View Full Version : those work at comex challenger
only_lonely
23-09-2008, 04:40 PM
i just receive the pay but dunno how to calculate.
how much u guys receive?
how much the commision for hdd per piece selling?
dango_daikazoku
23-09-2008, 11:37 PM
chiu ish selling wd hdd? what name??
darkgod123
24-09-2008, 09:22 PM
aiya dam low one la . dont compare with other booths pay. make yourself regret only
4getMePlz
25-09-2008, 12:21 AM
in comex, my paid oso quite low comparing to others......
i onli got $320 for 4 days (not working for challenger)
smartboy4
25-09-2008, 10:47 AM
challenger pay is fark one. i not going to work for them anymore.
first time thought really low cos sell lower scale products... 2nd time work for them pay even lower than first one ..
only_lonely
25-09-2008, 03:03 PM
huh..i got $400++ lei...damn happy cuz 1st time get so high pay.
think to back t them again,so survey you guys 1st.
then normally promoter can get how much?
Jowa__
25-09-2008, 03:24 PM
i work for other companies up till now no news about my pay
why like that ah need so long to sort out
smartboy4
25-09-2008, 03:48 PM
what u sell. get ionzflux here i wan to complain
agony2
25-09-2008, 05:14 PM
jowa I same as you, I still haven;t gotten my pay.
only_lonely
25-09-2008, 05:29 PM
ionzflux is who?
smartboy4
25-09-2008, 05:37 PM
ionzflux is who?
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2043511
guess in charge of hr
only_lonely
25-09-2008, 05:43 PM
maybe i work at the best sell booth.
any laptops promoter here?
smartboy4
25-09-2008, 05:58 PM
aiya dam low one la . dont compare with other booths pay. make yourself regret only
how much is yours. acer pc also
picturesquezz
25-09-2008, 10:33 PM
i work at epson booth.
under challenger
how come got CPF contributions?
i thought company can only contribute CPF to employees if the pay is above $500.
somemore comex show pay is commission based, how come can deduct CPF?
rollbread
26-09-2008, 11:40 AM
maybe i work at the best sell booth.
any laptops promoter here?
Yep...got around $420+..but i not working for Challenger de...:o
darkgod123
27-09-2008, 09:14 PM
how much is yours. acer pc also
means after selling 26 laptops i get 65 dollars commission. so what do you think? =)
r3birth87
27-09-2008, 09:19 PM
Yep...got around $420+..but i not working for Challenger de...:o
Which company u workin for den? :)
picturesquezz
28-09-2008, 12:50 AM
basic $50 per day. 4 days.
so my comm is only $8.50
and i sold 65 printers.
how to complain to MOM?
XxlwAteRzlxX
28-09-2008, 01:48 AM
means after selling 26 laptops i get 65 dollars commission. so what do you think? =)
wtf $65 commission ? that means ur commission for lappy is $2.60 each ?
btw what brand of lappy u selling one and what company ?
so my comm is only $8.50
and i sold 65 printers.
how to complain to MOM?
tio pawn gao gao =\
smartboy4
28-09-2008, 10:18 AM
so my comm is only $8.50
and i sold 65 printers.
how to complain to MOM?
knn buay sai work challenger anymore :s27: fuk up.
last time say basic $40, now $50... cannot even hit 300$ mark. cheated 2 times liao. such big company the pay like this? blacklisted liao
darkgod i same booth as u :s8:
dreamboy
28-09-2008, 03:30 PM
hahas... so little mehs? reallli arhs? whergt so little arhs?
only_lonely
28-09-2008, 04:07 PM
wow...then i feel so lucky
1st time work,then get so high pay..challenger ask me go back at sitex lei...
Hmm...still considering if worth to go again..
smartboy4
28-09-2008, 05:09 PM
a week or so after both comex and pc show they call and ask me work at funan roadshow... i reject straight away :s27:
Crizzs
28-09-2008, 05:41 PM
a week or so after both comex and pc show they call and ask me work at funan roadshow... i reject straight away :s27:
but the funan roadshow pay not bad leh...i got $50 per day and $59 commission for selling a pittance 3 laptops;)
smartboy4
28-09-2008, 08:16 PM
but the funan roadshow pay not bad leh...i got $50 per day and $59 commission for selling a pittance 3 laptops;)
so total u sell 3 laptop and get $59 ?
why the fark we sell over 20 DESKTOP and laptop and get less than 100$ of commission.
r3birth87
28-09-2008, 08:20 PM
How much are you paid den?
so total u sell 3 laptop and get $59 ?
why the fark we sell over 20 DESKTOP and laptop and get less than 100$ of commission.
