View Full Version : Offical Fate85 (asianbookie) thread
Pages :
[
2]
Refugees
16-06-2008, 02:38 AM
Czech MIGHT win. Swiss MIGHT hold out for a draw to win -1/4 handicap.
MIGHT :)
idiort
16-06-2008, 02:39 AM
lol.. i taking big bet czech i think
Refugees
16-06-2008, 02:45 AM
Bet within your own capabilities. :)
Win already congrats. Lose already don't blame anyone. :)
idiort
16-06-2008, 03:41 AM
http://soccerforecasts.googlepages.com/
no tips lehz.. lol
any halftime tips
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:18 AM
Czech 2-1.
Switzerland 2-0.
:s8:
Veron4
16-06-2008, 04:29 AM
haiz.... lose swiss match however win turk total goal over :)
elycia
16-06-2008, 04:47 AM
crap game.
serious.
kurenai_19
16-06-2008, 05:27 AM
went to sg poolz to watch live game and bought both swiss and turks for 2nd half...........both small bet $5 each........turks gave me a fat bonus....
pewpewpew
16-06-2008, 06:57 AM
btw fate85 didnt post anything last night
knn i lost both cus i bet port and czech!! :(
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 10:44 AM
Actually Fate85 sells his analysis as well. However I'm not 100% sure that the person is him over at the website. But if you're interested head down to www.Fate85.blogspot.com
10 usd per match.. sounds ok to me. better than the 88 sgd tips i paid, yet still lost money.
xgwei
16-06-2008, 11:01 AM
btw fate85 didnt post anything last night
knn i lost both cus i bet port and czech!! :(
tat fella got post ah, he say take czech............
sian... followed him n claypotted...
DestinyFate
16-06-2008, 11:23 AM
sianz..play sgpool hard to follow tips de..if choose turks n swiss..u r litterally giving 1/2 to chec and port..so in the end i choose draw..sianz..
vasilli07
16-06-2008, 11:36 AM
10 usd per match.. sounds ok to me. better than the 88 sgd tips i paid, yet still lost money.
better not to buy any tips lah...just analyse yourself lor.
any tom, dick and harry can give tips, so better not to trust them, and somemore so expensive...definitely not worth it. If so zhun, why does he even bother selling tips? He could have been a millionaire liao. :)
idiort
16-06-2008, 02:35 PM
how abt this web sia
say will release after 20-30 mins but in the end after game then release.. tok cock one...
Refugees
16-06-2008, 03:08 PM
Well I think the soccerforecast cannot be trusted. I've been around in the soccer scene for awhile and I've never heard anything about them before. The reputable ones are Fate85, Sagi(no longer giving tips). Now there is this up and coming Windersport. And I got to say there's no such things as sure win. Ball is round, analyse yourself and take other people picks as reference. Cheers.
Last night two bookie trap. After Swiss 1-0, Portugal still level. Many punter whack Portugal lvl and die hard. After Para 1-0, Brazil still level once again alot of people whack Brazil end up die x2. Last night is bookie night. So bros who got burned last night by Portugal and Czech let's fight back tonight. HUAT!
idiort
16-06-2008, 03:26 PM
yar,last nite lots people lose money like dogs.. lol...
tonight i think german will win big...
Refugees
16-06-2008, 03:31 PM
Yes. My initial thoughts is on Germany as well. However will Germany be bookies target tonight? Bookies lost quite alot during first few days of euros now they're starting to recoup back due to all the kelong(fixed?) matches. Need to analyse thoroughly before placing my bets.
abcworld
16-06-2008, 03:39 PM
how abt this web sia
say will release after 20-30 mins but in the end after game then release.. tok cock one...
yeah tok cock for that case . but below at the bottom they did tip us "Turkey Over 2" , duno what that suppose to mean but still have "Turkey" haha.
Refugees
16-06-2008, 03:41 PM
Turkey Over 2 means the total goals in Turkey match more than 2. Which in fact won in that case. But i still think they're not that trustable. Records can be fake. :)
Veron4
16-06-2008, 03:45 PM
hopefully tonite can huat big big to recoup the losses
noobkia
16-06-2008, 03:46 PM
cech tmd kelong lei...make his team lose...nabei make me lose also...lead 2-0 can lose....
abcworld
16-06-2008, 03:47 PM
I think that forecast site is manage by some moderators from scorehub.com, thats where I got this link from. Its one of the oldest soccer betting sites around but they have gone offline for awhile before returning to the scene.
Refugees
16-06-2008, 03:50 PM
Well, thats football. After analysing the odds 10 minutes before the match I thought chances of a Czech win is very high. Indeed Czech got a comfortable 2-0 lead and put one leg into the Quarter Finals however a moment of madness with Cech dropping the ball directly infront of Nihat brought them back on level terms. Within minutes, it's Nihat once again to break the offside trap to score. Turkey 3-2. All punter on Czech must be swearing and cursing at this point of time(so did I). Tonight we shall fight back!
vaxvms
16-06-2008, 03:54 PM
Well I think the soccerforecast cannot be trusted. I've been around in the soccer scene for awhile and I've never heard anything about them before. The reputable ones are Fate85, Sagi(no longer giving tips). Now there is this up and coming Windersport. And I got to say there's no such things as sure win. Ball is round, analyse yourself and take other people picks as reference. Cheers.
Last night two bookie trap. After Swiss 1-0, Portugal still level. Many punter whack Portugal lvl and die hard. After Para 1-0, Brazil still level once again alot of people whack Brazil end up die x2. Last night is bookie night. So bros who got burned last night by Portugal and Czech let's fight back tonight. HUAT!
ya remember SAGI druing soccermamak days
heard he is now employed by some site to do write-up, just like crusier
FATE85 should be next target
tonite germany should be heavy as :
euro 2000 and euro 2004 germany already out in group stage
no nation has ever been eliminated in the group stage of
three successive European Championship tournaments.
germany nvr lose back to back game
Veron4
16-06-2008, 03:54 PM
czech's heaviest boat yesterday.. sink!!!!
tonite germany could be the heaviest boat... but will german sink?
starkops
16-06-2008, 03:55 PM
forecasting sites are meant to manipulate ppl's votes so that the odds are to their advantage. In the end, the one who wins is the one forecasting...
i ask u all go bet portugal, then i go bet swiss... my odds gonna be higher.
