View Full Version : MO: US Branded 3G iphone Cases
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 01:43 PM
Bobcatsales presents Mass Order of US Branded 3G iphone Cases!
I can get special discounts from US iphone cases manufacturers at a special price including shipping costs. All prices quoted are 15% to 30% cheaper than what local shops are offering. The waiting time for each iphone case order is 3 days. All iphone cases are in original packaging and sealed so no testing is allowed but i will allow 1 to 1 exchange on the spot if there is any problems with the cases.
No deposit required, just SMS me or PM me for orders!
SPECK See Thru HardShell Case
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Speckslide20.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Speckslide21copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Speckintro.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/slide88.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.speckproducts.com
Comes in 4 Colours, (Transparent, Black, Red & Pink)
MO Price: SGD$42 (Retail: SGD$69)
MO List
1)iloveadidas 1 piece(transparent) collected!
2)chun 1 piece(red) collected!
3)
4)
Minimum order is 1 persons or 1 pieces of Case to proceed. :D
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 01:51 PM
I can get special discounts from US iphone cases manufacturers at a special price including shipping costs. All prices quoted are 15% to 30% cheaper than what local shops are offering. The waiting time for each iphone case order is 5 days. All iphone cases are in original packaging and sealed so no testing is allowed but i will allow 1 to 1 exchange on the spot if there is any problems with the cases.
A deposit of $20 is required for all iphone cases, the remaining amount will be given COD upon meetup.
Contour Design Hardskin Case
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/HardskinSlide1copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Hardskinslide2copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Hardskinslide3copy.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.contourcase.com/hardskin/hardskiniphone3G/
MO Price: SGD$49 (Retail: SGD$69)
MO List
1)
2)
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 01:56 PM
I can get special discounts from US iphone cases manufacturers at a special price including shipping costs. All prices quoted are 15% to 30% cheaper than what local shops are offering. The waiting time for each iphone case order is 5 days. All iphone cases are in original packaging and sealed so no testing is allowed but i will allow 1 to 1 exchange on the spot if there is any problems with the cases.
A deposit of $20 is required for all iphone cases, the remaining amount will be given COD upon meetup.
Contour Design iSee Case
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/iSeeslide4copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/iSeeslide5copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/iSeeslide6copy.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.contourcase.com/isee/
MO Price: SGD$49 (Retail: SGD$59)
MO List
1)
2)
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:02 PM
Contour Design Flick Case
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Flickslide7copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Flickslide8copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/Flickslide9copy.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.contourcase.com/flick/flickiphone3G/
Colours: White & Black Available
MO Price: SGD$49 (Retail: SGD$69)
MO List
1)
2)
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:09 PM
iskin Revo 2 for 3G iphone
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/iSkinRevoSlide10copy.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/iSkinRevoSlide13.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.iskin.com/revo2_overview.html
Colours: White, Black, Red & Blue
MO Price: SGD$59 (Retail: SGD$69)
MO List
1)
2)
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:14 PM
Incipio Orion Case for 2G & 3G iPhone
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/incipioslide24.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/incipioslide26.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/incipioslide27.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.myincipio.com/product/IPHONE_CASE_IPH-123/Designer_iPhone_Case_for_Apple_iPhone_by_Incipio.html
Colours: White, Black, Blue, Orange, Pink, Brown, Green & Camo
MO Price: SGD$35 (Retail: SGD$49)
MO List
1) hy.565 1 piece(black)
2)
Incipio Orion Are On Their Way to SG. Make yr orders before it is out of stocks again! :D
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:17 PM
Incipio Alpha Pouch for 2G & 3G iPhone
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/incipioslide28.jpg
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/incipioslide29.jpg
For more information, You can visit http://www.myincipio.com/product/IPHONE_CASE_IPH-134/Designer_iPhone_Case_for_Apple_iPhone_by_Incipio.html
Colours: Black
MO Price: SGD$26 (Retail: SGD$39)
MO List
1)
2)
Ready Stocks! No waiting time! :D
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:18 PM
reserved for more upcoming products!
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:18 PM
reserved for more upcoming iphone products!
bobcatsalesss
01-09-2008, 02:19 PM
reserved for more upcoming 3G iphone products!
Guyver
01-09-2008, 08:37 PM
YOOO .. nice thread.. bkmarked~~@!!@!!
bobcatsalesss
02-09-2008, 09:41 AM
up for interest! :D
prostcode
02-09-2008, 09:44 AM
hey bob which case would you recommend? too many to choose from.
vgoh77
02-09-2008, 10:07 AM
Hi bro, got 2 qns,
1. how is e Contour Design Hardskin Case feel like? plastic feel or rubber?
2. for e Incipio Alpha Pouch for 2G & 3G iPhone, will it block e speaker of e phone ad making e ringtone sound softer?
thanks
bobcatsalesss
02-09-2008, 12:35 PM
hey bob which case would you recommend? too many to choose from.
i am using Speck See Thru Hard Shell.. i found the hard shell thin and durable.. which does not add bulkness to the iphone. It also adds like a stand for u to place yr iphone when u wan to watch movies or surf net. 2 in 1 function..
