PDA

View Full Version : Starhub new promotion

madgoh
11-04-2009, 07:59 AM
Anyone notice about the new promotion?

I wonder did the Express Plus plan, did they give any modem?

However there isn't much detail from website...:s27:

http://www.starhub.com/portal/site/Online/menuitem.ae3b1bc0f1b2f876da055b608324a5a0/?vgnextoid=a84231f41b16c010VgnVCM10000038425a0aRCRD&vgnextfmt=ItemCMId%3A491ca0fd0bb60210VgnVCM100000464114acRCRD

joo_ng
11-04-2009, 08:09 AM
stated there : FREE Voice-enabled cable modem

but do look and the fine print below it : * Valid for the first 8 months with a 24-month contract. so not S$8.56 thereafter.

madgoh
11-04-2009, 08:54 AM
Yes, I notice about the FREE Voice-enable cable modem. In this case, we need to pay for the 3G usb stick and I wonder how much will it cost? as well as we need to pay for the sim card too.

As for the price, the below is what I have calculated:

8 months x S$8.56 = S$68.48
16 months x S$59.92 = S$958.72
Total = S$1027.20 (around 28.5% discount from the normal price)

compare to Express plan, 24 months x S$44.94 = S$1078.56 (around 25% discount from the normal price)

The promotion is still cheaper and I have additional mobile broadband

douche
11-04-2009, 09:05 AM
i think the tv is the best promo

madgoh
11-04-2009, 09:20 AM
However, we do not know what is the brand and model of TV?

Under their term and conditions, they stated:

25. The free premium(s) is/are available on a first-come-first-serve basis and StarHub reserves the right to replace the brand and model of the premium(s) with other hardware(s) of equal or lower value.

burger
11-04-2009, 09:39 AM
However, we do not know what is the brand and model of TV?

Under their term and conditions, they stated:

25. The free premium(s) is/are available on a first-come-first-serve basis and StarHub reserves the right to replace the brand and model of the premium(s) with other hardware(s) of equal or lower value.

should be Samsung

madgoh
11-04-2009, 09:48 AM
Ok... If the TV is Samsung, but is only 32" only. And nowadays, Samsung 32" (Series 3) cost only S$699 (base on what I see in Challenger).

In this case, they stated S$1099 and I think the TV do not worth that much. Unless this TV is 42", which I think is more reasonable price.

askh52
11-04-2009, 10:48 AM
Yes, I notice about the FREE Voice-enable cable modem. In this case, we need to pay for the 3G usb stick and I wonder how much will it cost? as well as we need to pay for the sim card too.

compare to Express plan, 24 months x S$44.94 = S$1078.56 (around 25% discount from the normal price)

huh? they never waive sim registration? than wait for roadshow...
3g card cost arn 120, either buy in forum or go m1 shop to buy mobile bb starter pack:D

twosix
11-04-2009, 12:14 PM
i think the tv is the best promo

The TV is old model right? HD-ready only.

Rxgn
11-04-2009, 01:22 PM

i think the express plus plan is not bad..

just nice, my maxonline contract ending next week.. suitable for existing customers

will most likely renew this plan

pker88
11-04-2009, 04:13 PM
mol express is decent lor

ceecookie
11-04-2009, 04:16 PM
My Premium contracted ended last week. Should i go for the TV? :s11:

Hope someone can find the exact model.

cscs3
11-04-2009, 04:36 PM

However, no one know if the price plan is going down when the high speed boardband become available.

Preacher1010
11-04-2009, 04:41 PM
like some forummers here said, Starsuck!

launm88
11-04-2009, 05:23 PM
My Premium contracted ended last week. Should i go for the TV? :s11:

Hope someone can find the exact model.

Hi ,
this is only my view. Not worth it.
If you want to sign Suckhub, sign only the broadband plan w/o TV.
If I am not wrong , TV under this contract is under warranty for a year.

Do your maths , nowadays you can buy a 42inch LCD TV for under $1299 with 3 years warranty.
See the present warehouse sale at Harvey Norman and Courts Megatex or even go to
Gaincity to check the price.

cheers

wer_dna
11-04-2009, 06:35 PM
the model they are giving is LA32A330J1

kawaiiboi
11-04-2009, 07:36 PM

the problem is starhub tend to lock customers for 24 months and they always fork out cheaper MOL express after six to eight months after this promo .. so Express can drop to $37.45

twosix
11-04-2009, 08:41 PM
Singnet has dropped price by $10 for all their plans. I'm sure SH will do something.

straberrytomb
15-04-2009, 03:16 AM
i called up yesterday..

the SIM card $37.45 charges applies, as well as the usb mobile stick at $138.60 (usual price $198, now 20% off).

isit still worth getting?