KeKeLaRz
16-06-2008, 03:56 PM
got lobang for tonite match boh. want to bet dua dua oso
Refugees
16-06-2008, 03:57 PM
ya remember SAGI druing soccermamak days
heard he is now employed by some site to do write-up, just like crusier
FATE85 should be next target
tonite germany should be heavy as :
euro 2000 and euro 2004 germany already out in group stage
no nation has ever been eliminated in the group stage of
three successive European Championship tournaments.
germany nvr lose back to back game
Yes, I believe Fate85 will be next too. Well, SAGI one of the most accurate tipster I have ever come across.
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 03:57 PM
better not to buy any tips lah...just analyse yourself lor.
any tom, dick and harry can give tips, so better not to trust them, and somemore so expensive...definitely not worth it. If so zhun, why does he even bother selling tips? He could have been a millionaire liao. :)
hehe i try to analyze lor. i never buy tips again liao. i rather the use the 88 bucks and ti gam myself. i got 50% chance to tio.
elycia
16-06-2008, 03:59 PM
veron korkor must SIC and KT ok. :D
Refugees
got lobang for tonite match boh. want to bet dua dua oso
KeKeLaRz, I think it's best to bet small tonight. Save bullets for other match. Still got alot left. :)
Swordsman
holland +1/4 against romania.. is it a trap by the bookies.. oh i hate this mind game..:s27:
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:02 PM
hehe i try to analyze lor. i never buy tips again liao. i rather the use the 88 bucks and ti gam myself. i got 50% chance to tio.
Is not you can't buy tips but from who? Well if he's reputable and accurate than why not? I used to purchase tips from Sagi as well who never fails to impress me. Although i got to admit not all his tips sure win however the striking rate is very high. So if you're to buy choose wisely. :)
Veron4
16-06-2008, 04:02 PM
veron korkor must SIC and KT ok. :D
ok sure...
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 04:04 PM
Is not you can't buy tips but from who? Well if he's reputable and accurate than why not? I used to purchase tips from Sagi as well who never fails to impress me. Although i got to admit not all his tips sure win however the striking rate is very high. So if you're to buy choose wisely. :)
is he still in business ?
Veron4
16-06-2008, 04:05 PM
germany now giving 1 1/2 to austria.. i think this odds is making austria lose face... nb host country eat so much handicap..
impossible..
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:05 PM
holland +1/4 against romania.. is it a trap by the bookies.. oh i hate this mind game..:s27:
Holland already confirm their place in the Quarter Finals whereas Romania will get through if they beat Holland. Will Holland give chance like what Portugal did to dump both 2006 World Cup finalists out of the tournament?
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:08 PM
romania.. i cant see them scoring tat man against holland..
huntellar,van persie will start.. dunno who else... holland bench is pretty strong.... van basten not stupid to lose momentum liek portugal.. he wan to win all the time....
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 04:08 PM
Holland already confirm their place in the Quarter Finals whereas Romania will get through if they beat Holland. Will Holland give chance like what Portugal did to dump both 2006 World Cup finalists out of the tournament?
yah thats why headache.. poland that match also give 1/4 to croatia.. portugal lvl with swizz and u all know what happened in the end.. should i take all those weaker teams to give handicapped ?:s22:
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 04:09 PM
huntellar,van persie will start.. dunno who else... holland bench is pretty strong.... van basten not stupid to lose momentum liek portugal.. he wan to win all the time....
that future chelski manager scholari also said the similar things, in the end also lose.
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:11 PM
germany now giving 1 1/2 to austria.. i think this odds is making austria lose face... nb host country eat so much handicap..
impossible..
Well I have four handicaps on my site. From -1 to -1 3/4. Germany -1 w47 only. Sure win for the Germans troop? Hmmm... :s8:
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:12 PM
yar..scolari said tat but they underestimate swiss team.. swiss been playing damn well.. just unlucky to lose both games... against russia,they realy damn suay...
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:13 PM
german is really heavy.. its just see how many goals they wan to score... they need to score lots to top the group.. to avoid playing against portugal... they rather plat against turkey....
i dun think austria can score at all tonight
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:14 PM
Just like Portugal once you changed the starting lineup, they will lose their rhythm of the game as they never really play together hence they still cannot gel as an unit. That resulted in the loss against Swiss. However, it might also be a case where Portugal is giving the host nation some face as they don't want the Swiss to finish the tournament with no points.
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:18 PM
german is really heavy.. its just see how many goals they wan to score... they need to score lots to top the group.. to avoid playing against portugal... they rather plat against turkey....
i dun think austria can score at all tonight
Yes, you're right to a certain extend. Germans might look to score as many as possible while Austria also need a win to qualify but what is the odds of Austria overcoming the German? Knowing that German will go all out attacking to get both the win and goals, there will definitely be space at back which means Austria can look to pounce on. In my opinion, Austria played quite well in their first two matches just that they have got no firepower. Today with the German concentrating on scoring, can Austria score in front of their own fans?
z3phyr
16-06-2008, 04:23 PM
you guys think ok to go for austria +1.5? since i don't think they'll want to roll over and play dead in front of home crowd... although germans will be looking for a win too...
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:23 PM
is he still in business ?
Sad to say, no news about him anymore.
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:25 PM
eh sorry.. i made a mistake.. croatians confirmed top of the group liao since they got better head to head records.. holland also.. so germany,they need 1 point can already.. doesnt matter if they score 10- tonight... they will still be 2nd
KeKeLaRz
total goal 4 or 5 can boh?
idiort
its really a risky games.. i think can try take poland.....
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:26 PM
you guys think ok to go for austria +1.5? since i don't think they'll want to roll over and play dead in front of home crowd... although germans will be looking for a win too...
Yes they don't want to roll over and play dead in front of home crowd but the problem is it is within their capabilities? German losing their last match will surely go out in full force. I think the only thing Austria can do is park the bus and hit Germany on the counter attack aka Greece tactics.
Refugees
16-06-2008, 04:29 PM
Who whack on Austria already? Within an hour Germany -1 odds increase from w48 to w54. Hmmm.. :s8:
cjlosophy
16-06-2008, 04:30 PM
Jus take Austria draw HT, and germany win FT...Austria is destined to lose, but it won't lose too ugly, host nation u know....
germany will only win by 1 goal. Germany can't be out of Euro no way
Poland..jus take! croatia can go die...c croatia squads, a very small squad, only the first team are pros, sub no no...try little money on Poland to win,maybe by 1 or 2 goals, highly possible draw
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:31 PM
i skipping tat game... lol...
