View Full Version : WTS: New Invisible Shield(FULL BODY SHIELD) for popurlar model!!!
supergmail
30-06-2008, 05:23 PM
shock proof?
NeedHELP
30-06-2008, 07:02 PM
Nooo ... it's not shockproof. The InvisibleShield is a clear thin film that sticks and wraps the body of your gadget, protecting it from scratches and marks.
Binaltech
30-06-2008, 10:20 PM
Looks like no IS for I900.
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:27 PM
Looks like no IS for I900.
Hi all,
Already ordered the shield for i900 Omnia, please bear with me.
And to all:
Please note that ZAGG need time to produce the mould to make the shield, you can't expect the Manufacturer to produce the shield the moment Nokia, SE or Samsung launches the model right?
Please be patient, as if I can't get the shield from them, you can'e get it from anyone else in Singapore.
Usually when they launch any new model, ZAGG usually takes about a week to produce the shield. And also, I do order specific model on special indent, if you are willing to wait for about 2weeks, I will order for you.
Cheers!
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:31 PM
UPDATE:
HTC TOUCH DIAMOND ALL SOLD OUT! New batch coming in next week! Please look out for my thread!
Current stock available:- N95 8GB
- N82
- E90 Communicator
- HTC Touch CRUISE
- HTC TYTN II
- SE W960i
- SE K850i
- PSP SLim
- NDS
- Iphone
- Ipod TOUCH
- Samsung U900 SOUL
- LG KU990
- MacBook 13"
- MacBook 15"
- MacBook AIR
New model coming in next week:
- N78
- E51
- E71
- E66
- C702
- C902
- G700
- G900
- W760
- KS20
- KF700
- KF750 Secret
- Touch Diamond
- i900 Omnia
- N6220 Classic
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:34 PM
UPDATE:
Please note that prices have been revised to $25nett for all shield, except MacBook shield which are priced at $50nett.
ONLY self collection at Hougang AVE 8.
Please do not ask me if able to meet at other location, or provide application. I DO NOT provide application until I found my new shop, which is most likely to be located in the west.
Thanks for all the support and recommendation from some buyers here!!!!
Cheers!
Please sms me at 9846 3648 for more info!
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:39 PM
hi bro, it's me again, got stock for SE W760i?
Hi Bro,
Already order the shield for that model, please wait for my new stock to arrive. You might wanna sms me at 9846 3648 to reserve one for yourself and I will inform you once my stock is here.
I have been played out by a few buyers, so I need your confirmation and please don't back off when the shields are here.
Regards
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:40 PM
For K850i, which parts does it cover?
It covers the back, front, LCD, all sides as well, hence the name full body shield.
thanks!
coldcar
01-07-2008, 02:42 PM
I also want to know is the IS for Diamond is in.
the first batch was in, but sold out on the first day. I already ordered the next batch, if you wan, please sms me at 9846 3648 to reserve a piece, I will inform you when the stock is here.
FOR ALL, if you wanna reserve any shield or special indent any model, please sms me at 9846 3648 to secure your order. I DO NOT require any deposit from you!
Cheers!
harky
02-07-2008, 11:55 AM
hi like to ask the lnvisiable shield for htc diamond so it cover the back COVER also?
coldcar
02-07-2008, 02:22 PM
hi like to ask the lnvisiable shield for htc diamond so it cover the back COVER also?
Yes, It covers both front and back.
thanks
coldcar
02-07-2008, 02:25 PM
Update:
Just received email from IS, they DO NOT HAVE the shield for most new models yet, namely:
- C702
- C902
- G700
- G900
- W760
- KF700
- i900 Omnia
- N78
- E71
- E66
I apologised for this, as I myself also don't know they do not have the shield for the above models. For those who's waiting for the models listed, please wait for them to produce the shield. As USA is slower in launching new mobilephones, so it takes a bit of time for them to get hold of the physical phones before they can produce the shields.
Thanks!
harky
03-07-2008, 12:07 AM
Hihi.. like to know when the stock coming for htc diamond?? & how much?
tbackt
04-07-2008, 01:09 AM
Htc Touch Have Stock?
coldcar
04-07-2008, 04:09 PM
Hihi.. like to know when the stock coming for htc diamond?? & how much?
hi there,
stock is coming in next week.
thanks!
coldcar
05-07-2008, 06:13 PM
Bumpz!!!!!
coldcar
07-07-2008, 06:01 PM
Bumpz for my post...
I will provide application if you guys can come down to my place at Hougang. Price will be $30 incl of application, or $25 if you DIY.
Reason I dont provide application is because I am busy looking for a new shop space. Will update once I found my shop.
Thanks for all the understanding.
thanks!
~WindzStriker~
07-07-2008, 06:21 PM
thx for the application of the K850I
:)
bumpx for ur thread
LaVsy
08-07-2008, 05:34 PM
yesterday yesterday night on reserving HTC Diamond shield
roughly when the stock will come in?
so the shield comes with screen, behind and keypad?
guozz1
09-07-2008, 01:29 AM
Is it possible to buy only the back from u? the zag website allows back purchase only ;) For touch diamond.
coldcar
10-07-2008, 06:05 PM
Is it possible to buy only the back from u? the zag website allows back purchase only ;) For touch diamond.
I am not sure if they will sell you just the back, I think unlikely. To be honest, you don't really save a lot if you buy just the back. I think you can get the full shield, then keep the front and replace it when your screen protector is damaged.
Thanks and BUMPZ!
coldcar
10-07-2008, 06:06 PM
New STOCK is on its way already, please hang on!!!!
New models like Touch DIamond and KF750 Secret will be IN!
For new models like C902, i900, G900, please wait for Zagg to produce it. But won't be long though, so please hang on!
Thanks!
coldcar
10-07-2008, 06:09 PM
IPHONE 3G shields are out! Already ordered some, for those whos using the 3G iphone, sms me at 9843 3648 to reserve yours if you want to protect your gadget with this shield!!!!
PS: For bulk purchase(or dealers), please sms me at 9843 3648 to find out on the pricing.
loster
10-07-2008, 07:23 PM
got asus p320?
coldcar
11-07-2008, 06:13 PM
got asus p320?
I dont have that shield, sorry
BUMPZ!
coldcar
11-07-2008, 08:39 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!
enriqueyang
13-07-2008, 11:44 AM
omnia shield out yet?
coldcar
15-07-2008, 05:12 PM
omnia shield out yet?
Omnia shield is not out yet.
