View Full Version : Miotv Uefa
DontPiakMePlz
01-07-2009, 02:44 PM
i guess most of us knows that singtel will be broadcasting the UEFA Champions League & UEFA Europa League matches.
anyone interested to sign up specially for it?
once its out offical to public i got special promo can give :D
vasilli07
01-07-2009, 05:19 PM
got any new promo for singnet? My contract finally can re-contract...
kotori
02-07-2009, 08:54 AM
did anyone just hear the price of the package? -.-''''' i'd say
iirc $46+ for Champions League, UEFA League and Serie A
faruk55
02-07-2009, 09:13 AM
wow.. that's CHEAP!! Damn cheap i will say.. move over SH.. ST rules!
mikezuper
02-07-2009, 09:15 AM
But then.. no EPL leh?
DontPiakMePlz
02-07-2009, 10:11 AM
singtel offer the soccer pack @ $15.90 which you can watch from 3 platform
Mobile/Internet/TV
unlimited of live matches n also delayed.
And the $15.90(no minimum tier) rather den SH is $25.60(basic) +$26.75 (Sports) = $52.35.
All UEFA replay matches r available as early as 7am rather den 40% of BPL only for hubstation cust. All reply matches r available free n dont need to pay $3.12/match(selected)
and live matches of course :s13:
for now if your interested can pm as i can give a better early bird promotion, f o u r mths preeee :s34:
CriSTIaNo
02-07-2009, 12:55 PM
how about spanish league? can't wait to watch EL Classico Barca Vs Real Madrid
Miss Hsuan
02-07-2009, 01:23 PM
$46 for 1 whole year?? Where chiu get chiur info from? :s11::s11::s11::s11:
Miss Hsuan
02-07-2009, 01:24 PM
Cheap?!!! :eek::eek::eek::eek:
Read below.. it's not $46... :evil:
gunners46
02-07-2009, 02:50 PM
i wonder how much to setup the singtel mio tv installations. or is it free?
DontPiakMePlz
02-07-2009, 03:59 PM
i wonder how much to setup the singtel mio tv installations. or is it free?
if you wish i can waive off for u those reg/admin/installation but u need to pay for the mthly hse line sub..like $6?
gunners46
02-07-2009, 04:02 PM
oh u work for singtel? wats a hse sub line? i thought got tele line can le?
DontPiakMePlz
02-07-2009, 07:29 PM
oh u work for singtel? wats a hse sub line? i thought got tele line can le?
ya i work there haha... yups if ur now having a singtel tele line good~
but if ppl without need to pay for the tele line lo..
croc1977
03-07-2009, 09:15 AM
if you wish i can waive off for u those reg/admin/installation but u need to pay for the mthly hse line sub..like $6?
$6 meh? not $10??!
faruk55
03-07-2009, 09:27 AM
But then.. no EPL leh?
I was being sarcastic.. :)
RVS_SK
03-07-2009, 05:19 PM
can starhub user watch it using internet, how is the streaming quality like, HQ or like starhub iview quality?
is payment thru credit card when using pay-per-view option
i don't want to add another set top box and have to subscribe telephone line again, and i only watch liverpool match so pay-per-view is the best option
maybe delayed pay-per-view also OK for me, what time the delay telecast start, after the live match?
croc1977
03-07-2009, 10:58 PM
can starhub user watch it using internet, how is the streaming quality like, HQ or like starhub iview quality?
i don't want to add another set top box and have to subscribe telephone line again, and i only watch liverpool match so pay-per-view is the best option
maybe delayed pay-per-view also OK for me, what time the delay telecast start, after the live match?
if delay i rather watch sports centre...
DontPiakMePlz
04-07-2009, 09:51 AM
ya starhub users can buy the online web base type, its called annual pass or if u wan can ppv too, credit card :) delayed telecast as early as 7am.
DontPiakMePlz
04-07-2009, 09:51 AM
if delay i rather watch sports centre...
but u can watch the live online
RVS_SK
05-07-2009, 01:42 AM
OK. so streaming quality to expect, any sample to view/test?
croc1977
05-07-2009, 12:17 PM
OK. so streaming quality to expect, any sample to view/test?
yeah pq?....
Wryer
05-07-2009, 02:13 PM
TS, are you providing more information on the package, or are you trying to sell your products?
Please kindly clarify at the end of the day. Thanks.
hueman
05-07-2009, 04:40 PM
You can find 'ticketing' info here: http://www.singtelfootballfrenzy.com/
Summary
MIO Football Frenzy pack - $15.90/mth
Annual (12mths) - $156
Single Match* - ranges from $3 to $12
* Team Pass add-on - $20.00 to get 10% off per match for your selected team
Still, too much to pay for me, considering the other non-UCL matches I wanted to watch on SH Cable.
croc1977
05-07-2009, 08:40 PM
You can find 'ticketing' info here: http://www.singtelfootballfrenzy.com/
Summary
MIO Football Frenzy pack - $15.90/mth
Annual (12mths) - $156
Single Match* - ranges from $3 to $12
* Team Pass add-on - $20.00 to get 10% off per match for your selected team
Still, too much to pay for me, considering the other non-UCL matches I wanted to watch on SH Cable.
if i am n ot wrong if u subscribe the online version u can watch up to 8 matches in gp match 'live' ....
like sky sports...
but u subscribe mio tv version only 3 other 7am delay...
if that is true i may consider and try 1 season..
blackroom
06-07-2009, 04:33 PM
Whats the meaning of single match ? For champion league can i select whichever match i like or ? Whats the price i need to pay for example i just want to pick matches from UCL. Do i need to pay the monthly sub ?
Rappelz
06-07-2009, 07:34 PM
if i am n ot wrong if u subscribe the online version u can watch up to 8 matches in gp match 'live' ....
like sky sports...
but u subscribe mio tv version only 3 other 7am delay...
if that is true i may consider and try 1 season..
So TV one is like SH 2 matches to watch while online is 8 matches at one go?
jasonong
16-07-2009, 09:34 AM
how many live matches of Serie A a week???
wmania2
17-07-2009, 09:36 PM
This season, it was two 3.30am matches on weekends and 1 10pm match every week. Sometimes there is also the 10pm match on Saturday.
fakecheesepie8888
20-07-2009, 04:55 PM
no money to subscribe lah :( can only watch online streaming, lan lan suck thumb :(
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.