CatLuVer
24-10-2008, 08:47 AM
Its regarding this issue abt banning dogs from HDB flats... :

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Mailbox/Story/A1Story20081021-95141.html

See at the bottom of the page:

Or look at Post 13 of the thread :
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=15298&page=2

Posted by a guy named TanTuanKhoon :

"I note that lauchinky joined as a cats’ lover trying to get at me because I got rid of more than 300 cats over the years with the full knowledge of AVA.

I had proved that Cats Welfare Society (CWS) is not correct in their call for their natural procreate. Their ideology is to replace the one taken away, but is not practical in our highly urbanized city.

I question; who is responsible for the nuisances caused by the stray cats or dogs? How many cats’ lover trains their cats especially toilet’s training?

Do you not think that feeding strays is cruel when I was corrected by cats’ lovers during our arguments when I said that most of the poor creatures do not survived more than 4 years, but was corrected in year 2004 that because of people like me they survive about 2 years only"

Thks Pm buttie
http://i40.tinypic.com/14v45t0.jpg

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

lives at 47 Jalan Redop, Singapore 818593

has health ailments and has been admitted to NUH and TTS hospitals before

loves to use taxpayers' money to trap and kill cats for free (that's where your income tax and my income tax goes to)

sarlame_saucepack
24-10-2008, 11:04 AM
yW3gunMSCu4

xtrname
25-10-2008, 05:15 AM
That guy's crazy. He said that all the street cats in Singapore are suffering so he's doing them a favour by putting them out of their misery. I think he's really sick. It's not really that easy to trap cats and one has to make quite a dedicated effort to do such things.

ProjectMayhem
25-10-2008, 07:26 AM
this guy is just using the AVA as an excuse to embark on his hatred-filled mission of getting rid of as many cats as he can

simply put he is a sick but smart person exploiting the loopholes in our system

if today there is no AVA or singapore adopts a more lenient approach to stray cats instead of just culling them, he'll probably be on the other side of the law already - as a criminal animal abuser

this kind of people need to be intensely CSI-ed and have his real photo/name/address and other personal details leaked all over the internet in order to spread awareness....this is the only legal way i can think of to try put a stop to all this legal cruelty he is inflicting upon cats out there to feed his personal hatred for them

the only question is - which passionate cat lover out there is willing to put in that kinda time/money/effort to CSI him and sexpose him?

enhanzed
25-10-2008, 10:16 AM
ask for help from the EDMW expert CSIers

ProjectMayhem
25-10-2008, 05:49 PM
ask for help from the EDMW expert CSIers

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=33265703#post33265703

need ur support there bros....pls support :D

CatLuVer
27-10-2008, 12:18 PM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=33265703#post33265703

need ur support there bros....pls support :D
wow pm buddy, u already posted there... thks alot.. Hope they can CSI him

Dj_SkyE
27-10-2008, 01:44 PM
wow pm buddy, u already posted there... thks alot.. Hope they can CSI him

unfortunately a bulk of the people see nothing wrong

ProjectMayhem
27-10-2008, 02:08 PM

those who do usually keep silent about it....i get quite a number of pms

those who dont are usually people with no hearts and minds of their own...if u notice...most are just worshippers of the law and followers with no mind of their own trying so hard to stand out in one way or another - its ok i really dont need them :)

ProjectMayhem
27-10-2008, 02:10 PM

"I note that lauchinky joined as a cats’ lover trying to get at me because I got rid of more than 300 cats over the years with the full knowledge of AVA.

I had proved that Cats Welfare Society (CWS) is not correct in their call for their natural procreate. Their ideology is to replace the one taken away, but is not practical in our highly urbanized city.

I question; who is responsible for the nuisances caused by the stray cats or dogs? How many cats’ lover trains their cats especially toilet’s training?

Do you not think that feeding strays is cruel when I was corrected by cats’ lovers during our arguments when I said that most of the poor creatures do not survived more than 4 years, but was corrected in year 2004 that because of people like me they survive about 2 years only"

bro u might wanna invite that lauchinky guy to EDMW and show him the thread together with the guy's address.....we need people who already working against him to spread the news around as fast as possible

Dj_SkyE
27-10-2008, 04:05 PM
the guy address and phone number is in phone directory

mrekoj
28-10-2008, 08:56 AM
someone should put him to sleep instead :)

CatLuVer
28-10-2008, 01:10 PM
Ya don't worry abt those ppl. .. :)

btw i have forwarded this guy's details to all my friends.... Thks for the CSI guys... :)

CatLuVer
28-10-2008, 01:14 PM
bro u might wanna invite that lauchinky guy to EDMW and show him the thread together with the guy's address.....we need people who already working against him to spread the news around as fast as possible
I have forwarded the address and details to some of my friends who knew him. Hope they email him soon... thks for help alot buddy :)

tellim
28-10-2008, 03:18 PM
he is trying to be God...his thinking is liken to killing patients...executing toxin injection on his own w/o seeking permission coz he feels that by letting them live, they r suffering more.

he sld also promote abortion or execution of spastic, retarded babies/kids coz by letting them live, they will not be able to assimilate into our society...

Jack_Chen
31-10-2008, 04:36 PM
those serial killers are often found to have some similarities. Cruelty to animals is a recognized trait. I am afraid this guy will turn into a menace to society once he moves from animals to something else, e.g. humans.

Dj_SkyE
02-11-2008, 03:14 AM
His latest comments
http://comment.straitstimes.com/showthread.php?t=14502&page=2

Default Yesterday, 10:38 PM
By copy of this, I am addressing this to AVA and NEA on Mr. Wee Eng Leong, Mr. James Lam and many others concern on the lack of responsibilities over the poor animals at which they are supposed to love.

Animals’ welfares have breached/compromised and our environments and health are affected from the waste of the animals owing to the lack of training through the faults of owners. This is compounded by nuisances by animals where actions have to be taken by others that are not owners of the pets.

HDB have a ruling on the type and numbers of dogs allowed, but the ban on cats is a bit severed as they make very good pets if train with very proper responsibilities. All cats should be microchip like dogs so that they can be caught and traced to the owners and charged for irresponsibility’s.

There should be no such thing as community’s cats or dogs which are polite name for strays. All strays for their own good and concern should be banned. Do you know that it is cruel by feeding the poor lovely kitten or puppy? Do you know who is supposed to take care of their health and other welfare? Can anyone say how many strays live 4 years or more than as against their natural life of 10 years and above? Even as animals’ lovers can everyone be responsible for the nuisances caused?

I take a serious view on those who condemned me in the various newspapers on-line on my stand on this subject matter especially those threaten to kill or exterminate me or family and popularize to others on where I stay. You can be objective in your disagreement with me on-line, but not personal attack.

I have written no less than 4 letters on-line on the same subject or similar within the last month and all have been sent to AVA and NEA. For those in support with what I had stated up to-date, please send your comments to the editor or ava_email@ava.gov.sg or mewr_feedback@mewr.gov.sg or if you are afraid put in the less effective way is put in on-line as many do not want to tangle with our autocratic agencies. Alternatively if you are happy to deal it as a private issue you sent to eo@spca.org.sg or infor@catwelfare.org

For those who are quick to condemn me for my stand on the subject matter you are also refer to infor@catwelfare.org on how USA, Canada and other western countries handles strays. You can also refer to www.Iams.com/Cat-training - Get cat training and exercise info from Iams. Articles, tips and more.

And seriously..what happened to the EDMW awareness thread?

sentientbing
02-11-2008, 10:06 AM

http://comment.straitstimes.com/showthread.php?p=203824#post203824

Tan Tuan Khoon
http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/satellite/buttons/report.gif (http://comment.straitstimes.com/report.php?p=203765)
http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/icons/icon1.gif Yesterday, 10:38 PM

By copy of this, I am addressing this to AVA and NEA on Mr. Wee Eng Leong, Mr. James Lam and many others concern on the lack of responsibilities over the poor animals at which they are supposed to love.

Animals’ welfares have breached/compromised and our environments and health are affected from the waste of the animals owing to the lack of training through the faults of owners. This is compounded by nuisances by animals where actions have to be taken by others that are not owners of the pets.

HDB have a ruling on the type and numbers of dogs allowed, but the ban on cats is a bit severed as they make very good pets if train with very proper responsibilities. All cats should be microchip like dogs so that they can be caught and traced to the owners and charged for irresponsibility’s.

There should be no such thing as community’s cats or dogs which are polite name for strays. All strays for their own good and concern should be banned. Do you know that it is cruel by feeding the poor lovely kitten or puppy? Do you know who is supposed to take care of their health and other welfare? Can anyone say how many strays live 4 years or more than as against their natural life of 10 years and above? Even as animals’ lovers can everyone be responsible for the nuisances caused?

I take a serious view on those who condemned me in the various newspapers on-line on my stand on this subject matter especially those threaten to kill or exterminate me or family and popularize to others on where I stay. You can be objective in your disagreement with me on-line, but not personal attack.

I have written no less than 4 letters on-line on the same subject or similar within the last month and all have been sent to AVA and NEA. For those in support with what I had stated up to-date, please send your comments to the editor or ava_email@ava.gov.sg or mewr_feedback@mewr.gov.sg or if you are afraid put in the less effective way is put in on-line as many do not want to tangle with our autocratic agencies. Alternatively if you are happy to deal it as a private issue you sent to eo@spca.org.sg or infor@catwelfare.org

For those who are quick to condemn me for my stand on the subject matter you are also refer to infor@catwelfare.org on how USA, Canada and other western countries handles strays. You can also refer to www.Iams.com/Cat-training (http://www.iams.com/Cat-training) - Get cat training and exercise info from Iams. Articles, tips and more.

http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/satellite/buttons/quickreply.gif (http://comment.straitstimes.com/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=203765)
TanTuanKhoon Send a private message to TanTuanKhoon (http://comment.straitstimes.com/private.php?do=newpm&u=8453) Find all posts by TanTuanKhoon (http://comment.straitstimes.com/search.php?do=finduser&u=8453) Add TanTuanKhoon to Your Buddy List (http://comment.straitstimes.com/profile.php?do=addlist&userlist=buddy&u=8453)
(#13 (http://comment.straitstimes.com/showpost.php?p=203766&postcount=13)) http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/satellite/buttons/collapse_thead.gif (http://comment.straitstimes.com/showthread.php?p=203824#top)
http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/satellite/statusicon/post_new.gif
Tan Tuan Khoon
http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/satellite/buttons/report.gif (http://comment.straitstimes.com/report.php?p=203766)
http://comment.straitstimes.com/images/icons/icon1.gif Yesterday, 10:49 PM

I did not realized that the Cat Training
www.Iams.com/Cat-training (http://www.iams.com/Cat-training) - Get cat training and exercise info from Iams. Articles, tips and more.

Cat Urine Behavior Problems?
www.catfaeries.com (http://www.catfaeries.com/) - Products and advice that really work at CatFaeries.com.

Cat Genie Automatic Litter Box
www.Smarthome.com (http://www.smarthome.com/) - No Hassle Cat Litter Box Cleans, Sanitizes & Dries Automatically.

cannot be access through forum on-line. Please refer to AVA, NEA, SPCA or Cats Welfare Society as I have forwarded it to them.

tellim
02-11-2008, 10:54 AM
how to verify if he is indeed endorsed by AVA to mass murder?? he dont work for AVA isnt it? if so, how can he claim to get rid of strays with full knowledge of AVA w/o being charged?

does it mean a pyscho can apply to kill cats legally w ava?

CatLuVer
02-11-2008, 12:57 PM
Now i'm worried tat he may just go to any estate and trap the cats there to be killed.

sentientbing
05-11-2008, 07:16 AM
how to verify if he is indeed endorsed by AVA to mass murder?? he dont work for AVA isnt it? if so, how can he claim to get rid of strays with full knowledge of AVA w/o being charged?

does it mean a pyscho can apply to kill cats legally w ava?

He was trying to twist AVA's free loan of cat traps into an endorsement but he used the the word "aware" instead.

http://catwelfare.blogspot.com/2007/11/which-is-worse_05.html

Monday, November 05, 2007

Which is worse?

I was reflecting about the whole incident on animal abuse. I am very glad to see that so many people feel very strongly about animal abuse - I don't think people spoke up so strongly even just a few years ago. Now however it seems that every time an article appears about abuse, a torrent of people write in about how disgusted they are and this is exactly right.

One thing though that I think is still under-represented is the backlash against killing which is sanctioned. This was especially brought to mind when I received an email last night from the man (http://catwelfare.blogspot.com/2006/09/st-7-9-06.html) who has written in to the press several times to complain about the cats, went on television, and as far as I know continues to trap them (after proudly admitting that he has trapped something like 200 cats at an earlier count). As he has mentioned this publicly, I am sure several of you are already familiar with him. The email was one of these photo emails that people send around with inspirational/funny messages - this one urged people to sit on their anger essentially and was actually sent to the man by a friend of his. The photo showed a dog sitting on a cat (and the message from the man's friend urged kindness and this was forwarded on too). Coming from someone else, it would have seemed to be just a funny message - but coming from this man, who also proceeded to copy it to several government agencies, the SPCA and ourselves (why I do not know), I'm guessing he didn't mean it this way. It's also pretty ironic that the email urged kindness.

The sad thing is that this man is perfectly entitled to trap and send cats to the AVA. Hundreds of cats have gone through his hands and have been sent to be killed. How many more will be trapped and killed before he's done? At the same time, is it really solving the problem? The man has publicly stated that he doesn't want to use a Scarecrow or try anything to keep the cats out. So if the issue was really the cats causing a nuisance, then why not try something that might work? It makes you wonder what the main motivation behind the trapping is.

Yet nothing is done because this man is legally entitled to trap and remove the cats. This is despite the fact that he doesn't pay a cent to have them removed, that if he calls and requests for it, that the traps can be sent and picked up from his home, the cats killed, and at the end of the day, the people who DO pay are all of us because it is a free service that is being utilised by people like this man. At the same time, the woman in his estate who is paying to have them sterilised (before many of them are caught) is not being reimbursed for HER work.

Emails to his estate committee have gone unanswered and sadly, the residents there (though several have called to complain about him and say they wanted to do something) don't seem inclined to do anything.

Makes you wonder which is worse sometimes - abuse or trapping. Certainly more cats die because of the latter every year.

http://www.petitiononline.com/catraps/petition.html

Please direct the energy from anger to writing to Ms Grace Fu to request her to stop AVA from giving ou FREE loan of traps. Instead advocate humane methods of resolving problems such as sterilisation and cat repellents such as catstop, etc.

Here's where you can write:
MS GRACE FU (http://www.sgdi.gov.sg/)
Job Title : MINISTER OF STATE - MOS
DID : 63257207
Email: GRACE_FU@MND.GOV.SG
Unit: MINISTRY OF NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (MND)

Organisation: MINISTRY OF NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT (MND)

ProjectMayhem
05-11-2008, 04:06 PM
His latest comments
http://comment.straitstimes.com/showthread.php?t=14502&page=2

And seriously..what happened to the EDMW awareness thread?

it was deleted bro....i made 2 threads and mods deleted both of them and told me i cant use EDMW "as a tool for my personal vendetta"

they simply dun understand the REAL msg behind spreading awareness.

what we need to do is that we need to get ALL of CWS members who are active on the internet to send out mass emails to everyone in their email list and spread the news about this guy. His real name and identification is:-

Tony Tan Tuan Khoon
47 Jalan Redop (nearby seletar area)
Singapore 808593

Please help spread the word.

source - http://tippedearclan.wordpress.com/about/club-rad-irrational-cat-complainants/

Before we take a look at the exemplary conduct of this special breed of Singaporean complainants, we must know the premiere specimen himself - Club Rad chairman Tony Tan Tuan Khoon, residing somewhere in Seletar - this info is public knowledge since he appeared on that Channel News Asia programme touting itself as a voice for truth. He is proud of his cat toll. Since 2003, more than 200 cats have died by the hand of Tony Tan Tuan Khoon, residing somewhere in Seletar.

His cat toll began and continued through the SARS period when AVA’s service of providing cat traps for free was advertised and promoted. After SARS abated, he continues to fervently trap cats. He has, it seemed, developed a taste for sending cats to be killed by the AVA. Dawn has tried to help him solve his “cat problem”, but with the type of reaction she got for every single suggestion, it seems all he wants is for cats to die.

