View Full Version : singnet adsl problem
Todkie
02-12-2008, 11:54 PM
I have this problem with my singnet connection.
started like 2 weeks ago . Everyday between 7pm - 11pm my connection will keep go on and off that is the dsl link will be up for a min and down the nxt.
anyway to fix it?
liangtam
03-12-2008, 12:03 AM
You may wan to list extra information that are required of you.
GenesisX
03-12-2008, 12:45 AM
About a week ago I oso see the same problem. but then it's bcos lightning strike moi HDB flat, the phone socket kenna shorted (I think). Initially is DSL line go on and off but able to recover. Then my hse line went dead. Finally found the problem and replace the phone line and everything back to normal liao...:)
liangtam
03-12-2008, 01:06 AM
About a week ago I oso see the same problem. but then it's bcos lightning strike moi HDB flat, the phone socket kenna shorted (I think). Initially is DSL line go on and off but able to recover. Then my hse line went dead. Finally found the problem and replace the phone line and everything back to normal liao...:)
it must have been a messy n expensive
Chngs
03-12-2008, 08:08 AM
I have this problem with my singnet connection.
started like 2 weeks ago . Everyday between 7pm - 11pm my connection will keep go on and off that is the dsl link will be up for a min and down the nxt.
anyway to fix it?
Ive been having same problem since i subscribe singnet few months ago
It only happen at that time slot till 8pm-1am +-
Feel very helpless ...called their helpline felt hopeless
Yesterday went vivo city subscribe starhub to use as backup
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.