4HJRK-X6Q28-HWRFY-WDYHJ-K8HDH
6JKV2-QPB8H-RQ893-FW7TM-PBJ73
JYDV8-H8VXG-74RPT-6BJPB-X42V4
7XRCQ-RPY28-YY9P8-R6HD8-84GH3
482XP-6J9WR-4JXT3-VBPP6-FQF4M
D9RHV-JG8XC-C77H2-3YF6D-RYRJ9
TQ32R-WFBDM-GFHD2-QGVMH-3P9GC
K98KK-W2RF2-8JHT3-JBKM8-437GC

This build remove the Desktop.int error and stability issues. Not much of changes.

halocast
28-03-2009, 03:02 PM
hehe where to get.. can sic?

Seedbox
28-03-2009, 03:08 PM
hehe where to get.. can sic?

Leaked already

ov2rey
28-03-2009, 05:06 PM
yesterday already finish install

Seedbox
28-03-2009, 05:16 PM
yesterday already finish install

Today it's 64bit

ov2rey
28-03-2009, 06:45 PM
Today it's 64bit

sorry i forgot to add is 32 bits..

LxIxVxE
28-03-2009, 08:12 PM
wow~
another version~

:(

a562140
29-03-2009, 08:43 AM
need key/serial no. ? if so where to get ?

Y_Shun
29-03-2009, 12:01 PM
Tahan abit to May then got Official RC liao!!!

Y_Shun
29-03-2009, 12:04 PM
IE 8 Official is included.... :o

Swiftbladez
29-03-2009, 03:20 PM
help post updates and differences from build 7057 =) Would rather wait for RC1 release then download again.

Y_Shun
29-03-2009, 06:26 PM
1. IE 8 [not sure if its inside 7057?]
2. New Magnifier
3. New Games Icon

BlackCube
30-03-2009, 12:30 AM
IE 8 Beta should be inside 57.

Y_Shun
30-03-2009, 07:17 PM
for some reason, the BETA KEYS don't work for me =(

Seedbox
30-03-2009, 07:21 PM
for some reason, the BETA KEYS don't work for me =(

All also cannot work?

Mine can leh, installed in VMware though :o

Y_Shun
30-03-2009, 07:40 PM
You choose what version?

knn I itchy hand go pick Home Premium...

Y_Shun
30-03-2009, 07:41 PM
Cheesepie. I shall go reinstall now :(

Really is because of the version.

Seedbox
30-03-2009, 08:04 PM
I did not upgrade. I choose fresh installation from VMware BIOS lol

Using Ulitmate, the keys works with Ultimate only

Y_Shun
30-03-2009, 08:51 PM
I did not upgrade. I choose fresh installation from VMware BIOS lol

Using Ulitmate, the keys works with Ultimate only
Yeahh. Its the version problems. :s16:

Re-installed already.

I don't like the sounds schemes!!! :s16:

Swiftbladez
30-03-2009, 08:53 PM
chey the updates not much i think i'll still wait till RC then download/upgrade.

Y_Shun
30-03-2009, 10:29 PM
Hahaha

I got 7068 to get ready for School :D

Seedbox
30-03-2009, 11:53 PM
Hahaha

I got 7068 to get ready for School :D

I think when your school starts, new build out again :o:s13:

a562140
30-03-2009, 11:56 PM
googled and found that the expiry date is extended for 7068 version.

Y_Shun
31-03-2009, 12:45 AM
I think when your school starts, new build out again :o:s13:

Mid - April luh.

;)

If really new build then KNN. :( But this build is fairely updated already/ :crazy:

tidus792
31-03-2009, 02:11 AM
7070 is out liaao

Y_Shun
31-03-2009, 02:31 AM
7070 is out liaao

gt meh? Apprantly, some dude's father who worked in MS gotten the 7070 screensshots and released them. For now, still unclear if that person's Dad got fired. :s13:

Seedbox
31-03-2009, 03:29 AM
Cheesepie, and I just reformatted :(

ov2rey
31-03-2009, 07:27 AM
7070 is out liaao

7070 only photo leaked the file haven leaked yet

Pokémon
31-03-2009, 09:23 AM
Cheesepie, and I just reformatted :(

You should be expecting it at this stage...

For me, I formatted my old notebook thinking I could try, and the graphics driver isn't available at all. It's using Intel 82852/82855 GM/GME, which I found not many could get it work, though some did.

