View Full Version : WTS: Cresyn earphones
cavemanng
08-12-2008, 09:01 PM
Guys
TRY THEN BUY PROMO!!!!!!
I have the following earphones to sell. Pls note that user can try them for 2 weeks before payment. Once you are satisfied with the performance, just pay and keep the earphone. If not, pls send and return me the earphones.
Model 1: LMX-E111 earphones = 10 sets only
Type : Open air, Dynamic
Driver Units : Φ 14.8 mm
Impedance : 16 Ω
Sensitivity : 104 dB/mW
Max. Power Input : 40 mW
Frequency Response : 20Hz ~ 20,000Hz
Cord Length : 1.2m(Long cord)
Plug : Φ 3.5 mm Stereo gold-plated plug
Weight : 5g(Except cord)
Cord Style : Neck Chain
Selling price: $4
Model 2: AXE-599BL = 10 sets only
Driver Units : Φ 15 mm
Sensitivity : 106 dB/mW
Frequency Response : 12Hz ~ 22,000Hz
Cord Length : 1.2 m(Long cord)
Selling price: $6
Model 3: E630-SN = 10 sets
- Type: Closed, Dynamic
- Driver Unit: Ø 11.5 mm
- Impedance: 16 Ohms
- Sensitivity: 97dB/mW
- Maximum Input: 40mW
- Frequency Response: 20 to 20,000 Hz
- Cord Length: 0.8m
- Plug: Ø 3.5mm gold stereo mini plug
- Weight: 5.5g (Excluding cord)
Selling price: $15
For those who are keen, please register your interest in this post. I will contact you to send me your address.
All Cresyn earphones purchased from me will come with a life-time warranty and 1-1 exchange against defects. :s12:
xxddaa
09-12-2008, 11:19 PM
Guys
TRY THEN BUY PROMO!!!!!!
I have the following earphones to sell. Pls note that user can try them for 2 weeks before payment. Once you are satisfied with the performance, just pay and keep the earphone. If not, pls send and return me the earphones.
Model 3: E603-SN = 10 sets
For those who are keen, please register your interest in this post. I will contact you to send me your address.
All Cresyn earphones purchased from me will come with a life-time warranty and 1-1 exchange against defects. :s12:
hi cavemanng, i am interested in trying out 1 of the E603-SN (or 630SN per cresyn website?) and 1 AXE-599BL. heard from my army fren that the sound is good. thanks!
fatdan
09-12-2008, 11:43 PM
hi,
Would like to try the E603-SN.
cheers,
fatdan.^_^.
cavemanng
09-12-2008, 11:59 PM
Reserve list
AXE-599
xxddaa - 1 set
E630SN
xxddaa - 1 set
I will contact you through PM.
emperor83
10-12-2008, 12:36 AM
Hi i wld like to try the below 2 earphones.
AXE-599BL
E603-SN
U can PM for address
altya1
10-12-2008, 01:03 AM
All brand new?
Life time warranty and 1-1 exchange for life?
If got anything find who? u produce receipt?
are they authentic or high quality fakes?
Interested in E630-SN
Souless_86
10-12-2008, 01:50 AM
hi would like to try Model 3: E603-SN.
Thanks.
will either send you back the earpiece or the money for it on the day of receiving it =)
Would like to try AXE-599BL & E630-SN...
Thanks...
cavemanng
10-12-2008, 11:47 PM
Reserve list (Update 10/12/2008)
AXE-599
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Emperor 83 - 1 set
3. MK1 - 1 set
E630SN
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Fatdan - 1 set
3. Emperor 83 - 1 set
4. Altya1 - 1 set
5. Soul86 - 1 set
6. MK1 - 1 set
To answer some questions: -
1. Lifetime 1-1 exchange against manufacturer's defects are given by MPX Group Pte Ltd. They are a Singapore registered company and the distributor of Cresyn in Singapore. A e-warranty will be issued to all buyers. Buyers are to keep this e-warranty card for claims
2. All earphones are new and sealed in boxes
3. All earphones are geunine.
4. No fake sellers will give this kind of promotion [take earphones, try then pay] because if it is fake, they will sell you the earphones and run as fast as possible.
5. Just in case buyers disappear without paying [I doubt this will happen], I can seek means to retrieve the earphones through many means. If I am selling fakes, I will be a fool to report to the authorities.
I have a mass sales for Cresyn earphones before so those who purchase will understand.
To facilitate and speed up things. Those ppl in the list, pls pm me:
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
I hope to send out your earphones by this weekend.
cavemanng
11-12-2008, 10:03 AM
Buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!!!
sarukia
11-12-2008, 10:33 AM
one E630SN for me pls. thanks.
CatalystX
11-12-2008, 12:10 PM
one e630sn for me too! thanks.
cavemanng
11-12-2008, 09:58 PM
Reserve list (Update 12/12/2008)
AXE-599
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Emperor 83 - 1 set
3. MK1 - 1 set
E630SN
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Fatdan - 1 set
3. Emperor 83 - 1 set
4. Altya1 - 1 set
5. Soul86 - 1 set
6. MK1 - 1 set
7. Sarukia - 1 set
8. CatalystX - 1 set
cavemanng
12-12-2008, 10:09 AM
Guys
I will be adding 2 more models for this promo: -
1) Clip on earphone, SH-611
http://www.mpxgroup.com/Spec%20LMX-SH611B.htm
Price = $15
2) Sport series: HP400W. This is a fantastic model for sports and gym users...Swee!!!!
http://www.mpxgroup.com/spec%20cshp400.htm
Price = $15.
cavemanng
12-12-2008, 08:44 PM
AXE-599
1. xxddaa - 1 set (Sending out tomorrow)
2. Emperor 83 - 1 set (Sending out tomorrow)
3. MK1 - 1 set (Waiting for your information)
E630SN - Waiting for stock. Sending out early next week.
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Fatdan - 1 set
3. Emperor 83 - 1 set
4. Altya1 - 1 set
5. Soul86 - 1 set
6. MK1 - 1 set
7. Sarukia - 1 set
8. CatalystX - 1 set
9. Toepoker - 1 set
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
4) Email address - For me to mail u the e-warranty card
cavemanng
12-12-2008, 08:49 PM
AXE-599
3. MK1 - 1 set (Need mailing info from you. Pls pm me)
E630SN - Waiting for stock to come. Sending out early next week.
1. xxddaa - 1 set
2. Fatdan - 1 set
3. Emperor 83 - 1 set
4. Altya1 - 1 set
5. Soul86 - 1 set
6. MK1 - 1 set
7. Sarukia - 1 set
8. CatalystX - 1 set
9. Toepoker - 1 set
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
cavemanng is online now Report Post Edit/Delete Message
cavemanng
14-12-2008, 10:02 AM
AXE-599
3. MK1 - 1 set (Waiting for your information)
E630SN - Waiting for stock.
1. xxddaa - 1 set Sending out early next week.
2. Fatdan - 1 set Sending out early next week.
3. Emperor 83 - 1 set Sending out early next week.
4. Altya1 - 1 set Sending out early next week.
5. Soul86 - 1 set Sending out early next week.
6. MK1 - 1 set (Waiting for your information)
7. Sarukia - 1 set (Waiting for your information)
8. CatalystX - 1 set Sending out early next week.
9. Toepoker - 1 set Sending out early next week.
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
cavemanng
14-12-2008, 10:24 AM
TRY THEN BUY PROMO!!!!!!
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/e111.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/599.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/630-1.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/630-2.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/611S.jpg
Model 4: 1) Clip on earphone, SH-611S
Clip-on style headphone
Light weight body for added comfort
Stylish and elegant design makes it ideal for outdoor use and travel
Perfect companion for all audio players
* Specifications
- Type: Open air, Dynamic
- Color: Blue
- Driver Unit: Diameter 28 mm
- Impedance: 20 Ohm
- Sensitivity: 102 dB/mW
- Max. Power Input: 500 mW
- Frequency Response: 16Hz ~ 24,000Hz
- Cord Length: 1.2m
- Plug: Diameter 3.5 mm Stereo gold-plated plug
- Weight: 30g (excluding cord)
- Price: [B][U]$12
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/HP400W.jpg
2) Sport series: HP400W. This is a fantastic model for sports and gym users...Swee!!!! Price revise from $15 to $12
Excellent for use in energetic sports such as running
Equipped with dynamic sound for boosting individual's morale
Comfortable fit and light weight
* Specifications
- Color: White or Black
- Driver Units: Diameter 14.9 mm
- Impedance: 16 Ohm
- Sensitivity: 100 dB/mW
- Max. Power Input: 40 mW
- Frequency Response: 20Hz ~ 20,000Hz
- Plug: Diameter 3.5mm Gold-plated stereo connect plug
- Weight: 12g (excluding cord)
- Price: $12
cavemanng
14-12-2008, 10:37 AM
Review for E630 series
http://www.lordpercy.com/cresyn_lmx-e630al.htm
cavemanng
14-12-2008, 11:01 AM
10 GREAT reasons to buy here
1. Hassle free
Just order and items will be sent by post
2. Buy after you try
Which company in Singapore allow this? We do! Try it, if you like it, pay and keep it
3. Return if you don't like it
If you don't like the earphone, simply post and return. This cost less than $1.
4. Free lifetime warranty against manufacturers defect
If it is spoil and it is not damage by accidental usage such as earphone crush, wires cut into 1/2, we will replace it free
5. High quality brand
Cresyn is a top korea company who produces great earphones.
6. Lowest price for Cresyn products in Singapore
We offer lowest price for Cresyn products in Singapore as compared to retail shops. If you find anywhere selling at a cheaper price, we will give you a LMX-E111 free
7. Hassle free warranty
Faced any issue with your earphones, you can email to us and we will replace it for you. No need to queue and visit the service centers. Save time. TIME = MONEY
8. Great Christmas present
This will be a great Christmas gift exchange present. Affordable and presentable
9. Great recession earphone
The long recession is already here. Get our cheap and affordable earphones
10. Limited sets only
There are limited units! As people say, never be the last man! You will get nothing!!!
Thanks for all the support!!! :s12:
cavemanng
16-12-2008, 10:40 PM
Reserve list (Update 16/12/2008)
AXE-599
1. xxddaa - 1 set (Sent)
2. Emperor 83 - 1 set (Sent)
3. MK1 - 1 set (Sent)
E630SN
1. xxddaa - 1 set (Sent)
2. Fatdan - 1 set (Sent)
3. Emperor 83 - (Sent)
4. Altya1 - 1 set (Sent)
5. Soul86 - 1 set (Sent)
6. MK1 - 1 set (Sent)
7. Sarukia - 1 set (Just receive information. Sending out shortly)
8. CatalystX - 1 set (Sent)
9. Toepoker - 1 set (Sent)
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
Let me know once u guys receive. Enjoy ur earphones!
FreewayJet
16-12-2008, 10:47 PM
hello caveman, back to business again? :D
Yuko_Ogura
17-12-2008, 04:47 AM
1set E630SN - $15.
i've pmed u my contacts.
Happy7
18-12-2008, 10:57 PM
Wow so cheap. Cheaper than what i can find from everywhere.. let me order from here for my christmas. will buy a few models of earphones.
Happy7
18-12-2008, 11:05 PM
It is way too cheap...reserve some 630sn for me. Will use these as gifts for my colleagues.
cavemanng
18-12-2008, 11:50 PM
Reserve list (Update 18/12/2008)
AXE-599
1. xxddaa - 1 set (Sent)
2. Emperor 83 - 1 set (Sent)
3. MK1 - 1 set (Sent)
E630SN
1. xxddaa - 1 set (Sent)
2. Fatdan - 1 set (Sent)
3. Emperor 83 - (Sent)
4. Altya1 - 1 set (Sent)
5. Soul86 - 1 set (Sent)
6. MK1 - 1 set (Sent)
7. Sarukia - 1 set (Just receive information. Sending out shortly)
8. CatalystX - 1 set (Sent)
9. Toepoker - 1 set (Sent)
10. Yuko_Ogura - 1 set (Just receive information. Sending out shortly)
11. Happy7 - 5 sets (Just receive information. Sending out shorly)
1) Full name
2) Nick
3) Address
Let me know once u guys receive. Enjoy ur earphones!