Thanks and BUMPZ!!!!!!
harky
15-07-2008, 11:25 PM
heeh if got back only will be great ~~ as i did not plan to use the front too as i had apply martin field liao
I am not sure if they will sell you just the back, I think unlikely. To be honest, you don't really save a lot if you buy just the back. I think you can get the full shield, then keep the front and replace it when your screen protector is damaged.
Thanks and BUMPZ!
enriqueyang
15-07-2008, 11:35 PM
oh okok thx bump..
babykia
16-07-2008, 09:36 AM
Got 2 phones applied yesterday and both are very satisfying. Thanks man.
Good price, good application service and great seller. Recommended! :)
coldcar
16-07-2008, 05:35 PM
BUMPZ up!!!!!!!!
Thanks and appreciate feedback.
Also welcome bulk purchase!!!!
New stock has finally arrived!!!!!!!!!!! Will inform all those who reserved the Touch Diamond shield!!!!
coldcar
16-07-2008, 05:36 PM
New shield available are HTC Touch Diamond and LG KF750 Secret!!!! All limited stock!!!
coldcar
18-07-2008, 06:05 PM
To all who had reserved their shield:
Please collect your shield on Monday onwards!
Thanks!
coldcar
19-07-2008, 07:36 PM
Bumpz!!1!!!!!
supergmail
20-07-2008, 05:59 PM
got any model for hp tx2000
snake_lover
20-07-2008, 06:18 PM
do you have any shield for nokia n78?
coldcar
20-07-2008, 06:40 PM
got any model for hp tx2000
I can special indent for you if you want. Delivery will take about 2 weeks.
Thanks
coldcar
20-07-2008, 06:41 PM
do you have any shield for nokia n78?
Zagg dont have shield for N78 yet. Got to wait for them to produce it.
Thanks!
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!
coldcar
22-07-2008, 07:27 PM
Bumpz again!!!!!!!!
UPDATED:
Apple Iphone 3G full body shield is here~!!!!!
sms me at 9843 3648 to get yours!
Thanks!
shurikent
23-07-2008, 06:55 AM
interested in omnia 1 =) pls update if arrived ty!
Backlash
23-07-2008, 08:17 AM
Any for Nokia E66 ?
vessel
23-07-2008, 05:03 PM
HI ,
Is ur E66 shield arrive?? i wan to order.
coldcar
23-07-2008, 05:10 PM
HI ,
Is ur E66 shield arrive?? i wan to order.
Hi all,
Currently there's no new shield produced by Zagg yet. I will update once I got new shield from them. I am sorry for the delay...
BUMPZ for all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bulk Purchase welcome!
coldcar
24-07-2008, 06:55 PM
BUMPZ up!!!!!!
Gamerz_Paradise
25-07-2008, 10:48 AM
Hi im interested in Invisible Shield for MACBOOK 13". How much you selling now? Any installation?
coldcar
25-07-2008, 07:52 PM
Hi im interested in Invisible Shield for MACBOOK 13". How much you selling now? Any installation?
Hi, I have the shield for your laptop. Price would be $50, plus $15 for application.
thanks!
n95crazy
25-07-2008, 09:12 PM
any pictures of wrapped phones?
i have a htc diamond... very interested in this
solidsnake
26-07-2008, 01:35 AM
any pictures of wrapped phones?
i have a htc diamond... very interested in this
pictures of IS wrapped phone will be exactly like the naked phone itself except that for shining surfaces, it will beome less shiny n attract lesser finger prints.
for HTC diamond, the IS protect the full main screen + bottom keypad (inclusive of the centre button) + full back casing + 2 tiny area near the charging usb slot.
coldcar
26-07-2008, 07:29 PM
pictures of IS wrapped phone will be exactly like the naked phone itself except that for shining surfaces, it will beome less shiny n attract lesser finger prints.
for HTC diamond, the IS protect the full main screen + bottom keypad (inclusive of the centre button) + full back casing + 2 tiny area near the charging usb slot.
Thanks bro for clarifying on this part!!
Yes, with the shield on, there's no thickness added to it, and there will not be so much fingerprint marks on the phone again. And also, it will provide more friction and grip after the application.
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!!
Apple Iphone 3G shield is available now!!!
coldcar
27-07-2008, 06:20 PM
BUMPZ for beautiful SUNDAY!!!!!!!!
HTC Diamond shield is running low! SMS me to get yours now!
And Apple iphone 3G shield is available now!
Coming soon are E71, E66, G900, C902 and I900!!!
Watch out for my thread!
Thanks!
mydraal
28-07-2008, 03:18 PM
when would the shield for G900 arrive? what parts will it cover? and how much?
many thanks.
shurikent
28-07-2008, 10:22 PM
camping here for samsung omnia one! bumps!
coldcar
29-07-2008, 07:47 PM
Thanks for all the support!
BUMPZ!!!!!!!
Fully body shield will cover at least 90% of the gadgets. As it's precut according to the shape of the gadget, so it's impossible to get 100% coverage, unless you go for G-Mask. For their quality, I wont comment much.
coldcar
30-07-2008, 06:28 PM
BUMPZ up!!!!!!!!!!!
takizawa
31-07-2008, 11:16 AM
Do u still have stock for lg ks20?
PsyNidE
01-08-2008, 08:26 AM
coldcar ..
Please reply to my friend before his patience runs out. I believed he deserved to be paid for his time and work done for you. For those who are unaware of what is going on, please click on the link below :
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2023067 - for non-deluxe members
http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2023067 - for deluxe members
coldcar
01-08-2008, 08:57 PM
Do u still have stock for lg ks20?
hi,
I still have the shield for KS20.
price is $25, nd self collect only at hougang
thanks
gabrielworld
01-08-2008, 11:18 PM
Hi im interested in the IS but i would like to know does the back IS cover the chrome part for the iphone?
I already have a screen protector so if i buy the IS i will only need the back cover...
VainKid
01-08-2008, 11:34 PM
Bro u not doing application for people liao ? Aww can u do it for me for a surcharge ?
coldcar
02-08-2008, 08:54 PM
Bro u not doing application for people liao ? Aww can u do it for me for a surcharge ?
Hi Bro,
I still do application... At extra $5 only...
sms me at 9846 3648 if you keen.
thanks!
Asakura
03-08-2008, 04:59 AM
Hi Bro,
I still do application... At extra $5 only...
thanks!
erm
according to ur first post. application is free? so any updates on tat?
coldcar
03-08-2008, 05:55 PM
erm
according to ur first post. application is free? so any updates on tat?
Hi there,
Sorry, forgot to update my thread.. Application is set $5 for all hp model.
thanks!
coldcar
05-08-2008, 06:34 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!
Nokia E51 and N82 all in stock now... Coming soon are E71 and E66!!!
Look out for my thread!!!