CatLuVer
06-11-2008, 02:10 PM
His latest post...

TanTuanKhoon

Yesterday, 11:24 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joanna Colodin Hughes (Ms) ST Forum online story, November 4 2008, is correct and has many supports for microchip cats. By copy of this letter I address it to AVA, NEA, and HDB for their actions.

This is due to the fact that there are already rules & regulations for dogs and owners can be traced as mentioned by her and the same must be done for cats.

A win-win situation for everyone is not for Mr. Wee to simply purchase a bag of mothballs as suggested as it does not solved the responsibilities of the owner or career of the cats.

Must other members of the public be responsible and take action at their cost and time for the mess? Do you not think that it is the owner/career responsibility of the cats as can be advice by pets’ shops?

How come he suddenly tok like this???

tellim
06-11-2008, 02:49 PM
how does this killer look like? any link to his pix? cant find on web.

kimwee
06-11-2008, 03:15 PM
Self proclaimed Kira...

So using same analogy the people who sleep in parks or void decks and become a nuisance to public should be trapped and put to sleep right?

Hope one day this happens to him and we can put an end to his misery ;-)

ProjectMayhem
06-11-2008, 05:54 PM

not yet but will try get some...need somebody to do detective work and wait in a car in front of his house before he comes out and then can snap pictures....will need a lot of patience and time to do that kinda detective surveillance work...for me personally i really got no time :(

IStayInHougangChalet
06-11-2008, 09:40 PM

what u gonna do to him? lolz :eek:

genie47
09-11-2008, 11:08 PM
His latest post...

That's because he knows he is fighting against a moral ground and is scurrying for damage control.

You see, the idea to neuter cats is to stop a problem from growing bigger. The way to solve a really big problem is euthanasia. Right now, euthanasia isn't a very popular thing. Even on humans it is not popular nevermind the Catholic Church.

So the root of the stray animal problem is pet abandonment by irresponsible people.

By having them microchipped, you can trace them back to the owner. The irresponsible pet owner cannot run away. Better still, the irresponsible pet owner has to pay for the recovery of the animal. If the pet owner wants to get rid of the pet, he has to do so himself instead of letting it run off. Yes, that even means if he wants to put it to sleep himself. The decision is now thrown back to the pet owner. It is his morality demons he has to face. Not SPCA, not AVA and certainly not Tan Tuan Koon.

Yes, the irresponsible pet owner has to pay for the animal to be put to sleep. What? Bludgeon the animal to death and risk the law coming down on you? That is why people abandon pets. They can't do it, won't do it and want to run away from it all. Stupid 4ssholes.

Another thing too is that he may be realising that killing isn't the solution. As long as people get pets and then release them, he has to kill them. He has to look into succession of this unenviable task. In supporting microchipping of pets like dogs and cats, he is looking towards the end of this.

ramdick
10-11-2008, 12:50 AM
That's because he knows he is .....................dogs and cats, he is looking towards the end of this.

I doubt you truly understand the ground situation.

You see, the idea to neuter cats is to stop a problem from growing bigger. The way to solve a really big problem is euthanasia. Right now, euthanasia isn't a very popular thing. Even on humans it is not popular nevermind the Catholic Church.

Comparing to humans and the Catholic Church is completely off-track. And the way to solve a problem is never euthanasia on a large scale, which is what you are implying. Nature has a way of rebalancing itself, and such whole scale interventionist acts will only cause other ecological upsets. Besides, the cats were never really any problem. It is only an intolerance of very specific people. Other than them, there are hardly any complaints from the rest of the population.

By having them microchipped, you can trace them back to the owner. The irresponsible pet owner cannot run away. Better still, the irresponsible pet owner has to pay for the recovery of the animal. If the pet owner wants to get rid of the pet, he has to do so himself instead of letting it run off. Yes, that even means if he wants to put it to sleep himself. The decision is now thrown back to the pet owner. It is his morality demons he has to face. Not SPCA, not AVA and certainly not Tan Tuan Koon.

This option is already made available but not supported well by the authorities, therefore it is still not effective. It will only work well when AVA is truly committed to this option and not simultaneously offer other half-hearted alternatives which directly and indirectly impacts adversely on the microchipping advantages.

Tan Tuan Koon, btw, is needlessly trapping cats for destruction. Even those which are not a problem. Several of these are street cats which are without owners but maintained by caregivers and certainly not giving him any problems. You should really spend some time to fully read up on the entire situation before commenting.

Another thing too is that he may be realising that killing isn't the solution. As long as people get pets and then release them, he has to kill them. He has to look into succession of this unenviable task. In supporting microchipping of pets like dogs and cats, he is looking towards the end of this.

If he realises that killing isn't the solution then why is he doing it ? Purely for the point of argument, just because irresponsible people releases pets does not mean he has to kill them. That does not make sense. How does that lead to the objective of enforcing microchipping of pets ? By causing fear that owner's pets will be destroyed by him if they fall foul of the law ? And what do you mean by 'look into the succession of this unenviable task'

Your post is a classic example of someone with a hidden agenda attempting to sound objective and helpful. But it all unravels in the end when you try to push for your intentions.

I can easily suspect you are really Tan Tuan Koon himself posting here in an attempt to justify this lunacy ?

anfield22
10-11-2008, 02:01 AM
AVA is screwed up, they allowed melamine-tained stuff into our country

i dunno which is more frightening, the number of cats killed, or the fact that this guy is so bo liao. even someone who hates stray cats and dogs to the core won't be bothered to kill 300 CATS... omg

sometimes, people cannot be educated or reasoned with. they need to learn the hard way - get hammered. old skool style

ProjectMayhem
10-11-2008, 12:10 PM
His latest post...

hypocrite wat...he wants to make it 100% look like he's abiding all protocols in his personal quest to kill as many cats as he can

and the worst part is, the law lets him be one....singaporeans are people who put the law above them like as if its god.....this guy is trying to play god in the eyes of singaporeans...of course he has to do it in such a way that abides by all rules

genie47
10-11-2008, 12:58 PM
Listen here ramdick.

That is my analysis of the situation. I'm not TTK nor am I attempting to justify his lunacy. I'm merely pointing out from the very beginning that he is changing his tune like any politician we see everyday. He is scrambling for damage control. When people go for damage control, the objective is to make themselves look good. Get it? Can you see things clearly?

Instead of shooting your mouth off making accusations, you better rein in your emotions on this.

And no. Just because people release pets doesn't mean he has to kill them. It also means we don't have to clean up these irresponsible owner's mess. That's the whole stupid situation. All the caregivers to the cats and SPCA are cleaning up after all these owner's mess. Just like a hawker center auntie cleaning up everybody's mess after they eat. That is the damn problem. Not TTK, or AVA or any stupid weakling leadership in this stupid country with authority.

mrekoj
10-11-2008, 01:06 PM
That's because he knows he is fighting against a moral ground and is scurrying for damage control.

So the root of the stray animal problem is pet abandonment by irresponsible people.

Yes, the irresponsible pet owner has to pay for the animal to be put to sleep. What? Bludgeon the animal to death and risk the law coming down on you? That is why people abandon pets. They can't do it, won't do it and want to run away from it all. Stupid 4ssholes.

****tar who thinks he has the power or right to determine the death of another living thing.
it's either you are that a55hole or you are just another sicka55 as retard as him :)

mrekoj
10-11-2008, 01:08 PM
Listen here ramdick.

That is my analysis of the situation. I'm not TTK nor am I attempting to justify his lunacy. I'm merely pointing out from the very beginning that he is changing his tune like any politician we see everyday. He is scrambling for damage control. When people go for damage control, the objective is to make themselves look good. Get it? Can you see things clearly?

Instead of shooting your mouth off making accusations, you better rein in your emotions on this.

And no. Just because people release pets doesn't mean he has to kill them. It also means we don't have to clean up these irresponsible owner's mess. That's the whole stupid situation. All the caregivers to the cats and SPCA are cleaning up after all these owner's mess. Just like a hawker center auntie cleaning up everybody's mess after they eat. That is the damn problem. Not TTK, or AVA or any stupid weakling leadership in this stupid country with authority.

care to point out what's the mess the animals created ?
they ate your kids, raped your sister or burnt ur home ?

why not look at how much damage human did to their home ? :)

genie47
10-11-2008, 01:11 PM
****tar who thinks he has the power or right to determine the death of another living thing.
it's either you are that a55hole or you are just another sicka55 as retard as him :)

Listen here. I'm profiling him as some kind of serial killer. A serial killer HAS TO KILL. Get it? He needs a reason to kill.

genie47
10-11-2008, 01:13 PM
care to point out what's the mess the animals created ?
they ate your kids, raped your sister or burnt ur home ?

why not look at how much damage human did to their home ? :)

Idiot. The mess is made by irresponsible people. People are cleaning up for other people. The animals didn't create the mess. READ EVERYTHING IN CONTEXT.

mrekoj
10-11-2008, 01:28 PM
Idiot. The mess is made by irresponsible people. People are cleaning up for other people. The animals didn't create the mess. READ EVERYTHING IN CONTEXT.

why dont he (you?) kill those people instead of the animals ? :)

genie47
10-11-2008, 01:40 PM
why dont he (you?) kill those people instead of the animals ? :)

The reason he picks cats is because he has a need to feel useful to other people/society. Given another period and time, like Holocaust Germany, he will pick people.

He is fed by the need to do "good". As long as people stop complaining about stray animals, he will feel this quest to be empty. It might cause him to escalate his activities as well to gain attention as we have seen him appear in the media.

mrekoj
10-11-2008, 01:53 PM
The reason he picks cats is because he has a need to feel useful to other people/society. Given another period and time, like Holocaust Germany, he will pick people.

He is fed by the need to do "good". As long as people stop complaining about stray animals, he will feel this quest to be empty. It might cause him to escalate his activities as well to gain attention as we have seen him appear in the media.

oh well...you can comprehend his behavior, but i cant.
it's just plain sick and retard in the mind. :(

genie47
10-11-2008, 02:11 PM
To understand the sick mind, you must be brave to enter the sick mind.

His recent postings is to seek approval for his actions past, present and possibly future. Hence the damage control.

ramdick
10-11-2008, 03:15 PM
Listen here ramdick.

You are simply being too idealistic. Many of the animals are strays in the first place not let loose by homeowners. There is no relevance to owners releasing the pets and causing any issues. The AVA is the governing authority and goes about culling animals regularly and usually needlessly. Thus, it perpetuates the cycle of needless destruction. Unless they cooperate or decide to constructively look in the situation, the animals will continue to be destroyed. I do not wish to go into detail here, but let me just assure you the current micro-chipping system is seriously flawed. Please stop lapping up propaganda and see how many cases you can find, relative the to whole situation, where it led to results.

Just to restrict the scenario for you, owners did not release 300 cats to be destroyed by TTK or AVA. If AVA is willing to work constructively, even pets released by owners will still have a good chance of survival. It is mainly the contradicting choices and actions taken by AVA which further fuels the actions of people like TTK. Throwing all the blame on irresponsible owners will go nowhere. I doubt their release of animals make up even 5% of the population.

genie47
10-11-2008, 03:29 PM
Released animals reproduce. It all traces back to the original pet owners. The microchipping is flawed because nobody has the balls to make it mandatory.

The main propaganda here is that everyone is showing off they got balls when they got none or rather ball-less in the case of AVA.

Then again the one you wish should not have balls then gave us balls is HDB. Stupid. Ridiculous. Hallmark of a nation going down the drain. Can't even tackle the issue of animals and now they want to talk about legalizing euthanasia.

ProjectMayhem
10-11-2008, 05:12 PM
look look lets not make the situation any more complicated....this is a very simple case

its a case of a sick but well educated and aware man who just wants to kill as many cats as he can using all kinds of excuses that does not make him look like he's wrong despite the fact that everybody knows what he's doing is wrong

he's a hypocrite but he's smart to keep within the limits of the law to do what he's doing and spread his msg of hatred for cats in an attempt to influence other like minded people like him

put it very simply - if today the law in singapore does not allow any tom dick or harry to anyhow rent traps from the AVA and catch cats....there is a very big chance this man might have been on the other side of the law instead - as a cat abuser

what he is doing is wrong and thats the bottomline....nobody has the right to just take lives away just like that - not even if the law allows them to do so just because AVA officials are lazy *******s who prefer guys like Mr Tony Tan to do their dirty work for them

and its not that we peasants are balless against the AVA...its just that we dun wanna waste our energy speaking out knowing that our words and ideas will fall on deaf lazy stubborn ears

lastly but not least...usually released animals/abandoned pets are sterilised because they have been in the care of humans once...and due to this they are not able to reproduce anymore....not every cat out there whether strays or not are still able to reproduce....i've seen a rising number of sterilised stray cats on the streets - it clearly shows more people and caregivers are aware of the need to get them sterilised

the only big problem is AVA does not care if the cat is sterilised or not....as long as its handed to them and nobody claims the cat....it will be put down sooner or later and Mr Tan Tuan Khoon seems to be enjoying doing that

CatLuVer
10-11-2008, 07:33 PM
Ya guys.. pls cool down.

ramdick
10-11-2008, 08:08 PM
Released animals reproduce. It all traces back to the original pet owners. The microchipping is flawed because nobody has the balls to make it mandatory.

The main propaganda here is that everyone is showing off they got balls when they got none or rather ball-less in the case of AVA.

Then again the one you wish should not have balls then gave us balls is HDB. Stupid. Ridiculous. Hallmark of a nation going down the drain. Can't even tackle the issue of animals and now they want to talk about legalizing euthanasia.

Of course animals reproduce. But that isn't the issue here. Do you see poodles or golden retrievers or their cross breeds roaming our streets. Do you know how difficult it is for pedigrees to reproduce. Even for cats, several home ones are sterilised and when/if abandoned, hardly adds to the pool.

Original pet owners are inconsequential in this situation. They are very noticeable because every single lost chihuahua attracts a lot of sympathy. But in terms of numbers, they amount to nothing.

This is about AVA adopting the wrong measures and taking a highhanded approach on animals, strays, mongrels already in the environment. Thereby allowing people like TTK to act with impunity. There are several parties lobbying against the AVA for change and spending a lot more money than is really necessary if AVA is willing to cooperate with them.

AVA certainly is responsible unlike what you claim. You need to recognise where the problem lies.

dk2000
10-11-2008, 09:42 PM
I am very sure that AVA would not authorise this such killing in the public. i think that guy is just a big troll

ramdick
10-11-2008, 11:34 PM
I am very sure that AVA would not authorise this such killing in the public. i think that guy is just a big troll

AVA does not officially 'authorize' such things. They allow it to happen and assist it.

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 12:41 AM

think abt it this way bro...AVA is an orgnisation authorised and nominated by the govt to control the population of cats in singapore

from wat i heard even the staff told me before they get a certain salary bonus depending on the amount of cats is culled by them - to show they have done a good job

if u were an AVA staff...wont it be a dream come true that there's a sick person like mr tony tan out there doing ur job for u?

u just sit down at ur chair everyday and loan him traps and he comes back with cats for u to cull...end of the year u collect u bonus

if u were an AVA staff....would u be encouraging or discouraging what he's doing?

honestly speaking....even as a cat lover...if i were an AVA staff...i'd rather let mr tony tan do my job for me so i can collect a big fat bonus at the end of the year...its a dream job come true

genie47
11-11-2008, 10:35 AM
think abt it this way bro...AVA is an orgnisation authorised and nominated by the govt to control the population of cats in singapore

from wat i heard even the staff told me before they get a certain salary bonus depending on the amount of cats is culled by them - to show they have done a good job

if u were an AVA staff...wont it be a dream come true that there's a sick person like mr tony tan out there doing ur job for u?

u just sit down at ur chair everyday and loan him traps and he comes back with cats for u to cull...end of the year u collect u bonus

if u were an AVA staff....would u be encouraging or discouraging what he's doing?

honestly speaking....even as a cat lover...if i were an AVA staff...i'd rather let mr tony tan do my job for me so i can collect a big fat bonus at the end of the year...its a dream job come true

Its the same strategy lab researchers employ in a lab with lab animals. A single animal is singled out knowing that it will be cared for and loved. The others? They can be experimented upon and then destroyed later. Sanity is maintained. Guilt levels reduced. People need to get paid for a job to done.

