PDA

View Full Version : where is linksys service center?

erickthg
12-01-2009, 09:33 AM
Hi there anyone know where is linksys service center? as my router is down need to send it for repair.

the website only show the address in USA even after i select singapore as the location

Thanks

commach
12-01-2009, 11:16 AM
http://www.aaas.com.sg/tech_support.htm

speedlight
12-01-2009, 11:25 AM
last time I had my Linksys switch repaired at Bishan, the building beside J8.

Apex
12-01-2009, 11:46 AM
I dun think they have a service centre in sg. The last time I RMA my linksys product was Aug 2008.

You need to call linksys to get a case numbers. once u get the case ID u need to print out the form and bring to Bishan (last time it was Bishan CPF building).

then if the device is within warranty they will do an exchange for you.

erickthg
12-01-2009, 02:01 PM
I dun think they have a service centre in sg. The last time I RMA my linksys product was Aug 2008.

You need to call linksys to get a case numbers. once u get the case ID u need to print out the form and bring to Bishan (last time it was Bishan CPF building).

then if the device is within warranty they will do an exchange for you.

thanks all the bro here...
went there liao...damn pI$$ with the lady in service center...going to boycott the product liao...

explain to her that the website link USA even i select it singapore...& the site never guide us what to do to open & case...her reply is "Not My problem"

then i why can i speak to her manager or someone else...she said " she dun have boss here"...

worst service i ever encounter...one of my fren is a lawyer not..he see if he can complaint for me now.