Aston Villa/CSKA Moscow VS Shakhtar Donesk/Tottenham
Lech Poznan/Udinese VS Zenit/Stuttgart
PSG/Wolfsburg VS Braga/Standard Liege
Dynamo Kiev/Valencia VS Sampdoria/Metalist Kharkiv
FC Copenhagen/Man City VS AaB/Deportivo
Marseille/FC Twente VS Fiorentina/Ajax
NEC/Hamburg VS Bordeaux/Galatasaray
30-09-2008, 07:53 AM
this thread will be updated every champions league game..
idiort
30-09-2008, 07:54 AM
reserved...
idiort
30-09-2008, 08:17 AM
cant wait for tonight sia...
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:38 PM
Aalborg vs Manchester Utd -2.30am at channel 24
Arsenal vs Porto - 2.30am at channel 23
BATE Borisov vs Juventus -2.30am
Bayern Munchen vs Lyon -2.30am
Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev -2.30am
Fiorentina vs Steaua Bucharest - 2.30am
Villarreal vs Celtic - 2.30am
Zenit St. Petersburg vs Real Madrid -12.30am
the rest update for moi prease~ :)
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 02:41 PM
Matchday 2 - 01 October 2008
Home Away
CFR Cluj - Chelsea
Bordeaux - Roma
Anorthosis - Panathinaikos
Internazionale - Bremen
Sporting - Basel
Shakhtar - Barcelona
Liverpool - PSV
Atlético - Marseille
xaiver0510
30-09-2008, 02:41 PM
hippo u watching?
dunno tonight will watch or not haha
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:42 PM
http://i.media.goal.com/g/34813_hp.jpg
Real Madrid rightback Sergio Ramos has identified Zenit playmaker Andrei Arshavin as the main threat in the Champions League clash between the two sides. The Spanish international is also cautious of another factor that may cause his team some trouble...
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:43 PM
spider want to PCW again :mad:
huh what pcw. :s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:44 PM
hippo u watching?
dunno tonight will watch or not haha
most likely :)
gaoxingdcf
30-09-2008, 02:44 PM
Tonite watching Man Utd match
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:45 PM
http://i.media.goal.com/g/36348_hp.jpg
Arsenal manager Arséne Wenger admitted that the 2-1 reverse at home to Hull City was enough to make him 'physically sick'. The Frenchman blasted his side's inability to finish and declared that changes would be made for the Champions League fixture against Porto...
mobiken
30-09-2008, 02:46 PM
Err....CL got no liverpool?
Spiderpig_Hippo
Tonite watching Man Utd match
:s12::s12::s12:
xaiver0510
most likely :)
haha okies~
i c i can wake at 3 to watch or nt, but most likely KO one ahah
xaiver0510
30-09-2008, 02:47 PM
not tonight. tmr night.
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:47 PM
bo reh. :s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:48 PM
haha okies~
need moi sms chiu :s34:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:49 PM
haha okies~
GUNNERS FTW~ :s12::s12::s12:
Spiderpig_Hippo
2morrow ish public holiday sho can watch :s34:
xaiver0510
need moi sms chiu :s34:
err hahah no nid.
i set my alarm clock will do
Miss Hsuan
30-09-2008, 02:50 PM
Watching arsenal vs porto tonite!
Liverpool's game gotch live boh?
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:51 PM
Watching arsenal vs porto tonite!
Liverpool's game gotch live boh?
ish thursday morning i think.. :)
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 02:52 PM
ChelseaFC News
- Joe Cole still struggling with injury
- Salomon Kalou has recovered sufficiently from his injury
- Deco (upper thigh muscle tear) and Ricardo Carvalho (knee) will be working with the medical staff for at least another 10 days. They remain doubts for the starting line-up against Middlesbrough on 18 October.
- Two Chelsea Academy products, keeper Rhys Taylor and winger Miroslav Stoch, have been included in the trip to Romania.
Spiderpig_Hippo
BAYERN AND LYON PREVIEW
France winger Franck Ribery is relishing the prospect of making his Champions League debut against a team from his homeland when Bayern Munich welcome Lyon to the Allianz Arena on Tuesday.
Although it might seem an age since Bayern last appeared in front of their own fans in Europe's premier competition - their last game was a 2-0 defeat to AC Milan 539 days ago - Ribery has waited even longer for this day.
The 25-year-old has never appeared in the tournament for Marseille or Galatasaray, meaning Tuesday night's visit of the French champions will be a particularly special evening for Ribery.
"It is something special to play against a club from my homeland,'' he said.
"I have waited a long time to play in the Champions League for FC Bayern.''
Ribery has played 22 times in the UEFA Cup, but this will be his debut in the Champions League - if selected by coach Jurgen Klinsmann.
Ribery only made his return from an ankle injury which had sidelined him for over three months at the weekend and the after-effects of that run-out mean he is a doubt.