Incipio Orion.. a case which i had sold over 70 over pieces since Mar this year. Alot of satisfied customers.. Good price & quality made sleeve case.. Pull out Tab helps to remove iphone easily from case.
Incipio Alpha Pouch.. cheap n good case. Does not add bulkness to the iphone. Very simple case and nice build.
iSkin Revo 2.. tough silicon case. US awarded Case! u drop a thousand times on the floor.. the iphone also won't spoil. Made to last. :D
Contour Hardskin.. carbon build hard plastic case. holdng it gives u security plus giving u the light feeling.
bobcatsalesss
02-09-2008, 12:39 PM
Hi bro, got 2 qns,
1. how is e Contour Design Hardskin Case feel like? plastic feel or rubber?
2. for e Incipio Alpha Pouch for 2G & 3G iPhone, will it block e speaker of e phone ad making e ringtone sound softer?
thanks
1) Hardskin feels like carbon plastic. Not rubber. It is hard and durable.
2) Incipio alpha.. No.. the ringtone will sound normal cos the bottom portion of the case has two portion that is exposed out for easy removal of iphone.
:D
bobcatsalesss
03-09-2008, 08:47 AM
up for interest! :D
bobcatsalesss
04-09-2008, 09:10 AM
Cheap Clearance Sales!! New Stocks & more 3G iphone, innovative products coming up!!
Meetup Location for All iPhone Cases will be done in the evenings in Bugis. (Advance Arrangement for collection in Bishan, City Hall can be arranged)
gomaish
04-09-2008, 03:16 PM
http://www.speckproducts.com/products/seethru-2-pack/ipod-touch/131
can order this?
hy.565
04-09-2008, 06:19 PM
Can I check with you, the INCIPO ORION Black Sleeve Case that you are bringing in.. the part# is IPH-325 or IPH-123?
Cuz I check the site right, IPH-123 is for iPhone 2G only..while IPH-325 is for iphone 3G and iphone 2g.
Also, possible to get SENA Cases?
Thanks!
bobcatsalesss
04-09-2008, 08:44 PM
Can I check with you, the INCIPO ORION Black Sleeve Case that you are bringing in.. the part# is IPH-325 or IPH-123?
Cuz I check the site right, IPH-123 is for iPhone 2G only..while IPH-325 is for iphone 3G and iphone 2g.
Also, possible to get SENA Cases?
Thanks!
the part number is IPH-325. Stocks had been delayed since mid August till now. Anyway, both IPH-123 and IPH-325 can be used on both iphones. :D
Sena case, i don't have lobang. :o
bobcatsalesss
04-09-2008, 08:46 PM
http://www.speckproducts.com/products/seethru-2-pack/ipod-touch/131
can order this?
I try try for u.. :D
hy.565
04-09-2008, 10:19 PM
Ok. Sign me up for a incipio orion sleeve case black for iphone 3G!
bobcatsalesss
04-09-2008, 11:00 PM
Ok. Sign me up for a incipio orion sleeve case black for iphone 3G!
i got a list of waiting buyers for the incipio cases but i will not be asking for deposit for the cases. Once the stocks are here, i will PM or contact u all for collection. :D
gomaish
04-09-2008, 11:22 PM
I try try for u.. :D
nvm dude i've already ordered a casing for my touch in ebay.. thanks for your help :)
stalejive
04-09-2008, 11:51 PM
using the crystal casing, can we still use the touch ?
vgoh77
05-09-2008, 08:58 PM
bro, im interested in e Incipio Alpha Pouch.. u haf ready stock? or gonna wait for MO?
bobcatsalesss
05-09-2008, 10:40 PM
Bro, I got ready stocks. No waiting time for this case.
bobcatsalesss
07-09-2008, 07:09 PM
I have all ready stocks for the models i indicated except incipio. Make your orders now! :D
bobcatsalesss
08-09-2008, 05:47 PM
I have all ready stocks for the models i indicated except incipio. Make your orders now! :D
thomaswksia
08-09-2008, 10:31 PM
Bro you got Vaja ???
bobcatsalesss
09-09-2008, 08:30 AM
No lobang for Vaja Cases..
bobcatsalesss
09-09-2008, 03:47 PM
Cheap Clearance Sales!! New Stocks & more iphone, PSP Slim innovative products coming up!!
I can deal at Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, City Hall & Bugis! PM Me for more details! Free postage for small items can be arranged!!
bobcatsalesss
10-09-2008, 09:31 AM
Cheap Clearance Sales!! New Stocks & more 3G iphone, innovative products coming up!!
Meetup Location for All iPhone Cases will be done in the evenings in Bugis. (Advance Arrangement for collection in Bishan, City Hall can be arranged)
CoolRock
11-09-2008, 12:51 AM
how about cases for new ipod touch with inbuilt speakers one?
bobcatsalesss
11-09-2008, 08:50 AM
how about cases for new ipod touch with inbuilt speakers one?
