View Full Version : falcon ppl come in
ahwei86
12-07-2008, 11:06 PM
my cousin posted there. hu csm and oc there arh
Bardiel
13-07-2008, 03:25 AM
not sure. i am nxt to ur cousin building. they must be enjoying their confinement.
wad i know is their csm seems quite good leh. but nv ask for de name =)
satanswing
13-07-2008, 03:35 AM
heard its a whitehorse coy shd be slack
miltongoh
13-07-2008, 05:19 PM
not sure. i am nxt to ur cousin building. they must be enjoying their confinement.
wad i know is their csm seems quite good leh. but nv ask for de name =)
Next as in which coy?
Bardiel
13-07-2008, 06:12 PM
Next as in which coy?
elephant coy. BUT! don mistaken. u might notice a big gap between platoon 1 and platoon 4.;)
cos i come from 4 XD
xiaowhois
13-07-2008, 09:48 PM
elephant coy. BUT! don mistaken. u might notice a big gap between platoon 1 and platoon 4.;)
cos i come from 4 XD
haha u all now train SAR21?
E coy most good life liao 6mths~ u dont need to chiong as much as the rest~ ppl chiong u may slacking in bunk
lionelfoo
19-07-2008, 09:05 AM
i also E coy......
miltongoh
19-07-2008, 11:19 PM
cos i come from 4 XD
Pai seh, too many people crowded around and as usual. all botak. haha~ so dun even know which platoon they from. haha~
Maybe share with us what is the different you meant?
cielru
04-08-2008, 07:17 PM
my bf in falcon
he also say think got white horse..
cus when pumping for not cleaning the area tt time
platoon 4 the sergeant kpkb knock it down
platoon 3 also kpkb knock it down
platoon 2 silence
platoon 1 knock it down.
he also commented that his company slacker than others.
>.>
miltongoh
09-08-2008, 12:01 AM
Wah. then like that field camp shiok liao sia. hahahahahah~
_bEar_
09-08-2008, 01:13 AM
wah...wait later lao jiaos like buaya hunter or seowbin come tell chiu the good old days how they slp in field camp during cat 1 wif ground sheet only while other coy go tonner and slp =x
Bardiel
09-08-2008, 07:56 AM
they going field camp this coming week lo. i se falcon still ok la. pretty welfare. i see cougar i nth to say.
miltongoh
09-08-2008, 09:36 AM
don't have slp in tonner de lah. i don't think got so good life yet lah. maybe sit tonner from the camp site back to company line maybe loh. haha~
miltongoh
09-08-2008, 09:36 AM
they going field camp this coming week lo. i se falcon still ok la. pretty welfare. i see cougar i nth to say.
elaborate more on the differences leh. haha~
Melicious
09-08-2008, 01:00 PM
cougar oc is a ranger. i heard one stand by area can have 100 plus pumpin.
Bardiel
09-08-2008, 01:04 PM
cougar oc if i not wrong is a guard.
how to define arh? tat time i happen to go c coy take something with platoon for my training. i see their sgt scold their ppl. i nth to say.
falcon wise. i see they quite good leh. not so much standby as my coy. i can only use the term they r really welfare =)
momo_siao
09-08-2008, 03:29 PM
bo bian ma, both OC and CSM change people liao, nt like last tiMe... and most important, majority of the fark up sgt ord liao, so different
starlike
09-08-2008, 04:29 PM
white horse in ur platoon not good enough, white horse in ur section if not ur buddy best la
QNH1013
09-08-2008, 05:28 PM
was from 01/08 BMTC Falcon coy..good memories i had there
lucied
10-08-2008, 01:26 PM
If its the same as march batch, the CSM should be ssgt Vincent Lee and the OC is LTA/CPT Jason Lim.
miltongoh
10-08-2008, 01:32 PM
was from 01/08 BMTC Falcon coy..good memories i had there
then where you nw? :D
Frzsaint
11-08-2008, 06:10 PM
was from there.
Very welfare..
If i not wrong the previous batch all the PS ORD liao!
micah7
15-08-2008, 09:04 PM
cougar oc is ranger. csm is guardsman.
stronger, better, faster, cougar!
Bardiel
15-08-2008, 09:14 PM
falcon today think back from field camp liao bah. saw their field pack their sgt arrange for them at coy line.
scudettoz7
16-08-2008, 01:15 AM
ya i was in falcon coy..just come bak frm field camp today..so shiok!!
i not v sure there is any whitehorse inside our coy..
but is rather welfare i can say..but we got knock it down often la..