DUE TO GREAT DEMANDS FOR E630SN, I WILL CONSIDER BRINGING IN ANOTHER 20PCS IF THERE ARE GOOD RESPONSE...ORDER AH!!!!!!
For those who receive the earphones, please give me some feedback about my service so that I can improve! Cheers!!!!!!
Nice seller.. received AXE-599, waiting for E630SN... deciding between this 2 sets... mayb getting one more E630SN...
cavemanng
19-12-2008, 10:31 PM
Nice seller.. received AXE-599, waiting for E630SN... deciding between this 2 sets... mayb getting one more E630SN...
Go for it. I suggest u can keep both. Anyway, only $4 for a AXE599.
Anyone wants to try the sports series??????
yc_lim
20-12-2008, 12:40 AM
1 AXE-599BL and 1 E630-SN.
Check PM for my details.
Thanks.
nikhils
20-12-2008, 12:41 AM
Hi m interested in E603-SN, would like to try the same:D
Go for it. I suggest u can keep both. Anyway, only $4 for a AXE599.
Anyone wants to try the sports series??????
Eh... AXE-599BL should be $6 ba... i reveived both sets... i will take E630SN... whats your return address?? payment acct? Total cost?
yc_lim
27-12-2008, 09:50 AM
Have received the E630SN.
Thanks.
emperor83
27-12-2008, 10:50 AM
have received both sealed in box e630sn and axe-599. Looks good thou
Thanks for the prompt delivery. Thumbs up for seller. Will pm u whether to buy after i try.
altya1
27-12-2008, 02:58 PM
Received ur E630SN....
Sorry been oversea so didnt post earlier...
Quite satisfy with the ear piece..
Do pm me ur payment acct and total amt and if any misc stuff.
Thanks
cavemanng
28-12-2008, 11:26 AM
Guys
I will email all of you my payment account & the return address if any of you dont intend to keep the earphone.
Cheers! Buy buy buy!!!!
cavemanng
28-12-2008, 11:27 AM
Enjoy ur earphones. I will email out the information in a week's time.
alamin2
29-12-2008, 07:17 PM
check pm please
granzord
29-12-2008, 09:26 PM
boss do u have this instead as i have a white one at home le. like to add one of these 2 in my collection list for this year end haha.any where u got pls contact me @ 91075158.cheers.
I like longer length 1.2m
LMX-E630DL (Cool Chrome)
LMX- E630RL (Fiery Red)
erikospeed
29-12-2008, 10:52 PM
double post . duhz
erikospeed
29-12-2008, 10:53 PM
Guys
I will email all of you my payment account & the return address if any of you dont intend to keep the earphone.
Cheers! Buy buy buy!!!!
Pls pm me as well.
Interested in 1 x AXE 599 & E630 SN .
Btw i remember getting 2 x E630 from u at amk mths back ... with freebies .. :s13:
Let me know again.
cavemanng
30-12-2008, 10:22 PM
Pls pm me as well.
Interested in 1 x AXE 599 & E630 SN .
Btw i remember getting 2 x E630 from u at amk mths back ... with freebies .. :s13:
Let me know again.
Thanks everyone for the support. I just met up with the distributors and I fought hard to get some freebies for everyone...Haha! They are a bit pissed off with me already...
For everyone who do not return any earphones, I will give the person a free E111. This pair of entry level earphone is pretty good and you can give these as gifts to your kids or young cousin...If spoil, also dont feel heartpain.
Alternatively, you can opt to buy any of the other earphones except E630 series at a discounted price of $5. :s12:
Buy buy buy!!!! Dont be shy, feel free to try....................
Guys
I will be going for my ICT on 12 Jan 09 so please speed up your purchase.......
For those who are keen on other earphones like DL and RL, I dont have any stock currently..
Why no one is keen to try LMX-611S and HP400W? Too ex?? Please feel free to give me some feedback...
Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HUAT Ah!!!!!!
xecuter
30-12-2008, 11:06 PM
hey, interested to try your earphones.. E630-SN and AXE-599BL. if buy 1 can get $5 off the other one? hahah. add me to the list.. should i pm you my details?
cavemanng
30-12-2008, 11:15 PM
For those who wants to order, pls pm me ur contact...
cavemanng
30-12-2008, 11:24 PM
hey, interested to try your earphones.. E630-SN and AXE-599BL. if buy 1 can get $5 off the other one? hahah. add me to the list.. should i pm you my details?
Yes u can pay $1 for your AXE599BL
Happy7
30-12-2008, 11:37 PM
Eh... AXE-599BL should be $6 ba... i reveived both sets... i will take E630SN... whats your return address?? payment acct? Total cost?
Hi MK1,
How do you find AXE-599BL?
Heard that the base sound quality is very good. I am thinking about bying it for my PSP.
xecuter
30-12-2008, 11:37 PM
pm-ed... :D
Happy7
30-12-2008, 11:40 PM
Thanks everyone for the support. I just met up with the distributors and I fought hard to get some freebies for everyone...Haha! They are a bit pissed off with me already...
For everyone who do not return any earphones, I will give the person a free E111. This pair of entry level earphone is pretty good and you can give these as gifts to your kids or young cousin...If spoil, also dont feel heartpain.
Alternatively, you can opt to buy any of the other earphones except E630 series at a discounted price of $5. :s12:
Guys
For those who are keen on other earphones like DL and RL, I dont have any stock currently..
Why no one is keen to try LMX-611S and HP400W? Too ex?? Please feel free to give me some feedback...
FREE E111?
Wah ... This too good. Hurray...
Happy7
30-12-2008, 11:47 PM
:s13:Thanks everyone for the support. I just met up with the distributors and I fought hard to get some freebies for everyone...Haha! They are a bit pissed off with me already...
Guys
Hi CavemanAng,
Maybe LMX-611S and HP400W is only good for sports hence nobody is buying them
cavemanng
30-12-2008, 11:48 PM
Guys
I am sorry. I think I just need to clarify things a bit.
My intention of having the free gift is actually to encourage people to keep their earphones.
Scenario 1
Customers who originally try 1 earphone and intend to keep it. You have the option of having a free E111 earphones sent to you or a $5 off the next purchase. You can choose whatever earphones listed here. This includes E630SN as the suppliers has promised me sufficient stocks
Scenario 2
For those who ask for 2 sets of earphones and decided to keep both, you can either choose to get a free E111 earphones or get a $5 off immediately for your 2nd set of earphones.
I hope the above explanations are clear
In addition, I want to offer the Movon bluetooth mono headset at a special price of $30 [non-crystal version]. Only limited sets. For more information, please view: http://www.mpxgroup.com/Bluetooth-range.htm
I have a set of these and it works well with IPHONE :s12:
cavemanng
30-12-2008, 11:51 PM
For those who already made payment, Bambam, Toepoker & Happy, please drop me a pm & let me know whether you prefer a free earphone or you want to get another earphones at $5 off.
All free earphones given while stocklast.
xecuter
30-12-2008, 11:54 PM
lol. if i'm among of the "guys". no need worry la. i understand. planning to buy both.. but if e630 not good, will send both back i guess.. but think it should be ok la.. anyway, gave you my contact no. and asked a qns :D
erikospeed
31-12-2008, 12:02 AM
For those who already made payment, Bambam, Toepoker & Happy, please drop me a pm & let me know whether you prefer a free earphone or you want to get another earphones at $5 off.
All free earphones given while stocklast.
Bro,
Pls PM me with instructions .
As mention earlier ... Would like to get both 1 x AXE 599 & 1 x E630 SN .
:)
Happy7
31-12-2008, 12:05 AM
Guys
I am sorry. I think I just need to clarify things a bit.
My intention of having the free gift is actually to encourage people to keep their earphones.
Scenario 1
Customers who originally try 1 earphone and intend to keep it. You have the option of having a free E111 earphones sent to you or a $5 off the next purchase. You can choose whatever earphones listed here. This includes E630SN as the suppliers has promised me sufficient stocks
Scenario 2
For those who ask for 2 sets of earphones and decided to keep both, you can either choose to get a free E111 earphones or get a $5 off immediately for your 2nd set of earphones.
I hope the above explanations are clear
In addition, I want to offer the Movon bluetooth mono headset at a special price of $30 [non-crystal version]. Only limited sets. For more information, please view: http://www.mpxgroup.com/Bluetooth-range.htm
I have a set of these and it works well with IPHONE :s12:
Hi CavemanAng
I would also like to get one Movon Headset. If it is not compatible with my Handphone. Can i return it?
cavemanng
31-12-2008, 12:08 AM
Hi CavemanAng
I would also like to get one Movon Headset. If it is not compatible with my Handphone. Can i return it?
Yes, if it cannot work, just return...haha! No problem! :s12:
cavemanng
31-12-2008, 12:11 AM
Hi CavemanAng,
Maybe LMX-611S and HP400W is only good for sports hence nobody is buying them
No...:look: Both are not solely for sports. Both can be used in day to day activities but HP400W is design for sports like the nike earphones. Very good. Give it a shot, if you dont like it, just return...Simple and where do u find such great lobang?????? :D
cavemanng
31-12-2008, 12:12 AM
Bro,
Pls PM me with instructions .
As mention earlier ... Would like to get both 1 x AXE 599 & 1 x E630 SN .
Yes, I remember you. Must issue you with a platinum membership card if I ever have 1...haha! Yes, you can pm me your details. I send you the items 1st, get item 1st then pay..No problem
Hi Happy7
base sound so so. not able to pump up the bass. clarity not bad. for this kind of price, not bad le can consider to buy. but i still prefer OVC T100, Clear nice bass n treble (spoil le need to get one cheap earpiece as i will not be using so often le, SadZzzz... ).. hee~
Hi MK1,
How do you find AXE-599BL?
Heard that the base sound quality is very good. I am thinking about bying it for my PSP.
cavemanng
31-12-2008, 10:31 AM
OVC T100 good? How much is the price? Spoil easily according to my understanding?
ya... able to pump up the bass... i buy at $22 for 2nd piece... hee... my wan spoiled cos i accidentally pull the wire. i buy at HWZ also... one of the guys is selling.. but not sure now... their sound insulation is good. ear bud very comfortable put for long hrs.
anyway, its up to the user for sound quality. different ppl different liking. =)
UpZzzz for ur sales... =)
cavemanng
31-12-2008, 07:23 PM
Thank you very much...Buy Buy Buy! Happy new year!!!!!!!
erikospeed
01-01-2009, 12:25 AM
Thank you very much...Buy Buy Buy! Happy new year!!!!!!!
Bro,
Pls check PM .
Happy7
01-01-2009, 10:43 PM
Yes, if it cannot work, just return...haha! No problem! :s12:
Hi CavemanAng,
Since the Movon Headset is so cheap. I will buy one for my girlfriend. I will PM you my details.
cavemanng
03-01-2009, 05:25 PM
Guys
Thanks for all the purchase. I will be sending out free gifts to those who make payment. Buy Buy Buy!!!
AsuraN
04-01-2009, 02:35 PM
Bro pm you, can give me your account no to make payment. Thanks
cavemanng
04-01-2009, 02:57 PM
STUDENT OFFER!!!!!!! 50% off original price. $6 for a pair of clip on earphones. Free postage by normal post. Limited sets.
Clip-on style headphone
* Specifications
LionPlushie
04-01-2009, 04:04 PM
630 still have? would like to have one
erikospeed
04-01-2009, 04:53 PM
Bro ,
still awaiting yr reply ... PM u a couple of days back liao.
:o
xd3vilx
04-01-2009, 05:48 PM
I would like to try E630-SN is it possible?
Thanks.
Happy7
04-01-2009, 07:11 PM
STUDENT OFFER!!!!!!! 50% off original price. $6 for a pair of clip on earphones. Free postage by normal post. Limited sets.
