tionglitong
17-08-2008, 11:39 AM
u all like serving and f3cking off?

Bardiel
17-08-2008, 11:45 AM
off cos. asap. serve n fug off

McGraw
17-08-2008, 11:55 AM
some times will think back...all the good moments we had in the bathing cubicle :D

Hybrid_Theory
17-08-2008, 01:00 PM
the fastest the better....

mgx-alander
17-08-2008, 01:18 PM
my sg ask me wat do u expect in this ns life

i told him quick serve and **** off

alternarist
17-08-2008, 01:51 PM
i guess majority of the NSF would think that way.. But some are garang because they are naturally garang. some is cos they need the money.. oh well

everybody serves 2 years. so why not just SERVE AND FUG OFF??

Golden_Fox
17-08-2008, 02:49 PM
off course is SAF lah... a degree, career and much much much more money waiting for me.

mgx-alander
17-08-2008, 03:08 PM
my platoon got quite alot of garang 1 sia

got like 5 ppl absorb into regular service and the best thing is they all frm 1 section

the most garang section

lonestar86
17-08-2008, 03:35 PM

something like tt. but now tt i've f3cked off, i still miss my NS life..

DouBleB
17-08-2008, 04:39 PM
S a F = Serve and F3ck off ;) alot ppl garang 1 laz no life...

Cococokie
17-08-2008, 07:20 PM
i agree, usually garang ppl have no life outside, maybe even no frens. get-a-life!

tionglitong
17-08-2008, 09:26 PM
serve and f3ck off!!!

anyhowsaysay
17-08-2008, 10:04 PM
still got ict, rt, ipt, ippt to go leh

:(

tamashi1987
17-08-2008, 10:18 PM
looks like many dun have fond memories:s8:

ShowMeTheMoney
18-08-2008, 12:51 AM
NS is 2 years...reservist is forever (to me lah)

leonlim80
18-08-2008, 03:06 PM

Let's serve and forget. Bygones by bygones.

lonestar86
18-08-2008, 09:45 PM
Let's serve and forget. Bygones by bygones.

exactly. no point talking or thinking abt it anymore. move on..
ORD loh..

xFBUUx
18-08-2008, 09:50 PM
if no need to serve even better....

lonestar86
19-08-2008, 12:58 AM
if no need to serve even better....

well if we have a choice, of cus we will choose not to serve. but too bad we dun have a choice. so gonna LL suck thumb and serve for 2yrs..

tionglitong
19-08-2008, 02:46 AM
serve and f3ck off

xiaoyang
19-08-2008, 06:52 AM
last time BMT fieldcamp kana pumped like siao, then 1 of the platoon mate cant take it & scold the sgt: serve & fugged off so siao on for wat.

In the end he no need to carry on anymore while we still continue :(

lonestar86
19-08-2008, 05:38 PM
last time BMT fieldcamp kana pumped like siao, then 1 of the platoon mate cant take it & scold the sgt: serve & fugged off so siao on for wat.

so did they take any action against him??

you_ming
19-08-2008, 09:30 PM
Well, I have already Served And F**ked off about two and a half years ago.
I missed my fellow friends over there.

Questin
19-08-2008, 09:42 PM
You can serve and **** off, but the stain of reservist will continue to affect your career, social and family life in the future. If you get injured during reservist? Even more ****ing suay.

You can serve and **** off, but your male children shouldnt serve in the first place unless they choose to.

xiaoyang
19-08-2008, 09:54 PM
so did they take any action against him??

he just stood there with a sulky face watching us do..

Alex89
19-08-2008, 10:11 PM
Can i jux f*** off?
:(
http://thesuffocate.blogspot.com/

lonestar86
20-08-2008, 01:57 AM
he just stood there with a sulky face watching us do..

he heng ar. his action might get him into trouble. can be considered as insubordination right?? it's a chargeable offense..

tionglitong
24-08-2008, 01:04 PM
serve and f3ck off

wagalergong
10-01-2009, 05:25 PM
serve and f3ck poff

bloodcolumn
11-01-2009, 06:15 PM
serve and f3ck off

Dexter_ng
12-01-2009, 05:32 AM
WHO like to serve?? Who like bathing in the early morning under a COLD shower? Who like Guard duty + turn out? WHO like to get charged for those tiny whinny stuff like quarrelling wif ur sgt or officer?