I know this because I did have some animals under my charge. I did have students whose sanity and guilt need to be taken care of. Project needed 2 rabbits. Opted for 3. 3rd one was the darling to be cuddled and patted. It was a dream assignment for the students. They know the other 2 will be euthanized by me but they were happy the 3rd one was not experimented upon and will not die.

genie47
11-11-2008, 10:41 AM

Of course they won't. They don't have the balls to do it.

genie47
11-11-2008, 10:43 AM
AVA does not officially 'authorize' such things. They allow it to happen and assist it.

Its the same with the UN with Rwanda. People just need to stand and see. Thats all.

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 12:57 PM
Its the same strategy lab researchers employ in a lab with lab animals. A single animal is singled out knowing that it will be cared for and loved. The others? They can be experimented upon and then destroyed later. Sanity is maintained. Guilt levels reduced. People need to get paid for a job to done.

I know this because I did have some animals under my charge. I did have students whose sanity and guilt need to be taken care of. Project needed 2 rabbits. Opted for 3. 3rd one was the darling to be cuddled and patted. It was a dream assignment for the students. They know the other 2 will be euthanized by me but they were happy the 3rd one was not experimented upon and will not die.

come on bro...this is a job meted out by the govt not a psychological experiment....by right if we go back to the books, AVA should not allow this to happen. its unethical in the first place.

what if, because of the way AVA lets Mr Tony Tan handle their trapping of cats for them, there comes other cat haters just like Mr Tony Tan? are u telling me that it will be justified for them to create an army of lunatics?

AVA is just plain lazy...period. Why I say that? Simple. There's very few people working in their CAWC dept. I liase with them regularly coz I know how their working style is. There's one chinese guy - his name is William Tan. One indian guy - Lingham and one malay guy - forgot his name. Most of the time the Indian and Chinese guy will take charge. The Malay guy is old so he hardly does much I guess. U know what happens when I sometimes speak to them to enquire about cats that have been trapped in my neighbourhood? I live in a private terrace housing neighbourhood btw. I see the AVA truck come to my neighbour house to collect the trapped cat this morning but when I call later on in the late afternoon, the AVA guy who picks up the phone (especially Mr William Tan) will always say things like "There's nobody in ur area who has ever rented traps from us"....and mind u...this is after I have seen their AVA truck come before my very eyes to collect the cat in front of my eyes. 2 days later u call him and he still gives u the same answer - u know why? Coz he too lazy to go to the back room where they keep all the cats and check his records :) How I know this? His own colleague (a staff that handles operations in the room where they keep all the cats) told me this.

Lets face the facts bro, those people employed at AVA to put down cats etc are simply people who do not like them. Have u ever been into the room where they keep all the cats caught by them in custody? It's a very small room with big cages with rollers that can squeeze in max of 10 cats at one time only. What happens when they go on a big operation and catch say 200 cats at one go to boost their culled numbers? U think they got space to store the cats?

The room is not only small and the cages not only cramped....its filled with diseases too coz they never take care. I have a cat who was once caught by my neighbour and ended up at AVA's CAWC. I went down there to release her - paid fine and all. Came back and within 2 days she collapsed. Sent to vet and found out she was infected with panleukopenia - a deadly virus among cats that makes them **** blood and puke blood. She died within a week despite me paying up to 2.5k for top of the line treatment at ARC.

So pls bro...unless u know what REALLY goes on there. Please do not attempt to make excuses for them. These are people with no sense of guilt at all. To make things worst - they are lazy. They congratulate people like Tan Tuan Khoon and encourage sick people like him to do their job for them - mind u like i said, their own staff told me that they get a bonus at the end of the year based on the number of cats culled in the name of population control. At the same time the place is so dirty and disease infested. I even ever saw one of their technicians scold and kick one of the cats which is already put in this small cage to be sent for euthanasia coz it was whining continously. The cage is a small cage and there was the cat inside, he kicked it so hard it went halfway across the room - with the cat still in it mewing continously.

U want to see proof of how many times I have been down to CAWC and even managed to take pictures of the cages of the cats in their back room? u take a look at this thread - http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1621319&highlight=ava+picture

those are just pictures i want the public to see...there's many other pictures i managed to take secretly not for public eyes - kept in a safe place not inside my home or office. so u still think AVA has any compassion for animals or do u think they are just mercenaries without souls employed by the govt to do a dirty job?

do u really think they have a sense of guilt after i have related my personal experience with them to you? Mr Tan Tuan Khoon is just AVA's excuse for being lazy. Everybody knows that. And at the same time Mr Tan Tuan Khoon enjoys getting cats killed - its a win-win situation for both parties.

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 01:01 PM
if u ask me bro...the scientists in a lab that does animal testing is guilty for a purpose. he is using animals for a purpose and its wrong and he knows that. thats why u need a third one to be loved and cared for

but this organisation we're talking about kills for no scientific purpose. it kills in the name of population control - plain genocide. it kills in the name of playing god. do u really think people employed to do such dirty work have a sense of guilt about what they are doing in the first place?

genie47
11-11-2008, 01:18 PM
I didn't say AVA has a compassion. It is a govt agency. Like all govt agencies, it does not have any morality.

TTK is an extension of AVA as you have said. This makes him more or less AVA itself. No morality. No remorse. Like all our politicians and govt people.

BTW, keep any cat indoors. ANY CAT. With the likes of TTK, other cats and dogs (rescued one from being torn to pieces by a pack of 3), it pays to keep the cat indoors all the time. They live longer. I would rather have a long life cat. My favorite one with my mom lived 23yrs.

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 01:27 PM

there's a lotta things about the AVA that will never ever be made public bro...trust me on that...i have enuf experience with them to know what they REALLY are :)

genie47
11-11-2008, 01:28 PM
Now that I've read that thread. SUE YOUR NEIGHBOR. The cat is yours. F**K, get a good lawyer and charge him for theft. Make something stick. People in SG are not afraid of you unless you take up legal action.

Don't be like the Everitt Rd saga. Go straight to legal action once the first time your cat is caught. When neighbors are not tolerant. GET RID OF THEM.

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 01:34 PM
I didn't say AVA has a compassion. It is a govt agency. Like all govt agencies, it does not have any morality.

TTK is an extension of AVA as you have said. This makes him more or less AVA itself. No morality. No remorse. Like all our politicians and govt people.

BTW, keep any cat indoors. ANY CAT. With the likes of TTK, other cats and dogs (rescued one from being torn to pieces by a pack of 3), it pays to keep the cat indoors all the time. They live longer. I would rather have a long life cat. My favorite one with my mom lived 23yrs.

true but u also have to consider those who do not have a chance to live indoors...i am sure given the chance, any cat would want a good home with good food and a shelter above its head

but the problem now is not every one of them is able to get that. they have to live as strays and its bad enuf they are struggling to survive day by day. what gives TTK or anybody else the right to play god and end their lives prematurely?

today cats are animals and cant talk....but given a chance, if there's any way they can relate to us humans (maybe one day some brilliant scientist invents a device that can read a cat's brain waves and translate it to human language etc?)....i am sure they will tell us not to kill them....each and every one of them want to survive and die naturally by the law of nature - whether it means they suffer or not. Otherwise u wont see them scurrying away to hide when they see a human being approaching - or only come out when food is left behind etc. It clearly shows their instinct to survive coming into play - to avoid danger and stay alive.

and i think it is their every right to live and die naturally (whether prematurely or not - as long as its in the hands of mother nature)....we have to be able to respect that and have a little bit of humanity and compassion in us...humanity and compassion is what makes a human truly human in the first place. the word humanity itself in the first place is derived from the root word 'human'

ProjectMayhem
11-11-2008, 01:36 PM
Now that I've read that thread. SUE YOUR NEIGHBOR. The cat is yours. F**K, get a good lawyer and charge him for theft. Make something stick. People in SG are not afraid of you unless you take up legal action.

Don't be like the Everitt Rd saga. Go straight to legal action once the first time your cat is caught. When neighbors are not tolerant. GET RID OF THEM.

its not as easy as that bro....now they have laws protecting people and their rights about borrowing traps from AVA. As long as the trap is borrowed from AVA and as long as AVA's protocols are followed - there is no basis for a case

trust me bro...i have already consulted a senior legal counsel regarding this matter...it did cross my mind at that time - i was very much filled with anger - especially when my cat died of panleukopenia

thats why end of the day, the root of the problem is still AVA and it's bo chup policies. When problems like TTK and others come up, there's are just the branches and leaves spreading the problem from the main root. And the biggest issue today, the root of the problem cannot be changed - unless there's a change of govt and a big change comes to singapore in the first place. it will then probably be a transition period where a lot of change and chain reactions happen. Hopefully by then people are enlightened enough to see the need for a change in this dept.

genie47
11-11-2008, 01:52 PM
I have no faith in humanity. Humans justify everything. TTK justify that he is doing what is "good". AVA justifies they got a job to do. Other people justify they got the minibonds issue to worry about. Hitler if he were alive today will feel justified and wouldn't care less if he is vindicated.

ProjectMayhem
12-11-2008, 06:14 PM
I have no faith in humanity. Humans justify everything. TTK justify that he is doing what is "good". AVA justifies they got a job to do. Other people justify they got the minibonds issue to worry about. Hitler if he were alive today will feel justified and wouldn't care less if he is vindicated.

thats the thing...there's always some justification any human can use to try make themselves look good or to feel good about themselves

but many dun realise that these are just excuses for them to do something evil and not feel bad about it. so bottomline it just boils down to the fact that people are naturally evil...if i become a powerful person one day, i will go all out to ensure that i exterminate this kinda human breed first. the world needs to be cleaned up of them in order to be a better place for both humans and animals to live in peacefully. there needs to be a TTK part 2 to ensure there's a balance on both sides :D

a lot of people just dun realise that there's a majority of people out there who just love cats...they dun realise that when they treat cats without any regard for a life form at all, they will anger a lot of people...wait till one day they need help from a cat lover...i wanna see how they go about it...

sarlame_saucepack
13-11-2008, 06:20 PM
It is not PC to say this, but it is a fact there is a human population explosion (http://www.overpopulation.org/), resulting in Homo sapiens encroaching on spaces meant for animals, an imbalance in our biodiversity (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biodiversity), and it spells trouble. But we continue to act like bullies, ignoring signs from our Mother nature. This is an appeal to our sense of reasoning, and logic, not a directive, because we're breathing in the same air and living on the same space called earth.

ProjectMayhem
06-03-2009, 12:14 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

Escobar
06-03-2009, 07:59 AM
legalize guns and shoot these ppl instead. hahaha!!

ProjectMayhem
06-03-2009, 12:57 PM
up for awareness :s12:

sarlame_saucepack
06-03-2009, 03:26 PM
Uncle Tan, if you're reading this, can I appeal to your sense of logic, reasoning and compassion? please stop the trapping of animals. All sentient beings have a right to live. They can feel joy and sadness at the same time. There is a reason why all of us are here on this place called earth. Homo sapiens, being the dominant specie, have taken a lot from the mother nature. It's time to wake up from the slumber land, open up your heart and give your love.

慈 = compassionate; gentle; merciful; kind; humane

genie47
07-03-2009, 06:07 PM
Forget it.

Alfred Pennyworth: A long time ago, I was in Burma, my friends and I were working for the local government. They were trying to buy the loyalty of tribal leaders by bribing them with precious stones. But their caravans were being raided in a forest north of Rangoon by a bandit. So we went looking for the stones. But in six months, we never found anyone who traded with him. One day I saw a child playing with a ruby the size of a tangerine. The bandit had been throwing them away.

Bruce Wayne: Then why steal them?

Alfred Pennyworth: Because he thought it was good sport. Because some men aren't looking for anything logical, like money. They can't be bought, bullied, reasoned or negotiated with. Some men just want to watch the world burn.

ProjectMayhem
09-03-2009, 02:15 AM
Uncle Tan, if you're reading this, can I appeal to your sense of logic, reasoning and compassion? please stop the trapping of animals. All sentient beings have a right to live. They can feel joy and sadness at the same time. There is a reason why all of us are here on this place called earth. Homo sapiens, being the dominant specie, have taken a lot from the mother nature. It's time to wake up from the slumber land, open up your heart and give your love.

慈 = compassionate; gentle; merciful; kind; humane

no use bro...he's not human at all....he's worst than an animal actually....he kills without real proper good reason and worst of all he's proud of it

whats is said by genie47 is true....some men just wanna watch the world burn

the way i see it....he's 62 yrs old and getting sick....the only thing each and everyone of us can do is pray hard and ask for karma/justice to befall on him

hopefully his time in this world will be shortened - the cats will rejoice when he's gone

spiritual people always tell me that the human prayer (and curses) is one of the most dangerous weapon.

make sure u mention his full name in your prayers - Tan Tuan Khoon

signtezh
09-03-2009, 01:17 PM
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a324/Lang-Zi/burn.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a324/Lang-Zi/DogwithGun.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a324/Lang-Zi/tom.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a324/Lang-Zi/untitled.jpg

ProjectMayhem
10-03-2009, 03:52 AM
up for awareness

Mr Tan Tuan Khoon

62 yrs old

Lives at 47 Jalan Redop, Singapore 818593

Has ailments and has been treated at NUH and TTS hospitals before

1st Vice Chairman of Society of Manufacturing Engineer

ProjectMayhem
10-03-2009, 04:30 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

k.aise
11-03-2009, 02:35 AM
ups~

hmm... tony seemed intimidated or sth...hahas

scared already lah.

ProjectMayhem
12-03-2009, 05:41 PM
he thinks everybody so stupid just wanna see things in HIS point of view

now he ignore both threads already except his stupid "45 dead cats thread"

even there still wanna twist and turn his words and refuse to answer substantial questions

u compare the way he's replying here and the way he replies to people in newspapers - its the same....hahahaha

he's obviously very oblivious to what people REALLY think of him

ProjectMayhem
13-03-2009, 02:44 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
13-03-2009, 02:12 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
14-03-2009, 04:04 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
15-03-2009, 03:28 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

James Tang
17-03-2009, 11:01 AM
Up for awareness.

ProjectMayhem
18-03-2009, 10:53 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

CatLuVer
19-03-2009, 08:03 AM
Bro think he pm mod to close the other 2 threads. haha
Nevr mind god is watching and he will get his rewards soon

sarlame_saucepack
19-03-2009, 08:56 AM
What has happened to the other threads?

BiGhaPPyJer
19-03-2009, 12:13 PM
Bro think he pm mod to close the other 2 threads. haha
Nevr mind god is watching and he will get his rewards soon

I don't know if TTK asked the mods to do anything, but I happened to click on the little red exclaimation marks besides the tiresome, repetitive posts who were just really taking up bandwidth and not adding much value to anybody.

ProjectMayhem
19-03-2009, 12:45 PM
I don't know if TTK asked the mods to do anything, but I happened to click on the little red exclaimation marks besides the tiresome, repetitive posts who were just really taking up bandwidth and not adding much value to anybody.

well i think the mod here not really active in the forum....i hardly see any intervention from them except to sticky important threads for awareness

but its ok bro...i think it would be better if we just leave the whole thread intact although there's a lot of wasteful repititive replies from TTK clearly wasting bandwidth because it clearly shows what kind of an irrational and downright cruel farktard he really is....and all he can do is keep repeating stupid irrelevant things to justify his cruelty

CatLuVer
20-03-2009, 08:23 AM
Oh ya...understood. Thks

blackroselian
20-03-2009, 10:29 AM
i notice tat... more people haf higher level of education... but their moral values are v low. and become more selfish, petty, self centered, ellite and wat they do is jus ... get rid them all kind of attitude.
i jus hope their nx life will become a stray. i mean, like born to be a pup/ bought / and abandoned to be a stray. then kena chopped into pieces by any psycho like himself in the previous life.

ProjectMayhem
20-03-2009, 02:31 PM
i notice tat... more people haf higher level of education... but their moral values are v low. and become more selfish, petty, self centered, ellite and wat they do is jus ... get rid them all kind of attitude.
i jus hope their nx life will become a stray. i mean, like born to be a pup/ bought / and abandoned to be a stray. then kena chopped into pieces by any psycho like himself in the previous life.

amen to that :)

mooney59
20-03-2009, 06:06 PM
He is a morsel for you to chew on:

Quote: ''read a cat's brain waves and translate it to human language''

Pinocchio how old are you again?

