View Full Version : MO: Manchester United Latest Warm up/Lineup Jackets
nufcrulz
13-08-2008, 06:52 AM
ive managed to get 2 jacket designs for the new season, so if anyone is still interested, usual retail price is $132 but i'll be able to get it for you guys at $95.. if anyone is interested in these new man utd designs, let me know.
$95 per piece
1) Manchester United Line Up Jacket Red
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45056.jpg
2) Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45058.jpg
At the moment only these two designs, anyone who's interested please let me know in this thread. this time, 99% i'll be able to get these two types, thanks...
i'll need around 20 orders, so if youre interested, please let me know..
1st order closed 13/09/08
2nd order open (20 orders to close)
1st order Black Lineup CANCELLED all those listed please let me know if you'd like to change your order to the red line up or black warm up jersey
nufcrulz
13-08-2008, 06:53 AM
MO: Manchester United Training Jersey
Red Training
1)
2)
3)
4)
Black Training
1) pAiKuA07, Size M
2)
3)
4)
White Training
1) Integra.TypeR, Size S
2) 144_karl, Size S
3)
4)
MO: Manchester United Jackets
MO #1 (All Collected & Closed)
1) Red Jacket - Size M - et3rnity84 - collected
2) Red Jacket - Size XL - collected
3) Red Jacket - Size L - SexKing - posted
4) Black Jacket- Size L - XxlwAteRzlxX - collected
5) Red Jacket - Size S - sibehyandao - collected
6) Black Jacket - Size S - laguna83 - collected
7) Black Jacket - Size L - shimmy - collected
8) Black Jacket - Size M - d3fc0n - collected
9) Red Jacket - Size L - klcc121 - collected
10) Black Jacket - Size L - thugwk - collected
11) Red Jacket - Size L - thugwk - collected
12) Red Jacket - Size S - mero_cwj - collected
13) Red Jacket - Size M - mero_cwj - collected
14) Red Jacket - Size M - mero_cwj - collected
15) Black Jacket - Size M - mero_cwj - collected
MO #2 (Open)
1) Black Jacket - Size M - thugwk
2) Black Jacket - Size XL - jonathan
3) Red Jacket - Size XL - tazzee
4) Black Jacket - Size M - ImLostHere
MO #1 (Black Line Up CANCELLED OUT OF STOCK)
1) Size S - phuicloud
2) Size M - phuicloud
3) Size S - DaNcE85
4) Size XL - devil1158
5) Size L - AristDing
6) Size S - shimmy
7) Size M - sCuzzZy
8) Size XL - Swordsman
9) Size M - pAiKuA07
all those listed please let me know if you'd like to change your order to the red line up or black warm up jersey
nufcrulz
13-08-2008, 06:53 AM
Manchester United Training Jersey MO
$55 per piece
Ok will be doing a small MO for Man Utd Training Jerseys. Price will be $55 per piece. Need 12 pieces per jersey for me to process the order. So any piece that gets 12 orders will be ordered.. Colors available are blue, red and white. Listed are the available designs with pictures....
Red Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdreddrifit.jpg
Black Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdblackdrifit.jpg
White Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdwhitedrifit.jpg
Please let me know if youd like to order, thanks..
oliverlay
13-08-2008, 03:26 PM
Any measurement of the sizes?
I think I need XXL. Available?
et3rnity84
13-08-2008, 03:29 PM
ups for chiu :D ish waiting for mine :D
yunfeng
13-08-2008, 03:53 PM
bro may i know where did you get the retail price of $132?
Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black price at Manutd official website is 34.04 pound which is around 89SGD.
Cheapest shipping is 6.95pound = 18.50SGD
Total 107.50
Not to trying to be difficult but able to give a beta price for the Manchester United Warm-up Jacket?
But of course the Manchester United Line Up Jacket Red is definitely a good buy
Manchester United Line Up Jacket Red 42.54 pound = 112SGD
shipping is 6.95pound = 18.50SGD
Total=130.50
http://store.manutd.com/stores/manutd/products/kit_selector.aspx?selector=232
iAHBEE
13-08-2008, 04:19 PM
Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black price at Manutd official website is 34.04 pound which is around 89SGD.
Total 107.50
Not to trying to be difficult but able to give a beta price for the Manchester United Warm-up Jacket?