Cheers!
coldcar
06-08-2008, 07:02 PM
Bumpz!!!!!!!!!
coldcar
07-08-2008, 05:42 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!
Iphone 3G is launching this month in Singapore, ready stock for Iphone 3G!!!
Cheers!
coldcar
09-08-2008, 05:15 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy National Day!!!!!!!!
cerealz
12-08-2008, 01:33 PM
got news / stock for the omnia? thx!
coldcar
12-08-2008, 02:18 PM
got news / stock for the omnia? thx!
sorry, They dont have the shield for Omnia yet, will update thread when I have any new shield coming in!
BUMPZ!
Thanks
reluctance
12-08-2008, 06:59 PM
IM looking for a macbook 13" shield and also a ipod touch shield.. PM me price ?
coldcar
13-08-2008, 08:18 PM
IM looking for a macbook 13" shield and also a ipod touch shield.. PM me price ?
BUMPZ!!!!!!!
3G Iphone shield is selling FAST!!!!
cheers!
coldcar
14-08-2008, 08:36 PM
BUMPZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!
Update:
I understand that some buyers are keen to get the shield but the location is too far for them.
I will be providing personal delivery to all areas within Singapore, and I will provide application at your place as well, all for additional $13.00 ONLY!
Will provide delivery services from next weekend onwards!
Hope to see good response!!!
Thanks!
coldcar
15-08-2008, 08:24 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!
thanks!!!!!
coldcar
16-08-2008, 05:12 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!1
New models coming in for:
Nokia N78
Samsung F480
Sony Ericsson G900
slowchemical
17-08-2008, 01:28 PM
Hey u still got stocks for the 3G iphone ? price ? and application isit free ?
coldcar
17-08-2008, 06:05 PM
Hey u still got stocks for the 3G iphone ? price ? and application isit free ?
Price is $30 with application!
Thanks!
BUMPZ for rainy SUNDAY!
coldcar
19-08-2008, 05:47 PM
bumpzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!
coldcar
20-08-2008, 07:07 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks!
jianhua007
20-08-2008, 07:13 PM
upz for coldcar... good seller!
cspotato
21-08-2008, 11:33 PM
hi coldcar...dunno whether you still remember me or not? i let you apply the IS for my iphone and psp slim a few months ago... now hor the corners for the iphone IS is not sticking too well and has a bit of dirt inside... how do we go about to clean and let the corners stick again?
MaxLeung
22-08-2008, 05:09 AM
Nice Guy! Upz For U Bro
mydraal
22-08-2008, 03:44 PM
G900 shield in yet? how much? thanks.
kiama
23-08-2008, 12:54 AM
InvisibleSHIELD for Omnia is out in Zagg, when are u selling?
coldcar
23-08-2008, 01:41 PM
hi coldcar...dunno whether you still remember me or not? i let you apply the IS for my iphone and psp slim a few months ago... now hor the corners for the iphone IS is not sticking too well and has a bit of dirt inside... how do we go about to clean and let the corners stick again?
hi,
hmm, i suggest you cut away that part that doesnt stick, coz even if you clean it, it wont stick already....
thanks!
coldcar
23-08-2008, 01:42 PM
Thanks for all the UPZ!!!!!!!!!
UPDATE:
DUe to overwheming response from iphone 3G and the time needed to apply the shield, price for the iphone 3G and 2G will be revised to $35 WEF 240808.
Hope all will understand, and those whom I applied the shield for them will understand the PAIN and time taken to apply!
coldcar
23-08-2008, 01:43 PM
stock for G900 and N78 will be on the way...
i will order the i900 shield soon! Please watch out for my thread!!!!!
Kindly sms me at if I didnt reply your PM, as I am super busy with application of the shield!!!! Else, you guys can also go to IPOSH to apply!!!
Thanks for all the support!!!!!
xsLaCk3rzx
23-08-2008, 02:42 PM
will be waiting for the i900 shield..
supercser
23-08-2008, 02:51 PM
for the w960i, is front only or both sides?
mik385
23-08-2008, 07:01 PM
sms u for iphone3g
alanysy
23-08-2008, 09:54 PM
Is the shield for C902 out yet? Can PM me?
feeler
23-08-2008, 10:53 PM
bump for coldcar. great work after he installed one for my iphone 3g and psp.
teikkheng
24-08-2008, 11:22 AM
Any more stocks for touch diamond?? I would like to reserve one =)
doink24
24-08-2008, 11:25 AM
Hi bro is there a shield for e71?
xiao_pang
24-08-2008, 10:29 PM
do u have shield for htc diamond .? pls pm me thx
Emili0
26-08-2008, 12:15 PM
great job, thanks bro!
coldcar
26-08-2008, 02:20 PM
Thanks to all the bros who UP for me!!!!!!!!!!
Update:
all my iphone 3G shield is SOLD OUT!!!! Please wait for my new stock!!!!!!!
New stock coming in:
- iphone 3G
- Samsung F480
- Samsung i900 Omnia
- Nokia E71
- Nokia N78
- SE C902
- SE G900
Please wait for my update!!! And please sms me at 9846 3648, I am too busy to check PM...
THANKS!!!!!!!!!!
coldcar
26-08-2008, 02:22 PM
For all those who dont know about IS, this IS shield is FULL BODY SHIELD< which means it covers both back and front.
Collection and application ONLY in HOUGANG, no other places, if you want other places, please ADD $10 to it!!!
rumi62
26-08-2008, 03:10 PM
Thanks bro , REALLY GOOD SELLER !
i need one for my HTC touch cruise. 98561321
julietta
26-08-2008, 04:55 PM
so the application is done on bukit batok or hougang?
VainKid
26-08-2008, 05:26 PM
Coldcar bro do u have stock for LG secret ? so its $40 for delivery + application ?
coldcar
27-08-2008, 01:48 PM
so the application is done on bukit batok or hougang?
hi,
application and collection is in HOUGANG.
thanks!
coldcar
27-08-2008, 01:50 PM
Coldcar bro do u have stock for LG secret ? so its $40 for delivery + application ?
you referring to the LG KF750 secret right? If yes, then I have, last piece in fact. Yes, price is $40 with delivery and application, but ERP charge excluded.
thanks!!!
julietta
27-08-2008, 03:23 PM
when will ur stock for iphone 3G come? cos i oso interested
coldcar
28-08-2008, 06:21 PM
BUMPOZ!!!!!!!!!!!!
iphone 3G shield all SOLD OUT!!!!
Will update thread when new stock arrives!
