View Full Version : Starhub Digital Voicehome
kungfoo
01-03-2009, 12:29 PM
Anyone using the subject service by Starhub? I thought of retaining my current SingTel number when I moved over. Would it be possible?
If it is possible, any additional charge for the number retention? SingTel is getting expensive :o
radon
01-03-2009, 12:43 PM
yes it possible. No charge is required but u must be a starhub cabletv or mol user and tied to a 6 mth contract which will concurrent run with your existing one.
kungfoo
01-03-2009, 12:49 PM
yes it possible. No charge is required but u must be a starhub cabletv or mol user and tied to a 6 mth contract which will concurrent run with your existing one.
thanks radon for your swift response! are u using one too?
liangtam
01-03-2009, 01:47 PM
you need to see the free home line promo on their website instead.
basically everything is waived and free vecm/ata
seowbin
01-03-2009, 02:58 PM
got $2.34 of subscription charge...
knn..... i kanna the famous problem, cannot dial in and dial out...
my phone shows 10+ min liao and still counting, still haven't reach their customer care...
seems like can get 2 digital voice free... maybe got error or what :s34:
i have an existing digital voice and one is more is no retention... now in the bill, both shows 100% discount kind of thingy... for my subscription...
vileycl
01-03-2009, 05:30 PM
got $2.34 of subscription charge...
knn..... i kanna the famous problem, cannot dial in and dial out...
my phone shows 10+ min liao and still counting, still haven't reach their customer care...
seems like can get 2 digital voice free... maybe got error or what :s34:
i have an existing digital voice and one is more is no retention... now in the bill, both shows 100% discount kind of thingy... for my subscription...
lol good luck with the call. dun be like mine they ask their engineer call den heng heng get thru den conclude no problem. den have to call them again lol.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.