Clip-on style headphone
* Specifications
Wow this seems be able to use for sports purposes.
Good stuff. Let me consider buying one for my jogging.
cavemanng
04-01-2009, 09:22 PM
Guys
Yes, I receive the pm and items will be sent out tomorrow or tuesday. Sorry, my internet is having some problem. It is slow and crawling..Dunno why. For those who are keen to try any model, please pm me directly. :s12:
Happy7
04-01-2009, 10:09 PM
I would like to try E630-SN is it possible?
Thanks.
Bro. i got this recently. The sound quality is damn good.
kazuki666
05-01-2009, 11:55 AM
OMFG!
U serious its going for $15???
I want!!!!
Anyway, u have LMX-E630RL or LMX-E630DL too???
Coz currenlty i using E630-SN, good sound, Y neck cord the way i like. Only complain is that the cables are too short...
fastmedia
05-01-2009, 04:33 PM
Interested in your E630-SN.
how do we go about after here?
alamin2
05-01-2009, 11:06 PM
Guys
Yes, I receive the pm and items will be sent out tomorrow or tuesday. Sorry, my internet is having some problem. It is slow and crawling..Dunno why. For those who are keen to try any model, please pm me directly. :s12:
:D im waiting patiently for it bro.. but hands very itchy waiting haha
qwertqwert
06-01-2009, 12:38 AM
the e630 design is like that? the box says two way to use.. wad is the other way? im looking for L cord type earphone by the way..
cavemanng
06-01-2009, 01:28 PM
There are 2 ways to use the E630SN:
1) Method 1 is to sling and let it hang around your neck
2) Method 2 is to unhook the cable and use it like a normal earphone. Instruction is posted on the box.
Anyone who is keen to try any earphones, pls drop me a pm
For those who are keen on E630RL & DL, pls drop me a pm too.
cavemanng
06-01-2009, 01:32 PM
For a $15 earphone, the E630SN is a fantastic buy...In ear, korean design and best of all...CAN TRY!!!!!!!
All bros
I will be going for ICT next mon so pls hurry if you want to get your earphones before I go for ICT.
cavemanng
06-01-2009, 10:10 PM
Thank u everyone for all their orders. Valentine's day is coming. For those who buy 1 earphone, consider getting 1 more.....
shadoweD
06-01-2009, 11:50 PM
May I know how much you are selling the E630RL & DL for?
alamin2
07-01-2009, 12:09 AM
bro.. hope you have sent out .. lolz.. waiting for a week now :) but i do understand you're busy
cavemanng
07-01-2009, 02:04 PM
bro.. hope you have sent out .. lolz.. waiting for a week now :) but i do understand you're busy
Yo bro
I ask my friend to send out on my behalf last fri. Let me check it out and I will get back to you.
alamin2
07-01-2009, 02:40 PM
thanks bro :)
waiting for confirmation
Citiguy
07-01-2009, 05:30 PM
Does the E630-SN come in black? If yes, I would like to try them out. Please PM me. Thanks.
xecuter
07-01-2009, 05:43 PM
bro, got your E630. burning it in now. sounds great :D will pm you regarding payment soon. thanks!
cavemanng
07-01-2009, 07:20 PM
thanks bro :)
waiting for confirmation
Hi Bro
The item has been sent out on Mon night so I guess it should be in your mailbox now...Cheers!!!!!!!!!
cavemanng
07-01-2009, 07:20 PM
bro, got your E630. burning it in now. sounds great :D will pm you regarding payment soon. thanks!
Thanks! Glad u like it.
cavemanng
07-01-2009, 07:22 PM
Does the E630-SN come in black? If yes, I would like to try them out. Please PM me. Thanks.
Hi
The E630SN dont come in black.
cavemanng
07-01-2009, 07:24 PM
For those who wants to order during my absence [While I am in ICT], please continue to send me pm..
altya1
07-01-2009, 07:40 PM
There are 2 ways to use the E630SN:
1) Method 1 is to sling and let it hang around your neck
2) Method 2 is to unhook the cable and use it like a normal earphone. Instruction is posted on the box.
Anyone who is keen to try any earphones, pls drop me a pm
For those who are keen on E630RL & DL, pls drop me a pm too.
Hi, bro... So wats the differences between RL & DL?
No student discount 50% off for 630??
Now waiting see whether u got anymore discount then i buy another one.. :s13:
Citiguy
07-01-2009, 08:12 PM
Hi
The E630SN dont come in black.
OIC. So white is the only colour?
pu4mee
07-01-2009, 09:07 PM
Hey Bro interested in your earphones.. Pls check PM. Cheers
ascdf13
07-01-2009, 09:25 PM
hi bro, pls chk pm :)
alamin2
07-01-2009, 10:05 PM
bro.. thanks a million got it ! not that bad . to those who are not so fussy, this is a good buy!
will run in for a few hours thanks again .. do pm me your account number
erikospeed
07-01-2009, 10:45 PM
Yo bro
I ask my friend to send out on my behalf last fri. Let me check it out and I will get back to you.
Bro , how abt mine ? Sent out yet ... ? I kanchiong till open mailbox every night ... :s13:
cavemanng
08-01-2009, 10:58 PM
Bro , how abt mine ? Sent out yet ... ? I kanchiong till open mailbox every night ... :s13:
Hi
Sorry, you request for registered post so there is some delay. I went to the post office on tue but close liao..Sorry sorry, will go tomorrow or sat to post out..
cavemanng
08-01-2009, 11:10 PM
Guys
I wont be sending out any earphones other than those [Granzlord, nlllcw and another gentlemen who stay in woodlands drive but i dont have ur name ] who transfer the $$$ to me.
For those who are still keen, pls drop me a pm and provide: -
1) Name
2) Nick
3) Full address
4) Email or contact number
5) Interested model
For those who pay and have yet to receive your free gift, please drop me a pm to say whether you prefer the earphone or $5 off your next purchase.
If I dont hear from you, your free gift wont be forfeited!! No worries, I will contact you.
Lastly, thank u once again for all the purchase!!!! I am looking forward to receive more orders from all of you...
SEE U AFTER MY ICT!!!! :D
cavemanng
08-01-2009, 11:21 PM
Guys
I have reserve sufficient earphones for everyone. Hope more ppl will buy as valentine's day gift. In case my mailbox explode, please email to htngwilliam@gmail.com
erikospeed
10-01-2009, 01:13 PM
Hi
Sorry, you request for registered post so there is some delay. I went to the post office on tue but close liao..Sorry sorry, will go tomorrow or sat to post out..
Bro,
Just sent via normal mail then.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
thanks.
Let me know if u need my mailing address just in case u lost/forget mine.
AsuraN
12-01-2009, 10:50 PM
co.oL just got mine! Share some review with you guys
Build Quality: 3stars (plastics, will spoil if "accident" happen but hey it's only cost a few bucks!)
Sound Quality: 3.5 Stars (value for money! slightly muddy though)
Soundstage: 4 Stars ( quite airy really great for it's price )
Bass: Near zero but I'm on flat EQ for ipod. Tweak around and there will be some
Overall I'm very please with what I'm getting :) I've paid but no freebies !_!
Citiguy
12-01-2009, 10:54 PM
Build Quality: 3stars (plastics, will spoil if "accident" happen but hey it's only cost a few bucks!)
Bass: Near zero but I'm on flat EQ for ipod. Tweak around and there will be some
AsuraN, which model are you referring to?
Happy7
14-01-2009, 08:05 PM
Hi AsuraN,
Wah you are so positive about the earphone.
For base, i will give it a 3.5 star as when I insert 630SN into my ear canal. The base sounds is quite deep.
Cheers.
Happy7
14-01-2009, 08:06 PM
AsuraN, which model are you referring to?
Hi Citiguy,
I believe he is describing 630SN. I echo some of his views.
Cheers
Happy7
14-01-2009, 08:07 PM
Haha. You wont be dissapointed after you have received it...:)
granzord
14-01-2009, 08:11 PM
haha thks received the goods
Citiguy
14-01-2009, 10:30 PM
Hi Citiguy,
I believe he is describing 630SN. I echo some of his views.
Cheers
Happy7, thanks for commenting.
cavemanng
15-01-2009, 11:20 AM
Guys
I just finished my ICT. Need to go back camp to settle some admin stuff and officially ICT will end on Fri. Pls continue to pm me and I will rush out to send the earphones for everyone..
Thanks for all the review. Keep it coming.
cavemanng
15-01-2009, 11:21 AM
Guys
I just finished my ICT. Need to go back camp to settle some admin stuff and officially ICT will end on Fri. Pls continue to pm me and I will rush out to send the earphones for everyone..
ascdf13
15-01-2009, 11:59 AM
bro glad u had finished ur ict. pls check pm thanks
Bfrost
15-01-2009, 12:28 PM
pmed you....
cavemanng
15-01-2009, 09:18 PM
Pls give me some time to reply. Pls continue to pm me all the interest.
Citiguy
15-01-2009, 10:00 PM
Pls give me some time to reply. Pls continue to pm me all the interest.
I've also PM-ed you. :)
cavemanng
16-01-2009, 11:23 PM
Guys
Just to answer some FAQs: -
1) I have yet to receive the free E111 earphones
Ans: I have yet to collect the free earphones from the distributor due to my incamp training. Will be doing so next week. Free gifts will definitely be sent out
2) I have yet to receive the warranty card
Ans: Yes, I have yet to work out the details with the distributors. Pls give me some time due to my incamp training. Your warranty effectively started from the day of purchase.
3) I am interested in your earphones. What details do I need to provide?
Ans: Pls provide:
3.1) Name
3.2) Nick
3.3) Address inclusive of postal code [very impt]
3.4) Contact preferably email so i can send out the warranty card
3.5) Which model are you interested in.
3.6) Do you prefer the E111 free gift or the discount.
4) I didn't see any gift vouchers with my package
Ans: There will not be any gift vouchers. For ppl who prefer the $5 off, you must purchase your next earphones immediately else you will get the E111 free gift instead of the discount
Pls continue to send me your pms or email. If possible, pls drop me an email as it is faster and easier to keep track
Happy7
17-01-2009, 02:20 PM
Guys
Hi I have pmed you for the bluetooth set... i am Getting one for my friends birthday.
Happy7
17-01-2009, 02:21 PM
Hi AsuraN,
Wah you are so positive about the earphone.
For base, i will give it a 3.5 star as when I insert 630SN into my ear canal. The base sounds is quite deep.
Cheers.
Just to add on, one need to insert the 630Sn deeper into the ear canaal in order to fill the full effect of base.
Happy7
17-01-2009, 02:23 PM
haha thks received the goods
Hi Granzord,
Have you tried it? Do you like it?
Happy7
17-01-2009, 02:25 PM
the e630 design is like that? the box says two way to use.. wad is the other way? im looking for L cord type earphone by the way..
Right now, i hang my ipod nano around my neck. Did you too try it this way?
Happy7
18-01-2009, 06:00 PM
OIC. So white is the only colour?
Hi I checked out that 630SN, www.mpxgroup.com, has only white in colour.
Citiguy
18-01-2009, 06:48 PM
Hi I checked out that 630SN, www.mpxgroup.com (http://www.mpxgroup.com), has only white in colour.
Happy7, thanks for clarifying. TS has mentioned it to me.
cavemanng
18-01-2009, 10:41 PM
Guys
I will be sending the next wave of earphones out by tue. For those who are interested, pls pm me...thanks!
cavemanng
20-01-2009, 12:05 AM
Upz upz !!!! Buy buy
cavemanng
20-01-2009, 11:17 PM
LATEST OFFER .......HP500W HEADPHONE...
CS-HP500W has powerful and crystal clear sound reproduction and is strongly recommended for on-the-move audio lovers.