Total=130.50
u think retailers wan be carrot head sell at cost price?
this kind of jackets in sg sure jack high high one wad. its not as common as jerseys
et3rnity84
13-08-2008, 04:35 PM
ish cos he no have shop and no nid pay rental and getting it at prices off e suppliers wat! lol
yunfeng
13-08-2008, 04:36 PM
Definitely retailers will not sell at cost price but my argument is how come the price is the same for both jackets?
Both jackets are different in design and different in the prices which is reflected in the ManUtd shop.
teckhooi
13-08-2008, 08:33 PM
soli
can get liverpool one?
Rubi Jewel
13-08-2008, 10:30 PM
soli
can get liverpool one?
i 2nd that motion... and is xxl avaliable??hehe
too bad i not mu fan if nt buy...:D:D:D
iAHBEE
13-08-2008, 10:48 PM
Definitely retailers will not sell at cost price but my argument is how come the price is the same for both jackets?
Both jackets are different in design and different in the prices which is reflected in the ManUtd shop.
that one need ask his supplier lor.
anyway @ ts: ps pls remove me from the list. i discovered i ordered another hoods from usa alrdy psps
blackelements
13-08-2008, 11:03 PM
Hi! i wanna get Man Utd Warm up Jacket Black.
Size M! I'll PM you regarding how to pay and stuff like that. Do keep me informed! thanks!
nufcrulz
13-08-2008, 11:17 PM
Total 107.50
Total=130.50
please note that what youre checking over there is the pricing in the uk, the pricing for both jackets in singapore is S$132..
also youre leaving out the sales tax, however you have to note that 20 jackets is way above the $400 imposed by the customs, so youre gonna have to add another 7% to the price as well...
reynolds11
14-08-2008, 01:56 AM
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45046.jpg
Hi TS.
R u able to get the above? It's also in the new lineup of training kit for the current season.
nufcrulz
14-08-2008, 06:26 AM
Hi TS.
R u able to get the above? It's also in the new lineup of training kit for the current season.
yes but later on, probably end of this month or so..
puffyfrog
14-08-2008, 02:31 PM
is this thread still alive?
I am interested in the red Linup jacket~!
et3rnity84
14-08-2008, 04:12 PM
add ya name in :D
nufcrulz
14-08-2008, 07:59 PM
is this thread still alive?
I am interested in the red Linup jacket~!
please provide me with your size and contact number through pm, thanks..
reynolds11
15-08-2008, 03:14 AM
yes but later on, probably end of this month or so..
Able to pre-order here? :look:
blackelements
17-08-2008, 03:56 PM
oh my come on more people order pls! den we can get it faster!
nufcrulz
19-08-2008, 05:57 AM
bump, 16 more orders...
mnemon1c
19-08-2008, 11:05 AM
dis line-up jacket have?
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45055.jpg
dis raincoat have?
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45057.jpg
hanabi0364
19-08-2008, 11:06 AM
come on! i want my jacket!!!!!!!!!!!!
et3rnity84
19-08-2008, 11:15 AM
i also wan my 1...
blackelements
19-08-2008, 05:07 PM
me too. i want the jacket! go go go!
hanabi0364
19-08-2008, 05:51 PM
eternity bro got bump up ur previous jacket MO thread and ask pple to come here and order? think tt may speed the order
beckz11
19-08-2008, 06:14 PM
very interested in the black 1
et3rnity84
19-08-2008, 07:52 PM
eternity bro got bump up ur previous jacket MO thread and ask pple to come here and order? think tt may speed the order
all like nt interested cos its old thread. bump alot times by me and nufcrulz ler :s22:
nufcrulz
19-08-2008, 09:26 PM
very interested in the black 1
if youre interested please leave your size and contact details with me, thanks..
nortel
19-08-2008, 09:35 PM
rain coat looks nice too,
nufcrulz can you bring that in and how much?
YouYongku
19-08-2008, 09:54 PM
hmm paiseh
wrong thread to ask
u got the arsenal 1 ma bro?
nufcrulz
19-08-2008, 10:16 PM
rain coat looks nice too,
nufcrulz can you bring that in and how much?
sry at the moment on these two..
hmm paiseh
wrong thread to ask
u got the arsenal 1 ma bro?
yes the arsenal red one can get... check the design on the official site...