"We know how much Franck is looking forward to this game, but we will have to wait to see if he plays,'' said Klinsmann.
He too is preparing for his Champions League debut in the Allianz Arena and believes it is a welcome diversion after two successive defeats in the Bundesliga.
"We started excellently in the Champions League (1-0 win at Steaua Bucharest on September 17) and we are now looking forward to this game.
"This game comes at just the right time for us and the harder the task, the better.''
After losing 1-0 at Hannover on Saturday, Ribery knows Bayern will have to do better to stand a chance against the seven-time reigning French champions.
He said: "If we play as we did in Hannover, then we have no chance against Lyon.''
Martin Demichelis and Lucio should be back in the centre of the defence after being rested at the weekend while Ze Roberto should also come back, replacing Jose Ernesto Sosa.
If Ribery starts, Andreas Ottl will drop to the bench.
Lyon coach Claude Puel has warned his team to beware the Bayern backlash following their indifferent start to the defence of their Bundesliga title.
"A wounded animal is even more difficult to face,'' he said. "We know we will face a team of character.''
Puel, whose side drew 2-2 against Fiorentina at the Stade Gerland in their opener a fortnight ago, is keen for his side to add to their one-point haul to remain in the hunt in Group F.
"All the matches are crucial because we are in an extremely difficult group,'' he said. "We are in Munich and we must bring something back. The group will be a battle to the end.''
Les Gones' task in Munich will be made all the more tough should Ribery play, according to Puel.
He added: "To prevent him from being dangerous we will have to work together as a team. It is known that he is a very good player. I hope he will not cause us too much misery on Tuesday.''
Puel received a boost on Monday with Brazilian set-piece specialist Juninho returning to training following a groin problem.
Ivory Coast striker Kader Keita, who has been sidelined for several weeks with an arm problem, could also be in contention after coming through a reserve match unscathed at the weekend.
Miss Hsuan
ish thursday morning i think.. :)
Ya.. moi know. But gotch live?? :)
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:53 PM
ChelseaFC News
- Joe Cole still struggling with injury
- Salomon Kalou has recovered sufficiently from his injury
- Deco (upper thigh muscle tear) and Ricardo Carvalho (knee) will be working with the medical staff for at least another 10 days. They remain doubts for the starting line-up against Middlesbrough on 18 October.
- Two Chelsea Academy products, keeper Rhys Taylor and winger Miroslav Stoch, have been included in the trip to Romania.
wah deco and carvahlho out and cole too and kalou :s22::s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:54 PM
http://www.arsenal.com/assets/_files/images/jul_08/gun__1215531570_wenger08072008_1.jpg
Wenger – We need our ‘Champions League focus'
By Richard Clarke
Arsène Wenger has called on his side to regain a “Champions League focus” for the Group G game against Porto on Tuesday night.
When he spoke at his pre-match press conference on Monday, it was clear the Arsenal manager was still recovering from Saturday’s shock defeat to Hull at Emirates Stadium.
Wenger argued the game was a wake-up call his team did not need and that the loss should not be overblown, however he did call for improvement against the Portuguese champions.
“I believe the Champions League is a different game,” said the Frenchman. “We have learned from the Hull match that you need a Champions League focus in every game.
“If we are guilty of something it is that we couldn't get our focus to the right level to take our chances.
“The analysis of the game shows that we had enough opportunities to win. On the other hand, they made 100 per cent of the few chances they had. So credit to them and damage to us.
“You have not to make too much of it. We lost a game we did not want to lose but we have enough strength inside the Club and inside the team to deal with that. It can happen but it cannot be repeated.
“I don't think we needed to be woken up but it was a big disappointment because we felt that we had enough quality to win the game.”
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 02:55 PM
OMFG NASRI ZEH ZEH ISH BACK~!
Samir Nasri
Monday, September 29, 2008
Samir Nasri is back in the Arsenal squad for Tuesday's Champions League clash with Porto after shrugging off a knee problem. The French international has not played since suffering the injury while on duty with Les Bleus at the beginning of the month. That halted Nasri in his tracks after a flying start to the campaign but the Arsenal.com Player of the Month for August is finally set for his first game in September.
Alex Song
Alex Song (hip) will not be available against Porto despite appearing on the bench for the weekend defeat to Hull City. "Song has still not recovered," said Wenger. "I had him on the bench on Saturday but he did not feel comfortable and he had a little setback. That shows you that we lost a player through the Carling Cup - once again.
Abou Diaby
Abou still has a thigh injury. "Abou Diaby, Eduardo and Tomas Rosicky are not back yet [for the Porto match]" said Wenger.
Tomas Rosicky
Wenger predicted a September return for Rosicky as recently as last month but the rare nature of the Czech's injury has forced the Frenchman to revise his expectations again. "He is not close to playing again and he has not had any real setback, but the evolution [of his injury] is very slow," said Wenger on September 18. "The recovery process is slower than we expected at the start. It doesn't look worrying but the delay is longer than expected. He had a re-attached tendon that was loose in his hamstring, and that demands a lot of time to re-coordinate the movements of the hamstring. That makes it very difficult to predict exactly one week more or less how much time it will take. But I am optimistic that before Christmas you will see him in a good shape."
