View Full Version : WTS Hypercards (softbank/DCM)
n_bennyhk
03-04-2008, 01:13 AM
New Models Hypersim Released!!
Docomo Models (F-01a/SH-01a/P-01a/N-01a/etc....)
1st To Release Most New Models Supported
1st To Be Able TO UPDATE HYPERSIM FIRMWARE VIA INTERNEt ON UR OWN!
New Softbank Media Card
(Full usage of Media,camera) No Reconnection problems!
1st To Release For New Models!!!
1st To Release For 922sh,821p,920p,824sh,923sh,alot more April Models
1st To Release For Stable Signal Update!
1st To Release For Hypersim that can Update!!
1st To Release For 930sh/931sh Updates!!
1st To Release For AntiCpr Update For All Models!!PROVEN
Support All New Models.
NO MORE RELOCK ISSUE.
Note: WILL NOT UPDATE FIRMWARE FOR OTHER SELLERS Hypersim!!
Note: NO RELEASE TO ANY SELLER, SO DO CHECK!!
Q-sim(R)- works for All DCM models.
( Very good FOR ALL series with all network. )99.99% no problems
( Upgradable By Ur Own, No More Problems will suite your phone. No More To Buy Xtra Hyper Sim For New Models )$CHEAP OFFER!!!!!
Tested works well reconnection in secs.
No drop calls, Chip with strong connection.
Support updates for future!!Only From me
Do Kindly Email me at sales@hypersim.co.cc
Bulk purchase in special price With Unlock Kit for reseller!
Purchase of Phones I dnt provide Thanks
Voodoolong
03-04-2008, 01:47 AM
New cards avaliable again
New Softbank Card- works For 920sh,920p,921sh,922sh Only
(Full usage of Media,camera) Coming soon!!!
Have i heard wrong? Full unlock coming out? for the 920sh!! WOOOHOOOO!!!!! I'll be able to
top up to get the new ones right?
genocider_x
03-04-2008, 02:04 AM
u do trade in for the old card to the 1?? that is cool :D
dai_yonogi
03-04-2008, 02:14 AM
is that mean all the 4 phone above can be used only for sms/call in out but still cannot used the full features?
kindly tell me
many thanks
Voodoolong
03-04-2008, 03:16 AM
is that mean all the 4 phone above can be used only for sms/call in out but still cannot used the full features?
kindly tell me
many thanks
Bro, it's FULL as in included camera and media la i think.
Cos the sms and call already out what! =)
And from my source they say in 1 or 2 weeks will be ready?
n_bennyhk
03-04-2008, 01:37 PM
Yes Full media and camera for 920sh,921sh,922sh,920p
n_bennyhk
03-04-2008, 05:11 PM
Latest Hypersim For Docomo & Softbank
Supported Models:
Docomo - SH905i, P905i,P906i,N906i,N706i,F906i,Even New Models F-01a/02a/03a,SH-01a/02a/03a/04a/05a/06a/08a,P-01a/02a/03a/04a/10a,N-01a/02a/03a/04a/08a/09a. AND OTHER NEW MODELS SUPPORTED
Support Models:
Softbank - 920SH,922SH,923SH,824SH,825SH,930SH,931SH,932SH,934sh,935sh,936sh AND OTHER NEW MODELS TOO!!!
812SH,813SH,814SH,821SH,820P,821P,822P,823,920P,
921P.830CA
Including All Old & New Models
New Update Both Docomo & Softbank (27/10/09)
( Latest! )
-FULL Anti Cpr ( Proven )Now even New Card Type 95%
-1ST ADDED NEW MOST Efficient Signal Retrieve Function ON & OFF!
NOT EVEN OTHER RESELLER!!
-New Solved 60% Sim on SH06a AutoReboot Issue
-Solved New Card Type Problem.( Hang On Screen, Cant Call Out, etc.. )
-MTP Mode Enabled For Docomo, No More Unable To Use
(Maxis, Celcom, Digi, Optus, ATNT, Roger, Fido, 3hk, Tmobile and more!
-FULL 100% Improved Signal Status For DOCOMO & Softbank Models ( F, N, P,SH series )
*** 4 New Version BBsim Best Signal***
1)Able To Full Auto Retrieve Signal Without On & Off
2)Most Efficient Signal Back By On & Off ( 99% Anticpr )
3)Able To 1st Auto Regain Signal then Retrieve Signal By On & Off (70% cards Work)
4)Able To Restore Full Signal For Incompatible Cards
**Different Firmware, Not The Universal Type From Origin.
TRY & U WILL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE ( NOTE! )
Latest Firmware Solved Media Lose And Sim Not Detected For ALL
Example Of How To restore signal without other phone
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pD_Kuy6OMPg
Example Of New Restore Signal Method
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7cy1w97ykQ
Highest Proven No CPR needed. For Both Softbank and Docomo NOW!