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:31 PM
yar.. can try poland 2-0 or 2-1.....
abcworld
16-06-2008, 04:40 PM
earlier this February , Germany met Austria away and got off with an 3-0 scoreline. So with psychological and tactical disadvantage, how can Austria put off a surprise, its only how big the margin Germany can win now, tonight Im taking Under Goals bet . Guessing 1-0 or 2-0 win for the third reich.
eudora
16-06-2008, 04:41 PM
My mistake.. tot its using goals difference to compute position... so its using h2h record.. then a bit more tricky..
cjlosophy
16-06-2008, 04:45 PM
Germany will win, cannot draw one....they must be safe..later poland ki siao..go win 3 or 4...germany chui...croatia will let poland in...if they wan play cheap let Germany out loLx.
TT's means Germany cannot draw lOlx..if not 4 points, if Poland win big also 4 points..plus goal diff..poland become second, germany third LOlx Croatia will not win de, depend nw on poland can score or not
I think croatia will play dirty lOlx...tt time is because they buay song England so they purposely let them out lol. Now they won't buay song Poland haha. Austria not bad also...although 90 plus ranking..rather puzzle...sian...
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:48 PM
germany,as long they draw,doenst matter wad scoreline for poland,they will be 2nd because their head to head record...
idiort
16-06-2008, 04:48 PM
poland die die need austria to win germany so they got chance to qualify...
Veron4
16-06-2008, 04:54 PM
yesterday nite alot of ppl expect czech to win.. as czech's record against turk is excellent however no one expect czech to kelong and give 2 goals to turk..
therefore i sense something very fishy abt tonite germany's match..
cjlosophy
16-06-2008, 05:00 PM
Haha if it is like tis, ya u are rite man....i ish nob....
If like tis simple liao la! Croatia will go for draw, confirm draw with Poland, DIM defenders inside the first eleven and sub....
Germany won't win big one...Austria need face, they will play like warrior...the most 1-0 for Germany or maybe 2-1...lol
Who would wan to vs portgal lOl...only noob will give up first spot...
cjlosophy
16-06-2008, 05:05 PM
mY own personal thinkiNg...lOlx
mAybe cech kana bribed lol, let in goal...but Nihat nv kana bribed...lOl he go score the third goal. Maybe bookies only wan a draw for tt game lOL.NIhat go spoilt market hahahahahax
jUs crazy thoughts
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 05:13 PM
cech is the not same gk after that horrific skull injury. cech looks good at chelsea because of the defenders. cech don have the same kind of "protection" he had at czech national team.
pigpig01234
16-06-2008, 05:26 PM
no wat i tot, croatia already top of group B no matter wat is the score.
enlighten me if i m wrong =)
Jordan
16-06-2008, 05:29 PM
no wat i tot, croatia already top of group B no matter wat is the score.
enlighten me if i m wrong =)
That's correct. Croatia is already top, no matter what happens.
z3phyr
16-06-2008, 05:29 PM
Yes they don't want to roll over and play dead in front of home crowd but the problem is it is within their capabilities? German losing their last match will surely go out in full force. I think the only thing Austria can do is park the bus and hit Germany on the counter attack aka Greece tactics.
that's why die die will want to save face... maybe the most lose by the odd goal? if that's the case then the 1/2 goal looks good...
nniicckkyy
16-06-2008, 05:33 PM
What if Germany win by more than 2 goals and croatia lose? Germany will take top spot, am I right?
Jordan
16-06-2008, 05:36 PM
If they are level on points, then it will be based on head-to-head record, which is Croatia. Anyway, you go to the soccernet website, and see the fixtures, and you will see Croatia is listed as the Group B champion already.
nniicckkyy
16-06-2008, 05:38 PM
oh you mean goal difference here doesn't count?
Jordan
16-06-2008, 05:43 PM
It will count if there is a 3-way tie.
nniicckkyy
16-06-2008, 05:48 PM
You mean if there are 3 teams with the same number of points, then goal difference counts, am I right?
Swordsman
16-06-2008, 05:51 PM
If they are level on points, then it will be based on head-to-head record, which is Croatia. Anyway, you go to the soccernet website, and see the fixtures, and you will see Croatia is listed as the Group B champion already.
if happened to be same pts and croatia draw with germany, then goal difference will count as winner ?
Jordan
16-06-2008, 06:01 PM
Thanks Swordsman. Yes, you are right! If they are level on points and drew in their matchup, then GD will be the decider.
In a 3-way tie, sorry if I am not clear in my explanations. If they are level on points, and you can't use head-to-head record to determine the winner, then it will be down to GD. Eg. Team A beat Team B, Team B beat Team C, and Team C beat Team A, then got to use GD. It can even be a combi of draws and win (the permutations too chim already!).
idiort
16-06-2008, 06:04 PM
yar... no matter wad croatia playing against turkey......
they use head to head record based on same number of points 1st then goal diff.....
idiort
16-06-2008, 06:05 PM
so it doesnt matter if germany win 10-0 or wad.. as long they drawing or leading 1-0.. tats enuf.. they can afford to let in 1 goal and draw 1-1 at fulltime also...
poland,very very hard... they will try go for win but maybe win 1-0?
elycia
16-06-2008, 06:30 PM
That's correct. Croatia is already top, no matter what happens.
i thought they still need 1pt to qualify?
i believe alot people will take austria, cos they will think the game will ended like yesterday. host win.
Jordan
16-06-2008, 06:34 PM
i thought they still need 1pt to qualify?
i believe alot people will take austria, cos they will think the game will ended like yesterday. host win.
Wah Lau eh....... 6 pts still not enough to qualify meh? They overflowing with points already lah!
elycia
16-06-2008, 06:55 PM
Wah Lau eh....... 6 pts still not enough to qualify meh? They overflowing with points already lah!
okok. my bad.
tonight's match is rather tough thou.
croatia? or poland?
idiort
16-06-2008, 07:40 PM
croatia no matter wad on top already because they win germany.. better head to heard record...
lmao000
16-06-2008, 07:41 PM
any good betting sites to recommend??
nniicckkyy
16-06-2008, 07:41 PM
take both. Its gonna be a draw I feel.
vasilli07
16-06-2008, 07:48 PM
it's illegal to talk about tat here...the only legal betting website in singapore is singapore pools.
idiort
16-06-2008, 07:48 PM
www.singaporepools.com.sg
loveisintheair
16-06-2008, 08:45 PM
singapore pools odds are the suckiest in the world. U can go to bet365.com to look at the live score though
Veron4
16-06-2008, 08:48 PM
pls go to www.asianbookie.com and look out for their advertisement for online betting site. Thanks!
