PDA

View Full Version : My m1 broadband can't access Facebook and HWZ forum

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 11:07 AM
now i'm using brother's singnet to access. what could be the problem? singnet can access leh :(

called m1 they say they will do checks and then call me -_-

any buddy here got the same problem?

czheyuan
03-10-2009, 12:32 PM
Hmm I'm currently surfing Facebook and this HWZ forum on my M1 broadband... No issue...

sg_lala
03-10-2009, 01:06 PM
power off modem and everything and try again ?

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 01:34 PM
me!!!
i got same exact problem..
not only that 2 actually..
some other web oso can't...

im running on neighbor wifi now...:D

Pathfinder
03-10-2009, 01:52 PM
Me too! Tot HWZ was down till I use my iPhone to login

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 02:05 PM
called up their CS and they admit that there's problem with them..

o yah..
channelnewsasia i think can't open..
only twitter left..
sadly i'm got no friend there...:s34:
now im back to ice age....:mad:

coolstardy
03-10-2009, 02:21 PM
now i'm using brother's singnet to access. what could be the problem? singnet can access leh :(

called m1 they say they will do checks and then call me -_-

any buddy here got the same problem?

Ya I can't either... Haiz...:s27:

yoyolamefan
03-10-2009, 02:26 PM
using snbb... cannot load facebook and blogspot....

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 02:42 PM
snbb??
singnet bb???

is there somekind of big quake again happening out there??
i remember last time sichuan earthquake i almost die here without internet....--"

win_man
03-10-2009, 02:45 PM
no problems for M1MBB

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 02:45 PM
snbb??
singnet bb???

is there somekind of big quake again happening out there??
i remember last time sichuan earthquake i almost die here without internet....--"

i think he means he's using snbb right now and his m1 cannot open facebook and blogspot

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 02:46 PM

yah blogspot very laggy for me :s27:

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 02:55 PM
Im back to civilization...
now can open everything ald...
but somewhat opening HWZ and FB kind of laggy for me..

Pathfinder
03-10-2009, 02:58 PM
mine is okie liao

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 03:00 PM
mine channelnewsasia still cannot, blogspot some can some cannot :(

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 03:11 PM
hokays finally everything up and running! :o

jinlong0
03-10-2009, 03:22 PM
yes.. finally.. everything up and running at the moment... thumbs up for M1's quick responding

wwyyee
03-10-2009, 04:18 PM
I got this problem in the morning and now the website seems to get in but a bit slow here n there, hopefully they can up their bandwidth a bit higher .... :(

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 06:51 PM
now i can't access google :mad:

twtan14
03-10-2009, 07:02 PM
Problem loading Google.com.sg on MOL too.

phuque99
03-10-2009, 07:08 PM
lol, google up lorry with routing table.

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 08:40 PM
think i can't open youtube now!!

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 08:47 PM
yah me too youtube jam liao :(

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 08:50 PM
y today my online experience full of "down" ah..~~
after this morning FB, channelnewsasia, and HWZ down..
now utube..

wh1t35m1th
03-10-2009, 08:58 PM
my youtube is running now...
hope that will be the last down forever....

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 09:01 PM
mine up too~

sadboy
03-10-2009, 09:11 PM
dns spoil or m1 network issue

takumi78
03-10-2009, 11:42 PM
haha, I tot only my connection got problem so I see so many pple got this problem. I could not load facebook and hwz forum this morning ard 11 am and yet my friend using M1 mobile bb has no problem. Did u guys get an error msg something like " your cache administrator is root" ? So anyone knows what happen ? Now I got the following the msg:

ERROR
The requested URL could not be retrieved

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While trying to retrieve the URL: http://www.microsoft.com/windowsserver2003/technologies/management/powershell/download.mspx

The following error was encountered:

Connection to www.microsoft.com Failed
The system returned:

(110) Connection timed outThe remote host or network may be down. Please try the request again.

Your cache administrator is root.

holden
03-10-2009, 11:47 PM
My M1 cannot access megaupload. My error message is the same as yours. I hope M1 fixed this soon.

Forever_Yours
03-10-2009, 11:57 PM
My M1 cannot access megaupload. My error message is the same as yours. I hope M1 fixed this soon.

call and f them

tigerwoods
04-10-2009, 12:35 AM
must b the earthquake

sKeLeT0n
04-10-2009, 12:38 AM
ya i 2 pm+ also cant access some website.
but msn still working fine.
looks like the old problem is back. :(