View Full Version : Singnet: anyone recontract/upgrade with signing a contract?
Kinetic
22-09-2009, 11:51 AM
Hi
Currently got no contract so thinking of upgrading, but without signing another contract. Tried calling them but said it's not possible, so was wondering it could be done otherwise? tks
liangtam
22-09-2009, 12:01 PM
can
dun sign n pay standard rates lor
Kinetic
22-09-2009, 12:53 PM
can
dun sign n pay standard rates lor
Wanted to but they say cannot, I find it interesting.
By the way, sorry for the typo in the title, "with" should be "without"
takumi78
22-09-2009, 01:50 PM
Wanted to but they say cannot, I find it interesting.
By the way, sorry for the typo in the title, "with" should be "without"
Perhaps it is time that you try out other service provider like M1 for 6 mths contract with 40% off or u can wait another 2 more mths for Sitex to come and sign with a better deal.
liangtam
22-09-2009, 01:57 PM
confirm can de
just dun do anything after contract ends.
hueyshya
22-09-2009, 02:35 PM
would you like to take over my contract?
12mbps Starhub Maxonline....
I am selling at cheaper price than starhub official price..
punkster
24-09-2009, 01:07 AM
confirmed can be done.
but u must first complain or write to press forums.
thats what happened to me previously, damn stupid
ooops
24-09-2009, 02:22 PM
I'm in a similar limbo too. My contract has finished long time ago but all the re-contract plan are 24-month and the recent COMEX doesn't provide re-contract service. Duh ....
tromba
24-09-2009, 06:08 PM
I'm in a similar limbo too. My contract has finished long time ago but all the re-contract plan are 24-month and the recent COMEX doesn't provide re-contract service. Duh ....
That is pure crap
did bang the table hard enough?
aaur4man
24-09-2009, 06:27 PM
singnet i recontract at hello shop leh
MarineX
24-09-2009, 07:49 PM
funniest joke of the century.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.