Quote: ''repetitive posts''

Ha,ha,ha! Hello, go and review the threads see how many repetitive postings you put on!

Away from Sin now so can't reply so fast

ProjectMayhem
20-03-2009, 09:07 PM
He is a morsel for you to chew on:

Quote: ''read a cat's brain waves and translate it to human language''

Pinocchio how old are you again?

Quote: ''repetitive posts''

Ha,ha,ha! Hello, go and review the threads see how many repetitive postings you put on!

Away from Sin now so can't reply so fast

it was only because u kept repeating and refused to see logic....cmon la old man....u look around u here and see how many people condemn u....u go to any search engine and type in your famous unique name and u see how many blogs and people commenting and condemning u....u not scared of being cursed by so many people out there?

i should have known better than to let myself be dragged down to your pathetic mental level

anyway where are u now? laughing again in a cybercafe in rome issit? lol

so nice of you to think of me while u are overseas :s13:

ProjectMayhem
20-03-2009, 09:50 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
22-03-2009, 04:58 PM

theAntichrist
22-03-2009, 05:21 PM
this old man still alive? thot he would have been murdered by now...

ProjectMayhem
23-03-2009, 04:59 AM
this old man still alive? thot he would have been murdered by now...

nah dont worry, he wont

he'll live to a ripe old age whereby he will suffer all kinds of ailments before he finally dies

its karma....cats are animals with a lot of natural karmic vibe around them....most people wont believe coz we live in modern age but if u study history and literature, u will realise in old days a lot of people were wary of the presence of cats.....so far i have never seen the same reaction from people when it comes to dogs - only for cats....there must be a reason behind it....every single myth or legend has a story or stories and reasons behind it.....it wont just exist like that

after all if u go wikipedia....u will see that the domesticated breed of cats have been associated with humans way back since 9500 years ago....there's definitely a lot of rich history behind it and why this particular animal is so popular with humans.....aside from the modern age reasoning that its just a cute animal.

this old man who is the star of this thread definitely does not have enough brains to think and ponder about all this first....let him do what he does....he'll bring about his own downfall.....u got to let nature take its course.

ProjectMayhem
25-03-2009, 01:28 AM
up for awareness

ProjectMayhem
28-03-2009, 03:05 PM

ProjectMayhem
28-03-2009, 03:06 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

VH2006
28-03-2009, 06:24 PM
nah dont worry, he wont

he'll live to a ripe old age whereby he will suffer all kinds of ailments before he finally dies

its karma....cats are animals with a lot of natural karmic vibe around them....most people wont believe coz we live in modern age but if u study history and literature, u will realise in old days a lot of people were wary of the presence of cats.....so far i have never seen the same reaction from people when it comes to dogs - only for cats....there must be a reason behind it....every single myth or legend has a story or stories and reasons behind it.....it wont just exist like that

after all if u go wikipedia....u will see that the domesticated breed of cats have been associated with humans way back since 9500 years ago....there's definitely a lot of rich history behind it and why this particular animal is so popular with humans.....aside from the modern age reasoning that its just a cute animal.

this old man who is the star of this thread definitely does not have enough brains to think and ponder about all this first....let him do what he does....he'll bring about his own downfall.....u got to let nature take its course.

Hey bro, chill. Cursing brings about bad karma; you do not need to suffer or waste your good karma (from caring the cats) because of him.

mooney59
29-03-2009, 12:20 AM
This Acid head LIES,lives in denial,contradicts himself then has a Hissy fit on-line.

Ok come generate some bad Karma...

k.aise
29-03-2009, 01:17 AM
woah~ mr tang hoon gt the guts of a leopard. unafraid of the wrath of cats.and karma. hahas

there's a idiom isnt it.? '(chinese) 'chi ler bao zi dan?...'

-(eaten a leopard's guts?)

ProjectMayhem
29-03-2009, 08:18 AM
This Acid head LIES,lives in denial,contradicts himself then has a Hissy fit on-line.

Ok come generate some bad Karma...

everybody is an acid head to you nowadays arent they?

like i said go google your famous name....u will see many acid heads all over the internet doing the same thing the moment your famous name is mentioned :)

the only difference between me and them is that i said it all here - upfront and upright without any need for REPITITION until you pulled me down to your level. and it was also ONLY because i thought that by following your rhythm of repitition i could knock some sense into you stubborn head. but at 62 yrs old i think its already too late to knock sense into that stubborn 62-yr old head already

you can say whatever you want but everybody who reads all our exchanges will know who is the one living in denial and refusing to see the truth - except his own stubborn opinions formed from distorted perceptions

and i am glad u dont believe in karma....it makes it easier for it to take its effect on u without u even realising it since you do not believe in it at all

like i said, we have to let Nature take its course :)

ProjectMayhem
29-03-2009, 08:24 AM
Hey bro, chill. Cursing brings about bad karma; you do not need to suffer or waste your good karma (from caring the cats) because of him.

quite true...i'm just gonna keep uploading and cut and paste the pic/name/address/ailments everywhere i go thats all :)

enuf words wasted on him already

ProjectMayhem
29-03-2009, 08:25 AM
woah~ mr tang hoon gt the guts of a leopard. unafraid of the wrath of cats.and karma. hahas

there's a idiom isnt it.? '(chinese) 'chi ler bao zi dan?...'

-(eaten a leopard's guts?)

never mind....it makes it even easier that he doesnt believe in it ;)

mooney59
29-03-2009, 09:46 AM
Yeah,yeah whatever...

''until you pulled me down to your level''

Yup this statement sums you up very well - a gull.

Nothing else better to do guys?

Meanwhile just keep waiting for next instalment...

ProjectMayhem
29-03-2009, 05:52 PM
Yeah,yeah whatever...

u know something? i can tell that u are very bothered that i am putting your picture/full name/address/ailments and whatever u are guilty of doing all over the internet from this post

and i am VERY EXTREMELY happy to know that :D :D :D

u can be assured that i will keep doing this and even expand my base from just hardwarezone. be prepared to search for it on search engines soon :D

just as how u have killed more than 300 cats LEGALLY....same thing i am doing here....i am not doing anything illegal either....all the pictures/information given is taken from TNP and the internet itself which clearly shows in no way that Mr Tan Tuan Khoon made any attempts to stay private. How does it feel Mr Tan Tuan Khoon? :)

this is how the principle of karma goes - u reap wat u sow :)

ProjectMayhem
29-03-2009, 05:52 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

VH2006
29-03-2009, 07:59 PM
Yeah,yeah whatever...

If you are Tan Tuan Khoon, I pity you.

mooney59
29-03-2009, 09:11 PM
This loser is exposed as a LIER and he lives in denial because I have posted many times I am not Mr TKK.

He is so fixiated that his thinking is distorted. Now I have my doubts if he is really 26,27,28? Very juvenile responses bordering on hysteria and contradicts himself no end.

Let me remind you this BB is a platform to hightlight issues in the community i.e PROBLEMS IF STRAY CATS IN THE ESTATE.

I have posted on this issue and my speculation on the case of the 45 dead cats -I m using this forum AS ADVERTISED.

Why he got himself into a hissy fit frenzy I have no idea.

Newsflash:A commercial co. has been rounding stary cats all over Singapore, have you noticed a reduction in the stray cats pop. any comments?

VH2006
29-03-2009, 09:30 PM
This loser is exposed as a LIER and he lives in denial because I have posted many times I am not Mr TKK.

He is so fixiated that his thinking is distorted. Now I have my doubts if he is really 26,27,28? Very juvenile responses bordering on hysteria and contradicts himself no end.

Let me remind you this BB is a platform to hightlight issues in the community i.e PROBLEMS IF STRAY CATS IN THE ESTATE.

I have posted on this issue and my speculation on the case of the 45 dead cats -I m using this forum AS ADVERTISED.

Newsflash:A commercial co. has been rounding stary cats all over Singapore, have you noticed a reduction in the stray cats pop. any comments?

You seem agitated.

mooney59
29-03-2009, 11:29 PM
not at all.Actually 1 post by me results in 5/6 hissy fits posts! I think he waiting all day?

This is Singapore, as the Gov says every half-truth must be re-butted and every lier exposed for what he is..

huh! asks me if i suggesting if SPH prints lies viz 45 cats as oppose to 28 cats what a joke!

Got stress tested was caught lying then says everybody lies -well speak for yourself man.

It's quite humorous to see him squirming and getting tied up in knots.

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 12:47 AM

oh wow u sure dont sound agitated. yeah sure i am a liar and i have distorted thinking.

guys u read these 2 threads urselves....take a look at the dates of the postings and every single post and then u tell me who is the liar and stubborn hypocrite here

the links are as follows -

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2256991&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2291729&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

i have nothing to hide...go and read for yourselves and make your own judgement :)

go see how clearly he avoids answering every single substantial question asked by me and twist it into something else or sway to another totally irrelevant topic in a bid to avoid answering the question and then go and see what kind of lies he is accusing me of and using that until now to brand me as a liar who cannot be trusted at all such that because of those minor issues, all my other posts should be null and void.

u guys decide for yourself. i am sure everybody else got their own brains to think for themselves :)

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 12:54 AM
not at all.Actually 1 post by me results in 5/6 hissy fits posts! I think he waiting all day?

This is Singapore, as the Gov says every half-truth must be re-butted and every lier exposed for what he is..

huh! asks me if i suggesting if SPH prints lies viz 45 cats as oppose to 28 cats what a joke!

Got stress tested was caught lying then says everybody lies -well speak for yourself man.

well like i said...u asked the question of how come newspapers reported 45 dead cats found when only 28 were accounted for by the woman who came up to speak for them

u can refer back to your posts at this thread here - http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2291729&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

my only question was that what were u trying to imply by starting up that thread? that the newspapers were lying?

ur saying i am squirming and getting tied up in knots? haha

guys go read the posts and decide urself. I have nothing to hide from everybody else here :)

SECONDLY

btw mooney59, if u are not Tan Tuan Khoon himself and your REAL intention was just to talk about the case of 45 dead cats found buried at Seletar, why u gotta butt into this thread in the first place?

This thread is specifically meant to focus on the evil deeds of Mr Tan Tuan Khoon - the famous and proud cat killer who has killed more than 300 cats already.

Look at the title of this thread - Maybe you would like to explain to everybody here how come you decided to butt into this thread and try to sway to topic to another issue in the first place?

But knowing your pattern, I doubt you will answer the question objectively. You're just gonna come up with something irrelevant and illogical. And then pin the blame on me - as usual :)

I think that's very clear already....everybody who takes time to read and understand all the posts involved will be able to see the true clear picture :D

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 01:03 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

up for my favorite IDOL :s12: :D

k.aise
30-03-2009, 01:17 AM
yay! SG KILLER UNCLE IDOL!

MR TANG HOON. DO THINK UP OF MORE REFRESHING ,EVADING RESORTS. ALL THE BEST!

VH2006
30-03-2009, 01:26 AM

Is that so?

Anyway, what is the relevance of your post to the topic on hand?

albertchng
30-03-2009, 11:37 AM
humane to animal but cruel to human.

totally disgusting!!!

mooney59
30-03-2009, 11:44 AM
Tsk,tsk one post by me is followed by a deluge of posts.You guys don't work ah?

''And then pin the blame on me - as usual ''

Why so defensive? ONCE AGAIN this is a OPEN ENDED FORUM lah, ppl cam say anything -they even LIE!

Actually I don't have to answer your questions as you answer them yourself!

No relevance just pure entertainment lah.

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 01:30 PM
humane to animal but cruel to human.

totally disgusting!!!

oh yes of course we should be kind to ALL humans no matter how disgusting or evil they are in your point of view right?

We are talking about a man who has killed more than 300 cats here.

As a human being, if you do not even have enough humanity within yourself to see something is wrong with that, its no use being a human being because you are just human by name and by race - you definitely dont have a human heart

You might as well be a animal - just another mammal. I have seen many animals with better hearts and understanding than the heart you have as a human. Take a look at this famous video filmed by National Geographic that I found on youtube to show that even animals have hearts:-

yziU0cFHzTc

You saw that? The hippo saved a deer from being killed by a crocodile although it was not his business in the first place. If as a human being you do not have enough brains or heart to even understand how wrong it is for a man to kill more than 300 cats over a span of 2-3 years then I think you are better off being an animal instead of a human being because the animal in that youtube video I have just posted definitely have more heart than you and is more worthy of being a human being compared to you.

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 01:41 PM
Tsk,tsk one post by me is followed by a deluge of posts.You guys don't work ah?

''And then pin the blame on me - as usual ''

Why so defensive? ONCE AGAIN this is a OPEN ENDED FORUM lah, ppl cam say anything -they even LIE!

Actually I don't have to answer your questions as you answer them yourself!

No relevance just pure entertainment lah.

Well everybody, you can see for yourself here, this is the typical type of 'answer' you will get from this old man.

If you scroll up and see properly you can see that its just more than me alone questioning him on the relevance of posting the "45 dead cats" thread @ http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2291729&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

This will lead on to typical repititive posts of him saying i am a liar and throwing hissy fits bla bla bla but nothing else - just that.

Hw doesnt answer questions you guys would expect him to answer because very simply put - everybody knows he's evading them and he has good reason to do so in order not to put himself in a hot tight spot.

So yeah, I rest my case, you guys can see for yourselves :)

BTW if you are interested to see where it all started, you can also go to the first original thread he decided to butt in and how it all developed until here - http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2256991&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

See for yourself in both threads how he evasive and dodgy he has always been before he starts to twist and turn and finally 'capitalise' on a few minor pathetic mistakes I have made with no REAL substantial relevance to the questions being asked and the topic being discussed and how he uses all that minor and petty and irrelevant 'discoveries' to repeatedly call me a liar and whatever else in a pathetic bid to avoid answering questions everybody has been waiting for him to answer.

If this was a court case, I would have won hands down with both eyes closed :s13:

albertchng
30-03-2009, 02:59 PM
He may have kill over 300 cats, he maybe a evil man, i dont see why you went down to a level lower than him to scold, to throw insult, to advertise his name & address in this forum... If anything bad happen to his family, can i scold you a evil man, throw insult at you for directly causing hurts to someone may or may not be related to that man. You should count yourself as lucky, your 8 pages of scolding and insults can fetch good money if that man want to go after you legally.

Being a human cruel to another human is worst than an animal.

mooney59
30-03-2009, 03:11 PM
ditto..

But you forgot to mention the bad Karma [he brought this up] he has deposited into his account.

The problem is: these ppl see the problem only from their side, they are blinked.They are unable to rationalize due to interlect or whatever, to view the entire context of the situation.Then they start hurling insults becos thats all they know.

k.aise
30-03-2009, 03:33 PM
to albertchng...i do suspect u are a afflicate of mr tang hoon.= an afflicate of a serial cat killer.

internet is supposed to have a 'freedom of speech' policy. millions of forums worldwide all understand this basic 'rule'. and i'm surprised if u think this topic's debate is considered 'cruel' in yr words. because me myself, has seen much worser and much blunt debates and posts. and i tell you straight to your face. mayhem is not one of the most 'straightforward' people online.

and i think the bottomline is gotten across. people who are loyal followers of this thread, knows the gist and all.

it's entertainment, peeps.

VH2006
30-03-2009, 05:49 PM
ditto..

But you forgot to mention the bad Karma [he brought this up] he has deposited into his account.

The problem is: these ppl see the problem only from their side, they are blinked.They are unable to rationalize due to interlect or whatever, to view the entire context of the situation.Then they start hurling insults becos thats all they know.

So now you want to go by logic...even when you post something irrelevant just for entertainment?

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 05:52 PM
He may have kill over 300 cats, he maybe a evil man, i dont see why you went down to a level lower than him to scold, to throw insult, to advertise his name & address in this forum... If anything bad happen to his family, can i scold you a evil man, throw insult at you for directly causing hurts to someone may or may not be related to that man. You should count yourself as lucky, your 8 pages of scolding and insults can fetch good money if that man want to go after you legally.