BUT what can we do? Riot? Protest? Burn the MP like the 1 in today news?

ALL we can do is SErve and FARK OFF ASAP. But after u fark off, still got lot's of stuff to worry for. The NO.1 worry I know for most of my peers is RT!!! More Xiong den ICT outfield. Den u worry about SAF100, worry that too much SAF100 will piss ur boss. Who may in return fire u.

Haiz:(

confusedboi
12-01-2009, 12:47 PM
WHO like to serve?? Who like bathing in the early morning under a COLD shower? Who like Guard duty + turn out? WHO like to get charged for those tiny whinny stuff like quarrelling wif ur sgt or officer?

BUT what can we do? Riot? Protest? Burn the MP like the 1 in today news?

ALL we can do is SErve and FARK OFF ASAP. But after u fark off, still got lot's of stuff to worry for. The NO.1 worry I know for most of my peers is RT!!! More Xiong den ICT outfield. Den u worry about SAF100, worry that too much SAF100 will piss ur boss. Who may in return fire u.

Haiz:(

quote for truth

serve and fark oFF:s27::s27:

simon_84
13-01-2009, 09:13 AM
ord is not the end of everything unless you are certified L9 status at ord FFI...reservice is another problem when it comes to private degree studies...

panzergrenadier
13-01-2009, 03:03 PM
ORD is just the beginning.

Reservist is more of a hassle especially if your employer is not sympathetic to NS.

Best is to finish reservist quickly before 35 and then enjoy the rest of your days as MR personnel until demobilisation by age 40 (WOSE) and 50 for officers.

MR liao. :-)

Questin
13-01-2009, 08:55 PM
The true solution is to serve and **** off to another country.

You want your children to go through this **** and possibly die? Just for what? To keep the PAP in power as they win landslide victories and own almost all parliament seats election after election, while giving BS excuse to give themselves complete power in the government?

To defend a government that supports a country that commits genocide against its own people(Burma)?

To defend a government that lets useless women who never do anything for the country replace our hard working soldiers when they go for reservist? Or FTs?

Singapore TRULY ASIAAAAAAAAA

redstone
13-01-2009, 09:01 PM
Basic mental torture and national slavery.

deadguy00
14-01-2009, 09:00 AM
The true solution is to serve and **** off to another country.

You want your children to go through this **** and possibly die? Just for what? To keep the PAP in power as they win landslide victories and own almost all parliament seats election after election, while giving BS excuse to give themselves complete power in the government?

To defend a government that supports a country that commits genocide against its own people(Burma)?

To defend a government that lets useless women who never do anything for the country replace our hard working soldiers when they go for reservist? Or FTs?

Singapore TRULY ASIAAAAAAAAA

very true :s13:

They shld jus scrap post-ord activities (reservist, ippt, rt, etc..) since it's all bunch of monkey crap bullsh1t and waste of precious time with those ugly hermaphrodites...

yeah surf n fark off from sillypore!! :s12:

deadguy00
14-01-2009, 09:10 AM

wah best...respect..:D

shld've scolded my siao-on sgt too...:s27:

Kapish
14-01-2009, 10:07 AM
everytime i go back camp for reservist, i slip into a minor bout of depression
f**k NS

mgx-alander
15-01-2009, 10:50 AM
knn still got 1year 5mths :mad:

confusedboi
15-01-2009, 11:08 AM
jobs for foreigners
ns for sillyporeans
more goot years ahead:(:(

McFadden
16-01-2009, 10:13 AM
ns is the worst expereince for any young sgporeans.
trauma.

GoRSamSiA
16-01-2009, 11:33 AM
jobs for foreigners

ns for singaporeans

LesPhantom
16-01-2009, 09:08 PM
argh! i still got like 5 mths to go!! hope can faster over!!

as for reservist; i don't really care... because as a reservist; they are imba... IMO, even higher ranking than CDF :o

mike911
16-01-2009, 10:25 PM
serve and f3ck off

same. 5mths to go ord le then tok.

SpellSinger
17-01-2009, 01:32 PM
why cant just f3ck off?...

once i fin my 1yr10mths...im out of here.

lolwtff
17-01-2009, 01:47 PM
for me i will serve and fuark off to another country because the reservist can really fuark up someone's life..

i wondered how many singaporean males's life have been fuarked up by this NS law...

warboy85
10-09-2009, 04:59 PM
ord on nxt mon lo