Eduardo
The striker is continuing his recovery from a fractured leg and could be back in November. "He is still very much on course and he could be a very good surprise because he is a little ahead of schedule," revealed Wenger on September 18.
Amaury Bischoff
In late July, Wenger said that Bischoff could be back in training in "two to three months". “The injury is getting better bit by bit,” said Bischoff. “I've been doing ball work for five or six days now and I am running three times a week. I'm nearly pain-free and hope to be back as soon as possible," said the 21-year-old on September 5.
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 02:58 PM
http://img.skysports.com/08/09/218x298/OwenHargreavesGaryNevill_1239003.jpg
United duo miss Aalborg trip
Neville and Hargreaves left out of squad
The experienced duo did not travel with their team-mates as Sir Alex Ferguson's side flew out to Denmark for Tuesday's UEFA Champions League Group E fixture.
Hargreaves is struggling again with a knee injury that has bothered him since his arrival from Bayern Munich last season and has been left at home for more treatment.
However, Neville's absence was not immediately explained by United officials.
Otherwise, Ferguson had a full strength side as they look to kick-start the defence of their trophy, with Dimitar Berbatov, Carlos Tevez and Saturday's goalscorers Cristiano Ronaldo and Wayne Rooney vying for the striking slots.
Litmuss
30-09-2008, 02:59 PM
:s22:Hargreves knn always like glass like that...... dunno why Manu buy him. :s22:
nottibeans
30-09-2008, 02:59 PM
Tonite got Arsenal ah?? As in Wed morning
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:00 PM
http://img.skysports.com/08/09/218x298/OwenHargreavesGaryNevill_1239003.jpg
United duo miss Aalborg trip
Neville and Hargreaves left out of squad
The experienced duo did not travel with their team-mates as Sir Alex Ferguson's side flew out to Denmark for Tuesday's UEFA Champions League Group E fixture.
wah :eek::eek::s22::s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:01 PM
Tonite got Arsenal ah?? As in Wed morning
yesh and gunners nasri zeh zeh ish back~!! :D:D
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:02 PM
man utd match tonite ! liverpool tml !
Spiderpig_Hippo
http://www.fcbayern.t-home.de/media/images/spieler_08_09/lell/270/lell_ima_200908.jpg
Bayern will be short of cover on the right side of the field for a spell after both Christian Lell and Hamit Altintop succumbed to injury. The right-back will be out of action for two weeks, but the Turkey midfielder is unlikely to return to competitive action before the new year.
Lell started Saturday’s Bundesliga fixture in Hanover, but his afternoon’s work came to a swift end. The right-back hobbled from the field with just 14 minutes played after pulling up sharply following a sprint for the ball. The on-the-spot diagnosis of a strained hamstring was later confirmed on the squad’s return to Munich. The player would normally be fit to resume the team training programme in about 14 days.
nottibeans
yesh and gunners nasri zeh zeh ish back~!! :D:D
heng sia I tot tmr nite..lol Nasri zehzeh :o
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:03 PM
man utd match tonite ! liverpool tml !
gunner 2nite liverpool never !:s12:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:03 PM
heng sia I tot tmr nite..lol Nasri zehzeh :o
so song 2morrow pubic holiday :s34:
then can watch :D
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:05 PM
wad liverpool never ? :s22:
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 03:05 PM
very late leh
duno i wnt go watch or not.
Litmuss
30-09-2008, 03:06 PM
so song 2morrow pubic holiday :s34:
then can watch :D
i scare u later stay up late heart pain tml morning. :eek:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:06 PM
wad liverpool never ? :s22:
neber gonna watch their match :o
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 03:07 PM
liverpool matches welly boring one
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:07 PM
very late leh
duno i wnt go watch or not.
watch lor if not rest now. 2nite wake up watch.
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:08 PM
yesh always use last min luck to win :s13:
anyway who litmuss
This message is hidden because Litmuss is on your ignore list.
nottibeans
30-09-2008, 03:08 PM
Liverpool tmr mah.. today Arsenal ManU..
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:09 PM
liverpool only torres zeh zeh gerrard can see
the rest :s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
Liverpool tmr mah.. today Arsenal ManU..
:s12::s12::s12::s12:
GOONERS~!
Spiderpig_Hippo
liverpool only torres zeh zeh gerrard can see
the rest :s22:
haha man u ish all :s22:
eddygames
30-09-2008, 03:11 PM
erguson will make changes from the side that beat Bolton in such controversial circumstances on Saturday, with one inevitable as skipper Gary Neville has remained at home to rest a thigh strain.