Once Try You Will Know!Best Now
Will Give Full Support Until Your Problem Solved!!
Do sms me at 82828528 , Or PM Or Email me at sales@hypersim.co.cc
Voodoolong
03-04-2008, 06:46 PM
UPZZ!!!!!
COME ON FULL UNLOCK~!!!!
I'm Waiting.
best_lame
03-04-2008, 09:33 PM
no news about 913Sh unlock? sad man
n_bennyhk
03-04-2008, 10:26 PM
i tested in japan it works with docomo card for 913sh. it should work maybe we need a 3g phone to log to the network you can try
n_bennyhk
03-04-2008, 11:01 PM
upzx for the nite.
(special support for inex cards that have problems )
PM me !!!!
best_lame
04-04-2008, 12:49 AM
i tested in japan it works with docomo card for 913sh. it should work maybe we need a 3g phone to log to the network you can try
how to try the network by using our sim card?
n_bennyhk
04-04-2008, 02:32 PM
use your normal phone set it to manuel and select ur provider, then put back to 913sh try should works
CICHLIDEVILS
04-04-2008, 03:29 PM
Bro n_bennyhk
u got PM
cheers=:p
n_bennyhk
04-04-2008, 07:07 PM
upzzz...............
Nights_Ice
04-04-2008, 08:30 PM
Is there any way for full unlock to use its function like TV and GPS
n_bennyhk
05-04-2008, 11:36 PM
there no way to unlock 1seg and gps.. sorry
upz................
Tr1gg3R
06-04-2008, 04:55 AM
there no way to unlock 1seg and gps.. sorry
upz................
How come the 1seg and GPS can't be unlocked?
While I understand that 1-Seg TV is kind of useless outside Japan and the GPS program has been tailored to the Japanese market, I still do not understand why they cannot be unlocked according to you.
Would you please explain that?
n_bennyhk
06-04-2008, 06:33 PM
upz........
You cannot log on to the gprs how u going to toggle the AGPS
Yoshaa
06-04-2008, 06:55 PM
ola bro benny ..fully unlock for f905i? all functions can use except gps n 1 seg rite? hoho :s12:
Tr1gg3R
06-04-2008, 07:43 PM
upz........
You cannot log on to the gprs how u going to toggle the AGPS
Even though AGPS would be much faster than normal GPS, it should still work :)
(Besides that the application is not made for outside japan, maps etc.)
nortel
07-04-2008, 01:10 AM
hi benny,
when you said full unlock, does it mean you do not need those hypersim to work and just pop in local sim card? or you still need hypersim card but one that can do the full unlock? sorry still pretty new to all these jap hp and how they work.
edchys
07-04-2008, 07:37 AM
ola bro benny ..fully unlock for f905i? all functions can use except gps n 1 seg rite? hoho :s12:
f905i can be use...
xenocide
07-04-2008, 11:25 AM
upz for u bro
chewyz
07-04-2008, 11:53 AM
Hi jsut wondering if you got my pm about my hypersim for sh905i that i bought from getaccessorize, I've tried all your methods but all I get is an OUT. I'm using a vodafone NZ sim card.
getaccessorize
07-04-2008, 12:25 PM
Bro, Upz for U! :s12:
n_bennyhk
07-04-2008, 04:12 PM
upz................
xenocide
07-04-2008, 04:19 PM
upz for u bro
n_bennyhk
07-04-2008, 08:03 PM
uoz...............................
xenocide
07-04-2008, 08:48 PM
up for u bro
dr3ady
08-04-2008, 01:59 AM
hi, when in China, I bought a 920sh phone (including hypersim) and it works fine in China. but when i returned to SG, i found out that the signal shows 'out'. and error: Insert USIM Card. I read through the forums and people say the problem can be solved by getting a new hypersim. If i remove the hypersim card and directly insert my SIM card, the error message is USIM-MEP.
From this problem, what would you suggest as i am very new to 920sh phone. I also saw that there is this new hypersim card coming out soon which have alot more unlock features. Should i wait?
Thanks in advance! :)
Mobilefan2004
08-04-2008, 10:23 AM
hi, when in China, I bought a 920sh phone (including hypersim) and it works fine in China. but when i returned to SG, i found out that the signal shows 'out'. and error: Insert USIM Card. I read through the forums and people say the problem can be solved by getting a new hypersim. If i remove the hypersim card and directly insert my SIM card, the error message is USIM-MEP.
From this problem, what would you suggest as i am very new to 920sh phone. I also saw that there is this new hypersim card coming out soon which have alot more unlock features. Should i wait?
Which telco sim card you are using?
Cos in china... you probably is using 2G sim card
Most user got no problem using SH sim card (I think, so plz correct me if I'm wrong)
dr3ady
08-04-2008, 10:38 AM
Which telco sim card you are using?
Cos in china... you probably is using 2G sim card
Most user got no problem using SH sim card (I think, so plz correct me if I'm wrong)
In china, I was using 2G sim card. But the problem is when in Singapore, i am using my singapore number, which is a 3G sim card and thus giving me this problem.
Any suggestions?
xenocide
08-04-2008, 11:47 AM
switch the fone to GSM/GPRS
xenocide
08-04-2008, 11:47 AM
up for u bro
dr3ady
08-04-2008, 12:04 PM
switch the fone to GSM/GPRS
I am not able to go into menu. Thus cannot change. However, even though my signal states out. I am still able to recieve sms and calls from other people, but unable to do anything else. Super wierd man.
Seikon
08-04-2008, 03:25 PM
so 256Hypercard doesnt work for 3G? does it work for super old simcards?
n_bennyhk
08-04-2008, 03:39 PM
it works with 3g on certain softbank models only
n_bennyhk
08-04-2008, 07:18 PM
upz.......
currently for 920sh unlock will be via 877 card cos still solving some reconnection problems with hypercard
xenocide
08-04-2008, 09:05 PM
upz for u bro!!!
xenocide
08-04-2008, 09:05 PM
I am not able to go into menu. Thus cannot change. However, even though my signal states out. I am still able to recieve sms and calls from other people, but unable to do anything else. Super wierd man.
why cannot access menu??? wah happen if u press menu?
giv some details.. maybe i can help
dr3ady
08-04-2008, 11:09 PM
why cannot access menu??? wah happen if u press menu?
giv some details.. maybe i can help
nothing happens when i press menu. its like a dead button. I was hoping to try another hypersim card to check if it can solve my problem unless there is another way haha.
xenocide
09-04-2008, 11:13 AM
upz for u bro!!!
mukguhim
09-04-2008, 05:30 PM
... the signal shows 'out'. and error: Insert USIM Card.
I think he meant he can't even get in the menu.
And..
Can't wait for this. :s13:
n_bennyhk
10-04-2008, 01:52 AM
upz.... for the special special new card price
xenocide
10-04-2008, 11:25 AM
upz for u bro!!!
n_bennyhk
10-04-2008, 02:05 PM
Upz..... for all bros
n_bennyhk
10-04-2008, 05:44 PM
upzzzzzzz....................
n_bennyhk
10-04-2008, 11:04 PM
upz for the nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dai_yonogi
10-04-2008, 11:17 PM
is h256 hyper can be used for 921sh,922sh and 920p already?
what is the limitation and how about the signal problem also?
many thanks
xenocide
10-04-2008, 11:18 PM
upz for u bro
n_bennyhk
11-04-2008, 07:58 PM
Upz..... for new setting to support GSM mode Japan AU models !!!!!
And thanks for the reminder ...
n_bennyhk
11-04-2008, 11:07 PM
upz..............
Haonan
11-04-2008, 11:43 PM
Upz..... for new setting to support selected Japan AU models !!!!!
Bro, I think to avoid misleading ur potential customers, it's better to verify regarding the japanese au KDDI models. As far as I know, au KDDI only came out with a single model which is the W62S recently (it's a new release) that's compatible with GSM networks, apart from their usual standard of CDMA EV-DO network supported on their majority of models under au KDDI.
So in actual fact, if u're talking that u have a new card solution currently that's able to support au KDDI models, it shd only be working on the W62S (Sony Ericsson) and not 'selected' models, which could literally mean alot of various models to those who're not sure and thought most au KDDI models can be unlocked. Just thought I would clarify abt this point with you first, so at least u can give ur customers a clearer answer if anyone happens to ask.
This is currently as far as I know, regarding the unlocking for au KDDI models, as there's only one single GSM-compatible model that's been released. I could be wrong so don't quote me on that. Cheers and bumps for u. ;)
IcewolfSTI
11-04-2008, 11:48 PM
i am new in playing japanese phone and where can i get the hypercard that unlock my 920sh? so that i can use the camera n media .
n_bennyhk
12-04-2008, 03:15 PM
upz..... model of AU is w62s
n_bennyhk
12-04-2008, 07:05 PM
upz.....................
the_gryffindor
12-04-2008, 09:15 PM
i am new in playing japanese phone and where can i get the hypercard that unlock my 920sh? so that i can use the camera n media .
I don't think the solution is available currently.
pkchair
13-04-2008, 12:46 AM
Uppz for bro!
TWOPERCENT
13-04-2008, 07:30 AM
up
920SH full unlock any time soon? waiting...:D
n_bennyhk
13-04-2008, 02:07 PM
upz........
Tr1gg3R
13-04-2008, 05:29 PM
Upz...
Benny, do you sell unlock solutions for the NTT Docomo (NEC) N905iµ?
if so, please let me know. I'd be happy to buy one :)
n_bennyhk
14-04-2008, 10:32 AM
upz..............
n_bennyhk
14-04-2008, 11:37 AM
upz.................
n_bennyhk
15-04-2008, 01:58 PM
upz...............
TWOPERCENT
15-04-2008, 04:10 PM
UPZZZZZZZZ
pkchair
15-04-2008, 06:35 PM
Bump for bro.
saikin
16-04-2008, 02:22 AM
Yo Benny is it true that the 922sh can be fully unlocked now with your sims? like working on GSM?
n_bennyhk
16-04-2008, 02:00 PM
havnt yet still under serious testing
n_bennyhk
16-04-2008, 07:44 PM
upz.......................
n_bennyhk
17-04-2008, 07:50 PM
upz...................
Haonan
17-04-2008, 09:30 PM
Bumps for benny.
n_bennyhk
18-04-2008, 09:46 AM
thanks bro haonan .... upz for the morning
n_bennyhk
18-04-2008, 07:27 PM
upz......ipz
edchys
19-04-2008, 08:13 AM
up for u bro...:s12:
jc2333
19-04-2008, 01:59 PM
u got PMed bro benny.... please contact me asap.... bump bump upz..........
n_bennyhk
20-04-2008, 04:02 PM
ok bro i will check my pm again upzz......
n_bennyhk
21-04-2008, 08:45 PM
upzzz................
pkchair
21-04-2008, 10:54 PM
Bump for bro.
mingster84
22-04-2008, 01:40 AM
upz !!!!!! :D
n_bennyhk
22-04-2008, 08:01 PM
upzzzz.......................
mingster84
22-04-2008, 09:55 PM
upz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mingster84
23-04-2008, 12:15 PM
upz!!!!! :s12:
mingster84
23-04-2008, 02:24 PM
upz for hyper benny b4 i'm out !!!!!!!!!!!!
n_bennyhk
23-04-2008, 09:07 PM
upz..............................
mingster84
24-04-2008, 11:56 AM
upz !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
sha[R]d
24-04-2008, 03:32 PM
Benny, I've sent you a PM regarding the purchase of a Q-Sim.
lilliliu
24-04-2008, 08:47 PM
interested in purchasing a hypersim to unlock d905i...PMed you on Saturday
whiteflag
25-04-2008, 12:38 AM
pmed you :D
n_bennyhk
25-04-2008, 10:35 AM
upzz..... i try to get all the pm replies sorry for the delay
mingster84
25-04-2008, 05:25 PM
upz !!!!!!!!!!!
n_bennyhk
25-04-2008, 10:43 PM
upzzzzzzzzzzzzz............
mingster84
26-04-2008, 01:02 AM
upz !!!!!!!! :s12:
mingster84
26-04-2008, 08:31 PM
upz ^^^^^^^ :s13:
meowveen
26-04-2008, 09:27 PM
hi benny, did u receive my pm? just wondering if you have the hypersim to unlock 920p
mingster84
27-04-2008, 09:21 AM
upz for you !!!!!!!!!!!!!! :s12:
dai_yonogi
28-04-2008, 06:18 PM
please pm me again all the price of your hypersim and the best one for p series too
many thanks ^_^
n_bennyhk
28-04-2008, 11:09 PM
upzzzz.............................
meowveen
29-04-2008, 08:02 AM
upzz...
benny, please reply my pm if u can... thanks :D
derekcnh
29-04-2008, 04:41 PM
BENNY YOU GOT PM...
dai_yonogi
29-04-2008, 05:37 PM
pm me the price for 256 hypercard
thank you ^_^
n_bennyhk
29-04-2008, 09:09 PM
ok will reply asap sorry for the delay
Gundam84
30-04-2008, 12:53 AM
pls check your pm. thank~`
win150
30-04-2008, 10:44 AM
Benny, How much is your q-sim with shipping to Australia? thanks.
n_bennyhk
01-05-2008, 12:22 AM
upzzz..................
n_bennyhk
01-05-2008, 07:52 PM
upzzzz....................
meowveen
01-05-2008, 09:50 PM
hi benny, did u receive my pm? pls reply.. thanks..
n_bennyhk
02-05-2008, 03:25 PM
update with new things now !!!! check it out for media unlock
adrian_tango
02-05-2008, 04:14 PM
hi benny-san, i have just PM u..thanks
simsebas
02-05-2008, 05:14 PM
pmed u bbro
badegg
03-05-2008, 08:28 AM
Bro is your Q-sim still available ? I wanna test it with W62S.please reply thanks
mukguhim
03-05-2008, 01:21 PM
PM-ed you too!
Darkcrest
03-05-2008, 05:17 PM
pm-ed you^^
dai_yonogi
04-05-2008, 01:48 PM
waiting for my pm answer too
thank you ^_^
mukguhim
04-05-2008, 10:39 PM
upzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz for u
VenusInTheDark
05-05-2008, 11:39 AM
u've got pm
saikin
05-05-2008, 12:05 PM
you got pmed :)
lembu82
05-05-2008, 09:37 PM
1.does 920p able to use bluetooth to transfer file?
2.t9 is enable?
3.ridge racer is available in 920p? (its available in dcm model p905i)
vteclee
05-05-2008, 10:16 PM
bro benny ur hypersim for so905ics can 3g ??
n_bennyhk
06-05-2008, 01:49 PM
CUrrently SOftbanks cards for media unlock on hold due to sme sim card issue.
WIll try to solve asap
n_bennyhk
06-05-2008, 05:23 PM
sample for 920sh unlock
http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/669/image009vw9.th.jpg
http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/360/image0101kg7.th.jpg
http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6898/image013ab1.th.jpg
adrian_tango
06-05-2008, 06:08 PM
Up for you Benny-san
mukguhim
06-05-2008, 08:39 PM
Upzzz. So will you new softbank card be able to support M1 3G sims?
n_bennyhk
07-05-2008, 03:37 PM
upzzz............... some 3g cards works still solving ...
derekcnh
07-05-2008, 09:34 PM
Bro Benny,
You got PM...please reply sooner. Thanks!
nakatsu
07-05-2008, 11:03 PM
bro benny...pmed u....
simi1988
08-05-2008, 06:07 PM
hello. I want buy Hypersim . It can unlock full SB 920SH???? 98970055
adrian_tango
08-05-2008, 06:45 PM
Hi benny-san..pmed u last week. Cheers!
xxoyamixx
08-05-2008, 07:21 PM
upzz.. bro benny plz check ur pm.ty
lembu82
09-05-2008, 07:03 PM
just send you a pm, looking for your reply
win150
09-05-2008, 08:19 PM
Bro Benny,
You got PM...please reply sooner. Thanks!
kidza66
13-05-2008, 05:13 PM
Hi BENNY
i want to buy a sharp 920sh unlock card of u so i can use the media as i isee its unlocked now plz give me a total price with shipping to australia thankyou!!??
mukguhim
13-05-2008, 05:54 PM
Cmon unlock.. T.T
Wait 3 months liao..
Heard its gonna be released this week :D
n_bennyhk
15-05-2008, 02:31 PM
Upzzz With Good Updates!!!
922SH workable with media and camera!!!!! 1st
mukguhim
15-05-2008, 03:17 PM
upzzzz for you :)
tsentsan
16-05-2008, 01:18 AM
Cool, dropped you a PM Benny!
n_bennyhk
16-05-2008, 02:36 AM
you can switch with other sim to use so no worries
But becareful when u take out the qsim thanks
n_bennyhk
16-05-2008, 02:42 AM
upz.....for new models
unfinished07
16-05-2008, 11:25 AM
hi benny, i've also dropped u a PM regarding some questions and pricing, please read and reply my PM, thanks
perhwa
16-05-2008, 11:50 AM
HI Bro Benny, had drop a PM too..... Hope to hear from u soon! :)
darktimus
16-05-2008, 01:01 PM
Have drop a PM..waiting for your reply.
ihuynh
17-05-2008, 01:06 AM
Just sent you a pm benny. waiting for your reply.
n_bennyhk
17-05-2008, 02:55 AM
special price for 256repro holders
kidza66
17-05-2008, 07:00 AM
hey benny please tell me when u will realease this media unlock for the 920sh ive also sent u a prv msg.
TWOPERCENT
17-05-2008, 07:48 AM
sent you a pm n_bennyhk please get back to me asap
bump for you (:
mukguhim
17-05-2008, 11:21 AM
upzzzz for you. nice unlock, got it yesterday.
n_bennyhk
17-05-2008, 01:13 PM
thank bro hope u like the function
derekcnh
17-05-2008, 04:17 PM
Bro benny,
PM you for QSIM. Please reply sooner.
thanks!
dreamer75
17-05-2008, 05:46 PM
does the q-sim work well with M1 and p905i?
SpellSinger
17-05-2008, 11:47 PM
i'm a bit blur...ben using 911T for a while and used to the fact my phone can only use with 3G sim card...
can u clarify whether using ur softbank hypersim on a 920sh will also allow me to use 2G sim card?
your-man-in-japan
19-05-2008, 04:10 PM
sent you a pm n_bennyhk :D get back to me please....
n_bennyhk
20-05-2008, 11:37 AM
upzz for the day!!