Now that's more frustrating than yours.

a562140
31-03-2009, 01:09 PM
just played cyrsis on highest quality no AA and ran fine, better than I could on vista 32. Running on q6600 +4gig ram + gtx295, probably because of better ram.

OK programs:
- avast antivirus
- ccleaner
- firefox
- opera

Bugs:
- can't see NAS
- buggy network reporting - reported no access to internet while I was downloading stuff :)

chris.tan
31-03-2009, 06:36 PM
I tried this window 7 build but not getting any sound no drivers for my creative sound card can anyone please help ?

ov2rey
31-03-2009, 06:51 PM
I tried this window 7 build but not getting any sound no drivers for my creative sound card can anyone please help ?

what creative u using?

Pokémon
31-03-2009, 09:53 PM
SB Live...?

lionelow
31-03-2009, 10:12 PM
u can use back ur vista driver.

lionelow
31-03-2009, 10:14 PM
7070 only photo leaked the file haven leaked yet
64 bit had been leaked.

ov2rey
31-03-2009, 10:22 PM
64 bit had been leaked.

u sure?

can pm me ?

lionelow
31-03-2009, 10:46 PM
u sure?

can pm me ?
dun have it now....maybe next few days cause they said got ppl installed already.

hoppie
31-03-2009, 11:59 PM
dun have it now....maybe next few days cause they said got ppl installed already.

you mean this

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/6601/15938046.jpg

I just install it :D

Seedbox
01-04-2009, 12:31 AM
Your picture does not show the build number leh :o

Y_Shun
01-04-2009, 01:04 AM

LOL Yeah/

Thats what I'm wondering too.... :s13:

slack
01-04-2009, 11:32 AM
Are all the build releases part of beta testing? i.e. we can expect windows 7 2 be launched this year?

lionelow
01-04-2009, 12:58 PM
Are all the build releases part of beta testing? i.e. we can expect windows 7 2 be launched this year?
hopefully in May but MS always love to delay.

Pokémon
01-04-2009, 05:34 PM
hopefully in May but MS always love to delay.

Many reported September/October. May is impossible, when you don't even see RC1 realease as of now yet...

ov2rey
01-04-2009, 06:07 PM
going buy windows 7 64 bits when it release

hoppie
01-04-2009, 09:03 PM

Faint................It does not shows what can i do huh? hehe. Anyway it's shown on the desktop

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/921/97794911.jpg

hoppie
01-04-2009, 09:04 PM
it still consider evaluation copy leh..............weird

Seedbox
01-04-2009, 09:54 PM
Chey, 7068. They are talking about 7070 not 7068 :o

hoppie
02-04-2009, 10:06 AM
title says 7068 leh, anyway anyone know if this is a retail version?

Pokémon
02-04-2009, 10:18 AM
title says 7068 leh, anyway anyone know if this is a retail version?

There's nothing much to show for that, coz many others already got that and installed.

It's not even final, how to go into retail?

hoppie
02-04-2009, 10:25 AM
okok............:P

Y_Shun
02-04-2009, 02:34 PM
Faint................It does not shows what can i do huh? hehe. Anyway it's shown on the desktop

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/921/97794911.jpg

You just malu yourself

:o

chris.tan
02-04-2009, 08:05 PM
I having problem with the sound using xtreme audio series got the window 7 beta audo series drivers and vista but the volume sometimes goes soft and loud any idea how to fix it ?

Y_Shun
03-04-2009, 12:27 PM
Have you checked the Creative's Page for Windows 7 drivers - http://support.creative.com/kb/ShowArticle.aspx?sid=61105 ?

yeah82
03-04-2009, 01:02 PM
can i just upgrade from 7022 or not.. no need to format right?

ov2rey
03-04-2009, 01:19 PM
can i just upgrade from 7022 or not.. no need to format right?

i never upgrade before.. but i think should be alright.. better back up all data then try..

otacon
04-04-2009, 11:09 AM
my first time trying windows 7 and 64 bit OS.

2 questions to ask
1. if i install this evaluation copy, when windows 7 is launched, can i still use it?
2. if cannot use anymore when official launched, then can i uninstall windows 7 n revert back to windows xp?

Y_Shun
04-04-2009, 02:59 PM
1. Windows 7 Build 7068 expires on March 2 2010.
2. As long as you install it in another partition(dual-boot), you can always format it and hopefully able to merge back the partition to XP.