After so long on the sidelines, Ferguson now expects his captain to only be available for one game a week.
The position regarding Owen Hargreaves is less straightforward as the former Bayern Munich man is still troubled by a knee injury that first bothered him before his £18million move from Germany.
"We are trying to manage his situation in a different way," said Ferguson.
"He has had all the treatment but now and again it still flares up. There is nothing we can do about it.
"The specialist says it will go away in time and we hope that is correct because he is a very important player to have.
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:11 PM
haha man u ish all :s22:
arsenal can see wenger nia :crazy:
HULL fierce hor ??? :s13::s13::s13:
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 03:12 PM
no la
i cannot stay up too late if nt my mum kbkp me :(
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:16 PM
arsenal can see wenger nia :crazy:
HULL fierce hor ??? :s13::s13::s13:
:eek::eek::eek: what ish hull
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:16 PM
no la
i cannot stay up too late if nt my mum kbkp me :(
chiu how old sia :(
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:18 PM
:eek::eek::eek: what ish hull
Geovanni and Cousin more yandao :s13::s13:
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 03:19 PM
chiu how old sia :(
17 yr :s13::(
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:21 PM
17 yr :s13::(
icic :s34:
nothinisimpossiblewiftime
30-09-2008, 03:21 PM
got a feeling Man U will draw:(
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:22 PM
Geovanni and Cousin more yandao :s13::s13:
Geovanni dos santos? :s22:
Y_Shun
got so many horse power...where gt so easy draw? at most another penalty lor ;):D
Spiderpig_Hippo
:eek::eek::eek::s22::s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:27 PM
chiu think 2nite moi will reach 9k pc :s34:
nottibeans
30-09-2008, 03:27 PM
wah riaos.. Arsenal winning odds 1.40 nia.. lose to Hull last game leh..Singaporepools see Arsenal so up ah
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:28 PM
wah riaos.. Arsenal winning odds 1.40 nia.. lose to Hull last game leh..Singaporepools see Arsenal so up ah
:eek::s22::eek:
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:28 PM
chiu think 2nite moi will reach 9k pc :s34:
if arsenal lost think can reach 20k :crazy:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:30 PM
if arsenal lost think can reach 20k :crazy:
fug chiu dip dip :(
nottibeans
30-09-2008, 03:31 PM
:eek::s22::eek:
sians mans odds so low everytime wan..
Hope Spurs got better odds than Hull.. I want bet Spurs win Hull..lol
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:32 PM
fug chiu dip dip :(
okie
make it a 1-0 lead then last min tio score 1-1
can bo?
15k post :crazy:
Hua_Hui
30-09-2008, 03:32 PM
manu!!!!
arsenal!!!
think they shd be able to clear handicap :o
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 03:37 PM
chelsea will lose bo?
not much horse power
same old team at hull
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:38 PM
okie
make it a 1-0 lead then last min tio score 1-1
can bo?
15k post :crazy:
Jian buttie biew moi friendster yesterday? :s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:38 PM
chelsea will lose bo?
not much horse power
same old team at hull
maybe draw but notch lose i think
Jian19
30-09-2008, 03:43 PM
Jian buttie biew moi friendster yesterday? :s22:
ppl post mah so i click and see
nothing ones :crazy:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:44 PM
ppl post mah so i click and see
nothing ones :crazy:
outside ish nothing inside ish bery horny things :s34:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 03:53 PM
good ruck to those betting 2nite.. :s34:
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:03 PM
no sarpork ar
pokegai
30-09-2008, 04:04 PM
pool to draw
poring24
30-09-2008, 04:11 PM
bayern vs lyon oso big game
idiort
yar,maybe pool can draw... psv,shud be exciting game..
idiort
bayern vs lyon oso big game
super big game.. haha.. the biggest game this week... lol...
Jian19
30-09-2008, 04:12 PM
idiort zeh zeh pcw again :mad:
pokegai
30-09-2008, 04:12 PM
arsenal should win porto
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:13 PM
idiort zeh zeh pcw again :mad:
lol. where got?? me not spiderpid lehz.. hahaha.. so hows sch today
idiort
arsenal should win porto
yar man.. they better win... shud be no problem i guess.. porto not hull :D
ice_milo
should be seeing some changes in arsenal's starting lineup tonite~
Jian19
30-09-2008, 04:16 PM
moi no sch anymore :(
decibels
30-09-2008, 04:17 PM
Zenit St. Petersburg to win real madrid :D
decibels
30-09-2008, 04:18 PM
Arsenal to win by 3-0
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:20 PM
moi no sch anymore :(
y.children's day? haha
should be seeing some changes in arsenal's starting lineup tonite~
doubt so man.. maybe one or two only...