Pokémon
15-04-2009, 10:27 AM
Singnet has dropped price by $10 for all their plans. I'm sure SH will do something.

I've been waiting, missed quite a few SNBB promos already, and nothing yet.

I'll switch when the next worthwhile SNBB promo comes.

steven68
15-04-2009, 11:44 AM
I've been waiting, missed quite a few SNBB promos already, and nothing yet.

I'll switch when the next worthwhile SNBB promo comes.

I'm also waiting to jump ship, but there will be a price drop in Sept. So they might throw in promo before Sept to commit you on a 2 years contract with the current pricing.

yiron
15-04-2009, 06:46 PM
the problem is starhub tend to lock customers for 24 months and they always fork out cheaper MOL express after six to eight months after this promo .. so Express can drop to $37.45

I think you are right...and IMO the better promos tend to come out during yearend...

Just now the starhub CSO just called me. Told me my 28 month MOL premium contract has ended (signed up for the laptop promo last time)..

But then none of the existing promos really interest me. I was thinking of downgrading to MOL Express (8Mbps) from my existing MOL Premium (12 Mbps).

The MOL Expressplus seems cheaper overall than the 24 month Express Plan, but then I don't really need a mobile broadband plan. Besides, there's the additional charges for the mobile broadband plan like the sim card and usb stick.

So I'm currently pondering this 2 options:

1) Sign up for the 24 months Express Plan @ $44.94/month.

2) Downgrade to MOL Express w/o plan ($59.92/month) and wait till Oct-Dec to see if a better promo comes along (and steven68 mentioned there will be a price drop in Sept! :D). But then there's a savings loss of $15/month for waiting...

Anyone can give your opinion on which option seems better? Thx in advance! :)

ly1968
15-04-2009, 10:06 PM
I am in the same boat as u & i think the 2nd option is better,btw do they give free voice-enabled cable modem if we never sign up their contract ?

limitation
15-04-2009, 11:09 PM
Just now the starhub CSO just called me. Told me my 28 month MOL premium contract has ended (signed up for the laptop promo last time)..

wah..the CSO got call u ah? my contract same as urs, also ended on 1 apr..Starfug did not bother to call me lor! i still have to call them! :s27:

anyway, i've downgraded my plan from premium to express..if not, i'll be paying $82 for my premium MOL..by downgrading and waiting for better promos, i'm paying like $56+..still cheaper imo..

if SNBB got better promo, i'll definitely jump ship..coz Starfug's customer services SUCKS!

limitation
15-04-2009, 11:11 PM
I am in the same boat as u & i think the 2nd option is better,btw do they give free voice-enabled cable modem if we never sign up their contract ?

dun think they will give, coz u never sign contract wif them..

yiron
15-04-2009, 11:36 PM

Hmm i think the modem only comes with the plan :)

askh52
16-04-2009, 12:16 AM
well.. just to share...
same thing bind to 30 mths compaq laptop contract, ended in mid march. IMO try out surflite, if you ok with the speed the 29.9 is better than express, if you cannot take it get another 1 or 2 mbps mobile bb, still cheaper than express and can wait for promo

KB
19-04-2009, 02:35 PM
anyone asked? can the mobile broadband bundled with express plus be tagged to your hp sim card?

xyntium
21-04-2009, 01:02 AM
hi guys, the promo that give free samsung 32 lcd tv imo is not worth it.

if you got a ctv at home, you can get 35% off for maxonline premium which is
81.32 x 65% = $52.86

and on top of that, you can get -$8.56 for the first 11 months
which you pay 44.30 for the first 11 months.

free vecm modem and dv home

total = $1174.48

caniggia
21-04-2009, 02:18 PM
I think you are right...and IMO the better promos tend to come out during yearend...

But then none of the existing promos really interest me. I was thinking of downgrading to MOL Express (8Mbps) from my existing MOL Premium (12 Mbps).