Victory89
16-06-2008, 08:52 PM
no analysis/prediction from Fate85 yet :( Any insider infos from veron jiejie tonite? :o
Veron4
16-06-2008, 08:58 PM
not yet... thanks for waiting.. i will post it here as soon as i got the latest news
discoburg
16-06-2008, 09:27 PM
Still no news?
not yet... thanks for waiting.. i will post it here as soon as i got the latest news
seeyourkkj
16-06-2008, 09:33 PM
pls go to www.asianbookie.com and look out for their advertisement for online betting site. Thanks!
illegal one right??? i scared police catch
noobkia
16-06-2008, 10:21 PM
seems like windersport promise insider today....
Veron4
16-06-2008, 10:33 PM
illegal one right??? i scared police catch
if u dun tok, i dun tok, nobody tok and nobody will know one...:)
eudora
16-06-2008, 11:03 PM
i must have see wrongly... from 0.25 down to level AH... which side heavy?
elycia
16-06-2008, 11:04 PM
windersport havent post right?
but sunkingston say that if his KT not zhun tonight.
he will not post already
SGBoYxxx
16-06-2008, 11:25 PM
mind to ask the sinpools down?like many days liao
cannot monitor spool odds .....
got any alternative???website to see?
:s34: I don;t like to manual record down and see
elycia
16-06-2008, 11:28 PM
windersport say hiong hiong whack austria.
Veron4
16-06-2008, 11:30 PM
ok.. insider's info...
bet Austria +1 1/2 or +1 1/4
Victory89
16-06-2008, 11:31 PM
mind to ask the sinpools down?like many days liao
cannot monitor spool odds .....
got any alternative???website to see?
:s34: I don;t like to manual record down and see
same here, would appreciate if anyone knows :o
16-06-2008, 11:31 PM
germany strating for sg pools -1.5 is 1.9
Victory89
16-06-2008, 11:33 PM
ok.. insider's info...
bet Austria +1 1/2 or +1 1/4
What about the poland match? btw veron jiejie whacking which side for both matches?
noobkia
16-06-2008, 11:37 PM
i think germany will really kelong...suddenly open -0.75odds
Veron4
16-06-2008, 11:38 PM
What about the poland match? btw veron jiejie whacking which side for both matches?
no info abt poland match.. but austria can eat +1 1/2 or +1 1/4
elycia
16-06-2008, 11:40 PM
ho seh ah. shall follow veron korkor and windersport. :D
noobkia
16-06-2008, 11:45 PM
anybody got today's graph from www.sinpools.com?? how come i go the website its still at italy vs romania one...don even have the holland france one....
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:13 AM
i think germany will really kelong...suddenly open -0.75odds
Yes, suddenly open -0.75 odds? Is that another bookie trap? Well it might be but it could also means Austria's boat is heavy. Well I definitely hope for the latter as my money's on Germany. Anyway, Veron4 no offense but just to check with you, your insider info is you copy paste from Windersport post? Or it's your own insider?
idiort
17-06-2008, 12:18 AM
lol.. i also think germany will win by 1 goal onlyq
eudora
17-06-2008, 12:19 AM
it could be like his insider read from wintersport and tell him type too.. cause it always exactly the same.. lol
idiort
17-06-2008, 12:19 AM
u can bet this... bet half on austria +1.5 then later when got over 1.5 ball,bet again..... so if germany win 2-0,u're safe.. if germany 1-0 then u also dun win.. sad.. but if germany win 2-1.. u win big.. lol
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:20 AM
lol.. i also think germany will win by 1 goal onlyq
So your money's on the German as well?
idiort
17-06-2008, 12:23 AM
nope.. haven decide to bet yet.. must see lineup as well but i really think german wont thrash austria...
Urban_11
17-06-2008, 12:23 AM
German !!! don't let us down !
Victory89
17-06-2008, 12:31 AM
ho seh ah. shall follow veron korkor and windersport. :D
wait wait, so means austria will win?
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:34 AM
it could be like his insider read from wintersport and tell him type too.. cause it always exactly the same.. lol
Ya, exactly the same. Word for word. Thats why i asked. Anyway i posted my view here.
http://forum.asianbookie.com/viewmessages.cfm?Forum=39&Topic=1360933
abcworld
17-06-2008, 12:36 AM
that untrustable http://soccerforecasts.googlepages.com/ give tips : Germany over 23/4 , got bookie give 2 3/4 meh?
Veron4
17-06-2008, 12:36 AM
Yes, suddenly open -0.75 odds? Is that another bookie trap? Well it might be but it could also means Austria's boat is heavy. Well I definitely hope for the latter as my money's on Germany. Anyway, Veron4 no offense but just to check with you, your insider info is you copy paste from Windersport post? Or it's your own insider?
my insider
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:37 AM
wait wait, so means austria will win?
Not necessary. As long as Germany 1-0, Austria takers will win money if they bet on Asian Handicap provided they chose +1.25 or +1.5
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:38 AM
that untrustable http://soccerforecasts.googlepages.com/ give tips : Germany over 23/4 , got bookie give 2 3/4 meh?
Yes, there is.
idiort
17-06-2008, 12:39 AM
yar got.. so wad.. shud be germany win 2-1 or 3-2 sia.. lol
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:40 AM
German !!! don't let us down !
I suppose you're on Germany as well. May we sail together. :)
haheho
17-06-2008, 12:44 AM
Follow my heart
Germany for a clear win :)
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:47 AM
Follow my heart
Germany for a clear win :)
Welcome aboard. :)
Veron4
17-06-2008, 12:48 AM
germany win by 1 goal, i oso happy
oldbird77
17-06-2008, 12:52 AM
no info abt poland match.. but austria can eat +1 1/2 or +1 1/4
Take Austria to eat 1 1/2 or 1 1/4 mean eat 1.5ball or 1/1.5 izit??
Refugees
17-06-2008, 12:54 AM
Take Austria to eat 1 1/2 or 1 1/4 mean eat 1.5ball or 1/1.5 izit??
It means take Austria eat 1.5 or 1.25
Victory89
17-06-2008, 01:01 AM
any1 comin down to paradize later on?
oldbird77
17-06-2008, 01:03 AM
It means take Austria eat 1.5 or 1.25
so 1.5=one & a half ball & 1.25=1/one & a half ball??
Refugees
17-06-2008, 01:06 AM
What do you mean by 1/one & a half ball ?
Basically +1.25. If Germany 1-0 you win half only.