hard lehz.. they not performing well on the league nowadays
Arsenal to win by 3-0
got chance
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:44 PM
i think best bet tonight is take real madrid win.. lol
o.o123
30-09-2008, 04:46 PM
yesh tml no need go school, need to prepare for last 2 n level paper which i probaly going to flunk anyway:(
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:47 PM
yesh tml no need go school, need to prepare for last 2 n level paper which i probaly going to flunk anyway:(
yo bro.. eh dun like tat lehz.. must be positive.. u know u can do it..... study hard lehz.. simi paper
o.o123
30-09-2008, 04:49 PM
yo bro.. eh dun like tat lehz.. must be positive.. u know u can do it..... study hard lehz.. simi paper
comb humans, and poa:( see this 2 subject half sian already:sad:
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 04:51 PM
spider oso started 1 thread leh :s31:
Y_Shun
30-09-2008, 04:52 PM
POA ok lah
got practise no probs
cinderboy
30-09-2008, 04:52 PM
u buy how much :s7:
decibels
30-09-2008, 04:53 PM
i think best bet tonight is take real madrid win.. lol
i think best bet is Villarreal to win Celtic
handicap -1
decibels
30-09-2008, 04:54 PM
u buy how much :s7:
$100 level
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:58 PM
comb humans, and poa:( see this 2 subject half sian already:sad:
wah combine humans sucks... mine was social and history
spider oso started 1 thread leh :s31:
isit... i never see sia but mine started this morning lehz.. hahaha
i think best bet is Villarreal to win Celtic
handicap -1
celtic i thought pretty good..
idiort
30-09-2008, 04:59 PM
never tell me u start thread.. i started one this morning lehz..
http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=32695875&posted=1#post32695875
we ask mod merge k
o.o123
30-09-2008, 05:00 PM
wah combine humans sucks... mine was social and history
isit... i never see sia but mine started this morning lehz.. hahaha
celtic i thought pretty good..
wa same with also, social and history for comb humans, my teacher oni gave me notes ask me memorize myself:( anyway u watching which match?
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:01 PM
wa same with also, social and history for comb humans, my teacher oni gave me notes ask me memorize myself:( anyway u watching which match?
oh.. i will be watching both.. switch here and there.. lol. both shud be exciting...
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:02 PM
i ask mod merge my thread with spiderpig liao.. dunno he will do it anot..
Miss Hsuan
30-09-2008, 05:02 PM
SARPORK IDIORT Zeh Zeh!!! :love::love::love::love:
Arsenal vs porto will be a very entertaining game to watch!!
Lots of divers in porto!!!
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:04 PM
SARPORK IDIORT Zeh Zeh!!! :love::love::love::love:
Arsenal vs porto will be a very entertaining game to watch!!
Lots of divers in porto!!!
thx thx thx.. but hopefully our thread can merge later with spiderpig.. dun wan any conflict. haha...
porto still got a lot divers still meh... lol... deco era with mourinho,a lot lahz...
but nevertheless,maybe arsenal and porto start diving tonight> will be pretty eventful sia.. yellow cards flying.. haha... come one eboue,do ur stuffs..
bwaysaibi
30-09-2008, 05:04 PM
TUES NITE AT 2.45AM:
ARSENAL VS PORTO ON CH 23
AALBORG VS MAN UTD ON CH 24
WED NITE AT 2.45AM:
CRF CLUJ VS CHELSEA ON CH 23
LIVERPOOL VS PSV EINDHOVEN ON CH 24
THURS NITE:
LOTS VARIOUS MATCHES...... too many too list.. lol
ARSENAL VS PORTO ON CH 23 2-0
AALBORG VS MAN UTD ON CH 24 1-2
WED NITE AT 2.45AM:
CRF CLUJ VS CHELSEA ON CH 23 1-1
LIVERPOOL VS PSV EINDHOVEN ON CH 24 2-0
flapdoodle
30-09-2008, 05:05 PM
Thread merged on request.
o.o123
duno arsenal will buck up anot after their defeat at home:o
idiort
Thread merged on request.
thx a lot mod. u da man lahz :D
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:06 PM
ARSENAL VS PORTO ON CH 23 2-0
AALBORG VS MAN UTD ON CH 24 1-2
WED NITE AT 2.45AM:
CRF CLUJ VS CHELSEA ON CH 23 1-1
LIVERPOOL VS PSV EINDHOVEN ON CH 24 2-0
chelsea draw?> i think can win lehz.. haha
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:07 PM
duno arsenal will buck up anot after their defeat at home:o
they better be.. they will be home again also. but its porto not hull mah.. arsenal players got admit tat they were scared playing hull.. toure admitedd tat
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:07 PM
Arsenal defender Kolo Toure has revealed he was 'scared' about playing Hull City before the Gunners' defeat to the Premier League newcomers at the weekend.
Miss Hsuan
30-09-2008, 05:15 PM
Arsenal defender Kolo Toure has revealed he was 'scared' about playing Hull City before the Gunners' defeat to the Premier League newcomers at the weekend.