The MOL Expressplus seems cheaper overall than the 24 month Express Plan, but then I don't really need a mobile broadband plan. Besides, there's the additional charges for the mobile broadband plan like the sim card and usb stick.

So I'm currently pondering this 2 options:

1) Sign up for the 24 months Express Plan @ $44.94/month.

2) Downgrade to MOL Express w/o plan ($59.92/month) and wait till Oct-Dec to see if a better promo comes along (and steven68 mentioned there will be a price drop in Sept! :D). But then there's a savings loss of $15/month for waiting...

Anyone can give your opinion on which option seems better? Thx in advance! :)

we're on same boat. cso called me and asked to renew my contract. i just tell them their current promotion is not promotion to me. end of story.

And you guys better go check your bill properly and dun hesitate to call them. i'm on GIRO and they did not deduct the exact amount from the bill last month and charge me back this month. they do thing behind your back upon billing especially you're on GIRO.

bloody hell everytime got discrepancy. last month i was supposed to enjoy their $2 promotion from analog to digital box but was not reflected on the bill. i got 2 boxes so should be $4. Called them and they said will do adjustment on this month bill but never again. Called them again and the cso revealed that more price adjustment i should be enjoying apart from my old complaints. this time hot liao...kpkb with her den she called me back saying the manager agree to offset my basic group charges for next month.

guess the basic grp price is to offset my high mol premium @ $81.32. :s22:

HMAN
21-04-2009, 06:20 PM
last sunday(19/4/09), i went to renew or sign up the MOL Express Plus package($8++ x8 months + $59.9 for the rest of the contract. but the BBOM doesnt come with Stick..and

YESTERDAY(20/4/09),just a day later.their website changed to have one more package..that is $59.90 but with BB Modem free..for 12 months contract..

I feel cheated.by their stupid act. 12 months contract is just ideal for me..

Also interestingly..under their company guidelines..they have to quote their data card can only work with their modem only.:s13::s13::s13: luckily i dont care as i read somewhere that it should be able to work..

straberrytomb
23-04-2009, 12:01 AM
i've decided to take up this plan. they gave me a choice to take up the normal d-link modem or the voice-enabled one.

my question is: can i request for the free home line, but don't cancel my existing home line?

2nd question: if the above can't, which modem should i take? is the voice enabled modem so called better than the d-link one even if i'm not gonna use their free digital voice? thanks!

ColinYip
23-04-2009, 01:35 AM
Starhub, 8pm to 1am

u will not even able to surf you tube without lagging...at least in my case. No more. enough is enough.

EK9
23-04-2009, 01:37 AM
can this tv do 1080i or possible 1080p?

curo
23-04-2009, 01:25 PM
last sunday(19/4/09), i went to renew or sign up the MOL Express Plus package($8++ x8 months + $59.9 for the rest of the contract. but the BBOM doesnt come with Stick..and

YESTERDAY(20/4/09),just a day later.their website changed to have one more package..that is $59.90 but with BB Modem free..for 12 months contract..

I feel cheated.by their stupid act. 12 months contract is just ideal for me..

Also interestingly..under their company guidelines..they have to quote their data card can only work with their modem only.:s13::s13::s13: luckily i dont care as i read somewhere that it should be able to work..

hmm where u saw the free BB stick? I din c any..

GloveK8
23-04-2009, 05:12 PM
eh i thinking to recontract my MOL premium plan.. as i intending to get the digital voice and it requires a VeCM which i dun have now.. U all think is this the right time to get a recontract for MOL premium (12mbps for $56++ a month with a 24 month contract)???

I saw it on the news that the prices might drop even further, thus i am hesitating whether to recontract.. or should i get the modem @ $90 and wait for newer promotions?? Thanks alot

straberrytomb
23-04-2009, 05:15 PM
where u read the news?

bendwolf
25-04-2009, 08:15 AM
https://secure.starhub.com/shop/jfn?cfunc=191&mfunc=52&octx=52&jfnRC=3&currentPDTLine=MAXONLINE&promotionId=86592

https://secure.starhub.com/content/img/mol86592_580x250.jpg
Valid with a 12-month contract.

https://secure.starhub.com/shop/jfn?cfunc=191&mfunc=52&octx=52&jfnRC=a&promotionId=86570
https://secure.starhub.com/content/img/mol86570_580x250.jpg

Asakura
25-04-2009, 10:28 AM
Starhub, 8pm to 1am

u will not even able to surf you tube without lagging...at least in my case. No more. enough is enough.

are you so bothered by youtube every night?

alex666
25-04-2009, 10:33 AM
the Singnet Acer Aspire promotion is the same as last time one rite??????
Sh bluff me say got what anniversary promotion in Apr but until now nothing, jumping ship liao...........