Here for more info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asian_handicap
oldbird77
17-06-2008, 01:07 AM
Can someone post what windersport & fate85 write at asianbookie abt germ or poland match?? thks
oldbird77
17-06-2008, 01:12 AM
oic so +1.5 mean germ score 1-0 I still win all la
seeyourkkj
17-06-2008, 01:13 AM
Hi, i'm back again tonight, but 1 thing different from last night is, yes, yes, yes , the insider! Ahahahahahaha! As promised i got the call few minutes earlier when i was reading FHM 100 most sexiest women page. To me, this call was the sexiest.
Still remember i said that Spain vs Sweden will be my biggest bet in EUro yet? Well, today , i'm doubling that wager and it is by far the biggest amount of money wagered on Euro 08' for me.
Listen to me, listen to me, the last penalty for Austria when they drew 1-1 against Poland showed that bookies got their back, while Germany's loss to Croatia was also a setup.
1 is back by the bookie and 1 is ignored, it is as easy as ABC , simple as eating steamboat.
So my insider has assured me that no matter what , Austria will come out the handicap winner, regardless who qualify. Why should i think or hesitate anymore? I don't give a damn about Germany as they have took some spotlights at Euro 04' and WC 06'. It's time for them to pay back to teh bookies.
Austria +1¼ or +1½
Unlike yesterday, my confidene level is sky high, higher than mt. Everest and i have already place my super heavy duty bet, because i trust my insider, because i know Austria will win handicap, because i know i will get a big chunk of money back, because it is Euro 08'!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
This message was edited by Windersport on 16-Jun-2008 @ 11:25 PM
Hi guys,
i believe u all heard abt asianbookie, there is a guy called Fate85 whose prediction is damn accurate, so far only the opening match he predicted wrongly, the rest of the games he guess all correctly..
so will like to share with u all guys abt his prediction and if can follow his prediction and win all the way...
PS: gamble if u have spare cash, Fate85 will not hold any responsibly if happen to fail.
hmms he's ok lar, there are better tipsters ard..
Can someone post what windersport & fate85 write at asianbookie abt germ or poland match?? thks
this windersport is the number 1 hotguy at the moment.
damn good i must say.
noobkia
17-06-2008, 01:20 AM
anw anyone on poland todaY? my agent tell me poland...
oldbird77
17-06-2008, 01:21 AM
this windersport is the number 1 hotguy at the moment.
damn good i must say.
Ya I oso tink so, he oni lose last nite match which he say take port
idiort
17-06-2008, 01:39 AM
lol... so only tips take austria ar.. lol
Victory89
17-06-2008, 01:49 AM
My friend is making me more and more confused even thou veron jiejie tried to explain to me previously. When one says take austria at +1.5, is that the same as the sgpools one. Does that mean if germany win by 1 goal means I win.
Then sg pools also have odds for germany -1.5 means what?
Veron4
17-06-2008, 01:52 AM
My friend is making me more and more confused even thou veron jiejie tried to explain to me previously. When one says take austria at +1.5, is that the same as the sgpools one. Does that mean if germany win by 1 goal means I win.
Then sg pools also have odds for germany -1.5 means what?
yes if germany win by 1 goal u win if u take austria +1.5
for sgpool germany -1.5 mean germany have to win by at least 2 goals else lose everything
idiort
17-06-2008, 02:22 AM
croatia +1/4 so low now ar.. l0ol
Veron4
17-06-2008, 02:34 AM
croatia +1/4 so low now ar.. l0ol
now croatia level ball liao
idiort
17-06-2008, 02:35 AM
yar lohz.. no level ball.. wad do u think??
Veron4
17-06-2008, 02:36 AM
yar lohz.. no level ball.. wad do u think??
hard to play manz... i skip this.. i will concentrade on germany
idiort
17-06-2008, 02:38 AM
germany.. as in austria +1.25 lahz???
Veron4
17-06-2008, 02:38 AM
germany.. as in austria +1.25 lahz???
ya eat!!!!
idiort
17-06-2008, 02:39 AM
kk.. same boat.. will bet over goal later.. lol
noobkia
17-06-2008, 02:44 AM
croatia 9 changes to their first 11 today...more hiong than port yest...even keeper change.
elycia
17-06-2008, 02:48 AM
means for 1 1/4 i win if german win by 1 goal isit
idiort
17-06-2008, 02:50 AM
win half only.. german almost score
idiort
17-06-2008, 03:33 AM
so far so good for austria
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:35 AM
wah the tips damn good sia.. german win 1-0
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:36 AM
croatia win 1-0 also
elycia
17-06-2008, 04:39 AM
so 1 1/4 means win half isit?
since the score is 1-0
Veron4
17-06-2008, 04:40 AM
so 1 1/4 means win half isit?
since the score is 1-0
ya u win half
Refugees
17-06-2008, 04:41 AM
So Windersport goes back to winning way. What a waste. Oliver Neuville could have won it for the Germans. Not convincing from Germany but who cares as long as they qualify. Congrats to those Austria +1.25 & +1.5 takers and not forgetting those who bought Germany 1-0. Cheeross. :)
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:42 AM
yar win half only.. but its a win at least
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:42 AM
yar.. neuville wasted chances.. germany so many chances just now
elycia
17-06-2008, 04:44 AM
thank you veron korkor
let us win today~
half also good. better than nothing
idiort
my tips for tml.. dun jalan under no matter wad
idiort
yeah man.. thx for the tips
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:46 AM
tml can try both games over 1.5 goals i think
elycia
17-06-2008, 04:46 AM
ok~
hope tomorrow's a good match day!
thanks veron korkor
xstasy91
17-06-2008, 04:48 AM
whats the best bet for tmr matches?
Refugees
17-06-2008, 04:49 AM
yar.. neuville wasted chances.. germany so many chances just now
Yes but i somehow expected a Germany 1-0 after the handicap dropped from -1 to -3/4. I pretty much took a risk just now. Haha.
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:50 AM
yeah.. i saw the handicap drop pretty fast...
Refugees
17-06-2008, 04:55 AM
yeah.. i saw the handicap drop pretty fast...
Yeah. If only Neuville scored than my risk pay off. But well tomorrow's a better day.
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:57 AM
germany got lots chances b4 tat also... klose still cant find the goal till now.. no more top scorer....
lets hope tml will be better :D
xstasy91
17-06-2008, 04:59 AM
what you guys betting tmr? want to follow
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:01 AM
better dun anyhow follow blindly lehz
xstasy91
17-06-2008, 05:03 AM
i trust you guys, hoping to win some tmr.
Refugees
17-06-2008, 05:05 AM
Well if you're to follow blindly than when you lose don't blame others. :)
For tomorrow match, will Holland kelong to kick Italy and France out of Euro? Or would they wanna keep their 100% record in group stages?