Wa rao!! Zun boh???!! These arse playerz really... CMI!!!
idiort
30-09-2008, 05:16 PM
Wa rao!! Zun boh???!! These arse playerz really... CMI!!!
they are human also wad.. hahahaha
o.o123
30-09-2008, 05:17 PM
later arsenal lose today ish cham liao
ilovegals
30-09-2008, 05:18 PM
oh noes.. devils gos denmark can win bo
Miss Hsuan
30-09-2008, 05:19 PM
oh noes.. devils gos denmark can win bo
Denmark nia.... liverpool ghost hor lan ah... :(
ilovegals
30-09-2008, 05:20 PM
aalborg ish quite strong wor.. recently see their domestic game, ish notch bad de
moi worry for moi devils
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 05:25 PM
not ez matches for all 4 english clubs tdy/tmr imo agnst..aalborg ..cluj..porto ..psv .
tho have to say ..pool/psv like's been there done dat b4 ..shudnt have any probs playin' at home .
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 05:27 PM
liverpool playin' thurs morn .
juz ignore de reply below as me have quoted . thx. :D
bo reh. :s22:
ilovegals
30-09-2008, 05:28 PM
tough game.. duno how to bet sia
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:36 PM
Toure says he was 'scared' to play Hull
By Soccernet Staff
Updated: September 30, 2008, 9:04 AM UK
* Comment
* Email
* Print
The centre-back claimed that matches against the lesser lights of the league are harder matches simply because the expection is there to win and to win well. And for that reason he believes players at the top clubs go into the games with trepidation.
The Tigers pulled off one of the shocks of the season by coming back from behind to win 2-1 at the Emirates Stadium, a result which boss Arsene Wenger said made him 'feel sick'.
Now Arsenal must look to bounce back from that disappointment tonight when they entertain FC Porto in the Champions League.
"I was scared to play the game," said the Ivory Coast international.
"Sometimes people, not the players, play the game before it's started and that's a problem because there are no small teams in the Premiership.
"Against Man United everybody thinks it's going to be a tight game but when you play against Hull it's harder because you are expected to win and score in the first minute.
"But it doesn't happen like that. I was scared against Hull because there are no easy games.
"We are professional players and when we go out we want to play well and win."
http://soccernet-assets.espn.go.com/design05/DJ/20080301/toure_mh.jpg
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:37 PM
liverpool playin' thurs morn .
juz ignore de reply below as me have quoted . thx. :D
kuku rah :mad:
BigAssGun
30-09-2008, 05:37 PM
can real madrid win~? :s11:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:39 PM
can real madrid win~? :s11:
i think it ish possible but arshavin must be careful of him :s22:
tansrb
whoohoo... cluj vs chelsea
Spiderpig_Hippo
later tio mafia. :s22:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:40 PM
harlo tansrb :s34:
o.o123
30-09-2008, 05:40 PM
toure see tiger of course scared la:D
tennisball
30-09-2008, 05:42 PM
tonite take man utd and real madrid!!!
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 05:43 PM
playin' thurs morn rite ?
hmmm..curious abt dis cluj ... can even beat roma . ...powerrr...
gotta watch how gud is dis team ..beta not take it lightly .
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:44 PM
toure see tiger of course scared la:D
:( :( :( he ish gunner
he will shoot tiger :o
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 05:44 PM
zenit aint ez meat either ...real playin' away not dat promisin' enuff imo . :o
ilovegals
30-09-2008, 05:45 PM
zenit not playing well at home leh.. tio trash last weekend
BigAssGun
30-09-2008, 05:46 PM
mi ish tinkin of lootin RM win tonight, duntch noes safe or notch~ :s34:
baijiazi
30-09-2008, 05:47 PM
playin' thurs morn rite ?
hmmm..curious abt dis cluj ... can even beat roma . ...powerrr...
gotta watch how gud is dis team ..beta not take it lightly .
PLay in the land of dracula... later chelsea players all no blood in their bodies liao :s13:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:50 PM
hokay moi ghosting to ghost out bowling... :s34:
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 05:50 PM
buai buai
IDORT MAI PCW RAH :mad: let moi win.. :o
idiort
30-09-2008, 06:00 PM
buai buai
IDORT MAI PCW RAH :mad: let moi win.. :o
lol.. i going out dinner with my fren then go cycle.. be back b4 the game.. haha..
anyway,i requested mod merge the thread,u dun mind rite? :D
matchy
30-09-2008, 06:08 PM
man_utd_sure_win?