MarineX
25-04-2009, 10:49 AM
i've decided to take up this plan. they gave me a choice to take up the normal d-link modem or the voice-enabled one.

my question is: can i request for the free home line, but don't cancel my existing home line?

2nd question: if the above can't, which modem should i take? is the voice enabled modem so called better than the d-link one even if i'm not gonna use their free digital voice? thanks!

no, u cant. - if you want it for free.

MarineX
25-04-2009, 10:49 AM
Starhub, 8pm to 1am

mine is fine at any timing.

MarineX
25-04-2009, 10:50 AM
hmm where u saw the free BB stick? I din c any..

yup, it doesnt come with any stick.

and - i can feel him but what you sign up for that day is that day's promo.. any changes will not be starhub issue.

cochran
26-04-2009, 05:14 PM
ok. Thinking to recontract too.
Now i got 3 options to choose.

1. express with 35% off for 2 yr contact. thats $38.95 per mth. $934.75 for 2 years.

2. express plus $8.56 for first 8 mths. total for 2 years is $1027.20. (Includive of 1mb mobile bb) need to add $37++ for 3G sim. (Option to buy the 3G USB modem rite? i got extra or can use mobile phone)

3. express plus with free 3G modem. 1 yr contract. $719.04 for 1 yr.

Out of the 3. think option 1 and 2 is better. option 3 is like u r paying $400+ for the 3G modem if base on a 2 year contract or $200+ for 1 yr contract.

Now is dun know to get 1 or 2......

fullerms
26-04-2009, 05:59 PM
are you so bothered by youtube every night?
Its not that people camp on youtube all the time, but would like to have smooth playback when we want to see something.

I must say that M1 has delivered in the few weeks that I signed on to their 10meg plan

Fallenstar3d
27-04-2009, 09:18 AM
there's a hubbing pack promo with 8mbp plan and free 3 group basic channels plus a phone line for $59.95. i wonder is this worth it? is there any modern or router thrown in?

i'm going with singnet now, thinking of jumping ship since my cable tv contract just ended.

or is the $41.94 student 8mbp plan more worth?

---------

qus: do i still need a router if the plan provides a Wireless Modem? sorry i IT noob.

Asakura
27-04-2009, 10:43 AM
the model they are giving is LA32A330J1

isn't it supposed to be a hdtv that has 15000 dynamic contrast ratio?

czheyuan
27-04-2009, 12:10 PM
or is the $41.94 student 8mbp plan more worth?

---------

qus: do i still need a router if the plan provides a Wireless Modem? sorry i IT noob.

Nope the student 8mbps plan is not worth imo as M1 Cable Broadband is at $40 for a 10mbps plan.. Higher speed for a lower price..

If you have several coms in your house then need router lo...

Fallenstar3d
27-04-2009, 01:51 PM
Nope the student 8mbps plan is not worth imo as M1 Cable Broadband is at $40 for a 10mbps plan.. Higher speed for a lower price..

If you have several coms in your house then need router lo...

Is M1 broadband fast or lag? I've only tried Singnet and Starhub. And Starhub's customer service is better so i prefer Starhub.

I'm using a macbook that i sometimes use in the living room, bedroom etc. thus i do need a router right? or the wireless modem will do?

thanks so much, i really have no idea with all the router/modem whatever thingy. :s22:

czheyuan
27-04-2009, 03:13 PM
Is M1 broadband fast or lag? I've only tried Singnet and Starhub. And Starhub's customer service is better so i prefer Starhub.

I'm using a macbook that i sometimes use in the living room, bedroom etc. thus i do need a router right? or the wireless modem will do?

thanks so much, i really have no idea with all the router/modem whatever thingy. :s22:

M1 Cable Broadband reviews have been very positive so far lo.. And the price is definitely much more worth than Starhub..
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2324116&page=2

Hmm in this case I guess you need a router liao.. But a G router will more than suffice.. :)

joyousonline
28-04-2009, 02:17 PM
so issit worth to recontract now or should we wait for pc show??