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:08 AM
yeah.. tml game will be tricky
z3phyr
17-06-2008, 07:39 AM
thanks veron4 for tips! :)
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 07:39 AM
Well if you're to follow blindly than when you lose don't blame others. :)
For tomorrow match, will Holland kelong to kick Italy and France out of Euro? Or would they wanna keep their 100% record in group stages?
i say skip both matches if u don want to vomit blood.
Kristy_Tan
17-06-2008, 09:04 AM
i say skip both matches if u don want to vomit blood.
good advice, may look at spain v greece and russia v sweden, may take sweden and spain if spain is still playing serious football.
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 10:01 AM
Headache sia. to have to choose between France and Italy. I say 1-0 to Italy. Toni will score today. For Holland and Romania, Holland will take all three points. Anyone with the same feeling as me?
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 10:09 AM
Headache sia. to have to choose between France and Italy. I say 1-0 to Italy. Toni will score today. For Holland and Romania, Holland will take all three points. Anyone with the same feeling as me?
i feel holland will kelong... france n italy no idea.
cjlosophy
17-06-2008, 10:12 AM
Oh man tis holland thingy is too confusing.....BUT until now there is only one thing that can determine whether holland will win or not.
The very important thing is to check the leagues that the Holland players are playing, OMG wat the f***, can you find any players playing for French or Italy league, mind you they dun give a damn and will let Romania win or draw...cause they are not scare the countries or clubs...fans will hate them...
Croatia is diff...they wan to win...then good clubs will fancy to sign them, and they wan to stay at top of the group
France will have an edge over the slow italy....they can match the pace of Holland in which Italy is a bit lagging off..Ribina & Maloota is fast...Henry is holding man...France will have an edge. Mind you
Dun forget to thanks me if you win big money!
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 11:01 AM
if holland still got pride, please go all out and trash romania,
demongod
17-06-2008, 11:12 AM
Its not about pride duh.... Its about saving your players from suspension and potential injuries and to keep them fresh for the quarter finals. Whats the use of pride if 1 of them get sent off or injured and they lose the quarter finals? They already showed their pride by trashing France and Italy... i dun think they need to prove themselves to anybody else...
Jordan
17-06-2008, 11:23 AM
I think their 2nd stringers are still strong, eg. Van Persie, Huntelaar. This is by no means an easy meat for Romania.
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 12:10 PM
but van basten alr said they will not give the game away to Romania, unlike Portugal who did not say anything else except that they are resting 8 first team players. Come on Swiss ain't a lousy team, by fielding such a second string team sure will lose lah. And Portugal lost. But Van basten did not say how many key players he will rest, so how to decide whether they will lose or not? headache!
Jordan
17-06-2008, 12:16 PM
Simple. Keep off your bets from the 3rd round. It's really hard to predict in the 1st place. They won't field the first team for sure, and also depends on how confident you are in their second team. The ball is round, remember?
Porkbone
17-06-2008, 12:16 PM
france vs italy
italy win
D-A
holland and romania
Holland
total goal 2
D-h
spykid
17-06-2008, 12:25 PM
Today's games are tricky. Advisable to skip as we all will not know what stunt Holland will pull out in their team and their desire to win the game.
If must bet, probably i have abit on Italy.
pewpewpew
17-06-2008, 12:30 PM
are there news on whether holland will be changing players yet?
spykid
17-06-2008, 12:34 PM
Ruud
VdV
Sneijder
De Jong
Ooijer
Talk is that these 5 will be rested.
Probably a couple more.
cjlosophy
17-06-2008, 12:35 PM
lOl Italy is chui...France will get thru. C the simple fact, at France score 1 against Holland lol:s13:
Holland match is not hard to play at all, haha is the same as portugal:s12:
Maybe will draw:s8:
Go for it !
Let Singapore pools down!
Jordan
17-06-2008, 12:35 PM
You dun have to ask this. They will confirm + chopped change into their 2nd string team, but still strong enough to beat any team (or if they want to sabo, then ya, maybe will lose to a Romanian team). No point they put their first team and get them injured, esp Romania confirmed going all out for the win. Also, got to save their 1st team players from potential yellow cards which will be very crucial if they can advance all the way.
Kristy_Tan
17-06-2008, 12:37 PM
take spain -1.5 = $2.60
take sweden 1x2 = $2.40
if bet $100 on spain and sweden each can win $260 + $240 :D
i expect spain to score at least two clear goals against greece, spain wants to top the table to avoid meeting holland at quarter final
i expect a narrow win for sweden against russia, narrow goal margin here
spykid
17-06-2008, 12:42 PM
I don't like to bet on teams that have absolutely nothing to play for.
I got France as my championship winner before the Euros start. Now i think can tear ticket liaoz :s13:
cjlosophy
17-06-2008, 12:44 PM
[ 4-2-3-1 ]
Edwin van der Sar
Mario Melchiot
Johnny Heitinga
Joris Mathijsen
Giovanni v. Bronckhorst
Demy de Zeeuw
Orlando Engelaar
Dirk Kuyt
Rafael van der Vaart
Wesley Sneijder
Klaas Jan Huntelaar
[ 4-1-3-2 ]
Bogdan Lobont
Cosmin Contra
Gabriel Tamas
Dorin Goian
Razvan Rat
Mirel Matei Radoi
Florentin Petre
Paul Constantin Codrea
Cristian Chivu
Ciprian Marica
Adrian Mutu
Lol ideal line up for todays games!
but personally i think sneijder, Dirk(replace with Van p) won't start today, Giovanni will be sub half time, Edwin will be sub half time...lOl
Lol additional, see the defenders for Holland, who won;t score against them haha...Mario Melchiot ...Joris Mathijsen ....
Porkbone
17-06-2008, 12:57 PM
wah like that
romania cfm gg to score lor
i think i wack hard on romania ba...
try luck
guyver3_returns
17-06-2008, 12:58 PM
wah like that
romania cfm gg to score lor
i think i wack hard on romania ba...
try luck
me too, l oso going whack hard on romania tonite
pigpig01234
17-06-2008, 01:01 PM
take spain -1.5 = $2.60
take sweden 1x2 = $2.40
i expect spain to score at least two clear goals against greece, spain wants to top the table to avoid meeting holland at quarter final
tot spain already top of group liao... no matter wat they score, also group winners le, will definitely not crash with holland
SGBoYxxx
17-06-2008, 01:08 PM
take spain -1.5 = $2.60
take sweden 1x2 = $2.40
=:p u win 300 only mah
Don;t forgot minus ur stalk....
if both lose is u lose 200 =:p
oDinwong
17-06-2008, 01:37 PM
Any1 bought today odds?? post it here??
spykid
17-06-2008, 01:40 PM
take spain -1.5 = $2.60
take sweden 1x2 = $2.40
Why you post so this many times, you scared pple cannot see? :s13:
Jordan
17-06-2008, 02:22 PM
tot spain already top of group liao... no matter wat they score, also group winners le, will definitely not crash with holland
Yup. Spain is already top of the group. How many times must we repeat this? If two teams are tied at the top, then their head-to-head record will be taken into consideration, followed by GD. In this case, Sweden and Russia are already defeated by Spain, so Spain will top the group, no matter what, since Greece is already out of contention.