No lobang for that too. :)
bobcatsalesss
12-09-2008, 01:16 AM
Up for awareness! Quality US cases at cheap prices!!! :D
EmPtYsOuLz
12-09-2008, 02:34 AM
bro i noticed u have the iskin for iphone....
possible to get for ipod classic?
bobcatsalesss
12-09-2008, 10:01 AM
bro i noticed u have the iskin for iphone....
possible to get for ipod classic?
i check with iSkin first.. keep u informed later. :D
bobcatsalesss
14-09-2008, 01:02 AM
coolman628
14-09-2008, 01:36 AM
Bro next week can show me the alpha casing? :D
bobcatsalesss
14-09-2008, 01:48 AM
Bro next week can show me the alpha casing? :D
No problem! We arrange a timing next week! :D
bobcatsalesss
15-09-2008, 01:25 AM
experts
15-09-2008, 11:02 AM
bro...any lobang for CapsuleNeo?
EmPtYsOuLz
15-09-2008, 02:14 PM
i check with iSkin first.. keep u informed later. :D
bro any updates?
bobcatsalesss
16-09-2008, 11:13 AM
bro any updates?
Yes Bro! iSkin just got back to me. Anyway which one are u looking at? i got evo4 for ipod classic at a special pricing. Are you looking for that one?
experts
16-09-2008, 11:28 PM
bro...any lobang for CapsuleNeo?
eh bro...never answer me ah T_T....any lobang for Neo?
bobcatsalesss
16-09-2008, 11:47 PM
eh bro...never answer me ah T_T....any lobang for Neo?
ehh.. u also nv get back me on the screen protectors? Neo got lobang but not cheap.. so no point to order.. maybe MO next time when i get a better price.. =:p
bobcatsalesss
17-09-2008, 09:12 PM
experts
17-09-2008, 09:53 PM
i thinking of getting neo mah...that 1 got 2 free screen protector~
but ex leh....was hoping u got lobang....
now need to decide wait for mo or buy from epicenter....50 bux sia
bobcatsalesss
19-09-2008, 12:34 PM
EmPtYsOuLz
20-09-2008, 06:36 AM
Yes Bro! iSkin just got back to me. Anyway which one are u looking at? i got evo4 for ipod classic at a special pricing. Are you looking for that one?
yea looking for tt....pm me the pricing pls? :D
bobcatsalesss
21-09-2008, 01:55 PM
yea looking for tt....pm me the pricing pls? :D
I dropped u a PM ytd. :D
bobcatsalesss
22-09-2008, 01:32 AM
bobcatsalesss
23-09-2008, 12:43 AM
New Items are In!! 3G iphone dock, Mmini Speaker & Cases!! (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=32335181)
bobcatsalesss
23-09-2008, 09:10 PM
New Items are In!! 3G iphone dock, Mmini Speaker & Cases!! (http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=32335181)
http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii200/bobcatsales/CAYNOL2N.jpg
bobcatsalesss
25-09-2008, 09:06 AM
bobcatsalesss
26-09-2008, 03:12 PM
bobcatsalesss
27-09-2008, 12:01 PM
bobcatsalesss
28-09-2008, 02:07 PM
bobcatsalesss
29-09-2008, 03:21 PM
bobcatsalesss
30-09-2008, 07:54 AM
stonefish
30-09-2008, 02:05 PM
hey bro... can i check with u.. wad is the overall thickness if i put my iphone into the incipio alpha pouch ? does it make alot of difference to the thickness of the phone itself...
sorry for the troublesome request..
bobcatsalesss
30-09-2008, 03:49 PM
hey bro... can i check with u.. wad is the overall thickness if i put my iphone into the incipio alpha pouch ? does it make alot of difference to the thickness of the phone itself...
sorry for the troublesome request..
It will not add alot of bulkiness to the phone. Abt 2mm more.. :D
bobcatsalesss
01-10-2008, 11:53 PM
bobcatsalesss
03-10-2008, 12:27 AM
bobcatsalesss
04-10-2008, 04:50 PM
onetwothree
05-10-2008, 05:33 PM
Any cases for ipod touch 1st gen?
bobcatsalesss
06-10-2008, 01:27 AM
Any cases for ipod touch 1st gen?
Any cases from Incipio can be used on iphone, 3G iphone, 1st gen ipod touch and 2nd gen ipod touch.. :D
bobcatsalesss
07-10-2008, 01:46 PM
bobcatsalesss
08-10-2008, 07:03 PM
bobcatsalesss
10-10-2008, 12:35 AM
bobcatsalesss
12-10-2008, 12:09 PM
bobcatsalesss
13-10-2008, 09:07 AM
bobcatsalesss
14-10-2008, 03:57 PM
bobcatsalesss
16-10-2008, 01:40 PM
bobcatsalesss
17-10-2008, 06:18 PM
bobcatsalesss
18-10-2008, 05:51 PM
bobcatsalesss
19-10-2008, 10:50 PM
bobcatsalesss
21-10-2008, 01:55 PM
bobcatsalesss
22-10-2008, 04:04 PM
bobcatsalesss
23-10-2008, 01:23 PM
bobcatsalesss
25-10-2008, 12:09 AM
bobcatsalesss
26-10-2008, 01:08 AM
bobcatsalesss
27-10-2008, 06:23 PM
bobcatsalesss
29-10-2008, 03:06 PM
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.