Thanks!
bro thanks for doing up the shield for my TC..let me know when G900 shield is available
watwatz
29-08-2008, 09:01 PM
u have 2g iphone shield? 97634428
gunners007
29-08-2008, 11:06 PM
Hi
I am interested in the 2g iphone shield, how much is it? what your address for your shop?
coldcar
30-08-2008, 12:38 AM
Hi
I am interested in the 2g iphone shield, how much is it? what your address for your shop?
Its 30 with application. You can come to blk697, hougang st61.
Thanks
coldcar
30-08-2008, 12:41 AM
All Iphone 3G are SOLD OUT!!!
Please watch out for my new thread when new stoock is here... I DO NOT accept reservation...
Thanks!
coldcar
30-08-2008, 07:29 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!!
nannoid
30-08-2008, 09:25 PM
Do you service in applying the shield? dont mind paying.
coldcar
30-08-2008, 11:01 PM
Do you service in applying the shield? dont mind paying.
I do provide application, at $10.
thanks!
tcextreme
31-08-2008, 12:32 PM
hi can i check with you if you are selling the shield for the back of the iphone 3g only?
already have a screen protector in place, and only need for the back thanks!
coldcar
31-08-2008, 04:26 PM
hi can i check with you if you are selling the shield for the back of the iphone 3g only?
already have a screen protector in place, and only need for the back thanks!
All shields are sold as a set.
Thanks!
coldcar
31-08-2008, 04:29 PM
I am selling brand new mobilephones now! NO GST, NO GIMMICKS, NO CONTRACT @ attractive pricing! SMS me at 9843 3648 to enquire on pricing. All sets are iDA APPROVED and comes with local warranty cards and SEALED! Self collection at Hougang, or opt for delivery at only $10 on top of mobilephone pricing to save you time!!!
Will provide the best pricing to you guys!
Thanks for support!
ekin101
31-08-2008, 05:53 PM
If my omnia already had a screen protector applied. Do I have to remove it before applying invisible shield? How much is i900 invisible shield with help in applying. Thanks.
evilster
31-08-2008, 10:21 PM
may i know the price of f480 invisible shield + applying?
will applying the shield cause some bubbles and will it peeled off easily at edges??
got warranty :P??
melaos
02-09-2008, 01:30 PM
hi there,
any updates on when you will have this?
and how much for the shield? thanks.
easy_hk
03-09-2008, 11:12 AM
need :
1x for iPod Nano
2x iPhone 2G
do have for HTC Diamond one ?
thx
coldcar
03-09-2008, 12:48 PM
need :
1x for iPod Nano
2x iPhone 2G
do have for HTC Diamond one ?
thx
2G iphone I have, but not Ipod Nano.
sms me at 9846 3648 to arrange for collection!
Thanks!
coldcar
03-09-2008, 12:50 PM
Hi to all,
Iphone 3G and Omnia shield are not here, Please wait for my update.I apologised to you guys if I didn't rely your sms regarding whether the shields have arrived. I will update my thread once the stocks are here..
Thanks for understanding!!!
supergmail
03-09-2008, 06:12 PM
do you have for laptop?
coldcar
04-09-2008, 12:37 PM
Laptop shield ONLY available for MacBook 13, 15 and Air...
UPDATE:
Just checked with ZAGG, USA. Shield for all latest models, and Iphone 3G will reach here in 2 weeks' time!!!
Please watch out for my thread!!!
AND SELLING and buying in NEW mobilephones at attractive prices!!!
titaniumsx2
06-09-2008, 01:55 AM
hi, im interested in a psp slim invisibleshield. how much will it be with application? thanks!
coldcar
06-09-2008, 03:57 AM
UPDATE:
SHIELDS HAVE ALL BEEN SHIPPED OUT!!!! Please hang on for your shield, especially those whos waiting for their N78, Omnia, Iphone 3G, F480~~~
easy_hk
06-09-2008, 10:09 AM
will the ipod nano one come ?
coldcar
06-09-2008, 12:18 PM
will the ipod nano one come ?
Oh no, sorry...
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!
sgalpha
06-09-2008, 01:51 PM
Is the shield for SE G900 on the shipment list ? I need one.
melaos
06-09-2008, 05:55 PM
hi there,
i want one for my omnia :)
do i need to reserve one? and how do i buy from you?
thanks man, i appreciate what you've done for techie who love their preciiiooouuusss like me
Hyori
06-09-2008, 06:27 PM
do u have for e66? plz pm me
coldcar
06-09-2008, 06:36 PM
Is the shield for SE G900 on the shipment list ? I need one.
Yes, G900 is inside, as well as C902! Watch out for my update on my thread!
Thanks!
coldcar
06-09-2008, 06:37 PM
hi there,
i want one for my omnia :)
do i need to reserve one? and how do i buy from you?
thanks man, i appreciate what you've done for techie who love their preciiiooouuusss like me
thanks! And Omnia shields are in the shipment as well, FINALLY!!!
Watch out for my thread, will update when my shields arrive!
Cheers!
LET'S START THE COUNT-DOWN!!!
coldcar
06-09-2008, 06:38 PM
do u have for e66? plz pm me
Unfortunately, they do not have the shield for E66 yet, and E71 only comes in the front LCD shield, they dont have the full body shield yet!
Cheers!
sonrocker
07-09-2008, 04:17 AM
Do u have invisible shield for HTC Touch? How much will it cost? I can collect from u at Hougang. Pls PM me. Thanks alot.
coldcar
07-09-2008, 09:37 AM
Do u have invisible shield for HTC Touch? How much will it cost? I can collect from u at Hougang. Pls PM me. Thanks alot.
Sorry, HTC Touch I dont have, only have diamond and cruise.
BUMPZ for sunday Morning!!!
easy_hk
08-09-2008, 02:53 PM
price for :
3x iPhone 2g
1x HTC Diamond
thx
rethaFrey
08-09-2008, 03:31 PM
hi price for omnia + application?
shadowles
08-09-2008, 09:08 PM
hi do you have invisible shield for N96???
how much ar?
coldcar
08-09-2008, 09:13 PM
price for :
3x iPhone 2g
1x HTC Diamond
thx
Price for iphone 3g is $35, Htc Diamond $33.
thanks!
coldcar
08-09-2008, 09:14 PM
hi price for omnia + application?
price for Omnia is $33 with application. watch my thread, will update thread when stock arrives!
Cheers!
coldcar
08-09-2008, 09:17 PM
hi do you have invisible shield for N96???
how much ar?
Nokia N96 just launched here, they wont produce the shield now.
Thanks!
shadowles
08-09-2008, 09:38 PM
Nokia N96 just launched here, they wont produce the shield now.
