PDA

View Full Version : [CHECK] Who experienced LAGHUB from 8pm -12pm , come in here and report!

sHrike
10-02-2009, 09:42 AM
a survey to see how many users affected?

previously MOL express...lag till siao...

ry0suk1
10-02-2009, 10:09 AM
depend on area...
if yr whole block mass bt full upload and d/l, then u are going to die with them lol...

Mclairs83
10-02-2009, 10:48 AM
my block seems like going on massive BTing...
every night i always get connection interrupted and slow website viewing

viewing youtube online is really pain in the as.s.. it takes 30minutes to load finished a 3minutes MV. -.-

Obviouz
10-02-2009, 11:04 AM
my block still fine. but sometimes really do lag like fug

PDA_lover
10-02-2009, 01:15 PM
it takes ages to even open the email (gmail) i am gonna jump ship to singtel when my contract expire with LagHub

Obviouz
10-02-2009, 01:22 PM
lag like toot.

rkrskr
10-02-2009, 01:32 PM
Youtube loads the slowest at night.

zacchie
10-02-2009, 01:57 PM
everything is slow for me using ultimate plan somemore paying money for them to slow me down YEAH!! SH you rules for sucking my money away

renjitehsmex
10-02-2009, 05:42 PM
ME!!

WHAT THE HELL IS WITH STARHUB? It's 5.41pm NOW and it's so ****ing slow! ARGH

siegeholler
10-02-2009, 06:58 PM
surfing ok but bt damnnn slow leh

mol 12mbps in the north

Obviouz
10-02-2009, 07:03 PM
North too... youtube i need to use speedbit video accelerator. :o

NightWish_
10-02-2009, 07:19 PM
takes forever to load facebook

sceptra
10-02-2009, 07:58 PM
yishun here lag like hell dced almost every 20mins when gaming.

zeroboi
10-02-2009, 08:29 PM
pasir ris condo here also lagging...
my friend yo chu kang also lagging, semi-d..
My school, internet provided by starhub, also lagging all the time..

we thght we were the only ones..

rvf79
10-02-2009, 08:59 PM
i also lag like siao......
play game super lag....
dc every 5 mins
zzzzzzzz give up
never play liao

Lehnsherr
10-02-2009, 09:01 PM
mine is like intermitt connection since sunday
for now i totally can't go internet at all

using the free mobile sim card that came with my plan to post this

jpopsurfer
11-02-2009, 11:20 AM
Apparently it appears the FAT GREEN PIPE is not enough for the users. While their customers base have increased, but they did not improved the bandwidth.

Don't forget Hubstation comes with free 2 mbps BB. So much for free BB, end up is only equivalent to 56kbps connection?

Gecko
11-02-2009, 12:04 PM
no longer under laghub in a week's time. hehe