PDA

View Full Version : calling out to Calvin Klein lovers

liteScribble
11-07-2008, 11:20 AM
any ck fans out here?? voice out man..

whts your ck collection? show it off here..

i got ck hook braclet, boxer shorts, and fragrance (IN2U) maybe post foto next time round..

and i wanna get the ck hook ring..

Darkangle
11-07-2008, 11:50 AM
I have a pair of jeans and a polo tee..just washed.so another time then show pics.

red9gfx__
11-07-2008, 12:09 PM
show your hoots leh. NPNT

MatrixFanatic
11-07-2008, 12:24 PM
I only have their Teh Kor.

MatrixFanatic
11-07-2008, 01:26 PM

you want me in teh kor or just teh kor?:s11:

liteScribble
11-07-2008, 01:47 PM
haha yea sure sure.. but now in office.. when i get home man.. then i'll take fotos.. wanna see the undies right..

TheKid
11-07-2008, 02:43 PM
got a few tops from ck nia~

driftsilencer
11-07-2008, 03:38 PM
CK shirts and jeans. Their shirt material really nice, but quite expensive. Good when they have sales though. :yawn:

berryboi
11-07-2008, 10:16 PM
got the vachetta sandal.
comfy:D

RadEoNic
11-07-2008, 10:41 PM
anywhere to buy their watch cheaply?

KohChris
11-07-2008, 10:58 PM
I own a few cK basic v-necks. They're perfect in this humid weather.

liteScribble
12-07-2008, 02:19 AM
as promised.. here some of the stuff... bt didnt take the undies..

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l141/toh_wushu/IMG_1287.jpg
the stuff

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l141/toh_wushu/IMG_1288.jpg
the hook bangle close up

imnuts-
12-07-2008, 05:05 PM
calvin klein the underpants looks quite shiok to wear~

sexyboy16
12-07-2008, 05:17 PM
I got the CK briefs. :D

FrOzE
12-07-2008, 05:25 PM
I was gonna buy their briefs but no time LOL...
Last time i still remember they were going @ $50 a pieces..
now i think $30+?

CoolRock
12-07-2008, 06:16 PM
where got more variety of ck boxers?

FrOzE
12-07-2008, 08:27 PM
where got more variety of ck boxers?
City Link... there's CK undies store

liteScribble
12-07-2008, 10:34 PM
ya ck undies store if dun have ten dunno

liteScribble
13-07-2008, 04:02 PM
would u guys get ck watch??

d4r3d3vil
13-07-2008, 04:50 PM
got the same question. haha. been aiming for the ck impact watch

Darkangle
13-07-2008, 04:52 PM
I would prefer Armani boxers to CK 1s :D hehehe

CK watches...err to me it's waste of money...fashion watches are :(

liteScribble
13-07-2008, 06:17 PM
I would prefer Armani boxers to CK 1s :D hehehe

CK watches...err to me it's waste of money...fashion watches are :(
Actually I dun mind either brand as long as I feel good in them haha..

I wouldn't mind paying for a fashion watch.. But yah I would prefer something like a tissot t touch. If you ever have extra cash I really won't mind getting a ck watch. Cos not everyday my dressing would fit with the fossil watch I've got now

liteScribble
13-07-2008, 06:19 PM

I wouldn't mind paying for a fashion watch.. But yah I would prefer something like a tissot t touch. If you ever have extra cash I really won't mind getting a ck watch. Cos not everyday my dressing would fit with the fossil watch I've got now
oh yeah and I must look nice in the undies I'm in!!!! Haha

Darkangle
13-07-2008, 06:23 PM

If I really hav to go for a fashion watch...it has to be armani :D

liteScribble
13-07-2008, 08:03 PM
If I really hav to go for a fashion watch...it has to be armani :D
haha looks like we've got a armani fan... Should create an Armani thread. Surely a lot of guys out there love their products including me ^^

kelthalas
13-07-2008, 08:12 PM
alot of ck underwear

Darkangle
13-07-2008, 10:10 PM
haha looks like we've got a armani fan... Should create an Armani thread. Surely a lot of guys out there love their products including me ^^

No la...not yet a big fan of armani...if i m that's a big problem :s13: coz i will be into too many brands

I love their jeans...their shirts...but I Dun really like AX...seems to cheap and common :(

liteScribble
13-07-2008, 10:28 PM
haha i feel like getting into mont blanc and burberry.. but i gotta save up for a laptop first.. -.-

stinky_shawn
13-07-2008, 11:01 PM
so where the cheapest price for ck boxers or undies?....

KohChris
13-07-2008, 11:08 PM

Ck watches are under the Swatch group and they are known for their minimalist design. Should be fine choice for a fashion watch.