Thanks!
sian....... like tat have to wait how long for them to start produce??
can ask them to custom make anot??
kiama
09-09-2008, 04:34 AM
price for Omnia is $33 with application. watch my thread, will update thread when stock arrives!
Cheers!
Yours is full body or front only coverage? How much if wIthout application?
valkri
09-09-2008, 09:42 AM
Hi, looking for IS for iphone 3G. Where to deal? and do you help to apply? thanks
lancerevo34
09-09-2008, 10:06 AM
can reserve? i wan the one for my omnia
coldcar
09-09-2008, 10:15 AM
sian....... like tat have to wait how long for them to start produce??
can ask them to custom make anot??
you can custom make, but they still need a dummy of N96 to produce the shield. Usually will take quite long before they come out with the shield, coz USA is a bit slower than us when comes to launching of new models.
You imagine Omnia has been out for so long, and only now then I got the first batch of shield...
coldcar
09-09-2008, 10:16 AM
Yours is full body or front only coverage? How much if wIthout application?
Full body shield, price is $33 with/ without application.
Thanks!
coldcar
09-09-2008, 10:17 AM
Hi, looking for IS for iphone 3G. Where to deal? and do you help to apply? thanks
Stock should be in by this week, look out for my thread. Dealing ONLY in Hougang. And application with purchase of shield is $35
thanks!
easy_hk
09-09-2008, 12:12 PM
Price for iphone 3g is $35, Htc Diamond $33.
thanks!
hi bro
i need is iphone 2G not 3G , same price ?
thx
spectral
09-09-2008, 01:19 PM
do u hv IS for omnia?
melaos
09-09-2008, 01:56 PM
hi man,
is the upcoming stocks in 2wks includes omnia shield?
if so me wan one dude.
thanks.
melaos
09-09-2008, 02:03 PM
okie bro,
quik quik bump me when omnia is here!!!
btw just a dumb question here but will the is decrease the sensitivity of the touch screen?
lacker
09-09-2008, 04:34 PM
bump for you :D
needing one set for iphone 3g and omnia :s12:
coldcar
09-09-2008, 06:33 PM
hi bro
i need is iphone 2G not 3G , same price ?
thx
Pricce for Iphone 2G is $33 with application.
thanks!
coldcar
09-09-2008, 06:39 PM
UPDATE FOR ALL:
For new batch of shields, the following models are available::-
- Nokia E71 front LCD shield
- SE C902
- SE G900
- Samsung Omnia i900
- Iphone 3G
- Samsung F480
Stock should be coming in by this week, if not early next week. Please hold on for a little while more, I will update my thread once stock is here.
And no reservation of shield, all are 1st come 1st serve, as I kene aeroplane by too many "keen" buyers already.
And from on onwards, All prices are adjusted to $33 for all models, and $35 for iphone 3G, all inclusive of postage or application.
Application and collection ONLY at Hougang until this month.
And I will relocate my shop to new premise at TAMPINES ST 23, BLK 201E next month onwards...
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
glary74
10-09-2008, 08:27 AM
Up for u bro. Cant wait for ur new shop to open. BTW do u the application at ur shop? thx
coldcar
10-09-2008, 12:38 PM
Up for u bro. Cant wait for ur new shop to open. BTW do u the application at ur shop? thx
Thanks for the UPZ bro!
Shop will be opening on 01 Oct 2008! Currently doing all the admin and setting.
Will update my thread... Ya, will provide application as well!
glary74
10-09-2008, 12:50 PM
All right bro, will become neighbour soon:D
rethaFrey
10-09-2008, 02:11 PM
wah when can get the omnia? before you move to tampines or not? tampines damn far sia
coldcar
10-09-2008, 04:41 PM
wah when can get the omnia? before you move to tampines or not? tampines damn far sia
I am really not sure man, coz I am also waiting for the stock... I think it should arrive by this Friday...
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!!!
supper90
10-09-2008, 05:56 PM
is there any chance to get omnia skin picture? coz i don't want to use the screen protector, and would like to know if the other part like the metallic side would be covered without the screen protector
coldcar
10-09-2008, 06:07 PM
is there any chance to get omnia skin picture? coz i don't want to use the screen protector, and would like to know if the other part like the metallic side would be covered without the screen protector
seriously, I am not very sure of the shield for Omnia yet, coz right now, no one has them yet...
Cyberboy128
10-09-2008, 06:49 PM
I have tried application myself but have never accepted the end result.
If get you to apply it on iPhone 3G, how will it be like, the corners got folds or bumps?
facialtissuesoftness
11-09-2008, 04:57 PM
bro pm you no reply leh.. i wan for iphone 3g..
coldcar
11-09-2008, 05:47 PM
I have tried application myself but have never accepted the end result.
If get you to apply it on iPhone 3G, how will it be like, the corners got folds or bumps?
it will definately be nicer than you applied yourself...
Thanks!
coldcar
11-09-2008, 05:48 PM
bro pm you no reply leh.. i wan for iphone 3g..
Bro, sorry, too busy with my things...
Shield is all with Singpost, as the QTY of the shields are too large that I have to go down and pay GST!
So please wait for a while more... Stock will be here next week, after I got it back from Singpost!
Cheers!
facialtissuesoftness
11-09-2008, 06:02 PM
orh ok bro. when you might be dropping by Sing post? i work near that area so i can meet you there to apply the protector? can pm me?
Thanks man
rethaFrey
12-09-2008, 11:50 AM
wah next week? so its nt friday anymore?
supper90
12-09-2008, 12:58 PM
any chance u have shield for creative zen?
also wanna check if n82, n95 are in stock
i need to buy omnia, n82, n95, and creative zen if possible, in one shot of course :P
will get from u next week after stock arrive
coldcar
12-09-2008, 04:29 PM
orh ok bro. when you might be dropping by Sing post? i work near that area so i can meet you there to apply the protector? can pm me?
Thanks man
hI BRO,
sorry bro, i missed your post. Now stocks are ALL IN!!!!!!!!
cheers!
coldcar
12-09-2008, 04:30 PM
wah next week? so its nt friday anymore?
Hi!
Shields are all IN!!!!!! sms me at 9846 3648 to arrange application and collection.
thanks!
coldcar
12-09-2008, 04:31 PM
any chance u have shield for creative zen?
also wanna check if n82, n95 are in stock
i need to buy omnia, n82, n95, and creative zen if possible, in one shot of course :P
will get from u next week after stock arrive
Hi
I dont carry the creative Zen shield. But i have the N82 and N95 8GB in stock. sms me at 9846 3648 to arrange application!
Thanks!
coldcar
12-09-2008, 04:32 PM
UPDATE:
Shields have arrived!!! Limited stock though!! And please read my thread in 1st post for FAQ, I will not reply to sms for same question asked!!!
