View Full Version : why today my utorrent so fast?
tigerwoods
24-12-2008, 01:05 PM
http://i41.tinypic.com/21mb7gl.jpg
chunlianghere
24-12-2008, 05:29 PM
fast gd wat.. jus c under peers n u wil knw who is seeding higher speed to u.
so it all depend wat u dl, trackers, seed n peer.
phuque99
24-12-2008, 05:46 PM
The other pirates so not kiam siap with their upload bandwidth I think.
DonnnN
24-12-2008, 06:08 PM
i get that speed everyday la..
Just Me
24-12-2008, 07:10 PM
Slow you people KPKB, fast you don't believe it... LOL...
MarineX
24-12-2008, 07:13 PM
Slow you people KPKB, fast you don't believe it... LOL...
seriously i agree with you. tards.
gibson7
25-12-2008, 12:32 AM
and if everyone uploads like ts.
wats the point of torrents.
ohmygod1986
25-12-2008, 07:49 AM
Torrent also must sic ...
Upload 80% of upload speed ...
TS is leecher :s13::s13::s13:
phuque99
25-12-2008, 10:49 AM
and if everyone uploads like ts.
wats the point of torrents.
Maybe that's the reason why everyone kpkb their pirated content is slow, because pirates upload at the TS speed :P I guess its leecher mentality, not ISP problems :D
MarineX
25-12-2008, 10:59 AM
Maybe that's the reason why everyone kpkb their pirated content is slow, because pirates upload at the TS speed :P I guess its leecher mentality, not ISP problems :D
wierd, how come everyone is blaming TS? Did it show that he capped? Sometimes when i upload they seed/peer oso take in very little I have no control over that since I did not cap my upload bandwidth.
yukita
25-12-2008, 11:35 AM
differences too much, i believe TS capped it :D
ohmygod1986
25-12-2008, 12:50 PM
16 is too pathetic:s13::s13::s13:
Just Me
25-12-2008, 01:58 PM
The other pirates so not kiam siap with their upload bandwidth I think.
The overseas jolly rogers have a lot more upload bandwidth to spare as compared to the bloody kiam siap upload pipe the ISPs here offer.
liangtam
25-12-2008, 02:00 PM
The overseas jolly rogers have a lot more upload bandwidth to spare as compared to the bloody kiam siap upload pipe the ISPs here offer.
Thats NOT true
You mean kiam siap sillyporeans more like it
zjllee
26-12-2008, 04:04 PM
Still...15kb/s is zzzzzzz...
system8921
26-12-2008, 06:31 PM
1.2MB/s is super fast.. Which ISP you using? I'm on starhub premium and the speed is terrible when it comes to downloading torz. The fastest it can go is 173+ kb/s onli. That also depends on the number of seeds and peers. Sometime want to download movie can take up to a whole day.
phuque99
26-12-2008, 11:06 PM
I still think its kiam siap pirate peers lah. Each time when I need to get any open source or public iso CDs of any kind, torrent is like half to almost maximum subscribed line speed, and they are definately not from mythical servers but rather dynamic IP subscribers in Europe or Japan.
JapVodka
27-12-2008, 02:00 PM
Which ISP are you using?~
chunlianghere
27-12-2008, 03:27 PM
sometime or most of the time, starhub users wil experience these problem.
my sinknet 3mp upload speed is only <40kb/s. I set mine to 31kb/s! But my dl speed suuks! only gettin 100+ now when use to get max dl of 350 for 3m plan. :o
cloudbp
30-12-2008, 03:43 PM
the speed also depends on the seeders and the peers. if seeder set hi upload rate, we will joy.
if many peers and seeders, must climb hill
99heyho
30-12-2008, 04:09 PM
I really want to know wat isp is TS on. wow.. never heard of anyone reaching 1mb/s for a very long time.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.