smartboy4
28-09-2008, 08:26 PM
$20+ more than darkgod . :s27:
$80 for 20+ laptops ? :mad:
r3birth87
28-09-2008, 08:41 PM
wah.ok :(
$20+ more than darkgod . :s27:
$80 for 20+ laptops ? :mad:
darkgod123
29-09-2008, 10:45 PM
they never ask me go back haha
dreamboy
29-09-2008, 11:43 PM
HOw much u get wor? e basic pay how much n the com tooo?
hahas... so zai sia.... :s13:
only_lonely
29-09-2008, 11:47 PM
$50 basic,then get commision $220
darkgod123
30-09-2008, 01:07 PM
noob la u . who the hell will believe challenger give u 220 commission?
your total pay 270 . 4 days . commission= 70 dollars. each day 50.
smartboy4
30-09-2008, 01:12 PM
noob la u . who the hell will believe challenger give u 220 commission?
your total pay 270 . 4 days . commission= 70 dollars. each day 50.
he say he got 400 leh . how the fark he get so high :s22:
darkgod never go and bang table?
and u know who i am?
only_lonely
30-09-2008, 05:07 PM
at 1st i also shock,i thought who bank in so much money into my account...
but we sold many units,almost sold out
shlee2114
30-09-2008, 06:50 PM
I selling Ipods, $382....
darkgod123
30-09-2008, 07:17 PM
he say he got 400 leh . how the fark he get so high :s22:
darkgod never go and bang table?
and u know who i am?
no le duno u
but wtf la . i dont want to sell laptop liao. sucks. no more it show challenger .
smartboy4
30-09-2008, 07:20 PM
no le duno u
but wtf la . i dont want to sell laptop liao. sucks. no more it show challenger .
i went home with u 2 on the last day :s22:
just no more challenger
darkgod123
30-09-2008, 07:30 PM
i went home with u 2 on the last day :s22:
just no more challenger
haha forgot liao la XD XD.
smartboy4
30-09-2008, 07:44 PM
haha forgot liao la XD XD.
lol u sure or no. i the one who eat a lot with your friend
darkgod123
30-09-2008, 07:46 PM
lol u sure or no. i the one who eat a lot with your friend
the one eat second packet one ah LOL
smartboy4
30-09-2008, 07:50 PM
the one eat second packet one ah LOL
lol 4 times eat 2 packets :s8:
darkgod123
30-09-2008, 08:05 PM
say no to low pay. this is not china , you dont get cheap labour in singapore.
why does challenger, such a big company gives such low pay? when i was selling fujitsu laptops at funan roadshow, i was given 50 a day no commission no meals. 11-9
Soong brothers gave 60 a day, 10 dollar per laptop sold.
smartboy4
30-09-2008, 08:16 PM
say no to low pay. this is not china , you dont get cheap labour in singapore.
why does challenger, such a big company gives such low pay? when i was selling fujitsu laptops at funan roadshow, i was given 50 a day no commission no meals. 11-9
Soong brothers gave 60 a day, 10 dollar per laptop sold.
challenger again?
now blacklisted liao. must alert other people to this thread before they go for the sitex one :s27:
but still, there will be people who go either no choice or they still not aware..
that time when i went for training i met this guy he was working show for first time. he still didnt know what the market rate.
i call him to check his pay after i got that pity amount of money, he himself also piss off and tell me not going to work for them anymore
The Crone Wols
01-10-2008, 02:47 AM
ts your pay should end with a '4' to be exact right? im almost sure you work under ehmee liao. can gib moi more info on the sitex lobang that you got? they got promise sell same product bo?
only_lonely
01-10-2008, 12:58 PM
ts your pay should end with a '4' to be exact right? im almost sure you work under ehmee liao. can gib moi more info on the sitex lobang that you got? they got promise sell same product bo?
wat ehmee?
not end with 4...LOL..start with 4...
The Crone Wols
01-10-2008, 02:54 PM
chiur booth is all guys and 1 chabor only wan right? chuir cheapest product got 7 colors right?
alchemist_acid
01-10-2008, 03:38 PM
er. next time got good lobang for sitex muz share share hor. i work for challenger oso pek cek. got basic liao. but havent get commission. BLACKLIST THEM!! FUg!
rmb got lobang share wif moi hor.
smartboy4
01-10-2008, 03:56 PM
er. next time got good lobang for sitex muz share share hor. i work for challenger oso pek cek. got basic liao. but havent get commission. BLACKLIST THEM!! FUg!
rmb got lobang share wif moi hor.
how much they give u? got basic liao? i thought they pay eveyrthing at 1 go
alchemist_acid
02-10-2008, 11:23 PM
how much they give u? got basic liao? i thought they pay eveyrthing at 1 go
my basic only $199.50. 50 cents go donate.. :(:(
i tmr go update bankbook. i hope got commission liao.
if dun hav den i go MOM complain.
btw. challenger de food quite nice rite?
i dunno whether same food or not.
