25-08-2009, 02:39 PM
upz for bro edchys....always so fast in & out....:s13:

edchys
25-08-2009, 02:49 PM
upz for bro edchys....always so fast in & out....:s13:

thanks bro..:s13:

junoxx
25-08-2009, 03:19 PM
i also have this phone, still one of the best looking and best featured keitais around. very attractive price as well.

the buyer sure won't regret. ups for you bro!

b3nzzz
25-08-2009, 03:30 PM
up for u bro,i just sold my red.

you try lowyat forum. The response from there is good.

spoilt
25-08-2009, 03:35 PM
Hihi,

I'm interested, may i know the specs, condition of ur phone, how old is the phone and what is locked/unlocked?

does this keitai have unlocked wifi? thanks ^^

please PM me? lol thanks!!!

pastilence666
25-08-2009, 03:49 PM
Hihi,

I'm interested, may i know the specs, condition of ur phone, how old is the phone and what is locked/unlocked?

does this keitai have unlocked wifi? thanks ^^

please PM me? lol thanks!!!

you should read about japan phone first, its all over internet. cus you don't even know locked and unlocked.

upz for you

spoilt
25-08-2009, 04:22 PM
you should read about japan phone first, its all over internet. cus you don't even know locked and unlocked.

upz for you

my apologies to TS for my unclear questions. Although i have not owned a keitai before, I do know what is locked and unlocked, what i meant was, what features can be unlocked with your hypersim.

thanks!

edchys
25-08-2009, 04:55 PM
i also have this phone, still one of the best looking and best featured keitais around. very attractive price as well.

thanks bro...:s13:

edchys
25-08-2009, 04:56 PM

upz for you

edchys
25-08-2009, 05:04 PM
my apologies to TS for my unclear questions. Although i have not owned a keitai before, I do know what is locked and unlocked, what i meant was, what features can be unlocked with your hypersim.

thanks!

its ok bro, do read up the f-01a user thread for more info
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2243308&page=17&highlight=f-01a

for docomo phones there is no media lock.in singapore we cannot use mms, gprs and internet. no wiifi as well......

spoilt
25-08-2009, 05:16 PM
hihi thanks!

MTKL
25-08-2009, 08:13 PM
good deal not to be missed !!!

Haonan
26-08-2009, 02:25 AM

Yup yup, been enjoying this phone for 8 mths liao, still like this phone alot myself with no intention to sell, the waterproof feature on it makes it easy for owner to wash his phone whenever it's dirty as well, anytime anyday. :D

Bumps up for threadstarter, very very attractive pricing definitely furthermore this season there's no direct successor to the F-01a model, since the only waterproof model from Fujitsu this summer season is the F-08a which doesn't come with any touchscreen or fingerprint sensor features.

edchys
26-08-2009, 09:33 AM
Yup yup, been enjoying this phone for 8 mths liao, still like this phone alot myself with no intention to sell, the waterproof feature on it makes it easy for owner to wash his phone whenever it's dirty as well, anytime anyday. :D

Bumps up for threadstarter, very very attractive pricing definitely furthermore this season there's no direct successor to the F-01a model, since the only waterproof model from Fujitsu this summer season is the F-08a which doesn't come with any touchscreen or fingerprint sensor features.

edchys
26-08-2009, 09:33 AM
good deal not to be missed !!!

thanks bro..:s13:

edchys
26-08-2009, 10:53 AM
Please take note that i only can deal in the afternoon as mention in my first post. thanks..:s13:

edchys
26-08-2009, 11:58 AM
up for sales........:s13:

edchys
26-08-2009, 02:52 PM
up ...................:s13:

edchys
26-08-2009, 03:40 PM
up..........................:s13:

Gintoki
26-08-2009, 04:41 PM
nice phone ! ups for u

edchys
27-08-2009, 07:10 AM
nice phone ! ups for u

thanks bro....:s13:

edchys
27-08-2009, 09:42 AM
up....................:s12:

edchys
27-08-2009, 11:13 AM
up............

edchys
27-08-2009, 01:47 PM
up for the day.........:s13:

MTKL
27-08-2009, 02:18 PM
ups for waterproof phone !!!

edchys
27-08-2009, 04:08 PM
ups for waterproof phone !!!

thanks bro,
so cheap still got ppl bargain. think will just keep for myself.:s13:

MTKL
27-08-2009, 05:23 PM
keep la...u seldom keep black phones....:s13:...moreover waterproof !!!
i would hv get it if not for other commitments.... :(

spoilt
27-08-2009, 05:25 PM
as mentioned in PM, will buy frm you at this price if can sms in chinese.... coz my work requires me to do that... ><

edchys
27-08-2009, 07:33 PM
as mentioned in PM, will buy frm you at this price if can sms in chinese.... coz my work requires me to do that... ><

lol i thought u will read up the link that i post.....:s13:jap phone very limited model can sms in chinese.:s13:

edchys
27-08-2009, 07:35 PM
keep la...u seldom keep black phones....:s13:...moreover waterproof !!!
i would hv get it if not for other commitments.... :(

ya think i will keep it if no other offers by friday afternoon....:s13:

pker88
27-08-2009, 11:15 PM
ya think i will keep it if no other offers by friday afternoon....:s13:

up for u also ed hehe
crious your hypersim stable with singtel 3g sim?
hehe
btw eddy f-01 is using the same port as your old sh-07a?
with one with the pin and a hole on the side?
wonder how is the batterylife eheh

edchys
28-08-2009, 06:46 AM
up for u also ed hehe
crious your hypersim stable with singtel 3g sim?
hehe
btw eddy f-01 is using the same port as your old sh-07a?
with one with the pin and a hole on the side?
wonder how is the batterylife eheh

stable with singtel.same port as all new docomo series. battery life can last 2 days with calling and watching 2 1hr video.:s13:

edchys
28-08-2009, 06:49 AM
For those who are interest please sms me directly. i seldom go online these few days....:s13:

edchys
28-08-2009, 12:32 PM
up............................

edchys
28-08-2009, 02:23 PM
up..................................

edchys
28-08-2009, 03:07 PM
up..........................

edchys
22-09-2009, 10:17 AM
up for sales again........................:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 10:32 AM
sms me if interested.................:D

tommyojf
22-09-2009, 10:47 AM
Up for u man. Really love this phone.

edchys
22-09-2009, 11:32 AM
Up for u man. Really love this phone.

thanks bro............:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 12:31 PM
up for sales..........:D

MTKL
22-09-2009, 01:19 PM
upz for you bro !...tempting sia...:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 01:33 PM
upz for you bro !...tempting sia...:D

thanks bro...$350 for u. i will throw in adaptor for earpiece for u...:s13:

MTKL
22-09-2009, 02:17 PM
thanks bro...$350 for u. i will throw in adaptor for earpiece for u...:s13:

thanks for the offer bro...will definitely think about it....upz for your sales !!!

edchys
22-09-2009, 02:37 PM
thanks for the offer bro...will definitely think about it....upz for your sales !!!

thanks bro..:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 03:15 PM
up for fast deal..........:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 03:59 PM
up for sales..........:D

edchys
22-09-2009, 04:50 PM
up for fast deal.....

viiinz
22-09-2009, 05:35 PM
up for fellow F-01A user :)

edchys
22-09-2009, 07:53 PM
up for fellow F-01A user :)

thanks bro

edchys
22-09-2009, 08:59 PM
up for sales

edchys
22-09-2009, 09:36 PM
up for sales

edchys
22-09-2009, 10:59 PM
up for the night

pker88
22-09-2009, 11:03 PM
bump for a fellow keitai user:s13:

tommyojf
23-09-2009, 12:52 AM
Hi, would u mind for some exchange? I got Sony Ericsson P990i and Nokia N800 (perfect condition) on fire! I just really like this phone, if can discuss then just pm me. I'll be quick reply.

edchys
23-09-2009, 03:08 AM
bump for a fellow keitai user:s13:

thanks bro

edchys
23-09-2009, 03:10 AM
Hi, would u mind for some exchange? I got Sony Ericsson P990i and Nokia N800 (perfect condition) on fire! I just really like this phone, if can discuss then just pm me. I'll be quick reply.