Asakura
04-05-2009, 01:19 AM
it all depends on whether u need that 32' tv
take it tat u're using the express now, and u haf to pay an extra of 30bucks
30 x 24 = 720
do ur own maths arnd u'll see if its worthy for urself.

merf82
04-05-2009, 11:11 PM
hihi, can anyone confirm if the tv is 1yr warranty or 3yrs? thanks!

merf82
02-06-2009, 01:14 AM
I can offer u guys a better promotion... PM me for more information... I am a promoterfor them...=)

Check these out:
Internet(8mbps)(Customers w/o Cable Tv)
- 1st to 11th month: $49.65 (Cable Tv+Internet+Homeline)
- 12th month: $58.21 (Cable Tv+Internet+Homeline)
- 13th to 24th month: $38.95 (Internet)
- FOC VECM(voice-enabled cable modem)
- avg $44.66/mth

Internet(8mbps)(Customers w/o Cable Tv) (normal signup)(not advised,for comparison purpose)
- 1st to 24th month: $44.94
- avg $44.94/mth

Internet(8mbps)(Customers w Cable Tv)
- 1st to 11th month: $30.39 (Internet+Homeline)
- 12th to 24th month: $38.95 (Internet)
- avg $35.03/mth

Why chose student plan when u pay $3, you get cable...
The Cable Tv comes wif 3 basic gps+languange channel+FOC star movies 6mths

CHEERS!!!:)

Self-Spammer Spotted! Pls stop flooding my inbox with your stopid promos...

destinyzatium
02-06-2009, 11:52 AM
Just tot might be useful to you...

samtkt2000
02-06-2009, 02:31 PM
Starhub sucks they line slow and sometimes connection disruption need to try again latter. Complain to they helpdesk by email until now seen like usual nothing happen and no solution even the like keep slowing down.

phuque99
02-06-2009, 04:34 PM
good idea since got starhub rep here, ask him to help answer some questions leh for exsiting starhub customers :D

alex666
02-06-2009, 04:43 PM
i saw at the starhub shop at AMK, MOL premium got "free" HP notebook............

system8921
02-06-2009, 05:26 PM
my voice-enabled cable modem just died today after 2 months of operation. Called starhub and they will change a new modem for me tomorrow. now using 1mbps internet connection from hubstation hd.

ahtea
02-06-2009, 05:36 PM
my voice-enabled cable modem just died today after 2 months of operation. Called starhub and they will change a new modem for me tomorrow. now using 1mbps internet connection from hubstation hd.
My Digital Voice travel box failed within 1 month of usage (only on when need). Lugi worst.

liangtam
02-06-2009, 10:20 PM
RMA lor

Ppl on it 24x7 de wor.

sKeLeToN
02-06-2009, 11:29 PM
Is anyone aware of a current promotion for free HP DV2 worth $999 for new sign-up of MOL Premium?

I was told by a CSO, who says itz not on the website as it only applies to new sign ups....but can see the specs on the "corporate" website...

I've been searching for the so-called "corporate" website but to no avail...any promoters wanna enlighten me / us?

alex666
02-06-2009, 11:44 PM
Is anyone aware of a current promotion for free HP DV2 worth $999 for new sign-up of MOL Premium?

I was told by a CSO, who says itz not on the website as it only applies to new sign ups....but can see the specs on the "corporate" website...

I've been searching for the so-called "corporate" website but to no avail...any promoters wanna enlighten me / us?

think this is what i saw outside the AMK SH shop.............

askh52
03-06-2009, 12:52 AM
athlon neo? omg...
somewhere between atom and celeron duo

ahtea
03-06-2009, 09:49 AM

Not for Express again? Sigh. StarHub is really neglecting the lower spending power user group.

liangtam
03-06-2009, 09:52 AM
Not for Express again? Sigh. StarHub is really neglecting the lower spending power user group.

Now then u realise? WOLS reh

ahtea
03-06-2009, 10:29 AM
Now then u realise? WOLS reh
Haha. Ya lo. Poor guy mah. Contract not reach, dont see promotion. Contract reach see promotion but don't have.

How was your issue with M1 FBB? All resolved?

liangtam
03-06-2009, 10:40 AM
Haha. Ya lo. Poor guy mah. Contract not reach, dont see promotion. Contract reach see promotion but don't have.

How was your issue with M1 FBB? All resolved?