03/08 batch the csm is ssgt Vincent and our OC is Jason Lim..
lionelfoo
16-08-2008, 01:59 AM
falcon today think back from field camp liao bah. saw their field pack their sgt arrange for them at coy line.
hannor hannor.....
tyuvbn
16-08-2008, 02:47 AM
hawk coy welfare also i tink
Bishio
16-08-2008, 04:52 PM
fark lar....cougar...**...lim peh inside there..... sad :(
gaoxingdcf
16-08-2008, 05:19 PM
falcon good leh...
i also beside them, but me is 01/06 Eagle Coy Platoon 3
i seen 3 batches of falcon POP... 2nd batch and 3rd batch all i know wan... then talk cock with them
1st batch gave us barang barang e.g magazines for us to read... then give us advis..
1st falcon CSM is now Eagle CSM if i'm not wrong.. Used to go to tekong every month,without fail with unit for exercises... ORD 8 months liao!!
then Eagle Coy CSM is MSG Jason Wong and OC is LTA Tang Wai Tat,both post out to SIRi dunno which wan lar...
Bardiel
16-08-2008, 07:04 PM
1st falcon csm is now eagle de? our csm i dono is devil or angel.
now our oc n csm change le
Bardiel
16-08-2008, 09:12 PM
falcon good leh...
i also beside them, but me is 01/06 Eagle Coy Platoon 3
i seen 3 batches of falcon POP... 2nd batch and 3rd batch all i know wan... then talk cock with them
1st batch gave us barang barang e.g magazines for us to read... then give us advis..
1st falcon CSM is now Eagle CSM if i'm not wrong.. Used to go to tekong every month,without fail with unit for exercises... ORD 8 months liao!!
then Eagle Coy CSM is MSG Jason Wong and OC is LTA Tang Wai Tat,both post out to SIRi dunno which wan lar...
eh bro. can ask u something? izzit tru tat once finish field camp. life will be abit easier? as in slacker.
sry for borrowing this thread
scudettoz7
17-08-2008, 01:30 AM
After field camp life in bmt is stil sux..
cos ur rank is stil REC! damn..
after field camp is sit test..supposedly more shiong den field camp..
although is just 3 days nia..
den after sit test will be IPPT..den SOC..
u tink will life be slack?
Used Hardware Bot
17-08-2008, 09:00 AM
my time oc is cpt tilak, csm is i forgot name.. ippt failures sat stay back rt... wtfkkkncb.
mgx-alander
17-08-2008, 10:27 AM
After field camp life in bmt is stil sux..
cos ur rank is stil REC! damn..
after field camp is sit test..supposedly more shiong den field camp..
although is just 3 days nia..
den after sit test will be IPPT..den SOC..
u tink will life be slack?
slack leh juz got ippt diagnostic and urban training and some soc for this week nia
tmr sit test liao haiz
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 11:39 AM
eh bro. can ask u something? izzit tru tat once finish field camp. life will be abit easier? as in slacker.
sry for borrowing this thread
yep,life will be much better lah, at least specs dun disturb u much...
cuz most of the training are done by then...
anyway u from which coy ???
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 11:46 AM
E.
live at 5th storey. my specs sibei welfare. as long as we do things that we r told.
other coy pop le den left us nia. our guard duty rate is dono times how many time
miltongoh
17-08-2008, 11:48 AM
E.
live at 5th storey. my specs sibei welfare. as long as we do things that we r told.
other coy pop le den left us nia. our guard duty rate is dono times how many time
1 month got how many nehx?
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 11:50 AM
suppose 2-3.
form the month of sept. 9 coy pop. so u just imagine 9 coy de duty throw over to us =)
miltongoh
17-08-2008, 11:51 AM
suppose 2-3.
form the month of sept. 9 coy pop. so u just imagine 9 coy de duty throw over to us =)
wah, quite alot lah, but let those coming in on sept one get abit stable liao then can let them do le. haha~ so TAHAN! :)
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 11:54 AM
E.
yo,fellow 'E' Coy brudder !!!
i live 4th fourth floor wan
me too,my batch is the heng platoon
first aid,IA drills all do at lift lobby
then PL01,02 and 04 all go downstair do free suntanning...
PC,PS and SECTCOMMs super good...
cuz no choice,other coys POP then 'E' coy go sub in wan...
my time also like that
duty like many many
but okay lah,IDSM and Officer take care of E coy wan
very few turnout except for staff parade
OC Sch 1 always say we are most experienced recruits in BMTC...