hi i am looking more at sales as i need the money to fund other purchase .thanks

edchys
23-09-2009, 06:48 AM
up for sales........:s13:

edchys
23-09-2009, 08:20 AM
up for fast deal.....:s13:

edchys
23-09-2009, 09:37 AM
up for fast deal, anyone? intend to sell by today..:s12:

MTKL
23-09-2009, 10:24 AM
upz for you bro !!! definitely a good buy !!!

edchys
23-09-2009, 10:42 AM
upz for you bro !!! definitely a good buy !!!

edchys
23-09-2009, 11:30 AM
Phone reserved for Tommyoif to deal later in the afternoon...:s13:

Deal off as buyer tries to ask for further discount after we comfirm on the price and time/place to deal

edchys
23-09-2009, 03:27 PM
Phone up for sales again

Note: The next person who offer, please do not ask for discount after we agree on the price!!!!!!!!!:(

edchys
23-09-2009, 03:56 PM
up for sales.........:s13:

MTKL
23-09-2009, 04:49 PM
upz for bro edchys !!! good deal for good phone !!!

edchys
23-09-2009, 05:44 PM
upz for bro edchys !!! good deal for good phone !!!

thanks bro.

edchys
23-09-2009, 06:37 PM
up for sales

edchys
23-09-2009, 07:44 PM
up for sales

edchys
23-09-2009, 09:05 PM
up for the night

edchys
23-09-2009, 11:18 PM
up for sales

pker88
23-09-2009, 11:29 PM
up for sales

a nite bump for u :s12:

edchys
23-09-2009, 11:48 PM
a nite bump for u :s12:

thanks bro

edchys
24-09-2009, 06:33 AM
up for sales

edchys
24-09-2009, 07:43 AM
up for sales

MTKL
24-09-2009, 01:26 PM
upz for you !!! gian gian....:D

edchys
24-09-2009, 04:34 PM
upz for you !!! gian gian....:D

thanks bro.

edchys
24-09-2009, 10:20 PM
up for sales

edchys
24-09-2009, 11:16 PM
up for the night

edchys
25-09-2009, 08:00 AM
up for sales

pker88
25-09-2009, 09:25 AM
ooh haven sold it i though u go buyer liao bro.
Anyway a morning bump for u

MTKL
25-09-2009, 10:25 AM
TGIF !!! ups for you bro !!!

edchys
25-09-2009, 10:33 AM
ooh haven sold it i though u go buyer liao bro.
Anyway a morning bump for u

long story lah.buyer comfirm price still ask for further discount just because he say he need to buy memory card. i don like to deal with such person .i am not desperate to sell.anyway thanks bro for the ups.

edchys
25-09-2009, 10:34 AM
TGIF !!! ups for you bro !!!

thanks bro

edchys
25-09-2009, 11:16 AM
up for sales

MTKL
25-09-2009, 03:56 PM
wah...still ups for grab !!!

edchys
25-09-2009, 04:57 PM
wah...still ups for grab !!!

yap.up for sales

edchys
25-09-2009, 07:07 PM
up for sales

pker88
25-09-2009, 08:32 PM
aiyor bad buyers
Since u alrrady state no card he should have agreed on price u both happy lor
so whats the price now hehee
Bump for u also bro.

edchys
25-09-2009, 09:20 PM
aiyor bad buyers
Since u alrrady state no card he should have agreed on price u both happy lor
so whats the price now hehee
Bump for u also bro.

its nego but i will not go below $340.thanks for the bumps

edchys
25-09-2009, 09:35 PM
up for sales

edchys
25-09-2009, 11:14 PM
phone currently reserved for bro mtkl.

edchys
26-09-2009, 12:32 PM
phone sold to bro mtkl.thanks for the understanding .gd buyer.

MTKL
26-09-2009, 03:09 PM
phone sold to bro mtkl.thanks for the understanding .gd buyer.

thanks for the deal bro ! phone working perfectly fine !!! good seller !