View Full Version : MWTS Nokia 8800 Full set + 2 more batteries 9.5/10 Cosmetics!!!
Hinata76
25-09-2009, 02:18 PM
Thread closed! phone sold!!!!!! thanks for the interests n support!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reyish
25-09-2009, 02:47 PM
up for a classic and chio phone :)
Hinata76
25-09-2009, 04:40 PM
up for a classic and chio phone :)
thank u,thank u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Undead_k
25-09-2009, 05:11 PM
start at 200.... ur asking price? thks
Hinata76
25-09-2009, 05:34 PM
start at 200.... ur asking price? thks
$400......ignore if too high...after all its a mwts..thanks..
eros2t3
25-09-2009, 05:44 PM
$400......ignore if too high...after all its a mwts..thanks..
400$...hahaha...how can i earn money ;))
Hinata76
25-09-2009, 06:16 PM
400$...hahaha...how can i earn money ;))
hi...bro.........ur...BACK...:eek::eek:
yes..the price..is not for the weak hearted..heehee..i think...im the only one got this conditioned set liao...:s8:
Hinata76
25-09-2009, 10:09 PM
up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eros2t3
26-09-2009, 12:56 AM
up for you:D
Undead_k
26-09-2009, 01:34 AM
up for u...the most i can offer is 280.........
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 09:17 AM
up for u...the most i can offer is 280.........
thanks bros!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MWTS nia.........
rafflesson
26-09-2009, 09:46 AM
I have a totally brand new gun metal set that I am not selling. Definitely collectible item! Haha ups for you bro!
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 10:24 AM
I have a totally brand new gun metal set that I am not selling. Definitely collectible item! Haha ups for you bro!
wah.........thanks thanks..bro ur trading ur omnia pro with the n92 huh?
pastilence666
26-09-2009, 10:28 AM
wah.........thanks thanks..bro ur trading ur omnia pro with the n92 huh?
not with raffleson, with another party ;) but must through him.
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 11:38 AM
oh.......Raffleson also hardcore collector lai de...
seriousbuyer0000
26-09-2009, 12:35 PM
man gun metal.. i've been looking for it for some time haha..
rafflesson
26-09-2009, 03:40 PM
Haha yeah! I am also a collector, bro. Just got an N90 from a bro here this morning! Hope to finish my collection with the N92 from pastilence666 bro!
Ups for you again! :)
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 04:04 PM
Haha yeah! I am also a collector, bro. Just got an N90 from a bro here this morning! Hope to finish my collection with the N92 from pastilence666 bro!
Ups for you again! :)
N90???!!!!!!!!!!!! from who sia!!!!!! never seen anyone selling leh!!???
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 04:04 PM
ya man..u seen?? N92's 2.8inch..screen........i was kinda shocked..thought its 2.4inch nia..
pastilence666
26-09-2009, 04:13 PM
there was 1 bro, the seller only willing to meet up at phoenix lrt bukit panjang :)
quite cheap, but condition is 8/10 i guess... i give it a miss too
seriousbuyer0000
26-09-2009, 05:05 PM
n90 being nokia n90? lol what's so collectable abt tt ah?
pastilence666
26-09-2009, 05:10 PM
n90 being nokia n90? lol what's so collectable abt tt ah?
rarity, mechanism, and design perhaps... the feeling when u using it and not much people have it and they turn their head to see your phone :)
seriousbuyer0000
26-09-2009, 05:19 PM
lol i have one hahah
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 06:09 PM
Up for collectors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Up my post too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
urban_closet
26-09-2009, 06:29 PM
Very nice phone, but a bit pricey tbh.
But mwts anyways. Up for a fellow collector!
Hinata76
26-09-2009, 08:02 PM
Very nice phone, but a bit pricey tbh.
But mwts anyways. Up for a fellow collector!
Up my thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thanks thanks
Hinata76
27-09-2009, 08:36 AM
up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hinata76
27-09-2009, 07:52 PM
Hinata76
28-09-2009, 09:34 AM
Hinata76
28-09-2009, 08:24 PM
Hinata76
29-09-2009, 01:32 PM
Hinata76
29-09-2009, 07:34 PM
Hinata76
30-09-2009, 06:54 PM
Hinata76
30-09-2009, 09:47 PM
Up my thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
frichen
01-10-2009, 03:59 AM
didn't see your hp no. i'll offer 300. sms me at 92392984 to neg. Thanks
dopefashion
01-10-2009, 12:07 PM
price negotiable?
frichen
01-10-2009, 12:47 PM
Hi i'm still interested.. please sms me to neg. 92392984
Hinata76
01-10-2009, 03:31 PM
price is fixed at $400....keen buyers pls...sms me at 96836424...will not sell lower than $400..not looking for fast deals too...for collectors..by collector!
Hinata76
02-10-2009, 12:34 AM
Last day of MWTS is on this Sunday..then its back to my Ikea glass cabinet.........batteries back in the box...
eex0duss
02-10-2009, 12:54 AM
Contact me 94799401
seriousbuyer0000
02-10-2009, 11:07 PM
hey bros, any idea if the sirroco's battery BP-6X works for the nokia 8800 1st edition.
im sure alot of people using the BL-5X battery curse at the problems it brings.. hurhur.
Hinata76
03-10-2009, 10:20 AM
hey bros, any idea if the sirroco's battery BP-6X works for the nokia 8800 1st edition.
im sure alot of people using the BL-5X battery curse at the problems it brings.. hurhur.
my set comes with 2 more additional sirroco's battery BP-6X.....originals...and yes....its way better than the stock batteries for the Nokia 8800...
Hinata76
03-10-2009, 10:20 AM
same size................
seriousbuyer0000
03-10-2009, 04:22 PM
niceeee ok thanks for your help, needed to buy new batteries =)
Hinata76
04-10-2009, 03:02 AM
niceeee ok thanks for your help, needed to buy new batteries =)
no worries.......
Hinata76
27-10-2009, 01:57 PM
~~Up my thread~~
if u reply through pm with ur offers and if there no reply from me...will means its too low..
can trade with 1phone 2g 8gb set..1 to 1...since there so many selling at the moment...
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.