YouYongku
19-08-2008, 10:44 PM
sry at the moment on these two..
yes the arsenal red one can get... check the design on the official site...
yeah arsenal
let me know price etc
will get together with the lump of arsenal jerseys and the rest
let me know
velvet_revolver
20-08-2008, 09:53 PM
is there any way u can get the black line up jacket?
XxlwAteRzlxX
21-08-2008, 02:17 AM
wish to take one of the black one.
size L
nufcrulz
21-08-2008, 06:04 AM
wish to take one of the black one.
size L
hi please provide me with your contact number through pm, thanks..
nufcrulz
21-08-2008, 09:33 PM
another 15 more orders, might close it at 10 if people can provide orders within the next two weeks..
nufcrulz
21-08-2008, 10:39 PM
another 14 orders to go!...
blackelements
22-08-2008, 09:13 PM
more more more! its a damn good deal!
et3rnity84
23-08-2008, 12:42 AM
fasterrrr arrrr >_< bro nufcrulz if wrong size can change 1? i went nike shop no have this 1... >_<
hanabi0364
24-08-2008, 03:00 PM
up up up!
come on Man Utd fans!
laguna83
25-08-2008, 07:53 PM
got size chart/ guide ?
d3fc0n
25-08-2008, 08:06 PM
does tis haf pockets at the waist-lvl there 1?
nufcrulz
26-08-2008, 03:27 AM
got size chart/ guide ?
hi check store.manutd.com, they provide the sizing chart...
does tis haf pockets at the waist-lvl there 1?
will have to check..
laguna83
26-08-2008, 11:17 AM
Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black
Size S
pmed u my number already
nufcrulz
26-08-2008, 01:42 PM
Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black
Size S
pmed u my number already
yep got your number, another 12 more orders to go!
d3fc0n
26-08-2008, 02:31 PM
will have to check..
so when can noe.. if got pocket i will tk 1 :D
shimmy
26-08-2008, 05:54 PM
bro nufcrulz.. got my pm??
nufcrulz
26-08-2008, 07:39 PM
bro nufcrulz.. got my pm??
hi yes noted your order... 11 more orders to go!
blackelements
26-08-2008, 11:01 PM
finally looks like possible to get it already! come on more pple!
nortel
27-08-2008, 12:32 AM
nufcrulz,
so is the Manchester United Line Up Jacket - Black available, or only the red one is available?
nufcrulz
27-08-2008, 06:11 AM
nufcrulz,
so is the Manchester United Line Up Jacket - Black available, or only the red one is available?
hi sry only the red one is available..
nufcrulz
27-08-2008, 06:12 AM
another 10 more orders to go...
nufcrulz
29-08-2008, 06:11 AM
come on another 10 more orders..
nortel
30-08-2008, 03:07 PM
nufcrulz,
how is the sizing like for L and XL?
also do get back to me on the exchange for the germany jesery I talked to you about.
nufcrulz
30-08-2008, 05:24 PM
nufcrulz,
how is the sizing like for L and XL?
also do get back to me on the exchange for the germany jesery I talked to you about.
check store.manutd.com for sizing info..
nufcrulz
31-08-2008, 10:48 PM
bumpzzzz....
nufcrulz
01-09-2008, 11:09 PM
bump another 9 more orders to go..
stinky_shawn
02-09-2008, 06:55 PM
if this m.o can wait till end of this mth i will get one..... :(
nufcrulz
02-09-2008, 08:31 PM
if this m.o can wait till end of this mth i will get one..... :(
depends on when i get 20 orders. hehe..
nufcrulz
03-09-2008, 12:00 AM
another 7 more orders to go!
phuicloud
04-09-2008, 11:58 AM
if only u can get the black line-up jacket, looks way cool
nufcrulz
04-09-2008, 07:44 PM
if only u can get the black line-up jacket, looks way cool
yeah sry cant get....
blackelements
05-09-2008, 12:14 AM
i am sorry i got the jacket from a shop at penisular already. cant wait. haha please remove my name from the list. Thanks!!
