View Full Version : Trading fraud
scliuw
17-10-2009, 05:59 PM
Don't ever trade or deal with electstore_ltd or mobilitelestore or other companies that said based in uk/england, they're all fraudsters, what will you get only loosing your money and madness instead of cheap gadgets they are offers. So be careful! i hope i will be the last victim by them.
Hinata76
17-10-2009, 07:00 PM
everyone knws that....what mistake u made?
..............let me guess....iphone latest one under USD300?
johnny_cute
17-10-2009, 10:08 PM
still got ppl buy frm overseas..jialat...study the market before buying..
scliuw
17-10-2009, 10:55 PM
wanted to buy blackberry bold $500, after the transfer thru western union, they asked for some more money. my mistake didn't study more and search more from the forum. "sigh". i hope there won't be any victim.
Sulo Garbage
17-10-2009, 11:22 PM
everyone knows that, only u dunno.
johnny_cute
18-10-2009, 01:32 AM
yah,i also last 2years kena before,then i be very careful with the joker frm overseas,they will ask u to transfer money to them..just buy local set to be safe rather giving ur hard earn money to them...becareful
pastilence666
18-10-2009, 01:50 AM
still got people caught by this?
tsk tsk
Eddies62
18-10-2009, 04:12 AM
give them a break. they didn't want it to happen this way either. at some point in life we will make mistakes, just learnt and grow from it. =)
deshan74
18-10-2009, 06:10 AM
WHEN BUYING FROM OVERSEA, REMEMBER THESE RULES:
rule 1: never buy from oversea seller
rule 2: please refer to rule 1
rule 3: please refer to rule 1
keith00
18-10-2009, 08:47 AM
looking for cheap lobang.. . end up kana cheated.. sigh..
victorlht88
18-10-2009, 11:25 AM
ain't it already common knowledge ? lesson learnt!
preddy25
18-10-2009, 01:55 PM
cheap lesson learned for greed..
well all i can say have some common sense , coz scammers n fraudsters always have some new creative ways to come up to tilt u over from common sense to greed.
Some extreme cases not only few hundreds , life costs n destroyed..
Its a supply demand thing, if not for gullible peeps like him , they wont be around , but then 10 million email, posts out ,surely at least few hundreds will take the bait. its just all abt the numbers.
No such thing as free stuffs in this world bro , everything costs something .
Even charitable giving out free food takes sympathy contribution as a form of barter.
dragon61
18-10-2009, 02:35 PM
Most scammers use thru western union while reputed companies don't use this. You must alert next time.
By the way, one of scammers email ptselectronicslimited@hotmail.com I use dirty joke on him and yet he still reply coz he still think tat i am playing games with him. lol
You can spam him in revenge.LOL
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.