i rmb-ed 1 day got luo mi fan (gultinous rice)
tat one seriously nice!!
smartboy4
03-10-2008, 12:14 AM
tat one seriously nice!!
how come u got basic first?
yes is same .
i rather exchange all the food for proper money :s22:
BigMan123
03-10-2008, 12:48 AM
I teach tuition better.
darkgod123
03-10-2008, 12:21 PM
how come u got basic first?
yes is same .
i rather exchange all the food for proper money :s22:
eh i also got 199.50 .
darkgod123
03-10-2008, 12:22 PM
tat one seriously nice!!
u sure go complain anot, dont talk cok here. if u really do we support u
smartboy4
03-10-2008, 12:36 PM
eh i also got 199.50 .
how come u all got basic first. i 1 shot get everything leh. then how u know your one 260+ .. giev u 60 separate?
picturesquezz
04-10-2008, 12:11 AM
then my 208.50 shld be basic?
smartboy4
04-10-2008, 12:16 AM
eh funny. darkgod same booth with me. why he receive basic first.
my one ji tao come the fark up $280 ?
micromousez
04-10-2008, 12:33 PM
tat one seriously nice!!
any idea tht $0.50 go donate to where??
cos my pay also $0.50 gone...
i m not under challenger.
darkgod123
04-10-2008, 01:27 PM
eh funny. darkgod same booth with me. why he receive basic first.
my one ji tao come the fark up $280 ?
duno le i tihnk is i work roadshow de 50 a day no comm.
dango_daikazoku
04-10-2008, 03:56 PM
i think is 200$ basic and 9$ commision. dunnone the 50cnet is kope from where one.
btw, rofl 9$ comm
smartboy4
04-10-2008, 04:17 PM
duno le i tihnk is i work roadshow de 50 a day no comm.
then comex one pay no come? why got like that. u call n check better
alchemist_acid
04-10-2008, 10:59 PM
the 50 cents ish to donate to CDC. chiu all nv work before meh? but i wonder. lower than 500 dollar ned donate meh??
picturesquezz
04-10-2008, 11:04 PM
i think is 200$ basic and 9$ commision. dunnone the 50cnet is kope from where one.
btw, rofl 9$ comm
but $9 commission when i sold 67 printers?
darkgod123
04-10-2008, 11:10 PM
but $9 commission when i sold 67 printers?
they eat money la hahaha.
smartboy4
04-10-2008, 11:51 PM
haven't see ionzflux here :s22:
dango_daikazoku
05-10-2008, 05:13 PM
ionzflux big boss wun cum here ones...
smartboy4
05-10-2008, 05:28 PM
they eat money la hahaha.
ionzflux
Last Activity: 02-10-2008 05:57 PM
actually he came but seem like he ignored us
r3birth87
05-10-2008, 08:58 PM
u guys nt gg down to challenger n find him?
ionzflux
Last Activity: 02-10-2008 05:57 PM
actually he came but seem like he ignored us
r3birth87
05-10-2008, 09:02 PM
actualli, i tio "scam" too. gt one person in hwz calls "svpam_ms" looking for blogshop partner den we agreed everitink le...wana open account 2gether. n he MIA. Called, messaged him, he bo pick up. i even open e blog le. zzz...den he nw still lookin for blogshop pertner n suppliers. he's a scamer. take a look in mi blog. www.fantasy-desire.blogspot.com :(
smartboy4
05-10-2008, 09:58 PM
actualli, i tio "scam" too. gt one person in hwz calls "svpam_ms" looking for blogshop partner den we agreed everitink le...wana open account 2gether. n he MIA. Called, messaged him, he bo pick up. i even open e blog le. zzz...den he nw still lookin for blogshop pertner n suppliers. he's a scamer. take a look in mi blog. www.fantasy-desire.blogspot.com :(
this one wu link meh. got lose money?
smartboy4
05-10-2008, 09:59 PM
u guys nt gg down to challenger n find him?
find liao have use meh. they vomit out money ah.
tio cheat by them twice lo. lan lan suck my kuku. no more work for them anymore
r3birth87
05-10-2008, 10:05 PM
nv lose money. jus wana warn u guys if u guys wana work wit him. mayb he haf more tricks up 2 his sleeve. open acc le den take money n MIA. :)
this one wu link meh. got lose money?
agony2
05-10-2008, 10:10 PM
@r3birth87 thanks for the advice! BTW has everyone gotten money from the comex show? (not challenger) I still haven't gotten mine!
r3birth87
05-10-2008, 10:10 PM
relax. chill k?
find liao have use meh. they vomit out money ah.
tio cheat by them twice lo. lan lan suck my kuku. no more work for them anymore
r3birth87
05-10-2008, 10:18 PM
Yap. received. which company r u workin for?