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 11:54 AM
lol.
btw very ps for borriwing this thread. just wanna ask how's my coy de life. cos start of sept. all de combat thing lai le.
den field camp also soon after the combat thingy. hopefully can slack abit after field camp
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 11:55 AM
yo,fellow 'E' Coy brudder !!!
i live 4th fourth floor wan
me too,my batch is the heng platoon
first aid,IA drills all do at lift lobby
then PL01,02 and 04 all go downstair do free suntanning...
PC,PS and SECTCOMMs super good...
cuz no choice,other coys POP then 'E' coy go sub in wan...
my time also like that
OC Sch 1 always say we are most experienced recruits in BMTC...
:s13::s13:
lol. don mind can brief abit on how ur life in it? 2 month inside liao. 4 more month to go.
just wanna know de so called schdule. got "slack" after field camp anot
miltongoh
17-08-2008, 12:03 PM
lol.
btw very ps for borriwing this thread. just wanna ask how's my coy de life. cos start of sept. all de combat thing lai le.
den field camp also soon after the combat thingy. hopefully can slack abit after field camp
Slacking wise I think is based on the OC itself de lah. Welfare or not also depend on OC de. So, just think back of the days whether physical training is shiok, whether welfare is UP, then think when nearer to field camp, face got change alot anot.
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 12:03 PM
:s13::s13:
lol. don mind can brief abit on how ur life in it? 2 month inside liao. 4 more month to go.
just wanna know de so called schdule. got "slack" after field camp anot
relac one corner wan !!!
first 3 months is all pysical exercise plus drills so okay lah
then after 3rd month,go for range,field camp lessons,SOC,field camp,route marches
route marches are 2 weeks 1 time.. then after field camp week,got the route march,dun eat all ur fruit bars,store for the 16klicks route march,then share around the platoon...
field camp is fun lah,except that sian,then my time 5 days jungle warfare training all the way raining... everyday wet wet wan
then u all have fibua training,so sleep jungle 3 days nia... okay lah
my time no FIBUA okay?? wear old SBO and field pack...
after field camp,those with dipolma and A level are selected for SIT TEST... If the peer apprasial good,got chance go OCS or sispec... those goes SIT TEST ask them dun eat finish the fruit bar also,can store for 24klicks route march..
anything can ask me...
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 12:11 PM
lol thx.
i 2 more week den 3rd month le.
sit test not all nid to go rite? i ite n no intention to go. aiming for driver.
after field camp life is easier le la? kinda sian of the pt training.
miltongoh
17-08-2008, 12:12 PM
lol thx.
i 2 more week den 3rd month le.
sit test not all nid to go rite? i ite n no intention to go. aiming for driver.
after field camp life is easier le la? kinda sian of the pt training.
Don't know about your coy lah, but if can go, why not right? :)
Take it as a once in a lifetime experience, SIT test quite fun de. However, if you inspired to be a driver, then perhaps no need go lah.
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 12:14 PM
cos my army life is like. SAF. serve n fug off.
i trying my best to low profile in the platoon. lol
miltongoh
17-08-2008, 12:15 PM
cos my army life is like. SAF. serve n fug off.
i trying my best to low profile in the platoon. lol
Some times lah, to individual personnel, extend out yourself and enjoy this 2 years. Keeping yourself into your own shell for the 2 years abit tough leh. I mean, open up and enjoy. It is like LAN LAN have to serve, so serve it and achieve something lah. :P
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 12:23 PM
i also driver when i NSF...
tired like fark...
i posted to navy combat unit
then everyday is busy busy busy...
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 12:36 PM
bmt life.
i nid endure 4 more month. btw izzit thru last month is sibei shiok?
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 12:42 PM
song until kao pei ar
i last month can book out,cuz company line no place for us to sleep
then go back for training nia !!
then nite before POP parade book in...
si beh song !!
Bardiel
17-08-2008, 12:44 PM
wad chiu mean by coy line no place for us to sleep sia.
i heard from alot ppl. after field camp.
like for my timing is mid/end of oct. can enjoy life le lol. only nid prepare pop rehersal n 16k/24k rm nia
gaoxingdcf
17-08-2008, 02:21 PM
cuz when we going to POP,got new recruits to take over us...
so no place to sleep... cuz the new intake REC timeline is quite near to us...
ppingg
19-06-2009, 11:38 PM
i ish go falcon coy riao :sad:
reddevil0728
20-06-2009, 12:53 AM
i ish go falcon coy riao :sad:
ok. me too.. pop loh.
evoram
20-06-2009, 02:25 PM
haha i was eagle.... just pop..... this batch falcon mild obese!!!!
reddevil0728
20-06-2009, 04:17 PM
haha i was eagle.... just pop..... this batch falcon mild obese!!!!
they came in when enhanced batch still around
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.