SexKing
05-09-2008, 01:58 AM
Red Jacket x1 Lsize
Thanks
nufcrulz
05-09-2008, 05:49 AM
Red Jacket x1 Lsize
Thanks
can you pm me your number again? thanks..
nufcrulz
05-09-2008, 09:19 PM
another 4 more orders to go!
d3fc0n
05-09-2008, 09:28 PM
woohooo.. getting nearer :s12:
hanabi0364
05-09-2008, 10:20 PM
jia you jia you!
et3rnity84
05-09-2008, 11:16 PM
Wooootssss
sCuzzZy
06-09-2008, 12:46 AM
hey peeps, the black warmup jacket in question. is it the same one that some nike outlets are carrying? priced at $132? in terms of quality and design?
nufcrulz
06-09-2008, 05:24 AM
hey peeps, the black warmup jacket in question. is it the same one that some nike outlets are carrying? priced at $132? in terms of quality and design?
yes its the same..
stinky_shawn
07-09-2008, 02:57 PM
guess i will missing this m.o... 4 orders left..
XxlwAteRzlxX
08-09-2008, 12:36 AM
hi,
around how long more will it take uh ?
its almost a month..
nufcrulz
08-09-2008, 05:30 AM
hi,
around how long more will it take uh ?
its almost a month..
once i get 20 orders or in a weeks time i'll close it.
hanabi0364
08-09-2008, 05:29 PM
4 more to go only!!!!
et3rnity84
08-09-2008, 05:41 PM
~>_<~ 4 more godspeed!~~~
nufcrulz
08-09-2008, 11:18 PM
~>_<~ 4 more godspeed!~~~
will be closing by this weekend actually, so will be getting deposits from everyone soon.. .
et3rnity84
09-09-2008, 08:53 AM
okok :D goody!~
klcc121
09-09-2008, 12:13 PM
great :D .. cant wait to get it :D
nufcrulz
09-09-2008, 08:03 PM
Ok please note that i will need a $20 deposit per jacket from everyone involved coz bringing in each jacket is not cheap :P. so everyone do get ready to transfer the funds, thanks...
nufcrulz
09-09-2008, 08:07 PM
also anyone who wanted the black lineup jacket please respond here, i might be able to get it if i can get 10 orders...
Same price $95, but subject to 10 orders...
et3rnity84
10-09-2008, 09:01 AM
wa like taht i wan change my 1 to black lei, can? =D
d3fc0n
10-09-2008, 09:17 AM
lol.. TS.. bad move.. hope yr introduction of the black 1 wont affect the cancellation of some orders frm the initial 1...
et3rnity84
10-09-2008, 09:23 AM
end up also buying 1 jacket ma. =x who knows in e end end up all getting black also same margin for ts :D
d3fc0n
10-09-2008, 09:35 AM
end up also buying 1 jacket ma. =x who knows in e end end up all getting black also same margin for ts :D
maybe the black jacket 10pc is diff frm the initial 20pc order ma.. :s13:
et3rnity84
10-09-2008, 10:08 AM
ask TS liao. need 10 pc and ish ok for me to switch so 2 piece liao :D
Black Man Utd Jacket
1) defcon
2) et3rnity84
XxlwAteRzlxX
10-09-2008, 05:54 PM
Hi, can i switch to the black line up jacket instead ?
et3rnity84
10-09-2008, 06:25 PM
just place ya name n e respective fields first.
hanabi0364
10-09-2008, 06:47 PM
hey nufcrulz bro can take my name out of the MO list? im pulling out cos im committing on another jacket liao... so sorry!!!
d3fc0n
10-09-2008, 08:43 PM
ask TS liao. need 10 pc and ish ok for me to switch so 2 piece liao :D
Black Man Utd Jacket
1) defcon
2) et3rnity84
im nt going for the black lineup jacket la.. im goign for the warmup jacket.. dun cofuse nufcrulz.. haha
et3rnity84
10-09-2008, 09:16 PM
kkk np. i don't mind red or black as long got can liao :D so now no 1 wants black liao =x
nufcrulz
10-09-2008, 11:16 PM
i'll want to end the first order by this weekend so i dont think will be bringing in the black as its hassle coz its from two different places, and anyway dont think the response will be enough for the black, unlike the other two jackets the black cant mix and match.. so is everyone ok just going by the original order? because im losing orders quite fast too, only 15 people now, if more people switch to black then i wont even have enough orders for the original two jackets.... thanks..
nufcrulz
10-09-2008, 11:55 PM
have smsed everyone involved with regards to payment of deposit, please respond asap, thanks...
also those who're still interested to purchase can still do so, will only be ordering as soon as everyone on the list gives their deposit, thanks..
