PDA

View Full Version : Singnet Xmas broadband promotion

Wisely007
02-12-2008, 12:26 AM
Dear all,

Normally there will be Xmas promotion for the all 3 broadband provider in the end of the yr.. burdening in game set, PC or laptop..

Can anyone tell me the mini PC that SNBB promoted in Nov was the Xmas deal? Or there will be any other wave of promotion with PC or laptops?

Wait until my neck very long liao leh.. thks

mikengtw
02-12-2008, 09:10 AM
You are not alone here I have been waiting for the Singtel offer , until now still show
nothing much to offer . Have to wait for another few more weeks to see..

Hanwudi
02-12-2008, 09:32 AM
notice that singet website has withdrawn all the offers and revert to normal price till 5 dec. let's hope for good news this weekend.:)

geckoSG
02-12-2008, 01:14 PM
Hope and hope and hope... Then all i see was crappy... very very sian leh...

rekie17
02-12-2008, 03:56 PM
the xbox one not good meh? thought it was really tempting. but i could only recontract on 1dec, the promotion over liao.

mikengtw
02-12-2008, 05:25 PM
To all the users out there who is waiting for any new Singtel offer , we can only wait
and see for another few more weeks to go. I have a strong feeling it may come but
how are the items will be we may not know, but one thing for sure is time are bad as
coming months ahead .

We might not see any better offer like the previous Macbook or XBOX 360 and netbook,
so might be even lower than our expectation ... what we wish for.

ohmygod1986
02-12-2008, 05:41 PM
Xmas is the time :s22::s22:

fi5hbone
02-12-2008, 06:37 PM
I thought now got Macbook?

xinus84
02-12-2008, 10:40 PM
www.singnet.com.sg

Wisely007
03-12-2008, 03:25 AM
wah like that sian leh.. every yr used to have PC or notebook during XMAS leh..

got to wait for this Sat liao... hope SNBB got good deal.. my contract just nice can recontract now liao

siron
03-12-2008, 07:24 AM

That is before Christmas and its over. Maybe it'll come back? Cause it did gained quite a good publicity. But quality of the macbook was rather bad.

jas1701
03-12-2008, 10:53 AM
Believe singtel will definitely come out with a good offer this month. If they dont do and the other ISP do, then they will lose much of the customer base. maybe we all can wait and see what is the offer coming out as I also need to re-contract.

kenloonglow
03-12-2008, 05:32 PM
Slackhub already come out with the loisy Ultimate Plan Xmas promo. So, Stinknet no need give xmas promo also can liau :P

aesvalone
03-12-2008, 06:12 PM
Think the MacBook is the best one :D

wisetalk
03-12-2008, 06:38 PM
Can anyone be sure of getting the singnet offer...It would be really helpful... but I hope it comes soon.

siron
03-12-2008, 07:57 PM
Think the MacBook is the best one :D

beats all hands down certainly. I got it :)

kenloonglow
04-12-2008, 09:27 AM
Already got notebook lah... I hope they give cheaper price plans :D

decibels
11-12-2008, 05:29 PM
I Want Mac Book !!

Illegal_Operation
11-12-2008, 11:47 PM
i want to have a notebook for the singnet bb leh...

hope to get it..... is for my new house...

can anyone update it once gotten the latest promotion? thanks

siron
12-12-2008, 01:05 AM
i want to have a notebook for the singnet bb leh...

hope to get it..... is for my new house...

can anyone update it once gotten the latest promotion? thanks

no more for now. Gotta wait. Maybe the Apple Macbook one will be back by popular demand?

xeRiCo
12-12-2008, 11:02 PM
wah sianz...no promo for next week oso :(

BaLtO
13-12-2008, 12:14 AM
Wow, sian, no good promotion for singnet till 26 December 2008
I use the re-contract site and see ...

xeRiCo
13-12-2008, 09:09 AM
Wow, sian, no good promotion for singnet till 26 December 2008
I use the re-contract site and see ...
:s12:wah double shot :s16::s16:

nickclauz
13-12-2008, 09:30 AM
.... my contract end this mth and no gd offer to recontract.

xeRiCo
13-12-2008, 09:51 AM
just downgrade and wait if u dont need the speed lo :)

BaLtO
13-12-2008, 02:21 PM

Same case here ...