Thanks for your understanding!!!
supper90
12-09-2008, 06:29 PM
i'd better hope the stock isn't going to finish before monday... will contact u for omnia, n95 and n82 shields dealing on monday
lancerevo34
13-09-2008, 10:26 AM
upz for coldcar. paisei abt coming over so late as i only knock off at 9 :) veri delicated guy when applying the shield. will def. recommend my frens to him
coldcar
13-09-2008, 05:20 PM
upz for coldcar. paisei abt coming over so late as i only knock off at 9 :) veri delicated guy when applying the shield. will def. recommend my frens to him
Thanks for the positive feedback bro!!! Hope I did a good job on your Omnia. N problem with the timing, but when I relocate to Tampines, application hours will be from 10am to 9pm daily.
UPDATE:
OMNIA shield is selling fast!!! For those who's asking how's the shield coverage for Omnia, ok, it covers almost the whole phone, from back, sides, top, as well as the 2 button. The only part that the shield don't cover is the black squarish button between the 2 big buttons! I would say it covers 98% of your Omnia!!!
And All prices are adjusted to $35 for all models including Iphone 3G and Omnia. And WEF 01 October, prices will be re-adjusted to $38. It's still reasonable, based on the fact that the price includes application as well! Electronics mart(you know where) are selling it for $49 WITHOUT application!!!
I thank all te bro and sis who supported me all these while, and recommending your friends to me!
For those who find my place inconvenient, you can also go to IPOSH for your shield plus application!!! For more detail of IPOSH, please go to www.iposh.com.sg (http://www.iposh.com.sg)
Cheers and have a nice weekend ahead!
coldcar
14-09-2008, 01:18 PM
BUMPZ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Again, Let me repeat again, I DO NOT ACCEPT RESERVATION FOR ANY SHIELD. There's this guy who kept sms me saying he will come down and get his shield for i900 today, and kept asking me to reserve one. And in the middle of the night(about 1:40am), sms me and said he's not coming today, and will be coming down on Tuesday. And this afternoon, sms me again and asked me to reserve the shield for him, and say will come down on either Tuesday or Wednesday.
If you know who you are, please don't waste my time, I didn't reply you coz I don't wanna waste my sms on you. If you want, just come down and find me. Don't keep asking me to reserve for you! And also, you think I am opening 7-11 huh? I also need to rest! So please be considerate and don't sms me as and when you like it! Your number is 9XXX 1557.
facialtissuesoftness
15-09-2008, 12:11 AM
Just came back from TS' place. i tell you guys $35 is f-ing worth it for him to apply for you. he used all his patience to make sure he apply properly for you. I will recommend anyone or everyone to go get from him. I tried contacting iPosh whole day and cant get them and i was desperate for the shield for my iphone and boy was i lucky his stocks just came in.
cheers bro!
jianhua007
15-09-2008, 12:40 AM
upz for coldcar... thx for the macbook application the last time which took u almost 2 hours!!
thx for your patience... guys stocks are coming in... better get them while the stocks are with him!
coldcar
15-09-2008, 12:42 AM
Just came back from TS' place. i tell you guys $35 is f-ing worth it for him to apply for you. he used all his patience to make sure he apply properly for you. I will recommend anyone or everyone to go get from him. I tried contacting iPosh whole day and cant get them and i was desperate for the shield for my iphone and boy was i lucky his stocks just came in.
cheers bro!
THanks for the positive feedback bro!!! Appreciate it, I welcome all comments, be it negative or positive ones. Feedbacks will help me to serve you guys better! Appreciate your patience and had to ask you to come after 10pm, thanks bro!
BUMPZ!
UPDATE:
The current batch of 3G iphone shields have been resized, now it's bigger and will cover the chrome part! The 1st batch doesn't really cover the chrome part!
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!
facialtissuesoftness
15-09-2008, 12:54 AM
oh yeah. covering the chrome part was important too! looks really good now. cant wait for 2 days later :P
PeterPan
15-09-2008, 03:35 AM
bro got for Panasonic Digi Cam LX-3?
gumballz
15-09-2008, 10:43 AM
bro...i sent u a PM...will be awaiting ur reply...appreciate! :)
coldcar
15-09-2008, 09:41 PM
bro got for Panasonic Digi Cam LX-3?
Hi bro,
Sorry But I dont have that shield...
Cheers!
coldcar
15-09-2008, 09:43 PM
bro...i sent u a PM...will be awaiting ur reply...appreciate! :)
Bro,
I am sorrybut I have too many smses coming in through my 2 hp until I almost went crazy. Today I am not offering application, sales and application of shield will resume tomorrow. SO those who sms me earlier today, please sms me first before you come down to my place!
Thanks and BUMPZ UP!!!!!!!!
shoelace
16-09-2008, 09:44 AM
Hey bro ur shop opening soon at tampines right? Is it near the ngee ann secondary sch? I can go down to ur new shop to buy and apply the new invisible shield that cover the chrome part right? thanks man!
vessel
16-09-2008, 11:37 AM
still waiting for E66 shield to reach.. when coming?:s12:
easy_hk
16-09-2008, 01:15 PM
is the iphone 2G cover 100% of the iphone ? include the silver chrome ?
thx
lacker
16-09-2008, 02:44 PM
Thanks for the UPZ bro!
Shop will be opening on 01 Oct 2008! Currently doing all the admin and setting.
Will update my thread... Ya, will provide application as well!
well will be there for your opening :s13: anyway any opening discount :D
doubleace
16-09-2008, 03:09 PM
Hi coldcar
I have some enquiries..
I've seen the video in youtube and it show that when applying the shield you have to spray something on it. Will this spray peel off the paint on the phone for long term usage? This IS really scratch proof like the martin field screen protector? Can I say that this IS is a 2 in 1 protection compare to screen protector and casing?
Thanks
coldcar
16-09-2008, 03:26 PM
Hey bro ur shop opening soon at tampines right? Is it near the ngee ann secondary sch? I can go down to ur new shop to buy and apply the new invisible shield that cover the chrome part right? thanks man!
My shop is near the CC, where's there's a MAC inside the CC.
coldcar
16-09-2008, 03:27 PM
still waiting for E66 shield to reach.. when coming?:s12:
This I am also not sure, coz USA is a bit slow in producing new shield.
coldcar
16-09-2008, 03:28 PM
is the iphone 2G cover 100% of the iphone ? include the silver chrome ?
thx
It covers the chrome part, but it wont cover the chrome thin line next to the LCD. IS dont really cover 100%. But it will cover majority of the phone. If you want 100%, you can try GMask.
coldcar
16-09-2008, 03:30 PM
well will be there for your opening :s13: anyway any opening discount :D
HAHA, bro, already very cheap le.. I might be adjusting the price again... Due to the fact that I have been absorbing the GST that was imposed to me at Customs.
