PDA

View Full Version : Anyone From 428 SAR going for ICT tomorrow?

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 02:29 PM
as in the topic.

gaoxingdcf
29-06-2008, 03:23 PM
i ish 430 SAR

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 03:38 PM
i ish 430 SAR

so ya having ICT tomorrow too? :yawn:

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 04:36 PM
once armor always armor!!

i long time no touch SAR 21 sia...

and i haven sew my uniform....

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 04:42 PM

lol.. i'm not in armor, but posted there as reservist unit. u going 428 SAR ICT tml too?

meijiaks009
29-06-2008, 04:55 PM

u r sewing a new uniform ?!?!?!:s31::s31::s31:

kkh83
29-06-2008, 07:06 PM
low key ict =p

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 07:30 PM
lol.. i'm not in armor, but posted there as reservist unit. u going 428 SAR ICT tml too?

yah, i go there be armament tech.... sianz...

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 07:31 PM
u r sewing a new uniform ?!?!?!:s31::s31::s31:

no lah, sewing up all the SINGAPORE tag, 6-division tag and the collar tag...

sianz, i intend 2 sew 1 nia...

:D

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 07:59 PM
yah, i go there be armament tech.... sianz...

Do u know whether its gonna be stay in or stay out ICT? This is my 1st ICT, not sure about the schedule and procedures.

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 08:11 PM
Do u know whether its gonna be stay in or stay out ICT? This is my 1st ICT, not sure about the schedule and procedures.

ur 1st ICT??

this 1 is 428 3rd ICT leh...

usually is stay in, unless u have special reasons (married etc) then can request stay out... :D

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 08:21 PM
ur 1st ICT??

this 1 is 428 3rd ICT leh...

usually is stay in, unless u have special reasons (married etc) then can request stay out... :D

ya this is my 1st ICT. so i'll have to bring all stay-in items right? wont be able to go back on the 1st day to get our stuffs?

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 08:26 PM
ya this is my 1st ICT. so i'll have to bring all stay-in items right? wont be able to go back on the 1st day to get our stuffs?

thats funny, were u from 40 SAR?
u might be able 2 get nights off... but depends on company... will u be in HQ 2mr?

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 08:34 PM
thats funny, were u from 40 SAR?
u might be able 2 get nights off... but depends on company... will u be in HQ 2mr?

nope i was not from 40SAR. I was in 2SIB as signaller. Kinda funny i was posted to 428 too. Yah I'm in HQ Coy. why?

So i've to bring all stay-in stuffs like shampoo, etc right? ....

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 08:43 PM
nope i was not from 40SAR. I was in 2SIB as signaller. Kinda funny i was posted to 428 too. Yah I'm in HQ Coy. why?

So i've to bring all stay-in stuffs like shampoo, etc right? ....

HQ signaller!! then no problem lah...

there is a signaller guy call ah keong also...
when u meet him u must say,

SIANZ lah :D

rubicon
29-06-2008, 08:51 PM
me too going for ICT tomorrow. in HQ coy.
omg, forgot to sew my tags

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 08:53 PM
HQ signaller!! then no problem lah...

there is a signaller guy call ah keong also...
when u meet him u must say,

SIANZ lah :D

haha, are u refering to urself? thought u said u're a tech or something? now signaller liao?

eh can tell me the stuffs to bring? i'm kinda lost. Field pack items, SBO, helmet, plus tolietries? thats all right?

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 08:58 PM

yah, i just sew finish 1 uniform and thats it, no more sewing 4 me...

Ah_keong
29-06-2008, 09:00 PM
haha, are u refering to urself? thought u said u're a tech or something? now signaller liao?

eh can tell me the stuffs to bring? i'm kinda lost. Field pack items, SBO, helmet, plus tolietries? thats all right?

no its not me, its another person call ah keong in signaller...

i am from wrokshop...

yah, thats rite... but i not bringing field pack coz 1 week nia... :D

xtremeky1807
29-06-2008, 09:02 PM
no its not me, its another person call ah keong in signaller...

i am from wrokshop...

yah, thats rite... but i not bringing field pack coz 1 week nia... :D

oh.

no field pack ? is tt the norm?
anyway thanks so much for ur advice.

U_Dont_Know_Me
29-06-2008, 09:05 PM

Ah choy ah!! :D

I also blur already!

rubicon
29-06-2008, 09:24 PM
em i forgot...there are 3 tags...which goes where?

U_Dont_Know_Me
29-06-2008, 09:30 PM
em i forgot...there are 3 tags...which goes where?

Let me help u! :D

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/mindef_websites/topics/armydress.html

rubicon
29-06-2008, 09:38 PM
so singapore tag is left, the collar and 6 div is on the right

Ah_keong
30-06-2008, 12:13 AM
oh.

no field pack ? is tt the norm?
anyway thanks so much for ur advice.

no lah, no outfield = no field pack loh... :D

Ah_keong
30-06-2008, 12:16 AM
Ah choy ah!! :D

I also blur already!

who is ah choy?

Ah_keong
30-06-2008, 12:19 AM
Let me help u! :D

http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/mindef_websites/topics/armydress.html

the collar i sew already but look funny sia... :D

Kennedy
30-06-2008, 01:46 AM

sew tags for what??

Ah_keong
30-06-2008, 02:20 AM
sew tags for what??

new uniform mah...

our uniform old version de...

Kennedy
30-06-2008, 02:35 AM
new uniform mah...

our uniform old version de...

extra... The unit also don't bother, don't need to sew...
:)

Ah_keong
23-03-2009, 10:12 AM
any1 going back on this saturday for the briefing?

i heard rumours that there will be mob this end april... :D

Ferrari^^
23-03-2009, 10:18 AM
mine is cancelled

Ferrari^^
23-03-2009, 10:18 AM
and the LTC send mi an apology letter...

Ah_keong
27-03-2009, 01:48 PM
woo, envy envy...

2mr have 2 go for briefing... sianz..........

Ah_keong
01-06-2009, 09:35 AM
any1 not going for this coming low key ICT?