;)

liteScribble
14-07-2008, 10:25 AM
so where the cheapest price for ck boxers or undies?....
yea somewht wondering the same thing as you.. last time is either metro or john little that sells now they dun carry..

so hey guys need your guys knowledge.. where to get cheaper prices??

theRenaissance
14-07-2008, 03:33 PM
1) SS06 black gardardine cargo pants
2) AW05 Military v-neck
3) Army green logo v-neck

FrOzE
14-07-2008, 09:44 PM
Actually i find CK's t-shirt quality quite good n cooling...
but have to hand wash.. if not GG

liteScribble
15-07-2008, 08:56 AM
Actually i find CK's t-shirt quality quite good n cooling...
but have to hand wash.. if not GG
wht you mean by GG?? it will turn out like wht?

FrOzE
15-07-2008, 10:01 AM
wht you mean by GG?? it will turn out like wht?
the t-shirt will spoil very fast....

liteScribble
15-07-2008, 10:14 AM
the t-shirt will spoil very fast....
orh okay

last weekend i working saw one lady wear a ck basic.. a violet one.. that was on saturday.. then sunday.. she was wearing the same tee!!! dunno whether nv wash or got 2!! ^^

the_gryffindor
15-07-2008, 04:12 PM
any ck fans out here?? voice out man..

whts your ck collection? show it off here..

i got ck hook braclet, boxer shorts, and fragrance (IN2U) maybe post foto next time round..

and i wanna get the ck hook ring..

How much is that bracelet?

liteScribble
15-07-2008, 05:26 PM
How much is that bracelet?
it's 130 sgd

liteScribble
16-07-2008, 03:27 PM
hey guys.. would like some pic..

you guys know the rulez

Darkangle
16-07-2008, 03:44 PM
Oops forgot my CK jeans...hahaha

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m290/mymobileware/IMG_2183.jpg

My bro got it for my from US...damn cheap sia...go US buy much cheaper

red9gfx__
31-08-2008, 02:19 PM
which calvin klein jeans outlet has the biggest collection ar? want to go take a look

liteScribble
31-08-2008, 03:54 PM
they are all bout the same ba.. but i hope the one in paragon is gonna be bigger.. now overseas but i know 2 weeks ago i saw ck move somewhere else in paragon..

evets
31-08-2008, 06:34 PM
i dig their briefs and tees.

Saw at Tangs earlier, they got the limited edition steel brief. Got some vouchers, think i will splurge on that. hehe

saw their range of bags, nice material, looks good. but selling at $499. too pricey and can wait for their sales since its usually heavily discounted at about 50%.

liteScribble
31-08-2008, 07:12 PM
yea their "steel briefs" i wanna get my hands on a pair or 2.. how much they going for bro?

evets
31-08-2008, 10:35 PM
35 onwards.

red9gfx__
31-08-2008, 10:39 PM
thinking of getting some briefs and tees. How much is their basic and printed tees going?

blueye21
01-09-2008, 09:49 AM
does anyone noe when haf calvin klein sales? end of yr dec?

evets
01-09-2008, 10:10 PM
end year should have 1.

liteScribble
02-09-2008, 06:04 PM
they always have sales man!

i wanna buy one of their sling bag.. ^^

their ckin2u got new fragrance, ckin2u POP : but to mi the smell both male and female kinda not attractive.. =(

Darkangle
13-12-2008, 04:41 PM
:eek: so colourful!

liteScribble
13-12-2008, 05:33 PM
yea man so colourful!!! haha bet they are comfy

Metalsubzero
13-12-2008, 05:56 PM
I also have one colorful briefs.. Eh, anyways, CK briefs zai zai lah.. LOL.. I have 7 of it.. 1 for each day.. LOL.. No lah, I mix it with some other lok kok brands.. (No $$$ lah-__-)Anyways, one of the series is ultra comfy, i forgot wat liao, but it's black with the top part where the BIG Calvin Klein words are in grey.. LOL..

Anyways, I only have these, a CK belt and one basic round neck tee.. LOL..

Darkangle
13-12-2008, 08:54 PM
My bro has loads of CK briefs...looks nice but ever since my first branded undies..Levi's microfiber 1...I gave up on expensive undies...just the cheap and gd 1s hehe

patryn33
13-12-2008, 09:13 PM
Oops forgot my CK jeans...hahaha

My bro got it for my from US...damn cheap sia...go US buy much cheaper

CK isn't that branded in US. prices always between US$25-US$40. buy what Old navy already US$20+ might as well go CK.
if u are travelling do get it.. fly there and buy.. make sure U buy a few dozen to sell.. need to recop back cost of flying... :s13:

chrystic
13-12-2008, 09:27 PM
Anyone know is this CK item (http://fireopal82.blogspot.com/2008/12/thanks-for-present.html) is really a passport holder?
and can anyone advise on price?