SO hope you gus understand, but I will still produce my best service to you guys...
Cheers!
coldcar
16-09-2008, 03:35 PM
Hi coldcar
I have some enquiries..
I've seen the video in youtube and it show that when applying the shield you have to spray something on it. Will this spray peel off the paint on the phone for long term usage? This IS really scratch proof like the martin field screen protector? Can I say that this IS is a 2 in 1 protection compare to screen protector and casing?
Thanks
Yes, you need to use the spray to apply the shield, without that spray you wont be able to push out the bubbles with the squeezee provided. It will stay for a long time and wont peel off unless you peel it intentionally. IS is really scratch-proof, I tried using keys to do it, no scratch at all! Is MF scratch-proof? I didn't know that, I used MF screen protector last time, it still scratch like normal SP, so to me, MF is just a waste of money, it's no difference to those normal $5 a piece SP. Only difference is it's washable. But I ask you, will you take out the MF applied on your phone, and wash it? To me, my answer is NO, so MF is a waste of money and time going there to apply.
Not that I am promoting IS, but it's true. I used MF, Gmask, IS. So far IS is the best currently on market.
Cheers!
doubleace
16-09-2008, 03:50 PM
Yes, you need to use the spray to apply the shield, without that spray you wont be able to push out the bubbles with the squeezee provided. It will stay for a long time and wont peel off unless you peel it intentionally. IS is really scratch-proof, I tried using keys to do it, no scratch at all! Is MF scratch-proof? I didn't know that, I used MF screen protector last time, it still scratch like normal SP, so to me, MF is just a waste of money, it's no difference to those normal $5 a piece SP. Only difference is it's washable. But I ask you, will you take out the MF applied on your phone, and wash it? To me, my answer is NO, so MF is a waste of money and time going there to apply.
Not that I am promoting IS, but it's true. I used MF, Gmask, IS. So far IS is the best currently on market.
Cheers!
Thanks bro, you really explain in details and from your experience. So for Samsung Omnia, The IS will cover 80% of it except the mouse censor? How about the camera screen?
soon82
16-09-2008, 04:24 PM
hi pls pm me if u have stock for se G700 thanks
coldcar
16-09-2008, 11:29 PM
Thanks bro, you really explain in details and from your experience. So for Samsung Omnia, The IS will cover 80% of it except the mouse censor? How about the camera screen?
no problem bro. for omnia shield, i would say it covers about 98%, the only part that it doesnt cover is the mouse and the cam. the rest fully protected.
coldcar
16-09-2008, 11:31 PM
hi pls pm me if u have stock for se G700 thanks
hi, ZAGG dont have the shield for G700 yet. Please hang on for more update
runedra
16-09-2008, 11:44 PM
any shield for w980?
KongLanJiaoWei
17-09-2008, 12:08 AM
how about htc diamond and ipod 120gb?
gumballz
17-09-2008, 12:13 AM
juz went to coldcar place at noon to apply shield on ma iphone 3g...superb service lah....very meticulous and do sui2 one....recommended seller!!!....be waiting for u to open shop at tamp....nearer a bit...LOL
coldcar
17-09-2008, 11:15 AM
any shield for w980?
They don't have the shield yet, usually will takes up to 2 months before they produce the shield. If you want to know if your shield is available, you can go to their website and do a search.
Cheers!
coldcar
17-09-2008, 11:16 AM
how about htc diamond and ipod 120gb?
Diamond I have, you referring to Ipod classic or video?
Cheers!
coldcar
17-09-2008, 11:19 AM
juz went to coldcar place at noon to apply shield on ma iphone 3g...superb service lah....very meticulous and do sui2 one....recommended seller!!!....be waiting for u to open shop at tamp....nearer a bit...LOL
Thanks for your positive comment bro! Appreciate that! To those who came to me for application, I apologised for the delay and long waiting time, as it's based on 1st come 1st serve, so hope you guys understand...
And I will make sure your set is done beautifully to make your money worthwhile and not applying for the sake of doing it.
I hope to see you guys at my shop in Tampines next month!
Cheers!
alberttcs
17-09-2008, 02:45 PM
Thumbs up to coldcar! Had my shield apply by him last night at his place. Nibble fingers and very professional in his application.
Recommended seller for those who needs to get their shield and applied on!
Tks coldcar!
KongLanJiaoWei
17-09-2008, 11:24 PM
Diamond I have, you referring to Ipod classic or video?
Cheers!
ipod classic the new one
coldcar
18-09-2008, 12:13 AM
Thumbs up to coldcar! Had my shield apply by him last night at his place. Nibble fingers and very professional in his application.
Recommended seller for those who needs to get their shield and applied on!
Tks coldcar!
Hey bro! Thanks for your comment! Appreciate that!!! Thanks for support as well! And I apologised for the long wait last night!
Cheers!
coldcar
18-09-2008, 12:13 AM
ipod classic the new one
Ipod Classic is coming in about 2 weeks time...
Thanks!
coldcar
18-09-2008, 12:07 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you for helping me with my n82 last night.
If you have applied for SE C902 already, please let me know the areas it doesn't cover. Will like to do it together with my PSP slim :)
coldcar
18-09-2008, 03:53 PM
Thank you for helping me with my n82 last night.
If you have applied for SE C902 already, please let me know the areas it doesn't cover. Will like to do it together with my PSP slim :)
Hi, no problem! For C902, it covers the whole front(except keypad), whole back. It doesn't cover the sides, coz of the tiny grooves, it cannot stick well. Hope that answer yourdoubt.
Cheers!
melaos
18-09-2008, 07:31 PM
hi,
got 1 for omnia?
coldcar
18-09-2008, 11:13 PM
hi,
got 1 for omnia?
Yes I do have. Limited stock left..
sms me at 9846 3648 to arrange.
dereklim1985
18-09-2008, 11:17 PM
got Nokia e71 now?
VainKid
19-09-2008, 01:07 AM
Thanks for your positive comment bro! Appreciate that! To those who came to me for application, I apologised for the delay and long waiting time, as it's based on 1st come 1st serve, so hope you guys understand...
And I will make sure your set is done beautifully to make your money worthwhile and not applying for the sake of doing it.
I hope to see you guys at my shop in Tampines next month!
