View Full Version : Latest Japanese Handphone Docomo P-10A PINK AT JUST $400
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
Photo Gallery http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/product/foma/style/p10a/gallery.html
Link http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/product/foma/style/p10a/index.htmlhttp://www.japanhandphones.com/pictures/stylesummer/p-10a.jpg
Doesn't come with Hypersim, you may get from n_bennyhk
Please note that as this is a 3G only phone
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
Link http://www.nttdocomo.co.jp/product/foma/style/p10a/index.htmlhttp://www.japanhandphones.com/pictures/stylesummer/p-10a.jpg
Haonan
26-08-2009, 02:15 AM
Bumps for u bro.
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
Kiccoro
27-08-2009, 11:55 AM
Bump for you bro.
But at the same time, I quite interested in the phone but how does it work ah? What you mean need to get hypersim (approximately how much?) Can use all the phone's functions as per normal (eg. camera, video, sms, MP3....) :s13:
ipwnj00
27-08-2009, 12:00 PM
Bump for you bro.
But at the same time, I quite interested in the phone but how does it work ah? What you mean need to get hypersim (approximately how much?) Can use all the phone's functions as per normal (eg. camera, video, sms, MP3....) :s13:
You need a hypersim to be attached with your sim card to make calls and sms'es here in Singapore because Japanese phones are locked down to their telcos (for e.g. NTT DoCoMo and SoftBank). Hence, the hypersim is ike a bypass sim attachment so you can use it with our own local sim cards (M1, SingTel, Starhub)
Ups for Kuro!
Cheers,
ipj
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
spoilt
27-08-2009, 05:29 PM
this means i can use if i have a 3G SIM card from Starhub?
how much does a hypersim card usually cost?
can this phone type/sms in chinese? t9? can send long sms?
thanks!
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
Kiccoro
28-08-2009, 10:55 PM
this means i can use if i have a 3G SIM card from Starhub?
how much does a hypersim card usually cost?
can this phone type/sms in chinese? t9? can send long sms?
thanks!
Good point leh i also wanna know.... does it mean if i have a 3G sim card i dun need the hypersim?
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
HURRY NOW! Just $400
Brand new PINK set
P-10A
timojordan
03-09-2009, 11:35 PM
can you get me one?i don't mind the colour in pink..but is it possible to get me the hypersim as well,cuz i don't wanna go out to sim lim and get one..buzz me at timothy_gillian@yahoo.com/90663546..thanks..
mononokeann
29-09-2009, 05:15 PM
hey bro, am quite interested in this phone but could u pls explain how does this phone works? if use it in m'sia will still require the hypersim?
dedgen
02-11-2009, 09:15 AM
Good point leh i also wanna know.... does it mean if i have a 3G sim card i dun need the hypersim?
I was pondering over that too. Does it mean that i have a 3G sim card for example from Singtel. Meaning i can use the phone together with the hypersim card? How about prepaid Sim card? Do Prepaid sim card have 3G too??
KeitaiCraze
02-11-2009, 11:48 AM
I was pondering over that too. Does it mean that i have a 3G sim card for example from Singtel. Meaning i can use the phone together with the hypersim card? How about prepaid Sim card? Do Prepaid sim card have 3G too??
I think Kuro doesn't come online liao leh... yup...
anyway... to answer the question... you would still need a hypersim to "unlock" the phone. And i think prepaid these days do have 3G right? lol... you can go and check with the service provider.
haha... i hope this would help =)
invisible.hippo
07-11-2009, 05:16 PM
no black colour set?
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.