@r3birth87 thanks for the advice! BTW has everyone gotten money from the comex show? (not challenger) I still haven't gotten mine!
smartboy4
05-10-2008, 11:16 PM
nv lose money. jus wana warn u guys if u guys wana work wit him. mayb he haf more tricks up 2 his sleeve. open acc le den take money n MIA. :)
he still so active in other thread. time for u report police
XxlwAteRzlxX
05-10-2008, 11:22 PM
this show(comex) gives kuku pay :(
FreewayJet
06-10-2008, 08:35 PM
noted with thanks...
picturesquezz
06-10-2008, 10:41 PM
he still so active in other thread. time for u report police
seen him in sgclub as well
http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/seeking_blogshop_partner_96758.html
svpam_ms
06-10-2008, 11:21 PM
Hey rebirth get your facts right before flaming people. I never "scammed" you, plus I am not obligated to do business with you. moreover, you also mentioned that I am free to look for other partners (better ones than you). Anyhow, we did not set-up a joint account, neither did I take any of your money, so if you want to go and report to the police, by all means. What's the meaning of coming here and influencing other forumner's with your one sided story. I am MIA because I was busy with school work. Anyway, I did not promise you anything..... I cancelled our appointment due to school commitments. And for your info, you only messaged me, you never called me at all. And whether or not I am looking for blog partners or suppliers, I dont think its any of your business. I dont owe an explanation to you at all, as I never promised you anything, neither did I take your money. You are just feeling sore that I did not chose to work with you on the blog shop. You are trying to flame me as a scammer, so that people will not work with me. For your info, I have already found someone who is able to commit wholeheartedly to the project and does not behave as childishly as you.
If you want to continue flamming, go ahead by all means, I have better things and school to concentrate on than to be bothered to follow up on all these small issues. I have not broken any laws, so I am not at fault. Bottom line you are just being pissed and childish that I choosed not to work with you.
Feel free to continue with your childish acts, I will totally ignore them as it is a waste of my time. Carrying this kind of attitude will get you no where.
svpam_ms
06-10-2008, 11:26 PM
And also note this rebirth, you are the one who sent me an sms using a different number stating that you did not want to work with me, not me. So get your facts right. Anyway this will be the last I will be bothered to reply about this issue.
Fellow forumners, if you are going to be so biased and listen to the one sided story, there is nothing I can do about it. And at the same time, I am not bothered about it. I can't be pleasing everybody's whims and fancy. Never broke any laws or regulations, never cheated anyone's money. Time will show the true nature of a person. Well enough said!!!
r3birth87
06-10-2008, 11:52 PM
wah...finally u wana tok to me! U did not tell me that u are nt working with me animore when you sae u will contact me over the weekends. I waited for ur msg till nw bt i saw none. STOP using you're busy as an excuse and you can meet your new partner and when msg me doesnt cost ur life. If you are busy, why do you have time to reply me over here nw? AND, when did i sae we set-up a joint account and u took my money. I sae WE WANA OPEN ACCOUNT 2gether, den u MIA. Please do not put words into my mouth. Who's flaming who nw? U sae dat i nv call u, u wana take a look at mi fone log? I even use other fones to call u too bt u nv pick up. if u tink im tryin to flame u, den let it be. :) wodering who is the childish one over here. Fyi, im nt jealous or feel sore over it as i am working perfectly alone now. I just want to let other noe ur way of handling partners. at least, im kind enough to let u noe dat i did nt wan to work with u animore, whereas u cant even be bothered to let me noe dat u found a better partner when i msg u. wonder after all these years of schooling, why doesnt manners get into ur head.??
Hey rebirth get your facts right before flaming people. I never "scammed" you, plus I am not obligated to do business with you. moreover, you also mentioned that I am free to look for other partners (better ones than you). Anyhow, we did not set-up a joint account, neither did I take any of your money, so if you want to go and report to the police, by all means. What's the meaning of coming here and influencing other forumner's with your one sided story. I am MIA because I was busy with school work. Anyway, I did not promise you anything..... I cancelled our appointment due to school commitments. And for your info, you only messaged me, you never called me at all. And whether or not I am looking for blog partners or suppliers, I dont think its any of your business. I dont owe an explanation to you at all, as I never promised you anything, neither did I take your money. You are just feeling sore that I did not chose to work with you on the blog shop. You are trying to flame me as a scammer, so that people will not work with me. For your info, I have already found someone who is able to commit wholeheartedly to the project and does not behave as childishly as you.
If you want to continue flamming, go ahead by all means, I have better things and school to concentrate on than to be bothered to follow up on all these small issues. I have not broken any laws, so I am not at fault. Bottom line you are just being pissed and childish that I choosed not to work with you.
