View Full Version : Nick : fastwannabe HP number : 96579676
nichirasu
05-10-2009, 11:03 PM
Me : Hi is your i780 still available?
fastwannabe : Yes.
Me : May I knoe whats the highest bid for now?
fastwannabe : No biding ... offer price ... price right sell ... no then nvm
Me: Your i780 have any scratches?
fastwannabe : None.
Me : got any more warranty?
fastwannabe : Till 2010 May
Me: Ok, I will offer 220 first.
fastwannabe : Sure ... 1 year later thx
Me : What does that mean?
fastwannabe : That mean dream on loser
What KIND of a f**king attitude is that??? I will post your number bid big, to disgrace your f**king attitude.
Bros please take note of this junior idiot ...
jaidev
05-10-2009, 11:14 PM
goodnessss
dieselman
05-10-2009, 11:20 PM
Me : Hi is your i780 still available?
fastwannabe : Yes.
Me : May I knoe whats the highest bid for now?
fastwannabe : No biding ... offer price ... price right sell ... no then nvm
Me: Your i780 have any scratches?
fastwannabe : None.
Me : got any more warranty?
fastwannabe : Till 2010 May
Me: Ok, I will offer 220 first.
fastwannabe : Sure ... 1 year later thx
Me : What does that mean?
fastwannabe : That mean dream on loser
What KIND of a f**king attitude is that??? I will post your number bid big, to disgrace your f**king attitude.
Bros please take note of this junior idiot ...
I HATE BAD SERVICE TOO!!
little_prince
05-10-2009, 11:22 PM
hmmm... maybe you also at fault for lowballing other ppl bah...
can't blame him for being pissed
nichirasu
05-10-2009, 11:25 PM
hmmm... maybe you also at fault for lowballing other ppl bah...
can't blame him for being pissed
$220 for i780 is low ball ???
:s8:
So what will the price be?
kyuushin
05-10-2009, 11:35 PM
hahahahaha
pastilence666
05-10-2009, 11:41 PM
wah...sure his i780 is gold plated...
tsk tsk tsk
shame on him!!!!!!!!!!
divine315
05-10-2009, 11:42 PM
lol. wad an attitude.
babybluebaby
05-10-2009, 11:50 PM
got any link to his thread?
pastilence666
06-10-2009, 12:01 AM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2518746&highlight=i780
is it this one??
NeedLawyerHelp
06-10-2009, 12:06 PM
did ts low baller him?
nichirasu
06-10-2009, 12:34 PM
Upz for awareness ....
:s12:
samba fan
06-10-2009, 12:36 PM
call him every month ask lor..haha..or even better 1 yr later..
Hinata76
07-10-2009, 01:56 PM
pple like him........can forget selling his stuff...wat kind of attitude is that? cant talk with proper manners?
haha...he tried to sell this...kena slammed too...lol
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2061406
Hinata76
07-10-2009, 01:57 PM
did ts low baller him?
no whoa....he offer $220 FIRST (first will mean i offer 220 first la..nothing wrong ma...)
jaidev
07-10-2009, 02:12 PM
no whoa....he offer $220 FIRST (first will mean i offer 220 first la..nothing wrong ma...)
move on boss....freelancers like you and me have better things to do in life than this
hotbanana
07-10-2009, 05:50 PM
whoa...
this ts sure dont know how much the market price for i780...
trade in 180 nia....
want to sell 300
offer 220 is good already..(IMO)....
newbie..newbie.....ohhh
Undead_k
07-10-2009, 06:02 PM
chill la.... There's lots of newbie out who does know how to deal over here!!!!!!!!!!!!
nichirasu
07-10-2009, 07:20 PM
UPz for public awareness ...
Anybody still wanna sell thier i780 here?
Definitely offermore than $220 this time .... =:p
nichirasu
23-10-2009, 02:25 PM
Upz for awareness
dragon61
23-10-2009, 02:34 PM
$220 for i780 is low ball ???
:s8:
So what will the price be?
He may feel pissed by your offer.
You said Me: Ok, I will offer 220 first.
You should say can i offer $220?
Hinata76
23-10-2009, 03:50 PM
ts look around phing.com or ebay..think got some sets there.
fastwannabe
29-10-2009, 05:13 PM
haha..all i have to say is..it take both hands to clap...after that u still try to send afew more sms..rmb?y not post wat u said and show ppl?and by e way..i sold 3 i780 before tt post so i know e price range ppl will take..as for e F1 tix..all sold much higher above my asking price..some might think i am over pricing my stuff..some might think that it is a good deal..so if wanna lowball..try some other place...as i already stated "lowballer stay FAr away"..so atleast read e post before coming to ask this and tt and offer funny price tt make ppl sick and laugh..there is already lots of lowballers which either don read e post or jus wanna try luck (sms free ma)...so if u don understand wat i means by ''ok..1yr later" then i am sry..as also if u think ""dream on loser'' is too much for u to take it then sry...i will massage ur ego for u next time ok?......but don join e group 'lowballing club' try joining 'read e post club'..take life easy bro...cheer;)
KeitaiCraze
29-10-2009, 08:10 PM
haha..all i have to say is..it take both hands to clap...after that u still try to send afew more sms..rmb?y not post wat u said and show ppl?and by e way..i sold 3 i780 before tt post so i know e price range ppl will take..as for e F1 tix..all sold much higher above my asking price..some might think i am over pricing my stuff..some might think that it is a good deal..so if wanna lowball..try some other place...as i already stated "lowballer stay FAr away"..so atleast read e post before coming to ask this and tt and offer funny price tt make ppl sick and laugh..there is already lots of lowballers which either don read e post or jus wanna try luck (sms free ma)...so if u don understand wat i means by ''ok..1yr later" then i am sry..as also if u think ""dream on loser'' is too much for u to take it then sry...i will massage ur ego for u next time ok?......but don join e group 'lowballing club' try joining 'read e post club'..take life easy bro...cheer;)
dun you think ur attitude like that also so screwed up? If you think the price too low then u just say, "Sorry, too low." Is it that difficult? At least it comes straight to the point. Rather than you try to joke with your bad sense of humour by saying, "ok... 1yr later".
You're just too immature.
p.s. Life would be easy if there isn't sellers like you.
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.