Firstly I dont know if u know law or not but before he can take legal action, there is a lot of things that he needs to prove before he can successfully launch a lawsuit against me which honestly speaking I am already prepared for and confident of. The burden of proof is a very very difficult thing and at the same time there is no act of malice on my side - if I really wanted to, I could have gone to his house directly and do something bad but the bottomline is that I did not do that and therefore I am still within the boundaries of the law :)

Either way if that happens it will also be an advantage to me because I can use that as an opportunity to publicise the lawsuit and create more public awareness on this issue. Mr TTK can then get the publicity he so dearly craves for :)

Secondly, the scoldings and insults did not come only from me - it went 2 ways and came from him too right up to the point where he twists and turns facts and brands me a liar/hypocrite/self contradicting person for EVERY SINGLE POST I have posted which is defamatory to me because I do not believe this is true and I am sure others with enough brains and a small sense of common sense can see the true big picture as well. He is branding and calling me all sorts of names because of minor lies and using that as a tool to defame me and cause a big misconception which I am sure I can find proof or a way to present it as being malicious to my reputation online.

Thirdly, if you go to google or yahoo search engines and type in his name, u can see I am not the only one insulting and criticising him on the internet nor am I the only one who knows where he stays and is posting his address and full name or what he does for a living etc. There is quite a number of blogs and forums discussing this famous old man.

Fourthly, this one is a killer. You might want to plug a cork up your arse to prevent yourself from ****ting on your computer chair due to sudden explosive laughter derived from something very hilarious :)

His address and full name is on a word document of an application to a certain society/organisation hosted on an internet website linked to a Society of Manufacturing Engineers website which I have saved in my home computer. The picture of him posted all over this thread is taken from The Electric New Paper online - he allowed the reporters interviewing him to take a picture of him gamely posing beside his cat trap. The ailments I know about him and where he was treated at came from an online forum (whether from a local paper or not I cant remember) with him proudly signing off in his full name.

Not only that, this is not the first time this man has appeared in newspapers or the media to proudly announce his vendetta against cats. He has appeared on a CNA program in 2006 to proudly announce he has killed over 200 cats - this was way back then (3 yrs ago).

As you can see, he made no attempts to hide his identity or his vendetta. What I am doing is just putting it all down in this website forum and other websites using different monikers. He is still alive and well - I can tell you one thing I know about cat lovers, they will not resort to going down to the level of physically harming this man or his family. We're of a higher level of englightenment and compassion and will never do such a thing. And because I so strongly know and believe that will never happen - I strongly know and believe that there is no act of malice done by posting his picture and all information I know about him which he has clearly never made an attempt to keep secret or hide.

My only hope is that one day somebody who can speak better than me and connect to that old man will go down to see him one day and talk to him and hopefully change his mind about the killings. It takes somebody who knows how to touch a heart of cold hard steel like TTK and melt it to do such a thing. But looking at him and his age now, I really do not know if thats even possible. Despite all my insults and hatred for him to a certain point, I still do hope he finds salvation and peace one day. If you look at my initial posts to him in previous threads - u can clearly see that was my motive initially. I only got frustrated when I realised he is too old and too stubborn to be changed.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lastly but not least, I quote your last line in bold in which you still claim that a human being cruel to another human is worst than an animal. I want to ask you a question here -

lets say today a poacher is caught in south africa for killing tigers for their skin to make expensive fur coats and he is prosecuted in court for his crimes - would u still say that by prosecuting that poacher, its is disgusting for a human to be cruel to another human?

the only difference between the case of the poacher and TTK killing cats here is that, the law in south africa says its illegal to poach animals there for fur but the law here says it is legal for this insane old man with a vendetta against cats to kill cats here. but the principle of everything else is the same - its humans killing animals not for the sake of food. tell me what u think.

coz honestly, the way I view it, Mr TTK here is no better than the poacher in south africa. The only difference is that he is luckier because the law here allows him to kill the cats.

VH2006
30-03-2009, 05:52 PM

This seems subjective and bordering on personal attack.

ProjectMayhem
30-03-2009, 06:13 PM
ditto..

hahahaha

mr ttk....at age 62 and already on the road to death but still unable to even squeeze an ounce of humanity or compassion within yourself for the sake of a small harmless furry animal, u still got the cheek to compare your karma account against mine?

this is the mistake humans make....they always think that just because they are human, they are entitled to over-power something lesser than them and this should be accepted by other humans otherwise they should be labelled as cruel people

the truth is that if u reach a slightly higher level of enlightenment - u would realise that the truth in life is the other way round.....the strong should not take advantage of the weak and then worst of all expect it to be accepted as an established social order in the first place - that is pure downright black-hearted and evil and if you cannot even realise this, you should not consider yourself human in the first place.

I give u a very fine example - today if i really want to, i can just go down to your place and wait for you to leave your house gate before coming up suddenly and giving you a very hard punch on your face or on your head. Looking at your physical size from the picture and given your old age and ailments you are facing, I am very sure i can easily physically hurt you and put you in a coma but i am not going to do that. Sure there is the repurcussions of the law but if were to wear a disguise like a mask and do it, would u even know its me? Just as how you have evaded my questions, there are ways to evade everything else.

But I choose not to do that. And that decision is mine to make. Have you ever asked yourself why? The reason is very simple....I simply do not believe in doing that and I simply strongly do not believe in taking advantage of the weak - unless it is in a very severe situation or circumstance like my life is being threatened etc - only then human survival instincts and emotions will overpower my powers of rationality.

But you on the other hand think otherwise. U choose to take advantage of a weak cat simply because you are stronger as a human and also use the advantage of the law to kill it. Worst of all you dont even understand what's wrong with what you are doing and you expect other humans to just support you on it because you think its the established order of things - right or wrong doesnt matter. So what you are saying is that morals shouldnt matter in this case just because you are human and just because you are the stronger species?

And you still got the cheek to compare karma accounts? :s13::s13::s13:

mooney59
30-03-2009, 10:44 PM
This is like the Sopranos!

Once again I am not Mr TTK..

k.aise
30-03-2009, 11:00 PM
hahahaha

I give u a very fine example - today if i really want to, i can just go down to your place and wait for you to leave your house gate before coming up suddenly and giving you a very hard punch on your face or on your head. Looking at your physical size from the picture and given your old age and ailments you are facing, I am very sure i can easily physically hurt you and put you in a coma but i am not going to do that. Sure there is the repurcussions of the law but if were to wear a disguise like a mask and do it, would u even know its me?
And you still got the cheek to compare karma accounts? :s13::s13::s13:

hahas~ good response. yea. mr tang hoon. wait yr karma bacame so bad. u got annoymously 'whacked' by some stranger. machaim whack until u land hospital. hahas.

yea~ultimately , we have 'good' intentions. hope u can wisen up and respect the holy cat. to at least claim yr karma quotient. (nt yr CPF)

ProjectMayhem
31-03-2009, 01:52 AM

Sopranos? You really think a Soprano is capable of exercising diplomatic talk and reasoning like what we are doing now?

If this was really the Sopranos there wont be any hoo haa on the internet. They talk with guns not with words.

You obviously have a very wild imagination combined with a distorted perception indeed.

And if you are not Mr Tan Tuan Khoon why would you even bother butting into this thread in the first place? This thread is not a discussion about the buried cats in Seletar at all - it is about spreading awareness of a cat killer worst than a serial killer - a man who has proudly confessed to killing more than 300 cats and most probably still killing cats that roam into his house compound up till now without a tinge of remorse at all.

If it's got nothing to do with you, why would you bother and get agitated in the first place? ;)

ProjectMayhem
31-03-2009, 01:59 AM
hahas~ good response. yea. mr tang hoon. wait yr karma bacame so bad. u got annoymously 'whacked' by some stranger. machaim whack until u land hospital. hahas.

yea~ultimately , we have 'good' intentions. hope u can wisen up and respect the holy cat. to at least claim yr karma quotient. (nt yr CPF)

Thanks for the support bro but pls do not encourage violence. Like I always have said, this is a battle of minds and hearts. If this old man gets whacked by some irrational idiot out there, it will reflect very very badly on ALL cat lovers out there. Society and especially people like Mr Tan Tuan Khoon will then probably take the opportunity to capitalise on another untruth or misconception and brand all cat lovers are irrational violent people.

We have to prove that we are definitely above that level. We can show kindness to a harmless animal like a cat and as human and as emotional as we are, we will not hurt another human being physically no matter how evil their hearts are. Only then can we win the support of people and can we educate people.

What we need to do is focus on proving to people who the REAL evil people are out there pretending to be some high ground moral fark tard and giving others misconceptions about stray cats and cat feeders out there. The pen is mightier than the sword and if what these black-hearted people are doing is not called evil, then I do not know what is the meaning of evil in the first place. The word should not have even existed in the dictionary.

genie47
31-03-2009, 10:28 AM

You are beginning to sound like Richard Nixon. :D

ProjectMayhem
31-03-2009, 11:53 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

k.aise
31-03-2009, 01:19 PM
hahs~yea~jus joking in my prev post...^_^'''

anyways. here's a quote which is revelant:

As Whitney Griswold says: “ in the long run of history, the censor and the inquisitor have always lost. The only sure weapon against bad ideas is better ideas. The source of better ideas is wisdom. The surest path to wisdom is a liberal education.”

lameness
31-03-2009, 09:36 PM
can we cull him? :mad:

ProjectMayhem
01-04-2009, 12:24 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
01-04-2009, 11:44 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
02-04-2009, 01:06 PM

ProjectMayhem
03-04-2009, 03:58 AM

hanlsn
03-04-2009, 10:38 AM
this guy is just using the AVA as an excuse to embark on his hatred-filled mission of getting rid of as many cats as he can

simply put he is a sick but smart person exploiting the loopholes in our system

if today there is no AVA or singapore adopts a more lenient approach to stray cats instead of just culling them, he'll probably be on the other side of the law already - as a criminal animal abuser

this kind of people need to be intensely CSI-ed and have his real photo/name/address and other personal details leaked all over the internet in order to spread awareness....this is the only legal way i can think of to try put a stop to all this legal cruelty he is inflicting upon cats out there to feed his personal hatred for them

the only question is - which passionate cat lover out there is willing to put in that kinda time/money/effort to CSI him and sexpose him?
Give him a pat on the back la KUDOS

hanlsn
03-04-2009, 10:39 AM
Firstly I dont know if u know law or not but before he can take legal action, there is a lot of things that he needs to prove before he can successfully launch a lawsuit against me which honestly speaking I am already prepared for and confident of. The burden of proof is a very very difficult thing and at the same time there is no act of malice on my side - if I really wanted to, I could have gone to his house directly and do something bad but the bottomline is that I did not do that and therefore I am still within the boundaries of the law :)

Either way if that happens it will also be an advantage to me because I can use that as an opportunity to publicise the lawsuit and create more public awareness on this issue. Mr TTK can then get the publicity he so dearly craves for :)

Secondly, the scoldings and insults did not come only from me - it went 2 ways and came from him too right up to the point where he twists and turns facts and brands me a liar/hypocrite/self contradicting person for EVERY SINGLE POST I have posted which is defamatory to me because I do not believe this is true and I am sure others with enough brains and a small sense of common sense can see the true big picture as well. He is branding and calling me all sorts of names because of minor lies and using that as a tool to defame me and cause a big misconception which I am sure I can find proof or a way to present it as being malicious to my reputation online.

Thirdly, if you go to google or yahoo search engines and type in his name, u can see I am not the only one insulting and criticising him on the internet nor am I the only one who knows where he stays and is posting his address and full name or what he does for a living etc. There is quite a number of blogs and forums discussing this famous old man.

Fourthly, this one is a killer. You might want to plug a cork up your arse to prevent yourself from ****ting on your computer chair due to sudden explosive laughter derived from something very hilarious :)

His address and full name is on a word document of an application to a certain society/organisation hosted on an internet website linked to a Society of Manufacturing Engineers website which I have saved in my home computer. The picture of him posted all over this thread is taken from The Electric New Paper online - he allowed the reporters interviewing him to take a picture of him gamely posing beside his cat trap. The ailments I know about him and where he was treated at came from an online forum (whether from a local paper or not I cant remember) with him proudly signing off in his full name.

Not only that, this is not the first time this man has appeared in newspapers or the media to proudly announce his vendetta against cats. He has appeared on a CNA program in 2006 to proudly announce he has killed over 200 cats - this was way back then (3 yrs ago).

As you can see, he made no attempts to hide his identity or his vendetta. What I am doing is just putting it all down in this website forum and other websites using different monikers. He is still alive and well - I can tell you one thing I know about cat lovers, they will not resort to going down to the level of physically harming this man or his family. We're of a higher level of englightenment and compassion and will never do such a thing. And because I so strongly know and believe that will never happen - I strongly know and believe that there is no act of malice done by posting his picture and all information I know about him which he has clearly never made an attempt to keep secret or hide.

My only hope is that one day somebody who can speak better than me and connect to that old man will go down to see him one day and talk to him and hopefully change his mind about the killings. It takes somebody who knows how to touch a heart of cold hard steel like TTK and melt it to do such a thing. But looking at him and his age now, I really do not know if thats even possible. Despite all my insults and hatred for him to a certain point, I still do hope he finds salvation and peace one day. If you look at my initial posts to him in previous threads - u can clearly see that was my motive initially. I only got frustrated when I realised he is too old and too stubborn to be changed.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lastly but not least, I quote your last line in bold in which you still claim that a human being cruel to another human is worst than an animal. I want to ask you a question here -

lets say today a poacher is caught in south africa for killing tigers for their skin to make expensive fur coats and he is prosecuted in court for his crimes - would u still say that by prosecuting that poacher, its is disgusting for a human to be cruel to another human?

the only difference between the case of the poacher and TTK killing cats here is that, the law in south africa says its illegal to poach animals there for fur but the law here says it is legal for this insane old man with a vendetta against cats to kill cats here. but the principle of everything else is the same - its humans killing animals not for the sake of food. tell me what u think.

coz honestly, the way I view it, Mr TTK here is no better than the poacher in south africa. The only difference is that he is luckier because the law here allows him to kill the cats.
Its a good law , hate the player not the game

ProjectMayhem
03-04-2009, 02:50 PM
Its a good law , hate the player not the game

which law are u talking about? the one in singapore or south africa?

the one in singapore allows singaporeans to be vigilantes when it comes to animal lives but when it comes to human lives, vigilantism is a big NO

i think if the law of this country really believes singaporeans have enough brains to be vigilantes when it comes to animal lives, perhaps the law should also consider legalising guns too for protection against humans because there are DEFINITELY more human attacks on humans here compared to animal attacks on humans (crime rate). As far as this country is concerned, the problem of another human causing harm to another human here is much bigger than the minor problems an animal can cause to a human.

Just like how America is doing it because they believe Americans have enough brains to own a gun without using it to kill unneccassarily. All you need is a clean criminal record, your ID or driving licence for registration purposes and money of course....just take a look at how many gun massacres and rampages we have seen the past few years happening in US :)

makes equal sense doesnt it?

FYI I have come across people who mis-use the traps loaned many times. They set the trap up even though they are not gonna be home on weekends and AVA is not open on weekends. So what happens? If the cat is trapped on Friday, it will starve in the trap under the heat of the day and the cold of the night without a single drop of water either until Monday morning - most of them wont make it by then. They die a slow cruel death trapped without food/water/shelter from sun/rain. And do you think these people ever get penalised even if the AVA knows about this mis-use or abuse?

hanlsn
05-04-2009, 04:22 PM
awwwwwwwwwwww and?

NMSS_2
05-04-2009, 07:48 PM
talk to the correct authority who can stop him from killing the cats is better than having an almost equal hidden agenda to "spam" his name. There is no point in cry father or cry mother in this fourm if most of them probably going to ask...... so what is next?

public awareness is good but posting his name and address in a signature isnt what i call very sensible. Try to do something legit like talk sense to the authority and let them do the job. Join the AVA if you think they are not doing anything proper....and good luck.:yawn:

VH2006
05-04-2009, 09:29 PM
awwwwwwwwwwww and?

ooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh and your point?

VH2006
05-04-2009, 09:31 PM
talk to the correct authority who can stop him from killing the cats is better than having an almost equal hidden agenda to "spam" his name. There is no point in cry father or cry mother in this fourm if most of them probably going to ask...... so what is next?

public awareness is good but posting his name and address in a signature isnt what i call very sensible. Try to do something legit like talk sense to the authority and let them do the job. Join the AVA if you think they are not doing anything proper....and good luck.:yawn:

You mean none of the animals' welfare group has spoken to the AVA?

