PDA

View Full Version : which router should I buy?

Keo_86
26-05-2009, 12:30 PM
:s11: linksys or dlink??? or some other brand?

Preacher1010
26-05-2009, 12:33 PM
linksys wag200n

liangtam
26-05-2009, 12:44 PM
any brand, any model lor...
wag200n is for adsl users only leh

Keo_86
26-05-2009, 01:01 PM
any brand, any model lor...
wag200n is for adsl users only leh

me is mol 12mbps user here...which one should I get?

tromba
26-05-2009, 01:15 PM
anybrand with local support is good
dun buy funny brand end up no support

liangtam
26-05-2009, 01:16 PM
me is mol 12mbps user here...which one should I get?

still the same mah
any brand any model.....

Keo_86
26-05-2009, 01:17 PM
you all mean all models will suits one????

I scare later buy wrong model...siao liao...

Keo_86
26-05-2009, 01:18 PM
at least wat are the things I need to loook out for???

phuque99
26-05-2009, 01:21 PM
at least wat are the things I need to loook out for???

if you don't know what you need, does it matter what you need to look out for? that's why the any brand any model comment is your best answer. if you scared about looking out for something, just say out. otherwise, repeat again: any brand any model.

Keo_86
26-05-2009, 01:25 PM
differences between wireless N and G and A+G?

liangtam
26-05-2009, 01:34 PM
b 11Mbps | 2.4GHz
a 54Mbps | 5GHz
g 54Mbps | 2.4GHz
n 130/270(300)/450Mbps | 2.4 and/or 5GHz

Kiwi8
26-05-2009, 02:40 PM
:s11: linksys or dlink??? or some other brand?

Maybe can consider D-Link DIR-655, with its good QOS function?

phuque99
26-05-2009, 03:29 PM
differences between wireless N and G and A+G?

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=+differences+between+wireless+N+and+G+and+A%2BG