Kristy_Tan
17-06-2008, 02:30 PM
Why you post so this many times, you scared pple cannot see? :s13:
my mobile bb not working lar
i expect spain confirm win greece on 1x2, why should spain draw with Greece? they got 6 points and if sweden win russia, sweden also 6 points, so to top the group they need 9 points?
and sweden can win russia de on 1x2
pigpig01234
17-06-2008, 02:42 PM
Yup. Spain is already top of the group. How many times must we repeat this? If two teams are tied at the top, then their head-to-head record will be taken into consideration, followed by GD. In this case, Sweden and Russia are already defeated by Spain, so Spain will top the group, no matter what, since Greece is already out of contention.
haha cuz Kristy_Tan said spain need to win, to top the group if sweden win too..
haha make me confuse again... haha
noobkia
17-06-2008, 02:44 PM
my mobile bb not working lar
i expect spain confirm win greece on 1x2, why should spain draw with Greece? they got 6 points and if sweden win russia, sweden also 6 points, so to top the group they need 9 points?
and sweden can win russia de on 1x2
don lame lei...spain sweden if level on points is see head to head and spain beat sweden so spain top...spain russia if level on points also see head to head, spain won...so spain top...u don know meh...don know don gei kiang lei...
oDinwong
17-06-2008, 03:05 PM
Jordan
17-06-2008, 03:06 PM
haha cuz Kristy_Tan said spain need to win, to top the group if sweden win too..
haha make me confuse again... haha
Sorry bro! The post is directed at Kristy Tan, not you. No offence. Pai seh.
spykid
17-06-2008, 03:09 PM
SGpools one?
HOLLAND vs ROMANIA 2.65 3.50 2.15
HOLLAND (1.5) 1.15 ROMANIA (-1.5) 4.35
FRANCE vs ITALY 2.85 3.00 2.25
FRANCE (1.5) 1.12 ITALY (-1.5) 4.80
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 03:50 PM
I think can buy d-a for Romania match.got chance for mutu to score.doubt holland can play well upfront with this lineup. For Italy match, guess best is skip lah. Too unpredictable alr. If not wait for veron4 to give insider tips then decide also can. Hopefully he can help us huat today again!
hlw8888
17-06-2008, 04:00 PM
may i know how come romania is the team to give ball ah? i thought holland stronger? :s11:
discoburg
17-06-2008, 04:15 PM
Thats is because all thinks Holland will take it easy against Romania tonight
may i know how come romania is the team to give ball ah? i thought holland stronger? :s11:
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:15 PM
holland stronger but they will put their 2nd stringers..... tats y got chance romania win but i see romania play,damn lousy lehx
pigpig01234
17-06-2008, 04:19 PM
no wat, i saw romania play, think they quite good.
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:21 PM
romania not tat threatening in attack lehz... so so for me... all go thru mutu most of the time..
spykid
17-06-2008, 04:24 PM
In both qualifiers to Euro 08
iirc
Holland 0 0 Romania
Romania 1 0 Holland
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:26 PM
This is what we get whenever World Cup and Euro comes round the corner. We have complete noobs in football who will come in to gamble for the once in a lifetime donation to SGPools. And they will say something like Romania is a lousy team, just based on the matches they watched during Euro. FYI, Romania is in the same group as Holland in the qualifying round, and they won 1-0 and drew 0-0 in the 2 matches. And they also top the group to qualify for Euro. What makes you think Romania will roll over and trampled left right centre by Holland?
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:27 PM
wah really ar... romania so good last time sia...
but now holland in devastating form... even though they fielding their bench players.. still got van persie,hunteelar,dunno who else
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:28 PM
This is what we get whenever World Cup and Euro comes round the corner. We have complete noobs in football who will come in to gamble for the once in a lifetime donation to SGPools. And they will say something like Romania is a lousy team, just based on the matches they watched during Euro. FYI, Romania is in the same group as Holland in the qualifying round, and they won 1-0 and drew 0-0 in the 2 matches. And they also top the group to qualify for Euro. What makes you think Romania will roll over and trampled left right centre by Holland?
toking abt me ar.... haha.. i been watching soccer for yrs... if u wan know,can go edmw see my soccer threads bro,,,
romania last time good,but in euro,their form is really not as good as last time...
u see france and italy.. they good,but their form also kns now....
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:29 PM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1990152
come this thread chat chat during game lohz.. lots of us chat there during game..
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:30 PM
fyi,poland also top the group,wad happened to them now....
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:32 PM
italy also top the group bro.. u see wad happened to them now?
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 04:32 PM
fyi,poland also top the group,wad happened to them now....
haha same thinking man.. don see qualifying result liao. its the form they have right now in euro as a factor.
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:33 PM
oh,greece also top the group u know.. so does czech...
see the rest here
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/euro2008/tables?pageType=tables&league=uefa.euroq&cc=4716
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:34 PM
haha same thinking man.. don see qualifying result liao. its the form they have right now in euro as a factor.
yar lohz.. qualifying form doesnt matter at all.. so long ago.. in euro,some team got the momentum and go nonstop one... some team bad start and never recover....
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:35 PM
anyway,hard to predict if romania can win or draw until see lineup lahz.. van basten surely wan to follow croatia way,not portugal.. they wan to maintain the momentum all the way to final..
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 04:36 PM
oh,greece also top the group u know.. so does czech...
see the rest here
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/euro2008/tables?pageType=tables&league=uefa.euroq&cc=4716
poland out, greece, out, czech out.
romania, italy 50-50
only spain and croatai qualify. :s13:
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:38 PM
just curious
GS GC GD P
Netherlands 7 1 6 6
Romania__ 1 1 0 2
France___ 1 4 -3 1
Italy_____ 1 4 -3 1
what if
holland win romania 3-0
and france and italy draw 0-0
then the table will be
GS GC GD P
Netherlands 10 1 9 9
Romania__ 1 4 -3 2
France___ 1 4 -3 2
Italy_____ 1 4 -3 2
tell me who will go through with holland.
good question... who go thru ar?