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/HP500.jpg
Product description
Dynamic open headphones with lifelike sound reproduction for unsurpassed sound quality
Highly advanced driver unit ensures ultimate listening pleasure
Revolutionary design enables headphones to be folded for added portability
Extremely comfortable soft earpads for longer listening enjoyment
Adjustable headband to suit every individual's preference
Carrying pouch included to keep headphones when not in use
* Specifications
- Driver Unit: Diameter 38 mm
- Impedance: 35 Ohm
- Max. Power Input: 1,000 mW
- Cord Length: 1.5m
- Weight: 124g (excluding cord)
- Accessories: Diameter 6.3mm Gold-plated stereo connect plug, carrying pouch
Selling price = $29.90
cavemanng
20-01-2009, 11:55 PM
I have sent out all the earphones request. I have yet to receive payment from the following person: -
1) Fatdan
2) Emperor83
3) Souless86
4) CatalystX
5) Dxprincexb
6) Nikhils
7) WLM_WLM
8) Alamin2
9) Caveman89X
10) KianchuanY
11) xv3vilx
12) Sunrise1
13) Bforst
14) Ronnie
15) Ekin101
16) Bigfish
I have receive payment from 4 person on Jan 8 and 9 respectively but those person did not leave dont any nick. I think they transfer from ATM machines. Kindly let me know if you are one of them.
For the rest, pls drop me a pm
cavemanng
21-01-2009, 12:00 AM
LMX-E700 on sale!!! EARPHONE WITH SUPERB SOUND QUALITY!!!!!!!
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/LMX-E700.jpg
Product description
Established brand in South Korea and winner of several design awards
Designed to literally fit inside the ear canal
Gives the impression that the music is coming from inside the head
State-of-the-act technology delivers stunning sound reproduction with high sensitivity and frequency response
Elegantly designed for the sophisticated consumer
A hard casing is supplied to keep the earphones when they are not in used
Comes with an extension cord that increases the cord length to 1 m for added mobility
* Specifications
- Colour: Champaign Gold
- Driver Unit: Diameter 16 mm
- Sensitivity: 110 dB/mW
- Rated Power Input: 10mW
- Maximum Power Input: 50 mW
- Frequency Response: 8 ~ 27,000 Hz
- Cord Length: 0.5 m + 1 m long extension cord
- Plug: 3.5 mm stereo mini plug (gold-plate)
- Weight: 9 g (excluding cord)
- Cord Style: Unbalance
Price: $39.90
altya1
21-01-2009, 01:35 AM
hi, i pmed u... pls acknowledge
ascdf13
21-01-2009, 08:12 AM
bro pls check pm
xecuter
21-01-2009, 01:18 PM
bro, u received my payment pm right?
cavemanng
21-01-2009, 01:48 PM
Hi everyone
Other than those in the list, I got the payment. Reason it got slightly confusing is becos there are 4 gentlemen who pay but I couldnt identified them. So if your name is on the list and you have made payment, pls pm and let me know
Thank u very much!
ascdf13
21-01-2009, 05:45 PM
Hi everyone
Other than those in the list, I got the payment. Reason it got slightly confusing is becos there are 4 gentlemen who pay but I couldnt identified them. So if your name is on the list and you have made payment, pls pm and let me know
Thank u very much!
bro can u pls check ur pm?
ascdf13
22-01-2009, 08:01 AM
bro do u mind replying my pm? kind of fed up by asking u to reply to my pm here.
BiG_FisH
23-01-2009, 12:48 AM
Hey bro cavemanmg, i've received the E630SN as well as another E111KL. But i don't need that E111KL, how come it's together?
:s22:
xecuter
23-01-2009, 11:25 AM
Hey bro cavemanmg, i've received the E630SN as well as another E111KL. But i don't need that E111KL, how come it's together?
:s22:
:s13: its a free gift.
BiG_FisH
23-01-2009, 12:59 PM
wah so good...thanks dude!! Let me try it out ^^
cavemanng
24-01-2009, 12:04 AM
Yeah! It is a free gift. In fact, you are the 1st person to get the free gift because that is the only set left before the new stock comes. The rest who opt for the free gift will receive after chinese new yr.
For those who need an immediate response, pls email me.
I will be sending out the last batch of earphones tomorrow. The rest will be after Chinese new yr as the warehouse is off.
For those who are keen, pls continue to email me
I wish everyone a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
altya1
24-01-2009, 01:28 AM
Yeah! It is a free gift. In fact, you are the 1st person to get the free gift because that is the only set left before the new stock comes. The rest who opt for the free gift will receive after chinese new yr.
For those who need an immediate response, pls email me.
I will be sending out the last batch of earphones tomorrow. The rest will be after Chinese new yr as the warehouse is off.
For those who are keen, pls continue to email me
I wish everyone a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year...HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Upz.... i received my second set and free gift also!!
Thanks alot!
ralliart12
24-01-2009, 01:05 PM
...I will be sending out the last batch of earphones tomorrow. The rest will be after Chinese new yr as the warehouse is off...
Hi TS, will mine be among this batch that u r sending out tml?
smanz88
24-01-2009, 06:15 PM
Interested in the CS-HP500W headphones.. PM me!!
a1v1n_
25-01-2009, 11:57 AM
still have E630-SN available?
Inefficient
25-01-2009, 05:32 PM
hi im interested in LMX-E630DL Cool Chrome Earphones.
Happy7
26-01-2009, 12:14 PM
LATEST OFFER .......HP500W HEADPHONE...
CS-HP500W has powerful and crystal clear sound reproduction and is strongly recommended for on-the-move audio lovers.
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/HP500.jpg
Product description
Dynamic open headphones with lifelike sound reproduction for unsurpassed sound quality
Highly advanced driver unit ensures ultimate listening pleasure
Revolutionary design enables headphones to be folded for added portability
Extremely comfortable soft earpads for longer listening enjoyment
Adjustable headband to suit every individual's preference
Carrying pouch included to keep headphones when not in use
* Specifications
- Driver Unit: Diameter 38 mm
- Impedance: 35 Ohm
- Max. Power Input: 1,000 mW
- Weight: 124g (excluding cord)
- Accessories: Diameter 6.3mm Gold-plated stereo connect plug, carrying pouch
Selling price = $29.90
wow, this looks cool. can fold one too..... well.. good for those hip hop guys.
Happy7
26-01-2009, 12:50 PM
hi, i pmed u... pls acknowledge
Hi
WOnder y are practical ppl boring and sad? Maybe it is because of survival and that is y they are practical...
cavemanng
26-01-2009, 09:53 PM
Guys
All earphones are available. Drop me an email....
oceanwind
27-01-2009, 11:52 AM
hi cavemanng thx for supplying us with budget quality earpiece. I have dropped a PM to you regarding an order on E630SN.
Kahlan
28-01-2009, 11:19 AM
bro am interested in ordering the 599 set. But checking around with my friends to see if they need and will consolidate orders. Do you have any more? will let you know how many sets by next week ok?
weiyang76
28-01-2009, 02:13 PM
How are the earpiece quality and sound? Audiophiles can you share your comments?
Inefficient
28-01-2009, 06:39 PM
hi i sent u a pm. thnx
cavemanng
28-01-2009, 10:02 PM
Thank u everyone for your support. I am settling the warranty issues and all the request. Hopefully, I will get all the earphones by Fri. Then I will arrange to be sent out again.
For those who got the earphones, it will be great if u can share the sound quality with others.
I will still continue to take orders so please continue to send me ur interest.
I will end once the promo from the distributor ends.
For those whom I receive payments. Free gift plus warranty will be sent out by weekends.
Kahlan
29-01-2009, 12:06 PM
Hi, interested in the sports model as well. is that still at $12? Can I have that and 6 of the 599? can you PM me payment details.
Happy7
29-01-2009, 05:09 PM
Hi, interested in the sports model as well. is that still at $12? Can I have that and 6 of the 599? can you PM me payment details.
i am gaining weight too.... Guess i need the sport model too.
Hi Caveman, what is the current price of a sport model and can you show us some pics too? Million tks
Kahlan
29-01-2009, 05:48 PM
i am gaining weight too.... Guess i need the sport model too.
Hi Caveman, what is the current price of a sport model and can you show us some pics too? Million tks
ha ha, too much CNY goodies? Picture, i think he had already posted in the first couple of pages. looks cool.
Kahlan
29-01-2009, 05:50 PM
ok he has posted it on the 2nd page and it costs $12
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2192167&page=2
cavemanng
30-01-2009, 12:11 AM
Hi Guys
Some clarification. Some bros pm me to ask about E630RL & DL. Yes, there are limited stocks so no trying. Very sorry, this is not decided by me but the distributor. E630SN, HP400W, LMX611S, AXE599, you are always welcome to try.
For HP500W, I have 2 units for trial. However, I have problem sending out as the items is very bulky and the shipping cost is high. 1 set has been sent to 1 user after he agree to pay for the shipping. He will be writing a review so if anyone is keen, you can buy.
Pls note HP500W is a high end headphone. You can be assured of the quality. The street price is > $50.
Refer to these link: -
http://forums.vr-zone.com/showthread.php?t=109566
http://sg.auctions.buystation.com/auctiondetails.html?itemname=Cresyn-Hp-500-white-or-black-headphones---&id=8681
cavemanng
30-01-2009, 12:16 AM
Guys
Some clarification. For E630RL n E630DL, no trying cos limited stocks. Rules stated by agent.
For HP500W, I got 2 trial sets. 1 is sent out to a user after he agree to pay for shipping n review it. This item is too bulky and shipping is pretty ex. I need to check it out before I can release the 2nd set for testing. This is a premium earphone.
Inefficient
30-01-2009, 12:30 AM
hi i pm-ed u regarding payment
KillerKidz
30-01-2009, 01:45 AM
hi may i ask whats the difference between E630RL,E630DL and E630SN ? only different colors ?
HikNoGo
30-01-2009, 08:12 AM
TS: Please check your pm.
cavemanng
30-01-2009, 11:59 PM
For RL & DL, the color is red and black respectively. The cord is 1.2 m long. For SN, color is white and cord is 0.8m long.
Performance wise same
cavemanng
31-01-2009, 12:00 AM
Inefficient and Hiknogo, I m arranging ur stuff to be sent out...Thanks!
xecuter
31-01-2009, 01:48 AM
wa bro. price increase liao?
Inefficient
31-01-2009, 01:59 AM
Inefficient and Hiknogo, I m arranging ur stuff to be sent out...Thanks!
gre8 to hear that. i nid it asap, now no earpiece listen ipod ):
HikNoGo
31-01-2009, 09:18 AM
gre8 to hear that. i nid it asap, now no earpiece listen ipod ):
I am slightly better. I still have 50% output.
Citiguy
31-01-2009, 10:05 AM
Hi cavemanng. I am now interested in the E630DL as it is black! :yawn:
May I know how much is it?
Thanks.
Happy7
31-01-2009, 12:13 PM
ha ha, too much CNY goodies? Picture, i think he had already posted in the first couple of pages. looks cool.
YESSSSS............ it looks very cool indeed:::::)))))
Happy7
31-01-2009, 12:30 PM
hi may i ask whats the difference between E630RL,E630DL and E630SN ? only different colors ?
I think colors hould be different but 630sn has capability to hang around the neck.
ahxiong25
31-01-2009, 01:18 PM
Guys
TRY THEN BUY PROMO!!!!!!
got picture? the prise still same as above ar ?
cavemanng
31-01-2009, 01:37 PM
Picture still at the 1st page.
Happy7
31-01-2009, 03:04 PM
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122611.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122620.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122636.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122714.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122723.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122647.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122704.gif
GEEZZZEE found some pictures..... looks great...
Happy7
31-01-2009, 03:10 PM
TRY THEN BUY PROMO!!!!!!