Feel free to continue with your childish acts, I will totally ignore them as it is a waste of my time. Carrying this kind of attitude will get you no where.
svpam_ms
07-10-2008, 12:09 AM
wah...finally u wana tok to me. U did not tell me that u are nt working with me animore when you sae u will contact me over the weekends. I waited for ur msg till nw bt i saw none. STOP using you're busy as an excuse and you can meet your new partner when msg me doesnt cost ur life. AND, when did i sae we set-up a joint account. I sae WE WANA OPEN ACCOUNT 2gether, den u MIA. Who's flaming who nw? U sae dat i nv call u, u wana take a look at mi fone log? I even use other fones to call u too bt u nv pick up. if u tink im tryin to flame u, den let it be. :)
Well I am not bothered to explain more..... if you want to feel so bitter over it, I cant help it too..... :s8:
r3birth87
07-10-2008, 01:02 AM
someone's speechless... :look:
Well I am not bothered to explain more..... if you want to feel so bitter over it, I cant help it too..... :s8:
alchemist_acid
07-10-2008, 01:13 AM
hey. off topic liaos.
I WANNA COMPLAIN!!!
TODAY I GO CHECK MY BALANCE STILL SAME LEH!! COMMISSION MONEY HAVENT COME IN YET!!!!!!! ROAR!!
smartboy4
07-10-2008, 01:21 AM
hey. off topic liaos.
I WANNA COMPLAIN!!!
TODAY I GO CHECK MY BALANCE STILL SAME LEH!! COMMISSION MONEY HAVENT COME IN YET!!!!!!! ROAR!!
we go to challenger bang table :o
dango_daikazoku
07-10-2008, 01:58 AM
rem gpgt when you 2 go.
smartboy4
07-10-2008, 03:39 AM
rem gpgt when you 2 go.
u leader lo i follow u :o
only_lonely
07-10-2008, 01:16 PM
wa..how come this thread become complaint thread...
x_hollister_x
07-10-2008, 10:56 PM
wah...finally u wana tok to me! U did not tell me that u are nt working with me animore when you sae u will contact me over the weekends. I waited for ur msg till nw bt i saw none. STOP using you're busy as an excuse and you can meet your new partner and when msg me doesnt cost ur life. If you are busy, why do you have time to reply me over here nw? AND, when did i sae we set-up a joint account and u took my money. I sae WE WANA OPEN ACCOUNT 2gether, den u MIA. Please do not put words into my mouth. Who's flaming who nw? U sae dat i nv call u, u wana take a look at mi fone log? I even use other fones to call u too bt u nv pick up. if u tink im tryin to flame u, den let it be. :) wodering who is the childish one over here. Fyi, im nt jealous or feel sore over it as i am working perfectly alone now. I just want to let other noe ur way of handling partners. at least, im kind enough to let u noe dat i did nt wan to work with u animore, whereas u cant even be bothered to let me noe dat u found a better partner when i msg u. wonder after all these years of schooling, why doesnt manners get into ur head.??
I'm not quite sure what exactly went on between you the 2 of you but I would like other forumers to know that svpam_ms is definitely not a scammer.
I met up with him a day after we chatted on msn, he was keen on selling apparels but I was more interested in selling electronic gadgets so we decided to just keep looking and sourcing for things that would give us a good profit margin before starting the blogshop.
r3birth87, please do not label him as a scammer since you yourself have stated that you guys did not open an account together. in that case, there was no money involved in this issue. there's a fine line between a scammer and someone who wasn't interested in the partnership and cancelled off the appointment.
anyway, svpam_ms replied because i noticed ur post and told him about it. if he had kept quiet, other members may have the idea that he's indeed a scammer as according to what you have posted. what you have done is completely unethical and unfair to him.
r3birth87
07-10-2008, 11:33 PM
helloooo...im unethical and unfair? It is true that he is rude because he did not inform me when i called and messaged him. He replied none and used busy as an excuse. Wonder who is the one that is unfair now. Oh come on. i just hope you understand what i am talking. I just dont understand why you guys dont read the words carefully and start putting words into my mouth. He accused me of saying WE OPENED ACCOUNT when i did not. Fyi, he did not cancel the appointment with me. If he is still think I am childish and looking for trouble, he can call me out and talk. He knows my number.
I'm not quite sure what exactly went on between you the 2 of you but I would like other forumers to know that svpam_ms is definitely not a scammer.
