PDA

View Full Version : IF COMEX got this one sure hoot - CinemaTube is 3-in-1: a full 1080p HD media player/streamer/torren

sevensomerset
02-09-2009, 12:47 AM
http://www.brite-view.com/cinematube.php

CinemaTube supports multiple audio output formats,
including MPEG I Layer 1,2,3(2-CH),
MPEG II Layer 1,2 (Multi-Channel),
LPCM, ADPCM, FLAC, AAC, WAV, WMA and OGG,
RA,Dolby ® Digital AC3 and DTS.
YES, DTS (downmix) is supported by CinemaTube so you do not need additional DTS receivers to enjoy HD videos with DTS tracks!

cnt
02-09-2009, 12:52 AM
very similar spec with acryan playon :s42:

hLsY
02-09-2009, 12:55 AM
looks gd.. the price is in wad currency? and it states expected to ship sept 21.. so quite unlikely.... :o

coyote
02-09-2009, 01:17 AM
I think you can wait for the M.I.C. version, should be half the price & double the features...

sevensomerset
02-09-2009, 01:31 AM
I think you can wait for the M.I.C. version, should be half the price & double the features...

yea, when come to this kind of gadget,
I dun mind getting MIC product.
MP4/RMVB player is MIC FTW :s13:

I think last IT show is got a lot of this kind of player on sale.
but all cannot downmix DTS MKV file.
my collection good one all in MKV DTS format.

Sendoh82
02-09-2009, 01:33 AM

u must be nvr stop at the RCA booth

the L9 and the other player(i forgot the name) was able to do so i mean the dts

the other player which i forget the name even have capability to play alot of bd formats iso etc

strudel
02-09-2009, 03:27 PM
U guys may want to give this a try:

http://www.netbooks.com.sg/products/HD-Pro.html

Same specs/ chipset but cheaper! ;)

slurboy
03-09-2009, 12:28 PM
yep, it would be great to get a hd media player supporting 1080p and with DTS downsampling enabled, that is not too pricy (<200)!

xbox1xodx
03-09-2009, 05:19 PM

may I know what is MIC product or MIC FTW :s13? thank

TonyLee
03-09-2009, 05:24 PM
its the generic brand called 'Maid in Chyna" lol.

cnt
03-09-2009, 06:08 PM
support for media player very impt. wait got bug but no firmware upgrade den sibei jialat :s42: