PDA

View Full Version : The Agnes B Thread

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5

GamerZ
15-04-2008, 06:03 PM
Harrow Butties,

Any butties here berry interested in agnes b ? I ish rikes their t-shirt worhs. Pwease post chiur collections especially vivocity zeh zehs since he got 98% of the t-shirts ever produced :D

skye..
15-04-2008, 06:07 PM
interested but cannot afford.:(

GamerZ
15-04-2008, 06:09 PM
interested but cannot afford.:(

buy fake 1 lor. isn't that what you do ? :(

skye..
15-04-2008, 06:10 PM
buy fake 1 lor. isn't that what you do ? :(
wei.

buwee.:(

wj1984
15-04-2008, 08:18 PM
moi only rikes agnes b the plain tee
anyway moi hooted their small pouch :)

theRenaissance
15-04-2008, 08:26 PM
Used to own some agnesb tops, now left with the rock and roll tee. :(

michi0301
15-04-2008, 08:29 PM
moi is like agnes b accessories, hoot 1 cufflink and tie :D

ikileo
15-04-2008, 08:30 PM
usually i'd buy their accessories as gifts for close friends/relatives.

GamerZ
15-04-2008, 08:55 PM
Their accessories is rather pricey although they're nice. Love the "?" dog tag.

retr0-
15-04-2008, 09:24 PM
i'm getting the short sleeve one soon
:(

GamerZ
15-04-2008, 09:26 PM
i'm getting the short sleeve one soon

Which short sleeve ? I also want to get one :( But they like don't have anymore size 2 :(

hwaa
15-04-2008, 09:28 PM
agnes b ish very affordable in japan wor.. jus came back and can see many peepur from S.E.A flooding their stores.. and yah, including us rah :D

like their stuffs too.

GamerZ
15-04-2008, 09:32 PM
agnes b ish very affordable in japan wor.. jus came back and can see many peepur from S.E.A flooding their stores.. and yah, including us rah :D

like their stuffs too.

agnes b ish berry cheaps there ? 1 t-shirt how muchie (the "?" logo or the agnes b word 1) ?

Carnage
15-04-2008, 09:38 PM
Where to get agnes b?

ikileo
15-04-2008, 09:52 PM
agnes b ish berry cheaps there ? 1 t-shirt how muchie (the "?" logo or the agnes b word 1) ?

in 2006 when i was in Japan, the Agnes B prices there are cheaper than back in SG. I bought an accessory that cost SGD$36, i came back and saw the price in SG was about $60+.

harmsarp_lou
15-04-2008, 10:56 PM
where got their shop ar?

i nv see b4

ikileo
15-04-2008, 11:14 PM
Their retail outlet is inside Isetan. IIRC their office is in Ann Siang.

BabyEDMW
15-04-2008, 11:21 PM
post some agnes b stuff here quite like their design but is there a website for their product in sg ?

Navigator
15-04-2008, 11:30 PM
i tot the agnes b in isetan is for gals only? where's the man store?

ggnubs
15-04-2008, 11:33 PM

isetan scotts level 3

v3locity
15-04-2008, 11:39 PM

homme is at level 3, femme is at level 2.

TheKid
15-04-2008, 11:41 PM
wah pro lai liao

BabyEDMW
15-04-2008, 11:59 PM
wah pro lai liao

homme is at level 3, femme is at level 2.

2 pro spotted... but whats the price range for normal tee, what other product they have ?

kennYy
16-04-2008, 12:00 AM
yeah, isetan @ shaw house.

BabyEDMW
16-04-2008, 12:05 AM
Agnes B webby (http://www.agnesb.com/front/index.jsp)

TheKid
16-04-2008, 12:06 AM
2 pro spotted... but whats the price range for normal tee, what other product they have ?

I not eggnaius bee pro wor

I think around 80?
Got few tees collab with Japaneses designer one double the price iirc.

Navigator
16-04-2008, 12:19 AM
thanks.....

BabyEDMW
16-04-2008, 12:19 AM
Nice price but the quality ?

let me start e rolling...

http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/4431/agnescw0.jpg

got them thru e website i think that is nice

AJ_Style
16-04-2008, 12:53 AM
this season tees sux....

EquinOoX
16-04-2008, 01:09 AM
i went to the japan's shop to see and left 5 mins later...nothing much interesting....

Droppp
16-04-2008, 01:20 AM
the tops for s/s are around 95.00. the only homme outlet is at isetan scotts, while there are femme and voyage outlets at isetan scotts (level2) and isetan @ takashimaya

BabyEDMW
16-04-2008, 01:48 AM
the tops for s/s are around 95.00. the only homme outlet is at isetan scotts, while there are femme and voyage outlets at isetan scotts (level2) and isetan @ takashimaya
thank chiu all for the info, will drop by during the weekend and do a FR :s13:

wj1984
16-04-2008, 10:50 AM
but the ish one outlet at raffles city lvl1 that sells homme tee :) IIRC

v3locity
16-04-2008, 10:52 AM
but the ish one outlet at raffles city lvl1 that sells homme tee :) IIRC

only the new sports range there, you want the full collection then u'll probably need to be at the main outlet at isetan scotts

wj1984
16-04-2008, 10:54 AM
ohh no wonder
i only saw one design of the t shirt :)

GamerZ
16-04-2008, 11:11 AM
only the new sports range there, you want the full collection then u'll probably need to be at the main outlet at isetan scotts

the guru has spoken :(

TheKid
16-04-2008, 12:10 PM
Got free condoms

bellick
16-04-2008, 12:19 PM
hmm.. so the office at ann siang.. is it a retail outlet as well?

iceblend
16-04-2008, 01:27 PM
i think ann siang is solely their office, no retail.

Kazana_Chris
16-04-2008, 02:48 PM
as im working in taiwan...i just flew back to sg ytd
i got a agnes b homme "?" tee green dmg: 125+(i think sg dont have green) it has words on the right flank vertical with small words..
and i got a agnes b sports from taipei boutique
black collar and grey in colour dmg:75+

ill post pics soon...they are currently in the process of washing haha

yeah i think jap is much cheaper...tw around same price or slightly pricey..
but as least i enjoy wider range of catalogue and i target those that cant be obtained from sg mainly :D

Droppp
16-04-2008, 11:27 PM
bro isit green tee with brown/grey/darkcoloured "?"

if so, sg's outlets are selling it @ 95.00

v3locity
16-04-2008, 11:32 PM
as im working in taiwan...i just flew back to sg ytd
i got a agnes b homme "?" tee green dmg: 125+(i think sg dont have green) it has words on the right flank vertical with small words..
and i got a agnes b sports from taipei boutique
black collar and grey in colour dmg:75+

ill post pics soon...they are currently in the process of washing haha

yeah i think jap is much cheaper...tw around same price or slightly pricey..
but as least i enjoy wider range of catalogue and i target those that cant be obtained from sg mainly :D

i'm going to taipei this weekend, and will probably pickup 2 or 3 tops there (if they're exclusive) :s22:

Kazana_Chris
18-04-2008, 06:00 AM
bro isit green tee with brown/grey/darkcoloured "?"

if so, sg's outlets are selling it @ 95.00

bored lol i got ripped like that 30 bucks ba zzz
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v492/twinkzgoh/DSCF4368.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v492/twinkzgoh/DSCF4366.jpg

this is the homme shirt above (just went down isetan and saw this shirt faintz)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v492/twinkzgoh/DSCF4372.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v492/twinkzgoh/DSCF4374.jpg
my agnes b sports

TheKid
18-04-2008, 06:39 AM
Size 2 ah bui spotted~!:(

Justkidding, bro.

The 2nd shirt looks......:(:(

v3locity
18-04-2008, 10:16 AM
er, those tops look.. :s22:

not something i'll buy for sure.

TheKid
18-04-2008, 10:26 AM
chiu buy the star tops you say you won't buy?!?!?! just as bad wor alfvin

skye..
18-04-2008, 10:30 AM
zehzeh.

ur services are required in the hi tops thread.:(

goot morleng.:(

Kazana_Chris
18-04-2008, 02:07 PM
Size 2 ah bui spotted~!:(

Justkidding, bro.

The 2nd shirt looks......:(:(

lol sian..haha i think must see person dunno i try the sports 1 not bad lerh

eh lol i body build abit so must wear 2 ma

v3locity
19-04-2008, 12:50 AM

one nia leh, hehe :(

stylux
19-04-2008, 10:40 AM
i see the agnes b website hav size 0 for their logo tee, but the isetan outlet smallest is size 0 ? does taiwan hav size 0 ? very sian leh cannot fit into size 1 abit big for me...

TheKid
19-04-2008, 10:53 AM
i see the agnes b website hav size 0 for their logo tee, but the isetan outlet smallest is size 0 ? does taiwan hav size 0 ? very sian leh cannot fit into size 1 abit big for me...
size 1 smallest leh last time i check

theRenaissance
19-04-2008, 11:08 AM
Size 0 is for females iirc...

stylux
19-04-2008, 11:39 AM
wah lan , lidat i must buy female size ar ? so gay to me ... sian la......... wah KAO! hate agnes b , size so big for what ...

katarina
19-04-2008, 11:47 AM
:s22:I like the wallet and tote bags :s22:

iceblend
19-04-2008, 01:23 PM
i saw a watch afew day ago....super nice la! but hell, i'm broke now.

vinccysoh
19-04-2008, 06:57 PM

hi do u noe the price for the leather belt?

Kazana_Chris
21-04-2008, 12:02 AM

leather belt i think i actually beo the price i forgot i think its near 200

pardon me if im wrong..i bought the other cloth belt beside the leather 1

the cloth belt 60+ sian and the belt is so short..its like spending the money to buy

the buckle with agnes b logo on it :eek:

GamerZ
21-04-2008, 12:13 AM
Anyone has any idea if any of the Agnes B store still has the Size 2 Black "Agnes B" logo short sleeve tee ? I went to Scotts and they only displayed size 3.

EastSider
21-04-2008, 12:16 AM
ummm wonder where u saw the collection?
whats the link to see the whole whole collection?

BabyEDMW
21-04-2008, 01:48 AM
ummm wonder where u saw the collection?
whats the link to see the whole whole collection?
Agnes B (http://www.agnesb.com/front/index.jsp)

xbearx
21-04-2008, 02:07 AM
:s22:I like the wallet and tote bags :s22:

BUY BUY!! shopping mon!!

v3locity
21-04-2008, 02:40 AM
and people, stop pronouncing agnes b as "AGNES, "B" " (or AG-NERS BEE")

it's a french label, so you have to pronounce correctly in the french way!

ZeroDivine
21-04-2008, 02:42 AM

pro lai liao :s31:!!

stylux
21-04-2008, 05:55 AM

so is the correct pronounciation is it ah - nia - bay ?

TheKid
21-04-2008, 06:06 AM
Ag-Nai-Us Bee?

edit: Or ijjit Agnaius bay? :eek:

We need agnes to come here and tell us

GamerZ
21-04-2008, 07:25 AM
I pronouce as an-ya bay. haha.

Synchron
21-04-2008, 09:12 AM

then teach us the correct way =(

gingerbreadman
21-04-2008, 09:19 AM
anus Bee???

skye..
21-04-2008, 09:26 AM
anus Bee???
Agnes b., -- pronounce as "Ahnuse Bay" has always kept the emblems of French style in her collection. The party last Friday at club hub Mohd Sultan Road was ...
newpaper.asia1.com/mnt/html/electrichappenings/agnes/index.html

TheKid
21-04-2008, 09:35 AM
then teach us the correct way =(

go to their runway show lor :s13:

noobkia
21-04-2008, 09:48 AM
will they have discount for their signature Ts during Great Singapore Sales. Its coming! anw where to buy the designs for signature Ts? their flash site quite hard to navigate. don understand their terms.

TheKid
21-04-2008, 09:52 AM
Wait and see lor :s13:

VIVOCITY COME BACK HOTEL ONLINE LEH :(

harmsarp_lou
21-04-2008, 10:31 AM
they discount normally discount how mani % 1 ar :(

TheKid
21-04-2008, 10:39 AM
20%

ggnubs
21-04-2008, 02:52 PM
i saw a watch afew day ago....super nice la! but hell, i'm broke now.

black metal one? :D

harmsarp_lou
21-04-2008, 05:36 PM
20%

GSS and xmas sale also 20% ar :(

TheKid
21-04-2008, 10:47 PM
Last year GSS was 20% wor

d4r3d3vil
22-04-2008, 12:19 AM
Last year GSS was 20% wor

this yr when gss any idea

TheKid
22-04-2008, 12:24 AM
next month iirc:(

d4r3d3vil
22-04-2008, 12:27 AM
next month iirc:(

wa must save money now riaos...

AJ_Style
22-04-2008, 12:29 AM
just bought their wallet and leather wallet chain.. damn nice...

d4r3d3vil
22-04-2008, 12:40 AM
just bought their wallet and leather wallet chain.. damn nice...

PICTURE PLEASE. !

noobkia
22-04-2008, 10:22 AM
20% on signature Ts?

Synchron
22-04-2008, 01:09 PM
the leather belt nice... how muchie... i feel like buyign one..

BabyEDMW
26-04-2008, 01:40 AM
the leather belt nice... how muchie... i feel like buyign one..

leather belt i think i actually beo the price i forgot i think its near 200

pardon me if im wrong..i bought the other cloth belt beside the leather 1

the cloth belt 60+ sian and the belt is so short..its like spending the money to buy

the buckle with agnes b logo on it :eek:

I think chris has mention earlier on, clothe belt so cheap ? is the buckle same as show in the picture ? How is the quality of the cloth strap?

v3locity
26-04-2008, 02:16 AM
just got back from taipei and visited 3 agnès b. outlets there. quite disappointed that i've got nothing to acquire though.

variety and price is very similar to the ones we have over here, in fact i think we have a more impressive collection in singapore.

xtwis7
26-04-2008, 11:32 AM
i'm looking for the black lock and key necklace. but i think all the outlets here it's sold out. just left with the silver one.

GamerZ
26-04-2008, 11:53 AM
just got back from taipei and visited 3 agnès b. outlets there. quite disappointed that i've got nothing to acquire though.

variety and price is very similar to the ones we have over here, in fact i think we have a more impressive collection in singapore.

Sigh. Neber help moi buy :(

v3locity
26-04-2008, 12:39 PM
i'm looking for the black lock and key necklace. but i think all the outlets here it's sold out. just left with the silver one.

i saw one in copper brown (@ taipei) very nice!

balblas
26-04-2008, 06:11 PM
hi guys, would like to know, theres this agnes b sling/tote bag black in colour.
http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/2425/agnesbbag2xw0.jpg
anywhere selling this product? or almost similar to this? and price wise how much would it be.
Thanks in advance!

TheKid
26-04-2008, 06:47 PM

lol epikphail

xtwis7
27-04-2008, 01:18 AM
i saw one in copper brown (@ taipei) very nice!

i think that colour over here also sold out alr. how much was it retailing in taipei?

harmsarp_lou
27-04-2008, 05:24 PM
the agnes b homme shop, can ask them for new 1 anot? they display the items there veri long alr the quality like drop :eek:

GamerZ
27-04-2008, 05:48 PM
cheesepie. i just went to make reservation for the 2 signature tees. must wait 3 months before i get mine. waddafug.

harmsarp_lou
27-04-2008, 05:57 PM
cheesepie. i just went to make reservation for the 2 signature tees. must wait 3 months before i get mine. waddafug.

:eek: wa can ar :o

Kazana_Chris
27-04-2008, 11:07 PM
I think chris has mention earlier on, clothe belt so cheap ? is the buckle same as show in the picture ? How is the quality of the cloth strap?

just nothing cloth strap of coz good cloth la..but its focus of the money its just agnes b on the silver colour metal buckle only..ya its so cheap got a wisma agnes b voyage outlet..its on the display case..just beo if u pass by lo 68 or 63 forgot

v3locity
28-04-2008, 12:03 AM

which signature tee? :s22:

GamerZ
28-04-2008, 12:07 AM
which signature tee? :s22:

"agnes b" and "?".

they ish tell moi ish signature tee wor, berry popular 1s :s22:

ggnubs
28-04-2008, 02:54 AM
"agnes b" and "?".

agnes b i got it 1mth ago size 1 somemore.

v3locity
28-04-2008, 03:12 AM
"agnes b" and "?".

most boring designs ever from them... i got a "?" just for the sake of getting it :(

i wish they could have more photoprint series once again.. their current collection have been lingering for too long :s22:

GamerZ
28-04-2008, 07:32 AM
agnes b i got it 1mth ago size 1 somemore.

i ish need size 2 :(

most boring designs ever from them... i got a "?" just for the sake of getting it :(

i wish they could have more photoprint series once again.. their current collection have been lingering for too long :s22:

i ish dunch rikes photoprint. chiu rikes must well got for hg/lad musician.

GamerZ
01-05-2008, 07:00 PM
Just hoot 1 "?" aka question mark short sleeve tee in white.

The stock come riaos but the logo (agnes b) tee still not here yet :( sian. So for those who want hoot the question mark tee, faster go hoot ! very fast out of stock 1.

ggnubs
01-05-2008, 08:05 PM
Just hoot 1 "?" aka question mark short sleeve tee in white.

The stock come riaos but the logo (agnes b) tee still not here yet :( sian. So for those who want hoot the question mark tee, faster go hoot ! very fast out of stock 1.

issit? the white tee one? got size 1 bo? hw much? =:p

GamerZ
01-05-2008, 08:58 PM
Yes. I bought the white one. Size 2. Today I go see still got size 1. Same price. $95

ggnubs
01-05-2008, 09:20 PM
Yes. I bought the white one. Size 2. Today I go see still got size 1. Same price. $95

see how maybe tml go hoot 1 before go to work in the noon :D

harmsarp_lou
01-05-2008, 09:49 PM

got how mani size 1?

GamerZ
01-05-2008, 10:15 PM
see how maybe tml go hoot 1 before go to work in the noon :D

goot lucks !

got how mani size 1?

i ish dunch notch berry sures. this 1 must ask vivocity korkors. i ish only see before size 1, size 2, size 3 in Sg.

harmsarp_lou
01-05-2008, 10:48 PM
i mean the size 1 white "?" tee got how mani?
quantity of the size 1 shirts :)

GamerZ
01-05-2008, 11:03 PM
I only saw 1 ("?" size 1 white) on display at isetan scotts. think they inside still got.

GamerZ
02-05-2008, 07:43 PM
so did any1 hoots ? :(

Keo_86
02-05-2008, 09:11 PM
do sg have this shop? where is it?:s11:

ggnubs
02-05-2008, 11:49 PM
so did any1 hoots ? :(

cannot wakeup on time :s31:

chrisabre
02-05-2008, 11:51 PM
my GF wanted to get me their locket and key necklaces, but they said its sold out. anybody know when the stock will be coming in.

Soccerist
06-05-2008, 11:44 PM
jus got one ? black size 2 tee,haha the signature tees always run out in one or two days,should have bought it.missed the agnes b x kim jones tee last season also.Aargh!the shoes quite nice too.

GamerZ
19-05-2008, 11:38 PM
up !

any nice agnes b item to recommend?

xingan87
20-05-2008, 12:17 AM
i only get size 1 from them....

it fit like M size.... wonder those ppl how r skinny then me, whether there r size -1 for them anot.. :s8:

anyway, i am waiting for GSS, DBS card holder will get additional of 10% discount... will get a few tee & jacket... cheers for agnes b. :s7:

GamerZ
20-05-2008, 12:37 AM
i only get size 1 from them....

it fit like M size.... wonder those ppl how r skinny then me, whether there r size -1 for them anot.. :s8:

anyway, i am waiting for GSS, DBS card holder will get additional of 10% discount... will get a few tee & jacket... cheers for agnes b. :s7:

the gss details, is it confirm ? or you got the info from frontal ?

cause the previous sales i know its the dbs card got additional 10%. don't know the current sales will be the same or not.

harmsarp_lou
20-05-2008, 01:26 AM
wtf!! there got 1 bag i wan missing alr!!
and the "?" tee like no more size 1!!
sian!!
:(:(

chrisabre
21-05-2008, 12:01 AM
Wanting to hoot the padlock necklaces from agnes B.

about the additional 10% for DBS card holder, does it include the debit card?

how about agnes b owne discount, anyone know whether will they be having any disount?

GamerZ
21-05-2008, 12:05 AM
simi padlock necklace ar? i've heard so many ppl talking about it. but i go to the store also cannot find

ggnubs
21-05-2008, 12:19 AM
wtf!! there got 1 bag i wan missing alr!!
and the "?" tee like no more size 1!!
sian!!
:(:(

ya loh no more size one. i asking my friend to get for me from paris. she coming back sg in mid june. 40euros

v3locity
21-05-2008, 12:22 AM
Wanting to hoot the padlock necklaces from agnes B.

about the additional 10% for DBS card holder, does it include the debit card?

how about agnes b owne discount, anyone know whether will they be having any disount?

isetan private sales' over.. no discount.

10% for card holder, will probably visit the outlet this weekend to see if i can get anything.

polke.
21-05-2008, 12:38 AM
simi padlock necklace ar? i've heard so many ppl talking about it. but i go to the store also cannot find

because they're all sold out, again.

chrisabre
21-05-2008, 12:47 AM
but i called up and check with isetan scott, agnes b hommes outlet. they told me no more discount or whatever?

not even 10%. does it require me to have iseatan membership card?

v3locity
21-05-2008, 12:50 AM
but i called up and check with isetan scott, agnes b hommes outlet. they told me no more discount or whatever?

not even 10%. does it require me to have iseatan membership card?

no more discount that's right. discount in the outlet is seasonal. and you just missed it by a week. . . the next one should be in august.

if you want updates, can pm me, i'll inform you if there's promo and/or discount :)

chrisabre
21-05-2008, 01:01 AM
oh, that's a pity...but you know anything about the padlock? cause i heard from some that the rose gold design fade quite badly?

v3locity
21-05-2008, 01:06 AM
i saw it in taipei in 3 outlets.. was very tempted to get it as a gift, but bought something else instead.

in singapore .. it's all sold out (for quite sometime already). . .

chrisabre
21-05-2008, 01:08 AM
the sales girl call me on monday and told me that the stock just arrive. isetan hommes also carry it now. if you want then maybe you can go down and check it out.

she told me gt 3 colors; rose gold, black and silver.

polke.
21-05-2008, 01:51 AM
^ gunmetal, not black.

TheKid
21-05-2008, 09:27 AM
Sos what's thes hypes?

GamerZ
21-05-2008, 05:48 PM
I bought/collected my Black Size 2 "agnes b" tee liao.

I saw the lock, its in stock at isetan. But the sales girl say sure will tarnish and rust over time. End up i didn't buy the padlock.

By the way,

the sales girl told me that there will be sales at early June but they are not sure what is the mechanics :)

xingan87
21-05-2008, 10:21 PM
the gss details, is it confirm ? or you got the info from frontal ?

cause the previous sales i know its the dbs card got additional 10%. don't know the current sales will be the same or not.

Ohh.. u can check on DBS.com.sg under promotions =)

i got the news from the dbs card bills. it stated behind there... haha

will be going with my colleagues on this sat :s12:

v3locity
22-05-2008, 10:08 AM
anyone wanna get anything from them by this weekend, pm me! :)

MatrixFanatic
22-05-2008, 12:44 PM
anyone wanna get anything from them by this weekend, pm me! :)

alf kor kor buying for moi?:o

gingerbreadman
22-05-2008, 12:53 PM
got free gift??

Boner
22-05-2008, 02:07 PM
anyone using their messenger bag which is like canvas material. wonder good or not.. want to put laptop :P

Flames1706
22-05-2008, 07:12 PM
i would like to buy something this weekend mayb the plain agnes b tee or a bag? possible to get any discount?

katarina
22-05-2008, 11:17 PM
any sites to view the catalogue of their wallet selling in SG????? :s11:

GamerZ
23-05-2008, 12:00 AM
eh, anyone knows how the sales work for agnes b?

nakata_rules
23-05-2008, 12:34 AM
no sales goin on ?

Flames1706
23-05-2008, 12:40 AM
i am also looking for sales?? any updates??

polke.
23-05-2008, 12:53 AM
eh, anyone knows how the sales work for agnes b?

if it's the usual one...

min. $300 spent - 10%
min. $500 spent - 20%
min. $800 spent - 30%
min. $1000 spent - 40%

10/15% off for watches and accessories.

GamerZ
23-05-2008, 12:55 AM
if it's the usual one...

min. $300 spent - 10%
min. $500 spent - 20%
min. $800 spent - 30%
min. $1000 spent - 40%

10/15% off for watches and accessories.

got ppl in frontal say 10% off normal items (without min. purchase) and additional 10% for dbs card.

if lidat, i sure bang balls. i just bought a shirt from them yesterday.

Flames1706
23-05-2008, 01:22 AM
got ppl in frontal say 10% off normal items (without min. purchase) and additional 10% for dbs card.

Wasted u shld have bought more stuffs...

GamerZ
23-05-2008, 06:47 PM
Hoot another t-shirt ~ "agnes b" in White :)

ggnubs
23-05-2008, 07:27 PM
Hoot another t-shirt ~ "agnes b" in White :)

Boring design but i have it too.

polke.
24-05-2008, 12:11 AM

yeah, 10% off storewide. just passed by earlier on.

GamerZ
24-05-2008, 12:37 AM
Yup, i just bought a tee. 10% storewide + additional 10% for DBS card on Apparels.

Flames1706
24-05-2008, 01:49 AM
Which DBS Card?

MatrixFanatic
24-05-2008, 08:48 AM
Boring design but i have it too.

Boring but timeless. I need one of those, soon.

polke.
24-05-2008, 09:24 AM
Boring but timeless. I need one of those, soon.

timeless? not even close.

GamerZ
24-05-2008, 09:25 AM
Any DBS card, even debit card. Just that the additional 10% is only for apparels.

harmsarp_lou
24-05-2008, 01:36 PM
ok ma the design plain n simple

iceddd
24-05-2008, 04:21 PM
the DBS card, does it include POSB cards or not? or strictly dbs only?

harmsarp_lou
24-05-2008, 04:43 PM
I bought/collected my Black Size 2 "agnes b" tee liao.

I saw the lock, its in stock at isetan. But the sales girl say sure will tarnish and rust over time. End up i didn't buy the padlock.

By the way,

the sales girl told me that there will be sales at early June but they are not sure what is the mechanics :)

wa she tua u, now haven june alr started ma

harmsarp_lou
24-05-2008, 04:52 PM
posb also can

Constant
24-05-2008, 05:53 PM
Any idea where are the Agnes B Homme outlet in Singapore???
Can seem to spot any... =:p

d4r3d3vil
24-05-2008, 06:49 PM
Any idea where are the Agnes B Homme outlet in Singapore???
Can seem to spot any... =:p

shawhse isetan third lvl

Constant
24-05-2008, 08:06 PM
shawhse isetan third lvl

Oh. Just 1 outlet in Singapore only right??? :)

retr0-
24-05-2008, 08:26 PM
so for guys, there's only shawhouse for us to visit?

v3locity
24-05-2008, 08:36 PM
homme yes. voyage are also available @ wisma and raffles city.

d4r3d3vil
24-05-2008, 09:17 PM
anyone know how gss work for agnes b this yr? the 10% off only >?:s11:

v3locity
24-05-2008, 09:23 PM
ya, with additional 10% if you use DBS cards

d4r3d3vil
24-05-2008, 09:29 PM
ya, with additional 10% if you use DBS cards

aw thats not very good compared to the one polke stated.

theRenaissance
25-05-2008, 12:53 AM
timeless? not even close.

I just LOL-ed, you just had to say it.. :(

GamerZ
25-05-2008, 12:54 AM
wa she tua u, now haven june alr started ma

YA. NABEH, can save $20. Fugger.

v3locity
25-05-2008, 11:10 AM
aw thats not very good compared to the one polke stated.

:s11:

not like we have a choice right? it's 10% off everything. the discount are highest during IPS, so you may want to wait for the next one? :s22:

harmsarp_lou
25-05-2008, 11:53 AM
IPS that juz passed how mani % d/c?

v3locity
25-05-2008, 07:58 PM
IPS that juz passed how mani % d/c?

voyage 30%, apparel some up to 30%, normal stuff 10% (DBS another 10% on top of normal stuff)

noobkia
25-05-2008, 10:04 PM
hi any one knows if using posb debit card buy agnes b got the additional 10% discount?

d4r3d3vil
25-05-2008, 10:55 PM
leather and metal bracelet/bangle should be 10% off i presume ?

GamerZ
25-05-2008, 11:18 PM
Storewide 10%.

Additional 10% for DBS card is for apparels only

So yes, leather braclet and anything you can find in the store (including the sales assistant) is 10% off.

d4r3d3vil
25-05-2008, 11:23 PM
Storewide 10%.

Additional 10% for DBS card is for apparels only

So yes, leather braclet and anything you can find in the store (including the sales assistant) is 10% off.

dbs debit or credit card also can ?

GamerZ
25-05-2008, 11:46 PM
yes, DBS debit and credit can.

v3locity
25-05-2008, 11:49 PM
aiyo, one answer must repeat ah ni zuay bai :s22:

Manstyle
26-05-2008, 10:44 PM
Hello Agnes b fans, i have this wallet up on the marketplace thats going for sale. Think u guys should had seen it. Anyone interested PM me;)

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=30297627#post30297627

harmsarp_lou
30-05-2008, 01:52 PM
there still got size 1 "?" white tee?

alanjw55
30-05-2008, 02:09 PM
is there belts on sale or stuff??planning to get probably a wallet or wat

v3locity
30-05-2008, 02:40 PM

out of stock locally. . .

d4r3d3vil
30-05-2008, 10:05 PM
out of stock locally. . .

sig tees are those with agnes b written on the chest area, another 1 is ? logo ?

kennYy
31-05-2008, 12:26 AM
i went today have leh

d4r3d3vil
31-05-2008, 12:48 AM
i went today have leh

me too. i saw it

harmsarp_lou
31-05-2008, 12:55 AM
me too. i saw it

the "?" logo white size 1 tee?

noobkia
31-05-2008, 12:57 AM
wah i going down tmr hopefully have my size.

tofuguy
31-05-2008, 07:22 PM

not sure if it is white but i saw a size1 with a ?

Disincarnate
31-05-2008, 07:36 PM
their sizing euro numbers or (L , XL?)

b3nzzz
03-06-2008, 10:23 PM
anybody know is the tee with agnes b printing is it still selling?

GamerZ
03-06-2008, 10:31 PM
anybody know is the tee with agnes b printing is it still selling?

yes, still selling. as of yesterday 2nd of June 2008 :)

b3nzzz
03-06-2008, 11:40 PM
yes, still selling. as of yesterday 2nd of June 2008 :)at isetan right

Manstyle
04-06-2008, 12:07 AM
Guys, i got a Agnes b wallet for sale at market place. Pls take a look...thanks.

red9gfx__
06-06-2008, 03:02 PM
any idea how much is the padlock?

GamerZ
06-06-2008, 10:59 PM
any idea how much is the padlock?

$55.

chrystic
07-06-2008, 04:19 PM
does agnes B have passport cover?

red9gfx__
07-06-2008, 08:33 PM
$55.

thanks. i bought e rose gold one for a friend's birthday gift. the silver and black like very ordinary imo. the rose gold one more unique

GamerZ
07-06-2008, 11:25 PM
thanks. i bought e rose gold one for a friend's birthday gift. the silver and black like very ordinary imo. the rose gold one more unique

grats, hard to maintain as it will turn black, coating will drop etc. haha. However, it looks damn nice.

The padlock is cheap compared to the rest of their accessories. Don't know why also.

chrystic
08-06-2008, 08:54 AM
the rose gold is plating done only right?

VainKid
09-06-2008, 02:16 AM
How much is their tote bag with the "?" selling for ? their GSS discount not attractive enough compare to gucci ones, u can look at the long queue outside paragon and inside boutique is flooding

GamerZ
09-06-2008, 09:20 AM
the rose gold is plating done only right?

yea, just a coating. so the coating will drop. same for all the other colors.

How much is their tote bag with the "?" selling for ? their GSS discount not attractive enough compare to gucci ones, u can look at the long queue outside paragon and inside boutique is flooding

Gucci classic items also not on sale. Haha. Agnes B signature classic tee got sale wor.

VainKid
09-06-2008, 04:40 PM
yea, just a coating. so the coating will drop. same for all the other colors.

Gucci classic items also not on sale. Haha. Agnes B signature classic tee got sale wor.
how much wor ?

GamerZ
09-06-2008, 07:02 PM
how much wor ?

ah, how much what ? the bag ? I'm not sure. Just head down to check or call them up. haha.

yuichiroyt
09-06-2008, 08:03 PM
don't buy the padlock!!! haha.

ok just selfish thought. cuz i have it too.

v3locity
09-06-2008, 11:40 PM
gucci sales made their stuffs look cheap :s7:

GamerZ
10-06-2008, 01:17 AM
http://i30.tinypic.com/9uq6g4.jpg

new hoot :o

VainKid
10-06-2008, 01:39 AM
http://i30.tinypic.com/9uq6g4.jpg

new hoot :o
wats the damn-age lol ?

d4r3d3vil
10-06-2008, 02:16 AM
wats the damn-age lol ?

if im not wrong its 95 - 10% - another 10% if use dbs

GamerZ
10-06-2008, 02:27 AM
if im not wrong its 95 - 10% - another 10% if use dbs

you're right :D

ggnubs
10-06-2008, 08:34 AM
gucci sales made their stuffs look cheap :s7:

:s7: :s7: :s7:

harmsarp_lou
10-06-2008, 02:40 PM
never liked agnes b the lizard thingy :(

yuichiroyt
12-06-2008, 11:21 PM
hey i don't have time to go down to the boutiques, but do they have nice card holder? been 3 mths since i bought something from agnes b.

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 04:59 PM
agnès b. Homme/Femme STORE WIDE 30% at Isetan Scotts on APPARELS ONLY!

NOTE:
- Signature Tees (?, agnes b, star, lizard) in Black/White is NETT price.

However, signature tees in other colors are all 30% off :)

SIC :)

ajninknaw
25-06-2008, 08:54 PM
cheesepie , that lizard tee brings back bad memories... i ****ing lost that shirt in japan :(

ggnubs
25-06-2008, 09:20 PM
agnès b. Homme/Femme STORE WIDE 30% at Isetan Scotts on APPARELS ONLY!

NOTE:
- Signature Tees (?, agnes b, star, lizard) in Black/White is NETT price.

However, signature tees in other colors are all 30% off :)

SIC :)

thx for the info. star and lizard tee got size 1 for white bo?

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 10:39 PM
cheesepie , that lizard tee brings back bad memories... i ****ing lost that shirt in japan :(

1 tee nia, 0.1 Peanut to you.

thx for the info. star and lizard tee got size 1 for white bo?

Not sure, you've got to check at the boutique. No discount for white and black, $95 not very worth lol.

lfrdtoh
25-06-2008, 10:54 PM
agnes b. sale from when to when?

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:08 PM
agnes b. sale from when to when?

Not sure leh, they nv state.

d4r3d3vil
25-06-2008, 11:08 PM
think i quite lucky. last day of the 20% i go buy 1 black 1 white. lol

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:09 PM
think i quite lucky. last day of the 20% i go buy 1 black 1 white. lol

lol. i whack 3 tee during the 20% period.

d4r3d3vil
25-06-2008, 11:19 PM
lol. i whack 3 tee during the 20% period.

wa you ish hardcore agnes b fans. there got 1 leather bracelet. can round around wrist 3 times i think. nearly buy that. but gf say no nice..

harmsarp_lou
25-06-2008, 11:20 PM
^got 1 white tee nia during the 20% and feel veri heart pain alr :(

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:30 PM
wa you ish hardcore agnes b fans. there got 1 leather bracelet. can round around wrist 3 times i think. nearly buy that. but gf say no nice..

agnes b accessories ish bloody sexpensive. not very worth :(

^got 1 white tee nia during the 20% and feel veri heart pain alr :(

agnes b hardly have sales for signature tee in signature color 1 rehs. must grab opporunity and hoot.

harmsarp_lou
25-06-2008, 11:40 PM
agnes b hardly have sales for signature tee in signature color 1 rehs. must grab opporunity and hoot.

lolz mayb nx year or end of year get black 1 :s12:

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:41 PM
lolz mayb nx year or end of year get black 1 :s12:

i wan hoot black star tee :(

ajninknaw
25-06-2008, 11:47 PM
if you guys interested... i got a grey base with white star agnes b tee .. condition about 90%? interested pm me :s13:

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:48 PM
if you guys interested... i got a grey base with white star agnes b tee .. condition about 90%? interested pm me :s13:

that 1 now 30% off wors.

ajninknaw
25-06-2008, 11:50 PM
jialat . :( how much is the retail price now? 115 or 95?

GamerZ
25-06-2008, 11:53 PM
jialat . :( how much is the retail price now? 115 or 95?

Retail price for long sleeve 115. Short sleeve 95.

ajninknaw
25-06-2008, 11:57 PM
ic ... got any new designs other than lizard,star,?,font? :(

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:02 AM
ic ... got any new designs other than lizard,star,?,font? :(

got many, but those are the signature.

Give love, photo print, got quite alot new 1.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:04 AM
just to ask... is their hi-tops still avail?

d4r3d3vil
26-06-2008, 12:06 AM
130. quite ok. haha

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:09 AM
130. quite ok. haha

so cheap mehs? wah i see those girls braclet, plain plain 1 $200+ liao.

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:10 AM
just to ask... is their hi-tops still avail?

got. still got hi-tops.

they got 1 new shoe.

Camper x Agnes B. Its a black shoe with the word agnes b written very big at the side. Quite ugly IMHO.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:12 AM
i want the old agnes b sports one... that one damn sexy :D

xtremeky1807
26-06-2008, 12:15 AM
agnes b tees quality good? as in some tees the collar can big and out of shape after some time.

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:15 AM
i want the old agnes b sports one... that one damn sexy :D

gotch. haha. sexpensive and make in ahtiong.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:18 AM
serious meh , arc nia bare shoes make in ahtiong? :(

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:19 AM
serious meh , arc nia bare shoes make in ahtiong? :(

for some models i saw rah. wanted to buy the agnes b sneaker riaos then turn over see make in ah tiong dunwan buy riaos.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:21 AM
:( ... i want cop RO sneakers , but cheesepie . sexpensive.... one pair at sufu 775 usd ... how i wish i gotch money now :(

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 12:23 AM
:( ... i want cop RO sneakers , but cheesepie . sexpensive.... one pair at sufu 775 usd ... how i wish i gotch money now :(

sell ur christo lor :( sell ur stage also.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:24 AM
trying to sell my cheesepie christo... no stage la , sai brand :s13:

polke.
26-06-2008, 12:36 AM

i remembered someone saying he wasn't going to buy into hype anymore.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:37 AM
RO sneakers are hype? i dont see anyone wearing them in singapore ? i buy for the cutting and style. no other labels provide such cutting and HIGHHHHHHH tops

xtremeky1807
26-06-2008, 12:40 AM
agnes b tees quality good? as in some tees the collar can big and out of shape after some time.

anyone?

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 12:42 AM
agnes b tee quality is good . kinda thick but comfy . wont expand fast.

xtremeky1807
26-06-2008, 01:01 AM
agnes b tee quality is good . kinda thick but comfy . wont expand fast.

oohh, thanks. gotta go down to have a look tml..30% means $60+ for a tee?

harmsarp_lou
26-06-2008, 01:06 AM
66.50 lor.......................

polke.
26-06-2008, 01:10 AM
RO sneakers are hype? i dont see anyone wearing them in singapore ? i buy for the cutting and style. no other labels provide such cutting and HIGHHHHHHH tops

let's just say that if not for superfuture/stylezeitgeist, you wouldn't have bought lanvin, and probably not know who rick owens is. truth?

one more thing - other labels do produce hi-tops which are just as "high", at about half the price. and these are labels you probably know too.

*edit*

honestly though, RO sneakers are mad fugly.

http://i26.tinypic.com/2dqnktf.jpg

buy more lavinz?

GamerZ
26-06-2008, 01:13 AM
let's just say that if not for superfuture/stylezeitgeist, you wouldn't have bought lanvin, and probably not know who rick owens is. truth?

one more thing - other labels do produce hi-tops which are just as "high", at about half the price. and these are labels you probably know too.

defiance zeh zeh, why so fast sell your bracelet :(

polke.
26-06-2008, 01:18 AM
旧的不去, 新的不来.

ajninknaw
26-06-2008, 01:29 AM
truth . someone posted a pic on that pair of sneakers and i started searching on net . eventually finding it on sufu . but ohwellz . share some alternative that produce the sort of same look?

hmm .. different people have different views . imo they are beautiful .