I met up with him a day after we chatted on msn, he was keen on selling apparels but I was more interested in selling electronic gadgets so we decided to just keep looking and sourcing for things that would give us a good profit margin before starting the blogshop.
r3birth87, please do not label him as a scammer since you yourself have stated that you guys did not open an account together. in that case, there was no money involved in this issue. there's a fine line between a scammer and someone who wasn't interested in the partnership and cancelled off the appointment.
anyway, svpam_ms replied because i noticed ur post and told him about it. if he had kept quiet, other members may have the idea that he's indeed a scammer as according to what you have posted. what you have done is completely unethical and unfair to him.
darkgod123
08-10-2008, 12:41 AM
i worked 4 times . 1 hp printer at funan , comex show , fujitsu laptops at funan and games convention asia.
only 2 out of 4 pays in .
alchemist_acid
08-10-2008, 01:03 AM
And also note this rebirth, you are the one who sent me an sms using a different number stating that you did not want to work with me, not me. So get your facts right. Anyway this will be the last I will be bothered to reply about this issue.
Fellow forumners, if you are going to be so biased and listen to the one sided story, there is nothing I can do about it. And at the same time, I am not bothered about it. I can't be pleasing everybody's whims and fancy. Never broke any laws or regulations, never cheated anyone's money. Time will show the true nature of a person. Well enough said!!!
ELLO~~ can chiu all read the title of the thread???
"those work at comex challenger"
complain abt challenger during comex!!!!
only_lonely
08-10-2008, 08:42 AM
Hmm...maybe SG ginnah englishhh not very well
alchemist_acid
08-10-2008, 10:04 AM
HANNOR HANNOR~! :(:(
go create ur own thread to argue lar.. here ish challenger comex complain.. upzz for more who kena bluff by challenger.
picturesquezz
08-10-2008, 09:12 PM
i called challenger and they told me tat they pays $40 a day basic.
when i register they said that it was $50
cheaters!!
and Challenger is a public listed company some more
x_hollister_x
08-10-2008, 09:28 PM
helloooo...im unethical and unfair? It is true that he is rude because he did not inform me when i called and messaged him. He replied none and used busy as an excuse. Wonder who is the one that is unfair now.
I'm referring to you labelling him a scammer as unfair just because he did not inform you about cancelling the appointment. Rude / Scammer - do these words mean the same to you?
He accused me of saying WE OPENED ACCOUNT when i did not.
Please show us where did he make the comment.
sorry guys for going off-topic, this is the last post I'm going to make regarding this issue in this thread. hope you guys will be able to get back any pay owed by challenger or other companies who were hiring during comex.
techshack2008
08-10-2008, 09:40 PM
someone's speechless... :look:
Aiyo, this thread is about things that happened at Comex, take all your nonsense somewhere else. I find you quite unethical calling people a "scammer" when that person never took any of your money. People have thousand over post lei, you think he can bluff his/her way so long meh? You should think about it lor....
You also mentioned in one of your latest post, calling him out to settle? Are you some sort of gangster?
And stop feeling so "lemon" just because people don't want to work with you. Life aint a bed of roses, get over it.
Cant imagine who will dare to visit your blogshop if you quarrel with everyone. :look:
Paiseh TS for diverting off topic, just cannot stand such people. There is always 2 side of the coin, cant just believe one person's words.
smartboy4
08-10-2008, 09:49 PM
i called challenger and they told me tat they pays $40 a day basic.
when i register they said that it was $50
cheaters!!
and Challenger is a public listed company some more
wtf u confirm this? like this knn i want them give an explanation plus detailed breakup of the payment
picturesquezz
08-10-2008, 11:02 PM
wtf u confirm this? like this knn i want them give an explanation plus detailed breakup of the payment
yes i just called today.
tat guy on the phone promised to look into the matter and call me back.
but till now no call
smartboy4
08-10-2008, 11:13 PM
yes i just called today.
tat guy on the phone promised to look into the matter and call me back.
but till now no call
u call which number. their hotline take very long to answer.
u try call direct to their reception? she also the one who double confirm with me $50 .. :s27:
r3birth87
08-10-2008, 11:18 PM
Aiyo, this thread is about things that happened at Comex, take all your nonsense somewhere else. I find you quite unethical calling people a "scammer" when that person never took any of your money. People have thousand over post lei, you think he can bluff his/her way so long meh? You should think about it lor....
You also mentioned in one of your latest post, calling him out to settle? Are you some sort of gangster?
And stop feeling so "lemon" just because people don't want to work with you. Life aint a bed of roses, get over it.
Cant imagine who will dare to visit your blogshop if you quarrel with everyone. :look:
Paiseh TS for diverting off topic, just cannot stand such people. There is always 2 side of the coin, cant just believe one person's words.
This will be my last post as i do not wish to quarrel with him over this matter again. I asked him out to talk and clarify all the misunderstanding as he doesnt want to message or call me and labelled me as childish. How will you feel if you are being called childish. Who says that by calling him out to talk is settle? Fyi, i do not feel "lemon" as i am working perfectly well alone currently.
As for x_hollister_x. He was rude for not informing me and hence giving me the wrong meaning to wait for him so long. As a result of that, i feel "scammed" by him after seeing his post of looking for partners. What will you do if you are in my shoes? How do you feel when you see his post and do not know a single clue what is happening? Can you get him to clarify with me instead of you as you do not know the whole process and listen to his side of story?