?!?
moi ish noes use eberywhere under the sun huans. i prefer eberywhere under the moon instead :look:

ahtea
03-06-2009, 11:42 AM
?!?
moi ish noes use eberywhere under the sun huans. i prefer eberywhere under the moon instead :look:
Haha. That means StarHub works better for you la.

ahtea
03-06-2009, 11:43 AM
More than willing... Honestly SH is good to new customers.

EG>Cable TV (50% Heartland promo)
- $19.26/month (gst and box rental inclusive)
- 1yr contract
- 3 basic groups + VV drama(CH 55)/TVBJ(CH 48)
- Star Movies(FOC 6mths)

For old customers though, i have this to offer:
Recontract Cable Tv (Home Hubbing Pack Lite Promo)
- Criteria(1:Cable Tv no contract 2: channel subscription more than $38.52 3: no outstanding bills)
- Renew 1yr more (termination fees applies within 12mths)
- FOC Max Online SurfLite(2mbps) 1yr
- FOC Homeline(Digital Voice)(unlimited local calls,incoming and outgoing,new no. porting available) till Dec 2010

Not a bad deal, if you find the additional Internet and homeline useful...:s13:

CHEERS!!!:)
I prefer 1 year contract for MOL Express. Any good deals?

liangtam
03-06-2009, 12:53 PM
Haha. That means StarHub works better for you la.

moi ish oso noes use the seemingly fat green pipe oso.

ngbc
03-06-2009, 03:21 PM
More than willing... Honestly SH is good to new customers.

EG>Cable TV (50% Heartland promo)
- $19.26/month (gst and box rental inclusive)
- 1yr contract
- 3 basic groups + VV drama(CH 55)/TVBJ(CH 48)
- Star Movies(FOC 6mths)

Does it come with FOC Max Online SurfLite(2mbps) too ? :s22:

destinyzatium
04-06-2009, 12:59 PM
Does it come with FOC Max Online SurfLite(2mbps) too ? :s22:

HAHA... of cos not!!!:s13: How they earn? $19.26 giv u cable and internet!!! LOL...

destinyzatium
04-06-2009, 01:02 PM
I prefer 1 year contract for MOL Express. Any good deals?

MOL Express only have 2yr contract leh... Haha...:s13:

FireHobbit
11-06-2009, 01:35 AM
http://www.starhub.com/portal/site/Online/menuitem.ae3b1bc0f1b2f876da055b608324a5a0/?vgnextoid=a84231f41b16c010VgnVCM10000038425a0aRCRD&vgnextfmt=ItemCMId%3A22d158ab384c1210VgnVCM100000464114acRCRD

Get the ideal mobility solution with MaxMobile. Sign up today and enjoy up to 50% OFF monthly subscription plus get the ultra portable LG Mini-Notebook X120 at a special price!

http://www.starhub.com/online/promotions/2009/lgmininotbook_50offmaxmobile_subscription/580x250_maxmobile_lgmininotebook.jpg

jasonho
11-06-2009, 09:48 AM
It's not 50% across the board la.

http://www.starhub.com/online/promotions/2009/lgmininotbook_50offmaxmobile_subscription/580x129offer.jpg

Desmond_
11-06-2009, 11:22 AM
$538^ <---- wah lau... still need $200 handphone trade in? :o

jasonho
11-06-2009, 11:56 AM
$538^ <---- wah lau... still need $200 handphone trade in? :o

O yea, I didn't see that

Valid will a 24-month contract.^ With $200 mobile phone trade-in. Terms & Conditions apply.

Wah kao, if I understand this correctly, LG Mini-Notebook X120 is around S$999 SRP.

czheyuan
11-06-2009, 10:15 PM
M1 is offering this LG Netbook too at $0 (basically free.. lol) for 7.2Mbps plan without trade-in..

Can enjoy multi-line saver of up to 35% on this plan too =)

eurofunk
12-06-2009, 12:45 AM
promos are really lousy....all wanna tie u for 2yrs when nxt yr faster and cheaper bb services will be more avail...even the m1 promo is better if wanna compare to 2 yrs contract.

czheyuan
12-06-2009, 02:25 PM
promos are really lousy....all wanna tie u for 2yrs when nxt yr faster and cheaper bb services will be more avail...even the m1 promo is better if wanna compare to 2 yrs contract.

Yeah agree... M1's 2-yr contract promo much more better than SH..