PDA

View Full Version : Which of the Big 4 will kana kicked out this season?

Galaa
16-08-2008, 03:38 PM
Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Man U.

Which of the big 4 do you think will be out of the top 4 in season 2008/09?

Honest opinion, without bias to the club u supporting...

mdm
17-08-2008, 12:22 AM
spurs to replace liverpool...

but then, spurs just lost to boro 2-3

Ronaldo_7
17-08-2008, 12:39 AM
spurs to replace liverpool...

but then, spurs just lost to boro 2-3

not 2-1 meh????

waitforyou
17-08-2008, 12:40 AM
Aston Villa to replace Liverpool

Kiwi8
17-08-2008, 12:43 AM
None. All will remain in top 4.

mdm
17-08-2008, 08:50 AM
not 2-1 meh????

my mistake... everton lost 2-3... was reading the wrong score :o

RSKeisuke
17-08-2008, 11:12 AM
arsenal will struggle to cling on to that 4th spot

o.o123
17-08-2008, 11:57 AM
all 4 will remain, just a matter of who will be fighting for the 4th spot

Wardenised
17-08-2008, 12:01 PM
None. All will remain in top 4.

Sensational
17-08-2008, 12:17 PM
all will remain lah

Theatre_of_Dreams
17-08-2008, 12:22 PM
i think all will remain..

daylight
17-08-2008, 12:45 PM
the big 4 are still too strong for the rest.
spurs, everton, villa dun travel well. although they are very good at home.

tt32003
17-08-2008, 01:33 PM
It will not changed.
And Newcastle will finish 5th.

1920_me
17-08-2008, 05:34 PM
Good thread. Big 4 eventually will finish ahead of the competitors, although i would love to see a couple of clubs being dragged into a dog fight with the likes of spurs and villa.

Yellowfin
17-08-2008, 07:08 PM
I think Manchester United will be out of the top 4.......we got no striker, we are at bottom of the league table base on saturday result...etc....

o.o123
17-08-2008, 09:43 PM
I think Manchester United will be out of the top 4.......we got no striker, we are at bottom of the league table base on saturday result...etc....

we din even play a game yet?

faruk55
18-08-2008, 10:54 AM
All 4 will be at the top four...

Don't see any other team pipping them... as yet!

MrWeiWei
18-08-2008, 12:17 PM
we din even play a game yet?
same scenario as last season.... we were 2nd last wat :D

not sure u catch yellowfins hint or not hahaha

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
18-08-2008, 05:35 PM
Only Aston Villa got chance

raullim7
19-08-2008, 10:42 AM
All 4 will be at the top four...

Don't see any other team pipping them... as yet!

ya.. look at spurs.. juande finally solved the defensive problems but now his team don't attack as fluently as they do last season..

aston villa will have a fairly decent chance with or without barry.. crouch won't fire pompey to CL qualification.. moyes needs more depth in his team and paul ince will have to pray hard that david dunn don't get injured again..

Assault
23-08-2008, 09:57 PM
all will remain top 4 la.. the only doubt is in the order they're in!

Keo_86
11-07-2009, 06:54 PM
seriously....epl top 4 is too hard to break...man city and everton, spurs, villa...might come close breaking it....but it's just won't be close enough.....

sgparlay
11-07-2009, 07:26 PM
man city gotto go make more signings!

Kiwi8
11-07-2009, 09:02 PM
This thread should be closed liao. It is referring to the last season. :s22:

MatrixFanatic
11-07-2009, 10:47 PM

we got no players with nices names.:(

mikezuper
11-07-2009, 10:55 PM
None. All will remain in top 4 :)