Cheers!
wow tampin ? its nearer to my place compare to bb... can i ask LG secret kf750 shield which part is not cover ? i'm still waiting for recontracting my plan for that phone next month :P
feeler
19-09-2008, 08:51 AM
Bump for Coldcar for an excellent work on my phone. Good luck in your new shop.
sagiRam
19-09-2008, 01:41 PM
ipod touch is for Gen 1 or Gen 2? thanks
coldcar
19-09-2008, 04:19 PM
got Nokia e71 now?
Currently no shield avail for E71. They dont have the full body shield yet...
coldcar
19-09-2008, 04:20 PM
wow tampin ? its nearer to my place compare to bb... can i ask LG secret kf750 shield which part is not cover ? i'm still waiting for recontracting my plan for that phone next month :P
Currently no stock for KF750 secret...
Thanks!
Emili0
19-09-2008, 05:37 PM
got stock for 2g iphone?
luciotramp
19-09-2008, 05:54 PM
Wow, nice to hear good luck!
stock options trading (http://www.allinthemoney.com)
coldcar
19-09-2008, 10:32 PM
got stock for 2g iphone?
yes, I do. Pls sms me at 9846 3648 to deal.
thanks!
sagiRam
20-09-2008, 09:21 AM
bro. will you be taking in some ipod touch Gen 2 shields? believe zagg starts shipping 22nd this month. If yes I'll go down to hougang to get your professional service... getting mine next week, don't want to use it until I get it invisible-shield-ed...
thanks
Hidetoshi
20-09-2008, 09:23 AM
bro,
just smsed you regarding purchase and application of IS for Samsung Omnia.
Can pm or sms me (8157xxxx) your exact address? Omnia is also 35 dollar ah?
irradicalism
20-09-2008, 11:39 AM
Is iPod Touch 2nd Gen in stock? How much is it plus application? Thanks.
coldcar
20-09-2008, 11:46 AM
Hi all,
Regarding the gen2 Ipod Touch shield, I dont have it yet, but will be ordering soon once they are ready. But please take note that shipping will takes about 2-3 weeks to reach me...
Cheers!
coldcar
20-09-2008, 10:14 PM
BUMPZ for Saturday night!!!!!!
I apologise for not being to apply for some of the interested buyers who wanted to get the shield from me... I have been very busy with preparing and cleaning up my shop, so really got not much time to do the application for you!
I will be free next week, so anyone still keen to get the shield from me, can sms me at 9846 3648 to arrange time.
Thanks to all!!!!!!!!!
Cheers!
windmill
21-09-2008, 09:46 AM
hi i'm interested in your IS for omnia.
where and when can i get it done?
Th3Keeper
21-09-2008, 12:34 PM
you have any for htc touch pro? full body. 82827677
coldcar
21-09-2008, 01:24 PM
you have any for htc touch pro? full body. 82827677
Hi there,Htc Touch PRO is not here yet..
Thanks!
bizkit86
22-09-2008, 11:40 PM
up for your thread bro. looking forward to visiting your shop when it opens in tampines :D
coldcar
23-09-2008, 10:08 AM
up for your thread bro. looking forward to visiting your shop when it opens in tampines :D
Thanks bro!
Currently kind of busy setting up the shop, I am one-man show, so got to do everything by myself. So didn't really apply any shield for the past few days...
Hope you guys bear with me and understand my situation... Still have a lot of things to do so time is critical now...
Yup, will update my thread when my shop is open!!!
Cheers!
coldcar
23-09-2008, 10:48 AM
UPDATE:
Ipod Touch 2G is not here yet. I only have ipod touch 1G. For those who been to their website to check, please NOTE that the delivery date is 21 sept 2008, today is only 23 september, they won't be able to deliver from USA to Singapore within a day.
So for those who enquire on the shield, I will update my thread when the shield is here.
Thanks!
usjag_18
23-09-2008, 12:45 PM
Hi coldcar,
Is the product available for NK E71?
Please kindly PM me. Thank you.
Cheers'
UJ18
coldcar
23-09-2008, 06:44 PM
Hi coldcar,
Is the product available for NK E71?
Please kindly PM me. Thank you.
Cheers'
UJ18
The shield for E71 is not out yet
thanks!
Vismark
23-09-2008, 08:31 PM
So you have Ipod Touch 1st gen Invisible shield in stock now?
If have,whats the price?
coldcar
24-09-2008, 12:15 AM
So you have Ipod Touch 1st gen Invisible shield in stock now?
If have,whats the price?
Yes I have the shield in stock for the Ipod Touch 1G. Price at $35 with application.
Thanks!
ranger_33
24-09-2008, 08:51 PM
So you have Omnia Invisible shield in stock now?
coldcar
25-09-2008, 12:14 AM
Yes I have.
Thanks!
usjag_18
25-09-2008, 12:11 PM
The shield for E71 is not out yet
thanks!
Can please update me when you got the shield for E71?
Thanks,
UJ18
jumpmanz
25-09-2008, 09:13 PM
do you have it for ipod nano 4g?
coldcar
25-09-2008, 10:30 PM
do you have it for ipod nano 4g?
I am sorry but I dont have that...
valericious
26-09-2008, 02:42 PM
does the IS covers the camera lens as well?
coldcar
26-09-2008, 02:57 PM
does the IS covers the camera lens as well?
it doesnt cover the lens.
Thanks!
valericious
26-09-2008, 03:02 PM
is that regardless of any hp?
coldcar
26-09-2008, 10:53 PM
is that regardless of any hp?
Yup! Actuallybecause the material used by the shield is different from those normal screen protector, so it's not a good idea if you cover the lens with the shield. You will understand this only when you see the shield.
Thanks!
coldcar
27-09-2008, 05:54 PM
BUMPZ!!!!!!!!!!
Update:
Last Omnia Shield sold!!!! New stock on its way!!!!
ALso, Will be introducing a new shield, also from USA and has the same properties as InvisibleSHIELD. The only difference is it has got only 5-year warranty.
But the good thing is, you can get the exchange DIRECTLY from me, instead of sending all the way to USA. So that saves you months of waiting! If you get the shield from me, I will just do an 1-to-1 exchange directly, and I only charge you for application if you need me to apply for you again! Application ranges from $5 - $10 depending on models!
And this new shield will also be cheaper than InvisibleSHIELD! I have yet to confirm on the price, so please hang on for a while more while I get the details sorted out!
This is to give you guys more choices for selection, I will still sell IS, but will be bringing in this alternative in to share with you guys, and I bring in this also because you guys can do exchange directly with me, which saves you time!
SO watch out for my update!
caboer
27-09-2008, 11:08 PM
hi,
the screen part for macbook 15", can it be used for other 15" notebook?
if yes, i'm interested. please pm me.
thanks
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.