I'm referring to you labelling him a scammer as unfair just because he did not inform you about cancelling the appointment. Rude / Scammer - do these words mean the same to you?
Please show us where did he make the comment.
sorry guys for going off-topic, this is the last post I'm going to make regarding this issue in this thread. hope you guys will be able to get back any pay owed by challenger or other companies who were hiring during comex.
Hey rebirth get your facts right before flaming people. I never "scammed" you, plus I am not obligated to do business with you. moreover, you also mentioned that I am free to look for other partners (better ones than you). Anyhow, we did not set-up a joint account, neither did I take any of your money, so if you want to go and report to the police, by all means.
Anyhow, we did not set-up a joint account....so if you want to go and report to the police, by all means. Fyi, I did not say we set-up a joint account or report to the police.
If you guys insist that i feel bitter or sour about it. I cant do anything too as long as i know i dont feel it that way.
Initially, i only wanted to let other know his inappropriate way of treating partners by not replying and answering calls and little did i know, it turned out be like this. I apologise for this. Fyi, do you guys think that you are ethical by naming other people unethical?
techshack2008
08-10-2008, 11:28 PM
This will be my last post as i do not wish to quarrel with him over this matter again. I asked him out to talk and clarify all the misunderstanding as he doesnt want to message or call me and labelled me as childish. How will you feel if you are being called childish. Who says that by calling him out to talk is settle? Fyi, i do not feel "lemon" as i am working perfectly well alone currently.
As for x_hollister_x. He was rude for not informing me and hence giving me the wrong meaning to wait for him so long. As a result of that, i feel "scammed" by him after seeing his post of looking for partners. What will you do if you are in my shoes? How do you feel when you see his post and do not know a single clue what is happening? Can you get him to clarify with me instead of you as you do not know the whole process and listen to his side of story?
Anyhow, we did not set-up a joint account....so if you want to go and report to the police, by all means. Fyi, I did not say we set-up a joint account or report to the police.
If you guys insist that i feel bitter or sour about it. I cant do anything too as long as i know i dont feel it that way.
Initially, i only wanted to let other know his inappropriate way of treating partners by not replying and answering calls and little did i know, it turned out be like this. I apologise for this. Fyi, do you guys think that you are ethical by naming other people unethical?
This is a comex thread, do not post any unrelated stuff unless its related to the comex incident. I am sure you can understand such simple English.
picturesquezz
09-10-2008, 09:23 PM
u call which number. their hotline take very long to answer.
u try call direct to their reception? she also the one who double confirm with me $50 .. :s27:
i called direct to the reception today.
they said will pay me the remaining $$ they owe me.
but now got another issue,
i just checked CPF website, it stated that for part timers, the minimum salary must be at least $500, then it is CPF - deductible.
below that, it is $0 contribution.
So how can Challenger deduct CPF from our pay.
i asked Challenger they said the min amount is $200.
???
smartboy4
09-10-2008, 09:40 PM
i called direct to the reception today.
they said will pay me the remaining $$ they owe me.
but now got another issue,
i just checked CPF website, it stated that for part timers, the minimum salary must be at least $500, then it is CPF - deductible.
below that, it is $0 contribution.
So how can Challenger deduct CPF from our pay.
i asked Challenger they said the min amount is $200.
???
they say that ? means all the money they gave is on basic $40?
like this im going to call all those who work with me to call them liao
darkgod123
09-10-2008, 09:53 PM
lets see how much pay i get for working at GCA . i was told i get 50 a day , commission unknown. 11-9 .
however the person in charge told me to come at 930 to prepare the stocks. if i still get 50 a day i confirm go funan and get those "friendly" ppl who i met during work to come with me and settle .
smartboy4
09-10-2008, 10:01 PM
how the **** they can make a mistake on $50 and $40 basic? wtf is this.
pictureque got $208 so they no reasons to cover for $8 commission so pretend they made a mistake on basic $40 , $160 meaning commission $48 is better than $8 is it.
they give this grandma story in order to sacrifice paying him $40 for complaints?
now i just tried call them but i think close already, tomorrow going to call till they give me a good explanation
such a big co. can make mistake like that? or i mean they are good in making such story?
ho lang gan la knn :s27:
dango_daikazoku
12-10-2008, 02:04 PM
upz for more complains and clairification.
smartboy4
12-10-2008, 03:57 PM
call them say wan call me back 2 days ago. no news pui!
dango_daikazoku
17-10-2008, 12:41 AM
any updates?
