PDA

View Full Version : Planning a trip to Kao sioung . 1st timer need help please !

IcYFl4mEz
09-08-2009, 09:16 AM
Hi all ,

planning a trip to gao xiong on oct , any bro/sis know where to book the airplane tix cheap?will be living in friend house in GX , so only need the TO and fro tix . i check jetstar only to taipei :(

fireworks79
09-08-2009, 09:27 AM
Hi all ,

planning a trip to gao xiong on oct , any bro/sis know where to book the airplane tix cheap?will be living in friend house in GX , so only need the TO and fro tix . i check jetstar only to taipei :(
jetstar is the cheapest unless u r lucky to kena sum promotion during sum tour fair...
i oso went down khh and hengchun to visit my frd.....
den just take train go down .....:)

bigbears
09-08-2009, 10:32 AM
Hi all ,

fly silkair direct to Kaohsiung

IcYFl4mEz
09-08-2009, 09:06 PM
is silkair cheap ? cos seems exp . i want fly to KHH one , but mostly all to taipei only . how ?

fireworks79
09-08-2009, 10:27 PM
since when silkair fly khh???
all along only sq n jetstar fly taipei

bigbears
10-08-2009, 12:04 PM
since when silkair fly khh???
all along only sq n jetstar fly taipei

you are right! kaohsiung taken off from route map.iirc, seem
to include kaohsiung, can't recall when.

IcYFl4mEz
10-08-2009, 08:16 PM
Yeah , so which airline fly to KHH ? only china airline ? cos my fren live at KHH .

coranyge
12-08-2009, 03:33 PM
try eva air

harky
13-08-2009, 01:03 AM
now still can go meh? no water there

IcYFl4mEz
13-08-2009, 05:11 AM
now still can go meh? no water there

in OCT ma .. wat u mean no water there?

hclee01
20-08-2009, 11:22 PM
If you don't mind changing planes at Hong Kong airport, you can try the Cathay Pacific NATAS Promotion. You will fly Cathay Pacific from Singapore to Hong Kong and then transfer to DragonAir to Kaohsiung.

The promo fare is S$330 for roundtrip ticket. I think the taxes will be an additional S$100 (thereabout).

You can book the air-ticket online or via Cathay Pacific reservation hotline:
http://www.cathaypacific.com/cpa/en_SG/offerspromotions/offerdetails?refID=307047c949623210VgnVCM1000000ad21c39____