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/e111.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/599.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/630-1.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/630-2.jpg
Clip-on style headphone
* Specifications
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/HP400W.jpg
2) Sport series: HP400W. This is a fantastic model for sports and gym users...Swee!!!! Price revise from $15 to $12
Excellent for use in energetic sports such as running
Equipped with dynamic sound for boosting individual's morale
Comfortable fit and light weight
* Specifications
- Color: White or Black
- Driver Units: Diameter 14.9 mm
- Max. Power Input: 40 mW
- Plug: Diameter 3.5mm Gold-plated stereo connect plug
- Weight: 12g (excluding cord)
- Price: $12
There are some nice pictures here
Happy7
01-02-2009, 11:13 AM
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122723-1.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090201-110430.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090201-110454.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090201-110508.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090201-110517.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090201-110538.gif
OPen boxes pics of hp500w from the internet.:)
cavemanng
01-02-2009, 09:48 PM
Guys
The distributor has decide to stop the discount offer but will continue to give away LMX-E111 earphones to customers.
I have the following sets of free earphones to give away: -
1) HP500W = 1 sets
2) HP400W = 2 sets
3) LMX-E431 = 5 sets
4) LMX-E700 = 1 set
5) AXE599 = 5 sets
6) SH-611 = 2 sets
7) SH10 = 2 set
HOW DO YOU GET THESE EARPHONES FOR FREE??????????
Terms and condition apply. Will post details of how to get these free gifts! Stay tune!!!!!!!
altya1
02-02-2009, 03:10 AM
Guys
The distributor has decide to stop the discount offer but will continue to give away LMX-E111 earphones to customers.
1) HP500W = 1 sets
2) HP400W = 2 sets
3) LMX-E431 = 5 sets
4) LMX-E700 = 1 set
5) AXE599 = 5 sets
6) SH-611 = 2 sets
7) SH10 = 2 set
Terms and condition apply. Will post details of how to get these free gifts! Stay tune!!!!!!!
wow... so gd sia... Free bumpz for u...
how to get?? i bought 2 from u liao... still got chance?:s13:
Citiguy
02-02-2009, 08:34 AM
Hi cavemanng. I am now interested in the E630DL as it is black! :yawn:
May I know how much is it?
Thanks.
cavemanng, can provide the price for the E630DL?
cavemanng
02-02-2009, 08:45 AM
$15 for E630DL.
Citiguy
02-02-2009, 11:59 AM
$15 for E630DL.
Thanks. I will like to order 1 pc.
warriors
02-02-2009, 09:24 PM
When will i receive my earphone TS?
cavemanng
02-02-2009, 11:00 PM
When will i receive my earphone TS?
Probably tomorrow.
Btw, guys...All E630RL sold out due to overwhelming response. Thank u everyone.
Rest of the earphones are still available while stock last. :s12:
Citiguy
02-02-2009, 11:17 PM
cavemanng, I wish to purchase 1 pair of E630DL. Please let me know how to do it.
KillerKidz
02-02-2009, 11:25 PM
wanna get one pair of E630DL. please pm the details on how to order, thx
esadako
03-02-2009, 05:14 PM
while waiting for hp500w to arrive gonna review E630SN.
Came in mail today.
Physical Aspect:
0.8 m is alittle short. I am 1.75 while wearring the earphones i could just fit my mp3 player in the pockets.
0.8m means i cant use it with my PC unless you like to stick your head near your pc. Luckily i have a sony extension cable :).
ear caps comes in L/M/S. Original cap size L didnt feel comfortable. Cap size S fitted nicely. Comfortable.
Audio Aspect:
Blasted it loud and never hear any cracking sound. No distortion. Couldnt test for long as my ears couldnt take it.
Has a deep bass sound. As if got an auditorium sounding effect.
Been using for hours on L4d and music. working good.
15dollar is gd buy. might consider E630RL,E630DL which has longer cable. Unless you have a audio extension cable. Branded cable is around s$20-30. No brand silver connector type is around s$2-3 for 1.5m.
xecuter
03-02-2009, 05:25 PM
Guys
1) HP500W = 1 sets
2) HP400W = 2 sets
3) LMX-E431 = 5 sets
4) LMX-E700 = 1 set
5) AXE599 = 5 sets
6) SH-611 = 2 sets
7) SH10 = 2 set
wah! gonna stay tune liao! hahah
HikNoGo
03-02-2009, 08:53 PM
Just got my e630-sn.
Got a few comments:
Use email ordering. Should be faster. Delivery via standard mail(singpost).
Ordering & delivery service: 7.5/ 10
First impression: 8.0/ 10
Build Quality
- pretty good. The cable looks durable. The earbud can be shorter.
- cable length is just too short. Need to get extension=>White ones.
- I like the neck design. Should be good for running. Hope the earbud wont drop out!
- Why not just make a black or red 630-sn and stop the dl or rl.
Bundled accessories:
Comes with standard S,M,L ear caps. I need to use L ones to get lower background noise.
Hook for small mp3 players.
Sound
- Clarity: V.GD. Good for instrumental, vocal
- Bass: Lack of bass. Maybe I am not so responsive to low frequency snd. I am using ipod, so i need to use R&B as EQ.
Conclusion:
Value for money at S$15. Good for instrumental, vocal.
Sound quality: 8.0/ 10
Bundled accessories: 7.5/10
Looks: 8.0/ 10
Build: 8.5/ 10
Value for money: 9/ 10
---***---
Just wondering, how does it compare to the JVC mash, ep630?
cavemanng
03-02-2009, 08:58 PM
Thanks guys!
I have sent out all the free gift [E111]
Bro Esadako, I pm u about the HP500W.
Lg_2113
03-02-2009, 09:10 PM
cavemanng, erm i pm-ed you regarding if i can purchase from you @ a meet up point or something.
cavemanng
03-02-2009, 09:10 PM
Guys
I hope all the customers can help me post a review based on the following format. Pls give your comments in each category and provide a score out of 10
First impression: X/ 10
Bundled accessories: X/10
Looks: X/ 10
Built: X/ 10
Sound quality: X/ 10
Value for money: X/ 10
Ordering & delivery service: X/ 10
In appreciation, I would give reviews a free gift. At the end of 28th Feb, I will announce the prize winners. I have already posted a list of prizes.
For those who post pictures, you will stand better chance
cavemanng
03-02-2009, 09:12 PM
Guys
My pm is very full. All interested parties, pls email: htngwilliam@gmail.com. I will reply u guys. It is a lot faster and has a larger capacity.
cavemanng
03-02-2009, 09:13 PM
Guys
Sorry, unable to meet up due to my tight work schedule unless u intend to meet at Sengkang MRT
cavemanng
03-02-2009, 09:16 PM
For customers who pm me on the 1 or 2 Feb, pls email me instead.
Citiguy
03-02-2009, 11:04 PM
cavemanng, have e-mailed you.
warriors
04-02-2009, 12:54 AM
First impression: 9/ 10
Bundled accessories: 9/10
Looks: 9/ 10
Built: 8/ 10
Sound quality: 8/ 10
Value for money: 10/ 10
Ordering & delivery service: 10/ 10
Just a fast review. I actually ordered the fiery red but i think TS send me the wrong one. But hey who cares!!! The DL looks even nicer than the fiery red. Its black and sliver but the sliver looks more like chrome black which i think is more nicer. Sound quality is quite gd for this price. For those who like high bass this is recommended. One short coming is that when i play some song like 大嘴巴 永远在身边, the bass a bit distorted. Not too sure if its my mp3 file problem or the earphone. Those who try can let me noe. Overral consider value for money since got free gift. So i recommend grab it fast. Just 2 pic to proof sliver is nicer then red LOL.
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/3153/sv201294uz7.jpg
http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/2963/sv201295ge6.jpg
altya1
04-02-2009, 02:15 AM
I was one of the first few person that notices cavemanng's thread so i asked a few quesntion regarding the warranty issue as i was interested.
Cavemanng replied very fast and detailed with confidence so i straight away make an order from him.:s13:
Its also quite new and innovative regarding his way of business (try b4 buying)
and this makes customers feel more secure & confident to try.
Therefore,
First impression: 10/ 10
After ordering from him, i totally forgetten about the deal as i was busy
with my assignments during that week but to my surprise, i suddenly received a package in my post box.
Wow, that was some pretty fast delivery...Product is package nicely but if it could be bubble wrap, it will definitely be better!
So,
Ordering & delivery service: 8.5/ 10
The first product i ordered from him was E630SN and it includes a pair of ear piece,
user manual for the change of mode(630SN could be use in Y-cord or necklace cord which is a very nice idea).
Standard accessories like 3 exchangable ear buds but if it include a pouch would be better (630DL & RL does have a pouch)
So,
Bundled accessories: 8/10
630SN is white in color, nice color for those that like white and it can be changed
to necklace cord which can be use to hang around the neck with ur mp3 but at the same time
is able to change to a standard Y-cord that looks as great. (can refer to the picture below)
So,
630SN's cord is consider quite thick which makes it alot stronger than my CX300 which has a very thin cord.
overall connection and the rest are quite standard
Built: 8.5/ 10
630Sn's original ear bud can't fit my ear well but the S size fits perfectly.
Dont noe whether its my ear or that it might take some while for it to fit perfectly into my ear
compare to the other ear piece i have but can get used to it soon. Sound is quite good once u fit perfectly,
bass is a little small to my preferences but overall clarity is there.
Sound quality: 8/ 10
No doubt for so much that i have said, its just an ear piece that cost $15!! Where to get such quality and value?
Pictures of 630SN
http://i42.tinypic.com/11m58c1.jpg
altya1
04-02-2009, 02:17 AM
After being quite satisfy with the 630SN that i bought from cavemanng, he came up with yet another surprise for me :eek:which is his "member loyalty" program to give a free gift or $5 discount on the next ear piece purchase.
This really surprise meas i thought the offer i get at first was alr so value for money then now came a even better offer. So without hesitation, i decided to buy another 630RL for my sis. (Where to find such great deal, seriously?)
So i choose the $5 discount and get my 630RL with only $10!!
Not only that, when i receive the package that was delivered so fast, i also receive another free gift of E111KL!!
Now that was all so surprise for me, $5 off + additional free gift just totally ROCK!
I start to worry for cavemanng... He can earn $$$ like that meh??
So therefore,
First impression: 12/ 10 *really very gd seller that goes all out for customer*
Bundled accessories: 9/10 *630RL came with a pouch which makes it even better*
Looks: 10/ 10 *my sis loves that fiery red*
Built: 7/ 10 *the cord is alittle thinner than 630SN*
Sound quality: 8/ 10 *same as 630SN*
Value for money: 20/ 10 *$10 with free E111KL, what more to say? LOL*
Ordering & delivery service: 9/ 10 *gd service but like i say. bubble wrap would make it perfect*
Picture of 630RL
http://i39.tinypic.com/eju3iv.jpg
xecuter
04-02-2009, 05:32 PM
wah. red very nice leh.. bro , will RL be back in stock? thinking of getting 1 since sn is good but looking for Y cord.. keke... will post my review shortly :D
SpinFire
04-02-2009, 06:28 PM
One question about AXE-599.
Is the cord one complete cable or comes with the extension jack?
Happy7
04-02-2009, 07:01 PM
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122611.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122620.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122636.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122714.gif
http://s634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122647.gif
http://i634.photobucket.com/albums/uu66/firecrest7/SP32-20090131-122704.gif
GEEZZZEE found some pictures..... looks great...
Hi All,
this is my review for 630SN.
Some of my Classmates saw me wearing it and wanted to buy too. I told him him is $30 and he believe. I am going to sell this to all my classmates.
Think is my turn to earn some $$$ during this crisis... Kekkekekeke
Built: 8/ 10
Sound quality: 9/ 10
Ordering & delivery service: 9/ 10
AsuraN
04-02-2009, 07:26 PM
thanks bro for the freebies !! wootz, I only spent $15 and get my stuff delivered to me quite quickly! 2 sets of earphones for $15hmmm where can I get this kinda deal man !
Happy7
04-02-2009, 10:26 PM
thanks bro for the freebies !! wootz, I only spent $15 and get my stuff delivered to me quite quickly! 2 sets of earphones for $15hmmm where can I get this kinda deal man !
Wonder how c ome caveman is so kind? Is he a santa clause in disguise?
altya1
04-02-2009, 10:37 PM
Wonder how c ome caveman is so kind? Is he a santa clause in disguise?