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 06:14 PM
mi ish tinkin of lootin RM win tonight, duntch noes safe or notch~ :s34:
aiyohh ... chiu wanna bet ..still scare scare safe or not ...:s22:
dats huai its called gamblin' or even bettin' maaa .. a risk one wud dare to take rite ?
anw ..real have been on a goal scorin' spree of late ..tho they may have conceded goals quite generously . :crazy:
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 06:14 PM
PLay in the land of dracula... later chelsea players all no blood in their bodies liao :s13:
ooo ..yes there will be blood . :evil:
InsaneClownPosse
30-09-2008, 06:16 PM
huh .. ..............................................:look:
Jian19
30-09-2008, 06:19 PM
all pcw nia :crazy:
idiort
30-09-2008, 06:19 PM
my fun bet for these 2 nights...
arsenal -1.5 10 bucks
real madrid win 5 bucks
pool 2 goal 5 bucks
chelsea -1.5 10 bucks...
for fun only..
idiort
30-09-2008, 06:20 PM
all pcw nia :crazy:
only spiderpig as usual.. lol
i go cycle sgpool a while.. brb
idiort
30-09-2008, 06:51 PM
back......
idiort
30-09-2008, 08:12 PM
thread so dead ar.. lol
i go cycle.. brb later..
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 10:32 PM
idiort ish pcw kia :mad:
tansrb
30-09-2008, 10:41 PM
thread so dead ar.. lol
i go cycle.. brb later..
lol wa rain somemore go cycle.
Veron4
30-09-2008, 10:42 PM
Long time nv provide tips since euro2008..
alright here's my tips for tonite matches...
Man utd put 1.5
Real Madrid lvl...
can try arsenal put 0.75
hopefully can jackpot
cinderboy
30-09-2008, 10:45 PM
i damn hungry... only ate 1 meal today... kns this buibui here later gonna cook 5 packets of maggi mee riaoz...
deathan9el
30-09-2008, 10:48 PM
tink me gtg take a nap riaozz.. :yawn:
nice cool weather ...
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 10:53 PM
:(:(:( yesh feel koonzing but cannot wake up :(
xaiver0510
30-09-2008, 10:57 PM
:(:(:( yesh feel koonzing but cannot wake up :(
hahah yeah
nice to sleep hor.
want me to sms u later to wake u up? :o
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 11:03 PM
hahah yeah
nice to sleep hor.
want me to sms u later to wake u up? :o
nah not plannign to sleep :s34:
cinderboy
30-09-2008, 11:04 PM
u got enuff prawn to last u till 2am arhz :o
tansrb
30-09-2008, 11:07 PM
i think i'll pass today's matches... tmr than watch
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 11:09 PM
u got enuff prawn to last u till 2am arhz :o
notch sure chiu gotch any for moi :(
xaiver0510
30-09-2008, 11:10 PM
haha okie
if 3am++ me not in, means me KO liao. +P
Spiderpig_Hippo
30-09-2008, 11:14 PM
haha okie
if 3am++ me not in, means me KO liao. +P
:s13::s13::s13: gonna ghost watch some teebee now see chiu :s34:
BigAssGun
01-10-2008, 12:20 AM
Zenit St Petersburg vs Real Madrid match gonna starto soon~ :)
BigAssGun
01-10-2008, 12:21 AM
tonight mi support Manchester United~ :)
Hua_Hui
01-10-2008, 12:21 AM
manu -1.5
zenit +0.25
arsenal -1
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:32 AM
man utd
real
Disincarnate
01-10-2008, 12:40 AM
zenit losing by 1 goal.
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 12:40 AM
madrid leads.
own goal sia
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:42 AM
so fast score riao..
deathscthe
01-10-2008, 12:44 AM
cable got show live bo?
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 12:44 AM
quite a bad own goal actually.
for those who watching online
http://www.justin.tv/widgets/jtv_live.r9389.swf?channel=londonerrr
Disincarnate
01-10-2008, 12:49 AM
zenit omg....the submarines have to fight back~
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:50 AM
channel 24 showing
Disincarnate
01-10-2008, 12:51 AM
kaoz 2 zenit tried to head the ball in together..
idiort
01-10-2008, 12:52 AM
back.. nabeh tio rain 5 mins into the ride.. stuck at bus stop at farrer road for 1 hr.. then when its lighter,we wan to continue,b4 reach the next bus stop,worsen again then went take shelter at fren's condo b4 the bus stop...
went there chitchat gossip and ask our fren drive buy mac... haha
wah real madrid so early,i didnt know sia...
huat ar..
Disincarnate
channel 24 showing
thanks~ :(
idiort
i go bathe 1st.. brb later... enjoy the game...
idiort
01-10-2008, 12:53 AM
wah zenith attacking like siao.. scary man.. come on real,go score more b4 ht..