SexKing
11-09-2008, 02:44 AM
Transfer to u liao bro :)
et3rnity84
11-09-2008, 08:31 AM
xfering 2day :D
d3fc0n
11-09-2008, 09:19 AM
ts u haven pm me yr bank details :P
et3rnity84
11-09-2008, 09:22 AM
bro if e size too big for me still can change ma ar? cos i cant find anywhere with testing 1 lei for S and M this design
d3fc0n
11-09-2008, 05:51 PM
xferred liao~
et3rnity84
11-09-2008, 06:20 PM
transferred liao
nufcrulz
11-09-2008, 07:33 PM
Transfer to u liao bro :)
xferred liao~
transferred liao
thanks received, have updated status of MO at the first page on this thread, at the moment 4 have confirmed their orders through payment of deposit. hope the rest will complete by this weekend so the jackets can arrive by next week..
all those who still want to order but have yet to do so, please do place your order, the MO is still open..
et3rnity84
11-09-2008, 07:40 PM
yesyesyes ups!~
stinky_shawn
12-09-2008, 07:11 PM
when m.o2 coming...cant make it for this one..nt yet payday...
nufcrulz
12-09-2008, 10:06 PM
thanks, majority have transferred their deposits, only 3 more people left, then i can make the order...
et3rnity84
12-09-2008, 11:27 PM
come onnnnnn i wan it nxt weeekkkk :s22:
klcc121
13-09-2008, 01:28 AM
yeah.. .cant wait :D ... fast fast transfer the deposit please :D:D
et3rnity84
13-09-2008, 07:57 AM
if not just go thru e xfer! :I
phuicloud
13-09-2008, 09:47 AM
also anyone who wanted the black lineup jacket please respond here, i might be able to get it if i can get 10 orders...
Same price $95, but subject to 10 orders...
bro i like to haf 2 black lineup jackets..
et3rnity84
13-09-2008, 10:02 AM
guess u gonna wait for a long time for the first MO to finish before 10 orders come in for this~
nufcrulz
13-09-2008, 11:01 AM
left only 2 more to transfer, will be ordering soon, all those involved please check your orders on the first page of this thread and verify that they are correct, if they arent please let me know by today..
et3rnity84
13-09-2008, 11:03 AM
mine ish correct :D
sCuzzZy
13-09-2008, 01:00 PM
nuf, black lineup jacket not bringing in? i want tht!
nufcrulz
13-09-2008, 02:30 PM
maybe later after this is settled.. price is pending too for that as you can't find it locally, have to import..
nufcrulz
13-09-2008, 07:33 PM
I have placed the order, stocks should arrive by monday, will sms everyone concerning collection, will also post details here...
Left with 1 unpaid deposit, so this is basically good to go :)
Tentative collection date: Tuesday 16/09/08
Those who preordered the Man Utd 3rd Blue Kit can pick up at the same time as i should receive stock by the 16th for this..
ak_angel
14-09-2008, 09:02 AM
will this be in ur next batch of ordering?
beltaboy
14-09-2008, 09:32 AM
bro,did you recevd my order on Man Utd blue jersey? Can msg me at 81384692 should u recvd this quote?
I want 1 x Large Man Utd Blue jersey with CL patches.
Payment type: COD
nufcrulz
14-09-2008, 10:17 AM
will this be in ur next batch of ordering?
i'll make a poll, see what people want me to order...
nufcrulz
14-09-2008, 10:19 AM
bro,did you recevd my order on Man Utd blue jersey? Can msg me at 81384692 should u recvd this quote?
I want 1 x Large Man Utd Blue jersey with CL patches.
Payment type: COD
hi bro, ive noted your order, will sms you once the jersey is ready..
nufcrulz
15-09-2008, 10:25 PM
To all involved the jackets have arrived, im busy with the man utd 3rd kit collection so please if you see this contact me to arrange collection.. ive set up two collection timings
Wednesday City Hall 6pm or Saturday Afternoon City Hall. Those near pasir ris can just arrange for self collection there most of the time after 7pm on weekdays..
et3rnity84
16-09-2008, 08:14 AM
see ya wedcity hall :)
ImLostHere
16-09-2008, 12:39 PM
is there anymore MO for the lineup jackets ?
et3rnity84
16-09-2008, 04:22 PM
those still want can simply place ya name below first in a proper list while awaiting ts reply :)
nufcrulz
17-09-2008, 12:22 AM
is there anymore MO for the lineup jackets ?
hi yes pm me with your order i'll add you to the 2nd MO list,
2nd MO is open for jackets! Ive got 1 x Black Warm Up Jacket Large available ready stock for someone to order...