ProjectMayhem
06-04-2009, 01:14 AM
awwwwwwwwwwww and?

i got no time for potential time wasters and flame baiting....u wanna do that try EDMW instead...this is Pets Inner Circle :)

ProjectMayhem
06-04-2009, 01:16 AM

why should i join an organisation who does not care about the REAL welfare of animals in the first place? its a waste of time

secondly people can ask 'whats next' for all i care....my intention is just to let people know who and where he is....why the hell should i care about him in the first place? he's an obsessed cat killer who will not stop at anything and that is a proven fact

ProjectMayhem
06-04-2009, 01:16 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

k.aise
06-04-2009, 02:01 AM
ah hah~mayhem bro, chill yea~ hahs... anyways. upss for the awareness too. ^^

R Hess
06-04-2009, 03:55 PM
you are obsessed by the guy..

Should check your blood pressure pronto.

ProjectMayhem
06-04-2009, 04:53 PM
you are obsessed by the guy..

Should check your blood pressure pronto.

yes its a tit for tat....just as how's he's obsessed with killing cats

and the good news is i am still young...i can afford to have that kinda blood pressure :)

glad to see a new account around here btw :D

R Hess
06-04-2009, 07:44 PM
Why are there so few taking up this cause?

ProjectMayhem
07-04-2009, 04:38 AM

Few?

You go around the web and type in this famous old man's name and see how many curses he gets from people out there in personal blogs and forums...even our local deejays criticised and made fun of him on national radio before fyi. I do not understand what he was really thinking when he went nationwide with his 'philosophy' of stray cats extermination.

How many people are there out there who are obsessive cat killers like the old man as well?

If u are talking on the context of general animal welfare in singapore alone....yes not much are into it....the typical singaporean is just concerned about issues like GST rising and inflation etc. But if you look at the papers these days, ST Forums for example, and u compare it with papers from say 10 years back, you would definitely see an increase in people writing in and voicing out on animal welfare issues - in a good hearted way.

I would say that because we are a society moving into a First World country era, the mentalities of people about such issues are also changing. This is the period of transition. It is slow and definitely there is much to be done but the heartening fact is that it is progressing in the correct direction.

Mahatma Gandhi once said - "“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated”

If this country is really progressing towards the greatness of being a First World country, I do not see why what Gandhi has said will not come true one day. Maybe not in my lifetime, but its heartening to know that this is the beginning of a transition with clear signs of it showing although it might just look like its still just a few people talking about it now :)

Unfortunately this old man is still stuck in the Medieval Ages.

VoCCspore
07-04-2009, 07:11 AM

Mr Tan Thuan Khoon is infamous amongst the cat caregivers' community and many of us have written to the AVA to protest against the "free" loan of cat traps to a guy who lives in a private property. This loan came about during the SARS crisis when VB wanted to use cats as a scapegoat. However no one in AVA has enough sensibility to question how this loan came about and to question the need to continue this "FREE" service! Can we call AVA for help with anything "pesty" in OUR own property? Why are cats the exception?

ProjectMayhem
08-04-2009, 01:39 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

hotspur_77
09-04-2009, 04:21 PM
upzzz for awareness...

hanlsn
09-04-2009, 07:22 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

what does he do trap um then burn um ? should get some white phrophrus mix huh

ProjectMayhem
10-04-2009, 01:28 AM
what does he do trap um then burn um ? should get some white phrophrus mix huh

if there's one thing i have learnt in this forum is never to argue with an idiot or risk being brought down to their pathetic mental level

i hope u can find ur daily dosage of trying to jerk people off somewhere else - try irc...a good place to start :)

mooney59
11-04-2009, 01:54 AM
white phrophrus

please elaborate...

ProjectMayhem
13-04-2009, 12:51 AM
white phrophrus

please elaborate...

this post clearly shows u now have the possible intention of using white phosphorous as a sick way to torture cats....u wont kill the cat coz its not strong enuf to kill but will severely injure the cat....to kill it with white phosphorous is really stupid because you will need a large amount of it (it is a controlled chemical item fyi and you can be prosecuted by law if you possess it unless u have a permit which is usually only issued to industrialised businesses) and it will create an extremely big mess and a smell that will stick and wont go away....and definitely evidence that cannot be cleaned for a long time - no matter how strong the detergent u use to try clean the evidence up

it will not just get u into trouble with the law for criminal possession of controlled chemical item but also for possible animal abuse and MORE IMPORTANTLY it will earn u even MORE hatred from people - even those who are not cat lovers by nature....

we cannot let this old man take things into his own hands and abuse cats.....in fact i think with clear evidence that there is intention to abuse cats is already a crime.....a criminal intent is enough evidence and reason to get the authorities the probe the matter and perform spot checks and investigations

this quote has been recorded and a screenshot taken in case needs to be used as evidence.....the proper authorities should also be alerted on a potential and possible case of cat abuse that might occur

ProjectMayhem
13-04-2009, 12:56 AM
up for awareness :s12::s12::s12:

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
13-04-2009, 08:05 PM
upz for awareness :s12:

ProjectMayhem
14-04-2009, 02:50 PM
upz for awareness :s12::s12::s12:

ProjectMayhem
14-04-2009, 04:28 PM
WI: In the Kil'Jaeden video that SK Gaming's posted,buy wow gold (http://www.oofay.com/) I've noticed that the resto Shaman seems to be packing a lot of +haste.buy wow gold (http://www.oofay.com/) At least, world of warcraft gold (http://www.oofay.com/)Chain Heal is firing fast, insanely fast compared to what I'm used to seeing. You mentioned in our previous interview that the +haste gear from Sunwell made a huge difference to the healers' speed. wow gold (http://www.oofay.com/)Is +haste becoming the new must-have stat for for healers? cheap wow gold (http://www.oofay.com/)Is raid damage sufficiently bad in Sunwell that it's a virtual necessity

bot spam? jeezus they're everywhere now huh

ProjectMayhem
15-04-2009, 12:31 PM

ProjectMayhem
15-04-2009, 06:34 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
16-04-2009, 06:02 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
17-04-2009, 12:44 AM
up for awareness

hanlsn
17-04-2009, 03:42 AM
this post clearly shows u now have the possible intention of using white phosphorous as a sick way to torture cats....u wont kill the cat coz its not strong enuf to kill but will severely injure the cat....to kill it with white phosphorous is really stupid because you will need a large amount of it (it is a controlled chemical item fyi and you can be prosecuted by law if you possess it unless u have a permit which is usually only issued to industrialised businesses) and it will create an extremely big mess and a smell that will stick and wont go away....and definitely evidence that cannot be cleaned for a long time - no matter how strong the detergent u use to try clean the evidence up

it will not just get u into trouble with the law for criminal possession of controlled chemical item but also for possible animal abuse and MORE IMPORTANTLY it will earn u even MORE hatred from people - even those who are not cat lovers by nature....

we cannot let this old man take things into his own hands and abuse cats.....in fact i think with clear evidence that there is intention to abuse cats is already a crime.....a criminal intent is enough evidence and reason to get the authorities the probe the matter and perform spot checks and investigations

this quote has been recorded and a screenshot taken in case needs to be used as evidence.....the proper authorities should also be alerted on a potential and possible case of cat abuse that might occur
White phophrus not strong enough to kill cats... it will kill elephants FFS.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Willy_Pete

hanlsn
17-04-2009, 03:47 AM

Horkay ... muah ish terrified. Poor kitty =)

Just reported afew below my block ... van came *poof* cat disappeared

Wonder whos on the wrong side of the law?

VoCCspore
17-04-2009, 06:46 AM

You mean you reported the the town council and the pest controller van for the kitties?

The cats did not "disappear".

The cats are MURDERED by YOU! no matter what HUMAN-created LAW states. The law of morality is universal.

hanlsn
17-04-2009, 09:59 AM
Heh the town council man was very polite ok...

They are very efficient and effective

VoCCspore
17-04-2009, 10:17 AM
Heh the town council man was very polite ok...

They are very efficient and effective

So is your collection of bad karma very efficient and will effectively affect you ONE day. Even if someone else kill the cats, it is YOU who causes the cats to be killed. No running away from that FACT.
The cats are dead but your suffering for their death has yet to begin.

Perhaps it is YOU that we have to pity.

What have the cats done for you to complain to the town council? What a cowardly person you truly are to use someone else to commit your EVIL deeds!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2HD7R9-nCD8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2HD7R9-nCD8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ProjectMayhem
17-04-2009, 01:22 PM

The law is not always morally right. One day karma will come for you for what you just did just as how karma has come for this old man :)

Trust me, you will be identified one day if u keep doing what ur doing.

ProjectMayhem
17-04-2009, 01:24 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

mooney59
17-04-2009, 07:02 PM
Heh,heh,heh.. Who you gonna call? Cat Busters!

Bad Karma ? take a look at yourself in the mirror.

k.aise
17-04-2009, 10:32 PM
i have a gut feeling that hanlsn is tang hoon's afflicate or sth~hahs.

to hanlsn: i hope to see your face and personal details circulating on the internet soon! ^^ i suggest you write in to the newspaper or sth(follow someone's successful example lah,have more guts man!)~ about your achievements as a potential cat culler! gd luck with your endeavors !! ^_< V

ProjectMayhem
17-04-2009, 10:36 PM
Heh,heh,heh.. Who you gonna call? Cat Busters!

Bad Karma ? take a look at yourself in the mirror.

karma works in many strange and mysterious ways

have u ever stopped to think that i might play a big role in bad karma befalling on you?

maybe that thought has never even crossed your head. only time will tell :)

mooney59
17-04-2009, 11:21 PM
ditto bro, ditto...

ProjectMayhem
18-04-2009, 02:20 AM
ditto bro, ditto...

i am still hoping u will change ur ways and that day might never come though but judging from your fixed stubborn behaviour....maybe it never will

mooney59
18-04-2009, 11:29 AM
ditto,ditto,ditto...

k.aise
18-04-2009, 03:14 PM
ditto,ditto,ditto...

piang~tang hoon so old still wanna be so immature ,psychologically.hahs... tsk tsk tsk....

ditto? hm...

http://img1.cdn.crunchyroll.com/i/spire3/8c21043caa8d09455161db4eff7ad4c61240038719_full.jpg

ProjectMayhem
18-04-2009, 03:51 PM
White phophrus not strong enough to kill cats... it will kill elephants FFS.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Willy_Pete

its will still take a substantial amount and will create a big mess if he intends to use it on cats

but come to think of it, i am hoping he will take it....all someone needs to do is call the police and report him...they will come down with their k-9 unit trained by the bomb squad to sniff out the white phosphorous.....illegal possession of this substance definitely carries a much more heavier sentence in singapore :)

at 62 yrs old its safe to say it will be enuf to put TTK away inside jail for the rest of his life

R Hess
18-04-2009, 08:09 PM
And Post #179 that's real mature

hanlsn
18-04-2009, 08:42 PM
Dog sniffing willy pete == dead dog substantial amount! have u seen this stuff in action? My goodness... 4000 degrees burn! is pretty darn cool

A small bit will burn through the skull of a ****!

Aww this forum is entertaining

Somehow i have become TKK... this is fun. I enjoy yanking the keyboard warriors/Self righteous SOBs

mooney59
18-04-2009, 09:09 PM
Welcome man! the dick heads think i m TTK fro the last month!

Thousands of words written,millions of characters typed invoked God,law of karma,Gandhi,AVA,SPH,Police,Mittal.Yet no visibility! Hot air only.

''Cat awareness'' ? they can't hold a candle to that lady who actually tends the 'community' cats in Sengkang.

It's hilarious!!

albertchng
18-04-2009, 09:16 PM
You mean you reported the the town council and the pest controller van for the kitties?

why dont you leave your contactable number here so people can call you to report kitties found instead of calling town council?

gee... if call 3 parties (SPCA/Town Council/Animal Right Believer) at 1 go, which party will reach the kitties first?

hanlsn
18-04-2009, 09:21 PM
the town coucil better come first loh... my service and conservancy taxes must be good for something sia!

albertchng
18-04-2009, 09:22 PM
Dog sniffing willy pete == dead dog substantial amount! have u seen this stuff in action? My goodness... 4000 degrees burn! is pretty darn cool

A small bit will burn through the skull of a ****!

Aww this forum is entertaining

Somehow i have become TKK... this is fun. I enjoy yanking the keyboard warriors/Self righteous SOBs

Welcome man! the dick heads think i m TTK fro the last month!

Thousands of words written,millions of characters typed invoked God,law of karma,Gandhi,AVA,SPH,Police,Mittal.Yet no visibility! Hot air only.

''Cat awareness'' ? they can't hold a candle to that lady who actually tends the 'community' cats in Sengkang.

It's hilarious!!

suddenly i have 2 instant relatives... cos they keep asking if i'm related to TTK. :s22:

LMAO... :s13:

albertchng
18-04-2009, 09:23 PM
the town coucil better come first loh... my service and conservancy taxes must be good for something sia!

LOL... :s13: a good one, mate!

Yowzer
18-04-2009, 11:02 PM
Hey, Bro PM. I not really been following this thread and only now realized this albertchng has been trolling here. He's the typical selfish type who will throw all morals aside if he can save some money. He can talk a lot of hot air, but when it comes to putting effort to words, he will be creating all kinds of excuses.

This type won't understand what it means to live by example. He will always find excuses by saying it's the system's fault. There are others doing it also blah blah blah. If anyone wants to know the definition of a hypocrite, they will know who to look at.

Yowzer
18-04-2009, 11:17 PM
And don't bother too much about that hanlyn, it's obvious it's just a dumb kid trying to be provocative. He's probably trying to rebel to relieve the stress from his parents or teachers or something lah...

k.aise
19-04-2009, 12:29 AM
And Post #179 that's real mature

hahas! i have to match the maturity level of tang hoon and his afflicates to communicate in their 'language' yea ~ but at least i aint a senior citizen yet. i can be as immature as i like? woo hoo!(but at least i ain't immature in my EQ though...) ^_< V

and i do agree with yowzer~ these peeps are classfied as BO LIEOW(bored) flamers . which in every forum, there are bound to have... but normally these peeps are gutless, crowering to oppression eventually. they won't know their consequences if they continue to do these 'mindless flaming' and 'animal culling' practises.

to you flamers and cat 'abusers': gd luck on your endeavors!

mooney59
19-04-2009, 01:20 AM
Translation pls...

k.aise
19-04-2009, 02:11 AM
lotsa underlying messages in my posts... too bad if u don't get it. hahaha

mooney59
19-04-2009, 02:52 AM
''why dont you leave your contactable number here so people can call you to report kitties found instead of calling town council?''

I agree!

Yowzer
19-04-2009, 04:51 AM
''why dont you leave your contactable number here so people can call you to report kitties found instead of calling town council?''

I agree!

You know mooney, now I'm only more certain either you are TTK himself(very likely) or someone who knows or is close to him. The more you posts, the more the bits of details you are revealing.

What you dumb jokers don't realize is that you are just playing into PM's hands. His purpose is to create negative publicity for TTK and resentment for culling activities in general. If this thread had only 1 or 2 pages people will ignore it. Now whoever comes into this forum will be sure to click on it.