KwaiLoon
21-05-2008, 05:13 PM
bro pls check ur pm.
free upzzzzzzz..
adrian_tango
21-05-2008, 05:30 PM
bennyhk-san..i have just pm u..thanks
liwei_85
21-05-2008, 06:45 PM
benny pls check pm
help u uppppppppppppppppppp also!:D
kidza66
21-05-2008, 08:33 PM
uuum can someone help me out here
well i sent benny a PM and he replied back to me 2 times with what i wrote to him LOL
im like wtf is going on so if anyone can contact him for me plz tell me thanks. :s22:
kidza66
21-05-2008, 08:50 PM
oh and can someone here plz tell me what does upzz mean?
is it like uppzzz for good day or upzz like in giving someone the finger sorry but im new here.
oh and benny just quoted what i just said again back to me in a PM weird i dont know why he is talking, really strange. :look:
mukguhim
21-05-2008, 10:35 PM
upzzzzzzzzzz. Media unlock working fine till now :D
its like helping the TS (thread starter) push the this thread up lor, so on the main page will have this post, then more ppl visit.
oh and can someone here plz tell me what does upzz mean?
is it like uppzzz for good day or upzz like in giving someone the finger sorry but im new here.
oh and benny just quoted what i just said again back to me in a PM weird i dont know why he is talking, really strange. :look:
n_bennyhk
22-05-2008, 12:34 AM
Thanks bro for the upz... hope u all like the media unlock
sansan1510
22-05-2008, 09:43 AM
Hi, Can you unlock F905i's TV fuction???? I really want a phone with TV :(
ipwnj00
22-05-2008, 09:44 AM
Hi, Can you unlock F905i's TV fuction???? I really want a phone with TV :(
1SEG can never be used here at YET.
ihuynh
23-05-2008, 12:22 AM
Hey Benny bro
Can you please check your PM..
uppzz for u
thanks.
kidza66
23-05-2008, 04:56 AM
Hi Benny
Upppzzz for today
hey does your medi lock have restrcitions like inexs media lock like u cant leave the battery of the phone for 3 days and it will get locked again ?
meowveen
23-05-2008, 07:04 AM
Hi benny, please check your PM..
Thanks
uppz thread
n_bennyhk
23-05-2008, 10:26 AM
upz... special promo for 1st 10 customer who pm me for 920sh media unlock, *must be using 256repro
n_bennyhk
23-05-2008, 11:01 PM
upzz....good news for inex customer reprogram for media for 920sh also availabe pm me for more
EXPOSER
24-05-2008, 12:09 AM
FOUND SOMEONE ELSE SELLINGS 4 ONLI $35 920SH UNLOCK PM ME IF INTERESTED THX
meowveen
24-05-2008, 08:47 AM
Hi Benny, Please check your pm.. been trying to pm you quite a few times but no reply.. Thank
meowveen
25-05-2008, 01:43 AM
Hi benny. been trying to PM you for the past couple of weeks but there's no reply.... could you please reply me? Interested in getting the media unlock for the 920P... Thanks..
Likquid
25-05-2008, 08:51 PM
Maybe i'm mislead by the first few posts, but do you have almost full unlocks for 921sh?
genocider_x
25-05-2008, 10:24 PM
bro do you already have the sim card that can change any sim car/different telco without losing the multimedia fucntion??
Newbi11
26-05-2008, 04:55 AM
hey man can u answer ur pm? interested one for p905i
yokomoto
26-05-2008, 02:06 PM
hey benny, i contacted you a while back ago a couple of times and you never got back with me at all.
unfinished07
26-05-2008, 03:50 PM
yeah, benny, please reply your PMs, i've also sent u a PM 2 weeks ago.
TWOPERCENT
28-05-2008, 06:02 AM
I give up on contacting the guy... sent him like 3-4 pms and not a single reply.
EXPOSER
28-05-2008, 11:47 AM
THE DUDES LOBANG GOTCH EXPOSED SUM1 ELSE SELLING THE CARDS AT COST PRICE DATS WHY HE HAS HAS 2 REVISE HIS PRICE FIRST B4 REPLYING TO CHIU ALL IF NOT HE ISH UNABLE TO SELL FOR THE TIME BEINGS
n_bennyhk
28-05-2008, 04:38 PM
sorry for the late replies, should got all the replies by now for other ppl.
For someone to say theres a cheaper unlock solution for media then you should look for "him" SOrry that i cannot match "his" price. thanks
vinhdath
28-05-2008, 04:59 PM
HI BENNY , I can use this media card for 910sh ????? update network setting in VIETNAM ?
zhunet
28-05-2008, 06:19 PM
i am from china...
i want to buy you New Softbank Media Card for 920P
what can i do???
meowveen
28-05-2008, 06:41 PM
sorry for the late replies, should got all the replies by now for other ppl.
For someone to say theres a cheaper unlock solution for media then you should look for "him" SOrry that i cannot match "his" price. thanks
Edit: got the reply liao... thanks..
lembu82
28-05-2008, 10:53 PM
I give up on contacting the guy... sent him like 3-4 pms and not a single reply.
same happen here...