BigAssGun
01-10-2008, 12:54 AM
zenith attacking beri strong~ :s34:
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:54 AM
zenit gotta be careful.. leaving gaps at the back ish suicidal
idiort
01-10-2008, 12:55 AM
hopefully real can exploit tat gap man.. hahaha
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:57 AM
1-1 riao.. gosh
Disincarnate
YESS!@!! submarines have scored~
Hua_Hui
1-1~~~~~~~~~~~
o.o123
zenit score riao
deathscthe
01-10-2008, 12:58 AM
quite a bad own goal actually.
for those who watching online
http://www.justin.tv/widgets/jtv_live.r9389.swf?channel=londonerrr
thx for link
ilovegals
01-10-2008, 12:58 AM
entertaining game..
end to end action sia
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:01 AM
nice goal from zenith
idiort
01-10-2008, 01:02 AM
fuk... how they score ar... i just bathed..
idiort
Real Score Back.. Huat Ar...van The Man
idiort
Yes Real Leading Again.. Huat Ar
Litmuss
01-10-2008, 01:03 AM
RVN score liao
xaiver0510
RM scored~!
idiort
Wad A Goal Sia....
deathscthe
van nistelrooy scores. madrid 2-1
Strawhatpirate
01-10-2008, 01:04 AM
Van the Man!!!
milky_mango
wah lucky goal, though credit must be given to RVN for being fastest in reaction
o.o123
zz looks like a lot of goals gng to be scored in this game
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 01:05 AM
great match, zenith looks good on attack.
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 01:08 AM
nice back pass, shld have scored but off balance
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:08 AM
how matches are going on now ah? this one only?
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:09 AM
ya only this one, the rest are later after this finish i tink
PinZzz
01-10-2008, 01:09 AM
man utd better win sia...
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 01:10 AM
wah lau, that shld have been a penalty~!
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:10 AM
ya only this one, the rest are later after this finish i tink
good thanx~
idiort
01-10-2008, 01:11 AM
lots more goals to come from this game.. at least 2
jumpmanz
01-10-2008, 01:13 AM
anyone watch man u match?
i scared i bway tahan.
TrueBeliever_jh
nice built up~
idiort
wah heng the ball went out...
milky_mango
casillas almost own goal
idiort
i scared i bway tahan.
of course.. sure got.. deathan9el will be here
ilovegals
i will try to stay up all the way
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:14 AM
walao zenith so dangerous in front
TrueBeliever_jh
i scared i bway tahan.
i will probably knock out after this match... jus happen to be reading about fallout3 then see tis thread..
idiort
FUK,HOW THE HELL REAL MISS TAT....
zenith attack really good..
deathscthe
wah dis match super sexciting
xaiver0510
RM lucky save.
shld have scored another one by RM
TrueBeliever_jh
both sides got good chances to score jus now
idiort
i will probably knock out after this match... jus happen to be reading about fallout3 then see tis thread..
lol.. y not watching..go make coffee lahz.. tml holiday lehz
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:15 AM
robben sux:s13:
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:16 AM
lol.. y not watching..go make coffee lahz.. tml holiday lehz
bth leh.. this one not on my schedule one leh..:s13:
idiort
yar lohz.. robben so selfish,try to shoot but dunno go where
milky_mango
this match is sexciting
idiort
bth leh.. this one not on my schedule one leh..:s13:
haha./ can one lah.. get something to eat,sure wake u up one..
xaiver0510
01-10-2008, 01:17 AM
no injury time. pengz
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:18 AM
their soccer field looks bigger hor?:o
Y_Shun
how come RM jerseys so much nicer one
chelsea's black jersey so behkan one
Hua_Hui
zenit is good. need more luck.
Y_Shun
01-10-2008, 01:19 AM
the referee very ccb leh
ET only started counting and he blew the whistle? :eek:
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:21 AM
the referee very ccb leh
ET only started counting and he blew the whistle? :eek:
he needs to go pee:o
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:21 AM
he gotch instruction from betting house to let madrid regroup leh :(
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:24 AM
c.b.. that owngoal.. i doubt any goalkeeper can save that loh:eek:
idiort
01-10-2008, 01:25 AM
i miss the own goal and zenith equaliser.. sad
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:26 AM
ruud gulit looks like he is having a good life:o
nottibeans
01-10-2008, 01:32 AM
Nice to watch or not?? so early got game liaos?
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:33 AM
restart liao restart liaoz
good position for fk
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:34 AM
the cute looking guy tio yellow..:o
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:35 AM
RVN also tio booked:s13:
idiort
01-10-2008, 01:35 AM
damn sexciting game
Y_Shun
01-10-2008, 01:40 AM
the russians play futball dun have offside rule ar??
ice_milo
01-10-2008, 01:42 AM
gogo zenit~!!
TrueBeliever_jh
01-10-2008, 01:43 AM
robben again:s27:
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:47 AM
gogo real!
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 01:54 AM
zzz the game pace slow down liao
sleepy
Y_Shun
01-10-2008, 02:00 AM
zenit welly beh kan rehs
milky_mango
01-10-2008, 02:03 AM
GREAT SAVE by casillas!
TrueBeliever_jh
zenit looks good.. miss another golden chance to equalise..
Disincarnate
the match made me sleepy liao..boring crap liao~
milky_mango
zenith really unlucky
TrueBeliever_jh
walua eh.. Pepe blew it.. RVN beside him only... :s27:
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.