TTK will appreciate your contributions:s13:

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 05:07 AM
u know what guys....we're dealing with a bunch of selfish people....one sounds like a young rebellious punk who just likes to go against the system

one is a hypocrite stingy mofo who pretends to be an animal lover

and the other clearly TTK trying to hide his identity because of fear

lets just not waste our time arguiing with them because we cannot allow these idiots to bring us down to their pathetic level and continue updating this thread regularly with the usual TTK pic and info

i have always believed that we can show compassion and teach stupid people.....but stupid vs idiot is 2 totally different things....u can clearly see the pattern here of TTK clearly being scared and shutting up for a long time until these 2 other idiots join this thread....that clearly shows progress and we should just focus on that

what we should do is just focus on what we are doing here to create awareness and hope that there will be progress coming out of it

so the big question is....why should we even bother in the first place? we should just focus on what we do and not waste our energy arguing with them

evidence of TTK evil acts and misdeeds from the start to the end in the forums can be clearly seen in these threads -

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2256991&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2291729&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2138207&highlight=tan+tuan+khoon

evidence of albertchng being a hypocrite passing off as a pet lover just coz he owns a dog can be seen here:-

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2252648&page=2

the facts are all there....period

and for hanslsn i dun think i even have to comment....the facts are all there....this kinda post if go court, if the judge doesnt throw his case out at first sight considered very lucky already

i am not interested in entertaining idiots....they just inspire me and keep reminding me on why i need to be around to be the voice for the voiceless....i need them around as inspiration anyway :)

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 05:19 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 05:21 AM
And don't bother too much about that hanlyn, it's obvious it's just a dumb kid trying to be provocative. He's probably trying to rebel to relieve the stress from his parents or teachers or something lah...

exactly....same thinking too :s22:

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 05:23 AM

I agree!

u got the cheek to tell people what to do when all u do is kill?

my arsehole hair is laughing so loudly that when i fart there's no sound at all :s13:

hanlsn
19-04-2009, 06:38 AM
LOL ur lots of fun ya!

mooney59
19-04-2009, 11:45 AM
#195: Wah you sure got a lot of issues.Anybody else on this thread? Or just Pinnochio?

Sori could.nt respond v busy, I know you are waiting for my reply -you live of this right?

''i am not interested in entertaining idiots'', ''My last word on this' ''won't come down to their level''

Yet as someone said: a ''Wall of words''.

Tried reading your post[s] but my eyes became crossed.

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 02:34 PM
#195: Wah you sure got a lot of issues.Anybody else on this thread? Or just Pinnochio?

Sori could.nt respond v busy, I know you are waiting for my reply -you live of this right?

''i am not interested in entertaining idiots'', ''My last word on this' ''won't come down to their level''

Yet as someone said: a ''Wall of words''.

Tried reading your post[s] but my eyes became crossed.

dun blame u man....getting old already.....i think u dun waste ur time here better....go TTS and NUH and seek more treatment and make sure u got enuf money to prepare for a solid coffin k.....ur gonna need it in the afterlife :)

and i was not waiting for ur reply at all....i think u need to go to hospital and ask the doctor check ur eyes as well coz u obviously cant see posts from my friends in the previous page....i was addressing them not u....hahaha flattering urself issit ?? senile already until dun even understand simple english is it?

hahahahahaha

and FYI does not mean people do not respond to this thread means there's nobody on it....u look at the number of views on this thread....to date there's 5138 views....the only difference is they choose not to get involved by posting replies except for a couple of idiots - one i see as irrationally over-emotional and the other some young punk kid.....the rest choose to view not reply....so u can be sure that ur getting the publicity u desire so much :)

and honestly i dont mind getting criticised....it only inspires me to even spread the ur details to others even more because there's too many evil people like u in this world....i will need to step up on my work to be the voice for the helpless voiceless out there....

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 02:40 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

Yowzer
19-04-2009, 03:29 PM
Good job. PM.

We have all the time in the world while TTK is only wasting what he has left of his life. If he doens't want to treasure and use that little time wisely, so be it.

VoCCspore
19-04-2009, 03:51 PM
I admire PM for his perseverance and great patience for TTK and similar characters to contemplate, express remorse and do right before they are too sick to do anything for others.

mooney59
19-04-2009, 06:38 PM
''and i was not waiting for ur reply at all''

Come now, you were counting the days i was away!

and 5138 views a lot?? tsk,tsk you are indeed living a bubble. Hey, there is a real world out there, some of us actually live in it.

Finally,alas for a few days [don't hold your breath now], why don't you create a proper platform for your 'cause'. Instead of using HWZ.

Lets have some creditbility and conviction to save the cats.

Yowzer
19-04-2009, 08:52 PM
Thanks. Keep it up.

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 10:41 PM
''and i was not waiting for ur reply at all''

Come now, you were counting the days i was away!

and 5138 views a lot?? tsk,tsk you are indeed living a bubble. Hey, there is a real world out there, some of us actually live in it.

Finally,alas for a few days [don't hold your breath now], why don't you create a proper platform for your 'cause'. Instead of using HWZ.

Lets have some creditbility and conviction to save the cats.

lol....hahahhaha....i really cant believe what a delusional self flattering pathetic old man u can be....do u see any post directed at u or any questions directed at u when u were away? in fact i was happy that i just needed to paste ur picture/name etc up just to push this thread up because it saves a lot of time rather than to reply to ur usual "richard nixon" branded version of replies which is a total waste of time.

its 5138 views here old man....and many others from other kinds of networks - not neccessarily forums which i prefer not to disclose to you for convenience sakes....the most important thing is that the message is spread out as far as it can go.

when the day and right time comes, u will finally know how many relevant people i have covered :)

and like i said....what right does an old man who has killed more than 300 cats and still going on killing cats have to tell others on how to manage and help cats out there when you yourself are the source of one of the biggest problems??? its really totally laughable and ironic.

its like adolf hitler telling others how to save jews when he has killed more than 6 million of them and probably still would be killing them if he's still alive today in a bid to eradicate the whole jew race from the face of the earth.

and lastly....credibility and conviction coming from an old man who has killed more than 300 cats and sent out countless of malicious misconceptions and untruths to the public about stray cats and cat feeders in general does not mean a thing to me....at 62 yrs old u do not understand the meaning of those words and have proven urself to be nothing but a killer fueled by personal hatred for stray cats twisting and turning ur way to get all stray cats out there eradicated. too bad only a few people agree with you on this judging from the failure of club rad and so many criticisms u get all over the internet except for a few black sheep that come butting in once in a while which are hardly worth the time in the first place :)

btw i certainly hope ur absence the last few days was not because u were in hospital or something.....62 yrs old already....better take care of your health.....u spend too much time hating something...it will take a big toll on you

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 10:42 PM
thanks for the encouragement bro yowzer and vocc.....i really appreciate it :)

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 10:51 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

mooney59
19-04-2009, 11:36 PM
''better take care of your health.....u spend too much time hating something''

Hey Pinnochio, ditto man!!

ProjectMayhem
19-04-2009, 11:47 PM

hahahaha

ohhh wow....instant reply! who's waiting for who now? :)

btw old man...u really senile already u know....u forgot the biggest fact here.....the difference between my age and urs is more than 30 yrs u know..... :s13:

between the both of us i think its undisputed that i definitely can afford hating you without worrying about going to the hospital anytime soon as compared to you :)

yes i know its rude to say that to an old man but its the fact of life :D

u are obviously not getting any respect from me (and i am sure i am not alone on this) even as a human being for the atrocities you have done.

VoCCspore
20-04-2009, 07:08 AM

On self reflection, perhaps YOU have spent TOO MUCH time and taxpayers' $$ HATING CATS!
You have killed more than 300 innocent lives but PM is really trying to do you a favour by hoping to "KILL" your criminal tendency.
Please stop killing any more cats....there is still time left.
You cannot bring along your private property when it is time to go...
Do a search on NDE and you will find that some the accounts given were like this, "When I approached the white light, I felt a great sense of love, nothing like I have ever felt before and one of the questions that I was asked....what have you done for others? What I have done flashed through my mind like a movie and I felt REMORSE for the harm I have done to others. There was no condemnation from the light but I felt for myself, a great sense of REGRET."
If you cannot do good for others, at least, don't harm.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_I9-XxBAEsQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_I9-XxBAEsQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

mooney59
20-04-2009, 11:38 AM
What a lot of garbage you write.

To the point: everyday in Singapore cats are being rounded up what are you doing about it??

Just hot air?

VoCCspore
20-04-2009, 11:44 AM
What a lot of garbage you write.

To the point: everyday in Singapore cats are being rounded up WTF are you doiong about it??

Just hot air?

Sterilising..sterilising..sterilising...

Rehoming...rehoming...rehoming...

Hoping to convince people like yourself that culling is both cruel and ineffective...

Hoping to appeal to kindness inherent in all people...including yourself...

So many of us are DOING A LOT instead of cowardly using AVA to satisfy sadistic tendency.

Tsk...tsk..such vulgarities :)

sarlame_saucepack
20-04-2009, 11:49 AM
On self reflection, perhaps YOU have spent TOO MUCH time and taxpayers' $$ HATING CATS!
You have killed more than 300 innocent lives but PM is really trying to do you a favour by hoping to "KILL" your criminal tendency.
Please stop killing any more cats....there is still time left.
You cannot bring along your private property when it is time to go...
Do a search on NDE and you will find that some the accounts given were like this, "When I approached the white light, I felt a great sense of love, nothing like I have ever felt before and one of the questions that I was asked....what have you done for others? What I have done flashed through my mind like a movie and I felt REMORSE for the harm I have done to others. There was no condemnation from the light but I felt for myself, a great sense of REGRET."
If you cannot do good for others, at least, don't harm.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_I9-XxBAEsQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_I9-XxBAEsQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Thanks for the link. The Druze community, located in the middle-east, has been studied on their cases and experiences of reincarnation.

http://www.ismaili.net/Source/0854c.html

VoCCspore
20-04-2009, 11:59 AM
Thanks for the link. The Druze community, located in the middle-east, has been studied on their cases and experiences of reincarnation.

http://www.ismaili.net/Source/0854c.html

Yes I have seen a documentary once on rebirth and it featured the Druze community.
I think the concept of rebirth and karma that is the propelling force for rebirth, is a good concept because it promotes responsibility in one's own action. No one else can take away the result of one's own karma or action. However karma is not fate. Karma is generated every moment and hence our future is dependent on what one does RIGHT NOW.

One may have a "fixed" future at any one moment but if one starts to change for the better by generating good or wholesome karma, a "misfortune" may be averted or modified to a milder form of suffering.

That having said, one who has no good karma in the past cannot be helped by any "saints". I heard a story of a man who sought out Sai Baba to cure a terminal illness. Sai Baba asked the man to look into his (Sai)'s palm. In the palm, the man "saw" his past lives that were filled with killings. He had not done any good deeds for Sai Baba to "ripen" them so that his present experience of terrible sufferings of a terminal illness could be averted. The man had to accept that he had to live out his physical sufferings that resulted from his past unwholesome deeds. Hopefully in his future lives, he would be wise to take control of his future by generating wholesome karma.

sarlame_saucepack
20-04-2009, 12:05 PM
IIRC, it was featured on NatGeo.

Some scoff at the idea of a meta-physic bank account of our actions. To this, just head to Fu Lu Shou level 2 and take an aura picture of yourself.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kirlian_photography

The story of the man seeking help from Sai Ba Ba is interesting. The law of causality applies here.

Thanks for sharing.

mooney59
20-04-2009, 12:32 PM
What a lot of self-righteous garbage you write. You are so nieve to be suckered by that karmic, in-to-the white light mambo jumbo. Meanwhile back on planet earth..

To the point: The old man had a problem and he found a solution.

Everyday in the heartlands and all around the island cats are being rounded up what are you doing about it?

Just hot air?

Why don't you get off your backside and do something practical to help instead of taking 'cute' pictures i.e fetch them to be sterilize, feed them or care for them. Do something that make makes a difference instead of 1000000 words on HWZ.

ProjectMayhem
20-04-2009, 01:46 PM
What a lot of self-righteous garbage you write. You are so nieve to be suckered by that karmic, in-to-the white light mambo jumbo. Meanwhile back on planet earth..

To the point: The old man had a problem and he found a solution.

Everyday in the heartlands and all around the island cats are being rounded up what are you doing about it?

Just hot air?

Why don't you get off your backside and do something practical to help instead of taking 'cute' pictures i.e fetch them to be sterilize, feed them or care for them. Do something that make makes a difference instead of 1000000 words on HWZ.

hey old man....for a guy who has killed more than 300 cats and sent out a lot of wrong messages to the public....u sure have a lot of nerve trying to tell people how to help cats when ur doing quite the opposite of it by killing them

true everyday got cats being rounded up....u know why? COZ GOT TOO MANY PEOPLE LIKE YOU

maybe we should round people like u up to make singapore a more safer place for cats

really no shame man asking people to get off their ass and go help cats out there instead of coming here to talk about u....why? u scared already right? u think i dont know??? hahhahahaah....have a taste of ur own medicine

and fyi i do my bit for cats out there....i have my own set of regular contributions....i have 7 cats at home which i keep - of which ALL of them are rescued stray cats compared to your pedigree cat loving hypocrite of a cousin who pretends to be an animal lover just coz he owns 2 stray cats....

every mth my expenses i spend on helping stray cats out there thru other caregivers is no less than one quarter of my salary compared to u who borrow traps from AVA at taxpayers' expense

if i can take in all stray cats that need help out there, i would take in as many as i can but due to the fact that i do not live in my own house, i was told to stop at 7 cats.

now i want to ask u a question and i would very much appreciate a real honest answer....u want everybody to stop hating u right? so be honest for once instead of giving the usual "richard nixon" brand of answers....

As a 62-yr old non-repentent old man who has already killed more than 300 cats and still going on to trap and kill them and also as somebody who has sent out malicious misconceptions to the public about stray cats and cat feeders, WHAT RIGHT DOES IT GIVE U TO TELL OTHERS HOW TO CLEAN UP THE MESS OUT THERE OF STRAY CATS BEING ROUNDED UP EVER SO OFTEN WHEN YOU ARE THE ONE GUILTY OF CREATING THAT MESS?????

i am expecting the usual "Richard Nixon" brand of answers that will make people who read this thread even hate you more for evasion despite being guilty of killings and malicious misconceptions.

BTW out of the context of stray cats etc.....and back on planet earth....somebody here at age 62 yrs old cant even afford to hate anymore without worrying about going to the hospital after that.....what the hell do you call that??? oh i am sorry it must be a lot of self righteous karmic garage suckered by some into-the-white-light mambo jambo....lets all go back to planet earth on it and sit at TTS or NUH hospital :)

ProjectMayhem
20-04-2009, 02:02 PM
Sterilising..sterilising..sterilising...

Rehoming...rehoming...rehoming...

Hoping to convince people like yourself that culling is both cruel and ineffective...

Hoping to appeal to kindness inherent in all people...including yourself...

So many of us are DOING A LOT instead of cowardly using AVA to satisfy sadistic tendency.

Tsk...tsk..such vulgarities :)

the worst part is that using taxpayers' money to trap and kill cats and then come here act like hero asking others what they are doing to clean up the mess created by him....so this is where my yearly contributions of income tax goes???? got to get others out there to realise where their money is going also

ProjectMayhem
20-04-2009, 02:04 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

loves to use taxpayers' money to trap and kill cats for free (that's where your income tax and my income tax goes to)

mooney59
20-04-2009, 04:01 PM
that's quite patethic, why you screaming? getting hot under the collar ? [again] and oooh your grammar going down hill - you should take a while to compose yrself.

''COZ GOT TOO MANY PEOPLE LIKE YOU'' delusional ppl like to blame THE WHOLE WORLD.

Btw reincarnation is a myth cos world pop. ever increasing.But then your need logic and intelligence to figure that one out.

ProjectMayhem
20-04-2009, 05:24 PM
that's quite patethic, why you screaming? getting hot under the collar ? [again] and oooh your grammar going down hill - you should take a while to compose yrself.

''COZ GOT TOO MANY PEOPLE LIKE YOU'' delusional ppl like to blame THE WHOLE WORLD.

Btw reincarnation is a myth cos world pop. ever increasing.But then your need logic and intelligence to figure that one out.

bleah....typical richard nixon brand of answers again....as expected and as usual....why dun u get off ur ass and start going to school and learning how to answer questions all over again?

the delusioned one here is clearly u....because the whole world actually likes cats and dogs - which are why they are kept as pets by most people belonging to the whole world part.....the only exception is the few black sheep and rotten apples like YOU....thats why ur trying soooo hard to get them to hate cats like u do but ur so unsuccessful and it and its blowing right back in ur stupid face

so much for logic and intelligence when u cannot even answer simple questions.....always have to evade and evade....very logical and intelligent indeed :s8:

ProjectMayhem
20-04-2009, 05:27 PM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

VH2006
20-04-2009, 07:17 PM

FYI, there are Buddhists who believed in reincarnation. Karma is also integral in Buddhist doctrine. Please be mindful of your posts.

tellim
20-04-2009, 08:08 PM

are u sure the world population is increasing? Do you read the news? world population is ageing...and there are not enough babies to replace the ageing population. :s13:

and mind u, reincarnation may not be 1 dead 1 reborn..unless u r God, we do not know how the spiritual world works.