:s13::s13::s13:
Very gd sales tactic of his....
singaporean all have serious freebies-hunger....:s13::s13:
of coz i one of them!!
Keep the freebie going for more customer!!
cavemanng
04-02-2009, 10:52 PM
Wow!
3 reviewers already!
Warrior
Altya
Happy 7.
Happy 7, you are right. If u look at shops like Popular, they are selling at close to $30. Worst still, cannot try.
Keep it coming!!!
All guys, pls drop me an email for ordering. I am facing problem with the pms...it is loading very very very very very very slow.
Another good news.
I have found some 0.8m or 1m extensions for E630SN. I am still working out the cost. if anyone is interested, I think I will sell the extension for $1-2. I only manage to get black..Too bad, no white...
There are a few to choose: -
1) Stereo to 2 x stereo extension = Can share music with ur gf or bf..
2) 2.5mm to 3.5mm stereo extension = For those PDA phones like HP etc...
3) Nokio output to 3.5mm stereo extension = Can use it with ur nokia phone
If u order wrong, just return..It is ok...Try then buy mah.....
I will try to post more details.
Lg_2113
04-02-2009, 11:01 PM
hi cavemanng bro,
i await for your reply regarding the meet up purchase, or what is the way to purchase from you?
Thanks!
KillerKidz
05-02-2009, 12:36 AM
cavemanng, sent you a email yesterday regarding the payment details
ralliart12
05-02-2009, 01:00 AM
Hi cavemenng, can u PM me your account no. so that I can pay u? I emailed u but no response from you yet...
cavemanng
05-02-2009, 09:34 AM
Guys
I will reply the mails tonight. The fastest way as experience by everyone here is to deliver. 2-3 days max.
Happy7
05-02-2009, 10:12 AM
:s13::s13::s13:
Very gd sales tactic of his....
singaporean all have serious freebies-hunger....:s13::s13:
of coz i one of them!!
Keep the freebie going for more customer!!
Hahaha, yah, caveman sure is good. He capture the mind of Singaporeans. They are hungry for freebies. kekekekekeke. When I tell my friends, they always doubt is this true.. haha. Maybe this is too good to be true.
I will buy some to sell to my friends at a higher price.
:s13::s13::o
xecuter
05-02-2009, 06:40 PM
happy7.. are u a stalker or something.. why u always post here one.. lol..
Kahlan
05-02-2009, 09:06 PM
Hi Caveman bro,
Thanks received both packages and here's my review.
Of his pricing, wow factor, so cheap (please don't increase the price because I mention this) ha ha. I mean I thought this is really a fantastic price for these solid and good earphones from a good brand.
would be great if the HP400 comes with ear buds, but i suppose it is a sports earphones and would be sweaty hence no earbuds provided
a. first impression of the earphones, the AXE599L I already am using it so I know how great it sounds and what it looks like. Did not really like the look of this earphone as the ear part looks like a spaceship sticking out and it is big, would be better if it was designed smaller. In any case, i can't complain cause it is really value for money and good sounding earphones for this price.
b. for the HP400 Earphones which I bought, first impression, looks cool. like that it is one whole piece (like a goggles you wear to your ears).
Built: 8/ 10 - the material seems abit hard and when I put it on, it feels a bit uncomfortable for me in my ears. Suppose will try to get use to it and will post further comments when I start using it for my jogging
Sound quality: 9.5/ 10
a. the AXE599L - great sound for this low price earphones, good bass and clarity.
b. for the HP400 Earphones - sound wise, it seems very similar to the AXE599 but only slightly better in terms of bass. Did not try for long and will post more reviews when I haver the chance to try it on longer. ok tried it for my jog today. found that it does not fit well. not sure if it is my head size but the right size keeps coming out no matter how much i adjust or change the position. Think will continue to use the 599 for my jogging.
Value for money: 10/ 10 - would have given 11 out of 10 if possible. I mean you can get a earphones for $6 which sounds great and all my friends and colleagues are raving about the sound and price.
Ordering & delivery service: 10/ 10 - very prompt and I got my earphones within 2 days. postage included, wow where to get this sort of service.
HikNoGo
05-02-2009, 09:24 PM
How to "seal" the e630-sn earphone?? I get quite a bit of outside/background noise. Using the biggest earcap liao. As a result, I got no bass.
cavemanng
05-02-2009, 11:04 PM
4 reviewers as of 5th Feb 2009
Warrior
Altya
Happy 7
Kahlan
Guys
Pls dont send me pm, pls drop me email instead. Thanks!
For anyone who wants or need to replace, return their earphones, pls email me.
ralliart12
05-02-2009, 11:16 PM
...For anyone who wants or need to replace, return their earphones, pls email me.
Just paid and emailed you some qns.
BoLiaoKia
05-02-2009, 11:22 PM
chiu got pm!!
Happy7
05-02-2009, 11:36 PM
happy7.. are u a stalker or something.. why u always post here one.. lol..
Haha I am a having a craze now kekekeke:s12::s12::yawn::D:D:D
xecuter
06-02-2009, 02:59 AM
http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/6800/dsc00431xh1.jpg
First impression: 8/ 10
Why 8? Well, after i was told that the earphones were posted out, I keep checking my mailbox to see if it has arrived. It took around 2-3 days when it finally came, yeah, i was impatient because i was curious how it will sound like since its in-ear and it only cost $15. First impression when i took the E630SN out of the envelope was "wow, looks nice". I told myself not to expect much since its cheap. Looks wise, i give it a 10/10, except for the hang feature because I preferred Y-Cord type of earphones.
Anyways, finally tried on the phones. I was disappointed. Although i expected the least, a part of me was still craving for more bass. Hence the reason i gave it 8 but, I decided to give it a chance since its new. Burn it in for 1 week and I could feel the difference. The bass started to sound more punchy and lively. It had more clarity and treble seems to have the right balance, not too treblish. It got better and better, then I got the E5 and team it up together. Since then, I felt in love with it. First impression never last :D
I'm not sure how to rate this? Gave it 8 since there was no pouch included but for $15 its okay, I don't use a pouch anyway. The necessary different sized buds are provided. So its all good.
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/3881/dsc00361tm4.jpg
Looks: 10/ 10
Gave it a 10 since I think it looks damn nice for $15. Colors silver and white goes along, so no problem in this area. The design of the thing to latch the earphone up with an mp3 player looks nice too. Simple, clean and perfect.
The white plastic have not turn yellow so far, so its great.
Built: 9/ 10
Can't give it a 10 since i've not use it for very long so i'm not sure how durable it is. From what I can see & feel, material wise, its solid. It's made up of hard plastic which feels sturdy and gives you a good feeling to just put it in your pocket, not needing to worry if anything will come off. The rubber part of my previous phone Creative EP-630 started peeling off after a while and don't feel as solid after a short period of use.
http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/2296/dsc00401ww6.jpg
One thing I love about the phones is that it uses a different kind of enclosure. Usually, earphones use mesh at the sound output area, but this uses some kind of plastic or something? Not quite sure what it is, its in the picture below.
No ear wax can be stuck to this thing, even the earbuds too. Earbuds is made from a different kind of material than my ep-630, things like dust can hardly stick on it.
http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/1855/dsc00351dd7.jpg
As for the wires, i think its okay, abit too sturdy but thats acceptable. Wire is a lil thicker but thats good, less chance of the wire tearing or so. The 3.5mm jack seems flexible too, have been rough with it, but no tears so far. (my old ep-630 had tears) So to sum it all up, I'm a rough earphones user and for this earphones to last till now w/o scratches, its superb.
Sound quality is subjective? To me, a lil more bass will be good. I needed to use the E5 to enjoy the bassy sound more. Treble does fine in this phones since i'm not a fan of treble and I feel that its well balanced. Clarity is not bad, quite good actually.. Instruments can be heard clearly, vocals sounds good. Soundstage wise, I think its great for $15. Sometimes it feels like you're there at the studio.
Another thing I think its more to the downside is the isolation of the phones. Bass can barely be heard when travelling on bus/mrt/etc. Please be advised to change the earbuds and listen carefully to which one fits you best. I'm using the smallest since it can isolate the best though my ears ache after some time.
This deserves a straight full mark since the sound quality you're getting is way more than what you're paying. You also get warranty and great build quality earphones. No other explanations needed here.
This gets full marks too. I was surprised when I saw, try first before you buy. I was like, wow, real one or not. It was real after all. This has gotta be one of the best online selling service i've come across. Really impressive bro caveman. Everyone should follow the way you do sales though I really wonder how profits are earned. Anyways, order was a breeze, just needed to PM quantity and address. Before you know it, item is being posted and you just have to wait for a few days.
Seriously, service is top class. Postage is also free, get earphone free or discount. Just amazing. Delivery wise, great too. Item only took 2 days to come, no biggy. Item was received in good condition, no dents on box or whatsoever.
Another thing I would like to point out is, the seller don't chase you after money. I think it's cool. You feel the trust between you and the seller. Bro caveman should really win the GEMs customer service award.
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/1307/dsc00171wv2.jpg
Grab yours now if you havent!
team it up with E5, and be blown away!
Well, thats all for my review. Hope you guys liked it :)
Lg_2113
06-02-2009, 09:58 PM
First impression: 8.5/ 10
I'm not really a music junkie, nor a earpiece expert. I was surfing the net to look for a earpiece for a friend as a birthday present, I didnt know what brand or recommended brand out there in the market. Until I was highly recommended by a friend that Cresyn was a good brand worth to try it out. So I randomly search the net for this brand, and fate brought me in into this thread created by cavemanng!
When I saw his first thread, it was Dec 2008, I thought I've missed the boat. But looking thru the threads, it seems that this promo has not ended! And positive response from customers. And with cavemanng's guarantee, I began interested in getting one.
At first I was looking for a normal in-ear earpiece like the E630-SN, as based on my experience, normal earpiece normally will cause like irritation on the ear. And it is not very comfortable at all. The only thing is that, I wanna look for more colors!
As I look further, I saw E630-DL/RL, and alas! a Black one with Chrome or Fiery Red! I at first wanna settle for 1 Red and 1 Chrome, at least have a choice for my friend to choose the color he wants. But too bad cavemanng has only limited stock left for DL only. Time is running out to get a present for my friend, I immediately settle for 2 DLs.
I self collected from cavemanng as I'm not really sure with transferring of money and stuff :o and cavemanng is alright with that.(Thanks!) Even though the box is not or crumpled or dented or anything, it seems abit dusty, cuz one of it will be gonna be a gift, so its not really very presentable, but I think its alright for my friend who will be receiving it soon, i don't think he's quite petty about it. xD
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/867/p1040336ve5.th.jpg (http://img136.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p1040336ve5.jpg)
1 more point from perfect! One of the box it seems that one of the small sized bud is missing as it is not very noticeable at first as 2 buds are suppose to be squashed together in a slot and the small bud is expanded and occupies the space, so i didn't notice until when I open it for photo taking for this review.
i've smsed cavemanng, he'll send me the buds, thats ++ for service!
It looks Cool for a earpiece like this! NO DOUBT ABT IT! Especially if you like a "y" loop earpiece. This is a earpiece for you!
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/8378/p1040334dj5.th.jpg (http://img504.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p1040334dj5.jpg)
Built: 10/ 10
Its really good as the bud covers nicely without discomfort, the design wise feels SOLID, which is a very good plus point when looking for a earpiece!
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/7748/p1040335al5.th.jpg (http://img136.imageshack.us/my.php?image=p1040335al5.jpg)
While typing this, I'm testing out on Orchestra musics, FF7:AC Soundtracks, Daftpunk tracks and I'm simply Blown AWAY!
Orchestra Music: Crystal Clear and its impressively good on this earpiece! Sometimes can hear movements during low climax of the music! that is how clear it can go!
FF7:AC : Fantastically Good and will get you immerse for more of the quality sound you are hearing!
Daftpunk Tracks : Bass Line and tremble can be felt at volume of around 1.5 bar of the Master control of Windows Volume control
Definitely 10/10! When I got one from cavemanng, there is a price tag on one of the box from sembawang music i guess.. its original price was $45!:s31: Definitely a VALUE FOR MONEY product!