Darkangle
13-12-2008, 09:48 PM
CK isn't that branded in US. prices always between US$25-US$40. buy what Old navy already US$20+ might as well go CK.
if u are travelling do get it.. fly there and buy.. make sure U buy a few dozen to sell.. need to recop back cost of flying... :s13:

Yeah..last time dunno mah...my bro went there bought 1 pair for me...my first pair of jeans :P

Damn I realise all my jeans my bro buy for me 1...hehehe...then latest and first jeans that I purchased was the RL 1

evets
15-12-2008, 03:15 AM
just got their steel brief from taka about 2 weeks back, 20% + 10%.

went to town on Sunday and got a pair of jean for the CNY....Original price @ $249. Going for 40% + 20% (for Citibank cards)....quite a good deal and u can see how much a pair of CK jean is actually 'worth' ....hee hee...It has been quite a while since I got another CK jean...my first pair was during poly days.....

beary2teddy
15-12-2008, 05:42 AM
does anyone know how much their boxer shorts cost?
i wanna get one red one, like the one they put on display at citylink

Reykjavik
15-12-2008, 10:07 AM
I own some ck tees, and regretted them, cos the material is too thin and goes out of shape REALLY FAST.

Buy Armani tees, they are GREAT (Not AX... they are not related to Armani designs except using his name, if you realise).

I also have some other ck shirts, they are not too bad... and some footwear.

I still love ck for its minimalistic approach.. and ironic enough, I don't own any ck underwear, haha.

Darkangle
15-12-2008, 10:21 AM
I think AX tees are quite thin also...got a few but havent worn them yet...will see how it goes haha

EquinOoX
15-12-2008, 05:02 PM
Dun like items from CK jeans but the main line is ok, bought a coat, a pair of pants and I personally have the steel series undies. The steel series I personally think is worth it, light and comfy (not stuffy) suitable for sporty people

Metalsubzero
16-12-2008, 07:02 PM
Ah, yes, steel series.. Dunno wat microfibre or wat.. LOL.. dat was wat I was referring to.. LOL..

liteScribble
16-12-2008, 11:45 PM
i havent brought the steel seris yet... =x

Darkangle
16-12-2008, 11:55 PM
My bro bought...quite nice leh! :D

Metalsubzero
17-12-2008, 12:48 PM
My bro bought...quite nice leh! :D

U mean the design nice? Nice to wear? Dun scare me leh, u all share ah? :X Hahahaha.. Jk Jk..

Darkangle
17-12-2008, 02:11 PM
Design nice...I never tried though...

RoughLaoRen
17-12-2008, 08:57 PM
Secretly try and wear lor. :D

Anyway saw CK alot of stuff 50% off at Isetan. :D

rexy_one
18-12-2008, 11:41 PM
like wat evets is saying now CK is holding its annual sale!!! discount range from 30 to 40% n if u r a citibank cardholder, u get an additional 20% off.. good deal truly

Darkangle
18-12-2008, 11:47 PM
Secretly try and wear lor. :D

Anyway saw CK alot of stuff 50% off at Isetan. :D

:crazy: no thanks..not interested in CK undies...I am happy with mine already =:p

liteScribble
24-03-2009, 12:59 AM
hey guys i wanna buy a ck belt. anyone working at ck or got lobang that can get mi some major discount?

kimurayuki
24-03-2009, 10:13 AM
I personally feel that CK undies are over-priced, too ex compared to C-In2, 2Xist and Renoma. The comfort level, i guess the above 3 brands can afford too.
2 pairs of CK undies can cost more than my berms siah :(

liteScribble
24-03-2009, 12:48 PM
hey guys i wanna buy a ck belt. anyone working at ck or got lobang that can get mi some major discount?
up for my qn.. haha

maximmaxim
24-03-2009, 09:42 PM
That's the power of branding & marketing ha they can be said to be the most successful in 'underwear' marketing, pushing it to a new frontier with all those provocative shots by Bruce Weber, same fellow who done the ads shots for A&F..yup i agree, it's overpriced, other brand comfort level definitely isn't inferior to CK..Hmm but i guess i'm a victim of their ad campaign, with 9/10 pieces are ..CK.;)

I personally feel that CK undies are over-priced, too ex compared to C-In2, 2Xist and Renoma. The comfort level, i guess the above 3 brands can afford too.
2 pairs of CK undies can cost more than my berms siah :(

evets
25-03-2009, 12:28 AM
same man...aint we all suckers for good marketing strategies .....just got a couple of pairs durin the CNY, one of them rubber is gone ....monday goods. ..barely use it pass the usual shelf life!

y0ngheng
25-03-2009, 01:19 AM
Lobangs for CK lovers,
i was at isetan shaw,
the briefs are going on 50% discount now . Mostly sizes are S left.
Their 50% discount is only going on the last season bags.
Price range 150 - 300 SGD. Mostly are calf leather BIG bags.
They are having a promo on a few bags that look like a shopping bag but is made of good material which can last very long too. Prices range are 109 - 139 SGD. But they are clearing stock. So marked down to 40-50 SGD.
They are also having 20% discount on the one with all the ck logos on it all over. Comes with a tote , 2 sling. Price are 239-269 SGD before discount.
AND, if you spend more than $300, i think theres a free wallet or cardholder too !

Xylitol
25-03-2009, 01:45 AM
so briefs is like 10-20+ range ?