Benny how much for your bypass sim that work with 920P plus configuration?
how many hours you need to tweak? got working at saturday ma?
Infested_fred
29-05-2008, 01:16 AM
Bro Benny, you got a Pm from me. Hope to hear from you soon.
n_bennyhk
29-05-2008, 04:30 PM
upzz. for the evening
Celebral
30-05-2008, 02:15 AM
Hey benny, you've got a pm :).
liwei_85
30-05-2008, 04:51 PM
hi benny
i've been waiting for a reply for awhile now
hope to hear from you soon
thanks
n_bennyhk
02-06-2008, 02:28 PM
upz...... all price revise to suite everyone!!!!
mukguhim
02-06-2008, 04:39 PM
ahh when can you fix my 920sh?
n_bennyhk
05-06-2008, 02:10 PM
upzzz...........
n_bennyhk
05-06-2008, 10:37 PM
GOOD NEWS COMING SOON ...
NO MORE CPR...
NOW LAST STAGE OF TESTING!
kikiki
10-06-2008, 09:57 AM
Hello Benny, ive PM you,please kindly reply.
thanks
n_bennyhk
15-06-2008, 05:38 PM
Q-sim R out for you now with no reconnection problems!!!
Tested 1 minute Out auto reconnected in seconds!!!
Model test is P905i,P906i,sh906i,F906i
Provider SH & M1 all cards !!
KwaiLoon
15-06-2008, 05:41 PM
Q-sim R out for you now with no reconnection problems!!!
Tested 1 minute Out auto reconnected in seconds!!!
Model test is P905i,P906i,sh906i,F906i
Provider SH & M1 all cards !!
Bro can pm me the price, tnx.
thangcb
15-06-2008, 08:12 PM
hi benny , wats the price for the q-sim ? can pm me pls, thanx !
VenusInTheDark
15-06-2008, 11:40 PM
pmed you.. pls check pm...
jerome9731
17-06-2008, 12:05 PM
hi benny plz check pm ..urgently needed
thanks
n_bennyhk
18-06-2008, 12:46 AM
END!!! New cards april models starting soon
Media and camera unlock for 922sh,920sh,920p
do sms me at 93645387
n_bennyhk
18-06-2008, 12:11 PM
upzzz.......
GuessBoy
19-06-2008, 01:13 AM
i've been reading about your full unlock solution.
And found that you state can use 3G?
Does it mean can do 3G video call?
And on wht model can this latest unlocking solution be use?
Since i'm looking to buy a new jap phone would like to take one who has the max option unlocked :)
Can please clear me on this?
Would like to confrim wht model can or cannot use 3G video call?
Sharp 920sh 921sh 922sh
DocoMo 905 series
DocoMo 906 series
Thanks in advance to clear my mind on this
GuessBoy
19-06-2008, 05:19 PM
up for more detail
dreamer75
19-06-2008, 07:28 PM
i have successfuly used 3G video call on my P905i :)
ascdf13
20-06-2008, 11:36 AM
pls chk pm
n_bennyhk
20-06-2008, 11:52 PM
upzzz...........
April unlock media done will release soon after stable test with tower signal
DCM no more signal problem for Qsim R for ST n M1, SH still some problem to fix will fix asap.
Media Unlock Anysim Ready to be power to all
NO MORE RESTRICTION TO ALL THE RELOCK PROBLEMS> UNLOCK ALL THE WAY... stay tune!!
jc2333
21-06-2008, 01:43 PM
upzzz...........
April unlock media done will release soon after stable test with tower signal
DCM no more signal problem for Qsim R for ST n M1, SH still some problem to fix will fix asap.
Media Unlock Anysim Ready to be power to all
NO MORE RESTRICTION TO ALL THE RELOCK PROBLEMS> UNLOCK ALL THE WAY... stay tune!!
Hi Bro Benny, I've try a few settings for Starhub users. It works pretty fine to me after u upgrade my card to Q-sim (R). Connection will regain and no reboot needed.
1) Get a phone to read the signal b4 putting in to ur P905i (without Q-sim(R))
2) Once replace into P905i and signal should be detected and make sure the GRPS logo prompted on the top left
3)go to network setting --> INT'L Roaming --> network search mode --> manually search for network and assign to Starhub
4) The setting for 3G/GSM settings remain as GSM/GPRS and u can enjoy the Q-sim(R) with now no more CPR and reboot needed. Connection out and will reconnect in a while.
So far I have been travel around in City hall MRT regularly which always having signal out prob previously. After the upgrade to Q-Sim(R) and with this settings on my P905i, no longer CPR or reboot needed.
CHEERS to Starhub user, hope this might help you out bro benny.
n_bennyhk
21-06-2008, 02:23 PM
thanks im happy that all user are happy with no cpr problems !!!
