:17 PM
Great seller! Just got the kit today, everything in perfect order..thanks so much:)
StarDus
10-10-2009, 02:51 PM
Thanks Darkwen028 for your kind comments! You are an excellence buyer and I hope to deal with you again! Enjoy your kit! :D
Remove kits sold! Add New kit!
Seng0902
12-10-2009, 08:19 AM
Hi StarDus
Interested in your MS-07B Gouf (with base).
Thanks
dantom04
16-10-2009, 04:00 PM
Hi bro, interested in ur HGUC GP03 Dendrobium (brand new in shrink-wrapped)
StarDus
17-10-2009, 04:04 PM
Hi dantom04,
Sorry to inform you that the HGUC GP03 Dendrobium (brand new in shrink-wrapped) has been sold.
My apologies to those who pm me to buy my kits but they have been sold.
Wishes all have a great Deepavali holiday! :s12:
Seng0902
17-10-2009, 05:44 PM
Upz for a great seller.
Your kits are in great condition. :)
StarDus
24-10-2009, 01:33 PM
Upz for a great seller.
Your kits are in great condition. :)
Thanks Seng! You are an excellence buyer too!
Enjoy your kits! :D
StarDus
01-11-2009, 02:46 PM
Price reduce!
My apologies in delayed in replying pm, cause was clearing lots of leave and have no access to internet. :s13:
lem0ngrass
02-11-2009, 10:26 AM
Interested in the following. Will send you a PM for contact info.
FA-010-A FAZZ (Gray) $85
HG W-Gundam Zero custom EW-"S" $40 Box dented, some coated parts have slight scratches. All parts brand new sealed in original package. *This is the version where all the white parts are coated in silver*
Thanks!
-lemon
StarDus
12-11-2009, 08:11 PM
Many thanks to lem0ngrass for the deal done! Hope you will enjoy the kits!
Remove items sold!
More new items will be put up when I am more free, hehe... :D
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.