PDA

View Full Version : WTS : <13mths Starhub MaxOnline Ultimate Plan, tgt with 10mbps modem

vahnlim
03-05-2009, 09:37 PM
Hi there, as title, would like to sell away my starhub maxonline ultimate plan that is left with 13mths, together with the modem. Reason of selling because i'm moving out from current rented place, and it was shared among my housemates previously.

Was thinking to have it transfer to those who need a ultimate internet plan that is <24mths contract... Looking around $300 (negotiable for interested party), together with the motorola 100mbps rdy modem. Monthly subscription fee is $99+ per month, with free modem, subscription fee will be remain till the contract end. Contract end at end of June 2010. For success deal, contract will be transfering under buyer's name, which I'll bear the service charges. Everything like modem, cables, and so on are working perfectly.

ry0suk1
03-05-2009, 09:54 PM
wrong place

richneo
03-05-2009, 10:15 PM
u got the free laptop (if any) and u still want to collect $300 from people who help to take over ur contract?

perhaps u should consider giving people money to take over ur plan instead

Desmond_
03-05-2009, 10:46 PM
haha interesting

GetFuzzy
03-05-2009, 11:10 PM
This is really interesting.

Wolfmaster
03-05-2009, 11:11 PM
Hi there, as title, would like to sell away my starhub maxonline ultimate plan that is left with 13mths, together with the modem. Reason of selling because i'm moving out from current rented place, and it was shared among my housemates previously.

Was thinking to have it transfer to those who need a ultimate internet plan that is <24mths contract... Looking around $300 (negotiable for interested party), together with the motorola 100mbps rdy modem. Monthly subscription fee is $99+ per month, with free modem, subscription fee will be remain till the contract end. Contract end at end of June 2010. For success deal, contract will be transfering under buyer's name, which I'll bear the service charges. Everything like modem, cables, and so on are working perfectly.

Feel free to reach me at 82337547 for more details or any enquiries....
Thanks...

Bro... are you quoting to pay the person $300 to have your contact taken right?
I dun think anyone will be paying you to take over your contact...

:yawn:

tidus792
04-05-2009, 04:17 AM
I know a Nigerian prince who wants to take over your contract.

ohmygod1986
04-05-2009, 07:50 AM
IF people pay 300 dollar to get the plan is really dumb ...

:yawn:

greenpug
04-05-2009, 12:37 PM
moving out of current house is not an excuse. U can move that box to ur new place.

n95crazy
04-05-2009, 12:50 PM
omg!!! this type of deal also got...
then i oso wanna sell my 24mth mobile contract, no hp given... $100 only faster grab
starhub, m1 and singtel all oso got so you can choose

richneo
04-05-2009, 01:02 PM
omg!!! this type of deal also got...
then i oso wanna sell my 24mth mobile contract, no hp given... $100 only faster grab
starhub, m1 and singtel all oso got so you can choose

Of all the post you posted, this is one of very few i agree with.

kennyg1969
04-05-2009, 01:23 PM
why must pay $300 for what? No wonder you say you will absorb the transfer service charge?

:s8:

eddy2099sg
04-05-2009, 01:24 PM
Really don't see why someone would want to come up with $300 and pay $99/mth when on Starhub website, it shows the current offer for $86.88/mth for the 24 months contract, no upfront and still get a free 100mbps modem, digital voice, safesurf and starhub tv online channels free.

See https://secure.starhub.com/shop/jfn?entry=PROMODETAIL&promotionId=89550

VainKid
04-05-2009, 01:49 PM
TS think we all is kam gong dua xi kway ? or do we teens / adult look like carrot head? i dont mind take over for free of charge 24 months

AhPek_Lion
I dun understand wad TS means....so if i pay $300; account transferred under my name which means the monthly bill, i will also have to pay??? i dun find any point...rather get a new contract.

I think it would be better if TS find out how mch it cost for early termination on contract ... lets say it is $300...

Give the buyer a $200 discount (inclusive of service charge for trf of acc) for taking over ur plan ...

a562140
threadstarter ... come in leh, would like to hear your views :)

good entertainment value for a Monday !

richneo
04-05-2009, 02:13 PM
TS is a FT?

XeonHacker
04-05-2009, 09:41 PM
I dun understand wad TS means....so if i pay $300; account transferred under my name which means the monthly bill, i will also have to pay??? i dun find any point...rather get a new contract.

I think it would be better if TS find out how mch it cost for early termination on contract ... lets say it is $300...

Give the buyer a $200 discount (inclusive of service charge for trf of acc) for taking over ur plan ...

i tink 200 ish still not enough, considering the fact tt he/she got the laptop

albertchng
04-05-2009, 10:06 PM
TS, i willing to take over your line if you pay me $300 per month X remaining months till your contract end AND i collect all payment at one go, in cash! when we meet in person at Starhub customer service outlet. PM me if you are OK.