Red Line Up Jacket and Black Warm Up Jacket (see 1st page of thread for pics) available to be ordered for 2nd MO, will close when i hit 20 orders or thereabouts..
et3rnity84
17-09-2008, 11:37 AM
e black 1 can i have it~~~???~~~ M size instead :D
phuicloud
17-09-2008, 05:34 PM
hi yes pm me with your order i'll add you to the 2nd MO list,
2nd MO is open for jackets! Ive got 1 x Black Warm Up Jacket Large available ready stock for someone to order...
Red Line Up Jacket and Black Warm Up Jacket (see 1st page of thread for pics) available to be ordered for 2nd MO, will close when i hit 20 orders or thereabouts..
no Black Lineup jacket available yet?
et3rnity84
17-09-2008, 09:18 PM
thanks for e jacket bro
nufcrulz
18-09-2008, 12:35 AM
no Black Lineup jacket available yet?
not yet, need to settle the price first as i'll be importing it from overseas, cant get it locally..
ImLostHere
18-09-2008, 05:53 AM
nufcrulz did u receive my PM with my contact number and order ?
nufcrulz
18-09-2008, 07:54 PM
nufcrulz did u receive my PM with my contact number and order ?
hi yes i received it, will note your order..
nufcrulz
18-09-2008, 09:07 PM
*UPDATE BLACK JACKET AVAILABLE TO ORDER BUT DIFFERENT PRICE*
the popular black lineup jacket is also available, will be importing this so price is higher @ $105 per piece this is due to the cost of shipping plus customs tax etc..
$105 per piece
1) Manchester United Line Up Jacket Black (will need 12 orders to place order)
subject to minimum of 12 orders
et3rnity84
18-09-2008, 10:01 PM
phew red is good enough :) anyway can try asking mod to merge your threads
AristDing
18-09-2008, 10:39 PM
subscribe first, interested in blackie.
iAHBEE
18-09-2008, 11:00 PM
get back to u by 3rd week of oct for black lineup!
nufcrulz
18-09-2008, 11:26 PM
subscribe first, interested in blackie.
get back to u by 3rd week of oct for black lineup!
alright let me know :)
et3rnity84
19-09-2008, 09:48 AM
jahbee wants to know e feel of e jacket. nt sure how to tell u lei. it really can keep u warm 1. else u go penisular touch till u happy lor :p
Integra.TypeR
19-09-2008, 12:26 PM
Do you happens to bring in these?
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45051.jpg
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45047.jpg
shimmy
19-09-2008, 02:28 PM
hey bro nufcrulz, receive the jacket already..:s12: nice dealing wit u..
et3rnity84
19-09-2008, 02:35 PM
that polo u can check it out at nike stalls. tbh its nt that impressive :)
nufcrulz
19-09-2008, 07:49 PM
jahbee wants to know e feel of e jacket. nt sure how to tell u lei. it really can keep u warm 1. else u go penisular touch till u happy lor :p
its not cotton like nor does it fee like the jersey material. its more towards polyester...
Do you happens to bring in these?
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45051.jpg
http://store.manutd.com/product_images/maxzoom/prd_maxzoom_mufc-45047.jpg
i'll be doing an mo for those soon :)..
hey bro nufcrulz, receive the jacket already..:s12: nice dealing wit u..
no prob, anytime :)
Integra.TypeR
19-09-2008, 09:00 PM
its not cotton like nor does it fee like the jersey material. its more towards polyester...
i'll be doing an mo for those soon :)..
no prob, anytime :)
Looking forward to it. :)
ImLostHere
20-09-2008, 06:11 AM
sry bro i wanted the Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black. i paste the wrong name sry
nufcrulz
20-09-2008, 12:05 PM
sry bro i wanted the Manchester United Warm-up Jacket Black. i paste the wrong name sry
yep noted it down already..
AristDing
20-09-2008, 11:43 PM
no orders so far for black line up?
nufcrulz
20-09-2008, 11:56 PM
no orders so far for black line up?
nope........
nufcrulz
21-09-2008, 08:29 PM
another 15 more orders..
nufcrulz
22-09-2008, 08:13 PM
another 15 more orders..