Stallone
18-10-2008, 11:42 AM
woah, didn't noe challenger can cock up until lidat one..
clone of svpam_ms
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/member.php?u=337634
darkgod123
07-11-2008, 01:19 PM
posting my pay for all work done for challenger
western digital hard disk pc show, 4 days 359.50
hp printer funan 4 days 199.50
comex it show , acer laptop 4 days 268.50
games convention asia 3 days 149.50
wher the **** are all my .50 cents? and for gca, the person told me to come at 930 am and went home at 10 pm . and i still get paid 50dollars a day? _|_ u challenger.
and where is the fking pay for fujitsu roadshow . Told me one month later, then end of month. until now still dont have, ONE AND HALF MONTHS STILL NEVER PAY ME? . _|_ up company. think u guys big ah ? pui.
Dont think I dont know how to complain to MOM
only_lonely
07-11-2008, 02:05 PM
MOM or MUM???
darkgod123
07-11-2008, 02:18 PM
MOM or MUM???
u stupid or dumb?
alchemist_acid
07-11-2008, 03:52 PM
huat arh!! :)
got pay from comex liao :)
total ish 199.50 + 126.50 = 326.00
326.00 / 4 = 81.50 per day
:) linksys ish so good to sell :)
Kitaro9202
07-11-2008, 04:02 PM
gt lobang to work it show??
welin02
08-11-2008, 08:38 PM
So is working in IT fair FUn? Anyone can share their experiences? wat impt things to take note on? I will be working in this coming sitex...
FreewayJet
08-11-2008, 09:01 PM
So is working in IT fair FUn? Anyone can share their experiences? wat impt things to take note on? I will be working in this coming sitex...
Been working for the same company in the last 3 previous shows. From this thread, what i can say that small companies are definitely better. They are getting so little pay compared to others lah.
dango_daikazoku
08-11-2008, 09:42 PM
welin can help me ask you boss got any vacancies for me? what company huh?
picturesquezz
09-11-2008, 12:29 AM
Been working for the same company in the last 3 previous shows. From this thread, what i can say that small companies are definitely better. They are getting so little pay compared to others lah.
have to agree.
small companies are sometimes better.
it depends
welin02
09-11-2008, 03:27 PM
Ah arh... So which are the small coys you all have worked and had nice experience with?
smartboy4
09-11-2008, 04:40 PM
posting my pay for all work done for challenger
western digital hard disk pc show, 4 days 359.50
hp printer funan 4 days 199.50
comex it show , acer laptop 4 days 268.50
games convention asia 3 days 149.50
wher the **** are all my .50 cents? and for gca, the person told me to come at 930 am and went home at 10 pm . and i still get paid 50dollars a day? _|_ u challenger.
and where is the fking pay for fujitsu roadshow . Told me one month later, then end of month. until now still dont have, ONE AND HALF MONTHS STILL NEVER PAY ME? . _|_ up company. think u guys big ah ? pui.
Dont think I dont know how to complain to MOM
they talk big no action one la .. see the ionzfux run away and hide like wimp. dont believe that he nv notice this thread. knn pm him with 2 whole pms and no balls to reply after he logged on and read.
call the cust. service the lj guy still dare to tell "the pay too low is it? it's like that one, the pay is $50 basic ma" i fark u la basic 40 or 50 you all come out with the same stunt one. i ask him to get someone in charge talk to me, tell me call back call ki lan :s27: 1 month liao why no news
don believe challenger rubbish. you all better go find better ones
even if nv get position at shows, think u work other thing outside during this 4day can earn more than what they pay u the tiny bit :mad:
Xperthero
11-11-2008, 03:35 AM
i got ard 320 + 48 cpf cut lei ,
99heyho
11-11-2008, 12:38 PM
I think challenger have already started calling up pple for Sitex. Will you guys accept their job again this time? curious...
alchemist_acid
11-11-2008, 02:09 PM
dun accept lar... :mad: pay quite low..
dango_daikazoku
14-11-2008, 12:29 AM
i got ard 320 + 48 cpf cut lei ,
why you got cpf one?
dango_daikazoku
21-11-2008, 01:15 AM
who got job from challenger already? pay how much arh?
smartboy4
22-11-2008, 12:38 AM
they called me while i was working last 2 weeks. luckily i missed it and i checked it's their number.
still got the cheek to call. they don dare to ask people on forums anymore? :s8:
smartboy4
22-11-2008, 12:39 AM
why you got cpf one?
all also got pui
FreewayJet
22-11-2008, 01:35 AM
So now you guys working at sitex anot?
smartboy4
22-11-2008, 02:06 AM
not free to work. current job my 1 day can pwn their 4 days of peas :s27:
zaidi4ever
22-11-2008, 02:25 AM
one of my friend work sell epson printer get 250plus...real low sia...
Kitaro9202
23-11-2008, 11:28 PM
mi looking job for it show
i_got_a_question_to_ask
21-05-2009, 05:52 PM
upzzzz for upcoming june 09 fair
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.