View Full Version : wtb> NEW FOMA P900iV
YouYongku
27-09-2009, 12:46 AM
wtb> FOMA P900iV
let me know :D
black would be nice
Hinata76
27-09-2009, 08:32 AM
bro can check with benny hk or johnsonheng...they bring in exotics phone..wow..didnt know ur into these too!!..
YouYongku
27-09-2009, 12:39 PM
thanks dude!
bennyhk?
Hinata76
27-09-2009, 07:49 PM
ya man..ask him..he might have that model...but....Not cheap...
YouYongku
27-09-2009, 10:05 PM
hmmm thanks
it mention bennyhk is an invalid user
paiseh i only know rambo heng
pastilence666
27-09-2009, 10:11 PM
go to exotic phone forum
bro haonan asking you there, whether you want it or not...cus the phone cant be use here...
he answered and explained about it alr for you
Hinata76
27-09-2009, 11:11 PM
fwah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! special service???!!!!
YouYongku
28-09-2009, 06:31 PM
go to exotic phone forum
bro haonan asking you there, whether you want it or not...cus the phone cant be use here...
he answered and explained about it alr for you
went there before :) but cant post WTB thread right?
yeah i know cant be used here.
YouYongku
28-09-2009, 06:32 PM
fwah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! special service???!!!!
u providing ah haha
pastilence666
28-09-2009, 06:42 PM
went there before :) but cant post WTB thread right?
yeah i know cant be used here.
Bro Haonan can order for you bro... pm him
YouYongku
28-09-2009, 07:23 PM
Bro Haonan can order for you bro... pm him
oh his nick is haonan?
pastilence666
28-09-2009, 07:34 PM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=40574264&postcount=170
he reply to about the phone, cant be use here...so just contact him...
u forget that u post there is it???????????:s11:
Hinata76
28-09-2009, 08:09 PM
u providing ah haha
i dun do specials rah!!!!! mad~~~~~!!
YouYongku
28-09-2009, 08:55 PM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=40574264&postcount=170
he reply to about the phone, cant be use here...so just contact him...
u forget that u post there is it???????????:s11:
i thought nobody would reply to me :(
i pm him earlier liao!
many thanks :)
YouYongku
28-09-2009, 08:56 PM
i dun do specials rah!!!!! mad~~~~~!!
diam diam rah fake cheesepie :mad:
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.