Ordering & delivery service: 9/ 10
I couldn't review much on the delivery service as I did a self pickup and cavemanng happens to be on halfday leave and got something to attend @ the meeting point, but i can say, he really put in alot of effort in my purchase.
Customer Service wise I will give a 10++/10, cavemanng is very busy recently, but he took time to answer my questions!
That's a Service everyone would want!
Aftersales service will be provided by him too! So its really GOOD!
cavemanng
06-02-2009, 10:36 PM
6 reviewers as of 6th Feb 2009
Warrior
Altya
Happy 7
Kahlan
Executer
LG_2113
Thanks everyone for the purchase.
cavemanng
06-02-2009, 10:42 PM
http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/6800/dsc00431xh1.jpg
First impression: 8/ 10
Why 8? Well, after i was told that the earphones were posted out, I keep checking my mailbox to see if it has arrived. It took around 2-3 days when it finally came, yeah, i was impatient because i was curious how it will sound like since its in-ear and it only cost $15. First impression when i took the E630SN out of the envelope was "wow, looks nice". I told myself not to expect much since its cheap. Looks wise, i give it a 10/10, except for the hang feature because I preferred Y-Cord type of earphones.
Anyways, finally tried on the phones. I was disappointed. Although i expected the least, a part of me was still craving for more bass. Hence the reason i gave it 8 but, I decided to give it a chance since its new. Burn it in for 1 week and I could feel the difference. The bass started to sound more punchy and lively. It had more clarity and treble seems to have the right balance, not too treblish. It got better and better, then I got the E5 and team it up together. Since then, I felt in love with it. First impression never last :D
I'm not sure how to rate this? Gave it 8 since there was no pouch included but for $15 its okay, I don't use a pouch anyway. The necessary different sized buds are provided. So its all good.
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/3881/dsc00361tm4.jpg
Gave it a 10 since I think it looks damn nice for $15. Colors silver and white goes along, so no problem in this area. The design of the thing to latch the earphone up with an mp3 player looks nice too. Simple, clean and perfect.
The white plastic have not turn yellow so far, so its great.
Can't give it a 10 since i've not use it for very long so i'm not sure how durable it is. From what I can see & feel, material wise, its solid. It's made up of hard plastic which feels sturdy and gives you a good feeling to just put it in your pocket, not needing to worry if anything will come off. The rubber part of my previous phone Creative EP-630 started peeling off after a while and don't feel as solid after a short period of use.
http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/2296/dsc00401ww6.jpg
One thing I love about the phones is that it uses a different kind of enclosure. Usually, earphones use mesh at the sound output area, but this uses some kind of plastic or something? Not quite sure what it is, its in the picture below.
No ear wax can be stuck to this thing, even the earbuds too. Earbuds is made from a different kind of material than my ep-630, things like dust can hardly stick on it.
http://img25.imageshack.us/img25/1855/dsc00351dd7.jpg
As for the wires, i think its okay, abit too sturdy but thats acceptable. Wire is a lil thicker but thats good, less chance of the wire tearing or so. The 3.5mm jack seems flexible too, have been rough with it, but no tears so far. (my old ep-630 had tears) So to sum it all up, I'm a rough earphones user and for this earphones to last till now w/o scratches, its superb.
Sound quality is subjective? To me, a lil more bass will be good. I needed to use the E5 to enjoy the bassy sound more. Treble does fine in this phones since i'm not a fan of treble and I feel that its well balanced. Clarity is not bad, quite good actually.. Instruments can be heard clearly, vocals sounds good. Soundstage wise, I think its great for $15. Sometimes it feels like you're there at the studio.
Another thing I think its more to the downside is the isolation of the phones. Bass can barely be heard when travelling on bus/mrt/etc. Please be advised to change the earbuds and listen carefully to which one fits you best. I'm using the smallest since it can isolate the best though my ears ache after some time.
This deserves a straight full mark since the sound quality you're getting is way more than what you're paying. You also get warranty and great build quality earphones. No other explanations needed here.
This gets full marks too. I was surprised when I saw, try first before you buy. I was like, wow, real one or not. It was real after all. This has gotta be one of the best online selling service i've come across. Really impressive bro caveman. Everyone should follow the way you do sales though I really wonder how profits are earned. Anyways, order was a breeze, just needed to PM quantity and address. Before you know it, item is being posted and you just have to wait for a few days.
Seriously, service is top class. Postage is also free, get earphone free or discount. Just amazing. Delivery wise, great too. Item only took 2 days to come, no biggy. Item was received in good condition, no dents on box or whatsoever.
Another thing I would like to point out is, the seller don't chase you after money. I think it's cool. You feel the trust between you and the seller. Bro caveman should really win the GEMs customer service award.
http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/1307/dsc00171wv2.jpg
Grab yours now if you havent!
team it up with E5, and be blown away!
Well, thats all for my review. Hope you guys liked it :)
Thanks for the comments.
I uses the try before u buy tactics as I have trust in the products as well as the customers. If the product is good, customers will buy. In my opinion, $15 for an inear earphone is a brilliant buy.
I wonder how burn in is done? Keep playing music with ur earphone plugged in?
Your thread looks like a strong candidate for top prize..Haha! With lots of pictures.
cavemanng
06-02-2009, 10:48 PM
Guys
1) For those who are keen, pls email to htngwilliam@gmail.com. No pm, sometimes, pm is really slow.
2) Pls indicate: -
a) Model
b) Hardwarezone nick
c) Full name
d) Email
e) Address with postal code
cavemanng
06-02-2009, 10:53 PM
Guys
I receive some news from the distributor that they might want to stop providing life time warranty for future sales. I dunno when they will cease this promotion. For those who already purchased, your life time warranty still stands. As long as you purchase before the official announcement is made, you are still entitled to the life time warranty.
I will provide an update as soon as i got information. [most likely distributor will have a decision by end of next week]. I think the new warranty terms might be 3, 6 or 12 mths.
cavemanng
06-02-2009, 10:59 PM
These are the list of free gifts I will be giving to reviewers. I will rank the reviewers according to ranking so the 1st will choose the free gift followed by the 2nd, 3rd etc.......If there are more reviewers than prize, I will see what other gifts i can offer..
1) HP500W = 1 sets
2) HP400W = 2 sets
3) LMX-E431 = 5 sets
4) LMX-E700 = 1 set
5) AXE599 = 5 sets
6) SH-611 = 2 sets
7) SH10 = 2 set
xecuter
06-02-2009, 11:01 PM
Thanks for the comments.
I uses the try before u buy tactics as I have trust in the products as well as the customers. If the product is good, customers will buy. In my opinion, $15 for an inear earphone is a brilliant buy.
I wonder how burn in is done? Keep playing music with ur earphone plugged in?
:D your tactic damn swee. haha. yup. gotta agree its brilliant.
for me, i play my music continuously (not plugged in to ear) on a volume slightly higher than normal and let it run 10hours a day after receiving.. recommended wise, suppose to be around 100hours continuosly i think, but i got no time to do that. lol.. i on my ipod and let all those songs with heavy bass and booms play. Well, they say its psychological and has not been proven, but i personally find that theres always a difference after burning in.
btw, check ur mail :)
Your thread looks like a strong candidate for top prize..Haha! With lots of pictures.
woohoo! great to hear that. haha =:p but still quite some time to the due date. i bet somebody will come up with something better :s13:
Kahlan
08-02-2009, 10:41 AM
will update my review. Did not really like the Sports earphone HP 400. By the way caveman, sent you email. Am going to order the 630
Clarence80
09-02-2009, 11:36 AM
sent u an email bro. hear from you soon. thank you. :)
Happy7
09-02-2009, 01:59 PM
Guys
1) For those who are keen, pls email to htngwilliam@gmail.com. No pm, sometimes, pm is really slow.
a) Model
b) Hardwarezone nick
c) Full name
d) Email
PMed u for 5 Axe 599.
N00blet
09-02-2009, 07:42 PM
Which of the earphones are comparable to the JVC Marshmallows/ Creative Ep630 or better than them?
Thinking of hooting...
why_me
09-02-2009, 09:36 PM
email u 3days ago still no reply..
ur only reply is no black..
and thats it...
did not hear from u since!... haiz
ludacris10
09-02-2009, 09:54 PM
bumps for this guy :) rly good bargain earphones
cavemanng
09-02-2009, 10:31 PM
and thats it...
Hi
Sorry, having flu and sorethroat since last fri so I guess I screwed it up. I didnt remember replying anyone with no black. Haha! Probably too shag. There should be no red or E630RL instead. There are limited stocks for black, E630DL. Pls email me again.
Sorry for the error.
cavemanng
09-02-2009, 10:42 PM
3 new models to try...!!!!!!!!!!!! Come come
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CS-HP200W.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CS-HP200B.jpg
1) CSHP200 [Comes in black or white)
Specs:
Clip-on style headset with sensitive microphone
* Specifications
- Color: White
Microphone part
- Type: Electric Condenser
- Sensitivity: 44dB/mW
Earphone part
- Sensitivity: 102dB/mW
Main body
- Weight: 32g (excluding cord)
Price: $15
LIMITED SETS: 5 WHITES AND 1 BLACK ONLY WHILE STOCK LAST
2) CH-CS600
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CH-CS600.jpg
Specs:
Stylish clip-on style headphones
Double reel-type cord
Powerful sound and deep bass
Interchangeable colour cap
* Specifications
- Color: Silver with chocolate cap
- Type: Reel
- Driver Unit: Diameter 30 mm
- Cord Length: 1m
- Weight: 46g (excluding cord)
Price: $29.90
LIMITED SETS: 3 ONLY
3) TP1 - Mono bluetooth headset
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/TP1.jpg
Specifications
Model Name : TP1
Colour : Silver, Black, Silver Swarovski, Black Swarovski
Product Type : Bluetooth Mono Headset
Bluetooth Version : Bluetooth version 2.0 EDR
Bluetooth Profile : Headset and HandsfreeProfile
Class : Class II (Max.10 meters)
Talk Time : Max. 8Hrs Talk time
Standby Time : Max. 260Hrs Standby time
Weight : 13g
Size : 59.7mm×16.9mm×14.3mm(H,W,D)
Certification : BQB, CE, FCC, MIC
Eco Regulation : Compliant to WEEE, RoHS
Power : Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery(3.7V/ 120mAh)
Input Voltage : 5V
Package : Blister Pack
Accessories : Travel Adaptor, User Manual (English, Deutsch, French, Spanish)
Additional Ear-Piece
Functions : Answer and reject call, MicMute, call waiting, call forwarding, last number re-dial, 3-way calling
Voice dialing, auto-connection
IDA Registration No. : S1456-06
Price: $29.90 (SPECIAL PRICE FOR 1ST 2 CUSTOMERS)
Price: $34.90 (Normal)
cavemanng
09-02-2009, 10:45 PM
4 sets of HP500W available for testing but only available for collection at Sengkang MRT station.
Priority will be given to buyers.
Bro Esadako, did u receive the HP500W? Pls write a review :D
cavemanng
09-02-2009, 10:53 PM
and thats it...
Hi Bro
I re-check. I receive your 1st email in 8 Feb with is yesterday for a E630SN Black. I replied that there is no E630SN Black.
For clarification: -
E630SN is only white/ silver in color and the cord length is 0.8m long. For E630DL (Black or some ppl might term it as chrome), it is black in color but the length is 1.2m long. Different configurations. Pls email me your interest.
For those who pm me, sorry I am unable to reply as pm is really slow. Email me please...
xecuter
10-02-2009, 01:36 AM
bro, email you regarding the free extra earphones you send me. how leh? send you back?