Now support all provider thanks for the feeback
jerome9731
22-06-2008, 01:30 AM
hi benny.
pmed and smsed you
hope to hear a reply soon
Tama-Y
22-06-2008, 05:04 PM
Hey Benny,
jus pm'ed you...
hope to hear from you soon...
-Irria
23-06-2008, 05:39 PM
Hi, PM'ed you. Hope to hear a reply soon.
n_bennyhk
24-06-2008, 12:31 AM
upzzz................. for the nite
-Irria
24-06-2008, 08:12 PM
PM'ed you about the Softbank Hypersim. Waiting for a reply.
placebo_effect
25-06-2008, 07:09 AM
any info for 911T hypersim?
thanks bro
n_bennyhk
26-06-2008, 01:19 PM
upzz...... for 1st 10 customer special price all reserve one also enjoy the special price.
-Irria
28-06-2008, 03:25 PM
Interested in buying Softbank media card, Benny. Please reply to PM.
n_bennyhk
29-06-2008, 12:04 PM
upzzz...........
Reported over 40 ppl without cpr problems so it can be ensure its now CPR free for DCM Q sim R
n_bennyhk
05-07-2008, 02:33 PM
upzz..... i'm back do pm me now
n_bennyhk
06-07-2008, 12:40 AM
upzz..................
-Irria
06-07-2008, 01:58 AM
Hi, benny
PM'ed you about buying a softbank media card. Please reply.
aesculapius
06-07-2008, 02:56 PM
pm'ed please reply.
n_bennyhk
06-07-2008, 07:42 PM
upzzz..................
living_d
06-07-2008, 11:51 PM
pmed on P905i and N905i sim, pls reply
n_bennyhk
07-07-2008, 12:13 AM
upzzzz.... for the nite
Promethus
07-07-2008, 01:53 AM
PMed you since this afternoon. Please sms me price and dealing location for a hypersim suitable for P905i. Wish to deal later today. Thanks.
aesculapius
07-07-2008, 10:43 AM
pm'ed again. hope you recieved this time.
-Irria
07-07-2008, 12:01 PM
Sent another PM. Please reply, if you received it.
kopone
07-07-2008, 04:22 PM
have sent you pm. pls reply. tks
n_bennyhk
07-07-2008, 05:52 PM
upzzz replied !!!!!
-Irria
07-07-2008, 09:19 PM
Still haven't received answer to PM. Pls reply, benny.
living_d
08-07-2008, 09:41 AM
sent you another pm, pls reply
n_bennyhk
08-07-2008, 11:32 PM
upz..... again offers for 1st 10 customer who pm me for the media unlock for SB
Hurry Now !!!!
-Irria
09-07-2008, 01:55 AM
Sent another PM. Pls reply this time.
n_bennyhk
09-07-2008, 02:30 AM
old customer holding to old media unlock can pm me for xchange on the new one do pm me now
lunasonata
09-07-2008, 12:58 PM
upz for u bro :D
n_bennyhk
09-07-2008, 01:46 PM
thanks bro .... upzzz ........................ 6slot left for the offer for media unlock
living_d
09-07-2008, 01:56 PM
Hi, please reply to my pm when you free. Thank you.
n_bennyhk
09-07-2008, 04:05 PM
upzz.................
n_bennyhk
09-07-2008, 04:36 PM
upzz...........
n_bennyhk
09-07-2008, 08:49 PM
upzzz for the nite
n_bennyhk
10-07-2008, 02:03 PM
upzz................
n_bennyhk
10-07-2008, 06:10 PM
upzzz....................
n_bennyhk
11-07-2008, 12:13 PM
upzzz.......again for the day !!!!
Limited cards left
living_d
11-07-2008, 02:33 PM
Have sent you pm to buy 2 cards, pls check. Thank you
n_bennyhk
11-07-2008, 02:56 PM
upzzz.... saw ur pm will get back to u soon !!!!
terlite
11-07-2008, 03:46 PM
Interested in buying Q-sim(R)- for Docomo models, Benny. Please reply to PM.
n_bennyhk
11-07-2008, 06:17 PM
upzzzz...................
n_bennyhk
12-07-2008, 12:21 AM
upzz.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dragoncloud
12-07-2008, 12:29 AM
Hmm for N905i how much is the hypersim? Full unlock one... without needing to cut your sim card lol!!
aesculapius
12-07-2008, 03:26 AM
pm'ed too please reply.
n_bennyhk
12-07-2008, 12:03 PM
upgrade of the old multi media just pm me for more !!!!
-Irria
12-07-2008, 03:52 PM
Pls check PM, benny.
n_bennyhk
12-07-2008, 07:58 PM
ok check and replied ....
dragoncloud
12-07-2008, 08:23 PM
no leh never recieved PM
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.