AristDing
22-09-2008, 08:14 PM
don't like this leh.... :(
nufcrulz
23-09-2008, 11:08 PM
don't like this leh.... :(
sry wadya mean?
AristDing
24-09-2008, 07:30 PM
sry wadya mean?
If there ain't enough orders, you can't get it started right?
nufcrulz
24-09-2008, 07:33 PM
If there ain't enough orders, you can't get it started right?
yes, but would you like to order anyway? theres about 4 orders for it at the moment, i'll just keep it running till i get 12..
AristDing
24-09-2008, 07:45 PM
yes, but would you like to order anyway? theres about 4 orders for it at the moment, i'll just keep it running till i get 12..
The item I'm interested in is the Black LineUp jacket, the latest item you the esteemed boss has added.
Both me and iAhBee would like to get one each, but our previous impression was that no one else had ordered yet.
nufcrulz
24-09-2008, 07:49 PM
The item I'm interested in is the Black LineUp jacket, the latest item you the esteemed boss has added.
Both me and iAhBee would like to get one each, but our previous impression was that no one else had ordered yet.
ive got two orders from phuicloud, and 1 order that i havent added yet, so once youve added your names, if you wanna confirm your order, then that'll be five :)
AristDing
24-09-2008, 07:53 PM
ive got two orders from phuicloud, and 1 order that i havent added yet, so once youve added your names, if you wanna confirm your order, then that'll be five :)
Hmm I'll confirm again after I check with AhBeeeeeeeeee.
Cos I wanna place orlder together with him, though I can say for sure I want the jacket.
nufcrulz
24-09-2008, 08:00 PM
Hmm I'll confirm again after I check with AhBeeeeeeeeee.
Cos I wanna place orlder together with him, though I can say for sure I want the jacket.
no prob, let me know once you wanna lplace the order..
devil1158
25-09-2008, 05:38 PM
I am interestd in Manchester United Line Up Jacket Black Size XL
thanks
nufcrulz
25-09-2008, 06:40 PM
I am interestd in Manchester United Line Up Jacket Black Size XL
thanks
if you wanna confirm your order please let me know your contact details through pm, thanks..
nufcrulz
26-09-2008, 12:01 PM
Current Orders
MO #2 (Open) Black Warm Up & Red Line Up Jacket (Another 16 more orders)
MO #1 (Black Line Up Open) (Another 8 more orders)
1) Size S - phuiclou
2) Size M - phuicloud
3) Size ? - DaNcE85
4) Size XL - devil1158
nufcrulz
27-09-2008, 08:09 PM
Current Orders
MO #2 (Open) Black Warm Up & Red Line Up Jacket (Another 16 more orders)
MO #1 (Black Line Up Open) (Another 8 more orders)
1) Size S - phuiclou
2) Size M - phuicloud
3) Size S - DaNcE85
4) Size XL - devil1158
5) Size L - AristDing
AristDing
27-09-2008, 08:57 PM
Eh? I think I wanted an L.
Sorry, could you make the changes for me?
nufcrulz
28-09-2008, 05:22 AM
Eh? I think I wanted an L.
Sorry, could you make the changes for me?
oops sry, changed...
AristDing
28-09-2008, 10:32 AM
oops sry, changed...
Thank you ^^
Wah piang 7 more orders. I was hoping to have it in time for the new semester.
nufcrulz
28-09-2008, 07:48 PM
Thank you ^^
Wah piang 7 more orders. I was hoping to have it in time for the new semester.
now 6 more orders :)
AristDing
28-09-2008, 08:05 PM
now 6 more orders :)
:D:D:D
Oh yeah~
sCuzzZy
28-09-2008, 08:58 PM
nuf! im in for the black lineup jacket, a size M please. will pm u contact number.
nufcrulz
28-09-2008, 10:49 PM
nuf! im in for the black lineup jacket, a size M please. will pm u contact number.
alright noted you down..
nufcrulz
29-09-2008, 10:37 PM
MO #2 (Open)
MO #1 (Black Line Up Open)
1) Size S - phuicloud
2) Size M - phuicloud
3) Size S - DaNcE85
4) Size XL - devil1158
5) Size L - AristDing
6) Size S - shimmy
7) Size M - sCuzzZy
another 16 for black warm up and red line up
another 5 for black line up jacket..