VoCCspore
20-04-2009, 08:31 PM

Geez...you are really restricted in your thinking.
Is there only ONE earth, ONE universe, ONE galaxy?

Do spend some time watching Nat Geo instead of fiddling with the cat trap and counting how many more cats you are going to KILL!

mooney59
20-04-2009, 09:01 PM
''are u sure the world population is increasing?''

No spoonfeeding here dude, but approx 1.34%, will double in 54 years.

Only Singaporeans not increasing.

NatGeo is your reference point? hmmmm..

Ok I tell you what, go bone up on

Existentialism then maybe we can have an intelligent discourse on, quote: ''is there only

earth, ONE universe, ONE galaxy''

k.aise
20-04-2009, 11:09 PM
wah~cheem sia....but let's get back to the main topic ,mr tang hoon. ^^

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 12:08 AM

Existentialism then maybe we can have an intelligent discourse on, quote: ''is there only

hahahahaha

this is really funny....ur gonna talk to people about bigger things when u cant even answer simple questions????

hahahahaha

if they had laws on truth evasion just as they do on tax evasion, i am sure u'd be on the front page of tomorrow's paper :s13:

lets all hear what the dodgy king of truth evasion has to say....take out your pens and pencils and voice recorders and start taking notes lol

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 12:11 AM

mr tony tan tuan khoon

62 yrs old

k.aise
21-04-2009, 12:44 AM
'dodgy king of truth evasion' A MOST FITTING TITLE. FOR THE SEEMINGLY SURPREME ONE. hahs!

VoCCspore
21-04-2009, 09:58 AM

Whether existentialism or any other "spiritual" label, the FACT remains that you had caused more than 300 cats to be killed over SELFISH reasons! This fact will follow you to whatever EXISTENCE you have!

Existentialism Versus Coexistentialism (http://www.yuksel.org/e/philosophy/existentialism.htm)

"For instance, the badness of "unjustified" killing, lying, stealing or the goodness of helping others, honesty, and trustworthiness are universal. They are essential values in every human society. The very nature of human society requires or creates those values. It is a contradiction to decide to co-operate and decide to cheat each other or kill each other. Interdependent lives of individuals label this contradiction as immoral.

Can you imagine an island inhabited by a community of free psychopath serial killers who don't consider killing immoral? (In my aquarium I cannot have more than one fighting fish!) Can you imagine a community of thieves who continue stealing from each other? (Prisoner thieves punish stealing in their wards!) Can you imagine a community of professional liars who continuously lie to each other? (Congress members consider lying to each other immoral!) Therefore, universal moral values are logical consequence of human societies and in this regard are a priori principles.

Besides, even if an individual prefers to live alone in an island, still he will be forced to adopt certain values in order to survive. For instance, he cannot burn all the trees or cannot kill the limited number of animals for entertainment. He knows that he has to adopt certain values in order to be happy. "

VoCCspore
21-04-2009, 10:08 AM

Which "cute" photo/video brings your blood pressure down?
This? <object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/z3U0udLH974&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/z3U0udLH974&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

or this?http://i40.tinypic.com/14v45t0.jpgwho prematurely terminated the lives of more than 300 "cute" cats! because he couldn't be bothered about anyone other than "I"!!

hoppie
21-04-2009, 10:58 AM
but what if there is an increase in population of cats and creating nuisance to everyone? Is there a minority group that support that the cats should be fed and breed or the majority of Singaporean? I think most Singaporean think that the cats are more of a nuisance.

Just curious, no flaming, why should we feed the stray cats? Just wanna hear the reasoning.

hoppie
21-04-2009, 11:00 AM
i think it's wrong to kill the cat but i also think it's wrong to feed them. Feeding them is defying the nature, you don't go to Africa and feed the tiger do you or national park to feed monkeys. It's illegal to do it anyway.

VoCCspore
21-04-2009, 11:07 AM
but what if there is an increase in population of cats and creating nuisance to everyone? Is there a minority group that support that the cats should be fed and breed or the majority of Singaporean? I think most Singaporean think that the cats are more of a nuisance.

Just curious, no flaming, why should we feed the stray cats? Just wanna hear the reasoning.

On the contrary, from the experience of residents involved in TnRM, who spoke to residents over feedback about cats, MOST DO NOT want cats killed over their feedback but town councils assume "culling" is the solution. Most gave the thumb up when told that sterilisation is a humane long term solution.

Read "Stray Cat Sterilisation Project at Bukit Merah View" at
http://www.sva.org.sg/en/sva_admin/upload/journal_article/bukit%20merah%20view%20project.pdf

Read Dawn Kua's blog
http://catwelfare.blogspot.com/

Residents who care about community cats DO NOT want increase in cats but disagree that CULLING is the solution to reducing the cat population. They support and apply TnRM that is an evidence-based effection solution to reducing the cat population that is in place in many parts of the world.

In Singapore, you can see more and more cats bearing the tipped ear symbols of being neutered. This is active citizenry in place.
In some estates, there is already a marked drop in the number of cats. If we can nib abandonment, the rate of cat population reduction will be even faster.

A message that those of us who practise TnRM to feeders is "if you feed, please sterilise the cats too." The aunties in my estate are happier because they now spend less on cat food, carry less weight around and they do not need to cry over the loss of cats due to culling.

If you read Dawn Kua's blog, and from the experience of the caregivers, a lot of "cat nuisance" is due to irresponsible cat owners letting their cats roam upstairs, not sterilising them, feeders feeding cats upstairs, resulting in messing of corridors. Again if HDB has regulations to compel cat owners to keep their cats indoor, sterilise them, this problem can be reduced. Also RCs and TCs can educate feeders on Responsible Feeding.
By sterilising the downstairs cats, annoyance caused by cat cauterwauling is reduced.

mooney59
21-04-2009, 12:35 PM
Try to rein in your emotions your last post was gibberish.

Now we have 'hoppie': another TTK for you -how many does that make already?

Anyone you posts here with a defering opinion gets flamed.You must have a huge chip on your shoulder the size of a Zepplin.Do you feel marginalized? actually are you a marginalized person?

VH2006
21-04-2009, 12:57 PM

Anyone you posts here with a defering opinion gets flamed.You must have a huge chip on your shoulder the size of a Zepplin.Do you feel marginalized? actually are you a marginalized person?

Perhaps you could take your own advice and be mindful of your posts.

Also, please try to substantiate your argument. You claimed the post is "gibberish", back it up.

tellim
21-04-2009, 01:33 PM

o realy? what about Japan? HK? :s13:

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 01:34 PM

this is my reason for responsible cat feeding....firstly every single cat being fed is usually sterilised when it has come of age. this is to prevent it from reproducing and supress raging hormones when the mating season comes. all sterilised cats will have their left ear tipped to show its been sterilised....its a universal sign all vets practice.

secondly once the cats are sterilised, in order to ensure they do not create any trouble, they are fed regularly....this is to prevent them from making a nuisance of themselves when they are hungry. a hungry man is an angry man - the same goes to cats. when they are hungry and nobody takes care of them, they will rummage rubbish bins and make a mess, they will tend to get agitated faster and fight with other cats etc....making sure they are not starving makes them very mellow and docile creatures.

therefore when they are sterilised and fed, it does not make their population even bigger and solves a lot of other potential problems from happening.

u might not see this now but 10-15 yrs down the road, i would say u will see a lot less cats on the streets of singapore....maybe not at all too because the sterilisation programs on stray cats have been very successful lately. and stray cats, if they are lucky enuf to survive without accidents their natural lifespan is about 10-15yrs.....

right now i would say populations of cats already very well controlled - even at areas like hawker centres and wet markets etc but even so there's still people with the "old school" mentality and keep calling AVA to cull cats....i think these people will only be satisfied when there's totally NO cats around at all or when it as become an extinct species.

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 02:35 PM

oh yeah sure....everybody else is wrong....only u are right....

the whole world can say u are wrong but in ur eyes the whole world is wrong and is just flaming u.

since u mention the issue of flaming, let me tell u this....nobody else got flamed except u...the only 2 people who came here in ur so-called defence is albertchng and hanslsn but albertchng left immediately because he could not answer a simple question with regards to his pet adoption method - despite him claiming to be an animal lover :)

but i respect that....rather than evade questions with totally illogical, irrelevant and nonsentical answers, he chose to be dignified and totally leave. hanslsn is of course a clear cut example of some young punk trying too hard to be cool without any logic behind his arguments...he's just here to create trouble and spew insults at every post. that is clearly established.

second issue - u think everyone is marginalised just because they have emotions for such issues pertaining to stray cats?

let me ask u something mr-retired-engineer, have u stopped to think that there are a lot of people out there who are emotional when it comes to issues of stray cats and dogs but live in a much bigger landed property compared to u? or drive bigger car than u? continental cars some more. as it is, at my age, i am driving a continental car which belongs to me myself.....fully paid for. at my age, what were u doing? were u driving ur own car or not? or perhaps driving daddy's car? u go ask CWS how many of their members live in landed properties and drive big brand new continental cars.

i will tell u wat is the main difference between u and most people here and why even some animals are better than u....because they have this quality in them called compassion.....the ironic part is that this is something u totally do not understand not because it is something that does not exist in u when u were first born but because it is something u chose to kill in urself over the years and ignore until u have reached 62 yrs old today....it is already probably dead within u....but just because u are like that, it does not give u the right to pull everybody down to ur level. nor does it give u the right to just keep killing n killing n killing....

we humans are not just given desires but we're given brains as well to think for ourselves....animals are not given brains....they are just given desires....its how nature has made them and us.

just take a look at these videos of animals showing compassion to other animals despite the fact that by nature they are supposed to be natural enemies....

fmT_K0fOZXI

cats vs dogs now = cat giving milk to dogs

oYrnNi0n-hk

cat and crow supposed to be natural enemies now = cat and crow are best friends....can even eat from the same plate together

and then now look at u....a human being....already 62 yrs old but ur behaviour is even worst than the examples of these 2 animals above. as a human being we are supposed to be more dignified than the examples shown by the 2 animals in the videos above. we're supposed to be different and we're supposed to have a certain level of humanity because we are given brains + desires and not just desires alone.

worst of all u cannot even understand the principle of humanity, u have to assume that just because people have emotions towards animals, it means they are marginalised or something which makes them emotional towards such issues.....i really cannot believe that at 62 yrs old, u cannot even understand something so simple or perhaps just choose not to understand for the sake of being stubborn....u go ask CWS...how many of their members are living in landed properties and driving big expensive brand new continental cars.....i know of one such person like that fyi and he's so humble and secretive about what he does to help cats....i learnt a lot from his example.

u want to know the truth of what u are? at 62 yrs old its sad to say but ur nothing but an old ah pek who has grown old hating animals and being overly possessive of whatever few possessions that u have left so much so that ur material possession is higher than everything else in ur perception....perhaps u worked too hard in ur early days....u gotta learn to let it go...ur 62 already....how long more can u hold on to ur worldly material possessions anyway before one fine day somebody has to lower ur body 6 feet under or perhaps cremate ur body or something??

learn to be a little human....ur body is already telling u that ur nothing but a human...mortal...like everybody else...thats why u needed to visit NUH and TTS in the first place.

sarlame_saucepack
21-04-2009, 02:53 PM
When we see the demise of the animals, the human specie will likely be the next.

mooney59
21-04-2009, 03:00 PM
Whatever Pinnochio..

Do you actually think ppl read your technic-colour,caps letter 5000+ word post?

Now I ask you a question: What are you doing about the stary cat problem? everyday tens of cats are being rounded up.What are you doing about it?

Nothing?

''When we see the demise of the animals, the human specie will likely be the next''

Huh??.. Translation pls

albertchng
21-04-2009, 03:04 PM
there you go again... more insult to another human being, buay sian meh?

you think your BS texts got slow down TTK from his favourite pasttime?

instead of numerous wall of texts, why dont you meetup with Mr Madhavan Kannan from AVA to discuss TTK or perhaps offer some suggestion?

albertchng
21-04-2009, 03:52 PM
HERE (http://tippedearclan.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/newpaper-20090327-seletar-hill-residents-get-catty-over-strays/)'s a good read.

Who you think when they put this >>> "Netizens posted his address online and threatened to harm him." ?

ProjectMayhem fit the profile well.

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 04:12 PM
Whatever Pinnochio..

Do you actually think ppl read your technic-colour,caps letter 5000+ word post?

Now I ask you a question: What are you doing about the stary cat problem? everyday tens of cats are being rounded up.What are you doing about it?

Nothing?

''When we see the demise of the animals, the human specie will likely be the next''

Huh??.. Translation pls

like i said, at least a quarter of my salary every mth goes to helping in these causes....i live in a landed property and have used my address quite a few times to rescue cats trapped by pest control ppl from AVA for people living in hdb apartments....thats the best i can do...if today i have the power to release all cats in their captivity, u can bet to my last cent i will definitely do it.

i adopted 7 strays...2 of which come from SPCA and about to be put down. 1 almost dead when i first got her. at the same time, there have been others from the streets which i just picked up upon learning of their plight and sent to vet for treatment - some of which have cost up to thousands just for treatment of one cat. i do not like to say all this because people might mistake it as showing off instead of real sincerity to help. but most importantly i know myself and my real intentions. up to date, the amount of money and efforts i have spent helping not just stray cats out there but also sick cats have easily amounted to more than 10k.....i dont even keep count of it.

now my turn to ask u back....what have u done aside from just killing????

k.aise
21-04-2009, 04:13 PM
hahs~i think the 'threatening to harm him' part is a gross overstatement. actually it's more of trying to enlighten a old geezer.

and then. there's the question of 'Netizens'...maybe there's more than just mayhem taking intiative,helping to spread the word. and educating the public. by posting mr tang hoon's address online.

go figure.

ProjectMayhem
21-04-2009, 04:23 PM
there you go again... more insult to another human being, buay sian meh?

you think your BS texts got slow down TTK from his favourite pasttime?

instead of numerous wall of texts, why dont you meetup with Mr Madhavan Kannan from AVA to discuss TTK or perhaps offer some suggestion?

mr albertchng....i know AVA people very well....so well i can tell u that i know there's one indian, one malay and one chinese at the front desk of their CAWC dept....i am not gonna mention names which is why i used race as a reference only....the indian guy is one guy who totally cannot be reasoned with...he's a hard stanced guy who shows no mercy to cats

the only 2 other guys who can be negotiated with are the malay and chinese guy only....but even they are powerless because the one with the highest authority power among them is still the indian....and fyi i have spoken to mr kannan before....i can tell u one thing i know about this guy from personal face-to-face discussion....he is a guy who is not interested in showing mercy to anybody or cats or dogs for that matter....he is just interested in the money that rolls into the dept whenever someone loans traps from him and whenever a cat gets trapped and sent for impoundment, if the owner decides to bail the cat out, there's a fine to be paid, plus compulsory microchipping plus $16.50 a day for food when the cat is in their custody....$16.50 mind you...even i dun spend $16.50 on food on a normal working day at the office

u should see the smirk he has on his face when he talks about money....its almost as if he enjoys his job making the most money out of it and using the authoritarian power bestowed to him without any mercy....

like i said...its not that i dun blame AVA....i do blame them but no use if i come here make noise....even if an international animal welfare group connected to the UN comes and speak to mr kannan, i cannot guarantee he will give a damn....in TTK's case however it's a totally different politicial situation....

i have no intention of hurting him (TTK) or seeing him get hurt....politics does not work that way

and fyi....not everybody thinks like u....end of the day ur just concerned because another human being is being bashed and that is plain wrong no matter what kinda atrocities he has done....but remember this....not everybody thinks like u....and that is clearly proven here. if u think that no human being should be judged or blamed for any harm he did to any animal then maybe u should go to the courts whenever there's an animal abuse case being heard and kpkb to the judge that he/she should not prosecute another human being for animal abuse because they are humans or just because the law says its wrong.

why dun u try do that and fight for ur cause for human rights in ur own twisted perception of how animals should be treated and how humans should be treated above them???

mooney59
21-04-2009, 04:34 PM
Why do you think they '' don't want to reason with you'' think about it??

You won't spend $16.50 on the poor cats, tsk,tsk no conviction..

Who gave you the lic. to comment on Mr Kannan AVA?