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:39 PM
No la. I'm not directing my reply to any one in particular, but somehow I get this feeling that people are underestimating a team's ability during this campaign. Eg. Croatia? A lot of people tio owned deep deep because they underestimated Croatia. What about Holland? Also same story. Romania is also one of them, since they are expected to be the bottom feeder, but after 2 games, I think everyone is wary of them liao. Italy nearly lost to them btw if not for Buffon. Euro is not quite like World Cup, where the standards can be quite a big difference. That's why I am asking you guys to bet carefully and not just bet based on form, or ranking.
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:39 PM
poland out, greece, out, czech out.
romania, italy 50-50
only spain and croatai qualify. :s13:
yar man.. tats y.. later both romania and italy out how.. later france go thru how.. hahaha.. most tat top the group in qualifying never qualify sia
spykid
17-06-2008, 04:41 PM
3 way penalty shootout :s13:
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:41 PM
No la. I'm not directing my reply to any one in particular, but somehow I get this feeling that people are underestimating a team's ability during this campaign. Eg. Croatia? A lot of people tio owned deep deep because they underestimated Croatia. What about Holland? Also same story. Romania is also one of them, since they are expected to be the bottom feeder, but after 2 games, I think everyone is wary of them liao. Italy nearly lost to them btw if not for Buffon. Euro is not quite like World Cup, where the standards can be quite a big difference. That's why I am asking you guys to bet carefully and not just bet based on form, or ranking.
yar good point.... lots people really underestimated croatia..not me.. i know they got a capable squad... tat coach really very good...
romania.. i still dunno man.. both italy and france form is really really bad at the moment,tats y romania can draw and almost win then... only holland demolished both france and italy...
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:43 PM
3 way penalty shootout :s13:
HAHAHAHAH.... but i really wonder who will go thru lehz... its based on head to head record on same points,then goal difference.. then last one,i cant remeber based on wad...
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:48 PM
Italy will go thru as they have a better UEFA co-efficient.
17-06-2008, 04:50 PM
_|_
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 04:51 PM
correct.
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 04:51 PM
he is stating the truth, u point middle finger also no use.
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:52 PM
_|_
Wrong meh? I go check first. I remember at some point the UEFA coefficient will be used to decide the placings. And the very very last resort is to draw lots. Serious la!
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:53 PM
wad u mean by uefa co-efficient ar...
the way they decide is by head to head record,then goal difference then last one goal scored... all 3 the same...
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 04:54 PM
Tie-breaking criteria
According to the official UEFA rules for the tournament[13], the following tie-breaking criteria will apply, in this order, should two or more teams from the same group finish with an equal number of points. In keeping with previous European championships, the head to head record between the tied teams takes precedence over goal difference.
1)Number of points earned in matches between the teams in question;
2)Goal difference in matches between the teams in question;
3)Goals scored in matches between the teams in question;
4)Goal difference in all group matches;
5)Goals scored in all group matches;
6)In cases where exactly two teams are equal in all previously listed critera and play one another to a draw in their final group match, kicks from the penalty mark will be conducted in lieu of the remaining criteria;
7)Coefficient from the qualifying competitions for the 2006 FIFA World Cup and 2006/08 UEFA European Football Championship (points obtained divided by the number of matches played);
8)Fair Play conduct of the teams in group stage;
9)Drawing of Lots
feareality
17-06-2008, 04:54 PM
Wrong meh? I go check first. I remember at some point the UEFA coefficient will be used to decide the placings. And the very very last resort is to draw lots. Serious la!
UEFA coefficient is points per game in qualifying for both Wrold cup 06 and euro 08
dunno dun anyhow point middle finger
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:55 PM
Romania will advance if:
they beat the Netherlands,
or they draw with the Netherlands, while Italy and France draw,
or they lose to the Netherlands by a margin of 3 goals or less, but not 0–3, while Italy and France play a 0–0 draw.
Italy will advance if:
they beat France, while Romania fail to beat the Netherlands,
or they play a 1–1 or higher draw with France, while Romania lose to the Netherlands,
or they play a 0–0 draw with France, while Romania lose to the Netherlands by a 0–3 scoreline or by more than three goals.
France will advance if:
they beat Italy, while Romania fail to beat the Netherlands
Jordan
17-06-2008, 04:58 PM
UEFA coefficient is points per game in qualifying for both Wrold cup 06 and euro 08
dunno dun anyhow point middle finger
I'm not the one who point middle finger la! Yuan wang ah............ =:p
idiort
17-06-2008, 04:58 PM
interesting scenario.. draw lots or co-efficient.. lol
takengo2003
17-06-2008, 04:59 PM
if that is the case, i will take france to win italy tonight as they will be more desperate to win the game.
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:00 PM
all teams are desperate to win but whether they can do it,its another story...
Swordsman
17-06-2008, 05:00 PM
interesting scenario.. draw lots or co-efficient.. lol
draw lot is the most unfair way... :s16:
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:01 PM
for those wan see their head to head record in qualifying...
France 3 - 1 Italy
Italy 0 - 0 France
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:02 PM
yar.. damn man.. so freaking unlucky....
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 05:14 PM
i strongly believe there wont be a need to draw lots lah. its like really the extreme, kinda farfetched. i believe all three teams have the same desire to win and get into the quarter finals, but romania still has the upper hand compared to italy or france. i doubt they will give their advantage away so easily. i feel they do have the capability to win netherlands, seeing their fighting spirit in the past two games. romania wont let us down. HUAT AH!
idiort
17-06-2008, 05:19 PM
haha.. romania... lol... hopefully it will be exciting lahz
17-06-2008, 05:54 PM
is me put middle finger....PAISEH I WRONG..... :( sorri kok kok & zhe zhe!!!!
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 06:21 PM
is me put middle finger....PAISEH I WRONG..... :( sorri kok kok & zhe zhe!!!!
get your facts right next time before you make a comment about other people's post http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon7.gif
17-06-2008, 06:30 PM
get your facts right next time before you make a comment about other people's post http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/images/icons/icon7.gif
cos i thot immediately pk if draw...paiseh
elycia
17-06-2008, 06:35 PM
korkor.
tonight got KT anot
nniicckkyy
17-06-2008, 06:39 PM
yeah me eagerly waiting for veron4 kor kor to give us some precious tips too! Haha.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.