Happy7
10-02-2009, 09:03 AM
3 new models to try...!!!!!!!!!!!! Come come
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CS-HP200W.jpg
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CS-HP200B.jpg
1) CSHP200 [Comes in black or white)
Specs:
Clip-on style headset with sensitive microphone
* Specifications
- Color: White
Microphone part
- Type: Electric Condenser
- Sensitivity: 44dB/mW
Earphone part
- Sensitivity: 102dB/mW
Main body
- Weight: 32g (excluding cord)
Price: $15
LIMITED SETS: 5 WHITES AND 1 BLACK ONLY WHILE STOCK LAST
2) CH-CS600
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/CH-CS600.jpg
Specs:
Stylish clip-on style headphones
Double reel-type cord
Powerful sound and deep bass
Interchangeable colour cap
* Specifications
- Color: Silver with chocolate cap
- Type: Reel
- Driver Unit: Diameter 30 mm
- Cord Length: 1m
- Weight: 46g (excluding cord)
Price: $29.90
LIMITED SETS: 3 ONLY
3) TP1 - Mono bluetooth headset
http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s47/htngwilliam/TP1.jpg
Specifications
Model Name : TP1
Colour : Silver, Black, Silver Swarovski, Black Swarovski
Product Type : Bluetooth Mono Headset
Bluetooth Version : Bluetooth version 2.0 EDR
Bluetooth Profile : Headset and HandsfreeProfile
Class : Class II (Max.10 meters)
Talk Time : Max. 8Hrs Talk time
Standby Time : Max. 260Hrs Standby time
Weight : 13g
Size : 59.7mm×16.9mm×14.3mm(H,W,D)
Certification : BQB, CE, FCC, MIC
Eco Regulation : Compliant to WEEE, RoHS
Power : Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery(3.7V/ 120mAh)
Input Voltage : 5V
Package : Blister Pack
Accessories : Travel Adaptor, User Manual (English, Deutsch, French, Spanish)
Additional Ear-Piece
Functions : Answer and reject call, MicMute, call waiting, call forwarding, last number re-dial, 3-way calling
Voice dialing, auto-connection
IDA Registration No. : S1456-06
Price: $29.90 (SPECIAL PRICE FOR 1ST 2 CUSTOMERS)
Price: $34.90 (Normal)
Wah,, more and more goodies coming up.......
Clarence80
10-02-2009, 09:40 AM
bluetooth also can try? waaaw! haha.
Happy7
10-02-2009, 03:18 PM
bluetooth also can try? waaaw! haha.
:eek::s31::look:Cannot believe it.:D;):look:
esadako
10-02-2009, 05:43 PM
Should have received my HP500 last sat but was not around so after redelivery it finally arrived this afternoon.
First impression: 5/ 10 (Just looking at the box)
Damn was quick to unwrap my new toy.
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/1543/dsc00272tp3.th.jpg (http://img5.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00272tp3.jpg)
The box is suppose to be white but looked yellowish to me. Could see layer of dust on it. Felt like caveman really was stocking his item in a cave. Was thinking to myself this item must have been in storage for god knows how long.
Note if you are gonna buy it as a gift ask bro caveman to find a cleaner newer box for you.
Looks: 10/ 10 (The headphone and accessory)
After being disappointed by the Box, i finally took out the main thing.
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/7108/dsc00274ql3.th.jpg (http://img237.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00274ql3.jpg)
The headphone and pouch and the plug as shown in the picture. Thank god it looks wonderful. The silver portion of the ear cup should appeal to those that like blink blink stuff. Glad the headphone is not yellowish like its box. Hope for it is renewed.
Testing the rig by doing some light stretching exercises. Folder it here and there
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/6301/dsc00275yn7.th.jpg (http://img5.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00275yn7.jpg)
Must say although its all plastic but it didnt look cheap. Well thought out design. Felt the sponge on the headband alittle redundant. The most vunerable part of the headphone; the adjustable extension is made of plastic like most budget headphones. If only it was made of metal then it would deserve a 10. Everything else just feels firm and heavy duty. Do note the circular design of the ear cup means that you will not be able to cover your whole ear.
Sound quality: 10/10 (Rated it according to the price range of under $80 headphone)
been using for only a few hours but tested with these:
Enya - Amarantine
Sam Sparro
Enya - Only Time Collection
Snow Patrol
L4d.
prefered to use it on songs because it is great. Is very happy with how it sounded. sam sparro- black & gold sounded sooo good on it. Clear and bass is good. Turn up the volume to my max acceptable level and no cracking. Great performance hope it remains this way.
Value for money: 10/ 10 (Rated as a 30 dollar piece)
Just take a look at that.
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/7128/dsc00276hq8.th.jpg (http://img237.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00276hq8.jpg)
Plus the sound quality, i say its a steal. Not forgetting that has lifetime warranty. It looks cool sounds good and is insured.
Think caveman deserve full marks for his service. less then 24hr reply. Clear explaination. Headphone was delayed but was informed of the cause in pm, email and thread too.
Final words
Excellent seller, Satisfied buyer.
btw caveman got audio extension cable with gold connectors boh? am interested to extend from pc to moi bed.
cavemanng
11-02-2009, 09:13 AM
Should have received my HP500 last sat but was not around so after redelivery it finally arrived this afternoon.
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/1543/dsc00272tp3.th.jpg (http://img5.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00272tp3.jpg)
The box is suppose to be white but looked yellowish to me. Could see layer of dust on it. Felt like caveman really was stocking his item in a cave. Was thinking to myself this item must have been in storage for god knows how long.
Note if you are gonna buy it as a gift ask bro caveman to find a cleaner newer box for you.
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/7108/dsc00274ql3.th.jpg (http://img237.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00274ql3.jpg)
The headphone and pouch and the plug as shown in the picture. Thank god it looks wonderful. The silver portion of the ear cup should appeal to those that like blink blink stuff. Glad the headphone is not yellowish like its box. Hope for it is renewed.
Testing the rig by doing some light stretching exercises. Folder it here and there
http://img5.imageshack.us/img5/6301/dsc00275yn7.th.jpg (http://img5.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00275yn7.jpg)
Must say although its all plastic but it didnt look cheap. Well thought out design. Felt the sponge on the headband alittle redundant. The most vunerable part of the headphone; the adjustable extension is made of plastic like most budget headphones. If only it was made of metal then it would deserve a 10. Everything else just feels firm and heavy duty. Do note the circular design of the ear cup means that you will not be able to cover your whole ear.
Sound quality: 10/10 (Rated it according to the price range of under $80 headphone)
Enya - Amarantine
Sam Sparro
Snow Patrol
L4d.
prefered to use it on songs because it is great. Is very happy with how it sounded. sam sparro- black & gold sounded sooo good on it. Clear and bass is good. Turn up the volume to my max acceptable level and no cracking. Great performance hope it remains this way.
http://img237.imageshack.us/img237/7128/dsc00276hq8.th.jpg (http://img237.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00276hq8.jpg)
Plus the sound quality, i say its a steal. Not forgetting that has lifetime warranty. It looks cool sounds good and is insured.
Think caveman deserve full marks for his service. less then 24hr reply. Clear explaination. Headphone was delayed but was informed of the cause in pm, email and thread too.
Final words
btw caveman got audio extension cable with gold connectors boh? am interested to extend from pc to moi bed.
Hi
Sorry about the box. I will feedback to the distributor. Glad u like it. In the past, I think it is retailed at $59.90 or something
We do have audio extension cable. But which type? It is a 3.5mm stereo socket male and the other end is a 3.5mm stereo socket female?
Happy7
11-02-2009, 12:02 PM
Enya - Amarantine
Sam Sparro
Snow Patrol
L4d.
Final words
Cute bear =:p;):o
esadako
11-02-2009, 04:45 PM
Hi
Sorry about the box. I will feedback to the distributor. Glad u like it. In the past, I think it is retailed at $59.90 or something
We do have audio extension cable. But which type? It is a 3.5mm stereo socket male and the other end is a 3.5mm stereo socket female?
yes looking for just that.
female 3.5mm -------------- male 3.5mm
prefer golden connectors (said to have lower quality loss).
what is the length and price ?
poh02
12-02-2009, 12:36 PM
Guys
a) Model
b) Hardwarezone nick
c) Full name
d) Email
i had just send u an email.
Thank you.
Clarence80
12-02-2009, 07:51 PM
hi cavemanng,
i would like to know if you have sent out the 3 earphones which i have ordered, referring to my previous emails, you mentioned that you will be sending it out on 10th Feb.
Have not received the items nor received any emails from you, so would like to have some updates.
apologies for the rush, as i've mentioned to you that i do require the earphones pretty urgently.
hear from you, thanks!
cavemanng
12-02-2009, 09:01 PM
hi cavemanng,
i would like to know if you have sent out the 3 earphones which i have ordered, referring to my previous emails, you mentioned that you will be sending it out on 10th Feb.
Have not received the items nor received any emails from you, so would like to have some updates.
apologies for the rush, as i've mentioned to you that i do require the earphones pretty urgently.
hear from you, thanks!
Hi
Let me check for u
cavemanng
12-02-2009, 09:03 PM
bro, email you regarding the free extra earphones you send me. how leh? send you back?
E111 right? If yes, then keep it. No point sending here and there. Waste postage only..:D
KillerKidz
12-02-2009, 09:46 PM
hi bro, would like to check with you as well whether have u sent out the 630DL that i've ordered ? transfered the money to you on 7th Feb Night ;)
xecuter
12-02-2009, 10:37 PM
E111 right? If yes, then keep it. No point sending here and there. Waste postage only..:D
wah bro! u damn power. give me discount + free earphones somemore.. :s13: hahaha.. steady arr. thanks then! :D
ralliart12
12-02-2009, 11:51 PM
Me too, TS, u mentioned u'll post mine out on Sunday 8 Feb; till today my 2 pairs still not here yet?
cavemanng
14-02-2009, 11:39 AM
Hi
Yes. All the earphones are posted. I wonder why a couple didnt receive ur earphones. Very very weird.
UJNSN21
14-02-2009, 11:46 AM
bro, already xfred the payment. sent you a mail on this.
ascdf13
14-02-2009, 12:34 PM
bro can u clear ur pm and my status of my earphone?
Clarence80
15-02-2009, 01:27 PM
Ahh... finally received the earphones..
though it came a little late, but still good..
however i'm having a problem with one of the 3 sets of the earphones i've ordered, have taken a picture of it and here it is..
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/4140/e630dlfaultrq8.th.jpg (http://img22.imageshack.us/my.php?image=e630dlfaultrq8.jpg)
being a non fussy buyer, i wanted to make do with it with super glue but however i thought of the wear and tear issues(inserting in/out of earholes etc), i had to bring this up to you.
hope u can get back to me soon.
buyers: do not be startled by this issue, i was just a little unlucky thats all. :)
cavemanng
15-02-2009, 07:24 PM
Ahh... finally received the earphones..
though it came a little late, but still good..
however i'm having a problem with one of the 3 sets of the earphones i've ordered, have taken a picture of it and here it is..
http://img22.imageshack.us/img22/4140/e630dlfaultrq8.th.jpg (http://img22.imageshack.us/my.php?image=e630dlfaultrq8.jpg)
being a non fussy buyer, i wanted to make do with it with super glue but however i thought of the wear and tear issues(inserting in/out of earholes etc), i had to bring this up to you.
hope u can get back to me soon.
buyers: do not be startled by this issue, i was just a little unlucky thats all. :)
Hi
No problem. Warranty covered. Let me send advise u on how to make claims. I will send a replacement to u.
cavemanng
15-02-2009, 07:26 PM
For those who are unable to pm me, pls email htngwilliam@gmail.com
Anyone still yet to receive their earphones? Pls dont lose sleep over it. If u dont get it by next tue, I will make seperate arrangement for u guys.
For customers who dont receive your earphones by this coming tue, pls drop me an email
KillerKidz
15-02-2009, 08:03 PM
For those who are unable to pm me, pls email htngwilliam@gmail.com
Anyone still yet to receive their earphones? Pls dont lose sleep over it. If u dont get it by next tue, I will make seperate arrangement for u guys.
For customers who dont receive your earphones by this coming tue, pls drop me an email
will inform u if the package doesnt arrive before tuesday.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.