PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of Pink soccer boots?

nottibeans
28-11-2008, 08:40 PM
Nike Mercurial Vapor IV Rosa

http://i34.tinypic.com/1z5n7nk.jpg

http://i36.tinypic.com/2s6x11h.jpghttp://i37.tinypic.com/x5drb4.jpghttp://i33.tinypic.com/110vl3n.jpg

Ribery Pink Panther advert

oMPwBTl8gGE

Players' reactions :s13:

s-ufdCdfMT0

Fabregas:"I think you have to be a quick player."
Still got Carlos Vela, Theo Walcott..lol

nottibeans
28-11-2008, 08:41 PM
Nicklas Bendtner has got the whole world talking about his Pink Nike Mercurial Vapor Rosa football boots after striking an excellent late winning goal for Arsenal in the Champions League!

http://i33.tinypic.com/12667fr.jpg

The first goal for the Nike Vapor Berry came from the Pink Panther himself, Franck Ribery. The French star struck a sublime free kick to equalise for Bayern who then went on to a significant 4-1 victory over FC Energie Cottbus at the Allianz Arena. Ribery, like the rest of the playing elite here, wore the ultimate edition of the Vapor Berry football boots with the addition of the carbon-fibre SL sole plate.

http://i38.tinypic.com/2w2jv2u.jpg

A rare start for "Matrix" Materazzi, who took on the might of Juventus and fellow Vapor wearer Ibrahimovic at the San Siro on Saturday. Inter came away with a clean sheet and a 1-0 victory in the battle of these Italian heavyweights, and Materazzi made the most of the Vapor Berry football boots to shore up the defence and stay top of Serie A.

http://i33.tinypic.com/18hs1u.jpg

Striking sensation Amauri took on Materazzi and Inter Milan at the San Siro but came off on the losing side in the top of the table Serie A clash, where again the carbon-fibre sole plate version of the Nike Vapor Berry was Amauri's choice of football boot.

http://i33.tinypic.com/21exj4x.jpg

Marseille came back from a 2 goal decficit to rescue a draw, with playmaker Hatem Ben Arfa pulling the strings across the field. Wearing the Nike Vapor Berry football boots, the Tunisian midfielder helped his side to a share of the points and keep up their challenge for the Ligue 1 title.

http://i34.tinypic.com/1409bu1.jpg

Credits from soccerbible.com

poring24
28-11-2008, 09:00 PM
would love to see walcott wear that

are they going to be released here?

spykid
28-11-2008, 09:08 PM
It's unacceptable.

But then if a United player wears that and he becomes top-scorer, by all means go ahead :s13:

stanlfc
29-11-2008, 05:15 AM
very tempting to buy leh

lol

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
29-11-2008, 04:36 PM
Gay / Sissy

poring24
29-11-2008, 05:26 PM
Gay / Sissy

You lor..........

Overture1928
29-11-2008, 05:33 PM
It looks alot like red so I guess it's fine ar
It's not really distinctly pink unless on close-up

nottibeans
29-11-2008, 07:16 PM
would love to see walcott wear that

are they going to be released here?

duno leh.. limited edition reh.. order online lor... 119 pounds only.. pounds value drop.. can buy riaos..lol but then I nvr play soccer riaos.. dun think i dare wear pink.. wait get beaten by pple..lol

skweam
29-11-2008, 07:39 PM
u have to be very fast, ahahah

YouYongku
30-11-2008, 11:16 AM
pink is cool?
hahhha

UnoMomento
06-12-2008, 11:23 PM
Sexyyy! ~~~

Real men wear PINK.

Haha. :s13::s13::s13:

Deunamist
06-12-2008, 11:34 PM
Ridhuan Muhammad and Noh Rahman also wore the pink boots against Cambodia.

usjag_18
09-12-2008, 08:09 PM
Gay / Sissy
Wad's wrong w/PINK?? Pinky is good, nothing wrong w/pink. As long as they works for the player!!!~

Cheers'
UJ18

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
09-12-2008, 08:20 PM
You lor..........

What the ? other case of man u fan not staying on topic

Jackson Ng Ghim Pheng
09-12-2008, 08:21 PM
Wad's wrong w/PINK?? Pinky is good, nothing wrong w/pink. As long as they works for the player!!!~

Cheers'
UJ18

There are other colour for the same boot. This boot is just for Attracting Attention that all.

usjag_18
09-12-2008, 09:16 PM
There are other colour for the same boot. This boot is just for Attracting Attention that all.
It's called "limited edition"... Of cos it is supposed to attract attention, so what? Like dat it means it's gay???? U are not explaining your comments @ all...