devil1158
30-09-2008, 12:06 AM
5 more to go for black line up..
cant wait to get mine... :s12:
AristDing
01-10-2008, 12:49 AM
5 more to go for black line up..
cant wait to get mine... :s12:
neither can i...
nufcrulz
01-10-2008, 10:21 AM
repeated post..
nufcrulz
01-10-2008, 10:22 AM
Manchester United Training Jersey MO
$55 per piece
Ok will be doing a small MO for Man Utd Training Jerseys. Price will be $55 per piece. Need 12 pieces per jersey for me to process the order. So any piece that gets 12 orders will be ordered.. Colors available are blue, red and white. Listed are the available designs with pictures....
Red Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdreddrifit.jpg
Black Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdblackdrifit.jpg
White Training Jersey
http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w79/nufcrulz/regular_2008manutdwhitedrifit.jpg
Please let me know if youd like to order, thanks..
Integra.TypeR
01-10-2008, 04:15 PM
bro,
take 1x White training jersey Size S.
''El Nino''
01-10-2008, 06:58 PM
got this?
http://i35.tinypic.com/28vrhtu.jpg
pAiKuA07
02-10-2008, 10:53 AM
was wondering what size should i take for the jacket and training kit if i am wearing the M size for the White away jersey 07.
What is the best price for both piece.
nufcrulz
02-10-2008, 07:33 PM
was wondering what size should i take for the jacket and training kit if i am wearing the M size for the White away jersey 07.
What is the best price for both piece.
a medium. price is $55 for the training jersey and $95 for the jacket..
LEUMAS
02-10-2008, 07:51 PM
is the black training kit still avaliable?
Swordsman
02-10-2008, 10:28 PM
got XL size for this ?
AristDing
02-10-2008, 11:14 PM
got XL size for this ?
Nuf can confirm this later, but I believe the answer is yes...
nufcrulz
03-10-2008, 06:19 AM
is the black training kit still avaliable?
its available but i need 12 orders..
got XL size for this ?
yes there is..
pAiKuA07
03-10-2008, 09:53 AM
a medium. price is $55 for the training jersey and $95 for the jacket..
Hi nul,
please include me in.
1 x M size Black Training Jersey
1 x M size Line Up Jacket Black
THanks!
Swordsman
03-10-2008, 09:54 PM
want to order 1 x XL size Line Up Jacket Black
144_karl
04-10-2008, 01:54 AM
Hi bro.. take 1x White training jersey Size S. PM u my contacts.
nufcrulz
04-10-2008, 07:41 AM
Hi nul,
please include me in.
1 x M size Black Training Jersey
1 x M size Line Up Jacket Black
THanks!
sent you back a pm
want to order 1 x XL size Line Up Jacket Black
sent you a pm..
Hi bro.. take 1x White training jersey Size S. PM u my contacts.
noted..
nufcrulz
04-10-2008, 07:29 PM
another 2 more orders for the black lineup jacket..
LEUMAS
04-10-2008, 09:07 PM
hi nuf.
include me in the list for the black training kit.
a size M, thanks.
nufcrulz
04-10-2008, 09:58 PM
hi nuf.
include me in the list for the black training kit.
a size M, thanks.
ok please pm me with your contact, thanks..
nufcrulz
04-10-2008, 10:44 PM
sry guys we're too late for the black lineup jacket, its out of stock and nike will not be producing it anymore..
red lineup jacket and black warm up jacket still available..
all those listed for the black line up please let me know if you'd like to change your order to the red line up or black warm up jersey
AristDing
04-10-2008, 11:38 PM
sry guys we're too late for the black lineup jacket, its out of stock and nike will not be producing it anymore..
red lineup jacket and black warm up jacket still available..
all those listed for the black line up please let me know if you'd like to change your order to the red line up or black warm up jersey
:(:(:(:(:(
sCuzzZy
05-10-2008, 02:43 AM
darn. missed it? what a wastee.
nufcrulz
05-10-2008, 09:07 AM
gonna close this thread, setting up a new more general thread for all football kits (training, jackets or otherwise....)
LEUMAS
05-10-2008, 11:49 AM
hi already PM you about the black traning kit.
xprezzshawn
05-10-2008, 01:21 PM
Thread closed upon request, please start a new MO in needed.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.